Back  

Fertility Clinic

A medical clinic that assists couples, and sometimes individuals, who want to become parents but for medical reasons have been unable to achieve this goal via the natural course.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

322

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336744)

Filters

Back  

Fertility Clinic

Fertility Clinic A medical clinic that assists couples, and sometimes individuals, who want to become parents but for medical reasons have been unable to achieve this goal via the natural course.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

322

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MedicalLicensing

Need a medical license but want to avoid a time-consuming procedure with paperwork Contact our company and choose the kind of service you need We’ll make the licensing process fast and easy for you Forget about all the worries we’ll help you to achieve your career goals

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam and a huge waste of time. I submitted all my information to Julia and nothing was submitted or done after months of waiting. I was also contacted by several different people which was concerning since my sensitive information like social security was accessible to so many individuals. I had to request a refund and find a more reputable company but lost 4 months of time that I could have been working. I would definitely not recommend this company to any professional.

Bad

7 months ago

Dr. C. Silva

I'm US trained Dr. from UK and was looking for the license in a few states. Medical licensing handled entire process. I am satisfied with the service received

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony K.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First they charge my card same day I placed an order. Then 2 days la e they sent me an email to say it was going to take 7 to 10 days to ship. Not in stock. Then 2 or 3 days to refund my money. Shady business.

Average

1 year ago

Gusblanco Z.

Good: Received very nice GearWrench 1/4 and 3/8 complete socket sets with outstanding 120 and 84 point ratchets for half the cost (buy one get one). Bad: They had no order status or shipping tracking and it took 8 business days for my order to arrive so I was a little concerned if Overall: I recommend because the price was great and I eventually received my order as expected in good condition, but wouldn't recommend if you need asap. If they could fix order/shipping tracking I'd give 5 stars for the price even with delivery being a little slow it was well worth it for the significant savings on nice tools.

Great

1 year ago

Bretb32805 T.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought an adapter from them on eBay. Arrived "broken" in that the outer shell was not fixed in any way to the inner connector. Sent a message on eBay (not wishing to affect their satisfaction grading) and got no reply. So no choice but to raise an official complaint. Guess what? Still no response! I cannot believe that anybody would say they haven'y had every opportunity to rectify the problem, but they just don't seem interested.

Bad

7 months ago

Steve

AVOID order an item that was calmed to be in stock, paid for and next day delivery (£7.99) then..... nothing. emailed asking for info, "currently out of stock of this antennae and it is on backorder" no apology "Would you like to wait or a refund?". asked for my money back, no reply to first msg, reply to second, "Refund being processed" at 16.49 its now 18.00 and nothing (I paid with paypal) so how hard is it to click the refund button?

Average

1 year ago

Simon Drew

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

FrameFixers

For over twenty years FrameFixers has been repairing and restoring eyeglasses of all brands models and materials Wersquore the experts for eyeglass repairs and custom work that requires a craftmanrsquos touch We repair over 2000 eyeglass frames each year sometimes even after our customers have been told their glasses cannot be fixed For a free continue reading

Recent Reviews

My name is Earl Whipple and I sent in two Giorgio Amani Rx frames for spring hinges, new nose piece, and an arm repair. Sent them in on June 8, 2011 any a phone conversation w/ Christine in their lab on June20th and was given an estimate of 30 days - 2 week back log on their work and 2 weeks to perform the actual work. In mid-July I followed up and after several phone calls I got through and was told my glasses were being worked on, should be completed in about ten days, and shipped. In August I began leaving more voicemail and emails - first once a week then later twice a week. On August 15th I received a message from a woman saying a conversation was needed to finish the job. Since that date I have left messages almost every day explaining I was returning THEIR call.. nothing. I call the Christine the lab tech's cell number, the main number, and the customer inquiry email address. I type this for others to be aware - I just filed a report with the Upstate New York Better Business Bureau at" Better Business Bureau, Inc. (Upstate, NY) 100 Bryant Woods South Amherst , NY 14228 Web: http://www.upstateny.bbb.org

Average

1 year ago

Earl20 C.

