Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

2.8 / 5

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 7:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry Reviews (8)

I am a nervous patient as I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists in the past. I have confidence in Tom, so trust he will do the best for me. I am especially happy with my night time mouthguard he made me. It prevents me getting crippling headaches and migraine from clenching my jaw in the night.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Smith

Always made to feel welcome as evertone is so very friendly, and Tom is so good at his job and makes me feel comfortable.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Wright

I had a hygiene appointment with Nina. She was fantastic.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

The whole team are lovely and welcoming, Tom has been my dentist for years. The only dentist I trust.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline Hykiel

I have been coming here for many years because the service is freindly and efficient.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Kent

Very lucky to have meet Tom and found this practice who have looked after my teeth for 10 years. They have always gone the extra mile. Really friendly practice.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Olivia Hawkins

We found this dentist by chance 10 plus years ago. My daughter suffers from lupus and her teeth where in a terrible condition. They explained advised and helped us sort the one going problems. After seeing my daughters care I moved and find his work remarkable.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila Hawkins

I’ve been a patient with Tom for some time now and my time here has always been excellent.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sandra Taylor

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 211 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with