Back  

Blood Testing Service

A service that performs laboratory tests in which a sample of blood is withdrawn from the body to be analyzed.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

42

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Blood Testing Service

Blood Testing Service A service that performs laboratory tests in which a sample of blood is withdrawn from the body to be analyzed.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

42

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recovapro

Recovapro is a full-body massaging device that aims at enhancing the body’s performance Helps in relieving muscle soreness encouraging blood circulation and preventing muscle damage Buy Today

Recent Reviews

This is a brilliant massager - just as good as the hypervolt only considerably cheaper. In some ways it is even better as it it has 5 speeds, and the lowest one is lower and the top one is higher. I am delighted with it.

Excellent

3 years ago

G. G.

This is an amazing massager for your back...legs..shoulders. It’s expensive but it’s worth every penny...at last i have relief from back pain. This is well made and it comes in a case with attachments. I can’t recommend this item enough ...it really is a life saver for people who have sore backs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne Young

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't realize this was a subscription and when I tried to cancel I can't seem to do it via the webpage. Had a lot of positive expectations, I probably would have used this service on a regular basis but now I feel tricked into it I will unsubscribe as quick as possible

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Private Blood Tests - Home Blood Test Kits UK - Forth Life

Track what’s happening on the inside with a range of simple finger prick home blood tests kits Taken in the privacy of your own home with results in days

Recent Reviews

Professional Service Having used Forth over the past 2 years, I can recommend that their range of biomarker tests and informative service helps me stay healthy. Especially useful in these challenging times! Their service is impressive with easy to understand facts about each test and the results come back fast available on a personalised dashboard, again easy to understand....the app is brilliant!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alison Pearce

From ordering the test kit online to receiving my results was less than 7 days, I have gone on to be diagnosed with polycystic ovaries by my GP thanks to this service. I have struggled with symptoms for 10 years and my doctors haven’t been able to figure out the issue. I ordered a testosterone test which came back high and showed the results to my GP who then went on following further tests to get my diagnosis finally!! Thank you so much this has truly changed my life. Although the diagnosis is a condition which can’t be cured I now know the problem and will be going on for treatment due to insulin resistance caused by this issue that I would have never known about if it wasn’t for forth.

Excellent

3 years ago

G Mcl

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

STDcheck

Privately order the STD tests you want online then visit one of our 4500 local labs to give a quick blood or urine sample to get tested Results in 1-2 days

Recent Reviews

Quick, efficient, and professional. The only downside is that the test results are difficult to understand. If you call the help line, they will explain. If you show a sexual partner, it is difficult to explain.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathan T.

It was information, quick and easy. It takes the hassle out of going to a care center and talking to a doctor and leaving unsure of what you want to get. As well as a 100 dollar visit fee for those who self-pay

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Keto-Mojo is a fabulous product, now with a new modern interface to a smartphone. The software seems to work extremely well, providing a glucose to ketone ratio. Highly recommended. If you have any interest in this product, by all means, go ahead.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jake Kushner

I’ve been using Keto-Mojo since they first started and I’ve never been disappointed. Highly recommend them!

Excellent

4 years ago

Alba Mcgowan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with