Back  

Cosmetic Dentist

A professional dentist that does any dental work that improves the appearance (though not necessarily the functionality) of teeth, gums and/or bite.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetic Dentist

Cosmetic Dentist A professional dentist that does any dental work that improves the appearance (though not necessarily the functionality) of teeth, gums and/or bite.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MedAway

Cosmetic surgery package deals for procedures including hair transplant breast augmentation nose job cosmetic dentistry many more

Recent Reviews

if i could this place less one star I would give before i write this review i visited two surgeons, my breast augmentation is terrible, i have to redo it again, that's apart from the hospital is dirty , my face fillers done horribly and had to redo them agan my liposuction was done horribly , the surgeon told me ur belly was botched, took so much fat from above my belly button and left so much fat in my lower belly and it looks like i have two bellies with a line in the middle, my breasts are not on the same level, the surgeons said the lift on the right breast was not done well and needed redoing again and its been done dual plane, the other one was done under the muscle makes it look firmer in a way higher position. i was told ur surgeon shouldnt have put any implant under the muscle because u workout and lift weight if u already told him , they are both needs operating on again. dr Ozgur told me after the operation i have lumps in my breast and i need to get them checked how on earth you operate on my when i have bumps and it could be cancerous which is unethical they only wanted the money, nurses were not helpful and dont speak english andi had to keep tipping nurses to get me a glass of water or anything when i was in so much pain and now once they take ur money , they are not responding as quick. i was told by two surgeons this surgeries needs redoing but all they say i got to wait 6 month and ur liposuction and breast will get the result i want. thats nt true bcz i cant wait to my breast to be the same size or level up cuz thats impossible , as well as im not gunna all of the sudden lose belly fat and the deep line in my belly well fade. i wanted to write a review but only when i visited two suregons please stay away from this place dont waste ur money. the money i though i thought i saved i will need to spend it again to fix my botched body

Bad

3 months ago

ChrissyJ

About 8 months ago I decided to go for a nose job to medaway as I never felt confident about my nose and their staff explained everything to me and made me to go for it without any hesitation, results which I got were really amazing. Great job medaway.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lillie Styons

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Recent Reviews

Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment

Excellent

5 months ago

Kim

Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend

Excellent

5 months ago

Kim heat

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry

Find a cosmetic dentist near you Learn more about the art of cosmetic dentistry and receive expert information from an accredited cosmetic dentist

Recent Reviews

This site was of tremendous help to me. I have some difficult problems, and Dr. David Hall went out of way to help me. Not only did he answer my email and questions, he answered all 3 emails. Some would of answered only the first one and went on their merry way. You can tell that Dr David Hall has a genuine concern for you and he saved me so much time by recommending a dentist in my area who has been fully accredited by the Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. It would of taken me so much time to even find this qualified dentist who could even help a person like me with such difficult problems. I just stumbled upon this website, and I am sure glad I did. I think this is a great site and Dr David Hall goes beyond his call and duty. Anyway he did for me. If you need professional advice, then this site is for you. If you are just looking for a general dentist, then use the yellow pages. I am happy with his advice and the time he took to answer all my questions. Hey, these are my teeth and I am worried and need the best. He makes sure that's what you get. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol S.

I am an Office Manager for a multi-doctor Dental Practice, with providers who "specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry". I have seen first-hand patients who commit their time, money, and trust just to fall very short of the expected outcome in large cosmetic procedures. Most cosmetic dentistry procedures are done by choice, in an effort to enhance one's image, smile, and possibly self-esteem. It is very disheartening to see delivered results that are less than envisioned. When this happens, and faith is loss, the patient-doctor relationship is compromised. The fact is the average patient does not realize the true extent of meticulous detail that is required to yield excellent cosmetic work. It is explained beautifully on mynewsmile.com. This website is an excellent resource for patients who wish to further educate themselves on cosmetic dentistry, and self-proclaimed "cosmetic dentists". It provides you with a synopsis of what qualities a true cosmetic dentist should possess. In addition, it outlines every other aspect of dentistry from preventative maintenance, and restorative procedures, to orthodontics, and everything in between. I only wish I would have found this website sooner. I will recommend mynewsmile.com to my colleagues, and especially to all my patients contemplating cosmetic procedures or otherwise.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ali G.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emeryville Dental

Emeryville Dental Care offers cosmetic dentistry dental implants crowns and veneers and wisdom teeth extraction Call our Emeryville dentist today

Recent Reviews

Loved the experience. The whole team is very caring, friendly and professional. The dentist Dr Rose I saw was very gentle, listened to my problem and answered my question patiently. Highly recommend this dental practice to my family and friends!

Excellent

9 months ago

Erin J.

