Back  

Dentist

Find best in Dentist category

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Dentist

Dentist A person who is qualified to treat diseases and other conditions that affect the teeth and gums, especially the repair and extraction of teeth and the insertion of artificial ones.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MedAway

Cosmetic surgery package deals for procedures including hair transplant breast augmentation nose job cosmetic dentistry many more

Recent Reviews

Everything was more than what I could ask for, it was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised. I met my whole team of doctor hanifi and nurses nutritionist. I am so thankful to Aslı she was my manager, she made sure I had all the information that I needed before my decision was made to have the surgery. She made me comfortable in my decision. And the hospital was very nice.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

evan russell

Absolutely 💯best choice I made. Very professional and very caring putting the patient first from the first contact and throughout the process to even after getting home, they still care... highly highly recommend them plus offer best prices .... bonus xxx

Excellent

2 weeks ago

SANDY

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

4 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

10 months ago

Martin G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

4 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marianna W.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Novashine Official Shop Rated 1 Best Teeth Whitening Kit

Novashine Teeth Whitening is the 1 Rated Best Teeth Whitening Kit in the USA Our Home Teeth Whitening Products are recommended by dentists effective and deliver noticeable results in 15 minutes Shop our professional grade LED light teeth whitening kit gel pen and toothpaste to get long-lasting results

Recent Reviews

I used to use other whitening strips that made my teeth so sensitive. But I can say that after using Novashine for about 2 weeks, my teeth have been better than ever. My teeth have not gotten sore at all and they have changed color. I went from a 4 to a 2 on the color chart in just 2 weeks. I really love Novashine and I will definitely be purchasing it again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kaitlyn Jackson

I absolutely love Novashine! I have very sensitive teeth and was nervous about using it at first. I haven't had any sensitivity at all. I highly recommend I was able to see results after 3 treatments. Delivery was fast overall very pleased with this product.

Excellent

6 months ago

F. K.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Recent Reviews

Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment

Excellent

6 months ago

Kim

Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Kim heat

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry

Find a cosmetic dentist near you Learn more about the art of cosmetic dentistry and receive expert information from an accredited cosmetic dentist

Recent Reviews

This site was of tremendous help to me. I have some difficult problems, and Dr. David Hall went out of way to help me. Not only did he answer my email and questions, he answered all 3 emails. Some would of answered only the first one and went on their merry way. You can tell that Dr David Hall has a genuine concern for you and he saved me so much time by recommending a dentist in my area who has been fully accredited by the Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. It would of taken me so much time to even find this qualified dentist who could even help a person like me with such difficult problems. I just stumbled upon this website, and I am sure glad I did. I think this is a great site and Dr David Hall goes beyond his call and duty. Anyway he did for me. If you need professional advice, then this site is for you. If you are just looking for a general dentist, then use the yellow pages. I am happy with his advice and the time he took to answer all my questions. Hey, these are my teeth and I am worried and need the best. He makes sure that's what you get. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carol S.

I am an Office Manager for a multi-doctor Dental Practice, with providers who "specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry". I have seen first-hand patients who commit their time, money, and trust just to fall very short of the expected outcome in large cosmetic procedures. Most cosmetic dentistry procedures are done by choice, in an effort to enhance one's image, smile, and possibly self-esteem. It is very disheartening to see delivered results that are less than envisioned. When this happens, and faith is loss, the patient-doctor relationship is compromised. The fact is the average patient does not realize the true extent of meticulous detail that is required to yield excellent cosmetic work. It is explained beautifully on mynewsmile.com. This website is an excellent resource for patients who wish to further educate themselves on cosmetic dentistry, and self-proclaimed "cosmetic dentists". It provides you with a synopsis of what qualities a true cosmetic dentist should possess. In addition, it outlines every other aspect of dentistry from preventative maintenance, and restorative procedures, to orthodontics, and everything in between. I only wish I would have found this website sooner. I will recommend mynewsmile.com to my colleagues, and especially to all my patients contemplating cosmetic procedures or otherwise.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ali G.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Insider Pages

Reviews of San Francisco Businesses Written by San Francisco39s Insiders The Inside Scoop on San Francisco39s Restaurants Beauty Salons Dentists Preschools Spas and More

Recent Reviews

I love ILKB! They have gotten me out of my no-workout funk and there's nothing better than beating the bag at the end of a stressful day. All of the staff are so friendly and encouraging and call you by name. The studio is always clean and smells clean too, which is impressive ;) Encouraging everyone to try!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lauren D.

My fiance and i just signed up for a couple of classes. We were very nervous and skeptical of how it would go. From the moment we walked into the building it was very clean; the staff were very welcoming and friendly (especially Jerome & Shantel. They took their time with us and explained everything. It sure made us feel comfortable. So far, it's a very fun, positive environment while challenging at the same time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Daisy S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Plainfield Plainfield Cosmetic Dentist Family Dentist 60544

Looking to take care of your dental work in Plainfield Plainfield Dental Care offers general dentistry laser gum treatment and more Call 815 673-7842

Recent Reviews

Best dental experience I've ever had! The office is gorgeous and the staff is so friendly. Stacie was my dental hygienist and she did an amazing job on my cleaning. She was able to clean off residue from an Invisalign treatment that my previous dentist had left on my teeth when he removed the attachments. She was so nice and easy going. Dr. Chrisoula Georgacopoulos saw me for my exam. Best dentist I have ever seen. She was so knowledgeable and friendly. I've been in the medical field for 10+ years and I recognize excellent medical care when I see it. The way Dr. Georgacopoulos carried herself, handled her surgical instruments and performed my exam was top notch. I will definitely be going here again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Maria G.

