Back  

Cosmetic Dentist

A professional dentist that does any dental work that improves the appearance (though not necessarily the functionality) of teeth, gums and/or bite.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701412)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetic Dentist

Cosmetic Dentist A professional dentist that does any dental work that improves the appearance (though not necessarily the functionality) of teeth, gums and/or bite.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Recent Reviews

Nina is the best hygienist I have ever been to in all my many years of visiting dentists. She is so gentle and puts me at ease during the procedure. I always know my teeth are really the best they can possibly be after a visit to her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Furness

Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Irvine Dentist Irvine CA - Irvine Office - Dentist in Irvine CA

Information and dental care tips from a Dentist located in Irvine CA

Recent Reviews

I have been going to Dr Otsu for many years now and have referred quite a few friends because I've been so happy with him. Other dentists try to charge you for things you don't really need done and they are always trying to sneak in extra charges. Dr. Otsu is honest and suggests work be done only if it actually needs doing. The office is immaculate and you never have to wait long in the waiting room. His staff are kind and professional and always stop to ask if you have any questions. Highly recommend him!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicole V.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Dr. Skipp and her excellent dental practice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vanessa Moir

Nadine is an absolute artist , delightful, professional and is able to connect immediately and make you feel very safe in her hands , everyone in the practice is just the same thank you all

Excellent

2 years ago

Debbie E.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to this place coredental to get my teeth straightening but my dentist left. Now its a new one so I'm not sure I did the right thing. Its not working so well. Should've gone to a real Orthodontist.

Poor

2 years ago

Jan Q.

I cannot express how much I am in ore of the service I got from Scott Krause from SouthBank Core Dentist ..I was blown away by his knowledge & the fact that Scott took time to explain each procedure I was getting, speaks volumes.. I felt relaxed & confident in his capabilities & cannot talk highly enough of him... I will definitely only be using Scot from now on & have no hesitation in recommending this Service..

Excellent

2 years ago

Anxiety Plus..

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Smiles Dental

Great value local general dentists providing a range of family cosmetic emergency dentist care 80 convenient locations in NSW QLD VIC ACT Find dentists near me

Recent Reviews

I went to Strathpine Pacific Smiles and it was the worst dentist experience I have ever had. I felt very bullied. She tried using scare tactics to pressure me into getting further treatment due to her not being able to view the Xrays. I do not recommend this place to anyone. I have been elsewhere since and her claims were all false. A very obvious scam.

Bad

2 years ago

Sam K.

-Booked my second filling for the year in December -asked them if possible for earlier date as it might get risky in case it gets postponed but was assured 'should not be a problem' -come on the appointment date got a call an hour earlier saying doctor has left and need to reschedule next year as no appointment available in the current year -asked them if there was anything can be done as if it gets done next year I lose $300 on my annual limit but was advised nothing can be done. I was ready with a different doctor as well. This was my second time in this dental clinic and looks like will not be coming for the third one.

Bad

2 years ago

Asif D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Study Dentistry at Melbourne Dental School University of Melbourne

Studying to become a dentist at the Melbourne Dental School lets you experience the benefits of our research funding experienced staff and clinic ties

Recent Reviews

I just had a course of general-dental treatment from Melbourne Dental Clinic (MDC) and am very happy with the results. I had asked around my family about a dentist that offers concession fees. Apparently these are hard to find. But my brother-in-law suggested MDC, who do offer discounted fees (for everyone) on the basis that it is a teaching and learning environment (of the University of Melbourne). Since I wanted to make a change and my main consideration was price, it sounded like a great idea. The student-dentist who was allocated to me is a very personable chap and, over my three visits, demonstrated clearly that he is an emerging professional. Beyond his capable work, I felt assured that his Instructor was always close at hand to advise about and check my treatment. Week one consisted of a general-dental examination, including x-rays to identify any decay that is out of sight. I was then consulted about a treatment plan and treatment options, including the fees. Week two consisted of the restoration (filling) of a large cavity that I had. All along the way I was able to pick up from the student-dentist not only tips, but also motivation to improve my dental health into the future. In week three the tooth restoration was buffed and polished and my teeth were given a thorough clean. By this time everything had been done and I was given the all-clear until my follow-up appointment (usually twice-yearly). I now feel very confident that my dental health has been taken care of, and that I am in safe hands with my next appointment already in place (with the same student-dentist for continuity of care). Thank you to Melbourne Dental Clinic for getting my dental health back on track, for less than I used to pay!

