Back  

Dental Clinic

A clinic where dental services are rendered by professional dentists.

366

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5328

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Dental Clinic

Dental Clinic A clinic where dental services are rendered by professional dentists.

366

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5328

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. I have been waiting on part of my order for 6 months and they said it’s on back order and they appreciate my patience.

Bad

1 month ago

ReginaldBarnes

I placed an order on Monday May4th in the afternoon with a sales person by phone and transaction went very easy and his communication was great. 1 and a half weeks later my order arrived brand new as promised and I ended up being able to save over $600 from buying the same set of martin logan speakers at Best Buy! I am a thrilled customer and appreciate the discount and your company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Taylor M.

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

2 months ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

7 months ago

Michael L.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

2 months ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

2 months ago

JamesNorris

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

5 months ago

Doug Rutherford

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

3 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

5 months ago

David lycette

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

5 months ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

5 months ago

A. A.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After requiring support to log on to app, it briefly worked. Then first time it was used the lock connects with my Iphone, and when the app “unlock” is pressed it says the lock is unlocking (but the lock remains locked). When fingerprint is tried, the light turns from white to green (briefly) then goes out. Lock doesn’t open. When morse code is tried it shuts off before the “10” digits are entered. 4 emails to support without response over the past month is unsatisfactory! I'll need to cut the lock or my favorite gym bag if it wont open.

Bad

5 months ago

Art Castle

Failed after a rain and if you look on website warranty does not cover water damage why say it’s waterproof when it’s not and on top of that they won’t warranty water damage I bought 4 of these for outside use cause they say waterproof and ok for outside use

Bad

5 months ago

Jeff

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

5 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

5 months ago

there

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

5 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jackie Freund

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

5 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

5 months ago

Eric Nolan

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, had to send 2 failed hard drives. Free pickup and delivery was arranged by the company, with almost daily communication of updates once the drives had met them. Through no fault of the company, one drive was too badly damaged physically and they told me straight what they had done to try and recover the data. They were able to recover the data from the other drive. Recovered data was sent on a new hard drive, as well as sending me back the 2 failed drives. Friendly staff, great service and would use again!

Excellent

5 months ago

David Arnfield

Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected.

Great

5 months ago

Shaun Voysey

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such an easy company to work with. I needed several odd sizes of some family photos to finish a photo wall in my house. This was the only company I could find that would print the custom-size photos at a reasonable price. Their work is superb! Easy to order, and shipped next day. Will definitely use again.

Excellent

5 months ago

LoriA

I needed to resize photos for a locket as a Christmas present and OddPrints did an amazing job! Not only was I happy with the ability to create any size picture I wanted and the great quality of the prints, but they also shipped VERY quickly! I ordered outside of the promised time to get them before Christmas, but they were still able to get them to my door with time to spare. THANK YOU

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

5 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tanya Shen

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unless you are willing to chase for delivery you could be left waiting a long while. Also had to chase about returning due to all 3 glass shades being chipped... sent pictures and followed up time after time after time... nothing.. didn’t return calls or answer emails. Credit card company couldn’t help due to individual prices being less than the minimum... so unless your good are perfect when they arrive stay well clear.

Bad

5 months ago

Y. N.

This company sells lights that they don't have in stock and take your payment but keep you waiting with no delivery time scales at all. They also dont refund when lights are delivered damaged. I have had to open a paypal dispute to try and claim my money back for a damaged light after purchasing 5 lights from them. Customer service is shocking. They have now had my return since the 16th and have still not refunded me the £114 and havent responded to paypal. Avoid buying from this company

Bad

5 months ago

Y. J.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you purchase something (which they sell but don't have in stock) and it doesn't come, - then they send you a refund for a equipment - but they will not refund the $130 in shipping that you also paid! Beware - do not buy from them! Multiple phone calls - no results. Too bad a Zero star rating isn't allowed.

Bad

7 months ago

Teresa K.

