Back  

Dentist

A person who is qualified to treat diseases and other conditions that affect the teeth and gums, especially the repair and extraction of teeth and the insertion of artificial ones.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

360

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Dentist

Dentist A person who is qualified to treat diseases and other conditions that affect the teeth and gums, especially the repair and extraction of teeth and the insertion of artificial ones.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

360

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Novashine Official Shop Rated 1 Best Teeth Whitening Kit

Novashine Teeth Whitening is the 1 Rated Best Teeth Whitening Kit in the USA Our Home Teeth Whitening Products are recommended by dentists effective and deliver noticeable results in 15 minutes Shop our professional grade LED light teeth whitening kit gel pen and toothpaste to get long-lasting results

Recent Reviews

I have been using

I have been using Novashine products since they started in like 2017ish. Definitely always happy to see these guys growing.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

My teeth were 100% a

My teeth were 100% a 7 and after using this product for less than a month my teeth are a 1! NovaShine is effective, and the results last! The best part is I had no sensitivity and the gel tastes great!

Excellent

2 months ago

Sammie Sherrick

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

All Your Dental Products in one place at the best Prices Online

Hundreds of oral care and dental health products at dentistnet Be sure to view our teeth whitening electric toothbrush bad breath and other products

Recent Reviews

AROD

I dont kno why anybody would write anything negative about Dentist.net....... I ordered 35% Teeth Whitening Gel & Some whitening Toothpaste on a Monday Morning,i Received everything in perfect shape at the end of the week on friday... Thank you Dentist.net, u guys are Okay in my book..

Excellent

2 months ago

Affordablepressurecleaning23 I.

Great Customer Service 5*****

International order #54548 was mixed and I received the wrong item but Dentist.Net not only refunded my money but also shipped the correct item for free.. Thank you Dentist.Net

Excellent

2 months ago

Xarxes K.

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Recent Reviews

I am a nervous

I am a nervous patient as I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists in the past. I have confidence in Tom, so trust he will do the best for me. I am especially happy with my night time mouthguard he made me. It prevents me getting crippling headaches and migraine from clenching my jaw in the night.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sue Smith

Always made to feel

Always made to feel welcome as evertone is so very friendly, and Tom is so good at his job and makes me feel comfortable.

Excellent

2 months ago

Steve Wright

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Swindon Private Dental Care Teeth Whitening Swindon Wiltshire

Private dentist Swindon offering dentist appointments including general dentistry cosmetics dentures and implants Payment plans and family friendly

Recent Reviews

They have made an

They have made an amazing difference to me, from a panic stricken first visit to a perfect smile in 4 months. Thank you

Excellent

2 months ago

Sarah Butwell

I’m a nervous

I’m a nervous patient but the Smiles centre are brilliant and the staff make my visits better and I’m at more ease and I don’t mind visiting now

Excellent

2 months ago

Mrs Joanne

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Irvine Dentist Irvine CA - Irvine Office - Dentist in Irvine CA

Information and dental care tips from a Dentist located in Irvine CA

Recent Reviews

I have been going to

I have been going to Dr Otsu for many years now and have referred quite a few friends because I've been so happy with him. Other dentists try to charge you for things you don't really need done and they are always trying to sneak in extra charges. Dr. Otsu is honest and suggests work be done only if it actually needs doing. The office is immaculate and you never have to wait long in the waiting room. His staff are kind and professional and always stop to ask if you have any questions. Highly recommend him!

Excellent

2 months ago

Nicole V.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Are You Looking For A Southern Suburbs Dentists In Adelaide Call Us

Morphett Vale Dental Care is your local Southern Suburbs Dentists In Adelaide We offer a wide range of dental services at our clinic Such as dental checkups and exams dental fillings wisdom teeth removal teeth whitening and much more Visit our site today to learn more or give us a call to book your appointment

