Back  

Dental Clinic

A clinic where dental services are rendered by professional dentists.

367

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336744)

Filters

Back  

Dental Clinic

Dental Clinic A clinic where dental services are rendered by professional dentists.

367

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Recent Reviews

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please

Average

1 year ago

Rodney Smith

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!

Average

1 year ago

Valerie Goodew

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Average

1 year ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Average

1 year ago

hdtvguyatl

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never dealt with a company that has given the consistant quality of customer service as One Call does. Can't beat them!

Excellent

1 year ago

kckfly001

I had an issue with Amazon's price matching policy, and they had so many exceptions to their policy I gave up on them. I kept looking online, and spoke with a rep at OneCall that helped and was able to beat Amazon's price so I bought a TV on the spot. It's a birthday gift for myself, and just in time for football season. I'm definitely a happy camper, and will be purchasing future items from them as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

jonshibata

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Don S.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

2.1

14 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

7 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

7 months ago

there

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Avdeals

Avdealscom Free Shipping on Plasma HDTV screens and LED Televisions for the Home Theater HDTV plasma tv displays by Panasonic LG and Samsung

Recent Reviews

order a NUMARK BATTLEPACK2002,got shipping confirmation in 2 days, product arrived in a week, will buy from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jackal1430

Up front with prices and shipping costs, fast 3 day shipping, but there are cheaper reputable vendors out there

Average

1 year ago

Nikko

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Average

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two Samsung S5, one white and one black. The white one was ok but the black one had the seal broken. They had sent me a second hand phone, it was another week and half by the time I got a replacement. The replacement had no UK plug and had Romanian language as default. It would have been better if I had just gone to a local shop or Samsung and purchased it from them.

Average

1 year ago

ronny123456

Fast enough delivery, received in 5 days after placing order, good quality, will come again as low prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

catalin_timofte87

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of the ultimate battery terminals and they sent me two negative terminals instead of a positive and negative terminals so I called them and talked to the customer service guy who sounded annoyed that I interrupted his day. He said he would review the packing footage and get right back to me. So I thought great but I did not hear anything from him at all. So I called back the next day and got another guy Dan who said that they would send me out a new one. But I had to bug them to get them to do anything. I think that KnuKonceptz should train there customer service guys to at least say we are so sorry for the inconvenience we will get this fixed right away. so now my install had to be pushed back a week. Bummer ☹️

Average

1 year ago

Ryancolemanwrx V.

I placed 2 orders, the first order the packager did not know how to read apparently. I specifically noted to ship 3 100 amp fuses, and they shipped 3 30amp and 3 120 amp fuses. Now this last order I ordered 2 battery terminals and another fuse holder. Well they did not ship my fuse holder or the fuses for it AT ALL! They are trying to blame it on UPS and the box was SEALED when I got it with their tape. I will NEVER order from such garbage again. BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

xstingstreetx

3.8

59 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Heathe

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Average

1 year ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SundayOnLine

2.3

12 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 new cases and 2 screen protector the screen protectors are horrible 3 of them would come loose at the upper right corner. One was a replacement submitted another claim on seidio's website (warranty) I have not heard anything from seidio so I called this morning 1-20-19 to be told they will not do anything because it has been more than 14 days I advised them to read their emails where I had replied on there warranty website and again they said they were not going to do anything. I would advise anyone looking for a cell phone case or protector to look at other brands and save there money

Average

1 year ago

TonyBrown

Bought their top of the line case for my droid phone, about $40.....case did not stayon and try tried to have it replaced under warranty....what a scam...they make you scan photos of the case, the receipts and when you make the photos small enough to send they say they cant read it and it all starts over again...its been 2 months and still trying ..then you still have to send it in with the receipt ...you would expect a lot more from such an expensive case...stay away

Average

1 year ago

skydawg

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

1 year ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Average

1 year ago

michdawson

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MagikEh

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Speed Sound

The lowest prices on brand name car audio including car subwoofers car amplifiers car speakers and electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Monday, received the CD player that Friday. Price was excellent, well below the sale price at big chains. I had made two orders through Speed & Sound about 6 years ago as well with no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmhemenway

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

1 year ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Average

1 year ago

johndoty

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 200 amp manual breaker that I will be using on the 1500 watt inverter I am installing in to my beast of a 1977 Diamond 22' RV...so I can play DVDs and stuff during the offtime out in the desert playing in the sand. I ordered the 26th...the part arrived the 28th. Certainly can't complain about that! Excellent transaction and would shop there again no problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

Order shipped literally within 10 minutes of placement. Granted it was only 3 items - still very impressive. Highly recommended (prices were great too).

