Back  

X-ray Lab

Professional and technical laboratory in which x-ray is performed.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

X-ray Lab

X-ray Lab Professional and technical laboratory in which x-ray is performed.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a remote from New Remotes, Inc. (aka EveryTVRemote) and five days later another remote arrived with a nice letter stating: "Your original remote is not available but no need to worry. Enclosed you will find a full function replacement remote...Just put in the batteries and it will work just like your original remote." Of course, it didn't come close to having the same buttons or functionality. Not surprisingly, I could buy the remote they sent for about 1/3 the price of what I paid. Neither did the letter nor the invoice that was emailed to me include a number to call if the remote didn't work. After I found the number and some discussion, they agreed to send a postage pre-paid envelope and refund my money (we'll see if they refund the entire amount including shipping but thankfully I ordered on my credit card so I can do my first ever charge back if they don't). Good luck if you use these guys.

Average

1 year ago

Remote K.

I recently found I was in need of getting a new remote. Problem was, my old one was discontinued. I email and was told they had had looked in to it and found one they thought would be compatible. If not, I would get full refund. My remote arrived but I found the keys to be bit stiff and hard to use. I emailed back and if I paid the shipping I would receive a replacement. I received the replacement yesterday and it works perfectly. I found it to be useful that I could track the shipment as well. When I emailed I received reply right away which to me is great customer service. With regard to shipping I found it to be extremely quick, which is exactly what I needed. Seeing as this new remote is different from my old one it is taking a bit of time to adjust but after using it will adjust to it. I do know that if I find myself in need of another remote I will come back to this site. It does look like they have numerous remotes for what looks to be just about everything. The remote also comes with a warranty which is fabulous. I'm not even sure how I found this site for remotes but sure am glad that I did.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mediumspringbudswordtail77596 V.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast 2Man delivery of heavy goods right into my room on the 2nd floor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pincho Paxton

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing product.My daughter was so delighted with her surprise balloon backdrop for her 8th birthday.Excellent price too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina D.

I ordered for my daughters baby shower with 2 weeks in advance for delivery . I rang 3 days before to say still not received spoke to 2 different people who PROMISED it would be be sent by courier to reach me on the Saturday... of which it didn’t .. highly unprofessional company do not use !!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Angela V.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Polar Ray

Polar Ray

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience with polar-ray and I have no complaints and one suggestion. Orders over $500 should free shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwardwager O.

My product was received in Alabama, from Colorado, in just under 24 hours from the time I placed my order. I did pay for 2 day shipping, but was thrilled when it arrived so quick! Throughly pleased!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reb2240 A.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Empire

Low prices on LED TVs Digital Cameras Blu Ray Players Camcorders Flat Screen TV from leading brands like Sony Panasonic Samsung Electronic Empire your online electrical superstore

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Samsung sound system (mx h730) its fantastic & for an ex display it was in perfect condition and all sealed up, there was a small problem where the unit was the incorrect one (this is an easy mistake to make with these systems) but was very quickly resovled with the correct unit sent out in 2 working days, I'm very impressed with the level of customer service I received over the phone and yes I will be using this company again :) thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Flavell

Purchased Hitachi HDTV with built DVD player about 3 months ago. Only reviewing now as I wanted to see if the TV would be working for a few months. Excellent telephone and internet service. They called to ask me when I wanted the items delivered and what time to expect it delivered. Item was delivered 3 days later. TV was ex display but looked brand new to me and everything works as it should. Really happy with my purchase as I paid half price compared other supplies and ebay! Would purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ray Coffman

The official website for all of the latest on the creations of artist and writer Ray Coffman!

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HealthyLine

Healthyline FIRPEMF Mats are the Only Mats that Combine both Far Infrared Ray and PEMF Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapies 45 Days Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Bought 6 mats for my breast cancer babes who need them the most, they really do help! Thank you. :) Facebook .com / groups / 1120264538013507

Excellent

1 year ago

Beth :)

I have had mine for just about 3 weeks and I personally notice my body has no pain, I have so much energy! My husband is a lazy sceptic and even he is using it and getting benefits with his back. He has osteophites in his back and crippling back pain and goes on the Matt on his own which is really telling me it is helping. I would recommend this Matt and company! Suzanne

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ray Rose

Ray Rose are manufacturers of the highest quality dance shoes and accessories for dancers of all ages and abilities We produce dance shoes that meet the needs of the modern dancer from beginners to professionals We offer a great online selection of Latin Ballroom and practice dance shoes and dance accessories for ladies and men boys and girls

Recent Reviews

Service was fine; took a while to get here, but a long way from England - and near Christmas. Shoe bag fell apart immediately.

Great

1 year ago

B. U.

Excellent service via mobile and first class service via post

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Clare

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lensntrends

Shop for popular eyeglasses and sunglasses designer brands including Ray Ban Tom Ford Marc Jacobs Prescription lenses and free shipping offered

Recent Reviews

I ordered my son glasses and still haven't received my son glasses and I even tried to switch them because the ones that I picked are too big for his face and I still haven't received anything or an e-mail back about anything so i I want refund

Average

1 year ago

Julius M.

Thank you Lensntrends for my awesome Bolle snow helmet and ski goggles! This is my third time shopping with Lensntrends.I have a ski trip coming up and I cant wait to wear both my new helmet and goggles they are exactly as shown on the website and the quality is top notch. The customer service team sent me updates on my order and answered all the questions I had for them. The shipping was fast and they even expedited the shipping to me free of charge. I could not be happier with my purchase. They never disappoint me and I recommend them to all my friends and family. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a high quality designer eyewear at affordable prices!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariella B.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Designer Optics

Designer Optics Shop all brands for Man Women and kid39s Sunglasses Eyeglasses we carry Ray Ban Prada Gucci Versace And so on

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 5/21 a pair that said they would ship in 2-3 days. Week goes by and no shipping confirmation or any emails. I email them and they say the style I bought was out and ask me to pick another style. I chose another style that said on site would ship in 3-4 days. They confirmed they would send them on 6/2. It's now 6/27 and I have yet to receive anything. Filing a claim with my credit card.

Average

1 year ago

M. L.

I made a purchase during the height of the Covid 19 pandemic. I was unhappy with the purchase, they just didn't look good on me, so I asked to make an exchange. Time had passed since the 14 day return term but I thought that since we are in unprecedented times and the state is on lock down, that the exchange period would be adjusted like all other retailers to give customers time to handle business outside of the home. Designeroptics did not allow the exchange. I will never do business with this company again and I would suggest that others don't as well.

Average

1 year ago

Leve T.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tracey Designs Inc

Native American Jewelry Award Winning Navajo Jeweler Ray Tracey His creations stand as transitional figures from traditional to contemporary Shop Inlay Yei Cabochon Thunderbird Corn Feather necklace earrings bracelets and rings Turquoise American Indian Jewelry

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BEAUBIEN

Carefully sourced menswear and accessories. Paris store and online shop. Worldwide shipping. Norse Projects, Universal Works, orSlow, Arpenteur, Howlin', Sunspel, Stan Ray...

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with