Back  

Homeopath

A practitioner of homeopathy.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Homeopath

Homeopath A practitioner of homeopathy.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Element 2 Health and Wellness - Build Spirit, Mind and Body

"Capital Elements 2 health and wellness" general store offers products identified as building blocks to enhance the body, spirit and mind. Offering natural, homeopathic, fitness centered, meditation and educational prosperity products. Build your core with purpose, dream vividly, obtain the impossible your WAY

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ABC Homeopathy

Complete homeopathic remedies site With forum directory comprehensive homeopathic remedy store with materia medica and homeopathic remedy finder app which suggests homeopathic remedies from over 64000 symptoms and 650 remedies

Recent Reviews

I ordered these remedies on Nov. 26, 2019, they finally arrived today December 23, 2019. This is not good customer service!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Robert J. Keulers

I recently ordered, on December 3rd 2018, some Homeopathic medicines but have not got the package yet. My order no.189726 dated 2018-12-03. At first I got 2 mails from them informing me about dispatch. But now they are not answering my email thru their site. They have my phone number also. I want to cancel the order but don't no whether I will get back my money. Abc homeopathy do not have a phone number to contact also. Nalini Iyer

Average

1 year ago

Shree Dhar

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

North Texas Wellness

Naturopaths in West Plano Texas using Biofeedback, Cardiovascular Testing, Thermography, Ozone Therapy, Lymphatic Drainage, Homeopathics, Vitamins, Minerals, Supplements, and Infrared Sauna to assist in preventative health and sick care.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Village Vitamin Store

Pharmaceutical company selling vitamins, proteins, supplements, homeopathic, cosmetics, food & beverage products. Canadian owned and operated for all wellness & health needs.

Recent Reviews

I had to deal with the village vit store.ca policy of giving Can Post directions to "Do not Safe Drop". This basically leaves Canada Post no option but leave a note to pick up at the Post Office should there be no-one to accept the package at the home. I ended up paying an $83 taxi ride to drive me to the Post Office and back home. I'm in a rural farming area so leaving the package at my door has never been an issue with Fed Ex UPS or Canada Post either. I cannot get this concept through to anyone I've spoken to at the online pharmacy... Supervisor Vivian insists that "DO NOT SAFE DROP" is automatically put on all packages to prevent theft. That is their right...but it is your right also to never order anything from them in the future. I RECOMMEND NOT DEALING WITH THIS UNACCOMODATING ONLINE PHARMACY-

Bad

7 hours ago

Claude C

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Natural Health Products Jason Organic Avogel Lamberts Healthcare Bio Kult Homeopathic Remedies Vitamins and Minerals

Natural health products Homeopathic remedies natural health remedies vitamin and mineral supplements Avogel Jason Parasol Sun Screen MorEpa

Recent Reviews

The product I ordered was delivered within 48 hours, well packed, and exactly as described, I would not hesitate to make a purchase from this company again, or recomend to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

H Armitage

Very happy that product arrived very quickly - I live in the US and thought I might have to wait for ten days or two weeks. I hope the Helix Slim that I bought works as fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Neleh

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Aromatherapy Products Essential Oils at ndash G Baldwin Co

G Baldwin Co is one of the leading herbalists in London supplying an extensive range of natural remedies essential oils aromatherapy products base oils herbal remedies homeopathic remedies incense sticks organic herbal teas and more

Recent Reviews

Brilliant - have been using for some years now and having their stuff sent to here in France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Astra Doudney

I love ordering from Baldwin’s. The products are always fantastic quality and their customer service is exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Taylor

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathic Clinic In Thane Homeopathy Specialist Doctors in Thane

Homeopathy4all is one of the best homeopathy clinic in thane We are the team of homeopathy specialist doctors In ThaneAt our homeopathic clinic in thane believe that to achieve the very best results from our best homeopathic treatment

Recent Reviews

I always prefer homeopathy treatment. Its one of the best treatments and natural too. I was suffering from skin infection since last 4 months. I visited Homeopathy4all clinic in Thane. I was consulting with the doctor and start taking homeopathy medicines. One thing is if we are in under Homeopathy treatment, we have to follow strict diet routine as well take medicines on time. I follow all the diet plans and took medicines on time. I am totally satisfied with homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4all.com. I am so glad to share my experience here.

Great

1 year ago

Sonali G.

I am happy with homeopathy treatment. I was suffering from skin infection since past 2 to 3 months. I followed all type of treatment but didnt have positive result. My friend suggests me to take homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All because he has positive experience from Homeopathy4All clinic. I visit the clinic and consult with the doctor. They suggest me some medicines which are very cheap. I started to take medicines. After 2 months I got positive results. I am very happy with Homeopathy4all.com.

Great

1 year ago

Ninad H.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathy Home

The Nets premier site for all things homeopathic - a world directory commercial and other web links and a full reference library

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HWC

Homeopathy World Community HWC and its members  welcome you to our home Founded by Debby Bruck Homeopathy World Community is an award wining network for professional homeopaths healers patients and members of the public interested in supporting the homeopathic treatment approach HWC aims to promote awareness of homeopathy throughout the world Our motto 8220Creating waves of awareness8221 defines the human awakening hellip

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CureJoy

CureJoy gives Expert advice on Cure Fitness and Beauty Reach out to experts in Yoga Ayurveda Naturopathy Homeopathy and other alternative disciplines

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CNM College of Naturopathic Medicine UK

CNM offers diploma courses and training in nutrition acupuncture herbal Medicine homeopathy and naturopathy

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Weleda

Site officiel Weleda marque pionnière de la cosmétique naturelle et bio depuis 1921 Découvrez tous les soins et produits de beauté 100 daposorigine naturelle Weleda est également un laboratoire pharmaceutique et produit des médicaments homéopathiques et de médicamentation familiale OTC

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with