Back  

Online Pharmacy

A pharmacy that operates over the internet and sends orders to customers through mail or shipping companies or online pharmacy web portal.

847

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7693

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1043) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacy A pharmacy that operates over the internet and sends orders to customers through mail or shipping companies or online pharmacy web portal.

847

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7693

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

America Roids

Looking for legit and genuine source of injectable and oral steroids. Buy only from AmericaRoids credit card payments long term cooperation with brands outstanding customer support and fast delivery.

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on March 24, 2021 and made payment through direct debit on the same day. I received an email on March 30th saying shipment has been delayed and that I would receive a shipping date within three days or receive a refund. I followed up two weeks ago and again this week to receive an update with no response from support.

Poor

2 days ago

Mike C

Their website wont let me change password, this is definitely a scam, I spend $500 and tracking shows `Origin Post is Preparing Shipment` my tracking number is LT112818293SG. I ordered a month ago. Even after the people below responded, still nothing, it's a scam don't buy here. So update, my stuff did show up today, took over a month but did show up.

Average

3 days ago

Lynn

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KRCS

KRCS are a premium reseller of Apple products and accessories We stock a wide range of Mac iMac iMac Pro Macbook MacBook Pro iPad iPhone and iPod products online and in store with free delivery on orders over 200

Recent Reviews

I do not recommend the delivery was supposed to be the next day, I am waiting 6 days no delivery by e-mail, it is a joke. I do not recommend this company !! do not answer emails no contact scammers !!!!

Bad

1 month ago

MariuszOkruta

I booked my Iphone for a repair service with KRCS Nottingham. I got an e-mail informing me they won't actually be able to see me and all it will be is a drop off service appointment. Their centre is out of town so I got an uber which left me in the wrong side of the industrial park they're located in. I tried calling their number to let them know I'd be late and ask for more directions but noone picked up. As a result I was 10-15 minutes late for the 'drop off' to only be told I'd have to rebook. Rebook a drop off ? Like literally all they had to do is to take my phone - which they refused. Absolutely appalling service and no consideration or compassion whatsoever for their customers. I will never use them again for anything, massive disappointment. I'd rather go to Leicester to the official Apple Store, they understand what customer service is there.

Bad

4 months ago

CatoRolea

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2020, Cheapmedicineshop.com. All Rights Reserved.

Best online medicine shop in USA. Our online pharmacy provides branded medicines online with fast and safe delivery. 100% genuine products

Recent Reviews

Absolutely great company to deal with First delivery did not arrive but they quickly replaced with a delivery that came a few weeks later Couldn't ask for better service from Cheap Medicine Shop Have been dealing with them for 3 years and they always are prompt to rectify any issues Would not go elsewhere; service second to none Ana in particular has been great in all respects

Excellent

1 month ago

Norman Kearney

Just as promised. Right on time. I was little bit nervous, skeptical at first when placing the order, but was told by customer service, "not to worry your order will be there on time," and he was right.

Excellent

1 month ago

Doug

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

LiveAquaria

LiveAquaria is the largest online shop for all of your fish needs From sustainably raised freshwater and saltwater fish plants invertebrates corals and reef rock to premium aquarium supplies food and equipment Shop today and get free shipping on qualifying orders

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Terrible. Their "guarantee" is written so that if you can't PROVE you know how to acclimate, or if you are ONE DAY LATE with a claim, they simply say no and keep your money. Awful customer service, no concern at all that half my order showed up dead. Basically, they stole my money and responded to my inquiries with form responses, pointing to the fact that their guarantee is not actually a guarantee. Oh, FedEx killed your fish? Too bad. Oh, your fish died the next day? Too bad, we never said your fish would actually live. And they NEVER credit shipping or box charges. This is an online store, boxes are kinda required. But too bad!

Bad

1 month ago

EmilyKilmon

Had a horrible experience. First time ordering from them -- got a midas blenny. It arrived dead...was packaged with no cooling packs (unlike the other time I ordered from a reputable coral vendor). It was so warm inside the box...wasn't surprised the fish had died. They obviously don't care about their livestock. I will never be using them again.

Bad

7 months ago

SarahBlanch

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fitment Industries

For real enthusiasts by real enthusiasts Over one million different wheel and tire combinations fitment experts ready to help and the fastest growing online car fitment gallery we aim to educate and deliver Wheel Tire packages are balanced mounted and shipped for free

Recent Reviews

Fitment's site identified the incorrect replacement size for my OEM struts. Three weeks and six emails later I not only don't have the correct struts, but I can't even get someone on their support team to even understand what the problem is with what was sent to me. Poor information on their website. Terrible customer service. No accountability.

Bad

2 months ago

AnthonyReese

Ordered my wheels on May 5th 2020 and yes i completely understand about the Covid-19 pandemic which caused delays but my problem lies is after you shipped my wheels... your freight company lost them! They asked for 2 days to locate them, i gave them 3 and still nothing. I contacted you guys and all the rep basically did was look at the tracking online and read off the same information i already know. Spending close to $1300 on wheels and tires and seems not a care in the world is given. Maybe i can change my review if you guys can actually help locate my wheels!

Average

10 months ago

Habbi C.

3.3

56 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CookStore

100 Canadian Free Shipping over 99 Top brands like KitchenAid All-Clad Lodge Cuisinart Riedel Technivorm and More

Recent Reviews

Stay away from that company. Asking over and over again to get a refund after cancelling order. They take money on your credit card with no delay even if the item is B/O. No customer service. Always same automatic emails. Phone number on website is a black hole. Dead end. I will have to ask my bank for a reverse charges.