Recent Reviews

Modern techniques, brilliant staff

I have private health insurance with HCF, Morphett Vale Dental is one of their recommended practices. I have been a client with them for approximately 4-5 years, in this time, I have had quite a bit of work done, to repair chipped teeth, remove and refill old fillings and my 2 times yearly clean. The practice is newly moved and rebuilt. It is open, so light, modern and has about 3-4 iPads or tablets in reception to entertain kids while parents are being seen to. Erika is very much in touch with new up to date procedures, she goes all over the world to conferences to see and learn the newest updates in dentistry. Whilst we are being examined, she notes and remembers everything we discuss, including quirks, eg: I am phobic of cotton wool or fabric in any mouthes, so that has never been used. To answer a nagging question - Yes, all needles have that pinch feel, but Erika uses numbing gel and truthfully, you feel nothing. Jesse who does the dental hygiene side is knowledgeable, quick to assure and so capable. Truthfully, I have only had work done by both Erika and Jesse, as well as the dental nurses, so I must say, they are all, kind, gentle, reassuring, patient. They are everything you need in dental practitioners. As for the costs associated with their dental work, which is not covered by HCF, I did shop around a bit, they seemed pretty much on par with them all. I wouldn’t hesitate to take anyone who is terrified of dentists to see Erika or Jesse, they will walk out of there with a different opinion, I know this, because I did. They have also added on a skin care and beauty salon to the dental practice, but I have not used them, nor have I looked into the pricing, so I won’t review that.

Excellent

1 month ago

Itsjustmyexperience V.

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Smiles Dental

Great value local general dentists providing a range of family cosmetic emergency dentist care 80 convenient locations in NSW QLD VIC ACT Find dentists near me

Recent Reviews

Strathpine Centre

I went to Strathpine Pacific Smiles and it was the worst dentist experience I have ever had. I felt very bullied. She tried using scare tactics to pressure me into getting further treatment due to her not being able to view the Xrays. I do not recommend this place to anyone. I have been elsewhere since and her claims were all false. A very obvious scam.

Average

1 month ago

Sam K.

very poor management - DO NOT RECOMMEND

-Booked my second filling for the year in December -asked them if possible for earlier date as it might get risky in case it gets postponed but was assured 'should not be a problem' -come on the appointment date got a call an hour earlier saying doctor has left and need to reschedule next year as no appointment available in the current year -asked them if there was anything can be done as if it gets done next year I lose $300 on my annual limit but was advised nothing can be done. I was ready with a different doctor as well. This was my second time in this dental clinic and looks like will not be coming for the third one.

Average

1 month ago

Asif D.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wisdom Teeth Removal Brisbane Trusted Dental Surgeons Low cost Best price Wisdom Teeth Dentists Bulk Billed rebate for general anaesthetic

215 per wisdom tooth removed 1190 capped price for all 4 wisdom teeth removal in chair including difficult impacted wisdom teeth Free x-ray included Specialist anaesthetist available for day surgery hospital - sedation sleep dentistry or general anaesthetic Our dental surgeons can help with wisdom tooth pain Brisbane Sunnybank Logan Clinics also serving northern Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

Cheapest wisdom teeth removal I found in Brisbane

Got a quote from an oral surgeon for all wisdom teeth removed under general anaesthetic in a day hospital or day surgery centre which was nearly $4000! These were the ones I was recommended by my dentist. Managed to look around online and found these oral surgeons who charged a maximum of $1190 for all 4 wisdom teeth removed at once. Although limited spots to see them, I got in to see them within a week and had my annoying wisdom teeth removed shortly after. Definitely recommend everyone do there research online before going ahead.

Excellent

2 months ago

Marcus U.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Dental Treatments Gentle Dental Care

Dental Services and Treatments - Get same day dentist appointment in Sydney or Tahmoor with a highly skilled bi-lingual experienced dentist Contact Us

Recent Reviews

can’t praise them enough

from the time i walked in the receptionist made me feel welcome and the dentist i saw Dr Colm was very thoughtful and thorough and it’s a nice modern small business, i’m extremely happy

Excellent

1 month ago

Suzanne S.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Dentist

At 99 No Gap Dentists offer the highest quality Dental care in simple extractions Dental Fillings and Check ups with Scaling and Clean in Sydney

Recent Reviews

$99 Dentist Sydney

There are now several $99 dental clinics in Sydney. I have tried a few and there are major differences among it. This was the best with proper dentist and comfortable large rooms.