I took my daughter to get a second opinion for a high estimate from another local dentist. Marrissa got my daughter in the next day, and got another daughter of mine in the next day who had a molar break. They were able to save me a great deal of money and repaired my other daughters molar. Great job and a beautiful facility too.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael L.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Dentist Brooklyn NY Lieberman Dental

Emergency Dentist in Brooklyn NY Call 247 emergency dentist of Brooklyn Call Lieberman 247 at 718619-8676 to get an emergency appointment insurance accept

Recent Reviews

I am sooo sooo happy my new crown came out beautifully. I've been so indecisive on which one to get because There were so many choice like porcelain, acrylic, resin, ceramic with gold, etc...I did my research online and asked all my friends and just went for it. This is really worth it

Excellent

10 months ago

Glen G.

It's hard for me to find a dentist I like but these dentists are really great. My husband had an emergency service there last week and loved it. So I decided to try them and had my silver filling changed. Loved it as well

Excellent

10 months ago

Rochelle R.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Emeryville Dental

Emeryville Dental Care offers cosmetic dentistry dental implants crowns and veneers and wisdom teeth extraction Call our Emeryville dentist today

Recent Reviews

Loved the experience. The whole team is very caring, friendly and professional. The dentist Dr Rose I saw was very gentle, listened to my problem and answered my question patiently. Highly recommend this dental practice to my family and friends!

Excellent

10 months ago

Erin J.

I have had dental problems all my life and needless to say, I was preparing for the worse in both treatment and discomfort. Dr Rose was referred to me by a colleague that only had great things to say and she was right! Dr Rose is an excellent, thoughtful, and smart dentist. She looks at the "whole" person and is working very closely with me to determine the best option in treatment. Dr Rose and her lovely staff are gentle, kind, and in my time of need, extremely positive. The wait is near zero minutes and I have been very comfortable and always leave her office feeling great about myself and my teeth. I am happy to say that I have finally found a dentist that I can trust! Thank you, Dr Rose.

Excellent

10 months ago

Daniel R.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Smile Craft Dental

Our expert dentists can help you with all kinds of dental issues Whether you need a routine check emergency surgery or dental intervention call Smile Craft

Recent Reviews

I had been here 10 days ago to solve my tooth pain. It was done very nicely. I underwent root canal treatment it was painless.Everything is very good. Doctors way of explanation, treatment(painless). Affordable to middle class people like me as well.

Great

10 months ago

Charlie G.

I am a very nervous dental patient and have avoided the dentist for most of my adult life.. I 1st went to Smilecraft dental at Tuncurry, when I had an abcess.. They went above and beyond, and quite possibly saved my life.. I highly recommend and have absolute confidence in their diagnosis and treatment.. Anne

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne B.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ved S.

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lyndall S.

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dentzz

We offer high quality dental implants and cosmetic dental treatments by specialized and globally trained dentists in Mumbai and Delhi India

Recent Reviews

I am from Cape Town, South Africa. The whole reason I flew down to Delhi was to get my dental issues fixed and go home with a superstar smile. And truth to be told I was not disappointed one bit. The complete experience has been overwhelming. I have had dental issues as far as I can remember, I have got 14 dental implants done and havent stopped smiling since then. I would highly recommend Dentzz, to people all around the globe. Excellent services at affordable prices, commendable job done by the team at Dentzz.

Great

10 months ago

Marquis M.

Hi, I am from Australia. I and my husband wanted to get some dental work done for the past few months. Visiting a dentist in Australia can be an expensive affair, because of which we started looking for options abroad. One of the names that popped up during our research was Dentzz. We flew down to Mumbai the very next month. I have had 4 root canal treatments, 3 crown fittings, and an instant tooth whitening treatment done, whereas my husband got 4 dental implants in place. I am ecstatic with the results. I cant stop looking at the mirror and smiling, my teeth look so bright. My husband is pain free in months. We would surely recommend Dentzz to people back home in Australia.

Great

10 months ago

Susan N.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

After Hours 24 Hours Emergency Dentist Brooklyn NY

After Hours Emergency Dentist address all dental emergency needs in Brooklyn NY

Recent Reviews

If in need of emergency dental care, please don’t hesitate to call After Hours Emergency Dentists of Brooklyn. Several factors can cause the need for emergency care, including: Swollen gums Infected gums General tooth decay Abscessed teeth Damage such as broken dentures, lost crowns, chipped teeth, loose fillings, etc. should be addressed as soon as possible. Leaving issues such as these untreated can progressively contribute to poor oral health, which can cause serious health issues. If facing a dental emergency, After Hours Dentistry will address your needs as quickly as possible. (718)252-0610 2865 Ocean Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235

Excellent

10 months ago

Kk K.

