Back  

Teeth Whitening Service

A company that offers teeth whitening services.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Teeth Whitening Service

Teeth Whitening Service A company that offers teeth whitening services.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Just4Teeth Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Shop for dental care products at Just4Teeth. We offer electric toothbrushes, whitening, breath care and more on sale.

Recent Reviews

I ordered their house brand 35% Carbamide Peroxide Gel for a fraction of the name brand products. The stuff works perfectly like the name brand I tried. They also answered my questions personally and in great detail. Sounds like they have a dentist in house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmyz008

I ordered teeth bleaching refills on 18 October and recieved confirmation email within minutes. A short while later an email was received advising me that my order was filled. I live in Australia and just got the package yesterday 29 Oct. The Zoom product I ordered had exactly the same ingredients as the one my dentist gave me but it is so expensive at the dentist I decided to find cheaper online. I was dubious and a bit worried that I would pick a dodgy website but I am so relieved it all worked out! I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be ordering from here again ( as well as recommending the site to any of my friends that need tooth bleaching refills at an affordable price ).

Excellent

1 year ago

Mummabear

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Novashine Official Shop Rated 1 Best Teeth Whitening Kit

Novashine Teeth Whitening is the 1 Rated Best Teeth Whitening Kit in the USA Our Home Teeth Whitening Products are recommended by dentists effective and deliver noticeable results in 15 minutes Shop our professional grade LED light teeth whitening kit gel pen and toothpaste to get long-lasting results

Recent Reviews

I used to use other whitening strips that made my teeth so sensitive. But I can say that after using Novashine for about 2 weeks, my teeth have been better than ever. My teeth have not gotten sore at all and they have changed color. I went from a 4 to a 2 on the color chart in just 2 weeks. I really love Novashine and I will definitely be purchasing it again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kaitlyn Jackson

I absolutely love Novashine! I have very sensitive teeth and was nervous about using it at first. I haven't had any sensitivity at all. I highly recommend I was able to see results after 3 treatments. Delivery was fast overall very pleased with this product.

Excellent

9 months ago

F. K.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snow At-Home Teeth Whitening Kit Results Guaranteed Celebrity Owned

Snow39s at-home teeth whitening kit is used by hundreds of top celebrities for a reason It39s incredibly effective and there39s nothing like it on the market VIEW BEFOREAFTERS

Recent Reviews

I want to express my gratitude to the company. My first package did not arrive on time, I wrote to the support service to solve this problem and was nervous about it. As a result, three weeks later I received two packages. Thank you very much for solving the problems that I had with delivery.But I'm a little confused, and now I don't know what to do with the second package?

Excellent

9 months ago

Sveta

I feel like after 15 days of using Snow, my results are just okay. I haven’t really noticed improvement in whiteness of my teeth, but I have noticed that a lot of the stains have gone away. Here’s to hoping whiteness improves with time

Average

9 months ago

Naomi Onofrei

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online

Hundreds of oral care and dental health products at dentistnet Be sure to view our teeth whitening electric toothbrush bad breath and other products

Recent Reviews

International order #54548 was mixed and I received the wrong item but Dentist.Net not only refunded my money but also shipped the correct item for free.. Thank you Dentist.Net

Excellent

1 year ago

Xarxes K.

I dont kno why anybody would write anything negative about Dentist.net....... I ordered 35% Teeth Whitening Gel & Some whitening Toothpaste on a Monday Morning,i Received everything in perfect shape at the end of the week on friday... Thank you Dentist.net, u guys are Okay in my book..

Excellent

1 year ago

Affordablepressurecleaning23 I.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been with this practice a while. Find May, the Dentist, both pleasant to deal with and very professional. Hope she has a long career with Cox and Hitchcock as I would certainly miss her if she was to leave! Full marks May!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol

Root canal was done by Yasmeen and she did a very messy job, since she done the it I can't even eat from the left side. I had to see few more dentist and must pay more to get it fixed because it actually now it's very painful. I'm my opening surgery has only few good dentist ( private if you pay) but under NHS they are not experienced. I'm very enoyed because you can't even go to their page to make a complaint. Not happy at all, will find a better clinic.

Average

1 year ago

M. J.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Centrosmiles

The Best At Home Teeth Whitening Kits Join 100039s Of Happy Customers loving their Whiter Smile - Start Today

Recent Reviews

I’m rating a ZERO!!! I ordered this product over 3 weeks ago and still have not received!!! When i emailed the company about it, i got one mysterious response about how the shipping got messed up and that they were reshaping. I still have not received and now no one will answer me back! This company is fraudulent and i am going to report them! DONOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY!

Average

1 year ago

Angela A.

