Back  

Medical Technology Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing od medical technology in large quantities in order to sell them to medical technology suppliers.

315

Companies

Сompanies in this category

974

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Medical Technology Manufacturer

Medical Technology Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing od medical technology in large quantities in order to sell them to medical technology suppliers.

315

Companies

Сompanies in this category

974

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Agar Industries

Agar Industries is the manufacturer of premium quality rosin bags pre-presses accessories and all solvent-less rosin technology Everything is made right here in Sacramento California

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BodyBoss Portable Gym

Simulate thousands of dollars of gym equipment in one concept Pair it with our technology it39s your own gym trainer and motivator

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a $55 quote to buy my old PC from Power-On. It was in perfect working condition and looked great. When Power-On received it, they sent me a pic with a small ding on the case - I doubt it was there when I sent it to them, but I guess it could have happened during shipping. Still, even in the pic it was hardly noticeable. They told me that, due to the ding, the PC was WORTHLESS. I'm guessing they scam people to give them their old PCs for free, then re-sell the parts. So, buying from them is probably ok, but if you ship them your PC, expect that they won't give you anything for it. Apple should prevent Power-On from advertising on their sites!!!

Average

1 year ago

ExperiencedReviewer

I had two Apple Mac Books sitting around our house, and I used PowerOn to recycle. Prompt service, easy to use and mail the items, and received quoted price in a form of an Apple gift certificate within two weeks. Very happy and pleased with the service and glad to see at least the machines are being recycled. Would use their service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorenz5256

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Baber

At Babercom we write about technology related subjects like computer products electronics outsourcing ecommerce mobile apps Sometimes we even write on general topics but again product or service related or a specific method for doing business

Recent Reviews

i just purchased a 32mb memory module for my hp plotter. hp wanted $300 and baber wanted $54. i thought a deal this good was a death sentence. i have been using resellerratings for awhile and have been rewarded with many sucessful online purchases. from reading reviews i have learned to stay away from places stationed in brooklyn new york and companies with middle eastern accent sellers. when ordering from baber i decided to call because the site was a little confusing as to which one i wanted. the salesman was very helpful and actually spent a little over 15 minutes on the phone with me to make sure i was getting the correct one. he checked several sources to make sure. some places just take the part number, charge you and ship. baber actually took the time to make sure i was getting what i needed. it shipped from the manufacturer the next day and i received it on time. i had to call to get a tracking number, but it wasn't a hassle. i would reccommend baber and will call on them again.

Great

1 year ago

sgala

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought my computer back in march, and have been able to use it for one month since, due to their poor installing skills, and lack of custmer support. After they ruined my processor, they wanted me to buy another one for list price! I will NEVER buy anything from them again, as this has been the biggest hassle I could imagine. Makes me think twice about trying to support local companies, I'm going to be buying all my stuff from notable companies like newegg from now on, instead of wasting my money on rip-off artists like a-power.

Average

1 year ago

Matyboy

4 out of 5 stars. They made a mistake on the order (wrong item, missing parts) but corrected everything and covered all shipping costs. Would have given them 5 stars without the error. Would have given them 0 stars if they did not correct the error. Would have given them 1,2, or 3 stars if they gave me any level of difficulty in resolving the issue. In the end, they get 4 stars because they were very co-operative, and they corrected the error 100%.

Great

1 year ago

benroth

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 1648a dvd-ron drives (Invoice 31382)from this merchant. I did not receive the drives I ordered, instead I received 1650S dvd-rom drives. I immediately vcintacted the merchant about this. I was promised ( after mucyh duscussion) that a call ticket would be issued to ther carrier (UPS) to poick up the merchandise and return it to the merchant. 1 Week later, as UPS had not shown up to pick up the merchandise, I again contacted this so-called merchant. I was then told I would have to contact the carrier to arrange for the pickup. I then did so, only to learn that the carrier needed a tracking number to fingd the call ticket. I again contacted the merchant and was not given a tracking number for the supposed return. There are sevreal problems here: 1) False adverrtising - Advertising one product for sale and attempting foist another on a customer without their consent 2) Lying and deceptive business practices - deliberately misprepresenting return information in order to perpetrate a fraud

