Back  

Hygiene Articles Wholesaler

A business that wholesales hygiene articles.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Hygiene Articles Wholesaler

Hygiene Articles Wholesaler A business that wholesales hygiene articles.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Exclusives

Home Exclusives is here to bring topics that are home related Click on the link to access the articles

Recent Reviews

I paid $500 (my credit card was charged) for two barstools on April 20th 2010. On that day, they said they would ship my order in 1-3 weeks. It is May 19th and I have heard nothing. I just called customer service, and they said the order was cancelled. Then she said it's not cancelled she sees the order and it will be shipped within 1-3 wks. I said that's what you told me a month ago when I made the order. She put me on hold 6 times (yes, six) and eventually came back and said there was no one that could help me but someone would call me back within 1 business day. I will have to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau if I do not hear from them within one business day.

Bad

4 years ago

knugent1982

Ordered a mirror, and two days later received a courteous email telling me the item was backordered for three months, with an offer to receive a discount or cancel the order. I opted to cancel the order and it was done right away. Service was friendly and personal. Stock tracking was poor (-1 star). Their emailed invoice did have a discount code included.

Bad

4 years ago

tmonaf

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Decoparty

La meilleure boutique sur Internet pour acheter des articles de fte La meilleure boutique sur Internet pour acheter des articles de fte

Recent Reviews

Although I was rather late with my payment , the Piñata was delivered within 2 days ! Just on time for my son's birthday... those kids loved hitting the Piñata. Thank you Decoparty !

Excellent

3 years ago

Arjan Kemeling

I live in France and it was my first buy in this e-shop. Im very Happy about, glad about everything. I got my order in time

Excellent

4 years ago

Mme. flavia sportouch

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Galleon Supplies

Galleon Supplies have a huge range of hygiene products including roller towels disposable gloves liquid soaps and more Brands include Kimberly Clark Kleenex and Deb

Recent Reviews

ordered 50 boxes, only 47 delivered. Rang delivery centre about it but never received a call back

Excellent

3 years ago

T. L.

Order delivered to Dublin in 2 days.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Oconnor

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Knight Air Products Washroom Dispensers and Washroom Supplies

Knight Air Products specialists in hygiene supplies and washroom dispensers Knight Air the number 1 choice and specialist supplier of washroom accessories and consumables

Recent Reviews

the delivery was made on the day Knight products said it would which was great considering the amount of snow we had, had over the last few days prior.

Excellent

3 years ago

C. O.

Said it would be next day and it was next day, so fast delivery

Excellent

3 years ago

T. T.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WoolOvers

WoolOvers propose des articles maille en laine cachemire coton pour femme et homme Nous offrons 233galement une large gamme de pulls et cardigans en soie en coton

Recent Reviews

Well received delivery but these clothes model & size don't fit me and I have returned them back asking refund to UK (underway). Delay of return for items on sales are too short (would prefer 1 month instead of 15 days). I regret that the return cost are not handle by Woolovers as other cloth web vendor do (ex. Peter Hahn). It cost me about 18€ to ship back my order. I also find that there is much less choice in the product list of Woolovers than 2 or 3 years ago when entered did my first orders.

Poor

3 years ago

E. F.

La livraison de mon colis a été très rapide

Great

3 years ago

Marieclaude T.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

VA Loans

Get the best deal on your VA loan by comparing the nation039s top VA lenders side-by-side Also learn the ins and outs of the VA loan program with our helpful articles guides VA loan calculators and FAQs

Recent Reviews

You guys helped my dad buy a house threw a va loan n i cant thank you guys enough, what u guys r doing is amazing .i so appreciate all the smiles i get to see on my dads face now..u helped him fulfill a dream of his at a time in his life he needs them smiles the most. Thank you from all of my heart n soul..

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Funny Or Die

Funny videos funny pictures and funny articles featuring celebrities comedians and you

Recent Reviews

Everytime I remember to visit this website, whether it's to get my fill of Will Arnett, to see what happens when Matthew McConaughey can't get his shirt off, or to watch James Franco (underratedly funny) impersonate Justin Bobby from the Hills, I end up completely worshipping it. Most things here are hits rather than misses.

