Back  

Wholesale Drugstore

A store that serves as a link between manufacturers and pharmacists and sells medicine in large quantities.

281

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1614

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Wholesale Drugstore

Wholesale Drugstore A store that serves as a link between manufacturers and pharmacists and sells medicine in large quantities.

281

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1614

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

5 days ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience I ordered my desktop 10 days ago, still no idea when it will be shipped I sent couple of email about the order status, they don't even reply! This is not how you treat your customers!

Bad

3 weeks ago

Waleed

BUYERS BEWARE: GenTechPC is the worst computer company I've ever dealt with, and dealing with them has caused me untold hours of stress, weeks of delays, and hundreds of dollars in unncessary expenses. I first made an order with them on May 11, 2020 for a laptop computer because my old laptop's hard drive crashed. I received an email of my order confirmation at 3:11PM on that day. The next day, I emailed GenTechPC to ask if the order has shipped. Ken from GenTechPC replied and said it would take a week because they need to build it. At this point I'm already irritated as I don't currently have a laptop since my old one broke down, and nowhere on the website did it say that it would take a whole week for shipment. Absolutely no transparency on GenTech's website on the timeline necessary for delivery. Furthermore, the order confirmation email never once revealed any info on how long it would take to build and ship the laptop. As a result, I never was aware that it would take them a whole week to ship until after I made the order, and after I had to email in and ask for a status update. As irritated as I was at this point, I patiently waited a whole week. One week later, I still heard absolutely nothing from GenTechPC so I emailed Ken again to ask for an udpate. He replied and said it won't be ready for another few days. At this point I have already missed 10 days of work because my old laptop had broken down and I had no device to do work on. A whole week has passed since my original purchase, and no communications from the company about the status of my order unless I email them first to ask. I didn't really have a choice at this point and patiently waited ANOTHER 5 days and still absolutely zero updates from GenTech. On May 27th I emailed Ken at GenTechPC yet again to ask if my order has shipped and requested a tracking number. They replied and said they're still working on it and that my order wouldn't ship until a week later. It was now May 28th and they still don't have the laptop ready. I couldn't wait any longer so I had to take my laptop at this point to a computer repair place to get a fresh new hard drive and installation. This costed me hundreds of dollars in unnecessary expenses. Several days later and still no updates from GenTechPC I emailed them again on what is the status of my order. Ken replied and said: "Little behind but will make sure it within 3 days." I was completely outraged at this point and asked GenTechPC to throw in something for free to my order to make up for all the delays. I heard nothing from them on this request. Several days later, rather than shipping out my laptop, GenTechPC sent me an email saying that my billing and shipping address were different, so they wanted me to send in a photo ID. Mind you, this was now June - a MONTH after I made my original order. If this was an issue, why did they not address it and asked me to verify ID at the time I made my order? Why not ask for this while they're building the laptop? Why not ask for verification at literally any time in the last month between when I first made my order on May 11th until well into June when they finally were ready to ship? GenTechPC sat and waited for a month, then delayed it longer by asking me to verify ID in a process that either never should have happened or should have happened at the time when the order was made, not a month after the order was made. At this time, I asked GenTechPC to provide me with something complimentary for my order for all the delays, and I'll send in a photo verification. I heard nothing from them for days. I emailed several times asking for an update, and still nothing. On my final email I asked them for an udpate again and Ken from GenTechPC replied saying simply that "The order was canceled." My experience with GenTechPC has been an experience from hell and I highly recommend that all potential buyers look at my personal experience and don't make the same mistake I made by ordering with this terrible company.

Average

1 year ago

Mxtmxt R.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Steam

Steam is the ultimate destination for playing, discussing, and creating games. With nearly 30,000 games from AAA to indie and everything in-between. Enjoy exclusive deals, automatic game updates, and other great perks. Meet new people, join groups, form clans, chat in-game and more! With over 100 million potential friends (or enemies), the fun never stops. Steamworks is the set of tools and services that help game developers and publishers get the most out of distributing games on Steam.