In just two days, I have seen a nice improvement in the overall appearance of my gums. My gums are rosy and tight, and my teeth are pearly white and strong! my new crown in the back seems to blend in nicely with the other teeth that I am looking very forward to have another crown placed on the other side. very grateful here and highly recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Cynthia F.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DentaCard

DentaCard discount dental plans dental discounts on nearly every dental procedure Simply show your membership card to any participating dentist to receive your discounts

Recent Reviews

Unless you are enrolled in a Medicare Advantage Plan that includes dental coverage, DentaCard is the best option for anyone who may need a dentist. After researching the premiums of dental insurance, I have found I save a great deal more by paying out-of-pocket and even MORE since enrolling with DentaCard. Of course, I try to practice good oral hygiene myself and only need to visit my dentist for routine care and the occasional emergency medicare

Excellent

10 months ago

Suzanne W.

Why aren't dentist's so called savings lists available online ? Why do I need to call DentaCard for this information? I want to determine if this is really a savings for me and I can't determine that because that information is not available online! What's with the $10.00 processing fee? I feel this service is NOT worth the money and will not subscribe next year!

Average

11 months ago

Dm Z.

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Colorado Dentist

Centennial Dentist James Bieneman DDS offers Denver area patients cost-effective flexible solutions from customized preventative care to expert treatment

Recent Reviews

Our family has been coming to this office for 3 decades. We were sorry to have Dr. Michael Noyes retire, but the new practice with Dr. Bieneman has successfully and happily picked up where he left off. He and his staff are competent, funny, sweet, and kind. Don't let his baby face fool you. We're not going anywhere!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jim O.

I would recommend Dr. Bieneman to anyone! Caring and knowledgeable, ensures you are happy with the outcomes and does only what is necessary. The front desk staff is very nice and easy to work with and great location!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kelsey Q.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Teeth and Gums Best Teeth Whitening System At Home

Top natural teeth and gums products and dentist recommended best teeth whitening system for home use

Recent Reviews

I don't like you suggesting I had a choice in the "permission" field. If I wanted to continue placing my order, I was forced to check the "yes" box in that I agreed to receive your ads

Excellent

11 months ago

Larry R.

The Website was really easy to navigate and very informative. I had a few questions that i reached out to the company. The questions were answered withing 30 min and the people were very informative. Looking forward to working with this company in the future Dr. Alex Rader

Excellent

11 months ago

Alex G.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

1Dental

Save at a local dentist with one dental39s affordable dental savings plans Unlimited discounts no deductibles use immediately It39s not dental insurance it39s what insurance should be Plans starting at 99year

Recent Reviews

The 1Dental plan saved me more than the plan offered by the Dentist. I signed up a paid over my phone and 30 minutes later, I saved the entire plan cost and $200. The oral surgeons office was able to easily find my plan. I could not of been happier, until they pulled the tooth.) Thank You 1Dental.

Excellent

11 months ago

Will V.

Works exactly as described. Prior to buying we checked with our dentist to confirm and had them quote some pricing with and without 1 Dental. When next getting routine cleaning pricing worked as told. Lost a crown last week. Dentist replaced at super low price. LOVE IT

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike H.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Water Flosser for Periodontitis Treatment at home

Water Flosser Tablets Patented WELTIP for Periodontitis treatment at home by reversing saliva acidity Dentist recommended water pick

Recent Reviews

The water flossed is a powerful tool, much better for gums than over brushing. I'd recommend using the chew tablets and toothpaste. If you have any gum problems get the flossee kit, you will not regret it. Product is working, Thank you Weldental. Customer service was awsome.

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather O.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NIPIT

For ages 2-7 Stop thumb or finger sucking naturally in 5-21 days Rated 1 by pediatric dentists Includes stickers and wall calendar and colors kids like

Recent Reviews

I should have bought two from the start. My daughter stopped sucking her left thumb then compensated using the right. Callous on her left thumb started to heal after 2 days and getting better every day. I tried everything before this, nail polish, hot sauce, wrapping her thumb with cloth tape, formulas specific to deter thumb sucking, ointments, polish, you name it... we tried it. I only wish I knew about this sooner.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jessica A.

Read reviews on Amazon, checked out prices on Ebay, but ended up buying here because of the 30 day guarantee. My 4 year old is very excited, but not more than Mom and Dad are! We actually have a 3-D, ultrasound picture of him thumb sucking in utero! His teeth are already deformed from such HARD thumb sucking for almost 4 years. Really hope this works!

Great

11 months ago

Alyssia E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

From implants to Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Center offers Brooklyn039s best dental services Click here to see why we are Brooklyn039s top dental office

Recent Reviews

Love this office. Every time I go in they remember me from my previous visit. It feels like stepping into a friendly family office instead of being just a number. I would recommend (and have) this office to any friend or family member! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dmit E.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful White Teeth

Polanight Poladay

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service from start to finish received order within 24 hrs worked great teeth gleaming well done beauty2be. I would highly recommend beauty2be and will use again in the near future. Keep up the good work

Excellent

11 months ago

Kirsty H.