Excellent

1 year ago

seif10mes

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All e RC

ALL e RC - Your Hyperion Headquarters and Your No 1 Electric RC Source for Hyperion Lithium Polymer Batteries and Lipo Chargers Gaui Helicopters Align T-rex GWS Hitec Multiplex Castle Creations APC Propellers Dubro Thunder Power Lipoly Batteries Quest Rockets and more

Recent Reviews

Great service and fast order processing (under 24 hours). Would shop with AlleRC again in a hearbeat. They even provided excellent product advice and technical advice over the phone (and were very easy to get ahold of). The only improvements I could envision would be a better real time stock monitoring system. Although for a small company/retailer, this is not too critical.

Excellent

1 year ago

BoleyWv

I am a professional videographer who recently got into aerial videography. I wanted to upgrade my first setup and was about to purchase a kit from a company in China. All companies I checked in the USA were about 30-40% higher in price for the same components. Then I found ALL e RC website and checked their prices; they were just a tad over the Chinese company prices and I decided to place my order with them. Boy, am I happy I did??!? Bob emailed me throughout the process asking me questions about the stuff I had and wanted to add to my new setup. It turned out half of what I would have ordered in China would have NOT worked with what I had. Bob built modifications for my gimbal at NO extra charge and added free components to connect all my parts. I wanted a partial delivery, I got it. I needed a part next day while I was in Hawaii (I live in NYC) I got it next day. I feel I can ask any questions and get the right, unbiased answer. This is a company we all need to keep in business for their expertise, honesty and service. Totally out of the ordinary!

Excellent

1 year ago

silvideo

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the need of a USB microphone that would work with our dragon medical dictation software and reliably input my voice. Sound professionals came through for our group in recommending the best audio microphones for the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Q.

Always great service, for decades now. I wish every business cared and operated as professional as Sound Professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

relentlesscactus

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

1 year ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

1 year ago

Karen L.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MH-C401FS battery charger set and 8 additional 2200Mah Powerex batteries from their online shop. This is my first experience of ordering something from Internet. I'm living in Belgium. I wrote my e-mail adress wrong in the online order form. Immedialtely I contact the LIVE HELP. Thanks to "Roger" from live help he corrected my mistake and I received my confirmation e-mail after 5 minutes. The best thing which is a real surprise for me that my charger and my batteries they were in my hands today at 12.00 hours (31.07.2003). Excellent Service. Excellent service.......... My first set of batteries was already in my Canon A70 at 14.30 hours. I don't have to tell anythig about the quality of the product. Just read the EXPERTS on the net. Me and my son we are still figthing with the first set of batteries to finish them on my Canon A70. I think I'm going to save a lot.... I'm happy, happy and happy.......

Excellent

1 year ago

The Conqueror

I recently purchased a C204W charger w/ twelve 2300mAh batteries. It's a nice product. They delivered very quickly. I previously ordered a 10x 9V charger and 10 9V batteries and could not be happier. The products I purchased from their online store have been top notch and they do what they say. I use the 9V's for Audio-Technica wireless lapel microphone systems and I get 2.5 hours of useful transmission on each charge. I use the AA's for digital cameras/audio recorders. Their online ordering/shopping cart is fairly painless. Prices are average (but you get a great product). Thanks Maha Energy!