After several failed attempts to send the correct replacement temple parts for my vintage aviator frames, Mr. Cornell promised to mail me a refund. He claimed he could not reverse the credit to my card and tried to place blame on me saying I objected to him sending the required "nub" or "knuckle" part which makes no sense since I was desperate to get the correct parts. Lots of promises followed by excuses, and dragging out repairs. Buyer beware on this business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellen84594 F.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tweed Heads Mechanic - Car Service Suspension Installations Exhaust Repairs Coolangatta

A1 Automotive are a team of experience mechanics who have been providing servicing repairs and upgrades to Tweed Heads for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

I have had 3 vehicles to these guys since 2013 and have found them excellent to deal with.My latest project with them is a 2019 Landcruiser VX which we are really giving the treatment. Only the best products were agreed on prior to installation. They didn’t try and force brands on me that they were associated with. Nick and his team are great to deal with and are very competitive with their pricing. I recommend these guys for all your 4wd needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry K.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kiwibank

Our goal is to help make Kiwis better off Whether you want to save a nest egg deal with bills pay down debt or buy a house we’ve got the accounts tools and experts to help

Recent Reviews

Ive been with this bank for about 30 years. Credit rating A or higher. This is a strong rating and means your funds are fairly secure. Contact - poor often takes ages to get an answer over the phone or email Interest Rates for deposits - low with some exceptions Ease of use internet - average. Several wishes that I had. They dont seem to be customer service orientated Fees - generally, you can avoid fees, but they can charge unexpectedly for various things. To avoid you have to carefully go through the fees information. Competitors are more up front in this respect IMHO. Availability - online or all cities and regional offices through PostBank. It has NZ covered. Payments - are available slowly. In this day and age with real-time banking, Kiwibank delays funds often so you dont get them till following day. Time and again this has happened, not so much with TSB and never with co-operative bank. You also cant get a notification of a payment arrival; you can only get the days credits in total notification by email; very annoying. Summary - if the bank listened more to its customers, and actioned their needs they would be the best bank in NZ. However, there seems to be a superior attitude when a client makes any suggestion. Thats the only reason I give them a mid level rating.

Average

1 year ago

Bigalgeorge P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dwyer Quality Homes - Building Dreams since 1985

Dwyer Quality Homes have been building dream homes on the Sunshine Coast Queensland since 1985 Visit our Display Homes or view our range ofhome designs

Recent Reviews

Our house was started on the 21/1/2019 -we are 49 working days into the build with no internal walls as yet. The copper from the air con and electrical wiring has so far been stolen, further delaying the build. I spoke to the General Manager of the business 3 weeks ago and he agreed to update us but we are still waiting for a response. We are unimpressed so far and would advise prospective customers to ask more questions about dates in the contract and increase the payments received for delays to the build.

Average

1 year ago

Jaye J.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Eternal Petals

Eternal Petals flowers are REAL ROSES that can LAST FOR A YEAR AND MORE No water required 100 natural Free UK delivery The roses are cut when they have perfectly bloomed and when treated with a new cutting-edge method their look feel and smell become long lasting

Recent Reviews

£216 box was bought for me on Valentine’s Day after 9 weeks they are curled at the edges, faded and just terrible, in response they have come to the conclusion that they have been in direct sunlight and offered a single rose as a good will gesture! why on earth would I want another one!They are supposed to live for 12 months, I read the care instructions carefully! I am more than annoyed! Terrible product I could have bought roses every week for that much I’m disgusted!!!!!! Don’t waste your money! Deleting my FB & insta comments 😂😂 Apparently they only like positive feedback

Bad

3 months ago

SammiJohnson

£216 box was bought for me on Valentine’s Day after 9 weeks they are curled at the edges, faded and just terrible, in response they have come to the conclusion that they have been in direct sunlight and offered a single rose as a good will gesture! why on earth would I want another one!They are supposed to live for 12 months, I read the care instructions carefully! I am more than annoyed! Terrible product I could have bought roses every week for that much I’m disgusted!!!!!! Don’t waste your money! Deleting my FB & insta comments 😂😂 Apparently they only like positive feedback

Bad

3 months ago

SammiJohnson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Accu-Cast

Discover the world of LifeCasting Come check out our kits alginates bulk materials procedural videos and our teaching blog We want you to have fun and be successful

Recent Reviews

I placed by order on July 1st and have yet to get any shipping notification.

Average

1 year ago

Molly Spragins

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AdvancedWriters

Need to write a good essay but have no time for extensive research on the topic Hire our professional essay writing service and get an insightful paper in any field Look no further if you want to pay for a 100 authentic paper that will be written according to your individual requirements

Recent Reviews

I have been using this site for a couple years now and the papers are always spot on. Thank you advanced writers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Latasha Robinson

Ive been using the service for about a year now and I have no conplaints. The writers have done a great job !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly Upshaw

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fusion5 Tablets Best Tablet for value for money speed and reliability

Are you looking for the best tablet in terms of value for money speed and reliability Fusion5 have been producing some of the best tablet and pc packages in the UK at amazing prices If you want value for money speed and reliability the Fusion5 is the best tablet for you

Recent Reviews

I had a few issues most of which were of my own making but the excellent customer service from this company and their desire to keep in contact with you and keep you involved every step of the way has left me with feeling that I would work with them anytime and would purchase from them without any fear they are quite excellent and have my full support Mr Derek James Ryder