Average

1 year ago

lcutshaw

I ordered 3 black dvd drives from them. White drives showed up. They said sorry and that they would send a shipping label and that WHEN THEY RECEIVED the wrong drives back they would send out the correct ones. Well this is a real time waste for me because I have to wait on them because of their mistake. So we agreed that they would send me a shipping label and when they received the drives they would credit my account in full...meanwhile I would order from another vendor to try and get the correct drives sooner. As it worked out the drives (correct ones...cheaper too) from another vendor showed up the same day as the return shipping label. I shipped the drives back and verified via tracking that they were received. Have NOT received any credit to my account. Have sent several emails and had no response. My card was debited on 11/4/2003, I received the drives about a week or so later. Took another 3 days to get the shipping label and then I sent them back immediately. Well that doesn't account for over two months. I feel like I have been totally ripped off and I will NEVER do business with them again. I am still crossing my fingers hoping to get my money back. Tried calling again this evening and all the voice mail boxes are full...which indicates that it hasn't been checked that recently. If they really did that amount of business (that their voicemail would fill up completely in a couple hours after close on a friday night) they probably would have a merchant account instead of using paypal. So more likely something is wrong on their end and I really worry that I will never see my money. I built these computers as a favor for a friend at my cost and so I actually lost a bunch of money on the deal in addition to all the wasted time.

Average

1 year ago

matthewuw

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a ATI Radeon 9700 pro on the 19th. The ETA was the 23rd on the item. On the 23rd they changed the ETA to the 28th so I was quite dissapointed. Then on the 28th they changed the ETA once again to the 30th!! Many people that ordered from other shops had already had their card shipped and/or recieved the card by this time!! So, I cancelled my order on the 30th when it still was not available!! So I simply went to another site that had it in stock and ordered it. I ended up paying more but AT LEAST I WILL GET THE CARD! I'm very dissapointed :(

Average

1 year ago

travbrad

Just a curious note: If you look at "Computer Blocks".com web site these 2 companys look very similar! Just thought it would be a good note. *also noted on Silver Bullet reseller ratings by me ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

DJPrez

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rackmount Mart

Rackmount Mart - Rackmount Chassis Online We provide a quality selection of 19 inch rack mount technology 4K Monitor Rackmount ChassisRackmount LCD MonitorRackmount Keyboard Server Rack and Rack Cabinet

Recent Reviews

this company has a 20" LCD that will mount into a 19" rack http://www.coresystemsusa.com

Average

1 year ago

rackguru

On June 6th I ordered a wall mount open fixed rack with adjustable depth. It is now June 17th and as of yet they haven't even shipped it. I have called twice and each time they have some excuse about why it hasn't shipped. If I had been in a hurry I would have been out of luck. I would not order again from these people. They don't seem to have a sense of customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Mikemac1953

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK, this is resellerratings.com, I shouldn't post a review for a manufacturer's rebate here. But since someone else posted this first, so I follow with my experience dealing with Hammer Storage rebate here. I bought their DVD writer, and sent in the $20 rebate request September 23, 2006. Three months later, didn't see the check coming, so I called. Was told there is no record, and was told to send in my copy again. Sent in my copy the next day (in December). Two months later, still no response. Called again, and again, was told no record. Was asked to fax them my copy. Faxed my copy to them 2/9/2007. Called today (2/14/2007) to make sure they received my copy - AGAIN THERE IS NO RECORD!!! Was told that it takes 4-5 weeks to have the fax go into their "system". You gotta be kidding me. It's been 5 months since I submit the rebate, and they have the gut to tell me it takes another month to just to have the fax get into their system??? This is definitely rebate fraud. I will be talking to retailer (Fry's) about this. I don't believe Hammer Storage has any interest in honoring this rebate at all. Come on, 2 mails and 1 fax, 5 months later and still no record, how can that be. Hammer Storage is definitely not doing a honest business there. I should have bought another "name brand" DVD writer which is $10 cheaper than Hammer's without the rebate. I'd say avoid their products. It just doesn't worth it.

Average

1 year ago

windsurf88

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Invisicord

Radar detector power cord to replace hardwire kits connects to the mirror for power uses quick connect technology

Recent Reviews

Got the invisicord in today, it took 10 minutes to install, all wires are pretty much hidden from view. I used a mirror mount for my escort 9500ix, and my smart cord live unit is in my overhead compartment right above the mirror. I ran the wires along side the rear view mirror harness up thru the headliner into the compartment and drilled a small hole to run the wires to the smart cord live unit.

Excellent

1 year ago

hotrent1-67938

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am one of Delaware's oldest fine art giclee print makers. I first met Scott Erickson of DTG at a trade show in NYC almost 20 years ago. Since that time I have been a customer of DTG and Scott has personally helped me get the information I needed to make crucial decisions related to fine art print making. DTG is a good outfit. They are honest and will go out of their way to be helpful. They know how to treat a customer and their prices are excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