I have used Polanight from other websites and I just didn't get good results. I always had to use at least 7 tubes of gels to get my teeth white. However after using gels from beauty2be I got amazing results after just using 2 tubes. The Polanight was so fresh had 22 months shelf life left. So Fresh and a job well done. I called up to place my order and I received it the next day. Customer Service was great. Well done

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew B.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

NorthEastern Dentistry

NorthEastern Dentistry is committed to care for every patients oral health regardless of age gender race income or insurance status We will provide

Recent Reviews

This place is well supported with excellent dentist, staff is very kind and caring towards patients. Front desk is very helpful, answered all my questions with great patience. I would highly recommend this dental office, you will be very happy with their services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam J.

I really love my doctor-Dr.K. She causes no additional pain or discomfort. Very Gentle. Her assistants are quite excellent too. The two gentleman at the front are very efficient and courteous. They exhibit a very professional demeanour.

Excellent

11 months ago

Theresa W.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Local Reviews of Home Pros Eateries Lawyers Doctors More

Columbus Local Reviews Recommendations of Contractors Plumbers Home Garden Lawyers Doctors Dentists Kid Friendly Eateries more

Recent Reviews

This is a place where people can hurt business and defamation. Most reviews are inaccurate and slander.This website should be removed.. Judys team should not have the authority to judge inaccuracy of abuse made.. review should be removed immediately..

Average

11 months ago

Theodora S.

We find Judy's book to be a fair and accurate unbiased "place" to find true reviews. We stumbled across Judy's Book a few years ago and now consider it a place to go when seeking out others experiences.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandy L.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dentist

The nation’s 1 dental referral source Find a dentist for any budget or insurance 98 customer satisfaction Over 9 million happy patients

Recent Reviews

corona virus sanitizing was in place Dentist right on with taking care of my problem and his staff couldn't be nicer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Patricia Lutze

We were in a predicament and you helped us out and got my husband to a wonderful dentist in 30 minutes. Thank you so much!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cicic

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly reception an first class hygienist an dentist, very informative.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linda

My daughter loved the dentist and was very happy with her care.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tomas

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dental Planet

Dental Planet has great prices on dental equipment sales supplies Choose dentist equipment from A-dec Carestream Midmark Kavo Pelton amp Crane Tuttnauer Vatech and more New and used dental equipment for sale

Recent Reviews

the service was great, and the product arrived in about one week

Excellent

11 months ago

THOMAS GLADNICK

Unfortunately our order was mistakenly shipped to Georgia instead of Alaska. Well over a month to get our items. The "refurbished Gendex x-ray unit had plastic covers for the hinge points on the arm which will not stay in place unless taped together. Disappointing. Then COVID hits, I asked for some touch up paint the same color as the refurbished unit (to cover scratches that Burkhart made during install), still waiting. Very personable service, seemingly willing to shoot for 5 stars, but haven't yet hit the mark. I would still refer people, but, by obligation of trust will have to share my experience as well.

Average

1 year ago

Gregory Grubba

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Study Dentistry at Melbourne Dental School University of Melbourne

Studying to become a dentist at the Melbourne Dental School lets you experience the benefits of our research funding experienced staff and clinic ties

Recent Reviews

I just had a course of general-dental treatment from Melbourne Dental Clinic (MDC) and am very happy with the results. I had asked around my family about a dentist that offers concession fees. Apparently these are hard to find. But my brother-in-law suggested MDC, who do offer discounted fees (for everyone) on the basis that it is a teaching and learning environment (of the University of Melbourne). Since I wanted to make a change and my main consideration was price, it sounded like a great idea. The student-dentist who was allocated to me is a very personable chap and, over my three visits, demonstrated clearly that he is an emerging professional. Beyond his capable work, I felt assured that his Instructor was always close at hand to advise about and check my treatment. Week one consisted of a general-dental examination, including x-rays to identify any decay that is out of sight. I was then consulted about a treatment plan and treatment options, including the fees. Week two consisted of the restoration (filling) of a large cavity that I had. All along the way I was able to pick up from the student-dentist not only tips, but also motivation to improve my dental health into the future. In week three the tooth restoration was buffed and polished and my teeth were given a thorough clean. By this time everything had been done and I was given the all-clear until my follow-up appointment (usually twice-yearly). I now feel very confident that my dental health has been taken care of, and that I am in safe hands with my next appointment already in place (with the same student-dentist for continuity of care). Thank you to Melbourne Dental Clinic for getting my dental health back on track, for less than I used to pay!

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen Plustwik

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Smiles Dental

Great value local general dentists providing a range of family cosmetic emergency dentist care 80 convenient locations in NSW QLD VIC ACT Find dentists near me

Recent Reviews

I went to Strathpine Pacific Smiles and it was the worst dentist experience I have ever had. I felt very bullied. She tried using scare tactics to pressure me into getting further treatment due to her not being able to view the Xrays. I do not recommend this place to anyone. I have been elsewhere since and her claims were all false. A very obvious scam.

Average

11 months ago

Sam K.

-Booked my second filling for the year in December -asked them if possible for earlier date as it might get risky in case it gets postponed but was assured 'should not be a problem' -come on the appointment date got a call an hour earlier saying doctor has left and need to reschedule next year as no appointment available in the current year -asked them if there was anything can be done as if it gets done next year I lose $300 on my annual limit but was advised nothing can be done. I was ready with a different doctor as well. This was my second time in this dental clinic and looks like will not be coming for the third one.