These guys are scammers. They will never refund you or reply your emails. I bought a surface pro on Amazon from them. Order cancelled and series of emails sent with no response. Had to file a case with amazon. And also American Express to get my money back. Don't be deceived by their cheap prices. It's all a scam and effort to make you forget your money with them.

Bad

7 months ago

John S.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

9 months ago

Jace L.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Skull Candy makes my favorite headphones. They don't break as quickly as all the other cheaper and comparably priced ear buds. Honestly I don't love the brand name or the logo, but when it comes to durablility and value, I go with Skull Candy.

Great

9 months ago

Maria H.

I am not an audio expert but I think these earphones are great. I have a one hour commute of the train and these headphones give me great sound. For my ears they have great range and I enjoy listening to them to and from work. They also fold up and are real easy to carry in my work bag.

Average

9 months ago

Gabriel M.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

9 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

9 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

9 months ago

Dewayne W.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Camera Repair - Projector Repair - Camcorder Repair

Royal Camera Service provides repair services for cameras lenses projectors camcorders and other photography equipment

Recent Reviews

I called them for an estimate and they were so good. The estimate was given fast and easy. I've heard they do the best repairs on all makes and models of digital cameras. Their website is: www.royalcameras.com You should check them out if you have a problem with a digital camera. They said they repair Nikon Canon Sony Olympus Casio and all major brands. I was so happy after talking to them and they explained everything to me. The price was the best I found. My friend has already used them and he said they were so good and that they really know their stuff.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert H.

I picked Royal Cameras Service from Google search for Minolta Film Camera that needed service. I did not know anything about them, just intuitive feeling. I trusted them with my Minolta X700 that needed electronic work. My intuition paid off. The camera came back in excellent shape and the shutter is working. They were very courteous and sent the camera to me in a very short time because I was leaving town. Thank you Royal Cameras Service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Wedad H.

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Marketplace

Electrical Marketplace Has More Than 30 Years Of Experience Providing Commercial LED Lighting Solutions For A Wide Range Of Applications

Recent Reviews

Good prices, easy checkout.... So far so good! As an online shopper I am skeptical, that said I received my lights and inspected them for quality and was VERY surprised, delightfully surprised! Not only were these lights of good quality the final check was to see how well they worked and they passed any expectations. I have been an electrician for 40 years and have worked with many fixtures, some are not made so well and can create a challenge, these fixtures are superb! .... THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Excellent

9 months ago

Marc P.

I've purchased materials from Electrical Marketplace for quite a number of years & have to say it's truly been a pleasure to deal with a Company that gives "Top Notch" service. Thanks Guys for all you do to be sure orders are on time, priced right & complete. Your The Best !!

Excellent

9 months ago

Doug T.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FreelanceHouse

Academic paper writing service online if you are looking for someone to write my paper Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students

Recent Reviews

Assignments, a couple of final projects, and exams together were killing me when freelancehouse.co.uk caught my eyes. This site proved to be my best friend at the time when I really needed one. A bundle of my assignments was completed within time and pretty well according to the instructions. Thanks Freelance House!

Excellent

9 months ago

Brendon P.

I've tried two services already and quit ordering with both because of slow delivery. The quality was also so average. It didn't cost a thing. freelancehouse.co.uk website filled me with confidence that I can rely on them with my essay and review on-time delivery, native speakers and friendly support. The price is ok for the service provided. Recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Alisia M.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

9 months ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

9 months ago

Otmar O.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ved S.

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lyndall S.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

9 months ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

10 months ago

Oscar J.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Global Media Pro has maintained low price products with over 8,000 in stock items through thier e-store. I like that they are a family owned business and they adhere to a superior level of customer service. They are an all around great company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Daniel T.