Recent Reviews

I've used Steam for years to buy and play games. I've tried other launchers, but I always went back to Steam. I love the non-game features that other similar game launchers just don't have such as achievements. Achievements give another reason to replay a game that I might otherwise never look at again. Trying to collect them all can be fun in itself. There are some reviews stating that they got fraudulent charges on their credit cards from Steam while they never used the site. I can say with almost certainty that these charges are not the fault of Steam itself, but scammers who trade in Steam games and keys. They go to grey market sites and sell games for below their market price. They add the buyer on Steam, then "gift" them the game using your card. The buyer of said game will be the one out of pocket when you make the charge backs to your credit card after Steam revokes the game from their account. But they know the risks when they buy on the grey market, so no need to feel sorry for them. The scammer will have gotten away with their cash though. And you get your money back via changeback. This is what happens in most of those cases.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

G S.

Hello guys I found an awesome new place to buy games.: D They sell games for very cheap prices than in the market price and they will provide the keys instantly. I regularly buy games here. Check out the prices: bit.ly/1pOzBBI ;)

Average

2 weeks ago

Crypt f.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

4 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

4 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

4 months ago

CollinSorkin

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DumpsBuzz Build your Test Day Confidence

DumpsBuzz is providing IT Exam Dumps and Training in an exciting and innovative way which meet all of your exam preparation needs

Recent Reviews

I tried a test that had 156 questions. I found errors in the answers and 30+ were duplicates. I've been asking for a refund and no one is even email me back. Don't use this site.

Bad

5 months ago

Robert_O60aBlolV0

I have cleared the certification test these days with the assistance of the DumpsBuzz test. I have told my results to everybody these days as my score the certifications are ninety-three. I used to be able to clear the certification communication with the assistance of Dumpsbuzz tests on-line.

Excellent

10 months ago

Evelyn B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

1 year ago

Amylp44 S.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

6 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

6 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nathaneal

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

6 months ago

Marcus Mcgann

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

David Matthew

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

6 months ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Average

1 year ago

A. Good

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using PHPFox from version 3, and then upgraded to v4. Even there were many issues in some first v4 releases, everything is perfect from the 4.6 version. I love their modern layout and it looks perfect. My Forex social network is growing day by day, and I love PHPFox very much.

Excellent

6 months ago

Forex community

Fake advertisement from a business calling tiself based in the US when they are in Asia...total alck of integrity and business acumen...slow and disconnected from their so called American customers culture. I strongly recommend not to do any kind of business with them, UNA or Social Engien are more reliable.

Average

1 year ago

Genny Woods

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For our firm, we needed to have a way to organize our many projects so that all team member could see what the next steps are. Our process is almost always the same for every project so it helps to have it visible and editable if needed. It also helps in collecting information on how long certain steps are so we can address it in the future with more hires or a better process. Easy Projects has been a great way to organize and provide all these solutions.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vita Rey

We use it for our design projects and it makes an easy place for us to all find where we are on a project. Downside you get an email every.single.time. a change happens. A comma. We all get an email. Need to work on this it overwhelms inboxes

Average

6 months ago

Alexandra Evans

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After requiring support to log on to app, it briefly worked. Then first time it was used the lock connects with my Iphone, and when the app “unlock” is pressed it says the lock is unlocking (but the lock remains locked). When fingerprint is tried, the light turns from white to green (briefly) then goes out. Lock doesn’t open. When morse code is tried it shuts off before the “10” digits are entered. 4 emails to support without response over the past month is unsatisfactory! I'll need to cut the lock or my favorite gym bag if it wont open.