Bad

2 months ago

ManonG

Item order now listed as back ordered. They take your money instantly and just do not deliver. No delivery. No tracking. No Refunds. When you inquire they blacklist you so you cannot contact them anymore. WHY IS THIS COMPANY STILL ALOUD TO OPERATE ?

Bad

3 months ago

ClintAndison

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MyGeneriX

We offer generic medicine at lowest price Free Delivery Available Secure Payment Method 247 Email Support Easy Refund Policy 5000 Satisfied Client Nmdhs

Recent Reviews

Shipping was fast and ordering from mygenerix was easy. Buy with confidence.

Excellent

3 months ago

buymygenerix

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Daily Chemist

Daily Chemist - UK Online Pharmacy - Online Doctor NHS Prescriptions -

Recent Reviews

Great service!

Excellent

4 months ago

ShashaKim

Great service!

Excellent

4 months ago

ShashaKim

3.8

47 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Direct Vapor

The best online vape shop with huge supplies of vape mods e-liquids and accessories Our vapor store offers free shipping and a low price guarantee

Recent Reviews

I need my money back I just wasted money for nothing and didn’t receive anything if only I know I had a (bigweedbrothers. com) around me I think that will be my best bet bought my stuff with no stress I love these company

Bad

4 months ago

RefundAuthority

I need my money back I just wasted money for nothing and didn’t receive anything if only I know I had a (bigweedbrothers. com) around me I think that will be my best bet bought my stuff with no stress I love these company

Bad

4 months ago

svufherujed34

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

All Day Med

All Day Med brings in loyal customers by offering them a large assortment of Generic Medicines. All Day Med - Best Online Drug Store in USA has become a reliable one-stop shop to buy all the generic medicine prescription drugs online. We have prescription drugs as well as over-the-counter drugs that extend the safe delivery of drugs and medicines.

Recent Reviews

Online pharmacies are the places where we can buy medicines related to sexual problems and other heath issues which make us feel embarrassment at a local drug store. AllDayMed is one of the leading online pharmacy stores in India. We are a trustable Indian online pharmacy and offer genuine certified services all over USA. So, your search for a good pharmacy online in India ends at AllDayMed.Com

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeeny

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

White Stuff

New season collections are here Find your perfect look at White Stuff with free UK delivery on orders over pound50 or Click Collect from your local shop

Recent Reviews

The customer service in this shop is brilliant. The ladies could have not been more helpful (Taunton). We had our little 9month old and the ladies kept him entertained whilst mommy shopped. I also found an item in the sale which wasn't my size & they were so accomodating attempting to find another and even got it delivered to my address, which arrived the very next day. Thank you White Stuff you really choose the right staff!

Excellent

6 months ago

Heather Coe

I am delighted with the two purchases I have made of dresses from White Stuff. I chose the Stripe Jersey Dress in rich navy and the Sea Lily Jersey dress in tomato red. They both have a flattering scooped neckline, short sleeves and handy pockets. I have never bought online before and took a chance, based on some of the positive reviews I read. The sizing was accurate. Customers had said the dresses come out big so I chose the small size and it was just right. I am a size 14 and 5' 2" and the length was perfect for me. The dress is not fitted but nevertheless flatters the figure. No zips or fastenings - it just pops over the head, making it very easy to wear. The online ordering process was straightforward and both dresses arrived very quickly. Delivery is free so that was another plus. What's more, I was pleased to be kept informed of the delivery all the steps of the way. I should point out I bought only one dress at first. Finding I was happy with it I then bought the same dress in another colour. I will certainly buy from White Stuff again. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrea Neidle

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service! I ordered my wedding shoes from Melbourne as I couldn't find anywhere in Melbourne with a range as beautiful as TWC's. First of all the shoes are BEAUTIFUL and were so well wrapped and cared for. However, when the shoes arrived unfortunately there were a bit too big. I contacted the company to see if I could exchange for the size down. To be honest, I dreaded having to send them back, but as soon as I contacted TWC I was instantly put at ease. Not only were they happy to exchange the shoes, but they even sent me the paid parcel slip to cover the return postage. Once they received the shoes back they sent me the smaller size immediately - this was a Monday-Friday turn around so by the end of the working week I had the correct size in my hot little hands. All postage was tracked (at their expense) for peace of mind. What helpful and great customer service. I would not hesitate to buy from this company in future and absolutely recommend shopping with them!

Excellent

6 months ago

Danielle

The shoes I ordered are absolutely beautiful and go perfectly with my wedding dress. I had to pre-order them due to being a smaller size, which meant a bit of a wait. However, staff were completely transparent about this - contacting me at the time of the order to check this was okay and keeping me updated throughout the process. Customer service is excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. F.

4.9

22 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms Bathroom Suites Showers Taps

Big bathroom brands at small internet prices Over 15 Million UK Customers retailing exclusively online since 1999 Making your dream bathroom affordable

Recent Reviews

Placed order for 2 mirrors. tried to contact about delivery after having no response on delivery time 12 days later, waste of time - sales line answered after 3 minutes, after sales services placed in queue of 20 not answered after waiting 38 minutes. Tried live chat, left waiting for further 40 minutes until told I would be e-mailed later, after 5 days of messaging eventually found their supplier did not have the items ordered (website stated in stock!), got confirmation of refund but no refund after 8 days, had to contact again, still waiting for update - this company wants your money but doesn't care about getting you what you ordered, or if you have a problem - I have made many online purchases, and know when a company does not care, don't buy from Plumbworld.

