Back  

Online Pharmacy

A pharmacy that operates over the internet and sends orders to customers through mail or shipping companies or online pharmacy web portal.

1027

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7700

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacy A pharmacy that operates over the internet and sends orders to customers through mail or shipping companies or online pharmacy web portal.

1027

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7700

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

21 Rhinos

- Currently orders are being placed in the mail within 2-3 business days or less -

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ahuriri Pharmacy

Ahuriri Pharmacy in Napier New Zealand online chemist for wellbeing gifts cosmetics home decor Stella and Gemma jewellery children39s clothing Nimue Adashiko skincare makeup pharmacist wellness health in Hawkes Bay free freight NZ wide on orders over 80

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Camp Brand Goods

Men`s and Women`s Outdoor Adventure Apparel Camping Happy Camper Comfortable Soft Outdoor Lifestyle Clothing Camp Hike Outside Outdoorsy Clothes.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Care Online Pharmacy

Care Online Pharmacy Offer A Convenient & Confidential Service. Free Doctors Assessment. Wide Range Of Treatments. Price Match Guarantee. Fast Delivery.

4.1

55 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Walmart

Shop Walmart.com for Every Day Low Prices. Free Shipping on Orders 35 or Pickup In-Store and get a Pickup Discount. Open a Walmart Credit Card to Save Even More!

Recent Reviews

I can't get any of my basic needs delivered since covid-19. We are two high risk individuals who cannot go out hunting down our needs. I'm paying to have my groceries delivered from other stores. Several times my daughter has gone to Walmart and bought the things that Walmart said was out of stock online. Couldn't get it delivered but there was plenty on the shelves. Lazy shoppers? Inefficient updating on the site? Whatever the problem is, I paid Walmart $99 to have my groceries delivered and I'd prefer not to be paying other stores to do it.

Average

1 year ago

D. C.

If I could give them 0 stars I would. I understand we are going through a pandemic and that was the reason why I decided to purchase some personalized gifts online a month prior father's day. I didn't obtain any updates or tracking information on my order. Walmart absolutely cannot complete with Amazon if they are trying (lacking) and that shows. The experience ordering gifts for father's day was horrible because it was ruined since I did not receive my items. Never again! In general worse experience ever!

Average

1 year ago

Alma H.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The general public want it all, cheap prices, instant replies to email, next day delivery. The overheads to run email, anti spam, anti virus, invoicing, secure web site, warranty + shipping dept are expensive. If you want cheap then go find it on ebay or to a pet shop. Personaly I ordered from the Beyond Bikes from the UK to get some esoteric items not availabke over here. I had a problem with one item and they shipped a new one straight out free shipping. I am a very happy customer. You may be getting confused with Jenson-USA who do require faxed security checks prior to shipping as BB did not.

Excellent

1 year ago

labtec

I ordered $150.00 worth of parts for my bike on November 27, 2006 with 3 day shipping. I received my order confirmation within a few hours so I assumed everything was in stock and fine. I wanted 3 day shipping because of the unseasonably warm weather we've been experiencing in the north east, there was still plenty of warm days to go ride ahead. After the 3rd day, I began checking my order status on beyondbikes.com, it never changed. By December 10th I sent a polite email inquiring about my order and asking to switch my shipping to ground because it was already 2 weeks. I received a brief message stating my order would ship between 2 and 5 days. By christmas eve, I cancelled my order. I'm so pissed. I missed so many 50 to 60 degree days in DECEMBER. I placed another order from a different online retailer a few months ago and the next day I received a phone call from an associate telling my one of my parts was not in stock, and apology and they asked how I wanted to proceed. WHATS SO HARD ABOUT THAT???? NEVER AGAIN!

Excellent

1 year ago

PissedMBiker

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

4.3

56 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Walgreens

Walgreens is your home for Pharmacy Photo and Health Wellness products Refill your prescriptions online create memories with Walgreens Photo and shop products for delivery or in-store pickup Walgreens Trusted since 1901

Recent Reviews

Good deals ordering photo prints. Super easy to use and my prints we're ready in about an hour at my local Walgreens. I signed up for Express pay, and I was in and out of the store in five minutes.

Excellent

9 months ago

Amber

Walgreen's on Clear Lake City Blvd., 77062 does great, dependable canvas prints. I have not been disappointed by their prints. I use this company when I have a canvas to make for a silent auction, give to a friend, or to sell to someone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deborah Repasz

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

RAM ordered 3/24, returned with RMA and confirmed to be delivered back at Omni on 3/31. Now it's 4/24 and the refund for the order has not been processed despite 5 phone calls and repeated assurances that the refund would go through that day. I would NOT recommend them by any means even though they do have low initial prices, as their customer service has proved to be terrible.

Average

1 year ago

toshiclark

I ordered before looking at ratings here; all 3 were very dissatisfied. had i read these first, i would not have ordered. so i was VERY nervous about this order. i called the next day, and a salesperson said he would be sure it got filled that day. 4 days later my order (2x1gig ram for my powermac g5) arrived. it is installed and working perfectly. despite my anxiety, i would have to say that i am pleased with their price and they delivered my ram as described in their website.