Average

11 months ago

Asif D.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Croydon and Bromley Gentle Dental Care

Highly recommended dentists in Croydon and Bromley a team of expert dentists specialising in pain free dentistry Gentle Dental Care it is who we are and what we do

Recent Reviews

Very kind Dr called when he said he would and was extremely helpful

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Turker Ahmet

Our family have been going to Gentle Dental for around 7 years now and despite having moved away from the area, we have no intention of changing dentists! The team are all great - always striving to keep up with all the latest techniques and dental advancements whilst continuing to provide the very personal service which they do so well. I always recommend them to friends - particularly those who are nervous of visiting dentists because I know a few appointments at Gentle Dental will assuage any fears they may previously have had.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicky Y

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ClinicForYou

We offer plastic cosmetic surgeries dentistry eye treatments and weight loss surgeries for both men and women on the highest level

Recent Reviews

Just under three weeks ago, I underwent gynecomastia surgery with Dr Piotr Rataj at Clinic for You (CFY) in Wroclaw, Poland. The procedure was to remove the glandular tissue, and also the excess fat around my chest area (particularly the sides) with the use of liposuction. Before deciding on using CFY, I did considerable research. This was going to be my third gynecomastia surgery. I am aged 44 now, and my first surgery in the UK was done at around age 18; my second surgery was in 2015, also in the UK. With both procedures the focus was on the glandular tissue, with little / no attention to the excess chest fat. I appreciate my first surgery was done a while ago when medical technology was not as advanced, but the second surgical procedure left me disappointed, especially as it was with a well-known UK national cosmetic surgery clinic. Indeed, the second surgery resulted in hardly no fat being removed, despite me citing this as a priory in my initial consultation with the surgeon. Furthermore, the surgeon made 360 degrees excisions around my nipples, and their “reattachment” which has left me with noticeable scaring; most gynecomastia surgery is done via subtle 180 degrees incisions. And finally, evidently not all of the glands were removed as the glandular tissue grew back over the following three years. Anyway, for those reasons I lost faith with the standard of cosmetic surgery in the UK… vastly overpriced for the poor service provided. Therefore, I started looking abroad (Europe specifically) and was put in touch with CFY via whatclinic.com. Whilst other clinics in Europe contacted me, the reviews left by previous patients from CFY and the quick and friendly approach from Anna (one of the patient co-ordinators) helped me make a relatively quick decision. The consultation process was easy, involving me sending some photos to Anna via e-mail for referral onto one of the surgeons, along with what I was looking to achieve, i.e. entire removal of the glands / glandular tissue, and removal of the excess fat around the sides of my chest. Within a day, I heard back with comments from Dr Rataj. I followed this up with some other general questions, and then made the decision to go with him and CFY. Anna proceeded to make the logistical arrangements in terms of accommodation / transport in Wroclaw (this is an extra service you can pay for, but it comes at a fair price in my view). I booked the flights myself, which were quite cheap with Ryanair. I departed the UK a day before my surgery and was smoothly collected from Wroclaw airport by a pre-arranged taxi. I was taken straight to the clinic where I met Eveline, another of the patient co-ordinators. Both Eveline, and Anna, were great. Both very friendly and easy to talk to, and both very proficient in English. From the clinic, Eveline drove me herself to a nearby hospital where several blood samples were taken. All painless, and no waiting around. From there it was into the centre of Wroclaw with Eveline to check-in / collect the keys from the agency who manage the apartment arranged for me. I was dropped at the apartment just off the main square by Eveline, made myself at home and familiarised myself with the city a little that evening. The apartment itself was clean and adequate, and good value for the price. Wroclaw is very impressive… a good place to visit for any reason! The next morning, I was collected by Eveline who had already picked up another patient. We proceeded to the clinic. I waited in the reception area, and chatted with a few other patients, all of whom had done their research like me and had gone with CFY and Dr Rataj due to the good reviews on-line. Before too long I had a face-to-face consultation with Dr Rataj who asked me various questions, and I used this as an opportunity to stress it was the side chest fat I wanted to be rid of primarily (Evelyn translated for clarity). It was a quick consultation, with me finally being “marked-up” with a felt pen. I was then led to my room which I would be sharing with another gynecomastia patient; I was shortly asked to change into a gown, before being hooked up to an IV drip. Not long after I was taken down to surgery by one of the nurses. The support staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. I’d had general anaesthetics before, so knew what to expect… but there is always a bit of apprehension. As is usual, the next thing I recall is waking in my room bounded with a wrap-around compression garment. I was in a little pain from the surgery, but not much… the pain killers being fed into me via IV were doing a good job. I was very tired and kept drifting in and out of sleep for the next couple of hours or so. That evening though any pain was gone, and I needed no further painkillers via the IV… tablets were fine. That evening I read, chatted with the other patient in my room and watched NetFlix on my laptop (tethered to my phone as the wi-fi signal was not very strong); I also had some biscuits and a ham / cheese roll provided by the clinic. Sleep that night was not the best, I think due to my body clock being disrupted from the surgery / general anaesthetic. The next morning, I woke early and had the same small breakfast of biscuits and a roll. And then a post-op consultation with Dr Rataj, who said the surgery had gone well and that around half a litre of fat had been extracted via the liposuction. He gave me some aftercare instructions: namely massage of the nipple areas and the need to wear the compression garment for three weeks. I was also given some instructions in written form regarding the sutures. The four incisions made for the liposuction had sutures that would need to be removed when back in the UK in a week’s time; the sutures around the nipples would dissolve on their own. Next, I was driven back into Wroclaw with some other patients by Eveline and dropped at my apartment. The next few days involved resting, and gently exploring Wroclaw… I felt it was important to remain gently active and walking seemed to fit the bill. I admit to sneaking a few peeks at my immediate results during this time, even though it was far too early to get much of an indication of how it had gone. There was a lot of bruising and some swelling, all to be expected. I returned to the UK three days after surgery and continued the recovery process. I quickly invested in a compression garment that was more comfortable than the wrap around one given to me in Wroclaw… wearing any compression garment near enough 24 / 7 is not pleasant but vitally necessary. Around a week after surgery there were visual indications the end outcome would be a very good one; it was evident Dr Rataj had listened and had achieved removing the right amount of fat from the sides of my chest, particularly the right side. I had my liposuction sutures removed nine days after the surgery, and at this time still had significant bruising. The next few days the swelling increased also, especially on the left side of my chest / pec. I am now nearly three weeks post-surgery, and the results have continued to improve, and the swelling has decreased a lot. Pain wise there was / is little, except when stretching my arms above my head. And I am still wearing my compression vest! I have begun exercising again, albeit at a lower intensity than usual, and with lots of patience I am confident I will see the final outcome in a few months’ time. My verdict is that surgery in Poland is just as safe as the UK, and the attention to detail is better… Dr Rataj listened to what I wanted to achieve and did exactly as asked. In the UK, surgeons’ egos appear to prevent them from listening to their patients. And of course, it was great value for money. Whilst everyone will have their own experience, my own has been a good one so far.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction 3 weeks ago now, I was quite nervous about travelling and the having this done in Poland but I had nothing to worry about. From the emails with Anna in the months leading upto surgery to being picked up from the airport by eveline I couldn't of asked for better. I was looked after very well by all the theatre staff and nurses, the surgery went really well and I am very pleased with the results so far. Dr piotr rataj has done a fantastic job! Thankyou to all the team.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynne bowman