Excellent

3 years ago

T. N.

Very funny videos, most not too long. My favorite is still the landlady one with the little girl. The videos might be amateur or professionally produced. You can rate how funny you think something is, which is why it's called funny or die. Vote die if you don't like it and want it to go away.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jasmine M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Private Label Rights Articles Ebooks Emails and PLR Products

Private Label Rights and PLR Products including Articles Autoresponder Messages Ebooks List building Videos Turnkey Websites all digital products

Recent Reviews

My previous review was a bit salty, and more about the lackluster support. Due to 'life' throwing a few curve balls, I was unable to do much with the site, so let it languish, with the intent of coming back to it. With hosting, security and a few other accounts coming up for renewal, I thought I'd check in on the site and see about reviving it. Surprisingly, the site is completely wiped out. Nothing there but a blank slate. Of course I have no idea about the who, what and why's... What I do know is, there was only one other person who had the login information to access the site. Hm...??

Poor

3 years ago

Phil N.

Websites and plr products purchased were poor quality, definitely not proofread. They read like they were written by a non-native speaker. When you request assistance he writes back as if the customer is an intrusion that he can barely be bothered to answer. Funny, he actually advertises at the top of the website that he provides "Superior Support", "We take care of you". Well, if he really believe that his poor quality customer service is "Superior Support" than he has obviously never experienced high quality customer service. Shame for him. But for all the rest of you who do know what high quality customer service is - you would be best service giving a literate and responsible PLR site your money and not this Bozo.

Poor

3 years ago

B. S.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Military Heritage

Access Heritage Inc provides top quality history products to world-class museums collectors theatre and film Free articles on uniforms weaponry like flintlock muzzleloaders swords and other militaria Company formerly called the Discriminating General

Recent Reviews

I kept checking the web page for when the MTS-016 English Dragoon Pistol was back in stock. After months, it finally showed back in stock. I ordered right away. The email stated “If the product in stock it normally takes 3-5 Business Days to process and ship your order.” A month went by with no notices from Military Heritage (Access Heritage Inc.) I finally emailed them about my order. Robert emailed me back after a week stating “We are presently sold out of the Dragoon pistols but expect a new shipment in the next 10 days.” I emailed Robert back stating “I have been checking the web site to see when the “MTS-016 English Dragoon Pistol” was available and ordered it when the page did not show “temporarily out of stock”. I checked today and it still does not state out of stock. Is the web page not correct?” Robert replied a few days later, “They just arrived not two hours ago. We will be shipping yours out to you in the next few days.” Two weeks go by with no notice of shipment so I email them again, “Can someone provide an update on my order?” Robert replied,”Sorry for the delay. I had marked your order as filled but it was not! Totally my fault and I sincerely apologize. Just processed payment and sent your order to the warehouse to ship as soon as possible.” I replied back, “Considering how sloppy your company has handled my order, I would like a full refund. It just is not worth it and I have no trust in your company. Please provide a receipt of the full refund.” I would not recommend purchasing from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

LloydAshby

I placed an order for a cavalry officer's sword earlier this year. Have not received yet. I have emailed them several times and get the same response each time - that they are busy and will send when they can but so far I have received nothing. I would not waste time or money with this outfit.

Bad

3 years ago

Steven B.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cracked

A funny website filled with funny videos pics articles and a whole bunch of other funny stuff Crackedcom celebrating 50 years of humor