BFBuschi

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sony UK Technology Centre

Sony UK Technology Centre

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones in March 2019. I treated them with kid gloves, always storing them in their hard case when not in use. In January 2020, I noticed that the left-hand slider was loose, and the ear cup would slide down as soon as I would try to fold them up. On close inspection, I saw that the sliders on both sides are cracked. I then read about the issue, which seems to be very common: https://community.sony.co.uk/t5/portable-audio/wh-1000xm3-headband-strap-broken-under-normal-use/td-p/2674208. Sony disagrees. Following inspection, they wrote back that the defect is due to ‘physical damage’ and invoiced me £96.71 for replacement parts and labour costs. I decided not to repair them as there is no guarantee that they will not break again in the very near future. I still had to pay a £30 refusal fee. Altogether, these headphones are a waste of money given the alternatives currently on the market. I will not buy anything Sony again.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TagKast

LEADERS IN EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING TECHNOLOGY Request a Quote

Recent Reviews

Great Staff that's always on call to help out if anything goes wrong while using their product. Provides easy set-up with quick turn around time if needed and manageable prices. I always recommend Tagkast to coworkers who are looking for a photo opp piece to add to their activation because they always deliver.

Great

7 months ago

Maxo Jean

Service has been great and communication and device functionality has been superb and easy to work with. As a corporate partner, I've enjoyed using the selfie station within our footprints and it has been well received by consumers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Richard Blake

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ENERTREX SOLAR

Enertrex Solar is a Haitian company specializing in renewable energies - in particular solar energy and inverters standby systems small solar power plants solar thermal energy systemsEnertrex solar has become the best solar energy company in Haiti whit great popularity Enertrex Solar is also a manufacturer renowned worldwide for its good quality products with high technology

Recent Reviews

Great communication so A pleasure to do business with them

Excellent

2 months ago

CarltzLazard

I have rated 5 stars due to having good service. It sells necessary thing for the installation

Excellent

3 months ago

DilaceThony

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Summation Technology

At Summation Technology we provide businesses with affordable efficient and reliable procurement of business label printers accessories and more

Recent Reviews

Hello there, I recently purchased a Primera LX 400 from you guys. Chad was my sales person and I have to say, it was a great experience. I look forward to doing business with you all again and again. I have told several people I have met in my line of work about you all and Chad specifically. Thank you, Sincerely, Crazy D

Excellent

1 year ago

Crazyd I.

I have been working with Summation Technology for a few years now through two Bravo disk printers and numerous printer ink cartridge orders. Jennifer sends periodic emails to make sure my ink cartridge stock is adequate and on my reorder calls is always current with filling those needs with overnight shipping. Always a pleasure to work with and being a local VAR finds Jennifer at the top of my list for the mission-critical business I own. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Advocatesresourcesllc Y.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Arpatech

Arpatech is one of the worlds finest technology hub since 2003 We empower your business through our ingenious technological solutions with 247 support

Recent Reviews

Good people to work with and the environment is positive. It's friendly and open to making mistakes and learning from them. You get to work on various projects and switch tech stacks due to which you can significantly improve your capabilities. But employee performance is only defined by the PM, so if you don't have nice terms, your efficiency will be judged. Otherwise, Arpatech has great career potential.

Excellent

7 months ago

P. E.

I have been working here since last 6 months and its a wonderful place to work, pleasant environment and cooperative co-workers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ophena

High-end equestrian products from Sweden Always at the intersection of cutting-edge technology and perfected design elegance Try our magnetic safety stirrups and other products now

Recent Reviews

Absolut uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert! Sehr persönliche, individuelle und schnelle Betreuung per Mail. Mehrfacher Email-Kontakt am Tag für ganz individuelle Fragen inkl. Problemlösungen. Einwandfrei, ich kann mich nicht erinnern in den letzten Jahren als Kunde so gut betreut worden zu sein. Alle Daumen nach oben!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nadine Hermecke

Vi är så otroligt förnöjda med Ophena S! Vi har haft stigbyglarna i snart ett år och de passar väldigt fint. De känns säkra både i dressyr/ hoppning samt att de är enkla att använda. Inte minst så är de vackra att se på. Anton på Ophena förtjänar en extra kommentar för underbar service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Johanna Kielland

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thinkific

Create online courses and membership sites with Thinkific and feel confident that you’ve got the easiest technology and the best support in the industry

Recent Reviews

I just set up my online coaching course in the fall. I"m not super tech savvy at all. I must have emailed the support team over 50 times asking for help with the process. They were amazing, answered all my questions and sent super helpful videos explaining the answers to my questions. The support team is the reason I got my program up and running. It's an amazing platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam25175 Z.