Bad

6 months ago

Matthew Edwards

This review was submitted to Plumbworld who discarded it without comment nor publication. Anywhere that a ha'porth of tar could be saved, they did it! Essentials Single Ended 1700mm Bathroom Suite - I bought this suite on the basis of the good reviews. I'm not sure who wrote them, but it can't be anyone with experience. The washbasin... No information provided on drilling centres. Not the end of the world, but other manufacturers manage it. No warnings either that it will only accept a pop up waste. Tap is budget but can't complain about that as it does the job. Toilet is OK but the seat supplied is horrid and snaps over a plastic plate which will be ideal for harbouring yuck over time. It also moves around. Water inlet is plastic which I suppose is typical these days. Bath... Now this REALLY takes the biscuit, I have never seen anything this bad before. It is so thin that you can see daylight through it. It has no bonded in wooden surround to allow the side panels to be fitted, nor any support arms to that non existent frame. Instead you get two pieces of steel and six Chinesium screws to attach them to the base chipboard. Then at each end of that, a conventional adjustable foot. No central support is provided either. Absolutely not adequate for support, again unlike anything else on the market in my experience. The waste flange was fine, for 70% of its circumference. The other 30% didn't exist, probably due to the thinness of the material. It was therefore impossible to get a seal without copious quantities of Plumber's Mait, not by any means the sort of job I like to do and very dodgy in an upstairs bathroom. To sum up, Spending a little more would have saved me a lot of money and a lot of time trying to remedy the deficiencies therin. A complaint about the lack of a frame got the response: (sic) "none if our baths have a frame supplied with them just the bolt on feet . The framework is usually built by the installer with wooden batons to provide extra stability under the rim of the bath and also to fit the side panels ." In short, I wouldn't consider buying another, even at half the price. Once you have started installing, it is too late to consider the hassle of returning it, possibly why they ignore complaints. The fact that they suppress less than glowing reviews is also a worry. Never again will they get my business.

Bad

6 months ago

Bitten once...

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery of high quality goods. Spoke with Krystle regarding my order and she was an absolute delight. So friendly and professional! Only gripe was they delivered my package to my workplace instead of my home address for some reason. No email confirmation to let me know it was delivered and my name wasn't even on the package.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gabe Clarke

excellent and highly efficient service. I bought hygiene equipment ... mop heads, squeegee etc. My only minor critique is that the website doesn't indicate which handles matched which handles. Excellent service

Great

6 months ago

Thomas Quigley

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Strapcart

Buy Generic Drugs From Trusted Online Store We offer wide range of Cheap Generic Product OTC Drugs Strapcart is very Trusted Online Pharmacy In USA Purchase Generic Medicine with Lowest Price Online Free Shipping on Order above 249 Order Now

Recent Reviews

"Excellent service. Perfect product." I was worried about ordering online, and the product being from a foreign country was a worry, however, I need not have been concerned, because the service was fantastic! I had numerous emails informing me when the product had been dispatched and when to expect delivery. The product was well packed and genuine. I will definitely use this company again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark

Good products and good service. The Tiromel is extremely fake. I would get a third party to check that product. That is the only product that I've had issues with. Everything else has been perfect.

Excellent

6 months ago

Raymond

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought Floplast mini guttering from PBSL for a mini job channelling rainwater from a 2 metre long acrylic cover between a house and garage, to a soakaway to stop the brickwork from being splashed. In spite of Covid, ultra quick delivery, 2 days from placing the order. Would use again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tenterden man

Tuffnell's courier service let them down. Order delivered 2 days late, damaged and incomplete (Tuffnell's subcontracted courier's fault - Cooper Carriers ). However whilst both couriers were useless in sorting the situation, PBSL (Gutter Supplies) did everything to correct it out sending out replacements next day delivery by DPD. Things didn't go right first time but they sorted the issues out so I would use again. I only hope they change their delivery agents.

Great

6 months ago

Y. E.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Vial Store

Welcome to the Vial store Buy prescription vials medicine bottles liquid ovals pop top bottles blunt tubes and any accessory you need for your pharmacy dispensary cannabis or office needs Free shipping on orders over 350

Recent Reviews

My experience with The Vial Store was great. There was a little mix up with my order however, after contacting them; they were able to clear it up very quickly. I so appreciate customer service and the managers! Thank you Vial Store!! Fr Walt

Excellent

6 months ago

Father Walter M Jagela

Ordered tubes from The Vial Store. When the item was delivered, it was different from the ones listed on the page. Emailed them about the discrepancy, no word for four days. Finally contacted them on their chat to tell them what I ordered didn't match their website description. They said that I was wrong and they sent the right tubes. The website description listed two different sizes on 7/5 as 116mm and 120mm, then they changed it to 120mm on 7/11 to match the size they told me. Then on 7/12, they changed the image to the item they actually sent me. The boxes state that the size of the tube is 115mm so they are still listing the item incorrectly on their website. Then I had the privilege of interacting with their Sr Manager, Yousef Arman. He proceeds to tell me that the items he sent is right and is adamant that the tubes I received is 120mm and that the product description and pictures don't matter because the manufacturer can change what they sent, so no responsibility on their end. Very dishonest company with devious employees. They did accept the return and waive their restocking fee but they don't want to pay to ship it back.