GLOBAL MEDIA PRO works like a street vendor. When you buy something like I have you pay, its a good price you walk off and that's it. It is a gamble. You win once maybe twice. BUT then when you have a problem they do not know you. They avoid you. They ignore you. At least 10 emails , messages etc etc Nothing. They totally shut all communication. I just wasted more than $700 on a mistake they made. I am waiting for an answer. My hands are tied. They do not answer. For that reason good reviews when you buy and all ok And then Zero star if I could. Rather pay a bit more from a reputable shop. Globalmedia pro is not reliable or reputable. Never buy from Globalmedia Pro. Total gamble. Ref Order 9398771 of 5 March 2019

Average

10 months ago

Rocco W.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tindalls

Massive range of Art supplies Gifts and stationery all available to buy online from East Anglia039s Leading Arts Crafts people

Recent Reviews

Tindalls Arts and crafts offers customers 5% discount for writing reviews on any of their products. So you spend time writing reviews and wait fr them to be authorized which triggers the discount.However when you apply the discount to the order and checkout - they then cancel your order!

Average

9 months ago

Unhappy C.

The actual ordering and price match is fantastic. I enquired asking for their returns policy and received an incredibly hostile response. Including the advisor saying over the phone if people buy what they want and return as per their convenience this would put us out of business'. I'm afraid that's not how consumer rights works and equally not how a simple question regarding returns policy needs to be addressed. Bear in mind I did not expect them to even cover for returns cost merely asked what the policy was as it was not clear on their website.

Average

10 months ago

Radhi D.

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Canon 18-135 EF-S IS USM lens with extra filters, etc. at a good price, and everything was delivered in 5 business days (which was great!!!). Note that I did not purchase faster delivery nor any extended warranty, as I believed I did not need these. However, when the package arrived, there was no certificate or any paper work in the package indicating that the lens would be under warranty from Canon. Hopefully I have no issues with this lens.

Great

9 months ago

Pat P.

Your website doesn't instill confidence! Happy St Patricks Day on your home page? That's a bit dated. Anyhow, your prices are fantastic! Your site is easy to navigate. Post customers reviews!

Excellent

9 months ago

Matt A.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

9 months ago

Don S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pathtags are trinkets that you design and Pathtags.com makes them for you. They are fun to trade and to leave in geocaches. This site is very well organized with pages for each of your tags and a page that keeps track of your collection. There is even a forum for Pathtags afficionados to share ideas and a page to manage trades with other collectors. I have purchased 7 batches of Pathtags from this site and highly recommend it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen P.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

9 months ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

10 months ago

Karen L.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MagikEh

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

9 months ago

Deleted User

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

OneSimCard

International SIM card with free incoming calls in 150 countries Recommended by NY Times Washington Post PCMagcom more Rated top roaming SIM

Recent Reviews

I found out about One Sim Card through a Blog Traveler very famous in my country, his blog is named Mochileando and in the blog he mention about how we can keep in contact with our family even if we are traveling.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tiffany S.

Thanks for your tips how to navigate your website when using a Mobil phone. I will try in the future. I am sure you lost many new customers due to this problem. I know a few companies that used other simcard providers due to this difficulty with your site. May want to consider a App Regards, Tom Thorsen

Average

9 months ago

Tom C.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Satellite Phone Store

Satellite Phone Store is the largest sat phone provider with brands including Iridium Globalstar Thuraya Inmarsat Intellian more

Recent Reviews

I love my phone and the service you provide. I am able to find my products and submit my order and payment but it takes several days before the prepaid card says it is activated on my account. Why isn't that part more automated and seamless? I asked the chat about buying a larger/longer prepaid card and if my rollover minutes would still be available and their answer was that there were no rollover minutes and if there was, I would lose them. This conversation dissuaded me from purchasing the other card. I also wish there was a tether option to the INMARSAT 2 phone so I could use my computer in an emergency.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeffery Y.