I have been exploring the thinkific platform over the last few months, and I love what it has to offer! Customer support has been very helpful and has always answered very promptly whenever I have had questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Learndanceeasily H.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Massage Chair Planet

Massage Chair Planet has the best luxury massage chairs with zero gravity massage chair technology Shop our wide selection of Osaki Inada Panasonic and more

Recent Reviews

I'm not getting compensated for this review, and I'm not a professional reviewer, so it's genuine... Kelly, Adam and Tanner all worked together as a team to assist me. They were very kind and helpful, professional and no pressure at all. It was a complete pleasure, and in some ways, a lot better shopping with massagechairplanet.com remotely than buying from someone locally. The product was better than what we expected, the delivery and installation went off without a hitch, and we have the peace of mind knowing our purchase is protected with an extended warranty for 5 years. I'll definitely keep them in mind for next time I need something. I can't say enough good things about them -- do yourself a favor -- enjoy the lowest price (I saved $2,000 over the price anywhere else for the same item), know you'll be treated well and your business is valued (something in short supply these days). These guys aren't in it for a quick buck or commission. They care about us as customers! Enjoy one of the best online shopping experiences available today!

Excellent

7 months ago

Robert V Marraro Jr

I talked to Adam and he was very helpful. He listened and understood. I purchased the chair he recommended, and although money was not an issue , it wasn’t the most expensive chair. But it turned to be the right one for me. I am very small, 5ft2in, and lean. Most chairs are uncomfortable but the ones I experienced in Japan worked. He knew what was right for me and I am delighted. Anyone who needs a chair should go see Adam at Massage Chair Planet.

Excellent

7 months ago

Joel Siegel

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have twice been a customer of Xell Telecom and have been well attended to by Benny, very satisfactory service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skipppy Z.

Worst online experience ever, "Benny" lied 3-4 times about shipping date, didn't arrive within 21 days, refused refund then ignored, filed paypal claim, they ignored paypal, it's now 45 days no screen and no refund, stay away from these thieves, if they won't even respond to paypal their only goal is to steal your money, I read way too many reviews (after ordering) stating they played the exact crime on quite a few other people.

Average

1 year ago

Jhsparky Q.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got order on 30.11.2018, aksed for retour ticket on same day. Now after 11 e-mails and 4 phone calls, I still don't have a retour-ticket. How is that possible? #worstCustomerExperience #LenovoCES #lenovoSupport #digitalriver

Average

1 year ago

Hahndennis Z.

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Accountants Gorilla Accountants for Contractors

We are specialist contractor accountants with fixed fee packages technology driven accountancy solutions We offer jargon-free simple accountancy Enquire today

Recent Reviews

I have been with Gorilla for 4 years. They are really good, helpful and available when you need them. They give you advice on tax efficiency. Definitely very good service for the money you pay. They also use freeAgent, which is a great software, easy to use and update. It gives you all the financial visibility you need about your business.

Excellent

1 year ago

fidelio

Gorilla Accounting have been a huge help to me over the last 6 months. They are always prompt, friendly and thorough. I had no prior experience with being self-employed and they have made the transition very easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

SJ

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw this as on television advertising electric scooters go 99 dollars, I ordered one on 12/18/18 and I haven't received anything as of yet, I decided to go on line to investigate this company and there is nothing but bad reviews, they have taken everybody's money, the name of the company is getgoodsnow.com, they are a fraudulent company, I will be calling my bank asap, nothing but bad reviews on them.

Average

1 year ago

Delia Davenport

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I definitely feel the additional support than regular socks but unfortunately I have a lot of ankle pain in general. While these don't negate that, they do seem to be helping. I'll be ordering more!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

My 9 year old son enjoys wearing Lasso socks for his soccer practices and games.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Neos

Smarter Home Insurance smart sensors connected technology to monitor your home detect problems get help to fix them- all as part of your policy

Recent Reviews

I took building and contents insurance for my 92 year old mother who had never in all her life made a claim.September last year her flat roof over the kitchen started to,leak due to the wind and also,the heavy rain .it ruined the ceiling paper and for her this was so stressful.She had buckets and containers all around the kitchen worktops.Eventually on the. 13 th Oct 2019 she died.Noes wouldn't pay her claim i.e. the repair of the flat roof.shocking company made up of uncaring staff.one put the phone down on me.

Average

1 year ago

Mr Richard

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have just bought a Yale Alarm System from Zatu Home, the item was a good price and the delivery time was excellent and free, we would certainly use Zatu Home again and recommend them to our friends. Very good service, we are well pleased.

Excellent

7 months ago

Pete & Ang

Amazing range of products at an incredible price. I searched on google shopping and various other websites but Zatu Home was definitely by far the cheapest. I placed the order in the morning and by the next day it had arrived. It was packaged really well and arrived in a pristine condition. I’m very conscious about being eco-friendly so I was pleased that Zatu Home had used eco-friendly packaging material. Great customer service also as I had previously emailed to ask a few details about my order and got a prompt and informative response. I would 100% order from them again. Highly recommended retailer, thanks!

Excellent

7 months ago

Sasha

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing Place! Very Calming & I Enjoyed Every Second Of It. Especially The Lady, She Was Very Respectful. I Didn’t Feel Rushed At All, You Can Definitely Tell She Loves What She Does . Appreciate Her & Her Time .