Bad

6 months ago

HB

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Koa39s House Pet Supplies

Koa39s House Pet Supplies is your one stop shop for Dog and Cat supplies With all the top brands your pets love All with free shipping on all orders 29 easy convenient Auto Ship that puts you in charge Shop in-store or online and have your pet supplies delivered From Freeze Dried to Frozen Koa39s has you covered

Recent Reviews

I was having trouble finding the “zen pen” for my dog. Koa’s House Pet Supplies had what I needed and it arrived with free shipping and quickly. I will certainly buy more products from them in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lorri Martini

The cbd gel pen is amazing. It helps my 13 yr old in so many ways. The packaging of it could use some work. Sometimes I have to take the pen apart ( and loose half of it) to get it to work. Other than that, it's amazing

Great

6 months ago

Kasey Filiatrault

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cant fault this company,always delivered my order within days,and I have always received, high quality genuine meds. I take all the necessary precautions when making a payment to this company,but I never had a problem with these guys,in fact the service has always been consistently excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gilberto Glennie

Sildenafil Citrate 100mg (Generic viagra 100mg) is also known as the brand-name drugs Viagra, and it is a generic prescription drug, which is come in the form of a tablet and liquid and both are taken by mouth, which is only given by a doctor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Etan.kemontae A.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Medlife

Online medicine shopping - PAN India home delivery of 100 authentic medicines with flat 20 off from Indiax27s largest trusted online pharmacy store Free delivery COD options

Recent Reviews

I only twice ordered from Medlife. Once I had ordered insulin injection for my mother in law. They delivered a broken injection and refused to refund the amount. After much fighting with their customer care they made the refund. During the lockdown I ordered my Blood Pressure Medicine from Medlife after uploading the prescription. I was told the medicine will be delivered in 5 days. Its been more than a month now and the medicine is not delivered and now I get a message from Midlife that my order has been cancelled. I am never ordering from Medlife ever.

Bad

6 months ago

Santosh

Don't buy anything from them... They are cheater... They will not deliver your medicine and their costumer service is worst they won't reply to your query and I have cancelled my order and still no refund... Please avoid their services....

Average

1 year ago

Bharat Rathore

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few items, of which some were delivered quickly. However, one item (white boxes) were full of black shoe prints. One set of boxes was completely missing. I keep emailing them and getting different answer every day. Still no missing items so this will go to Small Claims Court.

Bad

6 months ago

Riitta Partanen

Ordered 10 boxes which were as described and arrived a day earlier than promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter K.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and a team committed to getting us the product we needed. This item is of great quality, reasonably priced and is just what we needed to keep the children entertained at school. Thanks so much - we'll be back!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicky

The products are very competitively priced, and with very knowledgable staff. Nothing is too much for these guys. Highly recommended, and ordering online is such a doddle. Fantastic display of kit in the showroom, means you could spend hours in here, and soon empty your wallet ?

Excellent

6 months ago

Dave

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DX Delivered Exactly? - Don't make me laugh !!! DX - Booked via Parcel2go Couldn't make it up !!! After a 1 month of - Sorry you're having problems... blah blah blah We'll sound as if we're here to help but... blah blah blah Going to string you along till you give up... blah blah blah My Parcel has now been delivered by DX to the neighbour of the pick up address !!! DX & Parcel2go incompetence knows no limit !!! Parcel2go - Harry Phillip Anthony Adams-Mercer (Director) Steven Kramer (Director) Christopher Simpson (Director) Richard Harry Phillip Adams-Mercer (Secretary) James Brett Greenbury (Signifiant Control) Wendy Adams-Mercer (Ex Secetary, Ex Director) James Brett Greenbury (Director)

Bad

6 months ago

John Carmichael

A few months ago i ordered a phone. Never arrived they no it never arrived and they do not want to give my money back DX (dealextreme) will steal your money. you are warned! when i asked for my money back this is there answer We apologize for the inconvenience we have brought you. We apologize for this long delay in the delivery process. Around 3-5 days to get the response, please check back then. We apologize for the inconvenience we have brought you.Please wait a few more days and we really appreciate your understanding. We apologize for the inconvenience we have brought you.We really appreciate your patient for another a few more days. when i asked them: please stop apolizing and just refund me my money this was there answer. We feel a pity to inform you it is confirmed that your order was returned as the tracking shows:Please check back 5-7 days later. We feel a pity. the returned order if is still in your country, it may be shipped to you again.Please be a little patient. and more of the same on the live chat.BUT STILL NO REFUND!!!! last respons: Good Monday and sorry for late reply. We feel a pity to inform you it is confirmed that your order was returned: In this case we need to deduct 7USD as returned postage. We just hope we can do something to make you feel better. So would you like a resend, a refund, or keeping the cost as store credit? So now they want me to pay for an order that never arrived at my address??????????? My only mystake was ordering at DX!!!!!! They still got ALL my money. They still don't wan't to pay me back.

Bad

6 months ago

ben

3.9

82 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amazon

Canada’s largest online retailer Free Shipping on eligible orders Easy Returns Shop now for Electronics Books Apparel much more Try Prime for free

Recent Reviews

My items never arrived ...... :(((( So unhappy with the service of Amazon.CA Amazon.ca is happy to take my money, but does not have the integrity to ship the product ordered. Never an answer, attempted multiple time. Never a response, not by phone, email, messages, NOTHING No product arrives Must ALL be hiding behind their liberal COVID mask. DO NOT ORDER FROM AMAZON.CA

Bad

6 months ago

My items never arrived ...... :(((( So unhappy with the service of Amazon.CA Amazon.ca is happy to

Great service fast shipping with Prime membership . there is good help with questions that are answered by other consumers that had or have the product related and not salesmen , so this provides real opinions or statement . overall i love it

Excellent

6 months ago

M. F.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goldsmiths Basingstoke were extremely helpful during my recent purchase. I visited the store 3 times before I made my final choice. Each time the young lady who served me and the other staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, never putting me under any pressure, always giving me sound advice. They are what customer service is all about.