Bad

6 months ago

Art Castle

Failed after a rain and if you look on website warranty does not cover water damage why say it’s waterproof when it’s not and on top of that they won’t warranty water damage I bought 4 of these for outside use cause they say waterproof and ok for outside use

Bad

6 months ago

Jeff

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart Wigger

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The negative reviews I've read are too polite. This company are a bunch of crooks. I was warned but thought others had just been unlucky. I have submitted a complaint to the ombudsman and am in the process of issuing court proceedings. They hope you will just go away and keep your money. If anyone reading this is hoping your experience will be different I have just one message "Don't touch this company with a bargepole"

Bad

6 months ago

[email protected]

It will be very sad story about my experience of dealing with Team Knowhow. Two years ago I was convinced to buy their Care plan for TV, which I bought in Curry's PC world. It was all sounded good and purchase seemd reasonable. 14 days guarantee for repairs with provision of temporary TV with similar diagonal for this period of time sounded just what I needed. Now the sad part is starting. Month and a half ago the protected TV failed. I waisted A week trying to arrange a collection via email , which is mentioned on their website. Then I tried to do this via phone. It worked much faster. A nice person ,who was working from home( his words) reassured me that temporary TV will be provided on the day of collection. When the Collection day came I found out from collection driver that he has no replacement TV for me. I cancelled the collection. The same day I personally delivered the TV to nearest Curry's store in Aberdeen ( beside bridge of Dee) From store it could be collected in a WEEK time and no replacement TV was provided!!! 2 weeks later repairs team manage to assess condition of the faulty TV. And decided to send me a voucher , which they sent to WRONG email..... When I phoned them asking about situation with my TV, another nice person replied that voucher was sent to me and ,according to their system, I already used it. I drove to the same shop and with Managers help contacted Team Knowhow. They admitted that the voucher was sent to someone else. After about an hour of negotiation, I was told that one more voucher will be sent to me in a WEEK time. Starting from the very beginning of this story past a month and a week. When I finally received the voucher, the TV which I could by , using the voucher became unavailable. So I spent 90 pounds on a top of voucher to buy a TV which my kids were waiting for so long. It will be delivered in a WEEK... Time. Well it is up to you to decide if you want to deal with this company...

Bad

6 months ago

Vitalijs

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

6 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer W.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, had to send 2 failed hard drives. Free pickup and delivery was arranged by the company, with almost daily communication of updates once the drives had met them. Through no fault of the company, one drive was too badly damaged physically and they told me straight what they had done to try and recover the data. They were able to recover the data from the other drive. Recovered data was sent on a new hard drive, as well as sending me back the 2 failed drives. Friendly staff, great service and would use again!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Arnfield

Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected.

Great

6 months ago

Shaun Voysey

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

6 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

6 months ago

Charles Parks

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

6 months ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Average

1 year ago

Imamyt007 X.

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

6 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul B.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor Nas. Struggled with it every time I've used it. Some times it doesn't work and I leave it off for a year. I just want to access backed up data but can't. Be warned, loads of people have had trouble with their drives!!

Bad

6 months ago

John Anderson

I had issues with my external hard drive. One single tweet had the customer service team on top of the problem and a resolution was come to in roughly 20 minutes. Amazing work, would recommend their products

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick A.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

6 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

6 months ago

Mark Harrsion

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CertsMate

CertsMate worlds leading IT Certifications dumps providers you cant escape em So learn how to prepare well in advance and gain confidence in certification exams

Recent Reviews

I was actually looking for a platform where I can practice like a real exam, later I come to know about this site from google and started practice online of my certification. Finally, I got 89% in my exam, thanks to the team behind the Certsmate.

Excellent

6 months ago

Karissa Jury

I passed my Cisco 200-125 exam!! The Certsmate online practice exams have been very helpful for both understanding and memorizing. This practice on Certsmate.com website aids is exceptional. Questions quality was great with the latest exam pattern.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne L.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

10 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

10 months ago

R. C.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

10 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

10 months ago

Matthias M.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Homework Helpers

We provide homework assignment and academic helps for all the subjects and all the streams from K-12 standards to post graduation level in Australia UK USA

Recent Reviews

This team really have good writers..I have been using it from last two months submitted two of my essays..and very much impressed with the work..I like their work very much...for me bhh is best essay writing help..