Excellent

1 year ago

tom e

4.3

57 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bowling

1 Trusted Online Bowling Pro Shop for 21 Years Fast Free Shipping Friendly Service with lowest prices on Storm Dexter Brunswick Hammer more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Wrist brace and was shipped out and received within 5 day just like they promised. This was exactly the product that I wanted. Will definitely look at their website for other bowling items that I may need. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

Bowling.com is awesome. The shipping process is ridiculous...in a good way. I ordered shoes on Sunday and they came on Tuesday. The bowling shoes for the kids are cute too! This is our eighth pair...We order a new one every year for kids bowl free. I love bowling.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sussieq Y.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joe continues to provide lower prices on virtually all of New Balance's offerings with low or no shipping charges. I've compared with local bargain outlets and they sometimes beat Joe on a running shoe that has been discontinued and is only available in extreme sizes and/or widths. But, that's rare. If you are a New Balance freak like I am, check this site out. They are quality service oriented and deliver within a few days of order. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

William B.

Puma located at 22705 Clarksburg road. Clarksburg Premium Outlets. Nasty place to work. Brian Ward supervisor is a pervert/child molester. He showed naked pictures to us of his pennis. Pictures in his underwear no pants or shirt on. Always making nasty sexuall jokes with his gay ass. He sweeter than a tank of sugar. Bisexual all day. He stinks so bad smells like dirty ass. He hates anything that smells good. He got a ugly daughter that's a thief and liar she steals Anywhere you take her even church. He is so proud his six year old daughter is a thief. The apple don't fall far from the tree. His daughter ugly and always look dirty. Look like she the devil child. He even showed the pictures to minors at work. Very racist company they allow the white men to sexually harass all the black and Spanish people. Marc the store manager only like to hire young girls to look at they Butt. He is very much a creep. Everyone that work at puma always quit or Marc tell lies to get them fired. Marc he always lie for Brian. Because he is a nasty pervert like him. And a religious hypocrite. He don't appreciate blacks and Spanish customers. Don't shop at puma. They always following the black customer talking about they stealing. Or he gotta zoom In the camera on the black customers. Taylor always claiming he saw a black person stealing. Like sit your slow ass down boy. He stay screaming Italians are so smart and great. But he is a STUPID DUNCE. A roach is smarter than him. With his nasty saggy butt. Still living with grandparents at 20 years old. No CAR or DL at 20. All Italians are know for is CRIME. His old ass girlfriend be buying them liquor to drink and they are not 21. Marc the store manager encourages white employees to accuse blacks of stealing. Taylor is one stupid slow worker. He can't understand simple tasks. He suck $#*! all day to keep his job. Always late and drunk for work. Wanna be a model with his UGLY dirty self. He do everything backwards. Like OMG how stupid can one be. But leave it up to him He stay screaming all day Italians are so smart. Looks like the smart DNA skipped over him. His Uncle I can bet is his Dad. Got a old ugly nasty looking girlfriend that work at coach and always wanna tell us about his sex life she 50 he 20 with a brain of a two year old. Andrew he a crack head he shower once a week come to work drunk washing his hair in the bathroom. Putting on deodorant at work with his stink self. He smoke crack why he can't gain weight. Got a dry looking girlfriend she 25 look 55. Look like she an't got no green card. His mother bipolar he always need to leave early to restrain her crazy ass. He is a compulsive pathological liar. Just tell lies for no reason he is SICK in the head. No wonder why his sister can't stand him. Neffie he put Spanish people in categories of how important they are depending on what Spanish country they from. He had the nerve to say Mexican's are the bottom of Spanish people. He always late for work and stinks smell like he don't shower. He smell like dog $#*!. His breath smell like two little man taking a $#*! in his mouth. He think because he speak English he better than Spanish people who don't speak English. Marc said he is slow and need constant supervision he regret hiring him. So Neffie kiss ass all day to keep a simple job. They stupid as ever lack simple working common sense. He is so stupid. Very racist company. Marc wife gaves him no PUSSY so he stay Mad. Marc is so biopolar. He is very bipolar. One day he happy the next day he sad. He is so boring always claiming stupid ass religion when he a pervert. No one ever stay at this job. All the white male employees gay sleeping with each other. You can always find them holding hand hugging each other. They like dogs in heat for each other. Like a bunch of high school girls in heat they constantly in each other's face. Stay away from PUMA Clarksburg MD Outlet. Watch your kids around BRIAN WARD he loves to show minors NUDE pictures he is a child molester. The one that molest kids then gave them candy.

Average

1 year ago

Brian W.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home of Cuban cigars in Durham Region online

Cigar cases travel boxes cigar cutters cigar stands cigar accessories cigar lighterhumidor humidors GTAA cigars cigar gift packages cigar Toronto cuba beginners cases Cohiba Cuban cigars holders cigars cigarsonline cigars online world wide shipping Cigars Durham

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of cigars on April 23, 2020. They were supposed to be sent with tracking by Canada Post. The tracking number provided by Hugo C the proprietor of Cigars Canada and Blue Knight Cigars turned out not to be a tracking number. It was not a trackable service. I have now waited a month for a package that Cigars Canada cannot prove was sent. Hugo C refuses to give a refund so I have had to resort to an escalated complaint to PayPal. My advice is not to deal with this person as he can't be trusted.

