Back  

Marriage Counselor

A professional that practices a type of psychotherapy for married couples or established partners that try to resolve problems in the relationship.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Marriage Counselor

Marriage Counselor A professional that practices a type of psychotherapy for married couples or established partners that try to resolve problems in the relationship.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the worst insurance company ever! paid for the most expensive travel insurance as I was going away for a month and purposely chose the cover for the protection of laptops. 1 year later and they are still ignoring me, making excuses and giving the worst customer experience i have ever received. AVOID this company at all costs unless you want to pay ridiculous money for absolutely nothing

Bad

1 month ago

Josie Phillips

I used Allianz to insure my violin two years ago. I had a few issues opening the account as the website did not recognise my address. After failing to open an account online I was able to sort it out over the phone with no issues. A couple days later I noticed that three payments of £33 had left my bank account (the price of the insurance x3). This coincided with the three failed attempts to open an account online. I rang up straight away and this was quickly resolved. A year later, before my renewal date, I requested that my insurance not be renewed as I had found a cheaper insurer. Little to my knowledge the annual payment of £33 had left my account the following month. The following year (so two years since cancelling) another payment of £33 was taken out of my account. I noticed this transaction and I contacted Allianz straight away but the customer service advisor that I spoke to said that the financial department had not seen any transactions from my bank account and that there was nothing they could do, disappointing but ok. So I contacted my bank who were fantastic and they managed to recover the £66 later that day (plus any overdraft fees as it had knocked me into my overdraft). To this day I haven't received an apology from Allianz, I respect it was a small amount of money, but what if it had been an annual car insurance sum? I would have been left unable to pay my rent! Won't be insuring through this company ever again.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com

Excellent

1 month ago

Katie Brown

If you need professional hacking services, I know someone that can do that and even more. He is well known across the web. You may have fallen into the hands of scammers before but I assure you that today is your lucky day. All you have to do is send him a precise request and he will get back to you if he can help you or not... EthanCybernetics @ Gmail , I hired him to hack Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook before so I have confirmed his authenticity.

Great

1 month ago

Armstrong

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Property Care Association - Home

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Recent Reviews

Every training course I have attended, has been informative, beneficial and thorough, with the time to ask questions and go over the details delivered throughout the training, with the lecturer. All the staff members are welcoming and courteous, nothing is too much trouble to them. In my 12 years of being a member, I have nothing but appreciation towards the PCA as a body and it's hard working staff members. "Well Done To All At The PCA" Much Appreciated.

Excellent

1 month ago

George Rees

The PCA training is very good. It is engaging which allows you to take in and fully understand all the information you require to get the appropriate certification. The people are welcoming. The people leading the coarse are friendly and patient.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joe Clarke

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

M.D.D is a very special platform. I have never seen anything like this relationship company before. It is absolutely superlative. So useful and so modern compared to the usual outdated platforms I have used previously. Which did not help me at all. My previous coach seemed to think that listening was what I paid for, I was pleasantly surprised that the M.D.D was the opposite lots of help and guidance. Miss Date Doctor will 100% give you all the assistance you need.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dermot

My dating experiences have been nothing short of a nightmare. Every guy I have dated has either cheated on me, used me for money or just dumped me because its not working. M.D.D was a very helpful company and without sounding morose I was close to breaking point, If you need someone to talk to I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Judith

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

casualdating4u.com

Not every man or woman is looking for a serious and long term relationship Not every man and woman is looking for love and marriage

Recent Reviews

I've talked to some nice women there and yes, I've also met a few and had a great time with them. The site badly needs an upgrade. It is pretty user un-friendly. Their customer support sucks big time, IMO!

Average

5 months ago

Jamie R.

