Back  

Home Health Care Service

A service providing health care at home.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Home Health Care Service

Home Health Care Service A service providing health care at home.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HCi

At HCI we are committed to providing the best level of health care for you - it's that easy!

Recent Reviews

After decades of paying top dollar for confusing Health Insurance and often being shocked by the often lower than expected refunds, well I just lost it one day and thought "enough, I want a better deal!" I did my homework. Discovered the ethics of Not For Profit alternatives and after much research decided on HCI. I've been with HCI for 3, close to 4 years now. Am so impressed with what they cover, HCI has never let me down from dental to preventative medicine procedures. So far I've had no serious illness where they have had to stand front and centre but I have every confidence if that should ever happen they'd deliver as good, if not better than all the greedy, profit making health insurance piranha companies. And they are so affordable for a self funded retiree.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ms Shine

We have been with HCI for nearly 30 years and have had claims for hospital on a few occasions as well as extras on a regular basis. They have always paid promptly and without question and the customer service is great. I recently priced other funds only to find they cannot even provide a lesser cover for the amount we pay to HCI so we have no complaints at all.

Excellent

4 years ago

Happy Camper

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

imaware

Join the thousands of Americans who are taking control of their health by screening for conditions from home and proactively engaging their doctors sooner

Recent Reviews

I mailed my sample out on June 10th, and did not hear anything until I finally emailed on the 22nd. I was promptly emailed back, and was told I would definitely have my results very soon. Unfortunately, it is the 27th today, and I have still not received results. I am quite disappointed. The only reason I gave more than one star is because the email response I got was very courteous. But I just can’t really be satisfied with my experience, when I never did get the test results I was seeking.

Poor

3 years ago

Sharon

The first test was inconclusive, so they sent me a second test for free, I’m glad to see they made sure I got my results and stand behind their products.

Excellent

4 years ago

John Yearwood

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iCare

iCare Home Health is Mississauga039s most trusted home health care agency offering premier home care and elderly care services in Mississauga Oakville

Recent Reviews

iCare Home Health provided me much needed senior home care services for my dad who is now 81. Without the senior home care services my dad would not have been able to reside in his own home all alone. Their trained and skilled caregivers keep my dad in good state, by helping him Personal Support like bathing, grooming dressing, transferring, eating, walking and other activities & services. Now, their caregivers are part of my dads life. Today, I would not hesitate to recommend iCare Home Healths services to anyone looking for aid in providing care to a senior elderly person. Thank you very much iCare Home Health for giving my dad quality home care service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jesika P.

From past few days I was looking for a senior home care services provider for my dad, as he is 85 years old and in much need of home care services. I contacted several home care service provider companies based in Oakville, but they are not many that have staff to assist a senior with Alzeihmers or Dementia. During this research I came across iCare Home Health and they seemed like a good fit. They asked many questions about my father’s condition and the service I am looking for! Based on my needs they offered me individual and customized services which worked well and with that I am not as stressed as I know that my father is in good hands,while I am out at work. Many Thanks to the entire team at the iCare Home Health for their support and such reliable home care services, and I will surely recommend their services to everyone.Write your review to help others learn about this online business

Excellent

3 years ago

Roger S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Anvayaa

Elder care services in Hyderabad Bangalore Chennai - Anvayaa provides senior home care services at your fingertips and we provide world-class home health care service at your doorstep like physiotherapy nursing lab tests equipment and doctors consultation for senior parents Know More

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

58 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

donefirst.com

Personalized ADHD treatment, delivered to your door.

Recent Reviews

This company is horrible. From the beginning it was extremely difficult to get ahold of anyone and get any help or get questions answered. For my initial appointment (for which the company charged me 3 times) the provider didn’t even bother to show up. It was extremely difficult to reschedule and the nurse practitioner I was finally scheduled with had no idea what they were doing and seemed to know almost nothing about ADHD. He ended the appointment early after admitting he didn’t know enough to provide a diagnosis or help of any kind. I had already been diagnosed with ADD years ago (which I told the provider) and worked for 5 years at a clinic specializing in the treatment of ADHD. I didn’t need a diagnosis but was hoping for easier access to care since I live in a remote area with few options. The company wanted to continue charging me while they asked me to wait a month and a half for an appointment for a second opinion, with the same provider! After filing a dispute of the transactions with my bank and explaining to the company that what they were doing was malpractice they provided a partial refund. This company is not just running a scam, they are irresponsible and dangerous. They have no idea what they’re doing and should not be providing medical treatment to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

AmyKMaez

This company is horrible. From the beginning it was extremely difficult to get ahold of anyone and get any help or get questions answered. For my initial appointment (for which the company charged me 3 times) the provider didn’t even bother to show up. It was extremely difficult to reschedule and the nurse practitioner I was finally scheduled with had no idea what they were doing and seemed to know almost nothing about ADHD. He ended the appointment early after admitting he didn’t know enough to provide a diagnosis or help of any kind. I had already been diagnosed with ADD years ago (which I told the provider) and worked for 5 years at a clinic specializing in the treatment of ADHD. I didn’t need a diagnosis but was hoping for easier access to care since I live in a remote area with few options. The company wanted to continue charging me while they asked me to wait a month and a half for an appointment for a second opinion, with the same provider! After filing a dispute of the transactions with my bank and explaining to the company that what they were doing was malpractice they provided a partial refund. This company is not just running a scam, they are irresponsible and dangerous. They have no idea what they’re doing and should not be providing medical treatment to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

AmyKMaez

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with