Excellent

7 months ago

Celeste

After an awful dr visit and ultrasound i came across this amazing place! They were incredibly sweet and helped make my sisters experience much better! We even got a teddy with the babys heartbeat! Super clean and friendly place would definitely recommend!

Excellent

7 months ago

O. I.

4

41 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eWheels

eWheels the US specialists in Electric Unicycles self-balancing technology Located in Miami we039re proud to offer unrivaled service support products

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to the eWheels team for the impeccable service for my Veteran Sherman purchase. The entire team went above and beyond and answered every questions I could come up with. I was made aware of expected shipping dates during the pre-order, and the delays that inevitably happened as they enforced high level of quality control with the Sherman. My wheel arrived in excellent condition with a safety checklist that eWheels themselves performed before sending it out. I’ve continued to receive great customer care including getting parts and accessories, with speedy correspondence even throughout the weekends, to ensure my needs were met.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jacob Sauget

Ordered. Changed my order. I asked questions. All answered right away. I was kinda a lousy customer. They kept me happy and got me my wheel faster than expected (on time). All the other companies are delivering late and charging extra to expedite. Ordered from eWheels and glad I did. Sherman batch 2 - zero issues

Excellent

7 months ago

Roger Hajali

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was on Alza store in Holisovice place and saw a nice price on MacBook Pro and decided to buy it. One of the consultants was helping me with the choice. He was asking me many questions and one of them was about trading license. He said that I can save even more if I buy it for the company. I said that I have trading license and it would great if can save some extra money on the purchase. I asked him about 5 to 10 times if this is possible, because I wasn't sure if I really can do it. He said that anybody who has trading license or s.r.o. can purchase good and get money back on it (this is complete lie as I found later). During the consulation process he was bagging me to get insurance for it, because it is expensive and so on. I said no a few times, but time by time he was still asking me about it. I don't understand why you need to be so agressive towards customer? So, I said no again and he stopped. After I agreed to buy laptop for a company, he said becuase you will get your money back by the end of the year on this laptop maybe it is good idea to get insurance, because for the saved money it will be covered for 1 year of Apple's official vurranty + 3 years of Alaza. I was ok, this is good idea. Let's dot it. So on the counter I was asked about company information, so they registered payment under compamny. I paid for it and went home. After a few days, I received a notice from Alza that company details are incorrect but it did not say what was wrong exactly. Then I realized I was lied by the consultant so he can sell this laptop + insurance and get his % from it. This is not my first purchase at Alza and I am very dissapointed the way they handle customers. Their consultants would lie to you so you purchase they extras for some extra cost. I would really appreciate if anybody can contact me from Alza and solve this issue.

Bad

7 months ago

Alexander Teshabaev

Despite owning and using a .co.uk website this company is not based in the UK, deliveries are not from the UK and will take a long time and not be protected by UK trade regulation. Customer support is non existent.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke

3.8

70 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

eGlobal Central

Eglobal Central eGlobal Central UK is a blog about technology we publish various tips on the latest electronics and gadgets but also general tips

Recent Reviews

Avoid , scam , I ordered a phone June and its now August and I have not received it , I contacted Dpd and they informed me they lost the parcel , however EGlobal has not refunded me my money , and there customer service is really bad, I have started a dispute with Paypal to try get a reverse transaction , I'm down €300 now , I would recommend spending a little more on sites like Bangood , Gearbest or amazon as if you don't receive your item they refund you straight away ! I will never use EGlobal again!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Calvin

So i ordered a mobile phone in july, they say on the site it takes about 6-8 working days to receive it, they only shipped it after 2weeks + and when it reached ireland the horrible services of dpd lost my parcel! i spent 50+ euros calling their services and it took them 10 days to assume they lost it! i contacted eGlobal and so far no answer, no feedback, no customer service, no support, absolutely nothing! zero! this is the 3rd time i have trouble with both of them. Companies like both of these are what makes online shopping shady! DON'T BUY WITH THEM, DON'T USE THEIR SERVICES!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

K. O.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Techtegrity

Chris Borgia - Freelance for hire Helping clients leverage technology people processes

Recent Reviews

We've been coming back to Chris and his team month after month for over a year. He takes care of our website management and all the tasks needed to work on the site. It is helpful to have someone to call, who you can trust, and who knows the details and goals as he does.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sc L.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer support, they have replied all my questions through online chat, even after hours and on the weekend. Already bought my first item, a Heckler Windfall Stand, which arrived quickly and looks amazing on our counter. Thank you guys! /Zoltan

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoltan Racz

Extremely helpful staff, won't push something on you if they don't think you need it. Very knowledgeable a really good company to deal with. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Adams

