Stephenson Browne

3.5 / 5

Stephenson Browne

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Stephenson Browne

Stephenson Browne arethe local independent property experts for South Cheshire and Staffordshire Established in February 1999 by our two partners Tony Browne Stephen Bird we offer an extensive range of houses for sale and properties to let across all price ranges We have sales lettings offi

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Jan 16, 2021 7:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review stephensonbrowne.co.uk

Stephenson Browne Reviews (22)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Over the past 12 months I have had a really complicated set of circumstances. Selling a property to rent. 5 days before the exchange my property with another agent fell through. I walked in to Stephenson Browne and the whole team set to finding me a house. No easy task when renting with dogs! However thanks to their efforts I was in the day before exchange of contracts! This was not of course my dream home but I told them what I was looking for and within the 6 month contract they found me the absolute perfect property. I moved in just before lockdown and have been supported brilliantly despite the obvious difficulties that presented. I can honestly say I have dealt with all the big name agents in Crewe but Jenny, Poppy and Emma have gone above and beyond. Their kindness, professionalism and support has made two potentially disastrous moves AMAZING. I am now in my lovely new home and couldn’t be happier. I couldn’t recommend them more highly. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Transferred our second property from another agent to Stephenson Browne. ‘Nuff said.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr And

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always had good service from Stephenson Browne, very happy landlord!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nadine Hurwood

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Denise was superb she did all she went above and beyond what could be expected. Because of her fantastic customer service skills I will certainly be recommending the Company to all friends and family.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by P. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alex and his team are friendly, efficient and nothing is too much trouble. Our first property they had a tenant within 24 hours of being marketed we were delighted.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Webb

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After moving from an alternative estate agent after 16 weeks. We accepted an offer with these within a week! The sale then was handled well and we were kept updated throughout.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by O. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I couldn’t of asked for anything more from Stephenson Browne a really personal service. Helped methrough what can be a stressful time with knowledge and understanding. Naomi was always helpful and reasuring. Fully recommend
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Kilvington

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a former Estate agent myself, I knew exactly what I wanted from one I was employing to sell my house.
Craig gave me the confidence that he was hungry for the business as they were a new business themselves and it showed that he cared about his clients!
He did everything asked of him to achieve a quick sale, the girls were great too, always communicating viewing requests and feedback, they achieved an asking price offer from an open house we did, 24 hours after my tenants left. Denise was fantastic on the sales chasing and again communicated weekly and if I asked her anything she came straight back with a response. Together we achieved a completion in under 7 weeks from the day of the offer! I highly recommend the team at Stephenson Browne and will be using them again for sure.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Emma James

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i would like to give special thanks to margret at your alsager office in very strange times she was brilliant keeping me informed over the sale of our house it really helped having a friendly voice on the phone nothing was to much trouble it was nice to meet her when she brought the keys to the house even at a distance.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The ladies at Stephenson Browne never disappoint. They are always very helpful and I'd buy more houses from them, if I had more money!

Thank you for your efforts. A true credit to the Stephenson Browne group of offices
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Dean

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We previously had our house up for sale for over 12 months with a different agent who didn’t manage to sell it for us.
Stephenson Browne sent us one viewer and they purchased it immediately.
Can’t get better service than that
Thank you
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by G. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Living down in Cornwall and having to sell my late mother's bungalow I found Stephenson Browne to be extremely helpful, friendly and professional. My thanks to Alannah, Josie and all the team at Sandbach in finding a buyer within 7 days and helping to effect a very quick completion. I was kept fully informed of everything at all times and any queries were quickly answered. I would fully recommend them to anyone who has a property to sell for their expertise.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Giles

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Stephenson Browne had just opened the branch in Crewe and Craig and his team impressed us with their expertise and desire to deliver an excellent service. We were not disappointed as not only did they offer a better price than other agents the house sold almost immediately.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Phenton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We would definitely recommend the services of Stephenson Browne. The Team were very professional with all the dealings we had with them but we feel they went over and above with the service they provided selling our house. We received excellent advice from Craig in the valuation of our property and Denise was the hub of information and kept the whole process together making our move as stress free as possible.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thank you to all the team @ Crewe in helping us find our first home. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We would defo recommend using Stevenson Browne to all. Thank you all so much. Mr and Mrs Oliver
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Oliver

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Sales manager Denise Armitage at the Crewe branch has been fantastic. It has been mine and my partners first house move and we felt so comfortable and at ease whilst speaking with Denise. We were have been in constant communication with Stephenson Browne from the beginning through to the end and all the team have always kept us in the loop with everything through their efficiency and helpfulness. We have never had any issues and when we couldn’t speak to Denise, other team members were happy to help and assist our queries. We highly recommend Stephenson Browne as they have been very consistent, helpful and helped our house move go as smooth as possible. Thank you all.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Chloe Mcall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Recently rented a property through the Newcastle Under Lyme branch. Staff were extremely helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend them to others.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Han G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Stephens brown helped us make the big move from Birmingham to Alsager and the process of moving house can be very complicated but they worked with us through those bumpy moments to help get the home purchase process complete
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Omondi L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service was excellent , especially Margret who kept us informed of our purchase almost every week .
The staff are lovely and Stephenson Browne should be proud of the service this branch gave.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Jade, Pam, Gaynor, Lyndsey, and Miles at the Newcastle office are a credit to the company. They were professional, communicative, informative and pleasant throughout. We were recommended a firm of solicitors with the same values and sold within a week. Totally outstanding experience.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Hughes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am a property developer and used several different estate agents over the years, including some of the larger high street and on-line brands. Sometimes I was left a little disappointed for one reason or another, usually inactivity of staff.
I gave Stephenson Brown a go as I had heard good things about them from friends. They recently sold a two bed bungalow for me where a much larger agent had failed. Stephen Brown service was by far the best I have yet to experience from an agent. They were truly proactive in targeting customers and I was kept fully updated along the way. I never had to contact them to ask ‘what was going on’.
The staff are very welcoming and it was easy to form a working relationship with them.
Finally their fees were very reasonable and represented good value.
I will certainly continue to use them. Thanks again Jade, Miles, Gill and the team.
Andrew Hayes. Newcastle, Staffs.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Andi

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very good experience and helpful, I have dealt with Stephenson Browne for approx 20 years, for rent/sales etc.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Alrawi

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Stephenson Browne

Stephenson Browne arethe local independent property experts for South Cheshire and Staffordshire Established in February 1999 by our two partners Tony Browne Stephen Bird we offer an extensive range of houses for sale and properties to let across all price ranges We have sales lettings offi

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with