Back  

Online Pharmacy

A pharmacy that operates over the internet and sends orders to customers through mail or shipping companies or online pharmacy web portal.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacy A pharmacy that operates over the internet and sends orders to customers through mail or shipping companies or online pharmacy web portal.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Care Online Pharmacy

Care Online Pharmacy Offer A Convenient & Confidential Service. Free Doctors Assessment. Wide Range Of Treatments. Price Match Guarantee. Fast Delivery.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I'm American they can be trusted

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

3 months ago

natewrideroyalblue

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Great company to

Great company to deal with and package arrives by courier in a few days.

Average

2 months ago

Jim Jarvie

Never let me down in

Never let me down in over ten years

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

GenMedicare

GenMedicare is 100 Trusted Online PharmacyDrugstore at USA Order Online Medicine from a Discount Pharmacy Place an order using Mail Service and save your time Check our Online Pharmacy Reviews Get Medicare on Cheapest Mail Order Pharmacy Online and save your money we deliver drugs at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Excellent pricing,

Excellent pricing, year after year, and fast delivery service too. Genmedicare is always my first go to place, Postage was very quick to my office so I got what I wanted quicker than expected. Despite some of the little niggles I will continue to shop here.

Excellent

2 months ago

Marco.scott Q.

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Strapcart

Buy Generic Drugs From Trusted Online Store We offer wide range of Cheap Generic Product OTC Drugs Strapcart is very Trusted Online Pharmacy In USA Purchase Generic Medicine with Lowest Price Online Free Shipping on Order above 249 Order Now

Recent Reviews

"Not as good

"Not as good as..." Bought from you and one other Co. The Nizagara I bought works better than your product I bought from you. But service was fast and courteous.

Excellent

2 months ago

Dayna O.

"quick service

"quick service and product as advertised" I ordered the items and in a couple of days they were on their way. The product was as advertised and easy to use

Excellent

2 months ago

Dq Tanya

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Medlife

Online medicine shopping - PAN India home delivery of 100 authentic medicines with flat 20 off from Indiax27s largest trusted online pharmacy store Free delivery COD options

Recent Reviews

Don't buy

Don't buy anything from them... They are cheater... They will not deliver your medicine and their costumer service is worst they won't reply to your query and I have cancelled my order and still no refund... Please avoid their services....

Average

3 months ago

Bharat Rathore

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Medical Specialists Online Pharmacy the UK’s Leading Approved Online Pharmacy

Medical Specialists Pharmacy is the leading officially approved One Stop Online Pharmacy established 1994

Recent Reviews

I do think that

I do think that restricting me to only being able to order 2 asthma sprays every month is a pain because I have to keep paying double delivery charges. Beforehand I could order 4 sprays and the cost would put me in the free delivery range!!! This is why you have got an average rating instead of a very good rating from me.

Average

2 months ago

Patient S.

Was originally a

Was originally a really good site but gradually became more and more expensive as order frequency increased from 6 to 3 to monthly with associated price rises for smaller order and up to 6 times the postage costs, would not recommend with their current ordering schedule. Jo

Average

2 months ago

Patient D.

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Pharmacy Cheap generic drugs online

Drugs-Medcom is a trusted online pharmacy with affordable prices Here you can buy cheap generic drugs

Recent Reviews

Before July, I was

Before July, I was spending arroung $10k every year for OST for my grandpa. Then I found this online store and decided to give it a try. I heared many times before that generics are the same products as brands, just a lot cheaper because they don't have to advertise it and spend a bunch on marketing. So, I gave it a try and want to say a huge THANK YOU to all that people that are offering so much cheaper generics to people like us. I guess I will be spending 5-6k less each year. I wont do advertising to the product I was buying. There are actually many types of products there.

Excellent

3 months ago

Patrick84 G.

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal, Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription Text/Whatsapp: +13608386529