I had a great experience with the staff at the store that shipped the phone to me. I received a call the days after I ordered the phone to make sure it was the right phone for my trip. It arrived a day earlier than I had expected and was exactly as advertised. I wouldn't buy this phone because it was difficult to get service due to the fact that it is connected to only one fixed satellite on the sky and was difficult to attain service. The plans are obviously very expensive in this market as well. Otherwise, the transaction part was outstanding.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert E.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DeviceDeal

DeviceDeal offers a full range of IT products including Computers Notebooks Switches Data Storage Solutions Home Automation Security Products IP Phones and more Located in Melbourne Vermont we use interstate warehouses and ship nationally Were your trusted local supplier for all your IT needs

Recent Reviews

Great prices and deals. Good collection of products. The website is reasonably well built and easy to use. Payment methods such as PayPal makes it convenient to checkout. Shipping of my previous orders have been timely and consistent.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Techrific

Techrific Australia

Recent Reviews

Hello, The whole process from choosing a phone to delivery was straightforward and fast. The phone is great, received just as described and as expected. When next choosing another tech item we will certainly be checking out Techrific. Cheers, Adam

Excellent

9 months ago

Adam C.

I ordered a phone on four days ago the money has left my account I have not received any confirmation email/number about my order, despite sending several emails I have not heard anything, very unprofessional, im starting to think my order is not coming at all

Average

9 months ago

Tori D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NavRepair

We program and repair factory navigation radios found in Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Buick Chevrolet Cadillac Ford GMC Hummer Lincoln Mercury vehicles

Recent Reviews

Awesome! Called on the morning of 11/4 and spoke with David i believe. He was beyond helpful in securing that you guys could fix my radio. Ordering online is simple and understanding as well. Looking forward to the repair and less stress down the road. Thanks

Excellent

9 months ago

Kameron H.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AX Control

AX Control has new remanufactured obsolete PLC HMI turbine control boards drives more by GE Reliance Electric Fuji Horner Pro Face Square D and others Massive inventory - Repair available on all product lines

Recent Reviews

I ordered a drive from axcontrol and needed some additional help once it arrived. They were very helpful on the phone and I only had to contact them once before my issues were resolved. Would order again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chad P.

Great people to work with. I shopped around for a specific part. Only found it from a few different suppliers and AX Control had the lowest price. Shipped via FedEx and arrived later that week. The customer service representative that I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike U.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

NeutronUSA

NeutronUSAcom

Recent Reviews

Checkout process is terrible. Also, recovery of forgotten password is not secure, you should not have my password at all, you should have a hash of it, and should have a secure method to change it. I bought because your site says you have the product I need in stock, which is great, but the checkout is ugly. There also should be a way to checkout as a guest.

Average

9 months ago

Mike W.

Search results are a bit strange. For instance, if I search X470, I get several results, but not the Asus X470 Pro I am looking for. I only found it via Google Shopping. You have good prices and stock on some other items that were not picked up by Google, however.

Average

9 months ago

Maxim Z.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work for a company where I have to do purchases weekly of various electrical components. I do NOT have a CC, we use one of our purchasers CC to buy what we need. Crazy, but, it's a job. When the shipping info is different than the CC holders name or billing address this puts a stop to orders on some sights, like this one. I was able to place an order using my Amazon account, odd, I've never done it like this before but, hey, let's see how it goes. Anyway, several sights have lost my continued business due to the hickup described above about using someone elses CC. Not all sites have limits like this, while I understand the need, I do hate running into these barriers.

Average

9 months ago

Charles P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Protech Projection

Protech Projection Systems is a nationwide leader in professional presentation products

Recent Reviews

Received good help from Rod. Good price on the screen. The order was placed on 03/31; shipment was picked up from seller on April 02nd but not received until April 17th -- a bit long from Dayton OH to Albany, NY. May be because of the COVID-19 situation, but that was a bit of a long journey... Otherwise, great contact with the seller and great help from them. Thanks!