Excellent

1 month ago

Katie A.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Study Dentistry at Melbourne Dental School University of Melbourne

Studying to become a dentist at the Melbourne Dental School lets you experience the benefits of our research funding experienced staff and clinic ties

Recent Reviews

Better dental care for less money

I just had a course of general-dental treatment from Melbourne Dental Clinic (MDC) and am very happy with the results. I had asked around my family about a dentist that offers concession fees. Apparently these are hard to find. But my brother-in-law suggested MDC, who do offer discounted fees (for everyone) on the basis that it is a teaching and learning environment (of the University of Melbourne). Since I wanted to make a change and my main consideration was price, it sounded like a great idea. The student-dentist who was allocated to me is a very personable chap and, over my three visits, demonstrated clearly that he is an emerging professional. Beyond his capable work, I felt assured that his Instructor was always close at hand to advise about and check my treatment. Week one consisted of a general-dental examination, including x-rays to identify any decay that is out of sight. I was then consulted about a treatment plan and treatment options, including the fees. Week two consisted of the restoration (filling) of a large cavity that I had. All along the way I was able to pick up from the student-dentist not only tips, but also motivation to improve my dental health into the future. In week three the tooth restoration was buffed and polished and my teeth were given a thorough clean. By this time everything had been done and I was given the all-clear until my follow-up appointment (usually twice-yearly). I now feel very confident that my dental health has been taken care of, and that I am in safe hands with my next appointment already in place (with the same student-dentist for continuity of care). Thank you to Melbourne Dental Clinic for getting my dental health back on track, for less than I used to pay!

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephen Plustwik

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Hoppers Crossing Affordable Dentist Hoppers CrossingTruganina

Dentist Hoppers Crossing Wyndham Smile Care 3029 VIC provides caring treatment for your dental problems Patients from Tarneit Truganina Williams Landing visit us

Recent Reviews

Short wait time, great friendly service and fairly cheap

I broke a tooth at breakfast and I rang them (i have been going there for about 6 years) and they made a space for me at 2.15 the same day! They offered me a few solutions and while i was there they fitted in a clean as well as fixing the broken tooth. They are always really friendly and helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

Don Q.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Maidstone Dental

Need a dentist in or near Maidstone Maidstone Dental is committed to providing holistic lifelong care in a space so relaxed youll think youre at a spa

Recent Reviews

Best Dental Service EVER

I took my 2yr old daughter to her first Dental appointment with Dr Tu An Pham and she was so lovely and gentle with my girl. My daughter was scared and does not like having strangers touch her let-alone, put their fingers in or near her face or mouth. Dr Pham played a game with her to get her to open her mouth and even managed to get her to join in, counting her teeth. The TV playing shrek on the roof was also a nice. She was extremely informative and made sure I knew what to keep a look out for. Thank you Dr Pham, My daughter and I will definitely be back to visit you, no matter where we are in Melbourne.

Excellent

2 months ago

Connie88 A.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cosmetic and General Dentistry Gold Coast

CALL 07 5592 2866 BOOK A VISIT YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE DentalCare is most focused on helping you discover your most beautiful smile as quickly as possible Get your best-looking smile now READ MORE MORE ABOUT US Gold Coast039s Leading Cosmetic Dentist Experienced Team

Recent Reviews

Wonderful experience, genuinely caring.

Had my dental treatment with Dr Simmons and his hygienist, Lorraine. Both went out of their way to make my experience very comfortable and I was extremely happy with result

Excellent

1 month ago

Lisa Heathcote

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MGA Dental

Dentist Sunnybank Hills MGA Dental offers dentist services including an after hours team of dentists Our Surfers Paradise office is ready to care for all your dental health and demands

Recent Reviews

Dr Savi Sharma

I saw Dr Sharma last week and found her to be very professional and friendly. She has a wonderful personality. She advised me of all the steps during the procedure and put my mind at ease. Simply the best dentist I have seen for many years. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 months ago

Monmar T.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Invisalign Veneers Implants Crowns

Bacchus Marsh Dental House offers quality dental care to local Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Balliang residents Our dental clinic also provides cosmetic dentistry dental implants porcelain veneers teeth whitening fillings dentures Invisalign We also offer orthodontics and braces for all patients Call us in 1800GENTLE

Recent Reviews

Bacchus Marsh dentist with genuine consideration

I have had Parkinson's Disease for many years so dental work can be challenging for both myself and the dentist. I explained this to my dentist and dental hygienist and they could not have been more accommodating. Work was not only carried out to a high standard, but importantly in my case, it was done very quickly which limited the amount of time I had to try and keep still in the chair. This level of consideration was also extended to making appointments at times of the day where I have better control. Full marks to all at Bacchus Marsh Dental House.

Excellent

2 months ago

Michaelh G.

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Epping Dental

Sydney Dental implants by Epping Dental Implant Clinic Using the latest computer guided surgery techniques giving you a perfect result Implant Dentistry is the primary focus of our clinic

Recent Reviews

Not a pleasant experience !!!

