All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online

3 / 5

All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online

Hundreds of oral care and dental health products at dentistnet Be sure to view our teeth whitening electric toothbrush bad breath and other products

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 26, 2020 12:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review dentist.net

All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online Reviews (8)

I dont kno why anybody would write anything negative about Dentist.net....... I ordered 35% Teeth Whitening Gel & Some whitening Toothpaste on a Monday Morning,i Received everything in perfect shape at the end of the week on friday... Thank you Dentist.net, u guys are Okay in my book..
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Affordablepressurecleaning23 I.

International order #54548
was mixed and I received the wrong item but Dentist.Net not only refunded my money but also shipped the correct item for free..

Thank you Dentist.Net
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Xarxes K.

I placed an order last weekend and since then I've emailed them twice and called them several times, and never an answer, only a voicemail. One of the emails responded with a standard message confirming that they've received my message and it's being reviewed by their team and someone will get back with me, and still nothing. I've left voicemails and emails and the sorry bastards never respond. They'll take your money though!!!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Briancalhoun H.

I ordered two products recently for a total of ~$100. when the package arrived both items were listed, however only one item was inside. I contacted them twice and am still waiting, several weeks later for a reply. Very unprofessional.
*UPDATE: Two days after posting this review, with order number, customer service has apologized for the much delayed response and informed me that they have shipped my missing product. I can't help but to feel that the bad review helped motivate them to make me whole. I've upgraded my star rating from "Horrible" to " Below average" to reflect the long delay in fixing my issue.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Greenbuffalo301 B.

I ordered a product on Sunday and immediately received a confirmation/receipt email. Monday at 1:30 I received an email that the product had been shipped, including a tracking code, then Tuesday at 1:40 that it had been delivered. I returned home to find a perfectly packaged product in my mailbox. And it was the best price on the web. It doesn't get any better than that.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Herbquick P.

I ordered a $200.00 electric toothbrush
and had shipped express. The wrong
toothbrush arrived so I IMMEDIATELY
sent an email explaining the situation.
6 days later (and many reminders on my
end) still no response from Dentist.net.
I will only order from Amazon from now
on. No phone number for problems?!
I will continue to write and ask for help
but will tell everyone I know to deal with
them at own risk.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Annedaviskelly K.

They don't have customer service at all, they don't have any number to call and they never respond to the emails, they contact page says "Dentist.net is not currently staffed for telephone support." great!! and they don't respond to emails. Y bought 3 expensive Rota dent toothbrushes in the past($150 each) and I needed some information to claim warranty but they never responded to my emails.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Josefinayanezh V.

I ordered $75.00 "professional grade" white strips. I placed my order on 1/4, and received a confirmation that it would arrive NO LATER than 1/11. My credit card was billed immediately upon my order. On 1/14, my order had still not arrived, and the tracking status showed "arrived at local post office" since 1/9, with no updates after that. The status still showed an anticipated delivery date of 1/11, but that was 3 days past by this point. I called UPS, who told me to contact the shipper, or the local post office.

After several attempt to reach the shipper-dentist.net, I gave up, (their phone number just rings and rings, and then hangs up, and they ignore emails, you will never get a reply), I was left with no choice but to contact the local post office. Both the local post office, AND the local USPS distribution center told me the exact same thing, they never received a physical package to scan. The "arrived at local post office" status was based on a paper manifest, that may have indicated the white strips were part of a larger delivery they received, but the actual package was NOT received by them. They have a process where they physically scan ALL packages, and they both assured me, this particular tracking number had NO physical scan on their end. Apparently this is some sort of scam by dentist.net, where they provide the shipping information, and tracking numbers, but they don't actually ship the package. (I have read a few reviews for them now, after the fact, and its appears to be a pretty common thing with dentist.net).

I wish I would have read the reviews first. I would give them 0 stars if I could. They are a one star rated company, ONLY because 0 stars is not an option. DO NOT ORDER from Dentist.net. Stick with amazon, or Ebay, where you have some recourse. As of right now, I am STILL being ignored.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela18924 J.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online

Hundreds of oral care and dental health products at dentistnet Be sure to view our teeth whitening electric toothbrush bad breath and other products

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with