Excellent

1 year ago

derek james Ryder

I purchased a Fusion5 10.1" Android 8.1 Oreo F104Bv2+ Touch screen PC Tablet October 2018 Model, 32GB. It was dirt cheap, but I needed something for simple tasks while away after my old tablet died. I didn't do much research but this had reasonable reviews, so I gave it a go. Yes - it's 8.1 Go edition. But to be fair, this hasn't hindered anything I have needed to do. Apps work better on this new tablet than they did on my old one with an older version of Android. Messenger works, Google Maps work and the desktop software app I use also works. I can access my home security cameras remotely on this Fusion5, so really I am not going to grumble about the one time it was slightly slow opening up a huge website page of a well known department store. This is suiting my needs perfectly - and for the price, it's a bargain!

Great

1 year ago

Debbie C

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Szn of Solo

Szn of Solo is an online boutique selling the best in unisex fast fashion Motivated by the want to elevate while facing the reality that sometimes you have to go at it alone Szn Of Solo aims to be the fashion outlet for dreamers while on their Solo Journey providing great fashion even greater price points

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

IVF Store

Quality in vitro fertilization (IVF) equipment & devices for reproductive laboratories and fertility clinics. Our IVF products include IUI & embryo transfer catheters, oocyte & embryo vitrification devices, plasticware, S-Cryolock, ICSI needles, IVF media, incubators, lab supplies, Zymōt & more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Discovery

Backyard Discovery is the largest residential wooden swing sets manufacturer in the US We want children and parents to LOVE to play outside

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Mary and Graham's expertise for many years as I don't stop painting! A very professional service and they have a great eye for picking just the right colours of mounts and frames to enhance your art work. Lots of choice of materials and happy to help you keep within your budget. Always have the framing finished before or at the latest on the day they promise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Robertson

5

21 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

HFE

Learn more Achieve more Become more We039re the UK039s leading training provider of fitness courses and qualifications Enrol today and start your journey

Recent Reviews

Danielle my mentor/ tutor was amazing! Always supportive and there if I needed her. Gave me great feedback when I needed it to improve my work! Great course! Keep your head down, study hard and you will pass!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa

Recently completed my level 3 exercise referral course. The help and support from Lindsey was amazing! Her knowledge and assistance helped guide me through the course from start to finish, she was always there when I had any questions!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coloring For Adults - Highest Quality Coloring Books Supplies

Coloring for adults has become popular in the past couple of years but adults don39t want to color with their kids coloring supplies ColorIt produces coloring books and supplies that are designed specifically for adults We know you39ll appreciate our hardback covers spiral binding artist paper and other details

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Beadpark

Have you been looking for all kinds of beads and accessories for jewelry making come to beadparkcom and you039ll find all you want

Recent Reviews

Beadpark??? Beadpark offers us money to leave positive review. For the first time all it's o.But when you're on the second come the problems….Don't wast your time. I,m leaving 4-5 comments and they never pay.

Bad

7 months ago

Danielle Vallee

Ordered several natural beads, always good quality. I was glad to find the seed beads. They are a little darker than the ones I have been using. I use them to make the halos for my angels and the lighter ones show up a little better. A pound is rather a lot so I have shared some of them with a couple of friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elma D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JRNY

JRNY Educational Services Apprenticeships Adult Education Schedule A Call Fully Funded Adult Education We believe individuals deserve the ability to create opportunities and enhance their employability with FREE training We offer training support and qualifications to help you achieve your goals Adult Education Apprenticeships Whether you want to upskill your existing staff hire anhellip

Recent Reviews

The tutor, Mbanandi was a good trainer and he has influenced me to be interested in furthering the course. Learning Excel was an achievement for me. I am hoping others will take advantage of the course to improve their IT skill.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Monday

I have just completed this 1 week intensive course. My entire experience from start to finish was excellent and I learnt a great deal. My knowledge of Word, Excel and Power Point has increased and also my general confidence in using computers. I look forward to progressing more by taking further courses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Edwards

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LUXA Clinic

For beautiful natural results speak to our aesthetic doctors for your personalised treatment plan today Advanced non-surgical treatments at LUXA Clinic can help you achieve the look you want

Recent Reviews

I had my first treatment with Dr Vanessa Fenner this week. I am delighted with the pain free results. Very professional and courteous . Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

C.Rosset

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Authentik Canada

Authentik Canada est une agence de voyage locale situe au Qubec et spcialise dans l039organisation de road trips en voiture ou camping-car pour les familles et les couples Sjour 100 sur mesure de 8 10 15 ou 21 jours Prix tout compris pour 2020 en ligne et disponible en mai juin juillet aot septembre et octobre Voyages tout inclus en formule pas cher ou de luxe de 1 2 ou 3 semaines avec ou sans vol Planifiez votre sjour au Canada directement avec un Canadien ds maintenant

Recent Reviews

If you re looking something for your trip in Canada, go and see Authentik Canada website. They have very good price. They answer really quickly and are very nice!!