I have had dental problems all my life and needless to say, I was preparing for the worse in both treatment and discomfort. Dr Rose was referred to me by a colleague that only had great things to say and she was right! Dr Rose is an excellent, thoughtful, and smart dentist. She looks at the "whole" person and is working very closely with me to determine the best option in treatment. Dr Rose and her lovely staff are gentle, kind, and in my time of need, extremely positive. The wait is near zero minutes and I have been very comfortable and always leave her office feeling great about myself and my teeth. I am happy to say that I have finally found a dentist that I can trust! Thank you, Dr Rose.

Excellent

9 months ago

Daniel R.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ved S.

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lyndall S.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DentaCard

DentaCard discount dental plans dental discounts on nearly every dental procedure Simply show your membership card to any participating dentist to receive your discounts

Recent Reviews

Unless you are enrolled in a Medicare Advantage Plan that includes dental coverage, DentaCard is the best option for anyone who may need a dentist. After researching the premiums of dental insurance, I have found I save a great deal more by paying out-of-pocket and even MORE since enrolling with DentaCard. Of course, I try to practice good oral hygiene myself and only need to visit my dentist for routine care and the occasional emergency medicare

Excellent

9 months ago

Suzanne W.

Why aren't dentist's so called savings lists available online ? Why do I need to call DentaCard for this information? I want to determine if this is really a savings for me and I can't determine that because that information is not available online! What's with the $10.00 processing fee? I feel this service is NOT worth the money and will not subscribe next year!

Average

9 months ago

Dm Z.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

1Dental

Save at a local dentist with one dental39s affordable dental savings plans Unlimited discounts no deductibles use immediately It39s not dental insurance it39s what insurance should be Plans starting at 99year

Recent Reviews

The 1Dental plan saved me more than the plan offered by the Dentist. I signed up a paid over my phone and 30 minutes later, I saved the entire plan cost and $200. The oral surgeons office was able to easily find my plan. I could not of been happier, until they pulled the tooth.) Thank You 1Dental.

Excellent

9 months ago

Will V.

Works exactly as described. Prior to buying we checked with our dentist to confirm and had them quote some pricing with and without 1 Dental. When next getting routine cleaning pricing worked as told. Lost a crown last week. Dentist replaced at super low price. LOVE IT

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike H.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Water Flosser for Periodontitis Treatment at home

Water Flosser Tablets Patented WELTIP for Periodontitis treatment at home by reversing saliva acidity Dentist recommended water pick

Recent Reviews

The water flossed is a powerful tool, much better for gums than over brushing. I'd recommend using the chew tablets and toothpaste. If you have any gum problems get the flossee kit, you will not regret it. Product is working, Thank you Weldental. Customer service was awsome.

Excellent

9 months ago

Heather O.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

From implants to Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Center offers Brooklyn039s best dental services Click here to see why we are Brooklyn039s top dental office

Recent Reviews

Love this office. Every time I go in they remember me from my previous visit. It feels like stepping into a friendly family office instead of being just a number. I would recommend (and have) this office to any friend or family member! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

10 months ago

Dmit E.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dentist

The nation’s 1 dental referral source Find a dentist for any budget or insurance 98 customer satisfaction Over 9 million happy patients

Recent Reviews

corona virus sanitizing was in place Dentist right on with taking care of my problem and his staff couldn't be nicer.

Excellent

10 months ago

Patricia Lutze

We were in a predicament and you helped us out and got my husband to a wonderful dentist in 30 minutes. Thank you so much!

Excellent

10 months ago

Cicic

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to this place coredental to get my teeth straightening but my dentist left. Now its a new one so I'm not sure I did the right thing. Its not working so well. Should've gone to a real Orthodontist.

Average

10 months ago

Jan Q.

I cannot express how much I am in ore of the service I got from Scott Krause from SouthBank Core Dentist ..I was blown away by his knowledge & the fact that Scott took time to explain each procedure I was getting, speaks volumes.. I felt relaxed & confident in his capabilities & cannot talk highly enough of him... I will definitely only be using Scot from now on & have no hesitation in recommending this Service..

Excellent

10 months ago

Anxiety Plus..

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dental Planet

Dental Planet has great prices on dental equipment sales supplies Choose dentist equipment from A-dec Carestream Midmark Kavo Pelton amp Crane Tuttnauer Vatech and more New and used dental equipment for sale

Recent Reviews

the service was great, and the product arrived in about one week

Excellent

10 months ago

THOMAS GLADNICK

Unfortunately our order was mistakenly shipped to Georgia instead of Alaska. Well over a month to get our items. The "refurbished Gendex x-ray unit had plastic covers for the hinge points on the arm which will not stay in place unless taped together. Disappointing. Then COVID hits, I asked for some touch up paint the same color as the refurbished unit (to cover scratches that Burkhart made during install), still waiting. Very personable service, seemingly willing to shoot for 5 stars, but haven't yet hit the mark. I would still refer people, but, by obligation of trust will have to share my experience as well.