Two implants I had at this clinic done by Dr Kent Yuen, the treatment was cold and impersonal, the time he had was very limited, I had pain during the procedure plus weeks of excruciating pain. Other people who had implants somewhere else said that they didn’t experience pain like mine. When you go back for a review of the implants he allocate literally 5 minutes to check it, after all the money you invested there I find very disappointed to run in and out of the chair. I feel sorry for the receptionist and the girls who work there, they are running from reception to one room and another, while Dr Kent call them impatiently. Needless to say I’m not going back, and I don’t recommend it to my family or friends.

Average

1 month ago

Loreto M.

Butcher or dentist

I had been seeing Dr Kent for awhile and then when Dr Philip joined not long ago I thought that I would tried the new dentist for the check up and cleaning . I booked for 3PM on Saturday and then the receptionist rang me to change it just few days before the appointment. She wanted to move my appointment earlier on that day and I agreed. It was a quiet day for them so I got to see Dr Philip straight away, I found him very rough when he was cleaning my teeth and gums. I hand signalled him several time to stop when he was really hurting my gums and I could taste the strong smell of blood in my mouth but he ignored me and did not stop until he finished his job. Apparently he was in a rush to go home and the receptionist said to me " it had been a long day and all of us could not wait to get out of here". I was angry with the poor treatment and my gums were inflamed for two weeks, I could not brush my teeth for two weeks. Now I have found a local dentist to go to and have decided would never go back to that dental clinic any more.

Average

1 month ago

Ping F.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Family Dentist Protecting Rowville039s Teeth

At Angel Dental we strive to be guardian angels for your teeth Come to our family dentist in Rowville today to experience ethical care

Recent Reviews

Great service and friendly staff!

I've been coming to Angel Dental Kilsyth, for 5 - 6 years now and have nothing but good things to say. Currently, Dr. Michael S, is my regular dentist and has been for quite a few years... He always ensures you feel comfortable and explains the process on whats required, how long it will take, prices etc. Fabulous friendly service and appointments are always one time! Just had my teeth cleaned today with two fillings done at the front and you cant even tell i've had fillings!!! I think its pretty close to a Colgate smile :D Thanks Dr Michael & the Angel Dental Team!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sunjay Guptar

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Melbourne - Dental Clinic Provides Best Dental Health Services

P03 95284359M0404 695356Looking for good affordable dentist in Melbourne Dentist in Elsternwick one of the best Dentistry offers Family Dental Care from highly skilled dentist using latest techniques at an affordable cost

Recent Reviews

Not worth visiting

I had a root canal at this dentist a few years back and have been continuously experiencing pain in the tooth. Today I visited an endodontist to take a look at it and he confirmed the canal was not filled properly and that there is still an infection in my tooth. This treatment was over $1200 and it wasn’t even completed properly

Average

1 month ago

Cathy.l T.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

evident Homepage

Evident offers a cloud-based dental lab software to manage production invoicing prescription dentist scheduling and more to help you grow your business

Recent Reviews

Awesome software!

I have been in the dental industry for 20+ years and have worked with many softwares. (Have even worked as a software trainer for another company) When we decided to open our own lab, I chose Evident because of the ease to set up and use. And the fact that I can access it anywhere I have internet service is a HUGE advantage.

Excellent

1 month ago

Susan Griffin Peneguy

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist

The nation’s 1 dental referral source Find a dentist for any budget or insurance 98 customer satisfaction Over 9 million happy patients

Recent Reviews

covid virus sanitizing was in place …

corona virus sanitizing was in place Dentist right on with taking care of my problem and his staff couldn't be nicer.

Excellent

1 month ago

Patricia Lutze

dental predicament!!

We were in a predicament and you helped us out and got my husband to a wonderful dentist in 30 minutes. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 month ago

Cicic

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Alan Wilson Dentistry

From general to cosmetic restorative dentistry dental implants tooth extrations more Let that beautiful smile of yours shine Contact us today

Recent Reviews

My experience at Alan Wilson dentistry…

My experience at Alan Wilson dentistry was amazing from the minute I entered the practise. I was greeted by the lovely receptionist who took great care of me the practise is so calming. Alan is extremely professional and explained everything to me in great detail he put me at great ease. I have also visited Claire the hygienist who I can honestly say is the best!! My teeth have never looked this good. Many thanks to a great team.