Excellent

6 months ago

Glenn Lawton

I have several issues with Goldsmiths 1. Product Quality - purchased my husbands white gold wedding ring, he had worn it a week on our honeymoon and it was scratched with gold showing through. We were asked in the shop if he had caused the damage by dragging it along rocks in the sea bed - which no he'd not, just general wear. The ring was sent back to be polished and re plated - on return worn for 3 days at work and it looked like he'd had it 20 years, totally scratched and gold looking. On taking it back for repair a second time - we waited more than 3 weeks for its return, told the delay was due to the workshop thinking a charge should be applied. 2. This is where the second issue comes in - all repairs are guaranteed for a year, so why would the workshop even question charging ? either just incompetence or delay tactics. 3. No response when raising a complaint via the customer service complaints email address - not even a thanks for your mail I call that poor service. My personal experience do not buy any white gold products from Goldsmiths - I have three white gold rings, one is 1 years old and looks a little tarnished but still good, 1 is 2 years old no damage and my wedding ring less than a few months old, still looking good - none are from Goldsmiths

Average

1 year ago

Elaine X.

4.6

56 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Walgreens

Walgreens is your home for Pharmacy Photo and Health Wellness products Refill your prescriptions online create memories with Walgreens Photo and shop products for delivery or in-store pickup Walgreens Trusted since 1901

Recent Reviews

Good deals ordering photo prints. Super easy to use and my prints we're ready in about an hour at my local Walgreens. I signed up for Express pay, and I was in and out of the store in five minutes.

Excellent

6 months ago

Amber

Walgreen's on Clear Lake City Blvd., 77062 does great, dependable canvas prints. I have not been disappointed by their prints. I use this company when I have a canvas to make for a silent auction, give to a friend, or to sell to someone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Deborah Repasz

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PacSun

Shop California lifestyle clothing including jeans tees hoodies swimwear for women and men and much more at PacSun Enjoy free shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Their online store is great. They have a multitude of things to buy from and the deals are great. They ship from the west coast and I'm all the way in the east coast, and I have yet to have any problems with their shipments.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jacky Chen

The Grove City Outlets has multiple sales going on at once which was deceiving as sales were right next to each other with very little description of what went to what. I went to check out and none of the sales were a match even though the whole store said buy 1 get 1 50% off.

Average

10 months ago

Elise S.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were helpful with delivery and used express service. The XDP PARCEL service then split the parcel and lost the main bit. However,there was good email communication and they gave there full attention to resolve the matter. Product was great quality.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. H.

First was told I would DEFINETELY have my dining room set by Thanksgiving NO PROBLEM.. Then, I was contacted and told the rep, "made a mistake" and forgot to include the bottom of the dining room hutch and it was another couple thousand $. Now, am told it's not even going to be available to you until end of November! I had a house fire and lost everything...am trying to rebuild my life as a single mom and this is the last thing I needed. All I know is I am not going to refurnish the rest of my house with FLS!! I don't appreciate being told it's all the manufacturers fault.... This order was placed in August and I was told it was in stock.... that's a FLS process mistake.

Average

11 months ago

Maureencraig E.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's not been a good experience so far but it may yet be redeemed. I ordered the 75 marginal pond plug plants for £95 on 19th May. After chasing Nick, he told me it would arrive on the 5th June. Eventually it came on the 11th June. 2 trays, one on top of the other crushing the contents. Most yellowed, some dead. All in all most fit for the compost heap. Sent photos to Nick and after quite a few emails and many unanswered calls, I'm promised a replacement delivery which should arrive in July. I get it that things go wrong with subcontractors but when they do, they should be fixed quickly and seamlessly without having to endlessly ask for updates. Will update if it all turns out ok.

Poor

6 months ago

Charles G

Yet another well-packed and delivered parcel of healthy trees now in the ground. Thanks for the personal touch in an impersonal world............. the emails and website info. that makes purchasing quite irresistible. I now have to get the t-shirt.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jo Perkins

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed I have ordered an item through clicked and collect, had a confirmation by the store that the item is in stock. That was 4DAYS ago. So much for 3h turnaround. Also customer service staff extremely unhelpful. I regret every making this purchase throu myer online.

Bad

6 months ago

ANA ANTONIC

Several weeks ago I purchased a Zoom Light to be delivered(as attached). Then several emails back and forth from a company called Fastaway (see in attach doc they first say Aust Post) saying they are unable to deliver (I'm within 10kms of their depot and Myer). Then Myer back and forth as to perhaps and maybes they can recall and deliver. Then nothing. I went with Myer as its Australian, good reputation and safe....well I was wrong. Very sad that a once iconic store has stooped to devil may care customer service. The CEO should be ashamed.