Great

1 year ago

Madame Aurelie Denoyelle

Ayant eu un différent sur place avec le loueur de voiture, j'en ai fait part à Authentik Canada à mon retour. Authentik Canada a pris les choses en main tout en m'informant de ce qui était en train de se faire . Son intervention a été très efficace .

Great

1 year ago

client

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bassetts Online

Over the last 40 years we have become an award-winning plumbers’ merchant with 16 branches covering every county in Northern Ireland

Recent Reviews

I recently purchases the sanitary and accessories from Bassets in Lisburn for an ensuite and Main bathroom makeover. First the attention and service was really excellent to include a visit to my home to measure and discuss and plan the design. Bassetts provided a full range beyond my expectations to supply what I required, sourcing and providing bath wear which was not in their showroom. They have a full range of catalogues and will provide virtually anything to meet the customers dreams. Delivery was 100% with no items missing or no items requiring replaced. The have a great relationship with plumbers. They also followed up on every detail to ensure we were satisfied. Great supplier. BTY They provide the best ever cup of Coffee in their showroom while you sit back and pick all of your lovely sanitary wear. Oh and they are very competitive in pricing!!!! Great Quality too as they assured me they only sell from reputable suppliers. Happy picking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary McPeake

Brenda of the Portadown branch helped us with our entire project of a new build. I cannot praise her work enough. Everything was covered from design to performance to practicality. I can walk away confident that I have the best quality products for us and our budget. Brenda was more than helpful, with numerous emails and telephone conversations to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. Her experience and knowledge in every brand is so vast, if we had a question she had the answer. I will be returning to pick out tiles in the coming months. 5 stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first 5 days with the team at Becomeatrader has been nothing but positive. The owners and the support team operate with high values and take pride in ensuring you have a strong levels of foundational knowledge to succeed; the additional support via email and webinars provides a fantastic safety net for supportive learning. Entirely transparent about what you get and the challenges associated with the achieving success and whether FX trading is right for you. For just under £1000 pounds, first impressions are that it is a fantastic investment in your financial education. Becomeatrader was the best of the 6th FX Trading educational companies I reviewed before making my investment. The platform they provide is user friendly and the online lecture material is clear and easy to understand; they are empathetic and supportive teachers. So far so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

David fearon

After spending over a year trying to profit from the Fx markets without any luck, I came across Become a trader and attended their 1 day workshop. 2 months on and I am now able to profit from the markets without worrying about ever coming close to blowing my trading account! I would definitely recommend them if you are serious about learning how to trade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dinesh

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

BisectHosting

Quality Minecraft server hosting with exceptional support Whether you want a lot of features or something cheap we have you covered

Recent Reviews

I've been using BisecHosting since 2 months ago, and hoo boy are their services legit. Not only are their hardware fast, but also they're support response is as quick! I was a patron on another Hosting Site, and BisectHosting is leagues better than them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Null Sify (Nullsify)

I rented an ArmA 3 server here for my unit (Belgian Special Forces). At first I couldn't add any mods whatshoever. Then I made a ticket and got a reply within max 2 hours which is great! Because they sent me fixes that didn't work they gave me entire new panel which looks really good, clean and is simple to use! I'm now going to look into upgrading and expanding the slots. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

HOX

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Black Tomato

Black Tomato is a leading luxury travel company providing innovative and inspiring experiences for individuals couples families and groups

Recent Reviews

Recently my family took a trip to Toronto and Niagara with black tomato, it was overall a very average experience - something an individual can easily book him/herself with 1/3 the cost. - Agent missed the fact St Lawrence market doesn’t open the day they arranged us to go (not acceptable) - The drive time was miss calculated so we missed the cruise in Toronto after driving back from Niagara on the lake back to Toronto - Details are missed, never got the travel packet agent said will be in our hotel room after check in; we requested fresh fruits for my parents but were not arranged - We took the trip to celebrate my dad recover from cancer and surprisingly there was zero extra from the agent not even a congratulations in the hotel room - The day we arrived there was a big Caribbean festival in the city but was never mentioned to us so we missed it - Costs are on par with top operators but quality isn’t so not worth your money in general. There are better value service out there Oh boy how disappointed we are - there is little attention to details

Average

1 year ago

Nicole Xu

From the very first inquiry to welcoming us home after our amazing trip to Morocco, our experience with Black Tomato has been outstanding. Jihane was great to work with and put together the perfect itinerary for us, as if she'd known us forever. The accommodations, excursions, restaurants, and transportation/transfers were all top notch--the best of the best. Everything was seamless and so well planned. We had the most amazing time! When deciding to book with BT, we were looking for a company to create a trip that would be 100% perfect for us and let us be us--not just another name on the roster for "xyz planned itinerary" that thousands of other people have already done the exact same thing. We wanted something more. Something different. And we absolutely got it!! The most important thing to me is that BT lets you be a traveler, not a tourist. Highly recommend! Happy travels!