Excellent

2 months ago

Katie Patel

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Forma

Forma offers modern dental and beauty treatments from our boutique in central London Dr Raj Kumar has over 30 years of experience working as a dentist and orthodontist Book your free consult today

Recent Reviews

Invisalign Treatment with Dr Kumar

Received Invisalign Treatment with Dr Kumar over the course of the last year. Couldn't be happier with the results. I had regular 6 week appointments to check progress, and never had an issue fitting appointments around my busy work schedule. Overall, would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tai

I visited Raj at Forma recently after …

I visited Raj at Forma recently after not visiting a dentist for over 5 years. I had put it off for a while as I knew I needed multiple treatments, but I was nervous because of the pain and about being told off! Raj was excellent, I felt at ease from start to finish and saw him over 4 times. My teeth look so much better, and I would 100% not wait before returning to Raj. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Simon Tighe

Excellent

1 month ago

Lydia-Apricot Ashworth

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Croydon and Bromley Gentle Dental Care

Highly recommended dentists in Croydon and Bromley a team of expert dentists specialising in pain free dentistry Gentle Dental Care it is who we are and what we do

Recent Reviews

Good

Very kind Dr called when he said he would and was extremely helpful

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Turker Ahmet

Best Dentists

Our family have been going to Gentle Dental for around 7 years now and despite having moved away from the area, we have no intention of changing dentists! The team are all great - always striving to keep up with all the latest techniques and dental advancements whilst continuing to provide the very personal service which they do so well. I always recommend them to friends - particularly those who are nervous of visiting dentists because I know a few appointments at Gentle Dental will assuage any fears they may previously have had.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicky Y

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Frosteewhite

Teeth Whitening, Organic Activated Charcoal, Dentist Approved, Fights Gum Disease, Cavities & Bad Breath, Pro Maintenance, Prevention, Eco Friendly Toothbrush

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Imagiframes

Unique gifts. One of a kind personalized letter photography art. Framed artwork for birthday, retirement, wedding, baby, veteran, military, air force, marines, army and navy. Also includes police, teachers, doctor, nurse and dentist gifts.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Teeth Whitening Kit Whitens Teeth

ImmenseCare Dentist Teeth Whitening Kit Make You Smile Better After 1 treatment in just 30 minutes per day you will see a noticeable results

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Instant Whites

Instant Whites Home Teeth Whitening Kits That Work, up to 8 shades whiter teeth with our dentist made formula, gels, pens, swabs and teeth whitening gift sets.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dr. John JK Choi, DMD, PC | Dentist Edison, NJ | Dental Implant

Located in Edison NJ. We offer all phases of implant dentistry, minor orthodontics, full-mouth reconstruction, cosmetic dentistry, restorative and family dentistry, and more.

3 SmartReviews Score

Reusable Coffee Straw 100 Silicone

Reusable coffee straw 100 silicone straw safe for coffee hot drinks to protect teeth from enamel stains Fits To Go cup lids Dentist recommended Patented Non-toxic BPA-free custom design Eco-friendly stopsucking passonplastic compostable smile coffee straw reuse

2.6 SmartReviews Score

uxident Pure

Luxident® toothbrushes have been made and sold in New Zealand since 1975. Superior materials and innovative design, recommended by dentists and institutions including the the University of Otago School of Dentistry. Free shipping and quality guarantee.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oral Care

If you have ever had issues with your mouth, like broken teeth, bad breath or canker soars, chances are you`re using the wrong oral care products. At Oral Care Club we help link you to the oral care products that suited just for you. Oral Care Club was created by Dr Jim Ellis ( a practicing Dentist for over 20 years).

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Piksters

Professional quality oral care products for everyone! Designed by a dentist the Piksters range of products are recommended, and used by dental professionals, and are perfect for you and your family.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Real Dental Solutions

dental deals implants all-on-4 denture crown veneers braces root canal extraction filling wisdom teeth dentist all-on-4 implant scaling smile orthodontics

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sophie Dare

Sophie Dare Dentiste Artist Art Fine Art Textiles. Painting a softer side of rural and coastal life. landscapes Florals Farmhouse Barns Angels abstract americana

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Supplies and Equipment in Toronto Montreal Canada

Unique Dental Supply Inc - distributor of dental supplies equipment to Denturists Dental Laboratories Dentist offices Proudly Canadian owned operated

2.1 SmartReviews Score

WooBamboo

WooBamboo`s eco-awesome range of bamboo handle toothbrushes are dentist approved, Mother Nature recommended. The handle is made from sustainable and organic moso bamboo (pandas don`t eat). Dental grade bristles are Dupont Tynex, arguably the best quality and most trusted bristle available. Remove bristles to recycle.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Chequers Dental

Caring dentist in Salisbury. Welcome to The Chequers Dental Practice in Salisbury, Wiltshire. We offer Saturday appointments and online booking.

