Back  

Holistic Medicine Practitioner

A practioner that performs any practice that aims to achieve the healing effects of medicine, but which lacks biological plausibility and is untested, untestable or proven ineffective.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

108

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Holistic Medicine Practitioner

Holistic Medicine Practitioner A practioner that performs any practice that aims to achieve the healing effects of medicine, but which lacks biological plausibility and is untested, untestable or proven ineffective.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

108

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Curamat

CuramatCo has an expertise in the care and healing of back pain Our patented product is developed and tested in laboratory and has a proven efficiency

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I know the treatment I receive will relieve my problem, I have visited the clinic a few times over the years for various treatments ,ie,wrist, back, shoulder and have always found great relief from the pain within a couple of appointments. The clinic and staff are extremely pleasant and if I develop a problem I know they can solve I dont hesitate to make an appointment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Audrey Glancy

In August 2014 I started to feel pain in my left buttock, this pain got progressively worse to the point it was all down my leg and in to my ankle. I went to a Physio who diagnosed an aggravated SI joint; 26 sessions (yes twenty six) I was in no better shape. By now the pain was unbearable, I had to take sick leave from work and was steadily heading in to a depression. I had two MRI scans that found two separate issues 'gutearal tendinopathy' and 'disc protrusion' . My GP advised me to take paracetamol and move more. Oh how I would have loved to move more Doctor! I was then recommended to Francis at Bolton Osteopath by someone who had a similar condition to mine. I had never used a Osteopath before and at the time thought I'd try anything to get fit again. I remember being practically carried in to the clinic due to my pain. Francis listerned to me describe my symptoms, he wasn't frightened of giving his opinion and more importantly to me he was very positive. I found Francis to be extremely knowledgeable and honest. As a female there was no awkward moments during treatment, if certain layers needed to be removed then he always used modesty towels. After only one session I actually walked out of the clinic and didn't hobbe. After a further three weekly sessions I was up to 90% fitness! Francis worked his magic for me which allowed me to enjoy Christmas and New Year. Also after 14 weeks off sick from work I returned in Jan 2015. Don't think about booking an appointment - do it, trust me you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Williams V.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy CBD Oil Online Pure Natural CBD Oil

Half Day CBD aims to provide the healthy answer to life39s common stresses and ailments Discover the effects and benefits of CBD products Call us today

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using Half Day for 9 months since breaking my hip. The oils helped me transition from using narcotics when I returned to work. The gummies help me relax between oil doses. I use the salve at night after a long day on my feet at work. It works well for muscle relief and cramping. Thank you Half Day for making me feel whole again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica D

Very fast shipping and I have met one of the owners in person at two different Expos. Very personable and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica Sargeant

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

How2Become

1000s of online career guides practice tests and interview question and answers to help you pass any job selection process How2Become is also a leading revision guide and practice paper publisher for 11 GCSE or A-Level and university entry exams Let us help you achieve success the proven way

Recent Reviews

I had 8 days to attend an assessment for a role as a trainee train driver so in order to pass I signed up to How to Become. I also bought books on amazon. Listening to the slide show and following the process step by step I found this site really useful, easy to follow and you can watch it again if need. I passed my assessment first time and now stuck on the interview process which I will go back over the steps. Cannot fault this site

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Roskilly

I attended the 1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable training course, in preparation for the DC assessment centre. My How2Become tutor was Dave, who showed great enthusiasm and innovation throughout his teaching. The day itself was well structured and I found the content to be very informative. He demonstrated how ability mixed with structure play a crucial role to success. I came away from the course feeling like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders and ready to tackle the final stage of the selection process! All in all would highly recommend. C.F

Excellent

1 year ago

C.F

4

43 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Co-Parenting - Sperm Donation FREE Sperm donors

Free Sperm donors and co-parenting helps to turn a loving couple to fulfil their dream of a child. Looking for free sperm donor join our sperm donation forum today!

Recent Reviews

SCAM please avoid! I sent 100 messages to potential donors and only 2 replied. Profiles on this page are fake. This website is only make to steal your money. I purchased only a month and I was automatically charged for another month on PayPal. They refused to give me refund. I’m taking them to the court. If someone would like to join me please write to me Daria.at.windowslive.com

Bad

2 months ago

Daria

Do not use this site! Paid 6 months for $99 and they terminated my account without a reason nor a refund. I have proof. Currently opened a chargeback case with my Paypal to dispute the charges. *If you used paypal to pay for their services, do a chargeback. DO NOT USE THE BITCOIN PAYMENT!! There is no chargeback using bitcoins!

Bad

2 months ago

Robert

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Andrea Beaman

Holistic Health Coach

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Makeup-FX

Makeup-FXcom and Lars Carlsson about makeupwig making and special effects

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Smell the Roses

A Happy Holistic Lifestyle Blog

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Handcrafted Tools for Energy Healing and Holistic Selfcare.

An online store and resource dedicated to sharing tips and tools for energy healing and holistic self care. Private energy readings available from 10.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cant say enough good things about my experiences with Dr Ebner. Her attitude. Bedside manner, attention to detail, and especially what a soft touch she has. Each visit she makes me and my comfort her priority. And my dental work looks great and feels great. Best dentist I've ever had!

Excellent

9 months ago

tom

I found Dr. Ebner to be diligent, thorough, communicative and quite skilled. She genuinely cares and strives to connect with her patients. I can honestly say I've learned more about my own dental health in two visits with the Dr. and staff than in any other visit to a dentist. A very fine operation. Her staff beautifully reflects her style and priorities.

Excellent

9 months ago

Doug Davies

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Physician Grade Skincare

High quality clinically proven Physician dispensed skincare We carry the top brands for any of your skincare needs Speak to our skincare specialists today Shop skincare online brands and inquire about special pricing

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Learn True Health

Listen to the Learn True Health Podcast with Ashley James - Features interviews with holistic experts and doctors of Naturopathic medicine

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Liz Barallon

As a Life Coach, I give you the tools to control and elevate your emotions to fight inner stress and anxiety in order to start the physical and emotional healing process your body craves. My Fundamental 5 step FASTR process helps you to not only achieve inner contentment, but will also push you to strive to reach both

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with