Back  

Dental Implants Periodontist

A dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease, and in the placement of dental implants.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

78

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Dental Implants Periodontist

Dental Implants Periodontist A dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease, and in the placement of dental implants.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

78

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Sutton - Surrey - Family Dental Clinic - Cosmetic Dentistry

Established Over 20 Years Highest Quality General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Sutton Dental Implants Dental Braces Exceptional Dental Care in Surrey

Recent Reviews

Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment

Excellent

5 months ago

Kim

Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend

Excellent

5 months ago

Kim heat

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

From implants to Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Center offers Brooklyn039s best dental services Click here to see why we are Brooklyn039s top dental office

Recent Reviews

Love this office. Every time I go in they remember me from my previous visit. It feels like stepping into a friendly family office instead of being just a number. I would recommend (and have) this office to any friend or family member! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

10 months ago

Dmit E.

4.9

19 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

EvoDental

Welcome to EvoDental We are one of the UK’s leading smile in a day” full jaw correction experts providing full jaw dental implants in one day

Recent Reviews

It's only looking back that I see, the lies start the day of my first visit, when I'm told I will be getting a surgeon who has a gentle manner ,but as it turns out is the head of the company and has not worked for years as a surgeon (according to Steve O Brien ) or at the London branch at all! I end up with Rudra ( Rudi ) Mukherjee instead, without being told or more appropriately, warned.. Rudra Mukherjee shouts loudly at me, when I meet him for the first and only time, while I am in the examination chair, in a room full of strangers that I also was not warned would be there, in the same room....I feel like a lab rat...very embarrassing and humiliating when discussing sensitive and emabarrassing problems. I later find out Stuart Kilner has organised this get together of his colleagues, so they can see how good he is with people. I wished he had considered my feelings before inviting them, as it's horrible removing my painful teeth infront of these strangers, who I can not even see, as they are way behind the back of my head. I am asked by Stuart Kilner infront of everyone if I would like my surgery all done on the same day? This is extra embarrassing as evo have different prices for same day surgery, the procedure I have paid for is for the two day surgery, so I wonder if this is a way of asking me for more money, only infornt of a room full of strangers. Bearing in mind, this is after Rudra Mukherjee had angrily shouted at me too... I feel this is gong to be a horrible day. And it turns out much worse. It was as if Mukherjee's unexpected outburst has poisoned the atmosphere for everyone... Anna Williams ( Rudra Mukherjee's patient coordinator ) kept steering me towards Stuart Kilner, multiple times, for him to carry out my surgery. On reflection , I can see why! Rudra Mukherjee was not happy with my mention of Stuart Kilner's name at all! Mukherjee decided to make a public example of me infront of all these strangers. I later find out Mukherjee is their boss, which is why no one in the room, dares challenge his angry ranting at me. Stuart Kilner is not qualified to carry out my surgery! Anna Williams must have known this, yet she would also have known what Mukhejee was like, as she had worked for him for about a year, she told us... Many weeks later , in a phone call, Anna Williams tried to distance herself from continuously steering me towards Stuart Kilner, by saying "I'm not medically qualified"... and also kept commenting that my friend was "asking questions about the surgery and outcome", as if this was a terrible crime. "You even asked me questions about the procedure" Anna Williams complained, in the phone call! This was a red herring to steer us away from her constant recommending the unqualified Stuart Kilner, for my surgery. Any friend or normal person would be interested if a friend of theirs was having a full jaw restoration and would want to ask a few questions. He had already been encouraged to ask questions by her and Stuart Kilner! Rudra Mukherjee kept checking his mobile ,the day we met him, and especially when my friend tried to speak with him... and avoided eye contact throughout the day. This was strange behaviour for a professional surgeon but i needed to address my long suffering pain, much more urgently than this guys very odd behaviour... My friend made the unforgivable mistake of tentatively asking about Mukherjees shouting and strange behaviour and was told by Steve O' Brien ( head patient coordianter and head of complaints ) that evo are a "teaching hospital"... so that explains that then!? Steve O' Brien then told my friend Mukherjee wanted to take some "time off" and if my friend 'agreed', then my already paid for treatment would be "absolutely guaranteed and completely safe for the next 6 months". My friend didn't want to agree to this at all, as I had planned and worked hard to raise the 18,000, for a long time and was in a lot of pain. I hadn't given ( signed or otherwise ) permission to my friend to agree to any delay to my treatment in my absence