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MedAway

Cosmetic surgery package deals for procedures including hair transplant breast augmentation nose job cosmetic dentistry many more

Recent Reviews

About 8 months ago I decided to go for…

About 8 months ago I decided to go for a nose job to medaway as I never felt confident about my nose and their staff explained everything to me and made me to go for it without any hesitation, results which I got were really amazing. Great job medaway.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lillie Styons

♡♡♡ perfect

I absolutely love his work, he has changed my life! I feel so much more confident and I cant wait to go on holiday and show off my new curves. After being to several surgeons in the uk and abroad... I have never had a better experience than I've had with Dr Hakan... But not just him his whole team Can,Oksana and Ali! Every single person I met and spoke to or dealt with they made me feel so at ease. And I cant wait to go back!Thank you Cosmeticium Clinic...

Excellent

1 month ago

Hilal Tanriover

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free Dentistry

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free dentistry White fillings Teeth straightening Invisalign Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry Emergencies

Recent Reviews

Amazing dental Practice

Dr. Nelz and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful and are exactly what you need when you visit a dentist. He has given me back my smile and throughout the whole process, I was very comfortable and happy to be there. For anyone feeling nervous about visiting a dentist, I can wholeheartedly assure you, you're in the best, most caring hands. I look forward to maintaining my perfect smile with Peer and his team.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Bicknell

Outstanding

I am writing this review because I am so pleased with the dental work that I have had recently.Peer is a wonderful and very professional dentist and his staff are always happy and also very professional.I would highly recommend this practice.

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Root

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Lynn Broadway Family Dental 781-592-5919

Looking for a dentist in lynn Broadway Dental is your go-to source for comfortable family dentistry services in Wyoma Square

Recent Reviews

Excellent dentist...

Excellent dentist...Very competent and never lets you sit and wait for hrs in the waiting room. My dentist of choice. Great dental assistants as well. Dr. Meaney is not afraid of dealing with hard cases. Highly recommend...

Excellent

1 month ago

Raymond Gorski

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic general dentist

A complete range of dental care and dental treatments including routine and advanced dentistry from The Dentist at Chiswick W4 West London

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Basingstoke | Newbury | Chineham Dentist Basingstoke | Dental Practice Basingstoke

Dentalia is a new concept in dental care, providing a complete range of cosmetic and general dentistry. Your new family dentist in Basingstoke.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brookfield Dental

Brookfield Dental Care Rushden dentist aesthetics smile makeovers teeth whitening fillings bridges dentures dental implants invisalign NHS Dentistry

Recent Reviews

A practice that genuinely cares

I've been a patient here for 6 years now and can honestly say they are the best dental practice I've ever been to. Such lovely, friendly staff who really care about the patient experience. I chipped a back tooth last night and telephoned at 8am this morning and by 9.10am I was in the chair having it filled. Just another example of their excellent service!! They've completely turned me from a nervous patient who dreaded my six-monthly check-up to someone who now doesn't mind it at all.

Excellent

1 month ago

Anne Hemmington-Green

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

CBC Dental

CBC Dental Studio Canada Water London Offering the highest quality dentistry and service Accepting new patients contact us today

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend it

Dr Delaunay is the best dentist I've come across in my almost 13 years in London. Very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle (I could barely feel the anaesthetics injection!). CBC Dental Studio clearly have high standards.The front desk staff are also really friendly, helpful and efficient.

Excellent

1 month ago

Patricia Antúnez

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist on Fulham Road in Kensington and Chelsea

Our award-nominated team take great pride in providing the most transformative dentistry catered to the needs of our patients

Recent Reviews

I had lip fillers for the first time …

I had lip fillers for the first time with Dr Rhona Eskander and I honestly couldn't recommend her enough!!! I was really nervous and apprehensive about having them done... also a fear of needles didn't help! But Rhona and her team were amazing with me. I barely felt a thing and I'm SO pleased with my beautifully natural lip enhancement!! Thanks Rhona xxx

Excellent

1 month ago

Susie

Dr.Rhona

Dr.Rhona has been my dentist for many years and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her kindness and sensitivity is next to none. She has helped me with my needle and dentist phobia because she always takes all the time I need. I'm always grateful to her.