Excellent

10 months ago

Stinn B.

I had a delay in my first Human resource & Economics essay with them and they were quick to offer a partial refund in minutes. The 2nd essay writing job was undertaken in a record 6 hours, two essay writers were assigned to finished the paper since it was a bit urgent, and complex as well. I love their personal way & I would honestly vote them as the best essay writing services that I have used so far.

Excellent

10 months ago

Omar I.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

10 months ago

Eric N.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

myhomeworkdone.com

We can do your homework for you Any class Math Biology Physics Programming and Chemistry Assignments made easy with our expert writing help9461 Whenever your homework assignments start piling up don039t panic and use our homework service instead We can do your assignment 247 any time of the year

Recent Reviews

Wow, never seen such a good writing, and I used to volunteer for a writing center! It's always a big problem for students to get the structure right, but your writers are flawless. Real pros, if you know what I mean :) Is it possible to get the textbooks you writers were using to learn how to write and to give them to my students? That would bring our academic standards to a whole new level

Excellent

10 months ago

Harriett P.

Didn't know exactly that you vcan take additional payment if I change instructions. Well, maybe it's logical to you, but I didn't thonk that if I ordered a document and wanted it then to be transformed into a powerpoint instead, it might be a problem and cause additional payments. Whatever. I can go with a word file and do the presentation myself.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ariana H.

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One year ago, I got the certificate of RedPrairie WMS training course from a different institute. However, now, I am now facing issues, while dealing with RedPrairie WMS. I have called Maxmunus for online assistance. Their instant professional help has enabled me to get back to my work. I am pleased with this service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dolly K.

We have trusted MaxMunus as our best partners for many years and we still continue to advance our relationship. Our company wants to have some innovation with the team of MaxMunus. The skills for SAP Support and Outsourced IT support that MaxMunus possesses are possibly unique. We discovered vast experience working various cultures as well as also on SAP tools. We are very grateful to the well-known company, MaxMunus.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wilma G.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SalvageData

Certified Data Recovery experts available 247 at SALVAGEDATA Hard Drive Recovery SSD RAID Data Recovery Services Call now for a Free evaluation

Recent Reviews

I earlier had sent my computer to another dealer and they charged me $85 for just evaluating to see if any data could be recovered which they weren't able to. Then came here and the evaluation was FREE and these guys went ahead and recovered nearly all my data in just a week of having received it if you exclude shipping day!

Excellent

10 months ago

Maria J.

I am very very happy that I decided to use Salvagedata for a recovery. The owner is the nicest person and he has been highly professional, helpful, kind and easy to work with. Hard Drive Recovery can be quite a private inquiry and I am pleased that he handled everything so well. Very trustworthy people. I like the fact that there was agreement involved. I really value that in any kind of business transaction. Thank you LaRaya! I am writing this review to express my gratitude for your thoughtful and fair business. I will recommend you to all my friends and followers if they ever be in need of this process.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carlos H.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Maitrix Infotech

Indias leading website design development company in Noida specializing in website designing Internet Marketing Services mobile apps development in India

Recent Reviews

Maitrix Infotech is the best seo service provider in Delhi-NRC. Maitrix Infotech done my work of seo for my company at very affordable price. I am fully satisfied with the Maitrix Infotech and suggest to every one to contact with him for seo services and web designing works.

Great

10 months ago

Sushil K.

Maitrix infotech is really a good web development company, the entire team of Maitrix is awesome..they create my website according to my need.. I .am very happy with maitrix infotech. In future I will surely work with the maitrix team. www.maitrixinfotech.com

Excellent

10 months ago

Gajendra S.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a new router from my ISP, only to find that it wasn't on their list. Though the downside was, that it took a few days for support to nut out the support for my router, but once it was done; the rest was easy. I do felt support did everything they could to get support for my router and they didn't give up. I felt the price tag was hefty from my end (I live in Australia and the conversion sucked), the product did what was needed to do.

