Switch Doctor

3.7 / 5

Switch Doctor

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is switchdoctor.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
ProWorkflow proworkflow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ProWorkflow is an industry leading and much loved project, task and workflow management software. Start your Free Trial Today!

Brain Station 23 Talent @ Your Service brainstation-23.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BrainStation23, a globally leading one of the best software development companies in Bangladesh. We help to transform your business into the digital sphere.

Okta okta.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Okta is one trusted platform to secure every identity, from customers to your workforce with Single Sign-On, Multi-factor Authentication, Lifecycle Management, and more.

sophos.com sophos.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Predict. Adapt. Synchronize. Advanced Endpoint Protection and Network Security Fully Synchronized in Real Time. Sophos is Cybersecurity Evolved.

Hey Let039s Make Stuff - Digital Files Simple Tutorials to Make Your Life More Fun heyletsmakestuff.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Digital Files Simple Tutorials to Make Your Life More Fun

Home cta.tech
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Consumer Technology Association CTA174 is the trade association representing the 398 billion US consumer technology industry which supports more than 15 million US jobs

GamesBlog gamesblog.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VideoGiochi per tutte le console e giochi per PC scopri le guide le novit le prossime uscite e gli approfondimenti sui videogames della Redazione di

DuckDuckGo duckduckgo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Internet privacy company that empowers you to seamlessly take control of your personal information online without any tradeoffs

Ecommerce na Prática - Cursos de E-commerce para Empreendedores ecommercenapratica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Maior Escola de Empreendedorismo do Brasil com foco em Ecommerce Te ajudamos a Construir e Alavancar o Negócio da sua Vida no mercado de Ecommerce saiba como

Criadores iD criadoresid.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Contedos mais recentes Criador de contedo profissional Grande Angular Internet YouTube Brasil Voc j parou para pensar o que define um criador de contedo profissional J sabido que no existe receita de bolo nem trabalho fcil que levar ao mundo dos milhes Continue Lendo Dia Estdio lana campanha de 6 anos gravada remotamente Youtubers hellip

Based on 21 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

19 reviews

Mamma

1

1 reviews

Sitejabber

1

1 reviews

Switchdoctor.net Review

Window switch needed Switch Doctor is the world’s 1 source in power window switches Always the lowest prices free shipping on all orders

Switchdoctor.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Dec 1, 2021 12:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review switchdoctor.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Switchdoctor.net Reviews & Complaints (19)

I ordered a switch for my Jeep and turns out I got the wrong one (this had to be due to a previous owner using a different button on the switch as a quick fix ). I had ordered by picture, and ordered the one that did not say 'auto', because mine didn't. Well, that was not the right one. When I called confused, Brian was extremely helpful!!!! He looked and looked until he came up with the right one....and it was cheaper!! He sent out the new one that day with a prepaid package to ship the other one back....and refunded me the $27 difference that day as well!!!! All is good, and my window now works! I would definitely recommend Switch Doctor and will use them again if the need arises!!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Awalker06 Y.

The switch on my 2003 Impala went out on Wednesday. I received it less than 48 hours later and only spent 27 dollars including shipping. The part was easy to instal and seems to work fine. I initially made a mistake during online ordering and had paid for two switches , but I quickly called and the receptionist resolved the problem and my credit card was not charged for the extra one. I am very happy with this dealer's price, customer service, and swiftness. I highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Switch Doctor

This was the first time we did business with Switch Doctor.We are very pleased with the service and prompt deliver.In future we know who to refer.thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Sarellaptl X.

Ordered a switch for my son's car on 9-23-16, charge went through my bank on 9-26-16. Out of the blue the same charge showed up as being deducted from my account again on 10-20-16. Called and explained the situation to them and asked for refund of second unauthorized charge. Refused to refund and said my bank must have done it. Just opened a fraud case against merchant. Check your bank if you ordered anything from them.
3

1 year ago

review by Pcnsawyer X.

I ordered a switch from the switch doctor it was the wrong switch , I returned the in switch and 90 days later I am still waiting for my refund
3

1 year ago

review by Errol414 I.

ordered part on 12/11 for 2 day delivery got it tuesday 12/16
3

1 year ago

review by Nconill U.

I ordered a window switch for my 2007 Dakota 2/8/16 than found out the would resume business on 2/13/16 and now are saying 2/20/16. i guess this is their scam because they got the $65 .00 on 2/8/16 but I used Pay Pal to pay and will buy from the dealer instead!!!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Wdleighton1 P.

I ordered a master window switch for my nissan when switch arrived which was really fast only the passenger side button and the locks worked when I emailed them about the warranty I got a email from one of the workers he had left his phone number in it so I called he was kinda rude so i kept it brief and I emailed them back they sent me a new replacement very fast shipping but this one has the same problem. And also the locks don't work so I emailed them and got no response. Again fast shipping poor product not so friendly staff.
3

1 year ago

review by Rookie67 D.