Excellent

1 year ago

Celia Ridley

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Butler Wilson Designer Fashion Jewellery Fine Jewellery

Since 1969 we have been creating unique crystal jewellery and accessories Shop our crystal costume jewellery designer clothing and crystal accessories

Recent Reviews

There is only one Butler & Wilson. If other stores had Simon Wilson's merchandising skills then retail would not be in the sorry mess it is in. Butler & Wilson is one of the few great merchandisers left.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan De La Rosa

The item wasn’t damaged or anything but it arrived not pinned to anything - lose in box - no cellophane over - which is what I normally get when I buy new butler and Wilson - and the box was covered in I sudecwuth glitter if some sort that had no place being there arms I bought a medal cross brooch - no glitter on the item . If it had been for a gift I’d have had to send it back as I would hate to give a gift slung in a box with debris inside to any of my friends or family . As it was for me - and the brooch wasn’t damaged - I just put up with it - but to be honest - as I have had a lot of stress past year and this was a metaphorical way of congratulating or rewarding myself for going through it - still going through it - it didn’t give me the special treat feeling to see it so slovenly thrown in a ‘spare’ box and my item was probably ex display or a return I am thinking . I’m just too tired to send it back and try again. That’s for the service . For the item itself - if I can block out how it was presented - it’s lovely . I used to go into butler and Wilson store in south molten street many years ago - last time I went in it was for a choker necklace for a ball I was going to - it was a memorable service I had in the shop - online was a big disappointment service wise . I’d like to think it was just one bad apple in the staff - and that it hasn’t sunk to this for the company .UPDATE - customer services contacted me saying they would like to refund the post costs . I thought this was good to make the gesture HOWEVER the guy offering the post cost refund apologised for the brooch not being pinned and secure BUT then went in tin tell me that I had not received returned stock but that it was from the sale range . I have bought from sale before - it always comes cellophaned and protected - IT DIES NOT ARTIVE WITH GLITTER ALL IN THE BOX - the fact that I feel now that I am being gaslighted - adds insult to injury . Sorry - for the refund of costs I would have added a star - but for the gaslighting and telling me that what I have had - which was shoddy mess from another product - on my product - I feel this gesture - and telling g me I am imagining things - the box is off some product that has glitter on it - it is not original box - this is why I said it must be ex display or a return . I just hate People not owning their errors - AND THEN PUTTING IT ON YOU - I am not vindictive - though I am tempted to take another star off - my original two stars can stand - it’s poor - sorry - it was a token you offered and then you added insult to injury .

Average

1 year ago

Lynda T

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome Butterflies Therapy and Training Academy

ALL COURSE NOW TAKEN WILL NOW REQUIRE 8211 PRE COURSE WORK AN EXAM AND 3 CASE STUDIES PRIOR TO BEING ISSUED WITH CERTIFICATE Bookings via link below httpswwwfreshacomprovidersbutterflies-holistic-therapy-and-training-school-qh3fpsm8 I have always been interested in the Holistic Approach to well-being and health issues and have experienced this at first hand feeling the benefits that holistic therapyhellip

Recent Reviews

I have been receiving excellent facial treatments from Vivienne for a year now. An lovely friendly lady who has given me good service & advice. Would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Hawkridge

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil UK

The CBD Shop Is The UK039s Most Trusted CBD Supplier We Have Been Supplying The UK With Quality CBD For Over 3 Years Now

Recent Reviews

Took 2 weeks to turn up then best before date was over 3 months [email protected]@$% No customer service number.??