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Plustwik

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Maidstone Dental

Need a dentist in or near Maidstone Maidstone Dental is committed to providing holistic lifelong care in a space so relaxed youll think youre at a spa

Recent Reviews

I took my 2yr old daughter to her first Dental appointment with Dr Tu An Pham and she was so lovely and gentle with my girl. My daughter was scared and does not like having strangers touch her let-alone, put their fingers in or near her face or mouth. Dr Pham played a game with her to get her to open her mouth and even managed to get her to join in, counting her teeth. The TV playing shrek on the roof was also a nice. She was extremely informative and made sure I knew what to keep a look out for. Thank you Dr Pham, My daughter and I will definitely be back to visit you, no matter where we are in Melbourne.

Excellent

2 years ago

Connie88 A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cosmetic and General Dentistry Gold Coast

CALL 07 5592 2866 BOOK A VISIT YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE DentalCare is most focused on helping you discover your most beautiful smile as quickly as possible Get your best-looking smile now READ MORE MORE ABOUT US Gold Coast039s Leading Cosmetic Dentist Experienced Team

Recent Reviews

Had my dental treatment with Dr Simmons and his hygienist, Lorraine. Both went out of their way to make my experience very comfortable and I was extremely happy with result

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa Heathcote

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Invisalign Veneers Implants Crowns

Bacchus Marsh Dental House offers quality dental care to local Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Balliang residents Our dental clinic also provides cosmetic dentistry dental implants porcelain veneers teeth whitening fillings dentures Invisalign We also offer orthodontics and braces for all patients Call us in 1800GENTLE

Recent Reviews

I have had Parkinson's Disease for many years so dental work can be challenging for both myself and the dentist. I explained this to my dentist and dental hygienist and they could not have been more accommodating. Work was not only carried out to a high standard, but importantly in my case, it was done very quickly which limited the amount of time I had to try and keep still in the chair. This level of consideration was also extended to making appointments at times of the day where I have better control. Full marks to all at Bacchus Marsh Dental House.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michaelh G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Family Dentist Protecting Rowville039s Teeth

At Angel Dental we strive to be guardian angels for your teeth Come to our family dentist in Rowville today to experience ethical care

Recent Reviews

I've been coming to Angel Dental Kilsyth, for 5 - 6 years now and have nothing but good things to say. Currently, Dr. Michael S, is my regular dentist and has been for quite a few years... He always ensures you feel comfortable and explains the process on whats required, how long it will take, prices etc. Fabulous friendly service and appointments are always one time! Just had my teeth cleaned today with two fillings done at the front and you cant even tell i've had fillings!!! I think its pretty close to a Colgate smile :D Thanks Dr Michael & the Angel Dental Team!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sunjay Guptar

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dentist

The nation’s 1 dental referral source Find a dentist for any budget or insurance 98 customer satisfaction Over 9 million happy patients

Recent Reviews

corona virus sanitizing was in place Dentist right on with taking care of my problem and his staff couldn't be nicer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Lutze

We were in a predicament and you helped us out and got my husband to a wonderful dentist in 30 minutes. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cicic

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forma

Forma offers modern dental and beauty treatments from our boutique in central London Dr Raj Kumar has over 30 years of experience working as a dentist and orthodontist Book your free consult today

Recent Reviews

Received Invisalign Treatment with Dr Kumar over the course of the last year. Couldn't be happier with the results. I had regular 6 week appointments to check progress, and never had an issue fitting appointments around my busy work schedule. Overall, would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tai

I visited Raj at Forma recently after not visiting a dentist for over 5 years. I had put it off for a while as I knew I needed multiple treatments, but I was nervous because of the pain and about being told off! Raj was excellent, I felt at ease from start to finish and saw him over 4 times. My teeth look so much better, and I would 100% not wait before returning to Raj. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Simon Tighe

Excellent

2 years ago

Lydia-Apricot Ashworth

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dr. John JK Choi, DMD, PC | Dentist Edison, NJ | Dental Implant

Located in Edison NJ. We offer all phases of implant dentistry, minor orthodontics, full-mouth reconstruction, cosmetic dentistry, restorative and family dentistry, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Reusable Coffee Straw 100 Silicone