Bad

6 months ago

F. E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sexo sem Dvida - Melhore sua Vida Sexual

Tudo o que voc quer saber sobre sexo e sexualidade em um s lugar O Sexo Sem Dvida um portal de referncia com especialistas no assunto

Recent Reviews

Muito interessante e muito bem explicativo, porem..... Quero enfatizar minha opinião, ok. faz muito tempo q estudo mulheres, e seus enigmas. adoro aprender a conhece-las. Confesso que toda vez que vejo alguma matéria e que esta pode ensinar ou melhorar meus conhecimentos leio por completo. Penso que existam dois tipos de homens. um que apenas quer possuir mulheres, e outro o qual eu me encaixo eh o tipo de homem, que quer possuir sim mulheres inteligentes e gostosas, porem quer tb sempre estar atualizado e aprendendo a satisfaze-las cada vez mais com mais qualidades. Um verdadeiro galanteador e sedutor, sempre quer aprender mais e mais a satisfazer todas elas. sou um homem, atualmente solteiro (divorciado) feliz, muito feliz e por dentro dos grandes segredos prazerosos que todas as mulheres tem em seus corpos, decifra-los e aprender a melhor maneira de dar prazer ha elas, eh algo que pra mim vai muito alem de uma noite de amor, conhecer e saber tocar, tem sido muito satisfatório e prazeroso, sem contar a enorme alegria que minha alma exala, quando tenho a oportunidade de ter e conhecer uma verdadeira FÊMEA, que quer algo com qualidade, q se vê como mulher e q sabe que se tb fizer sua parte sempre terá momentos de prazeres, que com toda certeza serão inesquecíveis. Ter tal oportunidade, pra mim sempre foi como, achar uma agulha no palheiro, pq isso? Porque,muitas mulheres, não se conhecem, não se tocam e muito menos se dedicam a aprender a dar tb aquilo que recebem. Sim, o site, desde o dia que conheci e naveguei, foi um dos melhores até hoje, amo entrar e navegar. Parabéns a toda equipe, e continuem assim, com tais ensinamentos. Uma dica, rs, conquistar mulheres a aprender mais como dar prazer ao parceiro, sem desmerecer as que sabem e buscam conhecimento, pelas minhas experiencias uma das maiores frustrações que me entristecem é ver q muitas nem um sexo oral gotoso saber fazer em seus parceiros. Joselir.

Great

6 months ago

JOSELIR ARTIFON

Os parabenizo pelo site, aprendi e aprendo muito com os materiais publicados! E sobre a qualidade de minha vida sexual, acredito estar boa sob minha avaliação, aprendi a me conhecer melhor e a saber mais sobre meu companheiro a nível de sexualidade! Abraços a todos!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Anônimo

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an item online and it was delivered late. I had no feedback from Landy's explaining why until I phoned them over a week later. On receiving the item it was marked up with their label cheaper than the price they sold to me off the website. Having pointed this out they refused to credit the difference. BUYER'S BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

6 months ago

U. C.

Lots of products at competitive prices but dispatch and delivery were slow (~10 days total).

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crazy4Jeans

Lift your bum tuck your tummy and slim your figure Buy now and pay later with Afterpay Premium Body Shaping Jeans available in a range of washes and unique trendy styles Real stretch shapewear denim sizes 4 to 16 and plus sizes Free shipping on orders over 100 worldwide

Recent Reviews

I love my pair. They do a great job of making my legs and bottom look good. I think I got the wrong size though as they are a little bit too big. I will probably get a new pair soon in a size down :) love them

Excellent

6 months ago

Lauren Mathieson

Always receive very prompt informative communication which is so important for me with buying online. Not to mention the jeans, fit & styles are always amazing and keep me on my weight loss goals.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bianca Frost

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really did my research about what type of furniture I desired, color, fabric, styles, etc then looked at various shops to find the best deal. Denelli Italia gave me exactly what I wanted. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable and good to deal with. Highly recommended!

Excellent

6 months ago

Roman Briceno

Service has been excellent from the time we walked into the store to awaiting delivery on my furniture and have been kept up to date with my order. I recommend Denelli Italia because the staff is very helpful we did not feel pressured.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andre Cray

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great deals on EVERYTHING! I purchased several shirts and they were delivered quickly. One of them was too big so I returned to my local store. They kindly refunded my money right away. Great customer service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen Robinson

Many bargains on clearance racks on first floor, designer brands at very reduced prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Denis

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went into Suzanne free north lakes last week. Was served by Debbie? I think or deb. As someone who has worked on retail.for many years. What an absolute joy she was. So polite and helpful. Love the older ladies In stores. Can't beat customer service knowledge and experience. I will definitely be back. Please pass on to the store. 10 out of 10.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jill

They have been selling short jeans at $50. I just bought a pair made in China. I did not need to shorten it; I am only 153 cm tall. Also after washing it twice in the washing machine, handwash cycles, first wash before wearing, the jeans came out a beautiful deep navy blue. As well Suzanne Gray has a variety of cotton skivies, good winter colors, for those who like to wear something soft underneath dry-itchy woolens.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rosalba Platania

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a great company. Im trying to switch over from cigarettes and theyve helped me learn more about vaping and what would be best for me. If anyone is wanting to quit cigarettes, check out DripTip. My lungs are happier thanks to them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Keith Zugar

This company is horrible. I ordered 8 boxes of pods. When my order arrived it only had 4. I called to see when the rest of my order would arrive. The customer service rep told me the package was probably tampered with and some boxes were stolen. The package was closed and not tampered with. She would not refund my money or send the missing 4 boxes. I asked to speak to a manager and she said, she was the manager. Then said, she would look into the matter and get back to me. She never called back. I called a couple more times and left messages. In the end I’m out my money and product. NEVER order from driptipvapes. They are not an honest company.

Bad

6 months ago

Lynn Nguyen

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

6 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

6 months ago

Micheal

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Why spend so much on stuffs that won’t get delivered to you anyway? I have spent a couple also and loosed my money so instead I had contacted some other dealer who I have used many times even during this lockdown. Sells great product with a good customer Care service and swift delivery. Mail konyadenise53 (@) Gmail com today to make your orders and get them delivered to you without stories or having to loose your money. Thank me later.

Average

6 months ago

I. H.

The best customer service of any company I've ever used!! Always excellent communication and great products. I've placed several orders now, and have never had a problem. I strongly recommend this company!

