Back  

Home Health Care Service

A service providing health care at home.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701659)

Filters

Back  

Home Health Care Service

Home Health Care Service A service providing health care at home.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HCi

At HCI we are committed to providing the best level of health care for you - it's that easy!

Recent Reviews

After decades of paying top dollar for confusing Health Insurance and often being shocked by the often lower than expected refunds, well I just lost it one day and thought "enough, I want a better deal!" I did my homework. Discovered the ethics of Not For Profit alternatives and after much research decided on HCI. I've been with HCI for 3, close to 4 years now. Am so impressed with what they cover, HCI has never let me down from dental to preventative medicine procedures. So far I've had no serious illness where they have had to stand front and centre but I have every confidence if that should ever happen they'd deliver as good, if not better than all the greedy, profit making health insurance piranha companies. And they are so affordable for a self funded retiree.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ms Shine

We have been with HCI for nearly 30 years and have had claims for hospital on a few occasions as well as extras on a regular basis. They have always paid promptly and without question and the customer service is great. I recently priced other funds only to find they cannot even provide a lesser cover for the amount we pay to HCI so we have no complaints at all.

Excellent

2 years ago

Happy Camper

what foods are good for diabetes ?
what foods are good for diabetes ?
4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

imaware

Join the thousands of Americans who are taking control of their health by screening for conditions from home and proactively engaging their doctors sooner

Recent Reviews

I mailed my sample out on June 10th, and did not hear anything until I finally emailed on the 22nd. I was promptly emailed back, and was told I would definitely have my results very soon. Unfortunately, it is the 27th today, and I have still not received results. I am quite disappointed. The only reason I gave more than one star is because the email response I got was very courteous. But I just can’t really be satisfied with my experience, when I never did get the test results I was seeking.

Poor

2 years ago

Sharon

The first test was inconclusive, so they sent me a second test for free, I’m glad to see they made sure I got my results and stand behind their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Yearwood

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iCare

iCare Home Health is Mississauga039s most trusted home health care agency offering premier home care and elderly care services in Mississauga Oakville

Recent Reviews

iCare Home Health provided me much needed senior home care services for my dad who is now 81. Without the senior home care services my dad would not have been able to reside in his own home all alone. Their trained and skilled caregivers keep my dad in good state, by helping him Personal Support like bathing, grooming dressing, transferring, eating, walking and other activities & services. Now, their caregivers are part of my dads life. Today, I would not hesitate to recommend iCare Home Healths services to anyone looking for aid in providing care to a senior elderly person. Thank you very much iCare Home Health for giving my dad quality home care service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jesika P.

From past few days I was looking for a senior home care services provider for my dad, as he is 85 years old and in much need of home care services. I contacted several home care service provider companies based in Oakville, but they are not many that have staff to assist a senior with Alzeihmers or Dementia. During this research I came across iCare Home Health and they seemed like a good fit. They asked many questions about my father’s condition and the service I am looking for! Based on my needs they offered me individual and customized services which worked well and with that I am not as stressed as I know that my father is in good hands,while I am out at work. Many Thanks to the entire team at the iCare Home Health for their support and such reliable home care services, and I will surely recommend their services to everyone.Write your review to help others learn about this online business

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abcor

Abcor Home Health is the most affordable quality home care and home health agency in the Chicago IL area especially for seniors Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

I applied on-line for a PT job as an administrative assistant with Abcor Home Health at their location in Rockford, IL. The very next morning, I received a "rejection" notice from someone with an obviously bogus name of "Agnes" telling me I "did not fit their criteria." First of all, how UNPROFESSIONAL is it for someone to NOT sign their FULL REAL NAME on a response in the business world? BOGUS! I have over 40 years experience in a clerical capacity and was perfectly able to perform those job duties. It was an obvious rejection due to AGE DISCRIMINATION! I wouldn't trust my mother to them!

Bad

2 years ago

Dorothy L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pet News and Views

Pets Home and Garden Health

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Anvayaa

Elder care services in Hyderabad Bangalore Chennai - Anvayaa provides senior home care services at your fingertips and we provide world-class home health care service at your doorstep like physiotherapy nursing lab tests equipment and doctors consultation for senior parents Know More

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Divas World

Welcome to the world of Divas Here you can find useful tips and advice about beauty health personal care as well as home and relationships

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Care Store

Home Care Store là ca hàng chuyên cung cp các sn phm tin ích cho các bc cha m và ngi cao tui dng c gia ình sn phm gia dng hu ích

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SassySally Blog

I LOVE providing giveaways for my readers I work from home Ask me how

Recent Reviews

3.8

54 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

donefirst.com

Personalized ADHD treatment, delivered to your door.

Recent Reviews

At first done worked great. They diagnosed me and helped me in a timely manner making it so I got the treatment I needed. However after 6 months I was in need of a refill I had a follow up appointment like I was supposed to and was not going to need another one for a couple months. 2 days before I would run out of my 30 day prescription I requested a refill. Then 2 days passed after sending emails and messages stating that I was going to be out of my medication and that I needed a refill. Lyn Hall never responded. 4 days later(6days from when I first requested the refill) still no response. Running out of my medication impacted me greatly at work and home and those 4 days where hell for me. Luckily on the 5th day of being out I was able to get a appointment with a new psychiatrist. Lynn Hall never responded and Done would take days to respond. They treat patients like they are just dollar figures. They have no care for how their actions impact their patients. STAY AWAY FROM THEM, DO NOT PAY THEM A PENNY. THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN!!!

Bad

1 month ago

TimLamn

Wishing I had looked at these reviews before I booked a consultation with these guys. Half the reviews are one star and the other half are 5 stars…hmm. Well my experience was short lived as I had scheduled a consultation call for 2pm. I never received a call from them, missed calls, nothing. What I did receive was a text saying that I had missed my appointment and that my $200 was non-refundable. Even if I had missed the call that is outrageous. But the fact that they never actually called is criminal. I have tried calling, but all the numbers they have listed go straight to a bot, there doesn’t seem to be a single number you can call for customer support. I can only imagine how many people have been billed $200 for literally nothing. No service, no one called me, nothing. And they’ve made it impossible reach them so most people probably just give up and take the L out of frustration. I’m disputing the charges with my bank, and filing a complaint with the BBB. I strongly advise anyone thinking about going with this company to look elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

RamseyChacra

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with