or on my behalf... When we went back to get my "guaranteed, completely safe and already paid for treatment" rescheduled, guess what? Steve O' Brien , Anna Williams and Rudra Mukherjee all lied together about my treatment details and about the phoney "guarantee" and about Mukherjee's disturbing shouting at me. I reported Mukherjee to the GDC...Looking back, the warning signs were all there. Anna Williams denying she ever recomended Stuart Kilner...yet even on day of meeting Mukherjee, she was still steering me towards Stuart Kilner ( yet again ) to carry out my surgery, while I was waiting to meet Mukherjee that very day! Anna Williams must have known Mukherjee had an unstable personality and temper , as she had worked for him for a while, she said, so I can't blame her for steering me towards Kilner, who's a nice chap, but not qualified to carry out my surgery! Yet, Stuart Kilmer told my friend he used to carry out 80 percent of ops at the London centre, before Mukherjee arrived...So evo dental had an unqualified surgeon carrying out full arch implant procedures? How could this be? Steve O' Brien offered me to go to Liverpool for my already paid for treatment , as an answer to Mukherjee's bad behaviour, but then cancelled, when Mukherjee warned him to "stop interfering in the patient surgeon relationship"... As Mukherjee never spoke to me, about how I felt about my own treatment, or his plan to delay, then cancel, how can that be called a 'relationship'? My friend was then blamed for "asking too many questions" about the procedure by both Steve O' Brien and Anna Williams, who was now sacred for her job position... This excuse was later changed to "high expectations"! Whatever that is supposed to mean to me? Should my friend have had "low expectations"? ...it may have been better for my treatment outcome if he did. Looking back I can see Steve O' Brien was very dishonest all along, as he was answerable to his boss, Mukherjee!...He knew Mukherjee had shouted angrily at me, totally confusing and shocking me, in front of a room full of strangers... but O' Brien is paid by evo to take care of problems / concerns i.e. to make them 'go away', 'disappear'. For me, O' Brien's role was to 'professionally' cover up Mukherjee's incredibly unethical behaviour, by any means, including by lying... O' Brien also told my friend he would keep Anna Williams and Stuart Kilner "informed" of the many emails we were sending, trying to reschedule my already paid for treatment, under the 'terms' of my "absolutely safe and guaranteed treatment plan", which was another lie, just like my guarantee was.. Anna Williams told me she wasn't kept informed by 'O Brien, about any emails I sent him! She told me, "I knew nothing about them"! Clearly O' Brien was not being honest when he said he "would keep them informed" If Mukherjees abusive and unethical behaviour became public, this would hurt evos 'reputation' and O Brien's job is to look after Evos reputation, regardless of my urgent need for treatment, that I had already paid for! I have the receipt, showing full payment Another lie from O' Brien.. I was no more than Collateral Damage to save Mukherjee's and evos 'reputation'. I would say to O' Brien, "what goes around comes around" and his and Mukherjee's knowingly deceitful, calculated actions caused me real and lasting harm. Anna Williams also lied to me again and again to save her 'reputation', saying , "All those people should have been in that room because that's the way we do it!" and "Your treatment plan was for a day"!.. Yet, I have the papers that clearly show my treatment plan was for two days!.. I did not appreciate being stared at by lots of strangers, without warning, at such a vulnerable time. O' Brien ( Anna Williams'boss ) told my friend, "those people should NEVER have been in that room"... at least that was honest of him to admit! O' Brien's job description, is amongst others, 'complaints manager'. but he is also Anna Williams' trainer. Months later, me and a friend, attempted to lodge a formal complaint about evos fraudulant "guarantee " and surprise, surprise...O' Brien sent back the message: " I am away from my desk"... he never replied, so he would not have to take my complaint! Weeks went by and he still never replied. He was always "on holiday" or "away from my desk" whenever we would try to reschedule my already paid for treatment, under the so called "absolutely safe treatment plan guarantee" O' Brien also told my friend, that I should spend the money that I worked so hard to get for my treatment, on a cruise instead of having treatment! Seriously!?? I was in great dental pain, and needed the treatment I had already paid for in full, yet O' Brien head of complaints ) was now trying to get rid of me via a cruise!? I needed medical treatment to end my dental agony and O' Brien wanted me to spend the money that would end my agony on a cruise instead! How did this guy become head of anything in a dental company!? If your thinking of visiting this company , don't show too much interest in the procedure , as it could get your treatment cancelled, ( without you ever knowing ) The GDC said it has reminded Mukherjee how to communicate with patients.. O' Brien's denial of this fact is a paid for denial. Anna Williams and Rudra Mukherjee were both vehemently argumentative and never once asked how I was, throughout the time when I trying to get my 'absolutely safe and guaranteed' and already paid for treatment rescheduled! Despite the ever changing website encouraging your questions, that's not the reality and the 'complaints procedure' is purely cosmetic and certainly not one that will ever involve you, the patient! I am talking to a legal firm and discussing action against this dreadful and deceitful company.