Great

10 months ago

Dino L.

This software is not a solution. It is a suggestion. You need to fight your way through a highly resistant defense against providing consumer service and then "work with" one of the techs to solve your issues. The software on its own is useless. I guess if you spend enough time, your issue might be resolved and you might feel grateful. It would be better if the software worked. It's a ripoff, in my opinion, or worse.

Average

10 months ago

Harvey K.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

College Admissions Planning College Planning for Students

Right C3 is centered on helping the next generation make wise decisions by pursuing the right career and attending the right college at the right

Recent Reviews

This program is very helpful and very useful for the future. Everyone is different and I like how this program get to know you and figures out what fits your needs that might not work for someone else.

Excellent

10 months ago

Diana C.

we loved it, the way the administration spoke with us and our daughter , and let he know that she will always have help whenever she needs it that she don't have to feel like she stuck , very happy for that and all the counseling and tutors she will have is a blessing.

Excellent

10 months ago

Meeka P.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nomorobo was one of the three 2013 winners of the FTC Robocall Challenge. According to PC magazine's 2015 review of the site, it's the only winner that has a service up and running on the web, and it's FREE! It does not work for cell phones or for analog landline services. But for all other landline services, it works. Supposedly. Hey, it it did for me -- instantly!! I signed up yesterday, and I've gone from 10 robocalls a day (minimum) to zero. I hear one brief ring and then blessed silence. It's a MIRACLE!!! And this just in time for onslaught of political robocalls that were about to crash down on my peace of mind like an avalanche. I am SO THRILLED!! For a more technical POV, here is an excerpt from that Sept. 2015 PC Magazine review: "The good news is that Nomorobo is free, easy to sign up with, and works as promised. I used to get at least one or two robocalls per day. The only sign of them now is that the phone rings once. If I'm curious, I can go to my Verizon FiOS account online, see the calling number, and search for it in a browser. So far, every blocked call has been from a known robocaller, with the number also showing up in my online searches on assorted sites that track annoying calls. The bad news is that you may not be able to take advantage of Nomorobo. Ideally, it should be directly integrated into the carrier's internal call processing, which is what Ooma Premier and Sonic do. And in principle, it should be able to work with any carrier. All it requires is that the carrier support simultaneous ring, so incoming calls can ring both your line and Nomorobo's line at the same time. In practice, unfortunately, that feature is currently available only on VoIP carriers, and not even all of those. The list of carriers that work with Nomorobo has some significant players on it, including Verizon FiOS, Comcast Xfinity, Time Warner Cable, and AT&T U-verse. (You can find the full list on the Nomorobo signup page.) Missing, however, are all wireless carriers and all analog carriers. So although it works with Verizon FiOS, it won't work with Verizon Wireless or standard Verizona plain old telephone service (POTS) line to those who follow such things." It took me a bit of work to sign up on Nomorobo.com. I had to sign into my Verizon account (find the online ID, password, blah blah) and then follow the steps the site listed. But was it worth it!! I just can't understand why I haven't heard about this service before. I guess the truth is it's free, which means not much revenue, which means no advertising. I suppose they have grants or government funding perhaps? In any case, I wish I'd know about this site sooner -- it is WONDERFUL!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Elaine S.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CertsMarket

CertsMarket provides you most comprehensive mock tests for certification exams We ensure your success in just first attempt with our verified dumps

Recent Reviews

The time duration of 1Z0-344 mock tests is 150 minutes, just like the actual Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 8 Programmer certification exam. So every time I sat for giving the exam, it was the toughest 150 minutes of the day. However, they prepared me for the exam and I cleared it without any hiccups.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary R.

After clearing the Oracle 1z0-580 exam, I got so many opportunities that I was amazed at the length and breadth of the reach of the IT exam. Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. Thanks to this site.

