Back  

Wheelchair Rental Service

A company that offers wheelchair rental services.

559

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2538

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Wheelchair Rental Service

Wheelchair Rental Service A company that offers wheelchair rental services.

559

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2538

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom wood baseball bats made with the finest materials available

Barnstable Bat makes and supplies bats to all levels of baseball Colleges MSLB high schools along with youth and adult teams to name a few

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

9 months ago

Slim & Savvy

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hardcastle Bodybuilding

Welcome to the Official Hardcastle store Here you will find the full range of Hardcastle Fitness and Bodybuilding Equipment plus other exciting new products

Recent Reviews

A pleasant shopping experience! Product is well made and you cannot fault the quality!!! It does not get much better than this, Many Thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Valente

Excellent purchase. Very fast shipping. Hope to buy from again

Excellent

1 year ago

Val Carr

3.5

181 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

9 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

9 months ago

there

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Average

1 year ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Average

1 year ago

littlemommy1952

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read some reviews suggesting that customer service might be hit or miss. I was also wary about a site that sells bike parts with a web name that was only about low prices. But I took a chance, and all worked out fine. I ordered a pair of MTB shorts that I could not find available anywhere else (I wanted a particular style and color and size). I received confirmation emails and the shorts arrived in what I thought was a short amount of time. The item was exactly as described. I also emailed their customer service to give them a heads up about how their services were received and I received a personal email back within a day, sharing how their staff were riders as well. I appreciated the personal response and the fact that there are at least some staffers who are bikers. I would recommend their site.

Great

1 year ago

David L.

I was supposed to get a $50 gift certificate with my order over $200 ; it didn't come . After another email to customer service they sent me a separate one though. All the products I ordered have been as advertised in the service is usually good .

Great

1 year ago

valerie84106

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast service,love these ear plugs,have been using them for years now,they really are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

mireillesou

I was very pleased with the quality of the earplugs which I bought in August last year. Previously I was spending £5 every 3 weeks for 6 silicone ear plugs. I bought the large pack which has 24 plugs to drown out my husbands snoring and has lasted over 7 months which is a bargain. I will never buy any other type of ear plugs ever again. Well done to earplugsonline.

Excellent

1 year ago

sparkinson01

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Average

1 year ago

Fucknutraplanet

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

1 year ago

Amy Y.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

9 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

9 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Average

1 year ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Average

1 year ago

royhhall

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Average

1 year ago

Rich175

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently decided to build a private gym in my home. I had no idea where to start but luckily Jesse Eatevez was able to help me out an guide me through the whole process. He spent hours on the phone with me explaining the details and benefits of each machine. I could not have asked for better service, he was able to get me commercial equipment (the kind you see in gyms, which to my surprise can cost up to $10k for just one treadmill ) for a quarter of the price and they even back up all their equipment with life time warranties. Wow!. After several calls to different companies shopping around for price I knew fitnessblowout was the way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan56lee W.

We bought three pieces of equipment four to five years ago.Now needing a couple of parts due to normal wear.Thought that we might have trouble finding parts due to the age of equipment .Was very pleased to find out that they still have the parts in stock and would replace them free of charge.Thank you Dave and Augustine

Excellent

1 year ago

Russmckenzie1972 K.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

9 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chet E.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top services! Bij vragen wordt je gelijk te woord gestaan en ook wordt er gewerkt met mogelijkheden en oplossingen. Betrouwbaar en enorm klantvriendelijk. Zeker aan te raden om je volgende paar sokken bij Sockeloen te bestellen.

Excellent

9 months ago

Meryem

I was asked for a review by sockeloen, so here you have it: if you have bigger feet (46), the one size fits all makes the socks too short. ankle height socks is not what a 'wannabe' stylish cyclist aspires. otherwise the socks are nice

Average

1 year ago

Kevin V.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

9 months ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christine Southern

4

33 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carrye Massey

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

9 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

9 months ago

James Whitaker

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Provasil - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Memory Supplement

Provasil is the most potent Natural Focus and Memory Enhancer currently available HURRY UP Buy a Provasil Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

It’s only been 3 days of taking Provasil. I’ll have to see if it makes a difference after I’ve been on it for a while. One thing I am not too thrilled with, is that the pills are kind of large and it’s a little difficult to swallow even with a lot of water, but will wait to see if the benefits outweigh the size of the pill, if it does it’ll be worth it.

Great

9 months ago

Susana Grandjean

Purchased two bottles back in November of 2019. The product has never been delivered but the credit card was charged. As of today, I am still waiting for the refund or the product be finally delivered. This cannot be more reductions then it is!

Bad

9 months ago

Elena Ripley

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Nordic Skate skiing boots on 2/27/2015 and paid an additional $34.95 for 3 day shipping. The order was not acted upon until I called the store on 3/2, The boots were not shipped until 3/3, so the fee for rapid shipping was wasted.

Great

1 year ago

Sameast J.

Boots came UK sized instead of US but fit well anyway

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordonph10780 C.

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flexoplex - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Joint Pain Pill

Flexoplex is 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Blend Targets Roots of Joint Pain HURRY UP Buy a Flexoplex Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I’ve been taking Flexoplex for 6 days and can’t believe how great I feel. I started noticing a pain and stiffness difference on day 3 but Wow, it just keeps getting better. Went golfing yesterday and feel great today ?. I have already recommended to 3 if my friends and family. I’m a customer forever!!!!! I’m 71 and was really feeling the stiffness in my joints, Thanks!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jo Powers

On the reminder email the promotion was for $35.xx. When I place the order my total with shipping was $46.xx. That does not add up because shipping is around 6.00! If you promote a discount you need to stick to it or do not make the promotion at all

Great

1 year ago

Leonor G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with