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they made me very happy, items are all new, no private buy it is a store. great and fast delivery system, official support, every possible way of paying and very often great deals on various items. I really recommend this store. :)

Excellent

7 months ago

damir

I ordered a phone two weeks ago since then every day have to ring asking about my parcel .paid 180 euro and every day ring cost too much customer care team useless about a week and they still unable to resolve a small parcel query just rubbish and seems scam

Average

1 year ago

Musheer V.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hired this company in March of 2017 to migrate a Magento web store from version 1.x to version 2.x. I was given a written estimate of 30 days to complete. Months went by with evirtual doing little to complete the project and they would periodically send me e-mails to check the project that resided on their development server. Ecah time we checked the progress, we found multiple problems with missing items, incomplete configuration, e-mail confirmations not working, plugins not installed. We went for a couple of weeks without hearing anything from this company, even after repeated e-mail requests only to finally hear from them that their server went down and they are trying to get it repaired. Another time, we wanted them to install a development version on our server so we could test and fix numerous items along with configuring transactional e-mail templates. They could not get Magento to function due to what they said was a lack of memory on our server. The issue turned out to be a mis-configuration of the user.ini files where the default memory allocation was too low. This would be a rookie mistake. After 6 months of delay excuses, they wanted to put an untested, incomplete website into production, live on the internet and they would "fix the problems once it was live". Their main problem with working with the development on our webserver was that they did not even have a static IP address and due to security, their dynamic IP would keep changing and locking them out. Beware of this company as they seem to know little about Magento version 2 and will just take your money and give you excuses as to why they cannot complete the project.

Average

1 year ago

Bob54693 I.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Kinvergent

Kinvergent was formed out of the desire to elevate the network cabling accessory optic and power offerings currently available Our mission is to simplify the numerous technology choices and migration paths for today’s rapidly changing network infrastructures

Recent Reviews

I've done business with Chris and his team at Kinvergent many times over the years and can't praise them enough! Excellent professionalism, knowledge and support!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gpalmtata N.

4.8

47 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first time ordering from Mavenart. I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. The portrait was stunning. High quality. My late dogs portrait is like looking at her in a picture. I will definitely use and recommend you in the future. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freddy T.

I was skeptical in the beginning, but after I see the picture it was marvelous so beautiful my roommate start crying and he was so happy, that made me the happiest person. I love to make people happy I AM a LIFE COACH my happiness is other peoples happiness and yes I will want to work with you again soon enough, thank you and please continue your good work, the princes are Ok not too expensive not to cheep, i will be happy to recommend you to other friends , With Empathy, ELLEN KRIKORIAN

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen J.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SILK Laser

Skin love to last a lifetime Experience the SILK Laser Clinics Difference with the best technology best service at an affordable price Enjoy the SILK Laser Clinics difference

Recent Reviews

Here is a clinic I visited for a while even after a few accidental burns (in covered areas) as the manager is always really lovely and offered me several apologies, kind words and a free led treatment. Despite the fact she tried to sell me the Led package for an issue I never had until she burnt me , I never questioned the kind lady there but just politely refused. Recently a new staff employed here brutally burnt my entire neck and partial face (couldn't go to work for a week due to the pain) reminding me the most alarming fact that beauticians should never be handed a medical grade device despite their welcoming and kind nature. This staff was rude and rough but my point is in general beauticians do not understand the physics of optical light and end up either under dosing people (for repeat treatments) or bumping up the energy of a beam they don't understand/or not cleaning the device enough causing severe burns. If this was done to me by a stranger, they would be in jail. How are industries like these in this day and age allowed to openly burn customers (who are often quiet about it) is beyond me. Was told to go get some cortisoid creams and not report to the radiation health department due to our personal relationship. People need to know that in QLD a regulatory body known as radiation health "regulates" this laser industry and at the very least such unqualified people need to be reported to have their licences assessed. They also refused to return my money which I will have to go through the Ombudsman and tribunal courts. They will only return my money if I sign liabilities away. Not worth the hassle. Go to a professional clinic that understands lasers.

Average

1 year ago

Diana D.

Arrived 7 minutes late and my appointment had been given to someone else. Was late due to gridlock in the shopping centres car park otherwise would have been on time or early. Not at all impressed you have to pay in advance and then its hard to redeem the service. Then they keep me waiting on my next appointment talk about double standards.