Average

1 year ago

joanne pritchard

Been using this for a few days now,even tho I still have pain it’s nowhere near as bad as it gets.It can only be the CBD oil.Going to try a strong oil when I can.Very easy site to use and had my product in two day.Awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Bell

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Want To Know The Cost Of A Trip To Italy Ciao Italy 718 351-4300

Want to know the cost of a trip to Italy At Ciao Italy we have the best Italian tours that cater to newlyweds couples and families If you would like to plan the trip of a lifetime to Italy contact us at 718-351-4300 We will make your Italian dream vacation come true

Recent Reviews

We booked two tours on our trip to Italy - one was in Rome for the Sistine Chapel, Vatican Museums and the Basilica - the other was a day trip from Florence to Cinque Terre. The latter tour was fantastic and everything we had hoped for - well organized, wonderful tour guide and a great way to see a very special part of Italy. The first tour, however, was a complete let down. We started out with a large group of about 26 - however from the group meeting location to the starting point of the museum, an individual of a couple got lost. We spent 30 minutes outside the entrance to the museum while our group leader ran around trying to find the lost individual. Needless to say we started the tour late and then ended up ending the tour 30 minutes earlier than we were supposed to. I am not sure if the tour guide, upon starting late, rushed us through the rest but it seemed that it was far too fast paced and we feel rushed throughout the entire tour. Very sad and frustrated that we were not able to fully enjoy the museums, the Sistine Chapel and the Basilica. I would recommend for this tour in Rome - the groups are smaller or you have two group leaders to assist with maneuvering such a large group from the meeting point to the entrance since it is a bit chaotic.

Average

1 year ago

Larissa S

We went through Ciao Italy for a "Skip the Lines" tour of the Vatican, Sistine Chapel, and the Basilica in Rome, Italy. The tour was a major highlight of our entire cruise, and all of us agreed that our tour guide was both knowledgeable and interesting. We only had one day to spend in Rome and Ciao Italy provided us with a memorable one. The company also gave us a translation guide of common phrases in Italian; we were well-prepared for our tour! We visited 4 other cities in Italy so the information given to us by Ciao Italy was truly invaluable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn Marie Moore

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coulproducts

We Help eCommerce Brands Launch Grow Exponentially On Amazon Want To Grow Today WORK WITH US Best in the biz when it comes to launching and ranking amazon products I purchased the Amz LTV course and was amazed at how

Recent Reviews

I have been struggling in Amazon launch prior to learn from Pete’s approach. I tired my own FB ads, heavy PPC, as well as heavy discount. Nothing came close to the results using Pete’s approach. Plus you are building audience that you can launch again and again with lower and lower cost. Trust me, it is totally worth it. My first success launch now produce about 2k products per month. I am actually launch another product this week and cannot wait to see the results. Besides the course Pete is teaching, the his youtube Handel is full of value pack. Trust me, I have watched so many channels, I am still surprised the subscribers for his channel are way less than it should be. I also need to mention that he answers every questions in our private groups. I am not sure you can get that in other private groups.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jun Tang

4.6

40 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Colapz

We offer a comprehensive range of items that have been designed with functionality and convenience in mind Next day UK delivery available

Recent Reviews

I have been kept up to date at all time on when my product would be ready for dispatch, and today 29/03/19 my order arrived in A1 condition and I would recommend Colaoz to any caravaner or Motorhome owners, thank you and well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. J.

I made an order which I received the next day. Unfortunately, one of the parts was incorrect. A quick phone call had the right part identified and despatched. The next day, the courier arrived with the new part and picked up the wrong part at the same time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Field

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Future Garden

Future Garden are one of the UKs leading hydroponic equipment distributors We have been supplying and advising future gardeners’ since 1997

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer original product damaged during delivery, new item shipped without fuss and arrived next day highly recommended and will definitely use again in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

O. H.

Although I paid for next day delivery it did take a couple of days but in light of the circumstances I was delighted with the speed and protective wrapping

Great

1 year ago

Patricia Yates

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Park Home Assist

Park Home Assist have been providing residential park home insurance since 2005 with a dedicated team based in the UK get a quote today

Recent Reviews

Their advisor Phil Timms was lovely and we had a good rapport from the beginning, he kept to his promises calling when arranged and was really kind and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Mr

Easy to buy with contents covered too £100 cheaper than I paid last year with another company.

Great

1 year ago

E. P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RobloxClaim

Start Earning Robux today for FREE With our platform you can earn ROBUX completely legitimately and receive it instantly Thousands of users have already been paid out Earn ROBUX with us today and purchase yourself a new outfit gamepass or whatever you want in ROBLOX

Recent Reviews

I found hacks for free robux on this site. The site is good, a bit slow, but I love that they make a sear for cheats sites that are legit. No surveys here and no human verification. Also I like the design. Also I was only looking for hacks, because my friend was cheating at the game. I do not usually cheat in any game.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamal K.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Backwoods 3D

This is your one-stop shop for 3D designmodelling and printing There are a few items listed for sale below but if you don39t see something you want please message me If you already have a model to print send me the file and I39ll get you a quote If you need a model made message me and let39s talk about your needs

Recent Reviews

Backwoods 3D not only helped design what I was looking for, but helped me choose and set up my first 3D printer as well. It doesn't end there - this designer regularly stays in touch to check how my hobby is coming along and always offers assistance and advice if I am struggling with print settings. Lastly, this is an affordable, user friendly experience that I would recommend to both amateur & seasoned people looking for help with 3D print / design. You can't go wrong!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. K.