Average

10 months ago

Gregory Grubba

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Study Dentistry at Melbourne Dental School University of Melbourne

Studying to become a dentist at the Melbourne Dental School lets you experience the benefits of our research funding experienced staff and clinic ties

Recent Reviews

I just had a course of general-dental treatment from Melbourne Dental Clinic (MDC) and am very happy with the results. I had asked around my family about a dentist that offers concession fees. Apparently these are hard to find. But my brother-in-law suggested MDC, who do offer discounted fees (for everyone) on the basis that it is a teaching and learning environment (of the University of Melbourne). Since I wanted to make a change and my main consideration was price, it sounded like a great idea. The student-dentist who was allocated to me is a very personable chap and, over my three visits, demonstrated clearly that he is an emerging professional. Beyond his capable work, I felt assured that his Instructor was always close at hand to advise about and check my treatment. Week one consisted of a general-dental examination, including x-rays to identify any decay that is out of sight. I was then consulted about a treatment plan and treatment options, including the fees. Week two consisted of the restoration (filling) of a large cavity that I had. All along the way I was able to pick up from the student-dentist not only tips, but also motivation to improve my dental health into the future. In week three the tooth restoration was buffed and polished and my teeth were given a thorough clean. By this time everything had been done and I was given the all-clear until my follow-up appointment (usually twice-yearly). I now feel very confident that my dental health has been taken care of, and that I am in safe hands with my next appointment already in place (with the same student-dentist for continuity of care). Thank you to Melbourne Dental Clinic for getting my dental health back on track, for less than I used to pay!

Excellent

10 months ago

Stephen Plustwik

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Smiles Dental

Great value local general dentists providing a range of family cosmetic emergency dentist care 80 convenient locations in NSW QLD VIC ACT Find dentists near me

Recent Reviews

I went to Strathpine Pacific Smiles and it was the worst dentist experience I have ever had. I felt very bullied. She tried using scare tactics to pressure me into getting further treatment due to her not being able to view the Xrays. I do not recommend this place to anyone. I have been elsewhere since and her claims were all false. A very obvious scam.

Average

10 months ago

Sam K.

-Booked my second filling for the year in December -asked them if possible for earlier date as it might get risky in case it gets postponed but was assured 'should not be a problem' -come on the appointment date got a call an hour earlier saying doctor has left and need to reschedule next year as no appointment available in the current year -asked them if there was anything can be done as if it gets done next year I lose $300 on my annual limit but was advised nothing can be done. I was ready with a different doctor as well. This was my second time in this dental clinic and looks like will not be coming for the third one.

Average

10 months ago

Asif D.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Forma

Forma offers modern dental and beauty treatments from our boutique in central London Dr Raj Kumar has over 30 years of experience working as a dentist and orthodontist Book your free consult today

Recent Reviews

Received Invisalign Treatment with Dr Kumar over the course of the last year. Couldn't be happier with the results. I had regular 6 week appointments to check progress, and never had an issue fitting appointments around my busy work schedule. Overall, would highly recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tai

I visited Raj at Forma recently after not visiting a dentist for over 5 years. I had put it off for a while as I knew I needed multiple treatments, but I was nervous because of the pain and about being told off! Raj was excellent, I felt at ease from start to finish and saw him over 4 times. My teeth look so much better, and I would 100% not wait before returning to Raj. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Simon Tighe

Excellent

11 months ago

Lydia-Apricot Ashworth

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free Dentistry

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free dentistry White fillings Teeth straightening Invisalign Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry Emergencies

Recent Reviews

Dr. Nelz and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful and are exactly what you need when you visit a dentist. He has given me back my smile and throughout the whole process, I was very comfortable and happy to be there. For anyone feeling nervous about visiting a dentist, I can wholeheartedly assure you, you're in the best, most caring hands. I look forward to maintaining my perfect smile with Peer and his team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer Bicknell

I am writing this review because I am so pleased with the dental work that I have had recently.Peer is a wonderful and very professional dentist and his staff are always happy and also very professional.I would highly recommend this practice.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen Root

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Spa In Perth Private Dentist Cherrybank

Cherrybank Dental Spa provides cosmetic general private dentistry If you are in need of a dentist visit us in Glasgow Road Perth Scotland

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Abbie and Jodie for your patience,care and attention given when my daughter comes in for her 6 monthly Dental Health Exam.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gillian

A visit to Cherrybank Dental Spa in Perth is always a pleasure, From the moment one enters until the moment one leaves. The care and attention received is excellent. I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dear Mr Hampton

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Lynn Broadway Family Dental 781-592-5919

Looking for a dentist in lynn Broadway Dental is your go-to source for comfortable family dentistry services in Wyoma Square

Recent Reviews

Excellent dentist...Very competent and never lets you sit and wait for hrs in the waiting room. My dentist of choice. Great dental assistants as well. Dr. Meaney is not afraid of dealing with hard cases. Highly recommend...

