Back  

Pregnancy Care Center

A type of nonprofit organization established to counsel pregnant women against having an abortion.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Pregnancy Care Center

Pregnancy Care Center A type of nonprofit organization established to counsel pregnant women against having an abortion.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abortion Clinic in Brooklyn NYC Pregnancy Termination Up To 24 Wks

The only NYS approved abortion clinic in Brooklyn No-Cost private pregnancy termination Surgical medical options Same-day appointmens Walk-ins welcome

Recent Reviews

Definitely recommend to anyone who wants good service and results.

Excellent

4 months ago

monica.quinn.ny

I have my doctor Dmitriy Bronfman over two years and I'm very happy because I'm sure I'm in good hands. By far the best gynecologist or Doctor I’ve ever been seen by. All dr's and staff in Brooklyn Abortion Clinic are very professional and courteous. Highly recommend. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ella Brownte

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reuse it

Reuse the containers with us Who We Are Reuse it Inc is a non-profit organization founded in 2019 by a group of people who love the convenience of takeout food and at the same time care about protecting the planet Our Mission We are dedicated to reducing waste by replacing single use food containers withhellip

Recent Reviews

I use to donate often to this charity until today. Because it was raining the employee instead of being helpful cussed us out and said he did not want our donation. I don't think any company should employ such rude people and I am very disappointed that this happened. I certainly will never return.

Average

11 months ago

Cindy F.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bolignet-Aarhus

Bolignet-Aarhus leverer internet tv og telefoni til boligafdelinger og kolleger i Aarhus og resten af Danmark - leveret af vores non-profit forening

Recent Reviews

My internet did not work for 2 days and then would randomly work and then stop again. People in my building also experienced this issue.

Average

11 months ago

Hana

I choosed 4 star because sometimes connection can be closed/lost, and despite my router can get to 300 mbps and i have 100/100 mbps it’s around 20/30 mbps.

Great

11 months ago

Peter Kielsen

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LU Computers

LU Computers is an established company providing computers and parts to home users and business in the US and Canada We having presences in Toronto and New York aim to deliver fast and courteous service to our customers

Recent Reviews

Bought a new computer from them 3 years ago. .. hard drive crashed today. Opened up computer to see hard drive specs before I went to buy a new on from Walmart. Noticed that they had put in a refurbished HD when I had initially bought the computer. But I had no idea. Took it back and the guy tells me that warranty is over totally ignoring the fact that they tried to sneak in a refurbished hard disk without my knowledge. They were totally exposed. Guy tells me the only option for me is for them to give me a 500GB HD to replace my 1TB because of my warrwarranty being over totally trying to hide the fact of the illegal placement of a refurbished HD when I ordered a new. Who would be dumb enough to buy a refurnished HD. BUYER BEWARE do not buy from here. Not that hard drives are expensive. 1TB hard disk is $50 brand new so this says a lot about the business they are trying to run.

Average

1 year ago

nirod99

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using T. S. Wrobel & Associates for my business legal needs for over ten years. When I need to draft a contract or advice on a dispute, I call Thomas. He's also a great sounding board for my new business ideas. As a serial entrepreneur, I've relied on him for many things; from business formation & contracts to resolving business disputes. He's also advised me on a major trust estate planning issue involving my father's estate. One thing I like in particular is that he gets to the bottom line on issues quickly without wasting my time or legal budget.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey Jeppesen

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Pregnancy

The American Pregnancy Association is a non-profit organization that promotes pregnancy wellness and increases the awareness of pregnancy needs Call us today at 800 672-2296

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ProPublica

ProPublica is an independent non-profit newsroom that produces investigative journalism in the public interest

5

5 SmartReviews Score

GIA

Established in 1931 GIA is an independent nonprofit that protects the gem and jewelry buying public through research education and laboratory services

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their coffee is 10/10, staff are very personal, smiley and efficient and friendly. I can't fault them in any way and I love their coffee shops. Their food is exquisite and I love going back, it is really a strong business to have customers return solely upon the basis of their customer service and quality of products. I look forward to it and don't even mind that it is a bit pricey - it is totally worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah I.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Textile

The Southern Textile Association Inc established in 1908 is a nonprofit organization for individuals in the textile and related industries with a common interest in all phases of textile manufacturing in Southern USA

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sharsheret

Sharsheret is a Jewish breast cancer organization that helps women and their families face breast cancer Click here to learn more about our non-profit

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

- A

ACOG is a nonprofit organization of women39s health care physicians advocating highest standards of practice continuing member education and public awareness of women39s health care issues

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Suzie Cappa Art

The Suzie Cappa Art Center supports artists of all abilities in creating inspiring art. It is a vibrant, non-profit studio and art gallery established in 2001, located in downtown Rapid City, SD.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Parental Alienation Speaks Store

A store for Parental Alienation Speaks! Find Your Voice Here! T-shirts and other apparel to help tell your story. A 501(c)3 nonprofit organization committed to spreading awareness to the world and hope to the alienated one S.P.A.R.K. at a time! All proceeds from sales go directly to this cause.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifeboat

The Lifeboat Foundation is a nonprofit nongovernmental organization dedicated to ensuring that humanity adopts the increasingly powerful technologies of genetics nanotechnology and roboticsAI safely as we move towards the Singularity

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - National Introducing Brokers Association

EDUCATION REPRESENTATION NETWORKING ANNUAL SUPPORTERS NIBA is the united voice for derivatives professionals Established in 1991 as a non-profit association NIBA helps members find greater success in the derivatives industry through education and networking while providing members with a voice in regulatory and industry matters The NIBA is celebrating 25 years NIBAs Melinda Schramm hellip

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Michigan Business Brokers Association

The MBBA is a non-profit organization that promotes confidentiality ethics and cooperative communication among professional business brokers in Michigan

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hire Heroes USA

Hire Heroes USA is a 501c3 nonprofit organization that empowers US military members veterans and military spouses to succeed in the workforce

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Complaints Board

Complaint Against Bad People Bad Services

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Bounty

Bounty offer support on getting pregnant pregnancy and parenthood Free Bounty packs are available to every member with exclusive offers and samples

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ostomy

The United Ostomy Associations of America Inc UOAA is a 501c3 nonprofit organization that supports empowers and advocates for people who have had or who will have ostomy or continent diversion surgery

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with