Average

1 year ago

Tim De

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

TV Ears

Notice to our loyal customers Our online store is OPEN for business and orders will ship within 24 hours We take the safety of our employees customers and community to the highest regard We are currently not allowing walk in customers to help control the spread of COVID-19 Our friendly American staff is available over

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dual unit and both head sets snapped after a few months. They replaced and both have snapped again and TV Ears say they are out of warranty and won't replace, but would sell me a new head set for $49.00 each. Very poorly made and very hard to get a person when you call with an issue. Will never buy again.

Average

1 year ago

Donald54321 V.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

9 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

9 months ago

Micheal

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Koa39s House Pet Supplies

Koa39s House Pet Supplies is your one stop shop for Dog and Cat supplies With all the top brands your pets love All with free shipping on all orders 29 easy convenient Auto Ship that puts you in charge Shop in-store or online and have your pet supplies delivered From Freeze Dried to Frozen Koa39s has you covered

Recent Reviews

I was having trouble finding the “zen pen” for my dog. Koa’s House Pet Supplies had what I needed and it arrived with free shipping and quickly. I will certainly buy more products from them in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lorri Martini

The cbd gel pen is amazing. It helps my 13 yr old in so many ways. The packaging of it could use some work. Sometimes I have to take the pen apart ( and loose half of it) to get it to work. Other than that, it's amazing

Great

9 months ago

Kasey Filiatrault

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home-Page New

FREE Shipping on all orders over 100 Low-Cost stainless steel sanitary fittings available for purchase online We offer a huge variety of fittings for the food beverage and pharmaceutical industries Most orders ship same day

Recent Reviews

Miss ordered first time my bad , staff very helpfully getting correct parts and getting an ETA number

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan D.

I have made Sanitary Fittings my "go to" fitting source. Fair prices and fast response time, on my orders, makes my life easier and gets the needed fitting into service as fast as I need it. I would like to see a longer Trial-Clamp hose barb. It is the preference of my manufacturing crew. Other than that, well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Mcgowan

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

EZvacuum

EZVacuum offers FREE SHIPPING on vacuum cleaner bags belts vacuum filters parts orders 100 Satisfaction Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Bought what was represented at their website as a 24.00 OEM roller bar for our Bissell upright vacuum. Instead they substituted a cheap, Chinese made knock off that sells at Ebay for $10-12 less than what I paid them. You have to pay return postage plus a restocking fee, so I just ate it. Look at all their one star reviews here.

Average

1 year ago

Fitz14128 F.

I am 100% happy with EZ Vacuum. Ordered an Oreck brush for our vacuum - best price around. Arrived quickly - easy to install, EXACTLY what I wanted. Will definitely do business with EZ Vacuum again. We have several Oreck products. Also free shipping was great!! Thanks, MBC

Excellent

1 year ago

Crochetgardenquilt Z.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eOfficeDirect

Discount Office Furniture Seating Supplier of HON Eurotech Lorell OFM more FREE Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

I ordered a HON 5 drawer file cabinet and HON bookcase. Shipped and received items within 2 days of order. Competitive pricing, super fast delivery and no shipping charge. I would highly recommend and order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dtak I.

It was easy to put together and one of the few that i found with 15 mail slots and it came in a timely matter. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Arjohnson K.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

District Lines

District Lines - District Lines is a secure online merchandise store that sells apparel t-shirts hoodies and merch for bands clothing companies record labels and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a shirt for my friend for Christmas. 2 months later, I still didn't have it. I asked customer support what happened and they said it got lost in the mail, but I couldn't get another because they were out of stock. They offered me to exchange but anything she would've wanted was also out of stock. Do not order anything from them. Ever.

Average

1 year ago

llmarcel

I have always highly recommended this company until now. I signed up for a VIP package for a concert. They did not send out the email (yes I checked both folders). I missed most of the experience. They claimed the system sent out some and not others. They refused me a refund and never did patch me through to a manager. Nor did I ever receive a phone call. I have used them many times in the past and never a complaint from me. You would think that would account for something? Nope. Pretty bad customer service (coming from someone who does customer service for a living). Never ever again, and they are lucky I bought my package far enough out that I couldn't dispute my charge or I would have.

Average

1 year ago

mandahuzzah

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parts

Shop Online for Automotive Parts Accessories and Merchandise at Partscom Home to Over 20 Million OEM Parts and Growing

Recent Reviews

I purchased an electronic automotive part from this merchant. The part was discovered to be defective upon installation. I processed a return/exchange from their website. The next day I received an email saying my return has been rejected. No reason or explanation given. The seller does not provide any phone number to contact them nor an address to send the returns back to. THEY DO NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS. I have sent them several emails asking for their phone# and address however I have received no response. Time to contact my credit card company. In addition, the seller overcharges on shipping and is not quick to ship orders. Avoid this seller at all costs.

Average

1 year ago

Mitsu2k W.