Excellent

9 months ago

Nick I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Whole House Audio

Whole House Audio offers high-quality in-wallin-ceiling speakers outdoor speakers cables kits speaker selectors volume controls and other high-end home audio products for both residential and commercial applications

Recent Reviews

It took me a couple days to finally get through and talk to a sales advisor. Then when I tried to order I had trouble with the web site and waited a day and it worked today. If I am able to contact someone for help or order on the first try I would give a higher rating.

Average

9 months ago

Patrick C.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

BZB Express offers a wide selection of PRO Audio Video CCTV Broadcasting Equipment and the newest Video over IP solutions for residential or commercial spaces

Recent Reviews

The HDMI cable I ordered came VERY quickly. After plugging into my Apple TV, it didn't work. I emailed the seller who sent another cable immediately. The 2nd cable did the same as the first, so I emailed again and got a quick refund! Shortly after, I found that my settings were wrong on the Apple TV and once correct, both cables worked. The seller was very gracious in responding to all correspondence, and very understanding in light of my personal mistake. I would this seller recommend highly!

Excellent

9 months ago

Mjr A.

Needed the product we ordered shipped out the same day we ordered it and overnighted. I saw on their website where I could speak to someone to see if my request could be met. It was and they were great to deal with and the correspondence was fantastic.

Excellent

9 months ago

Clyde R.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audio Trends

Experience Even before Audio Trends opened in 1980 our family was playing with and selling the best in Hi-Fi gear all over Victoria We reckon thats a pretty good track record

Recent Reviews

The online purchase was quick and easy, and the assistance given over the phone and follow up by the Audio Trends staff was great. My only issue was with the delivery, which is no fault of Audio Trends. I paid an extra $57.00 for the direct delivery expecting my purchase to be delivered within a couple of days but instead it took five days.

Great

9 months ago

Nigel D.

I have been pleased with my new cables l had recently bought from you because they had been a much better cables one they haven't broken my hdmi cable sockets on my amp which I had just repaired S.Johnson

Excellent

9 months ago

Stephen S.

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

9 months ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

SIGMA DP Special Contents

SIGMA DP is the worlds first and only high end compact digital camera that implements all the power of a digital SLR The DP series stick to the principle of capture the truth and stimulates photographers creative intelligence

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a compact camera for indoor photos, especially indoor portraits of babies/kids, the Sigma DP2 is perfect as it has a 35mm f2.8 fixed focal length lens which is a fast enough prime for artistic shots of family members. For more landscape type photos the DP1 is a better choice as it is a wider focal length and f4. Both blow away pretty much any other compact camera on the market right now. The sensor in this compact camera rivals that of pro level DSLRs, so the noise level is very low. Can't recommend this line of cameras enough.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rod G.

Some of my photos here I posted on sitejabber photography http://www.sitejabber.com/photography/critiques are done with the DP1. I like the camera, but still prefer shooting with a DSLR. I would say this camera is good for DSLR users who want a compact when they don't want their "real" camera. This camera is too complicated for the average point and shoot user.

Excellent

9 months ago

Scott S.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Emporium

Quality Factory-Direct Phone Accessories Starting at Just 99 Over 200000 Phone Cases Screen Protectors Phone Cables and More at AMAZING Wholesale Prices Serving Over 5 MILLION Happy Customers since 2002

Recent Reviews

I have never been more pleased with the service I receive through Customer Service. I have purchased many items from this company and if I had a problem with an order Customer Service went above and beyond with efforts to assist me in resolving the problem. I'm never disappointed with this company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jerry H.

Samsung glass screen replacement for my galaxy phone was only 17 dollars and not that hard to install myself. I am so happy I found this website which is selling replacement screens for what they are really worth instead of $100 like on some websites.

Great

10 months ago

George C.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the need of a USB microphone that would work with our dragon medical dictation software and reliably input my voice. Sound professionals came through for our group in recommending the best audio microphones for the job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike Q.

Always great service, for decades now. I wish every business cared and operated as professional as Sound Professionals.

Excellent

11 months ago

relentlesscactus

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with