Back  

Psychiatrist

A medical practitioner specializing in the diagnosis and treatment of mental illness.

205

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1330

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (286299)

Filters

Back  

Psychiatrist

Psychiatrist A medical practitioner specializing in the diagnosis and treatment of mental illness.

205

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1330

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

7 months ago

Slim & Savvy

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

3.2

181 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to buy from them years ago and every year or two I would get another pair. I did this for the past 10 years. However, the past couple orders have been wrong. The last order last year they said they would send a replacement but never did. Also never sent the refund. 1 year later i just ordered another pair and these were also wrong and the frame was very very cheap and garbage quality. glasses were wrong size. After less than 1 year these lenses are beginning to crack. I am suspicious these are not polycarbonate even though I paid a lot extra to get polycarbonate. Previous lenses lasted much longer. While I used to love optical4less, they are no longer reliable. And they no longer carry the frames I used to buy in the color I like. So I can't get the frames and they screw up on the lenses so I can't trust them anymore. They do not respond and do not refund so this time I wised up and filed a paypal claim to get my money back. It usually take 1 to 2 months when ordering to a new address, because it is held by customs. This is just to be expected for ordering internationally. The second time I order to the same address it arrives after 1 to 2 weeks. They used to send the glasses in a box but this time they were sent in a padded envelope. Looks like they are probably close to going out of business. Their website was down the other day, I thought they were out of business but now the website is back up. I guess they didn't realize when they starting having bad quality products and bad quality service then they would be losing customers. Seems like they are struggling now, but this is their fault why their company is struggling because they are failing to deliver the products and services they used to do years ago. Sadly now I have to find an alternative place to get my glasses. I will not buy from the United States because U.S. companies charge 100 times (not even exaggerating) the value of the glasses, it is a 10,000% markup, no glasses in the world cost hundreds of dollars to make, they only cost about $5 to make the frames and lenses, the rest is pure profit. Optometry in the U.S. is a massive scam so I will be looking for another company in China to order glasses from.

Average

1 year ago

user2928

I had someone tip me off to this back around 2009, have literally bought every pair of glasses from them since even though I have eyeglass coverage. My prescription doesn't change so it is way easier to just order online with old Rx and not have to go through the whole eye exam high pressure frame sales process at the mall etc. Every pair has been perfect so far. They seem to last a few years which is reasonable for a 30 dollar pair :)

Excellent

1 year ago

ev-74723

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

11 months ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Larry D.

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast service,love these ear plugs,have been using them for years now,they really are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

mireillesou

I was very pleased with the quality of the earplugs which I bought in August last year. Previously I was spending £5 every 3 weeks for 6 silicone ear plugs. I bought the large pack which has 24 plugs to drown out my husbands snoring and has lasted over 7 months which is a bargain. I will never buy any other type of ear plugs ever again. Well done to earplugsonline.

Excellent

1 year ago

sparkinson01

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Average

1 year ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Average

1 year ago

ecmleonard

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony Wide angle conversion lense for my DSC-H1 camera. Arrived in two days with out problems. Great service and got exactly what I ordered at a great price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rakoehler63

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered wheels for my walker over 1 year ago and have not received what I ordered or paid for. I have emailed through the website many times and NEVER received a reply. I saved the print out for the order I placed and called the phone number and left multiple messages and no response or attempt to contact me in any way, shape or form. I would not even give them one star but I have to give the minimum at least to tell everyone to avoid this site. Now website has removed address and phone/fax numbers so no one can contact them. Bogus rip off scammers!

Average

1 year ago

chis1234

I ordered a case of nutrition drinks on 9/21 from RX Zone for my mother who is in end stage lung cancer. I waited for it to arrive for some time and when I called to check on it I was told there had been a price increase and they had never shipped it. They never contacted me to inform me of this even though they had contact information. A company like this needs to maintain excellent communications as many of their customers are in difficult positions and require care and assistance. I would not use this outfit again as they were very rude and unconcerned by their mistakes.

Average

1 year ago

Monkeygirl_61

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

7 months ago

Micheal

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't get order to go though however had help pretty quickly. I was a little disappointed that bag and charger were not more clearly marked as separate. I would have ordered in same order but I didn't realize.

Great

1 year ago

Becky J.

I ordered this cuff to replace the original one that came with my blood pressure monitor. It is a perfect replacement and works great. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesneal70 Z.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

7 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Iva M.