Recent Reviews

I followed cracked on Twitter and subscribed to their YouTube channel almost 2 years ago and for a while I really enjoyed their content. However, the few months before, during, and after the 2016 presidential election, cracked went from being a satirical comedy website to being a completely SJW, right-hating, whiney group of people who happened to have access to a website to cry about not getting their way. I will not call any of these crybaby writers "democrats" since being affiliated with a political party is for adults, and none of these people can handle a loss like an adult. Their Twitter account went from fun articles and silly lists that didn't take themselves too seriously, to lists about reasons why Donald Trump is going to take all their birthday and Christmas presents on the same day. Every other article criticizes literally anything the president does, which gets very annoying. Their YouTube channel also went through a change. Apparently since I'm a man and I also own a gun, I'm the worst person to exist since Chad Kroeger. They make videos criticizing people the exact same way the people who hate Muslims do. Which they hate. If I wanted to listen to someone tell me how horrible I am every day, I would go hang out with my ex girlfriends $#*! ass mom. I had to unsubscribe/unfollow both of these sites, because the election was almost 7 months ago, and they aren't over it. Here's an idea for Cracked, if any of your staff are reading this. Take the 8 far-left, SJW, Hillary Clinton groupies that are ruining your site and make a completely different site for them. Call it "CrackedBlue" or "Keeping up with the president" or something. Take these people out, and let cracked go back to its former glory. Before anyone jumps to any conclusions, no, I do not support Donald Trump and I'm not a big fan of him. I am an adult though, and I'm not going to whine because the person I voted for didn't win the election. I never write any reviews for anything, ever, but I looked at Twitter today and saw how childishly Cracked responded to the presidents typo in a tweet. Not the funny kind of childish, but childish like that kid who would make jokes that were funny when you were 3, and were 11 years old now. They're the kid who had no clue he wasn't funny, because he laughed at his own jokes every single time. Anyways, Cracked makes my eyes roll every time I come across their stuff, and needed to get this out there. Please fix cracked. Thank you.

Poor

3 years ago

Carlos P.

It's difficult to rank this site. There's a wide range of authors, some interested in the truth and some not. Some funny and some just gross, sensational, stupid, or sexist. Overall, though, this is one of my favorite infotainment sites, because some of the authors do a great job of humorously telling you really interesting (even sometimes important!) information. Beware, though, because some flat out misrepresent the truth to make something look shocking or funny, or just to fit their topic. So, for some authors, I give an enthusiastic 5 stars! For others, 3-4 stars. And for some: 1 star.

Bad

3 years ago

J. F.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iWriter

iWriter Content Article Writing Service - Buy Articles

Recent Reviews

I used iWriter to order over 100 articles. I got good articles but also a bad one. It depends on the writer. If you find a good writer then you can add him or her to a favorite list. The interface is nice though. I wish they had an instruction template that you can save. They have something but is a little bit weird.

Excellent

3 years ago

Geo N.

I have been using this writing platform for a while now. I can say that I'm satisfied. The writers are good, the prices are affordable, delivery is fast and most importantly, the incorporation of the Copyscape is very helpful. With it, you don't need to worry about plagiarism.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter J.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TheSkyKid

TheSkyKidcom features articles and reviews of coming of age movies music and books with a focus on adolescent development

Recent Reviews

TheSkyKid.com is an amazing website. A must visit place for everyone who lives music and wants to follow the young stars on their way to stardom. It feels great to see how all of them are heading to great carriers in the music and cine industry.

Excellent

3 years ago

Evelinag G.

This is a cutting edge site with up to the minute reviews of young talent and coming of age media internationally. It is rapidly becoming the "go to" site for information on anything to do with young talent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bestpi B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home 2018

Resources to help you quickly write a resume with over 500 free professionally written resume examples cover letter samples resume writing articles

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Browse the latest Homepage articles Queensland Times

Browse the latest Homepage articles videos and photos

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Travel-Quest

Travel-Quest is a manually curated and editorially managed specialist travel directory offering thousands of ideas for activity holidays adventure sport and special interest holidays and vacations from independent and specialist travel companies in the UK US throughout Europe and Worldwide We also answer user-submitted questions relating to Specialist Travel and provide reviews articles and additional information

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

masc

Welcome to Masc DirectoryOne of the best Directories existedYou can submit you links and articles for freeAlso you can choose featured link for small Price

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fstoppers

Fstoppers is a community based photography news website featuring the latest industry news and original articles from photographers and videographers showcasing their photography and behind the scenes videos and productions

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ehow.co.uk

Learn how to do just about everything at eHow Find expert advice along with How To videos and articles including instructions on how to make cook grow or do almost anything

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with