I placed an order 6/23/2008. According to their policies ground shipping costs are "No more than 15% of total order or a minimum of $8.99" on my checkout they charged $10.99 and when they charged my credit card that amount increased to $13.51. I have attempted to call them multiple times and there is never a human to answer the phone. I have left multiple voice messages and they have been ignored. I tried to call their corporate office and they were unwilling to help me. Please be aware that parts.com does not actually sell anything! They are more like eBay than anything else. I would never buy anything from them again due to their own violation of their polices and the poor "customer service" that ignores your messages. *** Update; I sent parts.com a link to this message and they responded back saying " I AM FORWARDING THIS TO OUR WEB MASTER. I AM ASSUMING YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE CHRYSLER BOLTS." when 1) I clearly asked them to call me back only and 2) I had only placed an order for parts for a BMW. I did finally get someone to call me back I think he was from a Ford dealer in Arizona and he was very irate saying $13.51 is what it costs them to ship (no, per fedex.com it costs $7.58 I took care to use the correct weight, package size and residential delivery)

Average

1 year ago

Joako N.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TotalPetSupply

If you are looking for pet care and pet pharmacy you are at the right place Total pet supply is your destination for high quality and discount pet meds online

Recent Reviews

Today is October 28, and I have not receive shipment from them on order from September 18. They claim that they shipped it, but there is no tracking information. They said they will re-ship or reimburse, but I needed my product long time ago! Lousy supplier!

Average

1 year ago

Vpk N.

I chose this vendor because they do a price match and they are located in Washington. I am from Oregon so I assumed it would be a quick delivery. The prescription medications come from ENGLAND!!! How absurd.Still have not gotten my order, but it's only been a week so I shouldn't complain, right? I would love to find a pet supply site for medications that are price compatable and on time delivery.

Average

1 year ago

Shortfire L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wayback Machine Downloader Online Website Downloader CMS converter

Online website copier and Internet Archive downloader Download all files from a website include scripts and images Free CMS included Clean and workable code of rebuilt sites external links removing Wordpress adaptation

Recent Reviews

They have 2 different downloaders, for Internet archive dead websites and for live web sites. They work a little bit different, I have some troubles to make a download with second one. But support was very helpful and make all installations for me. Good service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo Benyovszky

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Chess

Shop now at one of the largest suppliers of chess sets chess pieces chess boards other supplies We offer great discounts free shipping on many orders

Recent Reviews

This is my second order, first was excellent very fast shipment, 2nd order - some items was on backorder(computer glitch). Calledthem...customer service was excellent, all items was shipped same day. Price and service is great, highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

G1nie H.

Bought 90 analogue clocks from the UK store and they started to fail after about two hours of use. Some would not work at all, others could not be stopped from ticking. They refused to give a refund (or even swap them and let us pay for an upgrade to digital ones). Bad product and dodgy customer service. They boast about their low prices but I would rather have paid more for stuff that was actually usable!

Average

1 year ago

Mitchelljamie B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Pharmacy - Certified and Licensed Online Pharmacy

Trusted and certified Canadian pharmacy Your source for safe and affordable prescriptions online Our prices are cheaper than in the United States

Recent Reviews

Good other then how do I send you my prescription? I sent a photo copy of the prescription via email. Once we figured it out, it is great. We look for them to call and verify our need for the next order. And then, we are ready to order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Very Y.

I order from PricePro Pharmacy for the first time and had a great experience all round. The process was easy and quick, professional service and prices are competitive.

Great

1 year ago

Nancy B.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Crazy4Jeans

Lift your bum tuck your tummy and slim your figure Buy now and pay later with Afterpay Premium Body Shaping Jeans available in a range of washes and unique trendy styles Real stretch shapewear denim sizes 4 to 16 and plus sizes Free shipping on orders over 100 worldwide

Recent Reviews

I love my pair. They do a great job of making my legs and bottom look good. I think I got the wrong size though as they are a little bit too big. I will probably get a new pair soon in a size down :) love them

Excellent

9 months ago

Lauren Mathieson

Always receive very prompt informative communication which is so important for me with buying online. Not to mention the jeans, fit & styles are always amazing and keep me on my weight loss goals.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bianca Frost

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ID Superstore

Big Savings Free Shipping Over 100 on Everything Needed to Print Design Manage Wear ID Badges A BBB Rating Shop Online or Call 1-800-667-1772

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with PICS ID Superstore for about 9 years on an ongoing project. There are multiple order every week, and large orders annually. PICS has met or exceeded our requirements cheerfully and faithfully. PICS understands the business critical aspect of our project and get it done on time, every time. Any problems are dealt with quickly and accurately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameronyule D.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PacSun

Shop California lifestyle clothing including jeans tees hoodies swimwear for women and men and much more at PacSun Enjoy free shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Their online store is great. They have a multitude of things to buy from and the deals are great. They ship from the west coast and I'm all the way in the east coast, and I have yet to have any problems with their shipments.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jacky Chen

The Grove City Outlets has multiple sales going on at once which was deceiving as sales were right next to each other with very little description of what went to what. I went to check out and none of the sales were a match even though the whole store said buy 1 get 1 50% off.

Average

1 year ago

Elise S.

4.2

1092 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked tickets for indoor skydive for daughter and friend, waited 3 days for confirmation, then sat on hold for 20 minutes to be told no tickets available. Total useless waste of time. Better off booking direct.

Average

1 year ago

Ken G.