Excellent

1 year ago

warnog

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would never buy one of these things again SIR-TOYSCILEX. It was not that hard to install but it is not very user friendly. My car battery died and now the thing will not work, I called in to see what I needed to do and they told me I had to take the dash back apart, unhook everything, wait 5 minutes and try again. I guess they figure when they sell you these things that your battery will never die or have to be replaced. As far as the user interface all I can say is if you want to do anything but change the channel you better have the manual because it's going to take you 15 minutes just to figure out how to move from one screen to another. I guess I'll waist my Saturday taking the dash back apart so I can get the sirius working aging. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Average

1 year ago

jeff454545

Ordered my MyFi replacement battery for $34.98 on a Sunday with an additional 2 day shipping cost of $18.63 for a total of $53.61 Battery size is 2 1/2 x 1 1/2 inches and arrives in a UPS bag size 15 x 13 inches.. the battery arrives bent. I call XMFanstore on Thursday, they tell me another battery will be sent and I should receive it Monday. They never sent the battery becasue they have a UPS delivery problem and I won't be able to get another until the bent battery is picked up and XMFanStore works it out with UPS. I'll be stopping charges on my credit card and do business with someone else. Ryan Morris needs to rethink his customer service policies...shame on you...you are not there to help.

Average

1 year ago

Michelebm

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Futurlec

Futurlec The Electronic Components and Semiconductor Superstore we carry a huge range of electronic components and electronic parts

Recent Reviews

I am a buyer for a manufacturing facility. We had terms when I ordered from them in May. However, now in July I am supposed to order through their website instead of sending them a purchase order and pay by credit card at the time of placing the order. When I send questions to their customer service email I get plenty of runaround, but no answers. TERRIBLE customer service!! I'm sourcing my parts elsewhere from now on.

Average

1 year ago

ALCbuyer

Ordered some parts on July 13 and received an email the same day saying the order has been shipped and should arrive in 7-10 days. It arrived today, July 30, so it was later than promised but package was in good condition. Futurlec is based in Australia but package was sent from Hong Kong so they may not have components in-house and rely on another company to fulfill their orders and have little control over what components are really available at time of order.

Great

1 year ago

spiceboy

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good prices, ordered three items on 11-14-05 at noon. paid for second day air. (big mistake) items didnt even ship until 11-17-05 which means I didnt receive them until 11-21-05. IF I were to order from them again it would only be as long as I wasnt in a hurry to get the product.

Average

1 year ago

Benno

I called Discount Cell at 8:00 am and placed an order for DataPilot for my Cell phone. They assured me the item was in stock, and because I wanted the item quickly I paid extra for next day shipping. When the item did not arrive by the end of the day I checked my email to find a message from Discount Cell indicating that the item was on backorder and would ship 4 days later. They did cancel the order when I called to complain.

Average

1 year ago

ahbailey

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Average

1 year ago

ClarenceErnest

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Min DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter with standard free shipping for only $8 and received it in five days!

Excellent

1 year ago

chinook99

TheWireless USA alias SF Planet, delivered to me the BlueAnt Q2 that I had ordered from them. It worked for a few hours and suddenly died. Impossible to get it charged again, doesn't power on anymore. This online business is clearly a fraud. They take your money the day you order, and then send you a poor copy of what you ordered. They are operating from China. Don't buy anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

armage

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

G&G is a hand-on highly knowledgeable vendor who not only expedites our orders but pro-actively advises us which equipment is best suited to our needs and which is not. Their high degree of expertise and advice has on several occasions stopped us from making costly purchasing mistakes. Their wideranging knowledge of the industry has also resulted in our getting some excellent bargains. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

LMCTV

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MotoTec - Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Dirt Bikes Go Karts Pocket Bikes

Extreme Scooters offers Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Pocket Bikes Mini Choppers Mini Atv39s Mini Dirt Bikes Mopeds Electric Bicycles Stand Up Gas Scooters Power Wheels and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered the exact replacement turn signal bulbs for the Buddy 50 plus a pair of replacement rear view mirrors for the same scooter. They came quickly and were packaged well. The mirrors are 8mm reverse thread and fit perfectly besides being a bargain at only $16.99/pr. The bulbs are 12v 10w amber with the BA15S base. If you use the readily available 1156A bulbs you risk depleting your battery prematurely because they are 26.9w. I was skeptical because of some of the review I've seen but that has to be a different company. The fact that there is no phone # is scary but I made a mistake on my first attempt to order and I emailed them requesting it be cancelled. They emailed me right back with a confirmation that it was cancelled and I placed my new order. Very happy with the products and the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

cumbk2me

I am great fan of Extreme Scooters.biz, I have placed Two orders with them for a total of six scooters,I have not run into any problems with the Scooters,very happy with the Scooters, the Customer Service is top shelf, the Team at Extreme Scooters cares for thier guests. Chad, goes and went the extra mile for me. I am in Retail Sales and I would like to have serval of his kind on my team. Bottom line folks! Great product, Great service and an outstanding Company to do business with, I will buy again and again from ExtremeScooters hands down. Happy In Sandwich,IL (yes "Sandwich")it a real place