Excellent

11 months ago

Shirley H.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WordPress Directory Plugin 2020 edition - GeoDirectory

Work from anywhere be your boss and start a profitable Directory with our collection of WordPress Plugins Fully open-source customizable they work with any Theme and the most popular page builders GeoDirectory is scalable and 100 SEO optimized

Recent Reviews

I've tried them all, both Themes and Plugins and this is by far the best wordpress directory plugin. The addons are a bit expensive if bought individually, but the bundle offered is a steal. I would recommend this to anyone!

Excellent

10 months ago

Wp N.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Neuber

Windows process viewer Security Task Manager font manager for OpenType TrueType and Type 1 Fonts FontTwister 3D text effects fx

Recent Reviews

The Neuber company sells a replacement for the standard Windows task manager, which provides much more information about running processes and also assesses their potential as security risks. I don't have it myself but have seen it running, and it does a better job than Windows alone. However, the other, and very helpful use for this site is that it lists all known Windows processes that you might find running in the background and potentially slowing down your machine. You may even have an unwelcome visitor or two that haven't been picked up by your anti-virus programs. The site also allows users to post their own information about processes, which is better than just relying on a commercial source, I think. Many Windows processes and services are unnecessary in most or all cases of home use, and can be shut down or removed to increase performance. This is a good place to discover what those obscure names in Task Manager mean, and from here you can then pursue further inquiries of your own into whether it's safe to shut them down.

Great

10 months ago

Chris O.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dumps4Prep

Certifications made easy with Dumps4Prep we provide latest exam questions and training material with passing guarantee

Recent Reviews

Dumps4prep is the site you can trust. Because it has updated and new exam for students. If you want the best exam material I personly recommends Dumps4prep. With the help of experienced professionals and updated PDF Questions, you can pass your exam with good marks.

Excellent

10 months ago

Virgina E.

I am speechless, simply speechless. All thanks to dumps4prep.com premium membership. The questions made me understand the syllabus in complete depth and made me expert. It helped me a lot to secure 72% in the actual exam. The site is a must for 1Y0-230 preparation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Patrick S.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Iconscout

Browse 2 Million high quality Icons Illustrations and royalty-free stock photos at one place Download Now

Recent Reviews

This site is run out of India and has fraudulent business practices. They do not allow you to cancel your account without a direct conversation via email with the founders. These guys have no clue this is completely illegal in several states in the United States. The "UNLIMITED" plan is NOT unlimited. They quickly throttle you to 2000-2500 icons and then claim that the FAQ and Terms and Conditions explain that UNLIMITED actually is not really possible because well....you agreed to their 3rd world terms and conditions. Sorry.. for those of us in 1st world countries we don't adhere to your 3rd world terms, conditions, lifestyle or poorly executed website. WARNING - this site will not deliver the advertised "UNLIMITED" icons and it is very difficult to cancel your membership plan. STAY AWAY!

Average

10 months ago

Jim S.

They have a good collection of icons and illustrations. I have used their illustrations and I must say they were well designed and the option to download as SVG is a plus point. It helps me to directly use visuals in my figma source file.

Great

11 months ago

Jinisha G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While putting together a website mock-up, I needed to figure out what font I was looking at so that I could reproduce it elsewhere. I googled and found My Fonts' 'What the Font' feature (http://new.myfonts.com/WhatTheFont/). You upload an image of the font, and the feature helps you identify it. It got Bodoni for me but not Slash Hmk, which was a bit more complicated. So obviously it's not perfect and might not get you what you want, but it's pretty neat.

Great

10 months ago

T. N.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Outreach Monks

Trusted by 1000 SEO agencies businesses We offer white hat SEO through in-content editorial link building services that delivers lasting results

Recent Reviews

The work these guys have delivered is worth the price paid. They've improved my blog's ranking in the search engine by targeting more appropriate keywords within the promised time. Thanks, team Outreach Monks.