Excellent

6 months ago

thomas

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medical Mall Pharmacy

Independent pharmacy located right next door to Community Medical Center in the medical mall in Tom Rivers New Jersey

Recent Reviews

Need some? Text, Mail, Call: Gmail: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Text/WhatsApp: +1 (872) 356-6962 As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. 100% reliable and trustworthy. Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Delivery is nation wide Gmail: konyadenise53 (@) gmailcom

Excellent

6 months ago

V. U.

I’m not the type that likes writing reviews but I have just learnt that there are so many people sometimes in need of good informations that we decide not to speak out. I have been scammed by two different companies trying to get my stuffs purchased and I decided I wouldn’t try any other. I saw a review about a dealer konyadenise53 at gmail com, I decided to give them a trial but I kept expecting to be scammed despite the fact that I was properly attended to and also I got my order this time around. If the other person who wrote a review about him never did, I would have come across such a good service. Hit em up today via konyadenise53 (@) gmail com. I hope this helps!! Be safe

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. A.

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some special kinda of wool to make a nativity stable which they ordered for me but due to wool company providing same ascrhey were stock taking they Kept me well informed and update with the progress of the order and when they eventually got the order together they sent it free of charge due to the long delay in completing the order well don Wise Badger

Great

6 months ago

F. H.

Excellent. Very happy with the service that I have received from Wise Badger over the last two years. My orders arrive very quickly and well packaged. Great choice of yarns. I had jumpers knitted in Snuggly DK for my 4 grandsons at Christmas, I needed to order extra and Wise Badger were extremely helpful in checking they had the same dye lot for me.

Excellent

6 months ago

Edwina Norris

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GenMedicare

GenMedicare is 100 Trusted Online PharmacyDrugstore at USA Order Online Medicine from a Discount Pharmacy Place an order using Mail Service and save your time Check our Online Pharmacy Reviews Get Medicare on Cheapest Mail Order Pharmacy Online and save your money we deliver drugs at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. First delivery, the liquid leaked out of one of the bottles. As promised, they included a replacement on my next order. However, as the bottle was the same brand, the replacement half leaked out. I reordered a similar product, but the different manufacturer, so these came in perfect condition. Besides this, great supplier at great prices.

Great

6 months ago

sigurd

Excellent pricing, year after year, and fast delivery service too. Genmedicare is always my first go to place, Postage was very quick to my office so I got what I wanted quicker than expected. Despite some of the little niggles I will continue to shop here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco.scott Q.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

iLite

Shop iLitecouk for Lighting Mirrors and Homeware in a wide range of styles and budgets Over 20000 products and 100 brands Enjoy Free Delivery on orders over 200 and 2499 for those under

Recent Reviews

Had a 2 month wait for delivery, very little communication, excuses every time I chased. Tried to cancel order, told me to accept the order as it had left the warehouse when it hadn’t, arrived days later without the complimentary bulbs and arrived damaged. A hassle to return and charged me £20 for the pleasure of it all. No lights, rubbish response from the team of inexperienced customer service people and.... they have now claimed I was abusive to staff ( I assume via email as I’ve never been there) to try to discredit me. Shame they are so incredibly immature and unprofessional the way they deal with customer issues. Have a look at their ’replies’ to any negative review on Google and you’ll see what I mean. Not people you ever want to deal with. Never mind the fact the quality of the product was cheap China rubbish with scrapes, poor fittings and awful colours.! I’d not hang those lights in ANY home of mine!

Bad

6 months ago

Taralyn

Had made a mistake ordering my item.Sales assistant phoned next day to let me know .When my order went through it was delivered in 2 days.

Excellent

11 months ago

kenneth miara

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a couple of specific cuts from sheet metal and the items arrived bent beyond use. Literally folded in half and just dumped on my driveway by an outsourced delivery company. Phoned Metals4U and they couldn’t have been more helpful. I sent a photo of the items and with in 30 minutes they called back to confirm replacements had been dispatched. The next morning they arrived. Excellent service.

Excellent

6 months ago

James Day

ordered at 10 on Tuesday morning, got my metal at lunch time on Wednesday. cant beat that

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul C.

4.6

45 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor quality deck chair arrived. Noticed there were very few reviews of it on the website. Was told I would have to pay the postage to return it. Wrote poor review. Two weeks later it is still not on the website. Looks as though Rinkit do not put poor reviews on their website and if poor quality but undamaged product arrives, they do not want to know about it. When I rang and asked to speak to manager, no one would talk to me.

Bad

6 months ago

Charlotte

Appalling company. Minimal and snooty aftersales. Included specific delivery instructions. They ignored them and blamed ME for placing the order in the early morning when they don't bother reading the messages ATTACHED TO the order. Then lectured me about how I should have emailed them instead. As they didn't read the ATTACHED message, why would they have read the email?!! Has cost me a lot of time and money. Avoid.

Bad

6 months ago

Mat

2.8

32 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you love trying different craft beers, this site is great. The selection changes pretty frequently. There is a flat fee for shipping so you know what you will pay going in. I try to optimize how many beers I order based on the size of the boxes.