Excellent

1 year ago

Keithkramer

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case for my wife,s ipad and a few other items total $90.85 on dec 2, 2011, when they sent the order conformation the total charge was $9,000.00 and stated it was a preorder( had no idea what that was) and after I paid for a 3 day shipment the pre order meant that it would not be sent out until 10 days. I canceld my order on the 9th of dec. and the chose to mail it anyway on the 12th of dec. I never recieved the package so the mailman returned it. I had to dispute this with my credit card company. and was charged only for the shipping each way. these people are terrible to deal with I would check out ther reviews befor I did any business with them.

Average

1 year ago

dannbentley

June 30, 2005: company refuses to honor a 15% discount code listed on their own site, telling me it's expired. The page listing the promo offer for 15% off is live on their site, with no expiration date listed. Very disappointing that they will not honor their own advertised specials.

Average

1 year ago

one7

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Deep Surplus

Supplier of Cat 5e Cat 6 and Cat 6A cables connectors cable pulling tools electrical and other ethernet and networking supplies

Recent Reviews

Been ordering materials from them for over six years. Fast friendly service. Never had a issues with a order or the quality of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

ceide2000

1st time buyer, will definitely repeat. 1) Placed order @ 3pm, but screwed up & didn't get a cable I needed. 2) Called support number (clearly posted on website). Friendly native-English speaker answered on the first ring. 3) Rep found order in less than 3 seconds. 4) Rep knew stock # for what I wanted off top of head. 5) Modified my order with any hassle. 6) Received professional-looking updated e-mail invoice in a few minutes. 7) Had UPS # that evening; UPS had my package @ 5:30am the next day. 8) Package arrived well-packed and with all items. The only negative in the whole transaction is that the support number is not toll-free, but zero wait time and superb/friendly service is worth toll charges any day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dstienek

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always thought that Fujitsu made great reliable notebooks and I still love the A6110 Fujitsu notebook I bought in March of 2008 from Newegg. But I bought a new Fujitsu notebook this month (June 21 2010) from directly at shopfujitsu.com manufacturer website, and I am totally bewildered. I paid about the same price as my previous notebook, yet the quality of the notebook is considerably worse than the one before it. It is too much hassle to return it now, but I am definitely not going to be buying anything from Fujitsu anymore from now on. In 2008 they had great customer service with representatives who actually cared about resolving your issue. I believe the call centers were at the time in Canada and United States. I've noticed their customer service is deteriorating from what it once was. Now that customer service is being outsourced it seems like they don't care anymore when I call customer service. They just want to get you off the phone as soon as they can and don't care about solving the problem. I've noticed alot more attitude from these customer service reps (while I was collected and cool which surprised me) compared with other company's reps and the reps talk like they don't give a rip who I am. Also while this is unimportant to me, the free item that Fujitsu was supposed to send me with the order, never came. When I called to ask about it, they said there was no such free item on my order. Next time, I'll go with Asus, Lenovo, or Toshiba. Update: Just as another review stated, Fujitsu still doesn't even give a tracking number for shipped products. The "my account" area is laughable and desperately needs upgrading and from the way representatives act, it seems their backend is just as bad.

Average

1 year ago

statewd

This is the second time I have dealt with Fujitsu sales and support, and I must say that although their service is good, Fujitsu's back-end systems are horrendous. I placed an order three weeks ago and the technician said everything was ready to go. I called three weeks later wondering if they had shipped my cd-rom drive, but none of the representatives could find my order. Secondly, placing an order is quite cumbersome. Apparently, Fujitsu utilizes the serial number on the laptop to order correct parts. This becomes a bit difficult since there are various numbers on the back. Why can't I just give the support personnel the model and be done with it? Thirdly, Fujitsu seems to have various order databases all over the place. The Japanese system is not tied in with the US system. The US system is split into two. This becomes hellacious when the customer wants to get updates to an order. It's a pity, really. I like Fujitsu notebooks, but they still need a lot of work to get up to par with major IT vendors.

Average

1 year ago

webjedi

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with