Average

10 months ago

J. C.

Hi to all As the song goes what a difference a day makes and what a difference Evo dental solution makes in a day for your well being confidents levels & your health just had my 6 months check actually 7 month check up as was busy with work rang the super team evo at the London super centre put my visit back a month. All is well with my new smile and me. once again seen Dr Stuart this man just feels you with confidence what a gentleman told me my mouth is In great shape everything is fine thank you so much Dr Stuart. nurse Anna was there 2 she was with me same day as surgery back in March 2019 lovely lady takes the up most care of you then on way out seen the wonderful caring Dr Rudi who did my original surgery we spoke for a while this man has changed my life literally from feeling low sad no confidence 2 feeling amazingly happy like Dr Rudi says that’s why they do it a true gentleman then I have a coffee before leaving made by the wonderful Valentina then we chat a while like she says she can see the difference 2 lovely lady very welcoming and warm personality i thank everyone that works at evo who I didn’t see that I’ve seen on my journey and met before. Once again people if you’re thinking of implants there’s only one place it’s called EVO DENTAL see you all next year regards peter s

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter S

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Implants - Same Day Teeth in UK TDC Dental

TDC Implant Centres provide Smile in a Day same-day dental implants for people suffering with loose or missing teeth or dentures Book a free consultation

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with my treatment from Dr Anthony & Dr Michael and there staff. I certainly did have a smile in a day.

Excellent

10 months ago

Barry Martin

Basically, at my 3 month check up and hygienist visit, everything went as well as expected. No issues at all.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick X.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free Dentistry

Affordable private Dentist Cornwall Pain-free dentistry White fillings Teeth straightening Invisalign Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry Emergencies

Recent Reviews

Dr. Nelz and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful and are exactly what you need when you visit a dentist. He has given me back my smile and throughout the whole process, I was very comfortable and happy to be there. For anyone feeling nervous about visiting a dentist, I can wholeheartedly assure you, you're in the best, most caring hands. I look forward to maintaining my perfect smile with Peer and his team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer Bicknell

I am writing this review because I am so pleased with the dental work that I have had recently.Peer is a wonderful and very professional dentist and his staff are always happy and also very professional.I would highly recommend this practice.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen Root

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Epping Dental

Sydney Dental implants by Epping Dental Implant Clinic Using the latest computer guided surgery techniques giving you a perfect result Implant Dentistry is the primary focus of our clinic

Recent Reviews

Two implants I had at this clinic done by Dr Kent Yuen, the treatment was cold and impersonal, the time he had was very limited, I had pain during the procedure plus weeks of excruciating pain. Other people who had implants somewhere else said that they didn’t experience pain like mine. When you go back for a review of the implants he allocate literally 5 minutes to check it, after all the money you invested there I find very disappointed to run in and out of the chair. I feel sorry for the receptionist and the girls who work there, they are running from reception to one room and another, while Dr Kent call them impatiently. Needless to say I’m not going back, and I don’t recommend it to my family or friends.

Average

10 months ago

Loreto M.

I had been seeing Dr Kent for awhile and then when Dr Philip joined not long ago I thought that I would tried the new dentist for the check up and cleaning . I booked for 3PM on Saturday and then the receptionist rang me to change it just few days before the appointment. She wanted to move my appointment earlier on that day and I agreed. It was a quiet day for them so I got to see Dr Philip straight away, I found him very rough when he was cleaning my teeth and gums. I hand signalled him several time to stop when he was really hurting my gums and I could taste the strong smell of blood in my mouth but he ignored me and did not stop until he finished his job. Apparently he was in a rush to go home and the receptionist said to me " it had been a long day and all of us could not wait to get out of here". I was angry with the poor treatment and my gums were inflamed for two weeks, I could not brush my teeth for two weeks. Now I have found a local dentist to go to and have decided would never go back to that dental clinic any more.