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dental Law

As both qualified legal experts dentists Dental Law Partnership have the skills expertise needed to make a claim against your dentist Click for info

Recent Reviews

I was so scared after my dental nightmare that ended me in hospital 2 operations in 5 days and many other things. Heather at dental law partnership was great with her team, they kept me updated all the way on what was happening, was very kind and caring which made the process less stressful but one i had to do, l did win my compensation and have since recommended someone else to dental law for their denist issues. l would 100% recommend Dental Law partnership they are great at what they do.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sue

I had a claim for Dental Negligence that went on for over 3 years I would say that Dental Law were more than helpful, they kept me updated with everything very professional and even though the case did take a long time due to my ex dentist being very difficult they won the case in a very beneficial way, I would say stick with it and don't give up, even when you think its not worth the hassle, my lawyers that worked on my case were very sympathetic and understanding the whole time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Zammit

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Forma

Forma offers modern dental and beauty treatments from our boutique in central London Dr Raj Kumar has over 30 years of experience working as a dentist and orthodontist Book your free consult today

Recent Reviews

Received Invisalign Treatment with Dr Kumar over the course of the last year. Couldn't be happier with the results. I had regular 6 week appointments to check progress, and never had an issue fitting appointments around my busy work schedule. Overall, would highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tai

I visited Raj at Forma recently after not visiting a dentist for over 5 years. I had put it off for a while as I knew I needed multiple treatments, but I was nervous because of the pain and about being told off! Raj was excellent, I felt at ease from start to finish and saw him over 4 times. My teeth look so much better, and I would 100% not wait before returning to Raj. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Simon Tighe

Excellent

1 year ago

Lydia-Apricot Ashworth

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free Dentistry

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free dentistry White fillings Teeth straightening Invisalign Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry Emergencies

Recent Reviews

Dr. Nelz and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful and are exactly what you need when you visit a dentist. He has given me back my smile and throughout the whole process, I was very comfortable and happy to be there. For anyone feeling nervous about visiting a dentist, I can wholeheartedly assure you, you're in the best, most caring hands. I look forward to maintaining my perfect smile with Peer and his team.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer Bicknell

I am writing this review because I am so pleased with the dental work that I have had recently.Peer is a wonderful and very professional dentist and his staff are always happy and also very professional.I would highly recommend this practice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Root

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist on Fulham Road in Kensington and Chelsea

Our award-nominated team take great pride in providing the most transformative dentistry catered to the needs of our patients

Recent Reviews

I had lip fillers for the first time with Dr Rhona Eskander and I honestly couldn't recommend her enough!!! I was really nervous and apprehensive about having them done... also a fear of needles didn't help! But Rhona and her team were amazing with me. I barely felt a thing and I'm SO pleased with my beautifully natural lip enhancement!! Thanks Rhona xxx

Excellent

11 months ago

Susie

Dr.Rhona has been my dentist for many years and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her kindness and sensitivity is next to none. She has helped me with my needle and dentist phobia because she always takes all the time I need. I'm always grateful to her.