4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Contact Lens King

Discount Contact Lenses Online Order the exact same lenses prescribed by your eye doctor at a discounted price Buy contact lenses for all major brands at Contact Lens King

Recent Reviews

I did many online searched to find the best value and Contact Lens King IS KING!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elateddeer22937 S.

Product is great, shipping time is usually good, but $13 shipping for a $326 order is really pushing it ! Please offer free shipping on orders over… something.

Average

1 year ago

Hilariousbat39821 S.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramirorams R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Vine

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Average

1 year ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had rhinoplasty surgery in April 2017 with Mr Francis Peart in Birmingham. I have to say I was amazed how much sketching he did on a piece of paper during my £180 consultation, he is brilliant at drawing and he doesn't even miss a thing now 14 months have gone by and my nose looks brilliant. How ever in July 2016 I went to transform in Manchester first and another specialist draw a poor sketch of my nose and said its possible to do my nose, the quotation they gave me was higher and that included a free consultation. I felt suspicious about this surgeon so after I had ignored all their calls and emails and I'm so glad I did. This surgeon is under investigation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajamal Shah

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not received my item and its already more than 2 weeks

Average

1 year ago

Sanchez4766 J.

Is the first time I bought with you but my order was incomplete,I planned use this article this weekend. Maybe the next time the experience to buy with you will be diferent.

Average

1 year ago

Jofchun V.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was the same thing as my old one and was so glad to be able to get a new one. Works perfect thank you,

Excellent

1 year ago

Kdherete I.

I ordered CPAP supplies for my husband and we were so pleased at how quickly the package arrived, we'll be customers from now on.... Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Pdapsis S.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Average

1 year ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

1 year ago

Gayle Torrez

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Medipendant for both my parents from Prime Medical Alert over a year ago. They hadn't had to use it until last week. I almost thought it was a waste until the accident happened. My mom went to the movies with her friends and about 10 minutes later my dad fell and broke his hip. She wouldn't have been back for 4-5 hours which would have been disastrous. He pressed the button and the operator came on over the necklace. They notified me after dispatching an ambulance and I was able to get over to his house minutes later. Great service; possibly saved my dad's life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnh3 Q.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a canvas transfer from ArtFuzz. The artwork arrived very well packaged; you can tell they really care! The art work is beautiful and truly looks like an original oil canvas. I will definitely recommend them to friends/family and use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Slk11 Z.

I recently ordered a poster from these great sellers! They send it quicker than speedy delivery! Great service, great prices! Their sales are very good also! Artfuzz is fuzzy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Llamacookie H.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this product, I used the competitions product for 7 years and I will only use l-arginine plus now !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnk352 J.

I've been taking L-Arginine for 10 months and it has lowered my blood pressure 20%, given me more energy and helped me to lose 25 lbs. In addition, I'm off my main bp medication and I sleep better. I only hope my condition continues to improve. I've recommended your product to a number of people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rddressel A.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great pricing and the product was delivered in 3 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iscorein04 N.

I ordered 1,000 oral swabs from them and only received 980. I emailed them and got a reply that they would send out the 20 pieces replacement. As of today, I still haven't receive it. I called and it went straight to a mobile phone's voicemail. Of course, I left a message. In addition, I emailed customer service and they didn't bother to reply it. I am done doing business with them and JDCSupplies is not even accredited with Better Business Bureau.

Average

1 year ago

Sanmarino G.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

1 year ago

Radhika123 D.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trustworthy with fast shipping. Happy with my two purchases. Amazon is great, but they don't always have the same unique or specialty items, especially when it comes to health care and medical devices. So when I cannot find something on Amazon, then I shop on the sites of specialists like globalcaremarket.com.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stan S.

At Tens Machine Global care Market, they are committed to providing high quality TENS Machines / TENS Units and Muscle Stimulators at exceptional value. They are a 100% USA Owned business and are proud to provide an efficient, fast and friendly online service for you and your family. Their customer base ranges from Home Users, Medical Professionals, sports professionals, medical suppliers, etc.

Great

1 year ago

Barakar J.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the four person infrared sauna for two reasons: #1 I could lay down fully on the bench (I am 5' 2") #2 I can do hot yoga in the unit. There is plenty of room for both. The united arrived within one week. Great price and great customer service when I called to have one of my questions answered. The unit heat up to 140 degrees within the first 10 minutes. Set-up of spa took approximately 2 hours from start to finish. LOVE!!! Wish I would have purchased sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moehrkejaclyn J.