Excellent

1 month ago

Penny

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Spa In Perth Private Dentist Cherrybank

Cherrybank Dental Spa provides cosmetic general private dentistry If you are in need of a dentist visit us in Glasgow Road Perth Scotland

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Abbie and Jodie for your…

Thank you to Abbie and Jodie for your patience,care and attention given when my daughter comes in for her 6 monthly Dental Health Exam.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gillian

A visit to Cherrybank Dental Spa in…

A visit to Cherrybank Dental Spa in Perth is always a pleasure, From the moment one enters until the moment one leaves. The care and attention received is excellent. I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dear Mr Hampton

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ClinicForYou

We offer plastic cosmetic surgeries dentistry eye treatments and weight loss surgeries for both men and women on the highest level

Recent Reviews

Gynocomastia surgery with lipo targeting sides of chest

Just under three weeks ago, I underwent gynecomastia surgery with Dr Piotr Rataj at Clinic for You (CFY) in Wroclaw, Poland. The procedure was to remove the glandular tissue, and also the excess fat around my chest area (particularly the sides) with the use of liposuction. Before deciding on using CFY, I did considerable research. This was going to be my third gynecomastia surgery. I am aged 44 now, and my first surgery in the UK was done at around age 18; my second surgery was in 2015, also in the UK. With both procedures the focus was on the glandular tissue, with little / no attention to the excess chest fat. I appreciate my first surgery was done a while ago when medical technology was not as advanced, but the second surgical procedure left me disappointed, especially as it was with a well-known UK national cosmetic surgery clinic. Indeed, the second surgery resulted in hardly no fat being removed, despite me citing this as a priory in my initial consultation with the surgeon. Furthermore, the surgeon made 360 degrees excisions around my nipples, and their “reattachment” which has left me with noticeable scaring; most gynecomastia surgery is done via subtle 180 degrees incisions. And finally, evidently not all of the glands were removed as the glandular tissue grew back over the following three years. Anyway, for those reasons I lost faith with the standard of cosmetic surgery in the UK… vastly overpriced for the poor service provided. Therefore, I started looking abroad (Europe specifically) and was put in touch with CFY via whatclinic.com. Whilst other clinics in Europe contacted me, the reviews left by previous patients from CFY and the quick and friendly approach from Anna (one of the patient co-ordinators) helped me make a relatively quick decision. The consultation process was easy, involving me sending some photos to Anna via e-mail for referral onto one of the surgeons, along with what I was looking to achieve, i.e. entire removal of the glands / glandular tissue, and removal of the excess fat around the sides of my chest. Within a day, I heard back with comments from Dr Rataj. I followed this up with some other general questions, and then made the decision to go with him and CFY. Anna proceeded to make the logistical arrangements in terms of accommodation / transport in Wroclaw (this is an extra service you can pay for, but it comes at a fair price in my view). I booked the flights myself, which were quite cheap with Ryanair. I departed the UK a day before my surgery and was smoothly collected from Wroclaw airport by a pre-arranged taxi. I was taken straight to the clinic where I met Eveline, another of the patient co-ordinators. Both Eveline, and Anna, were great. Both very friendly and easy to talk to, and both very proficient in English. From the clinic, Eveline drove me herself to a nearby hospital where several blood samples were taken. All painless, and no waiting around. From there it was into the centre of Wroclaw with Eveline to check-in / collect the keys from the agency who manage the apartment arranged for me. I was dropped at the apartment just off the main square by Eveline, made myself at home and familiarised myself with the city a little that evening. The apartment itself was clean and adequate, and good value for the price. Wroclaw is very impressive… a good place to visit for any reason! The next morning, I was collected by Eveline who had already picked up another patient. We proceeded to the clinic. I waited in the reception area, and chatted with a few other patients, all of whom had done their research like me and had gone with CFY and Dr Rataj due to the good reviews on-line. Before too long I had a face-to-face consultation with Dr Rataj who asked me various questions, and I used this as an opportunity to stress it was the side chest fat I wanted to be rid of primarily (Evelyn translated for clarity). It was a quick consultation, with me finally being “marked-up” with a felt pen. I was then led to my room which I would be sharing with another gynecomastia patient; I was shortly asked to change into a gown, before being hooked up to an IV drip. Not long after I was taken down to surgery by one of the nurses. The support staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. I’d had general anaesthetics before, so knew what to expect… but there is always a bit of apprehension. As is usual, the next thing I recall is waking in my room bounded with a wrap-around compression garment. I was in a little pain from the surgery, but not much… the pain killers being fed into me via IV were doing a good job. I was very tired and kept drifting in and out of sleep for the next couple of hours or so. That evening though any pain was gone, and I needed no further painkillers via the IV… tablets were fine. That evening I read, chatted with the other patient in my room and watched NetFlix on my laptop (tethered to my phone as the wi-fi signal was not very strong); I also had some biscuits and a ham / cheese roll provided by the clinic. Sleep that night was not the best, I think due to my body clock being disrupted from the surgery / general anaesthetic. The next morning, I woke early and had the same small breakfast of biscuits and a roll. And then a post-op consultation with Dr Rataj, who said the surgery had gone well and that around half a litre of fat had been extracted via the liposuction. He gave me some aftercare instructions: namely massage of the nipple areas and the need to wear the compression garment for three weeks. I was also given some instructions in written form regarding the sutures. The four incisions made for the liposuction had sutures that would need to be removed when back in the UK in a week’s time; the sutures around the nipples would dissolve on their own. Next, I was driven back into Wroclaw with some other patients by Eveline and dropped at my apartment. The next few days involved resting, and gently exploring Wroclaw… I felt it was important to remain gently active and walking seemed to fit the bill. I admit to sneaking a few peeks at my immediate results during this time, even though it was far too early to get much of an indication of how it had gone. There was a lot of bruising and some swelling, all to be expected. I returned to the UK three days after surgery and continued the recovery process. I quickly invested in a compression garment that was more comfortable than the wrap around one given to me in Wroclaw… wearing any compression garment near enough 24 / 7 is not pleasant but vitally necessary. Around a week after surgery there were visual indications the end outcome would be a very good one; it was evident Dr Rataj had listened and had achieved removing the right amount of fat from the sides of my chest, particularly the right side. I had my liposuction sutures removed nine days after the surgery, and at this time still had significant bruising. The next few days the swelling increased also, especially on the left side of my chest / pec. I am now nearly three weeks post-surgery, and the results have continued to improve, and the swelling has decreased a lot. Pain wise there was / is little, except when stretching my arms above my head. And I am still wearing my compression vest! I have begun exercising again, albeit at a lower intensity than usual, and with lots of patience I am confident I will see the final outcome in a few months’ time. My verdict is that surgery in Poland is just as safe as the UK, and the attention to detail is better… Dr Rataj listened to what I wanted to achieve and did exactly as asked. In the UK, surgeons’ egos appear to prevent them from listening to their patients. And of course, it was great value for money. Whilst everyone will have their own experience, my own has been a good one so far.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rob