Product took 4 days longer to get delivered, which sucks because i needed t earlier for an important event and wanted to look as great as possible. Nonetheless, I was suprised with how effective it was.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an online order with smilox And received the product within three days. The mailer had been damaged in shipping with two tubes of teeth Whitener leaking. Wrote to the company and received a replacement for the damaged product in two days. What wonderful customer service! Will have no worries doing business with this company. True they do not have a phone number but you Get an immediate response online. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric Coburn

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Are You Looking For A Southern Suburbs Dentists In Adelaide Call Us

Morphett Vale Dental Care is your local Southern Suburbs Dentists In Adelaide We offer a wide range of dental services at our clinic Such as dental checkups and exams dental fillings wisdom teeth removal teeth whitening and much more Visit our site today to learn more or give us a call to book your appointment

Recent Reviews

I have private health insurance with HCF, Morphett Vale Dental is one of their recommended practices. I have been a client with them for approximately 4-5 years, in this time, I have had quite a bit of work done, to repair chipped teeth, remove and refill old fillings and my 2 times yearly clean. The practice is newly moved and rebuilt. It is open, so light, modern and has about 3-4 iPads or tablets in reception to entertain kids while parents are being seen to. Erika is very much in touch with new up to date procedures, she goes all over the world to conferences to see and learn the newest updates in dentistry. Whilst we are being examined, she notes and remembers everything we discuss, including quirks, eg: I am phobic of cotton wool or fabric in any mouthes, so that has never been used. To answer a nagging question - Yes, all needles have that pinch feel, but Erika uses numbing gel and truthfully, you feel nothing. Jesse who does the dental hygiene side is knowledgeable, quick to assure and so capable. Truthfully, I have only had work done by both Erika and Jesse, as well as the dental nurses, so I must say, they are all, kind, gentle, reassuring, patient. They are everything you need in dental practitioners. As for the costs associated with their dental work, which is not covered by HCF, I did shop around a bit, they seemed pretty much on par with them all. I wouldn’t hesitate to take anyone who is terrified of dentists to see Erika or Jesse, they will walk out of there with a different opinion, I know this, because I did. They have also added on a skin care and beauty salon to the dental practice, but I have not used them, nor have I looked into the pricing, so I won’t review that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Itsjustmyexperience V.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SmileBar

Professional teeth whitening treatments with SmileBar helps you to gain a natural and confident smile Book your dental whitening session with us

Recent Reviews

Hi all I went last week to smile bar at Chadstone, It was bad experience I have done 60 min by $100 then when I finished, nothing change and my teeth still same as before !! So, go back and save your money :)

Average

1 year ago

Sam A.

I did the 30minute treatment which they split into two 15 minute sessions. The guy was friendly but I was just sat into the chair without checking my teeth first or determining the colour pre-treatment. I was given something like a teeth guard with gel on it to put Into my mouth. The gel itself didn't hurt on my teeth - the blue light is coming from a rather flimsy looking arm and in case you move you have no idea if it's still pointing at your teeth or not. The protection glasses didn't look like they had been cleaned before and nobody explained why I needed them in the first place. Afterwards I was shown a mirror and to be honest I didn't see much of a difference but since the colour wasn't checked before it's easy to tell yourself they look whiter because after all you just spent 30 minutes and not a small amount of money to whiten them. They go straight on to selling you special tooth paste and a whitening pen to maintain results. Do yourself a favour and pass on this one. There was nothing to be gained and to me it's a huge scam. The experience I had was nothing like the little video on their website. It was a chair in the middle of a shopping mall. Not recommended. I've been looking at my teeth all day and they look exactly the same colour. Huge disappointment.

Average

1 year ago

Eva Neumann

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Invisalign Veneers Implants Crowns

Bacchus Marsh Dental House offers quality dental care to local Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Balliang residents Our dental clinic also provides cosmetic dentistry dental implants porcelain veneers teeth whitening fillings dentures Invisalign We also offer orthodontics and braces for all patients Call us in 1800GENTLE

Recent Reviews

I have had Parkinson's Disease for many years so dental work can be challenging for both myself and the dentist. I explained this to my dentist and dental hygienist and they could not have been more accommodating. Work was not only carried out to a high standard, but importantly in my case, it was done very quickly which limited the amount of time I had to try and keep still in the chair. This level of consideration was also extended to making appointments at times of the day where I have better control. Full marks to all at Bacchus Marsh Dental House.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaelh G.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FACELAB

FACELAB provides facial contouring laser skin and anti-wrinkle treatments and teeth whitening in Burwood Armadale Brunswick and Hawthorn Book now

