Back  

Home Health Care Service

A service providing health care at home.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

42

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Home Health Care Service

Home Health Care Service A service providing health care at home.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

42

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - Health Care Insurance

At HCI we are committed to providing the best level of health care for you its that simple

Recent Reviews

After decades of paying top dollar for confusing Health Insurance and often being shocked by the often lower than expected refunds, well I just lost it one day and thought "enough, I want a better deal!" I did my homework. Discovered the ethics of Not For Profit alternatives and after much research decided on HCI. I've been with HCI for 3, close to 4 years now. Am so impressed with what they cover, HCI has never let me down from dental to preventative medicine procedures. So far I've had no serious illness where they have had to stand front and centre but I have every confidence if that should ever happen they'd deliver as good, if not better than all the greedy, profit making health insurance piranha companies. And they are so affordable for a self funded retiree.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Shine

We have been with HCI for nearly 30 years and have had claims for hospital on a few occasions as well as extras on a regular basis. They have always paid promptly and without question and the customer service is great. I recently priced other funds only to find they cannot even provide a lesser cover for the amount we pay to HCI so we have no complaints at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Camper

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

imaware

Join the thousands of Americans who are taking control of their health by screening for conditions from home and proactively engaging their doctors sooner

Recent Reviews

I mailed my sample out on June 10th, and did not hear anything until I finally emailed on the 22nd. I was promptly emailed back, and was told I would definitely have my results very soon. Unfortunately, it is the 27th today, and I have still not received results. I am quite disappointed. The only reason I gave more than one star is because the email response I got was very courteous. But I just can’t really be satisfied with my experience, when I never did get the test results I was seeking.

Average

1 year ago

Sharon

The first test was inconclusive, so they sent me a second test for free, I’m glad to see they made sure I got my results and stand behind their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Yearwood

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iCare

iCare Home Health is Mississauga039s most trusted home health care agency offering premier home care and elderly care services in Mississauga Oakville

Recent Reviews

iCare Home Health provided me much needed senior home care services for my dad who is now 81. Without the senior home care services my dad would not have been able to reside in his own home all alone. Their trained and skilled caregivers keep my dad in good state, by helping him Personal Support like bathing, grooming dressing, transferring, eating, walking and other activities & services. Now, their caregivers are part of my dads life. Today, I would not hesitate to recommend iCare Home Healths services to anyone looking for aid in providing care to a senior elderly person. Thank you very much iCare Home Health for giving my dad quality home care service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesika P.

From past few days I was looking for a senior home care services provider for my dad, as he is 85 years old and in much need of home care services. I contacted several home care service provider companies based in Oakville, but they are not many that have staff to assist a senior with Alzeihmers or Dementia. During this research I came across iCare Home Health and they seemed like a good fit. They asked many questions about my father’s condition and the service I am looking for! Based on my needs they offered me individual and customized services which worked well and with that I am not as stressed as I know that my father is in good hands,while I am out at work. Many Thanks to the entire team at the iCare Home Health for their support and such reliable home care services, and I will surely recommend their services to everyone.Write your review to help others learn about this online business

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Abcor

Abcor Home Health is the most affordable quality home care and home health agency in the Chicago IL area especially for seniors Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

I applied on-line for a PT job as an administrative assistant with Abcor Home Health at their location in Rockford, IL. The very next morning, I received a "rejection" notice from someone with an obviously bogus name of "Agnes" telling me I "did not fit their criteria." First of all, how UNPROFESSIONAL is it for someone to NOT sign their FULL REAL NAME on a response in the business world? BOGUS! I have over 40 years experience in a clerical capacity and was perfectly able to perform those job duties. It was an obvious rejection due to AGE DISCRIMINATION! I wouldn't trust my mother to them!

Average

1 year ago

Dorothy L.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet News and Views

Pets Home and Garden Health

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Anvayaa

Elder care services in Hyderabad Bangalore Chennai - Anvayaa provides senior home care services at your fingertips and we provide world-class home health care service at your doorstep like physiotherapy nursing lab tests equipment and doctors consultation for senior parents Know More

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Divas World

Welcome to the world of Divas Here you can find useful tips and advice about beauty health personal care as well as home and relationships

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Care Store

Home Care Store là ca hàng chuyên cung cp các sn phm tin ích cho các bc cha m và ngi cao tui dng c gia ình sn phm gia dng hu ích

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SassySally Blog

I LOVE providing giveaways for my readers I work from home Ask me how

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2020 All Rights Reserved. Done. Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions.

Personalized ADHD treatment, delivered to your door.

Recent Reviews

Absolute scam of a company. They will be great for the initial consultation that costs you $199, but after that they will 100% scam you. They have failed to re-fill my prescription that I've been taking for nearly 10 years now. I have been out of medication for nearly a week and the company does nothing about it. The physician assigned to me as well will not answer me. I am paying $79/month for absolutely NOTHING! Do not fall for this joke of a company.

Bad

4 weeks ago

JulieE

Terrible. Any good reviews are clearly fake. Every bad review is indicative of my experience with Done. Don’t be fooled. And if you don’t believe me you can Google the reviews and read the alarming notation that ‘ZenMasterWellness’ put in his post on July 21, 2021 a year after his positive review because of the alarming way this company operates I have resorted to using a telehealth service because my doctor has recently retired and finding local local appointment has been very difficult . The video service was incredibly poor and I was either unable to hear or understand my provider for the majority of our session. We had to disconnect and reconnect A handful of times, 5 if not more. The first message I received from my provider was addressed to the wrong name and had multiple errors regarding my medication regimen in addition to odd composition errors..followed by directions / notes that were clearly copied and pasted I have diagnosed and on a specific regimen for 10 years. My medication ‘prescribed’ was not even close to what I have been on for 10 years and what was discussed. The medication was scheduled to be filled today but there was no history of prescriptions submitted to my pharmacy. Any request that I have submitted to the various amounts of ways to get in contact with Donefirst have either had no response or vaguely addressed without any accountability or solution. The responses I had to my messages didn’t even have the correct information about the incorrect prescription. I reached out near lunchtime today and multiple times afterwards. There was more than enough time on the day to address my concerns and find a solution. But the day ended with not even a hint of concern or attention. It’s clear that this company is deliberately organized in a way that evades accountability. There is no phone number Or way to be sure your needs are being handled appropriately and by a human being. It is a sly lack of human connection. instead of a phone number to speak with somebody you are directed to various portals through multiple versions of the same website in order to communicate and exchange messages under a veil of fake sustenance. How can immediate action be virtually impossible for a medical patient centered service? One that is on the most convenient and available places in our lives - the Internet. Why are there so many tricky ways to get in touch ? All with a different t design platform but accomplishing the same thing- The impression that you’re actually talking to another person -Chat button -Support.done portal -personal login dashboard - ask a question’ It’s all this sickening ‘hiding in plain sight’ tactic regarding communication with this company You don’t even know that you’re talking to a person They are incapable of responding in real time and with solutions AND they don’t have a phone number Nor did they offer to speak with you ever the absence of compassion for patients is The most obvious thing about this process which is truly incredulous because of the boastful advertising you’ve marketed falsely. with no phone number to connect with a human being, it simply feels like I am being passed from bot to bot without any concern for me as an individual human being. UPDATE Day 2: My message to the medical provider regarding the timing of my prescription was responded to today as follows : hello, Gm. Please contact done for a new provider. I received four missed phone calls from an automated number that does not Bring you anywhere but to leave a message. I have had no response to my concerns or solutions

Bad

2 months ago

sa.newies

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with