I have the Joyous 2 person sauna and I love it!! It is helping me to detox and boost my immune system. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Both my sister and I both have the same one and we both love it! Super easy set up and easy to use. Definitely would recommend it. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexa51321 B.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IOLLA

We offer great quality glasses at an upfront affordable price in an environment you can trust All glasses include prescription lenses and are priced at just 65

Recent Reviews

Purchased glasses about 2 years ago now and they are still in a good shape! Payed a visit a couple months ago again(a lady there was very nice and friendly!) to look out for new glasses but lost the details of them,so I went online to look for some images! Immediately a pop up chat came up and I received the most helpful information, they have such a lovely bunch of people working there, I will always recommend :)! Also a BIG bonus for the price- super affordable and worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria

just got my new specs today absolutely delighted with them I have very poor eyesight and normally my glasses would cost over £300 to get the lenses thinned down cant believe I got the same quality and beautiful frames for £65 service in store was fantastic very friendly knowledgeable and specs delivered within a week have already recommended to all my specky friends thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Mccafferty

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Language Connections

Language Connections Translation Company - Professional Translation Interpretation in Boston for Medical Technical Legal Academic Business Industries

Recent Reviews

Worked with Gabriela for in-person Spanish to English interpretation in the Boston area, on a little less than a week's notice. She did an excellent job in a very sensitive environment. While setting up the appointment, Xenia at Language Connections was responsive and professional. There is a 3-hour minimum for interpretation services, which is not ideal; but that seems to be the standard for most companies, and I'd consider it money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eleanor H

Language Connections translated a letter from English to Spanish. They did it quickly and professionally. I'd use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SL

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheapest wheelchair hire in london Use a wheelchair Hire a wheelchair in London

Get a wheelchair in London wheelchair hire in london Wheelchair in London Hire a wheelchair in London Cheapest wheelchair How do I get a wheelchair in london same day wheelchair delivery no extra charge where can I get a wheelchair in London Use a wheelchair in London

Recent Reviews

I've hired a wheelchair for one week for my dad who visited London. Excellent service! Quick reply by phone after my query through their contact page. They delivered and collected to SE London and everything went smooth. Friendly service over the phone and delivery/collection. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evert

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Baby Doppler

Same Day Free Shipping from USA Your most trusted seller of Fetal Doppler Heart monitoring devices

Recent Reviews

I found my baby's heartbeat in just a few minutes at 14w3d, even with an anterior placenta! So happy with the product and with the 2-day delivery. Feeling a lot more at ease about appointments being cancelled during the COVID-19 lockdown now that I can check in on baby at any time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

I ordered this product over a week ago, the expected delivery date was 3 days ago, and still nothing. No shipping updates either, im annoyed, my husband works away and I was counting on having it before he left. I hope its still on its way.....and I didnt just waste my money.

Average

1 year ago

Madison

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In the interest of full disclosure, my husband and I have been patients of Conceptions for the past 2ish years and recently completed a frozen embryo transfer, which was successful. We are expecting a child in 2020. We live out of state and selected Conceptions because of their success rate. Since I'm pregnant, clearly it was a good choice. Having said that, we have hated every single moment of this process and every single interaction with Conceptions. We can't wait to be able to put all of this behind us and are already talking about how we're going to cope with having to return to their care if/when we decide on a second child in the future. (We will return, though, because of their success rate and the fact that our remaining frozen embryos are in their care.) If you are a person who is happy to follow along blindly and is comfortable with last-minute scheduling, miscommunications, and inconsistent information being provided by different providers, who has not done any research on infertility or assisted reproductive technologies, does not have any opinions, does not want to engage in educated conversations, does not want to know the ins and outs of all the steps months in advance or be able to plan flights/hotels/time off work within a reasonable timeframe, and does not want to offer your opinion or ask questions about why they require certain things or why they choose certain meds/procedures/tests/etc over others, then Conceptions is the perfect place for you. If you aren't a person who fits into that category, be prepared for a very frustrating (albeit, likely successful) experience. Also, be prepared for the fact that it will feel like the person you are meeting with or talking to, including your doctor and/or assigned nurse(s), has never read your chart and knows nothing about you. It felt like they had a script/regimen they were following and I had to remind them in every single interaction that I have certain medical limitations/restrictions from previous surgeries that required individualizing some of my care and altering some of their standard requirements. All in all, this has been the worst experience I've ever had with a medical clinic. My hope is that others can at least be aware of what they're getting themselves into before choosing to establish care with Conceptions. I wish I would've known. I would've likely still chosen them, because of their success rate, but I would've at least known what I was signing-up for. I still get confused when I read all the positive reviews talking about how amazing and supportive Conceptions is; I wonder what those people did differently to have such a different experience. Did they just follow along blindly and not ask questions or make waves? Were they "easier" clients? Were they so emotional throughout the process that having a staff support their emotional needs in-the-moment made up for everything else? Were their standards or expectations lower? I guess I'll never know.

