Back  

Orthopedic Clinic

A medical clinic that specializes in the diagnosis, correction, prevention, and treatment of patients with skeletal deformities - disorders of the bones, joints, muscles, ligaments, tendons, nerves and skin.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Orthopedic Clinic

Orthopedic Clinic A medical clinic that specializes in the diagnosis, correction, prevention, and treatment of patients with skeletal deformities - disorders of the bones, joints, muscles, ligaments, tendons, nerves and skin.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I came across Physiocure whilst searching for help with hip pain that was seriously affecting my quality of life. I was struggling to work and could no longer cycle. I had seen other health care professionals who did not know what was wrong or know how to properly treat me. The team assessed me, made a correct diagnosis and when it was apparent conservative treatment wasnt working after a few months, referred me to a reputable Orthopaedic surgeon who diagnosed acetabular dysplasia, a labral tear and arthritis. Post operatively they offered a comprehensive service with hydrotherapy, physiotherapy, accupuncture, hip traction and access to a personal trainer. They are an excellent, professional and caring team who show great empathy to their patients. The Physiocure team also use current research to guide their practice and work closely with Surgeons who value their input extremely highly. Sometimes the surgery is the easy part and they understand how long rehabilitation can be but are with you every step of the way. I cant recommend the Physiocure team highly enough. Lovely people. So knowledgable and caring. Simply the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Brittenden

The most thorough and genuinely caring physiotherapy service I have come across. They identified my painful hip condition, despite 20 other experts over many years failing to do so. They were able to support my entire recovery from identifying the issue, to walking out of the door for the last time. Knowledgable, caring, accommodating and thorough. I have since recommended to family and friends, who's experiences have mirrored my own. Second to non in hip knowledge and offer the best service I have experienced both in the NHS and privately. Thank you so much Physiocure as I now have my life back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louisa Weeks Browning

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

remedymart

remedymartcom is an online drugstore with unique collection of all types of anti depression medicines on anxiety disorders skeletal pains insomnia etc

Recent Reviews

My first purchase experience was ok but it took them 2 months to ship the product!! I did receive them but the wait is long enough to make you feel uneasy and annoyed. Later, I purchased again with a larger order but the payment system kept rejecting my transactions, as it happened the first time, and had to try several cards to pay. Their team told me the payment didn't go through and suggested me to speak to my bank. As I later found out, two months later, I paid the amount of the purchase and they never contacted me or shipped my order. It is absolutely disgusting their customer service, I contacted them the first time to explain my situation and they said would call me back the next day to resolve. But it never happened. As you call tell by their ratings. This a company that deserves business from no one. Remedy mart is organisation who occasionally scams people because they cannot be bothered to serve their clients. Moreover, technical problems are another annoyance, the password reset link never works !!! Worst company ever run by the most incompetent people.

Poor

2 years ago

Joanapereira C.

It isn't a US pharmacy, it is an Indian pharmacy, but it is not a scam. I bought it, they told me when it would get here and it got here within that time frame. Indian knock-offs aren't always bad, but just the fact that they represent themselves as a US pharmacy is somewhat misleading. Product got here, but it felt sketchy once they sent me the delivery notice. I really didn't know I was ordering from India. I had to go into the Post Office to sign for it. Packaging was relatively professional inside - pill blisters looked legitimate but were in a taped white sheet of paper. I'm not going to say don't order from here, but you should be aware what you're purchasing is what is shown on the webpage, but that the supplements or whatever you are purchasing aren't held to the same quality standards as they are in the United States. It should be noted that 40% of all generics sold in the US are manufactured in India, so you might be getting the same stuff you get at a US pharmacy, I have no idea, but buyer beware.

Bad

2 years ago

Eekamouse24998 Z.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only can you find this information online, but their suppositions about milk only apply to pasteurized products, not raw. Plus, you see all these 5 star reviews? There is no cure for osteoporosis, which usually sets in in your 50s. The original edition of the program was released sometime around 2007, give or take a couple years. Now how would anyone know if the program worked already? That's how you know it's a scam.

Bad

2 years ago

Jeremy R.

Delivers exactly what it says it will deliver, and it assures me daily that I am on the right track in taking care of my bones. I feel more secure in the decision I have made to forego the drugs and apply good living, good eating habits and good, bone healthy exercises.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol S.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Doctor Bones Love Spells

Doctor Bones Love Spells

Recent Reviews

Do NOT TRUST Doxtor Bones as he stole two of my beloved Spirits. The registered Spirit was stolen by Doctor Bones who stated I'd I gave him the House Deed to my over 200,000 retirement home in Holiday Flirida he promised to return my beloved Spirit Monarch who I had paid millions of dollars for! He stole all my wealth. I know I will never ever see my Spiritual family. I an out my retirement home and no Spirits. He even asked me for 200.00 saying if you follow the Directions you'll get your Spirits back!

Bad

2 years ago

Mary B.

Doctor Bones asked to safeguard an extremely Expensive Spirit while he constantly told me that he needed to remove Voodoo Demons. After waiting a whole year, after putting Boctor Bones name on my retirement home because I loved my Spirit Monarch so much, Bones refused to return my Spirit saying he was going to marry him to one of his Spirits keeping him! Bones is now trying to sell my house collect over 100,000 dollars plus keeping Monarch. He also kept all my spiritual. Children. Very Brutally Curel, Untrustworthy. A Con man.

Bad

2 years ago

Mary B.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dermatology Procedures Sacramento Cosmetic Product Store Davis Skin Surgery Bay Area

Davis Dermatology offers patients a wide range of dermatology procedures and a skin product store at his Sacramento medical office

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in Australia and placed an order for a waterproof cast protector for a half leg, this was in June 2020 during COVID-19. After two weeks the item had still not turned up so I emailed them and they gave me a refund without any issue and apologised. I felt terrible when the item turned up a few days later, so I emailed to let them know and ask how I could pay. They said not to worry and, since it took a while and the refund had been processed, so keep it as a complimentary item. Amazing customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

The first order I placed which I paid next day delivery for didn’t arrive and then when I spoke to a manager who apologised and blamed Royal Mail I was promised a new delivery the next day but that didn’t arrive either. I’ve paid over £50 for 3 items for my 5 old son who is now stuck inside and is unable to bathe properly for the 3rd night in a row and longer over the weekend. I don’t know if I’m just unlucky or if they really are this useless but I would definitely advise caution if you need their products in a hurry.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BONES

BONES WHEELS revolutionizing quality urethanes that help revolutionize the future of skateboarding Made in America

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SkinCeuticals

Découvrez tous les soins beauté issus de la recherche scientifique N1 des Antioxydants Cliniquement prouvé Formule haute efficacité Types Soins prévention Soins protection Soins correction

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

STG webshop - VANS Thrasher Element Fox DGK gördeszka

STG Shop - VANS Thrasher Element FOX Oakley Iriedaily DGK HUF - prémium minség termékek azonnali szállítással Gördeszkák lapok Independent függk Spitfire Bones Powell kerekek széles választéka Ingyenes szállítás már 15 000Ft feletti vásárlástól Megrendelésed akár 1 munkanapon belül kézhez veheted

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with