Average

1 year ago

Rosie47 S.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Merrylands Holroyd Smash Repairs Sydney Panel Beating Spray Painting

Merrylands Holroyd Smash Repairs SydneyM H Smash Repairsis leading the way in the repair industry providing quality vehicle repairs professional customer service and utilizing innovative technology

Recent Reviews

Have had my cars repaired here for over ten years. Great service every time, highly recommend them. these fellas do a kick-butt job

Excellent

1 year ago

Tristan Rt

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Capital Transport

Capital Transport offers a complete range of transport services Our technology platform is dynamic flexible and feature rich yet simple to use

Recent Reviews

Expecting a delivery in Melbourne with a 5-8PM window. It's 10 pm and the truck has been sitting in Dandenong East for 3 hours. No resolution in sight, they'll deliver "tomorrow" without giving me a delivery window. What a waste of money.

Average

1 year ago

Kappuru X.

As a business owner, I was very unhappy owner with Capital Transport. They were extremely difficult to deal with on a daily basis, often late without reason, let our customers down and did not explain their charges properly. Be warned, they tend to overcharge on their accounts, and do not negotiate in a sensible manner there after. In the end we were forced to pay their overcharges to avoid an ugly legal dispute. It was worth it to be rid of them.

Average

1 year ago

Geof S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ACTB

ACTB college offers Diploma Advanced diploma Dual Diploma in Business Management Technology courses On-campus and Online courses as well

Recent Reviews

I recently completed an Advanced Diploma online with the Australian College of Technology and Business. Overall - Great support, fantastic facilitators and exceptional service from Maddie and the administration staff! Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

James I.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trv Insurance Solutions

Trv is the world039s leading insurance technology platform enabling the new ways people live work and move

Recent Reviews

I been with scam aap (tro) with since Sep 2018 and after submit claim. She told me you can call me and we fix your claim but she never come to phone, even if i called morning or evening. Then she lied to me that she called me and horrible thing was she never left voicemail. What a dumb girl she is.. just want to aware to people don't go with this crap aap.. it's scam by few people.

Average

1 year ago

Well Wishers

Product reviews are normally riddled with bad reviews and rarely show the good, so i thought i would post up how my claim went, i buy my mobiles outright so insuring after the fact is a good move, insured my galaxy s8+ through trov for agreed value of 1300ish with a 200ish excess, dropped phone a few months into coverage, sent photos and made claim,they requested a repair quote which i got (these screens are insanely priced to repair) and they paid me out the next day. No fuss, did as expected and there were a few steps i had to tale but never felt like they were dodging the payout. Will use again with replacement phone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke H.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ThermoGlaze

ThermoGlaze is a Thermal Fusion process developed in Australia to provide the finest and most durable resurfacing technology Thermoglazeis versatile does not use paint and is known to be durable

Recent Reviews

I found the Sydney office to be helpful efficient and they provide an excellent solution to my old bath and basin. I will use them in future for my tiles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smugger R.

I am extremely happy with the service and the quality finish of the work provided by Thermoglaze Collingwood (Melbourne). Everthing looks brand new. I dealt with Hailey and Derek and found them both to be friendly, professional and diligent in their workmanship and their after sales service. It should be noted that the cost was also only about a fifth compared to replacing the bath, benchtops and tiles in my bathroom and kitchen. For anyone considering resurfacing, I have no hesitation in recommending Thermoglaze Collingwood.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne R.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GroutPro

Latest in grout cleaning and restoration technology GroutPro transforms filthy old tiles and grout to like-new again Call us on 1800 822 459

Recent Reviews

Meg, Darren and Frank from GroupPro Werribee (Mob 0427 219 003) did a fantastic job of cleaning and repairing our floor tiles throughout our entire home. Their attention to detail is really impressive and our tiles have come up sparkly new again! They fixed up all the broken grout and chips, replaced a bathroom tile and even filled in skirting board gaps, just amazing service all round. It's such a relief when you find tradies that do a great job and really go beyond your expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina I.

Had a new porcelain floor laid and called grout pro to seal the grout the service was good but the price was what I think excessive 73square metres 600mm tiles all done in 2hrs 30 mins from start to finish $700 cash no written guarantee given. the explanation I got was the pro seal is expensive the product they dilute with water I was told 9:1 Great hourly rate

Average

1 year ago

Brian G.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Building Pest Inspection Pre-purchase Inspections Condition Report

Guaranteed cheapest inspection The best value with latest technology Our qualified inspectors will inspect your property and prepare a recognised condition report

Recent Reviews

I got a Building inspection done through Rapid as a pre-purchase inspection and the inspector detected a number of serious safety and structural issues with the building. Job well done Brad!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anup K.