Ive worked with Backwoods 3D before on a piece I needed that literally has never been made before-he not only brought my vision to life, but is easy to work with and has a great turn around time! If you're like me and don't want to get into the hassle of 3d modeling and printing, it's much better to have the work outsourced-and I'll be a repeat customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sell and Exchange Crypto Ultra-Fast

Want to get crypto but dont have an idea where to purchase it safely Youre welcome to sell and buy crypto with a credit card at a competitive rate Buy crypto and swap coins at the trusted website where youll get the necessary amount of coins with maximum comfort

Recent Reviews

I'm a regular crypto use which involved in mining/trading since 2015. I'm using trading platforms and exchanges all the time. Some of them are good, some are bad, that depends on what you need. I recently came across switchere on some listing and decided to try it out. Compared to another service I regularly use switcher has better rates and faster order execution. I like it. It has 2 licenses which don't mean anything to me but could mean something to somebody, that's a plus I guess. The only thing that might be frustrating to some uses is this service doesn't accept all countries, for example USA and Canada are restricted from using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben L.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You don't know exactly what the proper name is for the product you are trying to find?No matter, the search botton will guide you there. Looking for a particular style of sweater?Or a particular brand?This website will show a huge selection matching your request, at different prices, then, all you need to do is choose and click! Buy at best prices directly from the retailer, as if you were in the largest department store of the world, from the comfort of your home

Excellent

1 year ago

Marnie D.

Become.com has been my favorite comparison shopping site whenever I'm researching a product before purchase. It has a wide selection of products to choose from and distinguishes them by free shipping, percent discounted, and by merchant. Amazing user functionality - I was looking for a rare perfume and found it there, which made my day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lulu P.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Noggin

Navigating the New Normal 8211nbspnbspLearn More Navigating the New Normal Parents Edition Yes kids are resilient but theyre not invincible And sure grownups know a lot but we dont have all the answers Thats why we invited the CA Surgeon General and other leading experts on childrens health and learning to help us put the hellip

Recent Reviews

The subscription is good for a month maybe 2 at best. It never updates with new shows. I have the subscription for a long time and it has never updated 1 time. At this point even my toddlers are sick of the same old episodes.

Average

1 year ago

Josh A.

First the good. My son LOVES this sites. The songs are great fun, especially that Laurie Berkner Band! The best part is this site is basically a compilation of songs, videos and games for kids that you can control. The quality is excellent but I wish the videos were larger. Here is the bad part...you have to pay for this. They give you a 7 day trial and then try to bill you monthly. This site is chock full of advertisements, so I don't know why you would have to pay for this type of entertainment. There are so many other sites out there with similar content that I just do not think it is worth it. Just TIVO your nick or disney channel and it is the same type of stuff. The reason why I paid for this site....wifi and my laptop. I was sitting at the airport for 3 hours...I had wifi....Noggin TV and a happy kid...that to me is priceless

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GetCurvyNow

Health FitnessBeautyLove RelationshipAboutHi thereI039m Claire and I039d like to personally welcome you to Get Curvy Now Our blog has been up since 2012 and is still growing thanks to the love from our readers we can continue making valuable and fun content like thisAt GetCurvyNow our goal is to help you

Recent Reviews

It's great to know such a website exists. Not only is is 100% safe, contains no aduclt or dangerous content, but has a lot to offer. The content included in the webist is very informative and good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skiopa N.

Well, if you are looking for a quality website, that contains only the best and most unique content, plus it's safe for children, then this is the website to be. I use it all the time and all o the mentioned positives about this site should really convince you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frodaka V.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HearingLife

HearingLife offers hearing wellness care and hearing aids for people who want to achieve optimal results For a complimentary hearing assessment call 844 836-5003

Recent Reviews

ngytthat Rich Cargill has moved on, the office in Fall River is only out for thee money. They are not interested in the person getting what is best for their loss Just want to make a sale, Michael and his boss Greg, I think , what you to spend money my understanding is that Greg does not have a license and does not know ANYTHING about hearing . Stay away from Hearing life also they have a sign that they are recording everything

Average

1 year ago

Robert S.