Excellent

11 months ago

Penny

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CBC Dental

CBC Dental Studio Canada Water London Offering the highest quality dentistry and service Accepting new patients contact us today

Recent Reviews

Dr Delaunay is the best dentist I've come across in my almost 13 years in London. Very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle (I could barely feel the anaesthetics injection!). CBC Dental Studio clearly have high standards.The front desk staff are also really friendly, helpful and efficient.

Excellent

11 months ago

Patricia Antúnez

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Spa In Perth Private Dentist Cherrybank

Cherrybank Dental Spa provides cosmetic general private dentistry If you are in need of a dentist visit us in Glasgow Road Perth Scotland

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Abbie and Jodie for your patience,care and attention given when my daughter comes in for her 6 monthly Dental Health Exam.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gillian

A visit to Cherrybank Dental Spa in Perth is always a pleasure, From the moment one enters until the moment one leaves. The care and attention received is excellent. I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dear Mr Hampton

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Epping Dental

Sydney Dental implants by Epping Dental Implant Clinic Using the latest computer guided surgery techniques giving you a perfect result Implant Dentistry is the primary focus of our clinic

Recent Reviews

Two implants I had at this clinic done by Dr Kent Yuen, the treatment was cold and impersonal, the time he had was very limited, I had pain during the procedure plus weeks of excruciating pain. Other people who had implants somewhere else said that they didn’t experience pain like mine. When you go back for a review of the implants he allocate literally 5 minutes to check it, after all the money you invested there I find very disappointed to run in and out of the chair. I feel sorry for the receptionist and the girls who work there, they are running from reception to one room and another, while Dr Kent call them impatiently. Needless to say I’m not going back, and I don’t recommend it to my family or friends.

Average

11 months ago

Loreto M.

I had been seeing Dr Kent for awhile and then when Dr Philip joined not long ago I thought that I would tried the new dentist for the check up and cleaning . I booked for 3PM on Saturday and then the receptionist rang me to change it just few days before the appointment. She wanted to move my appointment earlier on that day and I agreed. It was a quiet day for them so I got to see Dr Philip straight away, I found him very rough when he was cleaning my teeth and gums. I hand signalled him several time to stop when he was really hurting my gums and I could taste the strong smell of blood in my mouth but he ignored me and did not stop until he finished his job. Apparently he was in a rush to go home and the receptionist said to me " it had been a long day and all of us could not wait to get out of here". I was angry with the poor treatment and my gums were inflamed for two weeks, I could not brush my teeth for two weeks. Now I have found a local dentist to go to and have decided would never go back to that dental clinic any more.

Average

11 months ago

Ping F.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Dentist

At 99 No Gap Dentists offer the highest quality Dental care in simple extractions Dental Fillings and Check ups with Scaling and Clean in Sydney

Recent Reviews

There are now several $99 dental clinics in Sydney. I have tried a few and there are major differences among it. This was the best with proper dentist and comfortable large rooms.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie A.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Lynn Broadway Family Dental 781-592-5919

Looking for a dentist in lynn Broadway Dental is your go-to source for comfortable family dentistry services in Wyoma Square

Recent Reviews

Excellent dentist...Very competent and never lets you sit and wait for hrs in the waiting room. My dentist of choice. Great dental assistants as well. Dr. Meaney is not afraid of dealing with hard cases. Highly recommend...

Excellent

11 months ago

Raymond Gorski

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Hoppers Crossing Affordable Dentist Hoppers CrossingTruganina

Dentist Hoppers Crossing Wyndham Smile Care 3029 VIC provides caring treatment for your dental problems Patients from Tarneit Truganina Williams Landing visit us

Recent Reviews

I broke a tooth at breakfast and I rang them (i have been going there for about 6 years) and they made a space for me at 2.15 the same day! They offered me a few solutions and while i was there they fitted in a clean as well as fixing the broken tooth. They are always really friendly and helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Don Q.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

evident Homepage

Evident offers a cloud-based dental lab software to manage production invoicing prescription dentist scheduling and more to help you grow your business

Recent Reviews

I have been in the dental industry for 20+ years and have worked with many softwares. (Have even worked as a software trainer for another company) When we decided to open our own lab, I chose Evident because of the ease to set up and use. And the fact that I can access it anywhere I have internet service is a HUGE advantage.