Reusable coffee straw 100 silicone straw safe for coffee hot drinks to protect teeth from enamel stains Fits To Go cup lids Dentist recommended Patented Non-toxic BPA-free custom design Eco-friendly stopsucking passonplastic compostable smile coffee straw reuse

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Dental Supplies and Equipment in Toronto Montreal Canada

Unique Dental Supply Inc - distributor of dental supplies equipment to Denturists Dental Laboratories Dentist offices Proudly Canadian owned operated

Recent Reviews

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MedAway

Cosmetic surgery package deals for procedures including hair transplant breast augmentation nose job cosmetic dentistry many more

Recent Reviews

I have to say thanks to Medaway because truly the staff here go above and beyond to make you feel safe, welcome and valued. So my chat on WhatsApp to arrange my breast uplift surgery was clear and straight forward. I booked my flights and send the details and from there everything is arrange for you. The patient co-ordinators do not get enough credit - the job they do SO WELL. They are always one step ahead to have everything arranged and nothing was too much trouble. Any issue we had was responded to usually within minutes (pre and post surgery). Special thanks to Sena and Alperon for being so great and helpful. So I travelled alone and met at the point of the airport (SAW airport) I was told to and was waiting around half an hour eventually was taken to a driver in a very nice private vehicle who transferred me straight to the hospital for my pre op tests (blood and COVID test) - the drive to the hospital from this airport was around 1.5 hours. Upon arrival at the hospital nothing felt odd and the tests were done very quickly and I was then taken in another private vehicle to the hotel Gorrion (around 10 mins from hospital). This hotel is lovely, the staff has been very lovely and the food is fantastic. The next morning I was collected at 11am and taken back to hospital. There are definitely language barriers but MOST of the nurses will attempt to make things clear for you and if there is struggle they will fetch the translator. The translators are really great and I would say I made a friend with one guy who again could not do enough to help. I was allocated my private room, which as other reviews describe are very nice and spacious and clean. After some time I was asked to change in to gown etc and at around 1pm the surgeon, Dr Feryal came to see me to discuss the procedure and draw on me etc. Dr Feryal is AMAZING. Truly a sweetheart. She is beautiful person inside and out and knows her stuff. I felt a strong trust and connection with her from the start. Okay now comes the waiting - I did not go down for surgery until 8:30pm so the wait felt long and a bit frustrating but I guess I’m a bit inpatient. This is the part I did not like. Being wheeled down to theatre was a bit frightening and this is the part I’m a bit traumatized about. This was my first surgery however so for some may seem fine but I’m giving my honest account. The rooms are open and I was going past patients already down there - obviously this is a hospital so is to be expected - in the theatre room there were some men (dressed quite casual not in scrubs) just on their phones etc - without a doubt the theatres here are not as sterile as you would expect back home it seemed a bit like a scene from hostel. I was asked to get on the bed, then they began to strip my gown off me and then strapped my legs and arms to the bed and I could feel myself shaking from fear and wanted to back out at this point. It seemed a bit inhumane and I could not understand what they were saying. Then the one guy told me he’s going to start putting me to sleep and the last person I saw was Dr Feryal who told me to have a nice sleep. When I woke up from the surgery I came around pretty quickly and I remember I was shaking uncontrollably, they did pre warn about this before my surgery so I was not too worried about it. I did feel pain and I began to be moved instantly back up to my private room from earlier. To add whilst under I was fitted with a catheter and obviously the surgery drains which I was not made aware about prior. The pain was bad but I just had surgery so again this was not a factor for me. It was now around 1am. I was alert and texted my husband etc and all in all o was relieved at how ‘fine’ I felt. I slept on and off all night and the nurses were checking on me throughout the night. One thing I will say is generally you have to ask for pain relief or dressing changes etc but it is always provided through the drip. The nurses are young and MOST of them are friendly, personally I found the day shift nurses were a lot more approachable than the night shift ones and they were very sweet. Although the cross contamination is pretty high and hand washing / gloves etc seems forgotten a lot. Sometimes on the night shift i kind of dreaded the shift change because I knew the care was not as nice. The care lady who works on the ward is adorable; she spoke no English but she showed the most compassion. She was constantly holding hand to give it a little reassuring squeeze when she sensed we were uncomfortable or she was bringing water in to the room all the time. She was amazing. I was up less than 12 hours after my surgery and was walking round the ward at 5:30 am. To be honest I just wanted the drains and catheter removed. The next morning Dr Feryal came to see me to check the surgery and wounds and was really happy with my progress. She instructed the nurses to remove my drains and I could be discharged to the hotel. The nurses re dressed my scars and removed the drains and catheter and just wanted to see that I was walking okay etc. I never went to the hotel and actually ended up staying in the hospital for 2 more nights in the hospital as my sister had a different surgery and had really bad complications and ended up having blood transfusion and emergency surgery. Again, although this was not ideal and to be honest I don’t think a fault of Medaway , more one of those things that can happen with major surgery. But to add , the staff really have done all they can to reassure me through this quite frightening time. And as this review is based on my own experience I have to be honest with how it was for me despite the other complications. It was my choice to remain at the hospital with my sister and not go to the hotel, so I was sleeping on the guest chair on her room, but they were still providing me with food and water and blankets. I have to add that the food provided is AWFUL. Personally I don’t like any of it and I would much rather go down to the hospital Café who serve pretty much everything and is super cheap. The nurses and Dr Feryal was checking me everytime they came to my sister and still making sure I was okay and healing good. Okay so once my sister was out of the dark and we were allowed to go to the hotel again and checked over by Dr Feryal and given the clear to leave. We were taken to Mercure hotel which although is nice, it was not as nice as Gorrion and from the start the feeling was not the same the staff were not as nice etc. after the ordeal we had , we just wanted what we knew so we contact the patient co- ordinator and asked to be moved and within the hour they arranged transport and changed our hotel back to Gorrion. Again , nothing is too much trouble and I cannot stress enough that you are VERY WELL looked after by Medaway. When we arrived at Gorrion and settled the hotel nurse came to see us in our room - Irem is the most lovely and kind nurse ! She re-dresses our surgeries , checked us over, had a chat with us about things to do and places we could go etc and again you feel like no mater the hour of the day she’s going to be there to look after you. I also sent a message at around 22:30 to say I was worried I had pulled one of my stitches and had some pain and Irem sent the other nurse straight to my room to check and change dressings. The reassurance is always there and was very needed. Now I’m on my final day and the car is arranged to take me to the airport later. I am only 4 days post surgery so I cannot be sure but so far my boob uplift is looking great and healing amazing. The experience is daunting , coming abroad for surgery etc and truly i personally, would not do it again. But this is not a reflection on Medaway or my results. I think you have to be a strong person and just set that expectation that it’s not just a small procedure. These are big surgeries and as with any surgery, complications can happen. Again, this was not with me but I saw first hand with my sister how things can sometimes go wrong and the risk you are taking. And in another country where you don’t fully understand what’s going on all the time (despite best efforts by everyone) or can make it all the more frightening. But this was my choice. I have given an in-depth review so that people can make their own choice but please please do not go in to this naive. Overall, Medaway truly are a fantastic organization who really do care about their patients. It is well organised and to compare to the UK this would be like top private healthcare for sure. It’s just that some of the processes here in turkey maybe different from the UK. I would recommend the company and I can reassure anyone who is booking or has booked with Medaway that you are in safe hands with these amazing people. I’m sure that I can contact my WhatsApp group for advise even after arriving back in the UK and time will tell for the rest of the results. I hope my review helps someone to make an informed choice for themselves. Thank you Medaway :)