Recent Reviews

I did laser treatment 8 month ago with Mira. The results are absolutely great. A was fully informed about all steps of treatment, aftercare and all I could expect. She is а true professional and realy nice person

Excellent

1 year ago

Evgenia Ivanova

Alex and his team are great, welcoming, friendly and informative. I have recommended both clients & friends to FACELAB. We have all enjoyed great results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynee Mathison

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sparkle By Maya

Sparkle By Maya | Best Mobile Teeth Whitening Service in Sydney at Affordable Prices. Training Workshops | Wholesale | Teeth Whitening Kits | Worldwide Shipping.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Standout Stuff

We39re a beauty and lifestyle boutique offering today39s hottest in-demand products Cosmetics health and beauty fashion and accessories and more Lengthening mascara microblading eyebrow pen teeth whitening pen t-shirts jewelry scarves ponytail beanie hats

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Happier Beauty

Happier Beauty Toothpaste No single-use plastic tubes All packaging is recycled or recyclable Papaya for natural whitening vitamin E for gums minerals for strong enamel 100 natural mint No SLS triclosan parabens colours or artificial sweeteners Vegan Suitable for sensitive teeth

Recent Reviews

While the delivery was delayed due to COVID-19 I appreciated the contact to apologise. The toothpaste is great - fresh and minty. Wholly ethical, great customer service I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paterson Caroline

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mr Blanc Teeth

Get whiter teeth in 14 days with Mr Blanc Teeth whitening products Non peroxide clinically proven whitening and NO sensitivity Shop now for a white smile

Recent Reviews

Used both tubes and didn’t notice a difference used for 1 month

Average

1 year ago

Helen Beeson

I’ve been waiting over 2 weeks for my purchase. I still hasn’t shipped!!

Average

1 year ago

Andrea Anderson

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bianco Smile

100 Natural Teeth Whitening No sensitivity guaranteed results up to 14 shades whiter Free shipping worldwide Shop now

Recent Reviews

I bought this for my daughter actually and wow just wow her teeth are so gorgeous So nice and bright I’m going to order a set for myself she is very happy with the results she has also tried many other whitening strips but they made her teeth very sensitive

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn Cardiff

I have only used it every other day or less for about two weeks and I really like the results I've seen. It provides a natural white to shine through and after using this product, my teeth are super polished.

Great

1 year ago

Eileen Hains

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cmiile

White Teeth in 10 min Our teeth whitening kit is the easiest and most comfortable to use and gives you up to 8 shades whiter teeth after only 6 treatments

Recent Reviews

I purchased my whitening kit in matas and I completed 5 days of treatment with 0 results even dough I followed all the recommendations carefully. On the 6th day of treatment I noticed that on the last syringe there is some black substance inside the gel, this does not give me any confidence at all. I sent cmiile an email to their info address with my purchase ticket plus pictures and after 5 days I have not received a response.

Average

1 year ago

Sara

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Teeth and Gums Best Teeth Whitening System At Home

Top natural teeth and gums products and dentist recommended best teeth whitening system for home use

Recent Reviews

I don't like you suggesting I had a choice in the "permission" field. If I wanted to continue placing my order, I was forced to check the "yes" box in that I agreed to receive your ads

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry R.

The Website was really easy to navigate and very informative. I had a few questions that i reached out to the company. The questions were answered withing 30 min and the people were very informative. Looking forward to working with this company in the future Dr. Alex Rader

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex G.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My Diamond Smile

Teeth Whitening For A Brighter Whiter Smile My Diamond Smile is already a leading name in online dental supplies

Recent Reviews

I've been kicking myself all week after ordering from my diamond smile as I could find very little feedback about this company but I'm very happy to say I've worried over nothing they arrived today and look legit .. I'm going to try them tonight pheww .. took a little longer to be shipped than I would have thought but hey they are here .. otherwise can't fault

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey J.

I purchased then also starting trying to find reviews and struggled thought I'd chucked my money down the drain! None of the numbers worked. I did receive my order and they did call me after I emailed them to reassure me this is they're contact number 07442 530425

Excellent

1 year ago

Ella E.

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Polanight Poladay Opalescence Best Teeth Whitening At Home

Teeth whitening gels bleach refills including Pola Opalescence and Nite White ACP starting as low as 995

Recent Reviews

This internet business is all about cheating the clients. First of all, despite giving the impression that it is a company located in the EU, the "shipments" (if any) will come from the USA. After having had waited 10 days without receiving any shipment information I contacted the company. They answered that the goods had been sent, but couldn't provide any kind of shipping information, tracking number, name of forwarder or anything else. When I asked to cancel the order and issue a refund, the said that I had to ask for a refund - which obviously was what I was doing - and provide information about payment method, card number, my name, address, amount and why I was asking for a refund!!!!! They just try to stall any refund and never intend to send you any goods neither. A complaint form was sent to my credit card issuer, who has refunded me the amount drawn on my card. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!! THE GOOD REVIEWS THAT YOU READ HERE ARE POSTED BY THEMSELVES.