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal, Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription required: Text/Whatsapp: +1(360) 838-6529 To Place your order contact us RHEMA PHARMACY MEDS ONLINE Contact email:- realstuffs4u@g mail. com Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529 Stop buying fake or low quality painkillers medicine. * We are reliable, and we offer the best prices and services for our products. * We offer safe and discreet overnight shipping (24h) to clients within the US, and 3-4 business days shipping to clients in EU.. * We also offer the best discount for bulk purchase on any of our products. * We offer the best of services to all our clients, and make sure they are treated like family. * We offer a FULL REFUND on any package that doesn't make it to its destination. Bitcoins, Gift Cards payments now Accepted - Buy with Bitcoins, Gift Cards or Crypto currencies List of pills available Roxicodone, Klonopin, Percocert, Fentalyn patches Mandrax Subu tex, Phentermine, Ambien, Opana, Hydrocodone, Acetaminophen, Alprazolam, Bramodol, Ibuprofen, Arimidexm Adderall, Codeine, Demerol, Oxycodone, Oxycontin, SOMA, Actavis Promethazine with Codeine purple cough syrup etc........ We do have other meds available in stock though not mention above feel free to place your order for any meds. ---------------------------------------- my services... -------------- -No prescription required -Express prior overnight or next day delivery -Packing is highly discreet sealed, wrapped with an aluminum foil, safe and secure -No signature required upon arrival of parcel -Money back guarantee -I offer door to door delivery services -Excellent and unbeatable prices. -Good quality Meds. -Buy Direct and Save Time and Money! -100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed ! Place your order and i will supply RHEMA PHARMACY MEDS ONLINE Contact email:- realstuffs4u@g mail. com Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529

Excellent

3 months ago

Onlinedrugstore X.

38 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

UK Online Pharmacy

Express Pharmacy is a UK Online Pharmacy offering a wide range of treatments Our fully regulated UK pharmacy team will provide a quick and discreet service online

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend

I would recommend Express Pharmacy,have used them for 3 years and have always received a quick and efficient service from them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carole Leadbeter

I ordered some

I ordered some medication it came next day with no problems it so quick and easy

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie Fields

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pakuranga Pharmacy

Omron, Optifast, Avent, Breast Pump, Ear Thermometers, Online Pharmacy, Free Deliveries, Trademe Store, Chemist

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Scruples & Drams

Online Pharmacy Gifts

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Parnell

Parnell is now offering more ways to help pet parents maintain their pets’ health year round with seamless access to products through an online pharmacy.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

British Pharmacare

British Pharmacare is a Registered UK Online Pharmacy. We have been online since 2012, and aim to make your online pharmacy experience as simple, cheap and hassle free as possible.

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Live Well Nationwide

Live Well Nationwide is the easy online pharmacy that delivers NHS prescriptions and health beauty products to your door

Recent Reviews

Due to cornovirus I ordered 2 soaps but…

Due to cornovirus I ordered 2 soaps but received 1 after 3 weeks

Average

1 month ago

Zabadah Shah

Fast Delivery

Ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and was processed the and despatched the same day. I received my order in less than a week, I thought it would be much longer due to the current lockdown. Brilliant service and great prices

Excellent

2 months ago

victoria shaw

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ask A Pharmacist

Ask A Pharmacist is a UK registered online pharmacy offering FREE advice and low-cost prescription only treatments without having to see your doctor

Recent Reviews

Excellent straight forward quick…

Excellent straight forward quick answers would use again ???? Such a lovely pharmacist answered my queries in seconds and put my mind at rest :)

Excellent

1 month ago

KreuzinAngel UK

I visited this site for the first time

I visited this site for the first time, thinking I could buy some vitamins, but had a question for the pharmacist first. I was given quick, speedy advice - and this was even though I then realised they don't sell vitamins. So thank you for helping me out even though there was no financial gain!

Excellent

2 months ago

Alison Grant

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

online medicine shop Buy medicine online online drugstore

Best online medicine shop in USA Our online pharmacy provides branded medicines online with fast and safe delivery 100 genuine products

Recent Reviews

This is definitely A scam

This is definitely A scam, I placed my order yesterday for 30mil Oxycodone. He said it was for 100 count bottle. After we discussed how to pay he said if I use western union I would get 30 more for free? I did make the payment for $200, said I would get a confirmation on my email in the middle of the night from FedEx, well there was no email so I call and he says there's a problem with my order? Ok what's the problem? They dont have that quality and I have to buy a bigger bottle or wait up to 30 days. I ask for a refund, and he laughs and says no refund for u either buy a bigger bottle or nothing. Now it's nothing. He literally says to me I cant wait either, send more money or I get nothing. No refund no waiting nothing, just going to keep my money. Really honest to God truth this just happened so dont trust this it's a SCAM! If they do something after this post I will update it.

Average

1 month ago

Heath Arshan

Don't be suckered like I was.

I placed an order on February 27th and got an order number and have yet to even get any response from the company about an order being sent. there's no company as far as I can tell. I've emailed I,,'ve called I've done everything I could do now it's March twentyfourth .I've heard nothing .this company is nothing but a scam

Average

1 month ago

Don

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Daily Chemist

Daily Chemist - UK Online Pharmacy - Online Doctor NHS Prescriptions -

Recent Reviews

Great customer service

Received an email stating order complete but my order hadn't arrived so emailed them who emailed back within 24 hours confirming has been sent. Just received my order, can't fault the service received. Will definitely order from you again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bernice Wilkinson

More than 2 months I use the services…

More than 2 months I use the services of this website. No problems whatsover!

