auradental.co.uk

3.9 / 5

auradental.co.uk

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is auradental.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 106 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

20 reviews

Mamma

5

86 reviews

Auradental.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Auradental.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review auradental.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Auradental.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Dr. Skipp and her excellent dental practice.
5

1 year ago

review by Vanessa Moir

Nadine is an absolute artist , delightful, professional and is able to connect immediately and make you feel very safe in her hands , everyone in the practice is just the same thank you all
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie E.

I have done a lot of composite fillings with them, they really go the extra mile like opening on saturday just for me and checking up that everything is ok. Great, thorough service I would recommend Nadine, she corrected what my previous dentist didn't even consider.
5

1 year ago

review by Larissa D.

First class service from talented dentist and staff. The dentist is a first class professional and the supporting staff are also ist class professionals.
5

1 year ago

review by K. R.

I've been seeing Nadine for a couple of years and she has made visiting the dentist a far more pleasurable experience than any other dentist I have seen. Marta, the hygienist, gets my teeth clean with literally no discomfort. Could not recommend these guys more highly.
5

1 year ago

review by T. E.

I was impressed by the professionalism of both the assistant and Dr Nadine herself. They showed me extreme kindness and supported me at a moment of distress. The procedure was done efficiently so I did not experience much discomfort and he result is great, better than what I expected. Thank you. I’ll be back.
5

1 year ago

review by Svetlana R.

I am so happy that finally I have found my perfect dentist:)
I will be coming back when I will finish my treatment plan too.
Nadine has a great connection with the patient.
I have learned how to look after my teeth properly. I have enjoyed my first visit at this Clinic so I have decided to start my treatment. Everyone is so friendly there. Thank for a great Customer service from Ewa and Rayan.
Highly recommend for everyone who is afraid of dentists and looking for professionals.
5

1 year ago

review by Magdalena Bozychdolecka

I have been a customer for many years now and have always found the team at Aura to be absolutely brilliant. Completely professional, but also very personal and sensitive to individual needs. All of my family are clients and I have the utmost trust in Aura’s care and support for our dental health. Nadine’s knowledge and thoroughness is something I have never previously experienced & I would highly recommend their service.
5

1 year ago

review by Graham Z.

Having had a total fear of dentists for over 40 years, Aura Kingston, Nadeem and her team have made me feel completely at ease. I have already recommended Aura to my family and friends and will continue to do so. For someone who had a complete fear of dentists I shall no longer have this fear when visiting Aura - Thank you - from one very delighted customer!
5

1 year ago

review by I. X.

My friend bought me a Botox gift voucher from Aura four years ago (best gift idea ever!) and I have been a client of Dr Skipp ever since. Dr Skipp epitomises everything that a true professional in her field should but also posesses a warming reassurance about her that relaxes even the most nervous patient. Her team are second to none and I have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Aura Dental.
5

1 year ago

review by E. T.

First class service as usual by Nadine
5

1 year ago

review by A. I.

Nadine and her team supply a first class dental experience,

Nadine has been myself and my wife’s dentist for a number of years, the service provided has always been absolutely superb for both our teeth and our dental hygiene,

Aura is perfect in every way, our heartfelt thanks,
5

1 year ago

review by Steve N.

Nadine is kind a dentist you want to have
She is always caring and passionate about her work, she take an effort to call up after for follow up.
And the most important in spite of her busy schedule she will fit you in if any emergencies
5

1 year ago

review by Zainab Ghafoori

I have been seeing Nadine for the past two years and am really pleased with the results The practice is a very high standard
I am also seeing Martha for hygiene and she makes me feel really calm in fact some times i go to sleep because she is so gentle
5

1 year ago

review by Zoe Hodgson

Best Dental Practice in London (Kingston). Everyone is very friendly. Superb service. I have bern going for many years and would never go anywhere else. Thank you Nadine and Team.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephanie E.

Been my first but the best dentist I've been to , treatment is A1 , staff are very friendly and the price is so affordable you cant miss the opportunity to have your teeth looked after, I recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen B.

As always everyone is helpful mind and above all excellent in their job
I am in a course of treatment- starting with a deep clean from Marta - she is amazing
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie Y.

Nadine is the most amazing dentist in all of the UK. After moving to UK from Denmark I was shocked to discover the extremely poor quality of work the dentists provides whether it is private or NHS. One private dentist even told me that I would not get that kind of dentistry here as I have had on my teeth in Denmark as there was too much work involved in it. But then I found Nadine and she might even be better than my Danish dentist.
I and my family recommend her to everyone she is just a very caring, clever and amazing person
5

1 year ago

review by Annjane C.

It is the best dental place to go to the people there are really kind and the dentist is really relaxed and she didn’t do everything rough its all nice and soft and comfortable for me.
5

1 year ago

review by G. W.

I went to 5 different dentists since I came to UK.
This was by far the best cleaning so far.
5

1 year ago

review by N. U.

Auradental.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Auradental.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with