I was given a Adrenalin Gift card worth $50, when I went to use it I was told the person purchased it (and paid $50) but have not actually activated it. The person who buys needs to activate before gifting. As I got it in a raffle I don't have a clue who gave it to me. So the money will sit with Adrealine and cant be used. I wonder how much of their sales is not activated. Sound unfair business practices. If you buy a Coles Myer gift card its treated as cash, Adrenaline says treat it like cash just you can redeem it. Fraudulent company in my opinion.

Average

1 year ago

Punit Agarwal

3.9

48 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4MD Medical

4MD Medical is a leading online medical supply store offering wholesale and individual medical supplies Shop today and save with free shipping on many orders

Recent Reviews

Didn't look up the reviews before buying and I regret it. 2 to 3 days is just a gimmick, followed up after 2 weeks and got a response from Jennifer Delpome that 'it would ship by the end of the week'. Never happened and they have stopped replying to emails. Scamming people on medical supplies is beyond low will be calling 311 to report this scam business.

Average

1 year ago

Rebecca T.

we bought some medical supplies from 4MD Medical, we didn't received our order complete, they said they were gonna fix it and send the product we were missing, after a week of not contacting us by phone or email to keep us updated we decided to call, we called for 2 days in a row with the second day waiting on the phone for 4 hrs with out anyone answering and just being on hold, we sent an email complaining and they said some one was already working on our case, so far no calls or updates, the is a bad business, don't buy from them, they are awful and just make you waist your time and so far we haven't receive our money back, never buying from them again!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sandra B.

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Discount Marine Supplies

Discount Marine Supplies offers boating parts and marine equipment to boaters and industry professionals All major brands and over 30000 products online at fair prices with fast shipping and customer service

Recent Reviews

Ordered items on the Monday before new years (new years was on Thursday).. Immediately asked a question via email (they do not allow phone contact).. Other than the automated order response emails I received immiediatly, I received no response to numerous emails until Jan. 6th.. Still have yet to receive one item, and upon asking about that item, was told Jan 7 that it was a special item and was leaving that day.. Item did not actually leave until Jan 13th, due for delivery Jan 16th.. Items were priced good, and I realize I placed the order during a holiday period, the lack of communication, and lousy/long time for delivery will make me reluctant to purchase there again...

Average

1 year ago

Tfd2001 U.

Ordered on Jan 13th. My card was charged on the same day. The order did not ship until 3 days based on the tracking info. Tracking info was for some other order not mine. To date (Jan 23rd) the order has not arrived. They did not respond to my email request for status until I threated to call me credit card company. I'm still waiting for a status! My credit card company will get a call Monday to reverse the charge. DO NOT ORDER FROM DISCOUNTMARINESUPPLIES.COM. YOU WILL NOT GET A RESPONSE BY PHONE OE BY EMAIL. PATHETIC SERVICE!

Average

1 year ago

Katohn K.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FitnessFirstUSA

The USA039s best online store for discount sports nutrition fitness and bodybuilding supplements since 1996 Fast Free Shipping on orders over 75

Recent Reviews

I have used Fitness First U.S.A for over 10 years. They are better than GNC or any other supplements shop or website out there. I love the rewards and gifts and how they take care of the fighting men and women of our country. They have always been professional and very helpful when needed. I'll continue to use them for all my supplements needs. Nick Mastrogianakis

Excellent

1 year ago

Mastro22 U.

I love fitness first usa. since one of my friends told me to use it for cheaper supplements i have and ever since then i have a better body than i could have ever imagined for cheap! I will never use anything else and consider this my first and only place to shop for supplements!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcaldwe5 E.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

AllStar Wholesales

Allstar Wholesales offers the largest selection of IPTV Boxes Android Media Players Antennas and more at the lowest prices with free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

I would never give a company that does not give refunds or exchanges 5 stars. I purchased a receiver from Allstarwholesales and was not told that i needed a computer to connect, nowhere on the website states that. I wanted a simple exchange for a receiver that doesnt need the internet. but was told all sales were final.

Average

1 year ago

Tanya1129 G.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hand Tools - Knives Flashlights Tools of all major brands

Come check us out We sell over 30000 different types of knives flashlights and tools Orders can be personalized with laser engraving and embroidery

Recent Reviews

I have placed 3 orders with Hand Tools in the last three weeks. 2 have arrived and the third is being processed. This company's only flaw (and it's minor) is that it's sometimes a little slow to ship the item out. (Just be patient, it will come) However, the great selection and competitive prices far outweigh that one issue and I will definitely use them again. Don Maulden, Buena Vista, GA

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Maulden

Miller • 5 minutes ago I DO NOT recommend Hand-Tools.com. I placed an order almost two weeks ago. I did not get an email confirmation or receipt until today, and I have not received my order. I had to send them two emails, one phone call and register a complaint with PayPal. Finally, I received an email receipt with a tracking number, but it has not been sent. If you call customer service, it immediately goes to voicemail.