Excellent

1 month ago

Albert

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Pharmacy in the UK All Branded and Generic Treatments

DRMHealthcarecom is a Uk online pharmacy supplying genuine products Viagra Cialis Propecia Generic Propecia Generic Cialis Generics

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend.

Very straightforward to order from, medicines arrive within a day or two and are well packaged. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gill Emery

I have used DRM for more than 10 years…

I have used DRM for more than 10 years and the service has always been excellent. The orders are sent very quickly and are always correct. When I needed to contact the office, the personnel has been extremely efficient and friendly. They were very helpful to make possible for me to use a sale offer when computer troubles made it difficult to do so in time.I appreciate very much the friendlyness and efficieccy of DRM.

Excellent

2 months ago

R Zambardino

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Drugstore - Online Pharmacy Canada Your Canada Drug Store

Your Canada Drug Storecom is among the most reliable online drug store Call us on 1-844-416-4282 and order drugs from our online pharmacy in Canada

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant

Very pleasant experience. The communication was very prompt. The order took a little longer then expected so I called customer service people. They asked to wait a few weeks more and sure enough it arrived a week later. Great deal, top notch product! Thank you Your Canadian Drug Store!!!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

D. Z.

Why can't

Why can't previous orders show actual qty ordered so I don't need to call in to find out the correct qty? This info in the history seems like a no brainer for your web programmer -- it would be for me.

Great

3 weeks ago

William S.

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All pefect. Great offer, very fast delivery and very decent bonuses. Have only had one bummer over m

All pefect. Great offer, very fast delivery and very decent bonuses. Have only had one bummer over many years which could've even been MY fault but was still immediately compensated for. Way to go!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Blessing F.

ask for another 300$$$$ fir shipping after youve already paid $#*!IN SCAM!!

DO NOT ORDER HERE!!! THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY!!! ALL OTHER REVIEWS ARE FAKE!!! AFTER YOU PAY THEY SAY YOU NEED TO PAY ANOTHER $290 FOR SHIPPING. THAT IS SUPPOSEDLY REFUNDED BY THEIR DELIVERY GUY. ALL BULL$#*! LIES!!!

Average

1 month ago

Whitney G.

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

XanaxOnlineForSale

Buy xanax online without prescription legally from the US Order Cheap Xanax 2mg 1mg pills We are the most trust xanax online Pharmacy We ship to US Canada and UK

Recent Reviews

The Best most honest vendor

This vendor has the highest quality items that I have ever haf.lenron is 100 % legit nice and verry friendly hits this place is the real deal awesome and fast this review is not fake. Thanks lebron for guiding me through all the steps love you guys.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Joe L.

User friendly site and amazing customer service

Lebron is the best customer service and provider of online products. A guide through web page to delivery. He's friendly and helpful and kind. My third time turning to Lebron for alprazalam knowing I will have a great experience. Hi is patient and understanding service wise and knowledge of products. Sincerely, Mindy Walker

Excellent

1 month ago

Mindy W.

3 SmartReviews Score

My Pharmacy

My Pharmacy UK Based Online Pharmacy Online Doctor Online Chemist Order Prescription Online Free Online Consultation Next Day Delivery

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Cheap Viagra Online 099 Generic Pills in USA ViaBestBuy

Buy Generic Viagra Online from India at ViaBestBuy Online Pharmacy Order Cheap Viagra for 99 per 100 Pills Purchase Real Viagra in the Safest Place Credit Card PayPal Bitcoin

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rush Online Pharmacy

Rush Online Pharmacy

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Safe Generic Pharmacy

Safe Generic Pharmacy SGP is the Most Trusted Online Pharmacy Website SafeGenericPharmacy SGP Offer Generic PrescriptionOTC Medicines at Lowest Price and We Serving Since 2011

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Pharmacy Mall Drugstore

Nigeria039s foremost and vibrant Online Pharmacy Mall and Marketplace supplying the product needs of customers from the world039s leading brands

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PillPack

Were a full-service online pharmacy that packages your medication and delivers to your door every month

1.3 SmartReviews Score

Green Cross Chemist

Green Cross Chemist provides medicine and health products. Online Pharmacy Wellington based, Medicine provided by a pharmacist. Delivery throughout New Zealand.

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy Fix

Pharmacy Fix is an Online Pharmacy provides discounted branded UK health and beauty products at low prices. As an online chemist, we offer FREE UK Delivery on orders over 35.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with