Excellent

6 months ago

Scott Kelley

I love craftshack. They do a really good job of not only offering the newest beers but they send informative e-mails which actually show what the beer looks like (that matters). I also like the fact that they have a loyalty program. Buy beer. Get beer. A simple but elegant system.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jacob Lazinger

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alarm System Store

DIY alarm systems for home business Great Prices Free Tech Support Free Same Day Shipping on orders over 399 Shop online

Recent Reviews

I know of very few other companies that spend the time and resources to provide a wide variety of quality products AND educate their clients/customers on how to install and use them. They have the technical expertise and patience to advise the most novice DIY'er. If they can't answer a question right away they will not lie to you, instead they admit their gap in knowledge then commit to finding the most accurate answer to one's question and get it done quickly. When they say they will get back with you, they do. All departments appear to be under one roof, no outsourcing. :) As far as another reviewer's input about not having inventory in-stock and correlating with their website, it is my opinion as a small business owner and database driven website programmer that even in the large corporate world where hundreds of thousands of dollars are invested to be 100% accurate, this never happens...ever, including in hospitals, and military facilities. Furthermore, I believe that every consumer must have realistic expectations, and the tone in which sub-par reviews are stated can only leave one to believe that such individuals do not have realistic expectations. I consider myself a fairly intelligent individual (as I have a lot of letters behind my name) and I ordered a new DSC PowerSeries system with a few bells and whistles with a new transceiver that I had never used. DSC's technical data sheet did not answer my questions, alarmsystemstore.com's YouTube video's answered all but one question I had and when I spoke with the individual that made the video he was able to answer my question right away. I had the new system installed, up and running and about 2 weeks later I experienced a zone fault. I went through all of the troubleshooting steps and we (Alarm System Store and myself) concluded I might have a faulty new wireless sensor. They accepted my return right away and shipped me a new sensor at no cost to me. They also included a very nice personalized note and candy! Like I said, I just can't say enough about their customer service. I don't even bother wasting my time shopping other places (including eBay and Amazon) to find what I need for my systems. One will be hard pressed to find lower prices. If lower prices are found I feel confident that the customer service will not be even close. You get what you pay for and with Alarm System Store I think I got and continue to get more. I hope that their business grows exponentially and that they never loose sight of what is helping them dominate a relatively new DIY market. -Doc

Excellent

6 months ago

DRO

A+ company that's been around for over 20 years for a reason! Great prices with excellent customer service before and after the sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thebasketlady1988 O.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shocking customer service. Unable to reset my password because the website doesn't work. Raised this with Stacey in customer service who in turn raised it with tech team. She emailed me to say it's been sorted....it hadn't. Tried again to order and reset password and got msg. "We received too many requests for password resets. Wait and try again later". I did and got same msg. They do NOT answer the phone to take phone orders so altogether a terrible company whose communication and service is NIL....AVOID.

Bad

6 months ago

Chris

My son bought me an Innokin vape for my birthday last July. Thanks to this and the vapemate website whose eliquids are amazing, I stopped smoking cigs from September last year. The range of eliquids are amazing, a great variety, smooth and tailor made to your strength preference. The site often have deals which are a great buy and offering the full range in each category. This site is worth checking out - good value for money and the delivery service is excellent!

Excellent

6 months ago

Erica Otero

2.9

61 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Breazy

Visit Breazycom to get everything you need for electronic cigarettes including e liquid e juice vape kits and mods Free US shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience, terrible company. I placed an order on the 10th of November, upon placing the order I informed that I will be flying out of the U.S on the 18th and I must receive the order prior to my flight. I was told it would surely make it. Today is the 14th of the month and the item has not even shipped yet! Customer service promised a manager would call me within 24 hours, 48 hours later and no one called. "The warehouse has not responded regarding the tracking." What are you Amazon? Call the warehouse and find out what's going on. I seriously don't understand what kind of idiot runs this company to have such terrible processes and protocols. Stay away from them, unprofessional and who knows if you will ever get your items. Order canceled!

Bad

6 months ago

Daniel

Wonderful stock and great prices! Was really happy to find everything I was looking for in one place, and much cheaper than I expected versus ordering hardware from the original equipment manufacturer. Great selection of high MG nicotine salts as well. Prompt shipping, however, seems to be a problem. Placed a order on Thursday - shipping label was not created until Saturday, and USPS did not actually even get the item in their hands until Tuesday night the following week, which means USPS 'Priority Mail' will not arrive until at least 10 days after placing a order. For a company that claims 'Most orders are filled in 24 hours' I was rather let down by this. Breazy's website is also a hot mess. Made the mistake of subscribing to notifications via Google Chrome; was treated to a endless stream of spam, around a half a dozen messages a day. Clicking 'Live Chat' to try to connect to a customer service rep to address the slow shipping resulted in a 'someone will e-mail you soon!' message that was never responded to. Also, amazing obnoxious scripting that causes the active tab to cycle between the title and a silly SMILE FACE thing - which seems to consume a ton of CPU while waiting for someone to answer customer service concerns. In conclusion - a great selection and great prices earned my business, but my experience was ruined by slow order filling and large amounts of spam combined with lack of proper customer service via the 'live chat'. I would recommend this vendor to others; but I would advise them to expect at least two weeks before product actually shows up at their front door and to plan ahead for slow filling of orders.

Average

6 months ago

Amanda Smith

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cookbook from this company. It arrived very badly damaged and gave every indication of being 2nd hand/used. On querying this, they had the cheek to offer 30% off, despite being told it was a gift. Eventually received a refund through Amazon and have subsequently complained to them about the company.

Bad

6 months ago

Diane Shepherd

I'm in total agreement with Doris Lin regarding the fact that there is no validation as to the carrier. Why would we contact the carrier in the 1st place? It's not their fault that infinite books can't ship things in a timely manner. I'm told that I may have to wait 5 weeks for a paperback! Ordered on 4-25, delivery by 5-28! Really? And don't use this "virus" as an excuse. Please!

Bad

6 months ago

Charlie

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with