Back  

Dental Clinic

A clinic where dental services are rendered by professional dentists.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Dental Clinic

Dental Clinic A clinic where dental services are rendered by professional dentists.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Recent Reviews

Was super excited about receiving my

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please

Average

3 months ago

Rodney Smith

I need a refund

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!

Average

4 months ago

Valerie Goodew

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

We Welcome New Patients to our Winston Hills Studio

Our Winston Hills NSW dental clinic is currently accepting new patients We look forward to hearing from you at Martina Lavery Dental Skin Studio

Recent Reviews

At 77 years of age this is the best dentist I have ever used.

Martina is a very charismatic highly skilled dentist. She has attended to my teeth now for a number of years and I have actually looked forward to my visits. She has a very skilled and helpful staff and has a pleasant calming effect on her patients. Her surgery has been fully accredited by the Australian Dental Council, something which has not been achieved by all dentists. A wall in her waiting room shows an amazing number of awards and diplomas.

Excellent

1 month ago

John C.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Invisalign Veneers Implants Crowns

Bacchus Marsh Dental House offers quality dental care to local Bacchus Marsh Melton Ballan Balliang residents Our dental clinic also provides cosmetic dentistry dental implants porcelain veneers teeth whitening fillings dentures Invisalign We also offer orthodontics and braces for all patients Call us in 1800GENTLE

Recent Reviews

Bacchus Marsh dentist with genuine consideration

I have had Parkinson's Disease for many years so dental work can be challenging for both myself and the dentist. I explained this to my dentist and dental hygienist and they could not have been more accommodating. Work was not only carried out to a high standard, but importantly in my case, it was done very quickly which limited the amount of time I had to try and keep still in the chair. This level of consideration was also extended to making appointments at times of the day where I have better control. Full marks to all at Bacchus Marsh Dental House.

Excellent

2 months ago

Michaelh G.

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dental Departures

Save 70 here on dental tourism Compare treatment prices with over 1339 global dental clinics with 7791 reviews and 14905 photos Get your Free Quote and Book No

Recent Reviews

Thanks

I am most pleased with the dentist. She is gentle and thorough, exactly what I want in a dentist. Prices are reasonable.

Excellent

1 month ago

Arlene King

Maybe not where you want to go

Dentist too str stressed and speeded to the point that I had to come back to see her in order to finish th work! She could take 5 more Minutes in calm to do a better job and leave a better impression. Won't go there. Ambiance was too rushing for me and for the price. Far to b cheap on the top of all

Average

1 month ago

Y. V.

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father got his tongue back. Thanks Doctors

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ved S.

Extremely Hygienic and Neat

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Lyndall S.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Delhi

Matrix Dental is Best Dental clinic in Vasant Vihar South Delhi We offer services like Root Canal treatment Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry with Best Dentists in New Delhi

Recent Reviews

Best Dental Treatment Services in Delhi

Must say very reliable and professional services given by Matrix dental clinic team. I felt extremely comfortable & safe during my RCT treatment as the dentists (Dr Nagpal) was very friendly. Thanks

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Saurabh N.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Westside Family Dentistry

We are a family dental clinic in Durant offering a range of procedures for your dental needs Visit us to learn how we can help you to a brighter smile

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clear Lakes Dental

Clear Lakes Dental is your local Family Dental Clinic conveniently located in St Paul MN We serve families in the Twin Cities area Dentist in St Paul MN

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Springfield Dental Clinic Guiseley Leeds

Welcome to Springfield Dental Clinic – a warm and friendly dental practice in Guiseley, Leeds. Meet our team, make an appointment & read what patients say.

2.5 SmartReviews Score

NeedyMeds

NeedyMeds has free information on medication and healthcare costs savings programs including prescription assistance programs and medical and dental clinics

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with