Excellent

3 weeks ago

KatGuinnes

The negative reviews already on this page are 100% true my experience with Medaway Istanbul was traumatic health and safety and cross contamination is a huge problem the staff have no respect or empathy for the patient to put it bluntly I was treated like crap from what I seen in the hospital I'm so happy I never had open surgery.

Bad

4 months ago

shelleyharker

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free Dentistry

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free dentistry White fillings Teeth straightening Invisalign Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry Emergencies

Recent Reviews

Dr. Nelz and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful and are exactly what you need when you visit a dentist. He has given me back my smile and throughout the whole process, I was very comfortable and happy to be there. For anyone feeling nervous about visiting a dentist, I can wholeheartedly assure you, you're in the best, most caring hands. I look forward to maintaining my perfect smile with Peer and his team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer Bicknell

I am writing this review because I am so pleased with the dental work that I have had recently.Peer is a wonderful and very professional dentist and his staff are always happy and also very professional.I would highly recommend this practice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Root

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Lynn Broadway Family Dental 781-592-5919

Looking for a dentist in lynn Broadway Dental is your go-to source for comfortable family dentistry services in Wyoma Square

Recent Reviews

Excellent dentist...Very competent and never lets you sit and wait for hrs in the waiting room. My dentist of choice. Great dental assistants as well. Dr. Meaney is not afraid of dealing with hard cases. Highly recommend...