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction 3…

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction 3 weeks ago now, I was quite nervous about travelling and the having this done in Poland but I had nothing to worry about. From the emails with Anna in the months leading upto surgery to being picked up from the airport by eveline I couldn't of asked for better. I was looked after very well by all the theatre staff and nurses, the surgery went really well and I am very pleased with the results so far. Dr piotr rataj has done a fantastic job! Thankyou to all the team.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lynne bowman

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dr Brite

Natural, Cruelty-Free, Organic, Non-GMO. Vegan, Dentist and Doctor Created. Toothpaste, Mouthwash, Teeth Whitening Pens and Pet Products.

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Dental Law

As both qualified legal experts dentists Dental Law Partnership have the skills expertise needed to make a claim against your dentist Click for info

Recent Reviews

I was so scared after my dental…

I was so scared after my dental nightmare that ended me in hospital 2 operations in 5 days and many other things. Heather at dental law partnership was great with her team, they kept me updated all the way on what was happening, was very kind and caring which made the process less stressful but one i had to do, l did win my compensation and have since recommended someone else to dental law for their denist issues. l would 100% recommend Dental Law partnership they are great at what they do.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sue

I had a claim for Dental Negligence…

I had a claim for Dental Negligence that went on for over 3 years I would say that Dental Law were more than helpful, they kept me updated with everything very professional and even though the case did take a long time due to my ex dentist being very difficult they won the case in a very beneficial way, I would say stick with it and don't give up, even when you think its not worth the hassle, my lawyers that worked on my case were very sympathetic and understanding the whole time.

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Zammit

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with