Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

3.7 / 5

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

12 reviews

Keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk Review

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:53 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment
5

11 months ago

review by Kim

Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend
5

11 months ago

review by Kim heat

Nina is the best hygienist I have ever been to in all my many years of visiting dentists. She is so gentle and puts me at ease during the procedure. I always know my teeth are really the best they can possibly be after a visit to her.
5

11 months ago

review by Kathy Furness

I am a nervous patient as I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists in the past. I have confidence in Tom, so trust he will do the best for me. I am especially happy with my night time mouthguard he made me. It prevents me getting crippling headaches and migraine from clenching my jaw in the night.
5

1 year ago

review by Sue Smith

Always made to feel welcome as evertone is so very friendly, and Tom is so good at his job and makes me feel comfortable.
5

1 year ago

review by Steve Wright

I had a hygiene appointment with Nina. She was fantastic.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The whole team are lovely and welcoming, Tom has been my dentist for years. The only dentist I trust.
5

1 year ago

review by Jacqueline Hykiel

I have been coming here for many years because the service is freindly and efficient.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Kent

Very lucky to have meet Tom and found this practice who have looked after my teeth for 10 years. They have always gone the extra mile. Really friendly practice.
5

1 year ago

review by Olivia Hawkins

We found this dentist by chance 10 plus years ago. My daughter suffers from lupus and her teeth where in a terrible condition. They explained advised and helped us sort the one going problems. After seeing my daughters care I moved and find his work remarkable.
5

1 year ago

review by Sheila Hawkins

I’ve been a patient with Tom for some time now and my time here has always been excellent.
5

1 year ago

review by Sandra Taylor

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 359 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk Review

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with