Average

1 year ago

Stephan H.

Like most of the other views on here this is not a UK based company - I ordered through teethwhiteningrefills.co.uk (sister site.). I was informed they had to contact me to discuss postal rates, I was never contacted and then saw via my account that the item was allegedly shipped via USPS (US postal system). I have contacted them several times (to be fair so far they have responded). I have received two emails in response saying they cant ship as they have no address on file and another response claiming that no import duties or taxes will be levied (contrary to what UK customs states) and that they are a UK based company but sometimes ship from the US!!! So why is it that the date on my order (placed at 7pm states order placed at 1.15pm - 6 hours behind), and why is it that the customer service responses are coming through in the early hours of the morning - working hours in the US - hmmmmm??? This is blatantly a US based company and they are not clear about this on their website - their behaviour at best is misleading and does not fill me with confidence in their service. I am now hoping that my refund will processed - failing that I will have to dispute the transaction with my credit card company (albeit I have to wait at least 30 days and probably longer to obtain my money back). Hopefully all will be well but please be aware that this is a US company and for some reason they do not appear to be want to be open about or advertise this fact.

Average

1 year ago

J. G.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pearls Dental

Pearls Dental Centre Ilford Essex Call 0208 252 5332 Dentists Offering Dental Treatments Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Teeth Whitening Clear Braces

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Teeth Whitening Report

BECAUSE LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO HAVE YELLOW TEETHEnter Your Email To Be Notified of Teeth Whitening Giveaways and Insider Tips for Whiter Teeth At Home WHITEN YOUR TEETH TODAY Popular Posts Charcoal Toothpaste 5 Best Brands You Should UseCoating your teeth with black paste could make them whiterBelieve it or not more and hellip

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Expertwhite Teeth Whitening Gel

Dentist Approved carbamide peroxide tooth bleaching gel Whitest teeth expert whitening bleach gel 16223544 Money back guarantee Made in USA Free Shipping Expertwhite

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Top LED Teeth Whitening Kit -Dentist Approved Designed For Sensitivity

Looking for Top LED Teeth Whitening Kit Laser Glow Spa offers Dentist Approved LED Whitening Kit with cutting-edge Whitening technology on the go Reach us for more info Designed by Licensed Dental Hygienists For Even The Most Sensitive Teeth Remove Years of Stains in just 5 Days Safely Dental Grade Peroxide Bleach

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ebanel

Ebanel is a USA skincare company specializes in ingredients driven products that focus on Anti Aging Anti Wrinkle Scar removal Acne Treatment Skin Numbing Skin Whitening Skin Exfoliating Skin Detoxing and Moisturizing EBANEL LABORATORIES IS FDA REGISTERED YOUR SATISFACTORY IS 100 GUARANTEED

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using GoSmile for about 5 months now. The brush does not cause any sensitivity to my teeth which is something I really love about it. However, I can't say I've seen any whitening to my teeth yet. Now I just started using the toothpaste which has a nice fresh flavor. I have the whitening pen, too, now but haven't tried it yet. I truly hope I start to notice some improvement in the whitening of my teeth because I like the toothbrush.

Great

9 months ago

Pam Adiutori

I cannot review items at this time as I have not received my order after 10 days now. I have contacted Go Smile via email and will contact USPS tomorrow. They are closed today and their "contact us" email does not work...How can I rate using the stars above? I haven't received my order!

Average

9 months ago

Cindy Eastman

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m actually in shock how good these work! I didn’t expect this much of a good result. I’m no longer insecure about my smile... not only that, the customer service is great, they are very helpful and answer any questions you ask. Highly recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

I. Z.

Brilliant service from the start! From the first inquiry, to impression kit (which I failed at due to my ridiculously strong gag reflex) to scans at a clinic nearby, to reports and finally to successfully ordering, the process was fully explained and professional. If I had known straightening my teeth it would be this smooth an experience I would have done it sooner.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jacqueline Byrne

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pearly Whites

With the Pearly Whites Professional Teeth Whitening Kits you can get a Hollywood smile at home without the expensive dentist bill.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Whitening Store

The Whitening Store USA Teeth Whitening & Dental Products TheWhiteningStore.com

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ivory Teeth Whitening

Ivory Teeth Whitening Teeth Whitening Strips Cosmetic Teeth Whitening Professional Teeth Whitening Services

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with