Average

1 year ago

Lisa Miller

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sexo sem Dvida - Melhore sua Vida Sexual

Tudo o que voc quer saber sobre sexo e sexualidade em um s lugar O Sexo Sem Dvida um portal de referncia com especialistas no assunto

Recent Reviews

Muito interessante e muito bem explicativo, porem..... Quero enfatizar minha opinião, ok. faz muito tempo q estudo mulheres, e seus enigmas. adoro aprender a conhece-las. Confesso que toda vez que vejo alguma matéria e que esta pode ensinar ou melhorar meus conhecimentos leio por completo. Penso que existam dois tipos de homens. um que apenas quer possuir mulheres, e outro o qual eu me encaixo eh o tipo de homem, que quer possuir sim mulheres inteligentes e gostosas, porem quer tb sempre estar atualizado e aprendendo a satisfaze-las cada vez mais com mais qualidades. Um verdadeiro galanteador e sedutor, sempre quer aprender mais e mais a satisfazer todas elas. sou um homem, atualmente solteiro (divorciado) feliz, muito feliz e por dentro dos grandes segredos prazerosos que todas as mulheres tem em seus corpos, decifra-los e aprender a melhor maneira de dar prazer ha elas, eh algo que pra mim vai muito alem de uma noite de amor, conhecer e saber tocar, tem sido muito satisfatório e prazeroso, sem contar a enorme alegria que minha alma exala, quando tenho a oportunidade de ter e conhecer uma verdadeira FÊMEA, que quer algo com qualidade, q se vê como mulher e q sabe que se tb fizer sua parte sempre terá momentos de prazeres, que com toda certeza serão inesquecíveis. Ter tal oportunidade, pra mim sempre foi como, achar uma agulha no palheiro, pq isso? Porque,muitas mulheres, não se conhecem, não se tocam e muito menos se dedicam a aprender a dar tb aquilo que recebem. Sim, o site, desde o dia que conheci e naveguei, foi um dos melhores até hoje, amo entrar e navegar. Parabéns a toda equipe, e continuem assim, com tais ensinamentos. Uma dica, rs, conquistar mulheres a aprender mais como dar prazer ao parceiro, sem desmerecer as que sabem e buscam conhecimento, pelas minhas experiencias uma das maiores frustrações que me entristecem é ver q muitas nem um sexo oral gotoso saber fazer em seus parceiros. Joselir.

Great

9 months ago

JOSELIR ARTIFON

Os parabenizo pelo site, aprendi e aprendo muito com os materiais publicados! E sobre a qualidade de minha vida sexual, acredito estar boa sob minha avaliação, aprendi a me conhecer melhor e a saber mais sobre meu companheiro a nível de sexualidade! Abraços a todos!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Anônimo

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lamp Chandelier Shades Upgrade Your Home Lighting

Free shipping on most orders Shop 1000s of quality chandelier and lamp shades online Upgrade what Lights you at UpgradeLights

Recent Reviews

I received the wrong finial. I emailed and didn't hear back, I phoned and was told to email, I emailed and did receive word that I would receive the correct finial. I waited two weeks and did not receive the correct finial. I emailed and did not hear back. I'm not able to get through using the phone number on the website. Extremely dissatisfied. I would like the correct finial so if customer service can assist I would appreciate it.

Bad

9 months ago

Cynthia McGahee

Unfortunately, the shade I received was described as "off white" and it was pure white which was not what I needed. However, I returned it w/o a problem and got a quick refund. Good company to deal with.

Excellent

9 months ago

D. X.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alarm System Store

DIY alarm systems for home business Great Prices Free Tech Support Free Same Day Shipping on orders over 399 Shop online

Recent Reviews

I know of very few other companies that spend the time and resources to provide a wide variety of quality products AND educate their clients/customers on how to install and use them. They have the technical expertise and patience to advise the most novice DIY'er. If they can't answer a question right away they will not lie to you, instead they admit their gap in knowledge then commit to finding the most accurate answer to one's question and get it done quickly. When they say they will get back with you, they do. All departments appear to be under one roof, no outsourcing. :) As far as another reviewer's input about not having inventory in-stock and correlating with their website, it is my opinion as a small business owner and database driven website programmer that even in the large corporate world where hundreds of thousands of dollars are invested to be 100% accurate, this never happens...ever, including in hospitals, and military facilities. Furthermore, I believe that every consumer must have realistic expectations, and the tone in which sub-par reviews are stated can only leave one to believe that such individuals do not have realistic expectations. I consider myself a fairly intelligent individual (as I have a lot of letters behind my name) and I ordered a new DSC PowerSeries system with a few bells and whistles with a new transceiver that I had never used. DSC's technical data sheet did not answer my questions, alarmsystemstore.com's YouTube video's answered all but one question I had and when I spoke with the individual that made the video he was able to answer my question right away. I had the new system installed, up and running and about 2 weeks later I experienced a zone fault. I went through all of the troubleshooting steps and we (Alarm System Store and myself) concluded I might have a faulty new wireless sensor. They accepted my return right away and shipped me a new sensor at no cost to me. They also included a very nice personalized note and candy! Like I said, I just can't say enough about their customer service. I don't even bother wasting my time shopping other places (including eBay and Amazon) to find what I need for my systems. One will be hard pressed to find lower prices. If lower prices are found I feel confident that the customer service will not be even close. You get what you pay for and with Alarm System Store I think I got and continue to get more. I hope that their business grows exponentially and that they never loose sight of what is helping them dominate a relatively new DIY market. -Doc

Excellent

9 months ago

DRO

A+ company that's been around for over 20 years for a reason! Great prices with excellent customer service before and after the sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thebasketlady1988 O.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was one of the best retail experiences I have ever had on the Internet. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The prices are unbeatable and the customer service is, in the best way, shocking. Trust me, you will be amazed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zwdavis Y.

