Back  

Sports Massage Therapist

A massage therapist who concentrates on sports rehabilitation techniques.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

38

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Sports Massage Therapist

Sports Massage Therapist A massage therapist who concentrates on sports rehabilitation techniques.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

38

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sports Massage Physio across the UK HO Sutton Coldfield Birmingham

Sports Massage Deep Tissue Massage Sports Therapy Sports Rehabilitation across the UK in areas such as Sutton Coldfield Birmingham London Manchester Liverpool etc Head Office Sutton Coldfield Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed my first sports massage with Alison, it was a very comfortable environment and it released alot of tension I had built up in my back, I will be going again soon, highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ciaran

Great first session with Steven. He appeared very knowledgeable and reassuring that he could help me. He explained everything throughout and after care was offered. The treatment itself was quite painful but this was due to how tight my muscles were. It’s early days yet but hoping to see an improvement soon. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennie Wilson

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Freeway gym has met all my fitness needs for a few years now. Whether it be weights, cardio, classes or just relaxing in the pool or spa. Everything i need for a decent price. The recently completed renovation looks awesome and has meant there is no waiting time whatsoever for any equipment, and the 24hr access is a huge bonus allowing flexibility! Very happy to stay a member

Excellent

11 months ago

Deano J.

I love going to Freeway Sports Gym because it has a friendly atmosphere, staff are fantastic, the classes in the week are perfect for me, ladies gym is awesome and there's plenty of room and equipment to do your own thing. I recommend people to come and join the gym and it doesn't matter how young or old, your welcomed and feel part of the team. 'There's no excuse!!! Come along and find out yourself!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sheryl T.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our holiday in Ecuador was the 2nd time we have booked with Infinity Tours. (The 1st time we visited Peru, Argentina and Brazil). Barbara helped us to put together a fantastic really diverse holiday. The guides during our trip were excellent. We would love to visit South America again and if we do will book with Infinity Tours again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen and Tim

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 13 year old rugby fanatic has attended Lions camp and specific courses many times and he raves about them every time and always has fun and learns. I cannot recommended these guys enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Simon Hollister

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely fantastic service from Michaela, flexible hours and locations to suit my needs. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Excellent

11 months ago

Zoe Errington

I can not recommend Michaela highly enough - she always goes above and beyond, providing support strategies for injuries and put simply I wouldn't have got around London last year without her looking after me through training. She's now treated most of my family (all sporty). She's flexible, responsive, professional, just brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dominique Kent

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have 2 boys, 8 and 5 years old; both are very interested in football, and they enjoy practising to be better. We don't have much room at my house for great passing and dribbling routines and with busy parents we aren't able to spend as much time as we would like to to help them train.. The M-talent really does fill this gap and we have seen improvements in passing and ball control during game. The thing i like best about the M talent though, with its app really does "inspire" my kids to want to go out and practise to be better. My 5 year old takes 250 passes before school and the 8 year old quickly switches to a new angle to practise ball control and heading. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the service from Muninsport. The M-Talent does what it says it will deliver. My only challenge now is my 3 year old daughter who also wants to use it...i might need a second one to stop the arguments :).

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter.

We have been using the Munin Talent Original rebounder for almost two years. It's an excellent training tool and has really helped improve our first touch. When we had a need for customer support, Joachim the owner was very helpful. I highly recommend Munin Sports.

Excellent

11 months ago

Zeno Katterle

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order and it was on my door step within 2 days.

Excellent

11 months ago

P. N.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered three items from Hockey Giant for Christmas - they arrived in three different boxes over a period of two weeks with no documentation - when we went to return one of the items that did not fit our son, the company spokeman was as rude as we have ever experienced on the phone saying we did not comply with a rule (that was hidden in the fine print on the fourth link from their web site), that we could not return the item and that she would put a note in our file instructing the returns department not to give us a refund if we did return the hockey equipment - we will not buy anything from this site ever again.

Average

1 year ago

Peterwm J.

I have ordered from HockeyGiant or HockeyAttire many times over the past 5 years. Three hockey players in our house ! These guys don't always get it perfect but they always get it right. I will continue to shop online there for the great deals they have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Puckcoach3 G.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gift on Wed 12/22 in the afternoon and it arrived on Friday 12/24 before Christmas!! Didn't expect it to arrive quickly after reading the two reviews here so this really made my day!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandarina W.

my experience has been awesome ive been trying to purchase this jersey for a year sense last christmas i visit numerous of websites and all i got was the run arounds i even paid for a similar jersey from another site and havent received it but my luck got better when i visited your website it was quick and to the point no run arounds good job guys keep up the good work i would recommend your site to anyone thankyou and happy holidays to all

Excellent

1 year ago

Pashatrey O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOVE my purchases 3 pairs of boots, for my Husband, Daughter and son, Speedy delivery to Cyprus and only 9.99. Definitely ordering again! highly recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. Aristo

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MaxFun Sports

MaxFun Sports ist die führende österreichische Laufsport Plattform Alles rund ums Laufen Veranstaltungen in und um sterreich

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sports V

F120207Eleven16

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gateway Workshops

Looking for a Career in Massage or Beauty a beginner or an experienced therapist Massage courses with small classes sizes professional accredited training

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Thera Creations

Thera Creation is a natural handcrafted skin and body care product line that was created by two Atlanta based Massage Therapist Joselyn I truly believe that your beauty products should help you FEEL amazing Each of our products is specifically made to heal your body first then smell amazing second

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Massage For Mobility

Mobile massage therapist servicing the Washington DC Maryland and Virginia areas Please book a consultation to learn more

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CricSim

Simulated sports

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Marianne Gutierrez

Researched advice on the best of nutrition exercise stretches from a fully qualified and practicing remedial massage therapist to help my clients muscle conditions

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with