Back  

Homeopath

A practitioner of homeopathy.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Homeopath

Homeopath A practitioner of homeopathy.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ABC Homeopathy

Complete homeopathic remedies site With forum directory comprehensive homeopathic remedy store with materia medica and homeopathic remedy finder app which suggests homeopathic remedies from over 64000 symptoms and 650 remedies

Recent Reviews

I ordered these remedies on Nov. 26, 2019, they finally arrived today December 23, 2019. This is not good customer service!!!!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Robert J. Keulers

I recently ordered, on December 3rd 2018, some Homeopathic medicines but have not got the package yet. My order no.189726 dated 2018-12-03. At first I got 2 mails from them informing me about dispatch. But now they are not answering my email thru their site. They have my phone number also. I want to cancel the order but don't no whether I will get back my money. Abc homeopathy do not have a phone number to contact also. Nalini Iyer

Bad

3 years ago

Shree Dhar

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Village Vitamin Store

Pharmaceutical company selling vitamins, proteins, supplements, homeopathic, cosmetics, food & beverage products. Canadian owned and operated for all wellness & health needs.

Recent Reviews

Ordered wrong product. Sent email. Correct product shipped. Pleasantly surprised.

Excellent

1 year ago

MaryGlasier

No service, they didn't answer e-mail anymore ou the chat online. Maybe it will go out of business soon.

Bad

2 years ago

Bob

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Natural Health Products Jason Organic Avogel Lamberts Healthcare Bio Kult Homeopathic Remedies Vitamins and Minerals

Natural health products Homeopathic remedies natural health remedies vitamin and mineral supplements Avogel Jason Parasol Sun Screen MorEpa

Recent Reviews

The product I ordered was delivered within 48 hours, well packed, and exactly as described, I would not hesitate to make a purchase from this company again, or recomend to a friend.

Excellent

3 years ago

H Armitage

Very happy that product arrived very quickly - I live in the US and thought I might have to wait for ten days or two weeks. I hope the Helix Slim that I bought works as fast!

Excellent

3 years ago

Neleh

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathic Clinic In Thane Homeopathy Specialist Doctors in Thane

Homeopathy4all is one of the best homeopathy clinic in thane We are the team of homeopathy specialist doctors In ThaneAt our homeopathic clinic in thane believe that to achieve the very best results from our best homeopathic treatment

Recent Reviews

When I was just 23 years old, I had hair loss and dandruff. I have taken a lot of medicine and treatment but there are no results. In college, I used to find it very strange to be teased for calling me uncle. But then my aunt's friend told me about Dr. Medha Durge and in just a few days my hair fall and dandruff decreased and now I am completely cured of it. Thanks to Doctor Durge. I feel now I see a new world. Thank you so much.

Excellent

2 years ago

SiddhaliSaxena

I am happy with homeopathy treatment. I was suffering from skin infection since past 2 to 3 months. I followed all type of treatment but didnt have positive result. My friend suggests me to take homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All because he has positive experience from Homeopathy4All clinic. I visit the clinic and consult with the doctor. They suggest me some medicines which are very cheap. I started to take medicines. After 2 months I got positive results. I am very happy with Homeopathy4all.com.

Great

3 years ago

Ninad H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with