Excellent

2 years ago

Raymond Gorski

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic general dentist

A complete range of dental care and dental treatments including routine and advanced dentistry from The Dentist at Chiswick W4 West London

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dental Spa In Perth Private Dentist Cherrybank

Cherrybank Dental Spa provides cosmetic general private dentistry If you are in need of a dentist visit us in Glasgow Road Perth Scotland

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Abbie and Jodie for your patience,care and attention given when my daughter comes in for her 6 monthly Dental Health Exam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gillian

A visit to Cherrybank Dental Spa in Perth is always a pleasure, From the moment one enters until the moment one leaves. The care and attention received is excellent. I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dear Mr Hampton

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dental Planet

Dental Planet has great prices on dental equipment sales supplies Choose dentist equipment from A-dec Carestream Midmark Kavo Pelton amp Crane Tuttnauer Vatech and more New and used dental equipment for sale

Recent Reviews

the service was great, and the product arrived in about one week

Excellent

2 years ago

THOMAS GLADNICK

Unfortunately our order was mistakenly shipped to Georgia instead of Alaska. Well over a month to get our items. The "refurbished Gendex x-ray unit had plastic covers for the hinge points on the arm which will not stay in place unless taped together. Disappointing. Then COVID hits, I asked for some touch up paint the same color as the refurbished unit (to cover scratches that Burkhart made during install), still waiting. Very personable service, seemingly willing to shoot for 5 stars, but haven't yet hit the mark. I would still refer people, but, by obligation of trust will have to share my experience as well.

Bad

2 years ago

Gregory Grubba

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Water Flosser for Periodontitis Treatment at home

Water Flosser Tablets Patented WELTIP for Periodontitis treatment at home by reversing saliva acidity Dentist recommended water pick

Recent Reviews

The water flossed is a powerful tool, much better for gums than over brushing. I'd recommend using the chew tablets and toothpaste. If you have any gum problems get the flossee kit, you will not regret it. Product is working, Thank you Weldental. Customer service was awsome.

Excellent

2 years ago

Heather O.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DentaCard

DentaCard discount dental plans dental discounts on nearly every dental procedure Simply show your membership card to any participating dentist to receive your discounts

Recent Reviews

Unless you are enrolled in a Medicare Advantage Plan that includes dental coverage, DentaCard is the best option for anyone who may need a dentist. After researching the premiums of dental insurance, I have found I save a great deal more by paying out-of-pocket and even MORE since enrolling with DentaCard. Of course, I try to practice good oral hygiene myself and only need to visit my dentist for routine care and the occasional emergency medicare

Excellent

2 years ago

Suzanne W.

Why aren't dentist's so called savings lists available online ? Why do I need to call DentaCard for this information? I want to determine if this is really a savings for me and I can't determine that because that information is not available online! What's with the $10.00 processing fee? I feel this service is NOT worth the money and will not subscribe next year!

Bad

2 years ago

Dm Z.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1Dental

Save at a local dentist with one dental39s affordable dental savings plans Unlimited discounts no deductibles use immediately It39s not dental insurance it39s what insurance should be Plans starting at 99year

Recent Reviews

The 1Dental plan saved me more than the plan offered by the Dentist. I signed up a paid over my phone and 30 minutes later, I saved the entire plan cost and $200. The oral surgeons office was able to easily find my plan. I could not of been happier, until they pulled the tooth.) Thank You 1Dental.

Excellent

2 years ago

Will V.