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan Griffin Peneguy

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brookfield Dental

Brookfield Dental Care Rushden dentist aesthetics smile makeovers teeth whitening fillings bridges dentures dental implants invisalign NHS Dentistry

Recent Reviews

I've been a patient here for 6 years now and can honestly say they are the best dental practice I've ever been to. Such lovely, friendly staff who really care about the patient experience. I chipped a back tooth last night and telephoned at 8am this morning and by 9.10am I was in the chair having it filled. Just another example of their excellent service!! They've completely turned me from a nervous patient who dreaded my six-monthly check-up to someone who now doesn't mind it at all.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne Hemmington-Green

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Melbourne - Dental Clinic Provides Best Dental Health Services

P03 95284359M0404 695356Looking for good affordable dentist in Melbourne Dentist in Elsternwick one of the best Dentistry offers Family Dental Care from highly skilled dentist using latest techniques at an affordable cost

Recent Reviews

I had a root canal at this dentist a few years back and have been continuously experiencing pain in the tooth. Today I visited an endodontist to take a look at it and he confirmed the canal was not filled properly and that there is still an infection in my tooth. This treatment was over $1200 and it wasn’t even completed properly

Average

1 year ago

Cathy.l T.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Family Dentist Protecting Rowville039s Teeth

At Angel Dental we strive to be guardian angels for your teeth Come to our family dentist in Rowville today to experience ethical care

Recent Reviews

I've been coming to Angel Dental Kilsyth, for 5 - 6 years now and have nothing but good things to say. Currently, Dr. Michael S, is my regular dentist and has been for quite a few years... He always ensures you feel comfortable and explains the process on whats required, how long it will take, prices etc. Fabulous friendly service and appointments are always one time! Just had my teeth cleaned today with two fillings done at the front and you cant even tell i've had fillings!!! I think its pretty close to a Colgate smile :D Thanks Dr Michael & the Angel Dental Team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sunjay Guptar

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cosmetic and General Dentistry Gold Coast

CALL 07 5592 2866 BOOK A VISIT YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE DentalCare is most focused on helping you discover your most beautiful smile as quickly as possible Get your best-looking smile now READ MORE MORE ABOUT US Gold Coast039s Leading Cosmetic Dentist Experienced Team

Recent Reviews

Had my dental treatment with Dr Simmons and his hygienist, Lorraine. Both went out of their way to make my experience very comfortable and I was extremely happy with result

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Heathcote

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Are You Looking For A Southern Suburbs Dentists In Adelaide Call Us

Morphett Vale Dental Care is your local Southern Suburbs Dentists In Adelaide We offer a wide range of dental services at our clinic Such as dental checkups and exams dental fillings wisdom teeth removal teeth whitening and much more Visit our site today to learn more or give us a call to book your appointment

Recent Reviews

I have private health insurance with HCF, Morphett Vale Dental is one of their recommended practices. I have been a client with them for approximately 4-5 years, in this time, I have had quite a bit of work done, to repair chipped teeth, remove and refill old fillings and my 2 times yearly clean. The practice is newly moved and rebuilt. It is open, so light, modern and has about 3-4 iPads or tablets in reception to entertain kids while parents are being seen to. Erika is very much in touch with new up to date procedures, she goes all over the world to conferences to see and learn the newest updates in dentistry. Whilst we are being examined, she notes and remembers everything we discuss, including quirks, eg: I am phobic of cotton wool or fabric in any mouthes, so that has never been used. To answer a nagging question - Yes, all needles have that pinch feel, but Erika uses numbing gel and truthfully, you feel nothing. Jesse who does the dental hygiene side is knowledgeable, quick to assure and so capable. Truthfully, I have only had work done by both Erika and Jesse, as well as the dental nurses, so I must say, they are all, kind, gentle, reassuring, patient. They are everything you need in dental practitioners. As for the costs associated with their dental work, which is not covered by HCF, I did shop around a bit, they seemed pretty much on par with them all. I wouldn’t hesitate to take anyone who is terrified of dentists to see Erika or Jesse, they will walk out of there with a different opinion, I know this, because I did. They have also added on a skin care and beauty salon to the dental practice, but I have not used them, nor have I looked into the pricing, so I won’t review that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Itsjustmyexperience V.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Dental Treatments Gentle Dental Care

Dental Services and Treatments - Get same day dentist appointment in Sydney or Tahmoor with a highly skilled bi-lingual experienced dentist Contact Us

Recent Reviews

from the time i walked in the receptionist made me feel welcome and the dentist i saw Dr Colm was very thoughtful and thorough and it’s a nice modern small business, i’m extremely happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Maidstone Dental

Need a dentist in or near Maidstone Maidstone Dental is committed to providing holistic lifelong care in a space so relaxed youll think youre at a spa

Recent Reviews

I took my 2yr old daughter to her first Dental appointment with Dr Tu An Pham and she was so lovely and gentle with my girl. My daughter was scared and does not like having strangers touch her let-alone, put their fingers in or near her face or mouth. Dr Pham played a game with her to get her to open her mouth and even managed to get her to join in, counting her teeth. The TV playing shrek on the roof was also a nice. She was extremely informative and made sure I knew what to keep a look out for. Thank you Dr Pham, My daughter and I will definitely be back to visit you, no matter where we are in Melbourne.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie88 A.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Alan Wilson Dentistry

From general to cosmetic restorative dentistry dental implants tooth extrations more Let that beautiful smile of yours shine Contact us today

Recent Reviews

My experience at Alan Wilson dentistry was amazing from the minute I entered the practise. I was greeted by the lovely receptionist who took great care of me the practise is so calming. Alan is extremely professional and explained everything to me in great detail he put me at great ease. I have also visited Claire the hygienist who I can honestly say is the best!! My teeth have never looked this good. Many thanks to a great team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Patel

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with