This site is a total scam. In order to cancel you have to send a FAX to the U.K. And, and you have to do it 2 weeks before the end of the monthly period or they'll charge you again. They make it intentionally difficult to cancel. It is a ripoff site. Stay far far away

Average

5 months ago

Joe S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Negative reports being filed on this website against us are being filed by Guardian of Eden, and their associated websites. They include DFWX.com. PureH2O2forhealth.com, and Jutrianrx.com . They have been harassing us for years, spreading lies on the internet in an effort to hide their terrible customer service record and poor quality products. And check them out on ebay; they even sell 17.5% H2O2!!! I mean what the heck is wrong with these people? Make quality products and provide good customer service. Stop making up fake names and cowardly filing false reports. How can you be so cowardly? We especially feel for the poor folks who buy from these bullies. If they lie about their competition, cowardly use fake names and harass us, what kind of garbage can they be selling? But it is funny to see how threatened by us they are. They have copied many of our ideas, even selling products we develop and adding stuff like waterfalls on their websites. What do they do, sit there all day waiting for us to come up with great new ideas and then hurry up and copy us. It actually helps to reaffirm us that we are on the path of goodness. Hey Guardian of Eden, how about you stop hating and harassing and start innovating and improving?

Average

5 months ago

Mike N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Muslim Marriage Service UK

Muslim Marriage Service UK is like an Islamic marriage bureau where Muslims seek matrimonial partners from our monthly UK marriage list

Recent Reviews

A SCAM WEBSITE - i have paid this website for thier non existed services.tried to register after payment but was unable to register.despite making phone calls and sending emails i did not get any reply.will have to report to my credit card.PLEASE BE AWARE

Average

6 months ago

M. A.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Channel Partners helped us reduce our payment and change it from daily to weekly. It was definitely a life saver during this time.

Excellent

6 months ago

customer

Jason Dorsey was extremely helpful when we talked the other day about our account through all of these unprecedented events. Looking forward to continued work together!

Excellent

6 months ago

SensLynx LLC

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Health Partners

Health Partners Health Insurance for Singles Couples Families and Seniors 100 owned by members Click here to compare covers or call 1300 113 113

Recent Reviews

Been with Health Partners almost 18 years...signed up when i got a job with the Credit Union who handed me the paperwork for Health Partners to join at a discounted rate. Have never had 1 single problem and have paid out on every claim....and ive made many!! Couldnt be happier with the service ive recieved over this time. Dont think there could be a better fund out there. Im in for life Thanks Health Partners.

Excellent

6 months ago

Trudy J.

I was told to day there were non profit. The wholesale price of 1.6 ground lenses is around $80 pair. The wholesale of the frame is around $55 at the very most. Lenses are made by a contractor. Why then is a non profit organisation charging me $560 $435 profilt If I had their extras cover I would still pay $230 excess. They claim its a service to members. Rubbish. Its corporate spin.

Average

6 months ago

David P.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can’t say enough good things about this firm and how much they helped me and my family in our time of need when we most vulnerable and taken advantage of by “heavy hitters” like one of the big 3. They took my case seriously and answered all of my questions and handled every issue from start to finish with professionalism and quick responses. I would recommend them to any and everyone. THANK YOU!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Joe

LLG got the manufacturer to repurchase my car plus tag, tax & title, so the outcome was great, but my case worker that I dealt with was not very bright or was just so overloaded she couldn’t keep my details straight. When I’d ask her questions she talk all around it and never answer a direct question. Not like an attorney or politician will baffle you with BS. She just didn’t get it or was so distracted she didn’t know how to answer the question. Regardless, all she needed to do was keep track of the back and forth counter offers between the manufacturer and myself.

Great

6 months ago

Bryan

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stephenson Browne

Stephenson Browne arethe local independent property experts for South Cheshire and Staffordshire Established in February 1999 by our two partners Tony Browne Stephen Bird we offer an extensive range of houses for sale and properties to let across all price ranges We have sales lettings offi

Recent Reviews

Over the past 12 months I have had a really complicated set of circumstances. Selling a property to rent. 5 days before the exchange my property with another agent fell through. I walked in to Stephenson Browne and the whole team set to finding me a house. No easy task when renting with dogs! However thanks to their efforts I was in the day before exchange of contracts! This was not of course my dream home but I told them what I was looking for and within the 6 month contract they found me the absolute perfect property. I moved in just before lockdown and have been supported brilliantly despite the obvious difficulties that presented. I can honestly say I have dealt with all the big name agents in Crewe but Jenny, Poppy and Emma have gone above and beyond. Their kindness, professionalism and support has made two potentially disastrous moves AMAZING. I am now in my lovely new home and couldn’t be happier. I couldn’t recommend them more highly. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachel V.

Transferred our second property from another agent to Stephenson Browne. ‘Nuff said.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr And

</