Hearing Life called my 89 year old father to set up an appointment to do a checkup on his 6 month old hearing aids. He was skeptical and he asked me call and find out more. The person I talked with on the phone knew my fathers medical history (relating to his hearing loss), his address, phone number (obviously) and other private medical information. I was even more skeptical they knew so much, but daddy wanted to have his ears adjusted so we kept the appointment. I wasnt impressed with the cheap furniture in the waiting room, the lack of space in the patient rooms and generally was not comfortable with anything happening in the 2 hours we were there. The first person we saw did a hearing test. He was pleasant. This man looked at how daddys hearing aids were sitting on his ears and offered to shave them down to fit better. Up until this point we were not feeling anything shady or unprofessional was going on, I was more or uncomfortable with the lack of any kind of medical office feel to this store front suite. When the first man took daddys hearing aids to complete the adjustments he suggested, another man in a long white coat (aka, doctors coat) came in to get us to go over the hearing test results. My BS alarm lit right up. First of all, the guy was NOT old enough to be an actual doctor, there were no college or accreditation documents anywhere in sight and he just had a general salesman type vibe. Daddy and I sat down on the side of the desk opposite the hearing aid specialist. This H.A.S. suggested that while daddys hearing aids were being adjusted he wanted to make sure daddy could hear everything that was going on, so the H.A.S. had an extra set of hearing aids for daddy to borrow. Long story short, this guy tried really really hard to sell us his $7,000 hearing aids. I asked him about his accreditations / education, etc. He responded with I am a licensed hearing aid specialist. I am not personally familiar with this kind of license, so I kept the conversation going . He is not an audiologist or an ENT doctor, or anything medically licensed at all. He didnt even know the difference between an audiologist and an ENT doctor. (I am fully aware of the difference as I have several children who have seen both kinds of doctors during their lives. In addition, I have a bachelors degree in sociology with an emphasis on the elderly, more specifically issues pertaining to elderly women, being fully aware of elder scams is my thing). Basically this guy puts on a white coat, giving an unsuspecting elder the illusion of being a medical professional. The current elder population generally does what a doctor asks them to do, because the doctor knows best. Hearing Life is taking this almost guaranteed response of an elder and ran with it. Luckily daddy had me with him and I called BS pretty quickly, saving him a LOT of money. I wish I had been able to help the other woman in the office while we were there. This nimrod convinced her to get the $7,000 pair of hearing aids, to be financed by care credit, a medical use credit card. I was sick when I heard how this H.A.S. preyed on this woman. I will continue telling this story to anyone who will listen to hopefully shut these jokers down, or at the very least give a potential patient a heads up about what to expect. Their pretend license should be taken away, indeed!

Average

1 year ago

Ms C.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Talk Business SMEs Business Advice Tips for Entrepreneurs

Talk Business provides free small business advice tips and information for entrepreneurs SMEs and business owners We just want everybody to have more success

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sheepskin Slippers Accessories Morlands Glastonbury

Morlands Glastonbury have been making high quality beautifully designed genuine sheepskin slippers and boots for nearly 150 years

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

tradebotdirectory.com

The largest list of Automatic CSGO trading bots Browse trading bot sites that have been TESTED

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop Hasty-Bake Charcoal Grills Manufacturer Direct

Hasty-Bake Charcoal Grills Smokers have been made in the USA since 1948 in Tulsa Oklahoma Shop manufacturer direct for the best warranty and price

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CANIDAE

Here at CANIDAE we039re pet people We use the same ingredients we want for our own dogs and cats in our foods Independent and family-owned we039ve been making

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blockchain News

Blockchain News is building a must-read premiere news brand focusing not just on blockchain technology and cryptocurrency marketsbut also on the culture and personalities of the industry We write about hard news and market trends but we also cover the visionaries and alchemists of the industry like the rock stars they are We appeal to blockchain professionals as well as mainstream readers and pop culture enthusiasts Like Rolling Stone in the 1960s well bring the mainstream to this counterculture until it goes mainstreamand then become the nimble centre of it Blockchain News was founded in 2015 by Richard Kastelein with the goal of educating and informing those curious about Blockchain

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MICHAEL GLEESON SHOES

Thank you to all our customers we are so delighted to see you all again We are all adjusting to our new way of shopping but thanks to your patience and cooperation things have been running very

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cool Mom Eats

Cool Mom Eats is the lifesaving resource for parents who cook who eat who feed kids or who don039t have enough time in the day Know anyone like that

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Assisted Reproduction in Madrid Spain Tambre Fertility Clinics

Meet Tambre Your fertility clinic in Madrid Spain Our results are the result of the involvement of our team and application of the latest technology

4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Cookie Rookie

Browse hundreds of delicious but easy-to-make recipes with step-by-step photos or video tutorials Good food has never tasted better OR been easier to make

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with