Excellent

10 months ago

Raymond Gorski

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Family Dentist Protecting Rowville039s Teeth

At Angel Dental we strive to be guardian angels for your teeth Come to our family dentist in Rowville today to experience ethical care

Recent Reviews

I've been coming to Angel Dental Kilsyth, for 5 - 6 years now and have nothing but good things to say. Currently, Dr. Michael S, is my regular dentist and has been for quite a few years... He always ensures you feel comfortable and explains the process on whats required, how long it will take, prices etc. Fabulous friendly service and appointments are always one time! Just had my teeth cleaned today with two fillings done at the front and you cant even tell i've had fillings!!! I think its pretty close to a Colgate smile :D Thanks Dr Michael & the Angel Dental Team!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sunjay Guptar

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cosmetic and General Dentistry Gold Coast

CALL 07 5592 2866 BOOK A VISIT YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE DentalCare is most focused on helping you discover your most beautiful smile as quickly as possible Get your best-looking smile now READ MORE MORE ABOUT US Gold Coast039s Leading Cosmetic Dentist Experienced Team

Recent Reviews

Had my dental treatment with Dr Simmons and his hygienist, Lorraine. Both went out of their way to make my experience very comfortable and I was extremely happy with result

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa Heathcote

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Maidstone Dental

Need a dentist in or near Maidstone Maidstone Dental is committed to providing holistic lifelong care in a space so relaxed youll think youre at a spa

Recent Reviews

I took my 2yr old daughter to her first Dental appointment with Dr Tu An Pham and she was so lovely and gentle with my girl. My daughter was scared and does not like having strangers touch her let-alone, put their fingers in or near her face or mouth. Dr Pham played a game with her to get her to open her mouth and even managed to get her to join in, counting her teeth. The TV playing shrek on the roof was also a nice. She was extremely informative and made sure I knew what to keep a look out for. Thank you Dr Pham, My daughter and I will definitely be back to visit you, no matter where we are in Melbourne.

Excellent

11 months ago

Connie88 A.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Invisalign Veneers Implants Crowns

Bacchus Marsh Dental House offers quality dental care to local Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Balliang residents Our dental clinic also provides cosmetic dentistry dental implants porcelain veneers teeth whitening fillings dentures Invisalign We also offer orthodontics and braces for all patients Call us in 1800GENTLE

Recent Reviews

I have had Parkinson's Disease for many years so dental work can be challenging for both myself and the dentist. I explained this to my dentist and dental hygienist and they could not have been more accommodating. Work was not only carried out to a high standard, but importantly in my case, it was done very quickly which limited the amount of time I had to try and keep still in the chair. This level of consideration was also extended to making appointments at times of the day where I have better control. Full marks to all at Bacchus Marsh Dental House.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michaelh G.

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Dr. Skipp and her excellent dental practice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vanessa Moir

Nadine is an absolute artist , delightful, professional and is able to connect immediately and make you feel very safe in her hands , everyone in the practice is just the same thank you all

Excellent

11 months ago

Debbie E.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Irvine Dentist Irvine CA - Irvine Office - Dentist in Irvine CA

Information and dental care tips from a Dentist located in Irvine CA

Recent Reviews

I have been going to Dr Otsu for many years now and have referred quite a few friends because I've been so happy with him. Other dentists try to charge you for things you don't really need done and they are always trying to sneak in extra charges. Dr. Otsu is honest and suggests work be done only if it actually needs doing. The office is immaculate and you never have to wait long in the waiting room. His staff are kind and professional and always stop to ask if you have any questions. Highly recommend him!

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicole V.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

supersmile

Supersmile's Professional Teeth Whitening Toothpaste and Accelerator are hailed as the “#1 Whitening System” recommended by cosmetic dentists. All products are designed to deliver the best oral care at home while prolonging the health and beauty of teeth and gums between dental visits. Clinically proven results.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SAFEJAWZ

SAFEJAWZ mouthguards have revolutionised sports dental protection. We sell boil and bite guards and designed hand-made dentist custom-fit guards.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dr. John JK Choi, DMD, PC | Dentist Edison, NJ | Dental Implant

Located in Edison NJ. We offer all phases of implant dentistry, minor orthodontics, full-mouth reconstruction, cosmetic dentistry, restorative and family dentistry, and more.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with