Great

11 months ago

Jason T.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

OneSimCard

International SIM card with free incoming calls in 150 countries Recommended by NY Times Washington Post PCMagcom more Rated top roaming SIM

Recent Reviews

I found out about One Sim Card through a Blog Traveler very famous in my country, his blog is named Mochileando and in the blog he mention about how we can keep in contact with our family even if we are traveling.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tiffany S.

Thanks for your tips how to navigate your website when using a Mobil phone. I will try in the future. I am sure you lost many new customers due to this problem. I know a few companies that used other simcard providers due to this difficulty with your site. May want to consider a App Regards, Tom Thorsen

Average

11 months ago

Tom C.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Satellite Phone Store

Satellite Phone Store is the largest sat phone provider with brands including Iridium Globalstar Thuraya Inmarsat Intellian more

Recent Reviews

I love my phone and the service you provide. I am able to find my products and submit my order and payment but it takes several days before the prepaid card says it is activated on my account. Why isn't that part more automated and seamless? I asked the chat about buying a larger/longer prepaid card and if my rollover minutes would still be available and their answer was that there were no rollover minutes and if there was, I would lose them. This conversation dissuaded me from purchasing the other card. I also wish there was a tether option to the INMARSAT 2 phone so I could use my computer in an emergency.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeffery Y.

I had a great experience with the staff at the store that shipped the phone to me. I received a call the days after I ordered the phone to make sure it was the right phone for my trip. It arrived a day earlier than I had expected and was exactly as advertised. I wouldn't buy this phone because it was difficult to get service due to the fact that it is connected to only one fixed satellite on the sky and was difficult to attain service. The plans are obviously very expensive in this market as well. Otherwise, the transaction part was outstanding.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert E.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Signal Booster

Wi-Fi TV Cell Phone Signal Boosters Proven to work with all service providers 60 days risk free guarantee Expert support 1-855-846-2654

Recent Reviews

Received booster in record time but since it did not help me at all with signal I am returning it. Problem here is it is not easy at all to find how to return. If you could help me with this I would appreciate it. I hit refund button but would not take my email, called numbered and got answering machine but have not received a return call.

Average

11 months ago

Helen E.

I am having to return the product and pay for the shipping myself so with the hopes that I will get a full refund. It truly isn't 100% customer guaranteed. I spent hours with technicians with Sure Call to get the product to work and it was later determined that there was no solution even though I can see a cell tower from my house.

Excellent

11 months ago

Taylor R.

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Computer Repair by Dave039s Computers - Rated 1 in Jersey

Computer Repair by Dave039s Computers offers Data Recovery IT Support services Ask for Free Estimates today For repair or support call 908-428-9558

Recent Reviews

Dave is very professional and returns calls and emails promptly. He knows computers inside and out and will always take the time to explain things. I would highly recommend Dave for any personal or business computer needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen M.

Dave's is my go to place for computer repairs and tech support. Work is always done quick, sometimes same day which is super helpful to me and my business. Prices are fair. Can't ask for much more.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan R.

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery Los Angeles Hard Drive Data Recovery Service LA HDD

Platinum Data Recovery offers Data Recovery Diagnostic and Evaluation in Los Angeles We are Professional Data Recovery and HDD Hard Drive specialists in LA Over 15 years experience and 95 success rate Call 1 800 313-0044 for Data Recovery

Recent Reviews

Every interaction with Platinum went smoothly. Their staff is patient, understanding and professional and they recovered all my data (8 years' worth of work!) quickly and completely! They also made sure that I knew and understood my payment options before beginning. Great service! Great experience! Thank you, PlatinumDataRecovery! So happy I found you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Carlos C.

Was very happy with their effort. I dropped my laptop, the hard drive was gone, and I had very important pictures and data to be recovered. They did it for me. they kept me posted. It took a long time, nearly 15 days, but finally they could recover almost everything. great job! would recommend anyone to ask for their service if needed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with