Once again, buyyourties.com has delivered a quality product. Shipping is superb and the bowties are A one. Best store for ties I know. Shon Trent Louisiana

Excellent

1 year ago

Bowtieman G.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Half Price Drapes

Unmatched quality curtains and drapes at half the price Over 1 million windows decorated 1000 Fabric Colors starting at 15panel Satisfaction guaranteed free samples and free shipping Be a part of our satisfied customers

Recent Reviews

I recently took the day off from work to shop for curtains and spent approximately 5 hours combing through the entire site to select at least 11 samples that would be appropriate for my home. Shortly before checking out the samples, my entire cart and day's worth of work was deleted by Half Price Drapes. Customer service very unapologetically stated the samples would not be available for a few weeks so they simply wiped out all of my research without any notification whatsoever. Tell me how would you feel if a company told you that your time and effort was worth nothing to them?!!! If I could give them no star I would. Pathetic.

Average

1 year ago

Dominiquemartin55373 B.

I just received these two taupe/gold silk curtains today for my living room and I could not be happier! They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant. I like them so much that I am ordering 4 more panels for my great room. This is my first experience with Overstock and I'm thrilled. The color is as shown in the picture, though that to me is more bronze than gold/taupe. It was just exactly what I'd hoped for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hasanikl S.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Guardian

The 1 Destiny 2 Boosting Service With Over 25000 Completed Orders Offering the Most Affordable Reliable and Trusted Destiny Carries on PCPS4XB1

Recent Reviews

GS was prompt as always, finished the task within 2-3 hours, and we nothing if not professional. I purchased this service preemptively to test the water with GS, and have since purchased many more services with the same quality response.

Excellent

9 months ago

Josh Rea

They were great, and even the first team who weren't able to complete it were good, as it helped with bounties. All in all, great service, very professional, and very helpful. I will be using this again in future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Apanda

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kratom Extract Where to Buy Kratom Extracts Arena

Best prices online for kratom extract salvia divinorum kava and more This is where to buy kratom and other extracts Same day shipping

Recent Reviews

I've placed several orders with Arena within the past few months, sometimes I get my order in 2 days, sometimes a week. I ordered something friday morning, it is now Monday afternoon and they still haven't shipped this. They SOMETIMES respond to e-mails and they have terrible customer service. Live support is never online to help anyone and they don't answer their phones. I am starting to get fed up with these people. They have no consistency and I am pretty sure no one shows up to work on Mondays....must be nice. Meanwhile they charged my credit card and still did not send my order. Very tired of this.

Average

1 year ago

Chickpea1 S.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EnglishParts

EnglishPartscom is your source for classic British automotive parts online Fast free shipping on orders over 600

Recent Reviews

Couldn't find a 7 blade fan for my MGB, except for Englishparts. It was ordered, shipped and arrived in excellent time and very happy with it. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerrystrach S.

I have been working with Rick Termolen over the phone to identify and source hard to find parts for my 1974 XJ12L, carbureted version. He has been very patient and persistent in helping me. I have been very satisfied with the customer service I have received from your Company, and will continue to use you as my first choice when I need parts for my old Jag.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickellsamuel S.

3.8

57 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed I have ordered an item through clicked and collect, had a confirmation by the store that the item is in stock. That was 4DAYS ago. So much for 3h turnaround. Also customer service staff extremely unhelpful. I regret every making this purchase throu myer online.

Bad

9 months ago

ANA ANTONIC

Several weeks ago I purchased a Zoom Light to be delivered(as attached). Then several emails back and forth from a company called Fastaway (see in attach doc they first say Aust Post) saying they are unable to deliver (I'm within 10kms of their depot and Myer). Then Myer back and forth as to perhaps and maybes they can recall and deliver. Then nothing. I went with Myer as its Australian, good reputation and safe....well I was wrong. Very sad that a once iconic store has stooped to devil may care customer service. The CEO should be ashamed.

Bad

9 months ago

F. E.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Switch Doctor

Window switch needed Switch Doctor is the world’s 1 source in power window switches Always the lowest prices free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

I ordered a switch for my Jeep and turns out I got the wrong one (this had to be due to a previous owner using a different button on the switch as a quick fix ). I had ordered by picture, and ordered the one that did not say 'auto', because mine didn't. Well, that was not the right one. When I called confused, Brian was extremely helpful!!!! He looked and looked until he came up with the right one....and it was cheaper!! He sent out the new one that day with a prepaid package to ship the other one back....and refunded me the $27 difference that day as well!!!! All is good, and my window now works! I would definitely recommend Switch Doctor and will use them again if the need arises!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Awalker06 Y.