They quoted me their Price, when I accepted they inspected the House at 1.00pm the next day. Rapid Inspection sent me a Full Report on the Property 3 Hours after the Inspection. Real Professionals and are very fast turnaround time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Veidre

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mojo Power

Make the switch to Mojo today to save Use our innovative technology to make better decisions about your energy use

Recent Reviews

Set up process took 2 months. Not satisfied at all with their customer service and support spent nearly everyday for 3 months trying to contact to get no where they couldn't even answer the phone if i rang 50 times in 10 minutes until I would go to the ombudsman then mojo would contact me back finally to then not even get anywhere again with the idiots . ment to get low income house rebate and never got that until my second last or last bill and it wasn't back paid for the other bills either . ment to get retail prices yet I change to another provider and here my bills are way less then mojo makes sense... Not ... So anyone thinking to change to them don't waist your time and effort on doing so complete and utter stuff around the company is.

Average

1 year ago

Destiny Q.

Mojo Power on the surface appears to be cheaper but when you take into account the Monthly Subscription fee you would need to be using well over 400 kw a month to be ahead, also, throw in the problem that you can't telephone them(everything is email), best to avoid the hassle, I only went with them to get a smart meter which took 5 months because they thought the town I lived in was a suburb of Sydney, very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

Ali A.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Engineering Manufacturing Technology Recruitment Specialists

Engineering Manufacturing and Technology recruitment specialists Talk with our team of experts to find your ideal Engineering Manufacturing or Technology job or source the perfect candidate

Recent Reviews

They found me, I was put forward for a role the same day, in front of the client a week later and offered something the next day. Can't ask for more than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Carr

Superb, professional service from Mark Dorey; he always manages to deliver candidates that suit our role. Mark visits the site to speak with the recruiting manager, takes a look at the department and takes time to fully understand the role requirements. As a company we engage with several agencies in order to source a more diverse range of candidates and more often than not Mark is the one that supplies the successful candidate. A pleasure to work with and a true gentleman, your efforts are much appreciated Mark Dorey.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FIREANGEL

FireAngel combine state of the art technology and design to deliver the most reliable and efficient smoke heat and carbon monoxide alarms

Recent Reviews

We had four ST622 alarms fitted by the fire brigade. They should be good until 2027 but the last one has now failed. I emailed Fire Angel a year ago and no one got back to me. Rubbish battery quality that can't be replaced. We now have lots holes in ceilings and back plates to remove before we can put new ones up and our house is not safe.

Average

1 year ago

Nik Smith

When we moved into our house in 2018 there was a fireangel St-622 installed (the date it was installed was 2017). 2 years on and the battery kept chirping as if it had a low battery. Obviously with the 10 year warranty I emailed Fireangel to enquire about getting a replacement as the 10 year warranty runs until February 2027. However because we were not the original buyers of the smoke alarm they are unable to give us a replacement. I would say the smoke alarm is either faulty or not very good if the 'long life' battery has ran low after only 3 years? I do think this is a misleading technicality with the 10 year warranty as surely it should be from the house and not the person purchaisng as 10 years is a long time. Its safe to say I wont be purchasing a Fireangel smoke alarm myself for the battery to die after only 3 years and for there to be something else in the small print voiding the warranty...

Average

1 year ago

Phoebe Sprigg

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FlexSTICK Walking Cane Store

FlexTIP and FlexSTICK Waking Cane - flexible shock absorbing cane and crutch technology that improves stability comfort and control Free standing tripod designs replacing single point walking canes and quad canes Adjustable Fashionable canes for men and women

Recent Reviews

I have full body nerve pain and the flex stick has been able to get me out of my wheelchair the past few days. The springs allow the cane to work better than regular canes and helps lower my pain level while I'm out doing things. The springs also make it easier on my joints when I'm walking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Llewellyn

I have had my FlexSticks for three years and change the sticks on the base. It is fun to have the different colors. The stability of the three points is great when I walk around the farm and woods. I can stand it up or hang it by the loop when I have a job that requires both hands. Great design and the handle is soft but "firm". The light is very useful as it lights the way ahead on the floor for me in the house and I do not disturb anyone with my nocturnal rambleings. I Love Them !

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Therese Wetzel

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a new projector for a client in two days, and not only did they get it to me, the price was lower (including shipping) than any other vendor contacted. Many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian McWhirter

Darren was very helpful, didn't try to sell me something I didn't need, and unlike many salespeople in the A/V industry, he didn't talk down to me when I asked several stupid questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russ

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Genuine Innovations

Check out the best CO2 bicycle tire inflators in the world We should know - we invented the technology Also stock up on CO2 and other tubeless accessories

Recent Reviews

Well, you got my address wrong so the first attempt by UPS was unsuccessful and the next two attempts by UPS to the correct address were unsuccessful. I ended up having to pick up the package at the UPS facility. I don’t know...I was rather annoyed by all this but I have the package.

Great

1 year ago

Mike Roth

One of my older tire valves wasn't sealing any longer on the CO2 cartidges and Genuine Innovations promptly sent me a new one. Great customer service. I always liked my valve so I'm excited to have a new one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur Ericsson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with