Average

1 year ago

Frustrated Patient

First and foremost, our little bundle is turning 1 in a week. He is the biggest blessing we could ever ask for and is beyond perfect. I did feel a little like cattle going in and out of the office because I was never greeted by my name and felt like they never knew who I was despite the amount of times going in and the amount of months I was a patient, other than my nurse and lab ladies, but everyone was always very kind. My nurses were incredible. Answering questions, emailing, and giving me comfort when I would be trying to hold back the tears for the 20th time. That support despite not always meeting face to face was amazing. I am super grateful we were given so many options on things we could try even though the recommendation was IVF from the beginning. After months of failed med attempts we finally decided to take the financial plunge into IVF... Our first attempt was successful and we honestly couldn't be any happier and with that alone Conceptions gets a full 5 stars. Their success rates are unparalleled and we cannot be any more thankful for our little miracle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessi

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

Buy your diabetes essentials accessories books and branded products - help raise awareness of Diabetes UK

Recent Reviews

I have not received any of the 3 things I ordered which were in response to a close family member's new diagnosis so I am very dissapointed. 2 were information to help us all and 1 a cookery book so we can know we are offereing healthy suitable food. Nothing received and no explanation and don't blame Covid - everyone else gets things out much quicker. Very dissapointed.

Average

1 year ago

N. S.

I purchased this item as a gift quite close to Christmas, it was dispatched and delivered quickly in time for Christmas and my family were pleased with the item. I will definitely purchase from the diabetes uk shop again.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. A.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Disabled Holidays

Disabled Holidays in UK and Abroad Accessible accommodation for people with various kinds of disability Disabled Cruises

Recent Reviews

Your rep. Michael has been very helpful and answered every one of our questions he has a very friendly and re-assuring manner which made us feel confident in dealing with your Company

Excellent

1 year ago

T. F.

i would recomend your company to anyone 1st class service nothing too much trouble every question answered politely and in full a very polite and easy booking brian

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Norton

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Health Insurance

Freedom Health Insurance provides private medical insurance for individuals families and businesses across the UK and internationally Get a quick PMI quote now

Recent Reviews

The one-and-only reason I bought this insurance is to provide evidence to the Home Office that I have "comprehensive sickness insurance", for my application for a UK residency card. I understand that this is a common reason people buy Freedom Elite. But nowhere in the marketing or policy wording does Freedom Health use the phrase "comprehensive sickness insurance". Why not? That's like Jaguar not acknowledging that they sell automobiles. I'm paying >/ 2,000 Pounds a year for this coverage. The least Freedom Health can do is make me feel confident I bought the right product from the broker! I know what product I asked to buy. You know what product you sold me. Why don't the words match?

Average

1 year ago

David O.

Sol Miah was just incredibly containing to our lack of information and lack of time,, he quickly understood our situation and that we are credible and worthy clients to work with, he used all options to show us the competitiveness of the offer, still keeping very human, relaxing tone. Fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviad O.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Northeast Stairlifts

Northeast Stairlifts have over 30 years of experience in the disability industry We provide a wide range of products and services to customers in the Northeast and throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from initial email to the finished product was just 1 week. Everything was explained to my dad in a simple way so that he had no problems with operating the stair lift. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is considering getting a stairlift fitted..

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra M.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rollx Vans

At Rollx Vans we manufacture and sell wheelchair accessible vans nationwide Our Mobility vans meet the needs of drivers and passengers Rollx Vans has new and used mobility vans with nationwide delivery and service

Recent Reviews

Rollx is awesome...the first day out my husband accidentally ran into the door with his wheelchair and the door would not close....called Rollx and they told us how to fix it over the phone. This is our 2nd van ... they have transported both vans to Arizona ... would not go elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Fountain

I purchased a van from Tony, He helped me at every turn to complete our transaction. They shipped my van from Savage to Conroe Texas by way of Denton Texas, where Justin took over and delivered it. Justin was great as well, processed the paper work and went over the use of the lift, electric doors and so forth. All in all, a top notch purchase. Way to go Rollx Vans. I will highly recommend This company if you need a van.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with