James in customer care was so nice and polite and very helpful. I asked for a price list and He emailed me one. Just had some work done at Dr. Graham's in Ormond Beach, Fl. They are great also. Keep up the good work. You just saved me a bunch of money and that is very helpful when one is living on Social Security. Thank you so much all of you and especially James. Stay safe!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jo U.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry

Find a cosmetic dentist near you Learn more about the art of cosmetic dentistry and receive expert information from an accredited cosmetic dentist

Recent Reviews

This site was of tremendous help to me. I have some difficult problems, and Dr. David Hall went out of way to help me. Not only did he answer my email and questions, he answered all 3 emails. Some would of answered only the first one and went on their merry way. You can tell that Dr David Hall has a genuine concern for you and he saved me so much time by recommending a dentist in my area who has been fully accredited by the Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. It would of taken me so much time to even find this qualified dentist who could even help a person like me with such difficult problems. I just stumbled upon this website, and I am sure glad I did. I think this is a great site and Dr David Hall goes beyond his call and duty. Anyway he did for me. If you need professional advice, then this site is for you. If you are just looking for a general dentist, then use the yellow pages. I am happy with his advice and the time he took to answer all my questions. Hey, these are my teeth and I am worried and need the best. He makes sure that's what you get. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol S.

I am an Office Manager for a multi-doctor Dental Practice, with providers who "specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry". I have seen first-hand patients who commit their time, money, and trust just to fall very short of the expected outcome in large cosmetic procedures. Most cosmetic dentistry procedures are done by choice, in an effort to enhance one's image, smile, and possibly self-esteem. It is very disheartening to see delivered results that are less than envisioned. When this happens, and faith is loss, the patient-doctor relationship is compromised. The fact is the average patient does not realize the true extent of meticulous detail that is required to yield excellent cosmetic work. It is explained beautifully on mynewsmile.com. This website is an excellent resource for patients who wish to further educate themselves on cosmetic dentistry, and self-proclaimed "cosmetic dentists". It provides you with a synopsis of what qualities a true cosmetic dentist should possess. In addition, it outlines every other aspect of dentistry from preventative maintenance, and restorative procedures, to orthodontics, and everything in between. I only wish I would have found this website sooner. I will recommend mynewsmile.com to my colleagues, and especially to all my patients contemplating cosmetic procedures or otherwise.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ali G.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Emeryville Dental

Emeryville Dental Care offers cosmetic dentistry dental implants crowns and veneers and wisdom teeth extraction Call our Emeryville dentist today

Recent Reviews

Loved the experience. The whole team is very caring, friendly and professional. The dentist Dr Rose I saw was very gentle, listened to my problem and answered my question patiently. Highly recommend this dental practice to my family and friends!

Excellent

2 years ago

Erin J.

I have had dental problems all my life and needless to say, I was preparing for the worse in both treatment and discomfort. Dr Rose was referred to me by a colleague that only had great things to say and she was right! Dr Rose is an excellent, thoughtful, and smart dentist. She looks at the "whole" person and is working very closely with me to determine the best option in treatment. Dr Rose and her lovely staff are gentle, kind, and in my time of need, extremely positive. The wait is near zero minutes and I have been very comfortable and always leave her office feeling great about myself and my teeth. I am happy to say that I have finally found a dentist that I can trust! Thank you, Dr Rose.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel R.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ved S.

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lyndall S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Delhi

Matrix Dental is Best Dental clinic in Vasant Vihar South Delhi We offer services like Root Canal treatment Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry with Best Dentists in New Delhi

Recent Reviews

Must say very reliable and professional services given by Matrix dental clinic team. I felt extremely comfortable & safe during my RCT treatment as the dentists (Dr Nagpal) was very friendly. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Saurabh N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

From implants to Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Center offers Brooklyn039s best dental services Click here to see why we are Brooklyn039s top dental office

Recent Reviews

Love this office. Every time I go in they remember me from my previous visit. It feels like stepping into a friendly family office instead of being just a number. I would recommend (and have) this office to any friend or family member! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dmit E.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elgin Dentist Steve Sirin DDS

Elgin dentist Dr Steve Sirin offers high quality conservative dental care for your entire family He039ll take the time to be gentle and explain all your options

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pearls Dental

Pearls Dental Centre Ilford Essex Call 0208 252 5332 Dentists Offering Dental Treatments Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Teeth Whitening Clear Braces

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clear Lakes Dental

Clear Lakes Dental is your local Family Dental Clinic conveniently located in St Paul MN We serve families in the Twin Cities area Dentist in St Paul MN

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Academy of General Dentistry

AGD is an organization exclusively dedicated to serving the interests and professional needs of the general dentist providing resources to succeed

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smile Concierge Club

Cosmetic dentist in Westchester, Best Dentist in New York, Orthodontist , Teeth whitening, clear aligners , veneers, Dental Contouring and Bonding. Try our Brightening Box includes wireless teeth whitening light, Charger, Whitening solution pens.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with