Back  

Osteopath

A professional that specializes in a system of complementary medicine involving the treatment of medical disorders through the manipulation and massage of the skeleton and musculature.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Osteopath

Osteopath A professional that specializes in a system of complementary medicine involving the treatment of medical disorders through the manipulation and massage of the skeleton and musculature.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hardiman Performance

Osteopathic Musculoskeletal Healthcare Clinic Specialising in pain injury rehabilitation Stopsley Osteopath Luton Beds Sports Injuries 01582 318980

Recent Reviews

Dale is very good and has worked his magic on my back I am now walking up right without pain.

Excellent

6 months ago

Valerie Day

I suffer from a continuous back/ hips issues through years of training and found Dales knowledge and professionalism is second to none , I and would / will recommend him to all my friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

David power

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Alpha Health Osteopaths in Welling

At Alpha Health we are dedicated to providing the highest level of osteopathic care possible Call today for an appointment with one of our excellent osteopaths

Recent Reviews

When I first heard this clinic had opened in Welling, I was over the moon.... My son had been suffering for many years with chronic back problems due to his work. He felt like the pain was travelling from his neck to his back and also his arm. At this clinic the overall approach was and is warm and caring, he felt he was actually been listened to and heard. Treatment started and he is feeling such an improvement. I am delighted with his progress. Thank you Alphahealth you are a god send and I have been recommending your services to others.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sharon

Ross Thompson was instrumental in my rehabilitation last year after a hip replacement. He was professional, patient and kind and gave me confidence. I am now back to teaching dance with renewed vigour. Thank you Ross ????????

Excellent

6 months ago

Amanda Hemmings

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Injury Therapy

Expert osteopathy and rehabilitation treatment for pain and injury including back pain and sports injuries Injury Therapy Pro London Liverpool Street Osteopathy Physiotherapy shockwave therapy sports massage dry needling acupuncture kinesiology taping and strapping Injury prevention management treatment rehabilitation health lifestyle training exercise advice

Recent Reviews

I first heard about Injury Therapy Pro through word of mouth from friends who work within the fitness and sports industries, all of who held extremely high opinions of him. After being treated myself, I would not hesitate to recommend Rich to anyone looking to receive treatment for physical issues they may be suffering from, or those simply wishing to learn to better maintain and improve their over all physical health. An outgoing knowledgeable guy, Rich's ability as a therapist is reflected in his openness and enthusiasm discussing physical therapy and related areas. A competent professional, who is also able to help inform and educate clients about conditions and the best forms of recovery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dgarland

Physiotherapists are two a penny and in the past 20 years of committing myself to an aggressive contact sport, I've used a variety of physicians who have ranged from barely passable, to witch-doctor, black magic how-did-he-know-that and I have to say Richard at Injury Therapy Pro has given my life the comfort blanket it needs, knowing there's an amazing person who dedicates himself to fixing me. My experience of physios is mostly around that of chasing money, with Richard you have the confidence that his priorities are to your well-being - please don't mistake this as a sycophantic post, he legitimately goes out of his way to make sure you get the best treatment possible. Utterly blessed to have him in my life. An angel. Have to add the booking system is utterly wonderful too, calendar invites, all online.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cem

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Peak Natural Therapy Clinic

Registered female Osteopath to Buxton close to Ashbourne and the High Peak Osteopathy for back pain migraines arthritis sports injury Home visits are available

Recent Reviews

I have visited Kelly for osteopathy treatment over a number of years, having had back problems for 30 years. It has helped considerably with both addressing acute current problems, and planning strategies to self help prevent further issues. I find her professional expertise of great assistance in my multiple back, shoulder and hip problems. I find her hands on manipulation treatment of great benefit to me in my goal of being as active as possible, and pain free. Her personable, relaxed and friendly manner makes for a comfortable treatment environment. I would certainly recommend Kelly to anyone seeking help with back and postural challenges.

Great

6 months ago

Tricia Shaw

I went to see Kelly with bad lower back pain on recommendation, prior to this I had over 18 months of other treatments which only gave short term relief. It was affecting my job which requires me to be on my feet for long periods of time, it has also stopped me doing exercise which used to be a big part of my life. With her extensive knowledge and great personality I know I'm in great hands, I have already massively improved with the treatment and exercise program she gave me, I can't thank her enough. I can now do my job alot more comfortably, I feel alot happier as a result. I'm looking forward to improving further and hopefully getting my active life back. Thanks Gav

Excellent

6 months ago

Gavin Bacon

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lloyds Wellbeing Centre

Lloyds Wellbeing Centre provides physiotherapy osteopathy massage podiatry nail care acupuncture nutrition and counselling services in London

Recent Reviews

Absolutely wonderful massage provided by Dorothy, she's always friendly and makes you feel totally relaxed after the massage. I highly recommend a visit, and Dorothy's always got great tips and advice to take away for your health and wellbeing.

Excellent

7 months ago

Faisal Butt

I had to pay for nearly 10 physiotherapy sessions with 2 physiotherapists in Lloyds Wellbeing Centre. I had severe neck pain, which I was hoping a therapist would help me with. Unfortunately, pricy appointments didn't result in any improvement. After visiting another doctor, I was told straight away that I need a chiropractic given that the dislocation in my neck was found. After 1 visit my problem was fixed. I can't believe that I had to pay a big sum for almost 10 sessions and not a single doctor from the centre could identify a problem. It makes me seriously doubt the quality of the centre's doctors and the service overall.

Average

7 months ago

Ekaterina

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

InterAktiv Health

Interaktiv Health supplies medical products including Examination and Treatment tables, Real Time Ultrasound machines, diagnostic instruments, medical furniture used in Physiotherapy, Massage, Medical Specialties, OB/GYN, Chiropractic, Osteopathy, Podiatry, Beauty and Day Spa and Rehabilitation medicine.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}