Average

10 months ago

Ping F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brookfield Dental

Brookfield Dental Care Rushden dentist aesthetics smile makeovers teeth whitening fillings bridges dentures dental implants invisalign NHS Dentistry

Recent Reviews

I've been a patient here for 6 years now and can honestly say they are the best dental practice I've ever been to. Such lovely, friendly staff who really care about the patient experience. I chipped a back tooth last night and telephoned at 8am this morning and by 9.10am I was in the chair having it filled. Just another example of their excellent service!! They've completely turned me from a nervous patient who dreaded my six-monthly check-up to someone who now doesn't mind it at all.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne Hemmington-Green

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Melbourne - Dental Clinic Provides Best Dental Health Services

P03 95284359M0404 695356Looking for good affordable dentist in Melbourne Dentist in Elsternwick one of the best Dentistry offers Family Dental Care from highly skilled dentist using latest techniques at an affordable cost

Recent Reviews

I had a root canal at this dentist a few years back and have been continuously experiencing pain in the tooth. Today I visited an endodontist to take a look at it and he confirmed the canal was not filled properly and that there is still an infection in my tooth. This treatment was over $1200 and it wasn’t even completed properly

Average

10 months ago

Cathy.l T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Dental Treatments Gentle Dental Care

Dental Services and Treatments - Get same day dentist appointment in Sydney or Tahmoor with a highly skilled bi-lingual experienced dentist Contact Us

Recent Reviews

from the time i walked in the receptionist made me feel welcome and the dentist i saw Dr Colm was very thoughtful and thorough and it’s a nice modern small business, i’m extremely happy

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne S.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Alan Wilson Dentistry

From general to cosmetic restorative dentistry dental implants tooth extrations more Let that beautiful smile of yours shine Contact us today

Recent Reviews

My experience at Alan Wilson dentistry was amazing from the minute I entered the practise. I was greeted by the lovely receptionist who took great care of me the practise is so calming. Alan is extremely professional and explained everything to me in great detail he put me at great ease. I have also visited Claire the hygienist who I can honestly say is the best!! My teeth have never looked this good. Many thanks to a great team.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie Patel

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all i want to thank Dr Maha Mezher for the great treatment and survice she has given me, she we certainly kind gentle and definitely put me to ease! Thank you very much once again and i wish you the best of luck Dr Maha with your career.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dentist Swindon Private Dental Care Teeth Whitening Swindon Wiltshire

Private dentist Swindon offering dentist appointments including general dentistry cosmetics dentures and implants Payment plans and family friendly

Recent Reviews

They have made an amazing difference to me, from a panic stricken first visit to a perfect smile in 4 months. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Butwell

I’m a nervous patient but the Smiles centre are brilliant and the staff make my visits better and I’m at more ease and I don’t mind visiting now

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Joanne

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best Dentist In the Washington !! Thanks Dr.Smith

Excellent

11 months ago

John R.

I am from out of town and only here during the summer months. Dr. Smith and his staff have been incredibly professional and patient with me. I appreciate their friendly nature and making me feel comfortable with them and the work that I needed to have done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karla K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Delhi

Matrix Dental is Best Dental clinic in Vasant Vihar South Delhi We offer services like Root Canal treatment Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry with Best Dentists in New Delhi

Recent Reviews

Must say very reliable and professional services given by Matrix dental clinic team. I felt extremely comfortable & safe during my RCT treatment as the dentists (Dr Nagpal) was very friendly. Thanks

Excellent

9 months ago

Saurabh N.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bauer Smiles

Need a Wheaton orthodontist pediatric dentist or dentist Bauer Smiles in Wheaton IL offers braces Invisalign dental implants veneers orthodontics

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Dentist - North Issaquah WA W Dentistry Kari C Woo DDS

W Dentistry is your Issaquah Bellevue and Snoqualmie WA dentist providing quality dental care for children teens and adults W-Dentistry has been awarded as one of the best Dentist practices in Issaquah 2015 Call today

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Thyroid Nation

Surviving Autoimmune Disease Together

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Savon Dental Plan

Savon Dental Planrsquo Home Page - Compare and Try

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

EJL Dental

EJL Dental is your home for comprehensive dental care and orthodontics treatment From childhood to adulthood we cater to all your dental care needs

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with