The switch on my 2003 Impala went out on Wednesday. I received it less than 48 hours later and only spent 27 dollars including shipping. The part was easy to instal and seems to work fine. I initially made a mistake during online ordering and had paid for two switches , but I quickly called and the receptionist resolved the problem and my credit card was not charged for the extra one. I am very happy with this dealer's price, customer service, and swiftness. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Switch Doctor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had many queries regarding online treatment, then I visited anytime doctor from where I got solution of my problem online only. This is one of the best online medical consultation service provider. Thank you Anytime Doctor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bannes Mark

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exact fitment for my Mercedes Vito tourer and recommended to a colleague in return he bought a set for his Vauxhall viaro highly recommended very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saieed L.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

No commission - Huge Exposure

If you want to Buy or Sell Overseas Property Online today then contact us now We are the Number 1 Overseas Portal in the UK

Recent Reviews

This is a professional company dedicated to helping people find buyers in these troubled times. I placed my apartment with them this year in the middle of the global lockdowns and they worked very hard to find me a buyer. Chris was always on hand to provide updates and advice day or night and provided me with his personal mobile number to make contact as i was very nervous about selling overseas for the first time. He handled the inspections and viewings with great speed and professionalism. Each time a viewing took place he was on the phone to give me feedback. He recommended a reputable lawyer to handle my transactions and very pleased to say i have been paid in full. There was an issue with some maintenance that was owed to the complex and chris also negotiated a final price on this for me to pay. If you need to sell a property overseas this company is the one to use very reliable and trustworthy. Very transparent and only an email or phone call away. I have now recommended the service to 15 friends and family who also own apartments in the same resort and Chris has already had offers on two of them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Margaret Anwar

Our experience selling with Worldwide Group In Newry northern Ireland using agent Chris was excellent. Everything was efficient from the initial valuation, the global online portal marketing, viewing requests from international investors and final negotiations. Chris provided excellent advice and guidance throughout, going above and beyond expectations to ensure we were well informed and well placed in the market. I would not dream of using a Local high-street estate agent and paying a percentage fee now that we have experienced the efficient and effective service Worldwide Group Offers .

Great

9 months ago

Wendy Boyd

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently wrote a not so pleasant review with regards to Citymain administration. I have deleted it due to Royal Mail explaining the current situation, the lack of staff and closures resulting in delays in deliveries. Since we weren't made aware of the situation with Royal mail, I would like to apologise for that. Though I understand the situation, I still think the company should have been in contact via emails and calls Royal Mail so that all customers are updated with the situation. My apologies again Samirah

Great

9 months ago

Samirah Mamode

Currently awaiting contact AGAIN from this company. Have made a claim over two weeks ago which was approved and have still not received a phone. Every step of the claim has had a “3-5 waiting day” period in order to process so each “step” has delayed the process unnecessarily. Was told that my phone was being repaired and they were awaiting parts only to be informed 5 days later that it has been deemed beyond economical repair and they will be sending a replacement within 3-5 working days. Was then contacted after this time by email to be told they cannot source a replacement device and will offer a replacement to the “market value” of the phone (which was wayyy under value considering the phone was insured as brand new) they offered me a lower value different phone worth £289 when my insured phone was worth £800. I explained I was willing to accept a refurbished or replacement of the same device I have insured but they have stated they cannot source it and are unwilling to purchase a brand new device unless I am willing to pay the difference. These circumstances were not stipulated in the T&C’s of the contract. Note, my policy states they will replace the device with a refurbished device or new if a refurb is not possible. When you take out insurance you expect to be insured for the exact phone you have paid insurance for (even the phone colour) I expected a like for like device but they cannot source it and are refusing to provide a new device..instead offering me phones of a different make or cheaper versions of my original device. I am so annoyed and have raised a complaint but no surprise...this also takes “3-5 working days” to receive a response. Do not waste your money insuring with this company. They do not stand over anything and make up their rules as they go along. Would have give less than one star if possible.

Bad

9 months ago

Gaynor Donnelly

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KOMBOLOGIA

KOMBOLOGIA offer a collection of unique kombologia with natural precious beads like Amber, Yusuri, old Faturan, Mastic, Ebony wood, Coral, Bone, Horn, Aromatic nuts, Gemstones and old antique beads from all over the World. All natural precious beads are checked carefully one by one to ensure their quality and strength for an excellent Komboloi. After many years of experience in creating and collecting Komboloi we are in the position to choose and work with the highest quality materials and unique rare beads from all over the World, for creating a unique collectible and for everyday use komboloi.

Recent Reviews

very professional, top quality komboloi sets, if you are looking for online komboloi shop definitely this is the best. All family buy komboloi set from www.kombologia.com, we are all veryy happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

IanNicolaou

I order 2 custom amber rosaries last month. The quality is fantastic and I am very impressed! very helpful and friendly communication with Yiannis. I will buy more for sure!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marios N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Totes

Shop compact umbrellas rain boots rain jackets sandals and more at totes Free shipping on orders over 35 Plus find our best deals in our sale section Shop Cirrus Rain boots Sol Bounce Sandals and totes bubble umbrellas

Recent Reviews

I bought winter boot two month ago after wearing it I had a very bad pain at the bottom of my feet. When I removed the insole I found all the hard part under the insole is completely damaged. When contacted the customer service they said they are not the distributor in canada and they cant do any thing. Unexpected from such a company and it was expensive boot.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an item online and it was delivered late. I had no feedback from Landy's explaining why until I phoned them over a week later. On receiving the item it was marked up with their label cheaper than the price they sold to me off the website. Having pointed this out they refused to credit the difference. BUYER'S BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

9 months ago

U. C.

Lots of products at competitive prices but dispatch and delivery were slow (~10 days total).

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with