I received my item in 2 days with no problem.
5

1 year ago

review by Rbbarner Z.

I’m not a mechanic, I’m just a single Mom with a 2010 vw minivan and my electric window unit gave out with my driver side window down, 2nd time in 4 years...so out comes the Saran Wrap to embarrass my children like a good mom should. I did a quick search for the part, found it at switch doctor (very reasonably priced), did the order process and shooot! Error message!!! My order did not go through. I started to virtually search again and with in minutes of the error message the lovely woman from switch doctor was calling me. She completed the order, I got a daily tracking report, arrived in just a couple days....SHOOT I order the wrong part!!! I called my lovely lady at switch doctor she sent me the correct part and a self addressed label to return the first! My hope in humanity was restored by the woman! Not joking, I haven’t dealt with such a nice hard working woman since my visit to chick-Fila oh and Nordstrom’s is pretty good to. I pray this woman and this company prospers in all of God’s grace!!! Thank you switch doctor
5

1 year ago

review by Lisaottojasperking X.

07 Ram 1500 Master Window Switch went out. Received the new switch in 2 days. Works great and looks just like the original for a great price. Great communication. Will buy from again.
5

1 year ago

review by Nebneb47 X.

ordered switch on Sat received on Monday
mechanic installed on 12/4 . took about ten minutes.
extremely happy.
Love the little lights.
passed your info to several people.
Thanks so much!!
Greg
5

1 year ago

review by Greg10171 M.

I ordered a switch for my Durango last week and paid extra to have it shipped in 2 to 3 days. The arrival date continued to change, and when I called to talk to them they hung up on us and blocked our numbers. The tracking show that it kept getting returned to their facility and they refused to refund us for the money we paid for the quicker shipping. Now we can't get ahold of them and get our money back.
3

1 year ago

review by Stormytippett J.

I ordered a master window switch for my 01 Chevy Impala. I had been looking around for quite some time and glad I found the Switch Doctor. I ordered on a Sunday afternoon. Much to my surprise, I had a confirmation of my order (same day, SUNDAY!)at 4:08 PM. And even more surprising, a shipping invoice and confirmation number at 4:23PM! All in about an hour from the time I ordered. On a Sunday! I was very impressed. The switch arrived in about three days standard shipping with a shipping invoice/receipt. Well packed and in perfect condition. This particular switch took about 15 minutes to install and also came with good installation instructions. This was a seamless and very fast purchase. The switch is still working perfectly. Thank goodness, its almost winter. Thanks to the folks at the Switch Doctor for taking care of my problem with the best price I could find, excellent quality, and blazing fast service!
5

1 year ago

review by Scubahead J.

I ordered the door cluster switch for my '97 Toyota 4Runner on August 21. My credit card was immediately charged $42.50. They advertise on their website that they ship your order within six hours. In my case, by August 31st I had not received my order or sny communication. When I finally got a response via email I was informed that my switches were "back ordered' but that they had just come in and sould be sent out same day. By the following day I still had not received any shipping details. I had requested that I receive expedited or overnight divert due to the length of time I had been waiting. So I called the contact person Brian and he said my order had been picked up last night and would arrive via USPS by Friday September 4th. Still no tracking number or any idea when my order will eventually arrive. Had I been informed of the back order I would have gone elsewhere but this company's policy is to immediately charge your credit card and then not bother to let you know weeks later that they don't even have the part you have already paid for. On top of this the CSR Brian had the gall to tell me that when I inquired as to the carrier and era he was "really busy right now" giving me the impression I was imposing on his time. Would not do business with this company again, and am considering filing an FTC complaint for false advertising.
3

1 year ago

review by Stikkershock W.

Nissan Altima Master Power Window Switch 2007-2012 Drivers Window Auto Down
Part ordered July 23, immediate email confirmed that is was shipped when ordered. Daily checks to see if part had arrived. After ten days called to tracking down order and was told it was out of stock and on backorder. No email or information informing us of this status.
3

1 year ago

review by Alohachristinag Z.

Great price and delivered in 2 days
5

1 year ago

review by Craig95718 F.

I had never heard of Switch Doctor until I went searching on the Internet for a replacement for my 2001 GMC Sierra electric window switch.
Luckily for me, I picked Switch Doctor as one of the 3 search hits to consider. The others being retail Auto Parts suppliers.
Switch Doctor had the best price, best delivery and promised that the switch set would match my OE set. Their follow up with my confirmation and tracking number, better than promised delivery, even over the Thanksgiving week, and exact replacement for my truck made me a customer for life.
5

1 year ago

review by Forrestglover H.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 110 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Switchdoctor.net Review

Window switch needed Switch Doctor is the world’s 1 source in power window switches Always the lowest prices free shipping on all orders

Switchdoctor.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with