Back  

Occupational Health Service

A company that handles carrying out activities in the workplace with the aim of protecting and promoting workers' safety, health and well-being, as well as improving working conditions and the working environment.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

281

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Occupational Health Service

Occupational Health Service A company that handles carrying out activities in the workplace with the aim of protecting and promoting workers' safety, health and well-being, as well as improving working conditions and the working environment.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

281

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Abundance and Health

Nahrungsergnzungsmittel von Altrient verwenden modernste liposomale Verkapsulungs-Technologie um eine maximale Absorption bis in Ihre Zellen sicherzustellen

Recent Reviews

Angenehme Abwicklung, Wäre innerhalb von 5 Tagen aus England erhalten. Gerne wieder

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Abundance and Health

Les supplments Altrient utilisent la technologie rvolutionnaire d039encapsulation liposomale pour assurer une absorption maximale jusqu039aux cellules

Recent Reviews

Conforme à l'attente cure de 2 mois pour mes 2 parents et moi meme avant l'hivers

Great

1 year ago

E. W.

I have still not received my delivery despite the address being occupied and accessible 24/7

Average

1 year ago

R. T.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Tutorials Working Examples

Western Australia guide Ontario manuals Northern Territory guidelines Instructions Cognitive Examples working tutorials guidelines

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 Automatic Soap and Lotion Dispenser- Motion Activated for Hygenic Use. The price was 4.99 each and shipping was 4.99 each.I placed the order on 12-13-10 and the items did not arrive until 12-28-10. I have ordered online many times and I wouldn't expect shipping to be this slow even for free, even faster having paid for shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Wpatk Q.

I purchased 2 items which were supposed to arrive by Christmas. It's almost New Years Eve and they've yet to arrive. I checked the tracking numbers and they were both delivered in CA on Christmas Eve. I live in TEXAS!!!!!!!!!! I called the contact number (a google voice number) and left a message. I can't believe this!

Average

1 year ago

Sherryaggie02 D.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worse than useless, I complained for over a year about management in my Co. Lying, bulling, threats, and cover ups in Ethics investigations with no help at all from Derby office. I was eventually forced to leave but as they didnt advise me, i missed out on Constructive dissmissal, i tried to pursue my complaints after leaving but Unite then refused to help as "i was no longer with the employer!!' They sad they "EMPLOY THEIR OWN SOLICITORS" thats a lie, when they eventually put me in touch, the solicitors are a private Co. WHO PAY UNITE A FEE!!! IF, they decide to take the case!!!! Waste of 6yrs membership fees

Bad

9 months ago

Pete

Was told a 14.5 hrs journey could be done in 9.5 hrs when I refused telling them it could not be the unite union just stood by and watched me be slaughtered ultimately loosing my job of over 12 years just like that . Avoid this union at all cost as they really work for the company and not the people who pay for membership . Do Not trust ! You will loose your job and possibly a lot more.

Average

1 year ago

Mark X.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

QualSafe Solutions

If you are looking to safely complete a project call QualSafe today We look forward to partnering with your company to promote workplace safety

Recent Reviews

I ordered training materials to the tune of £3200 on the premis that it would be next day delivery, only to be told (once they had taken payment) that most of the materials were not available due to them being on "backorder". I'm not sure what world they live in where they think it is ok to hold on to a customer's money. While they wait for a order to be returned that hasn't been delivered to me. In the meantime I still need to pay out for more materials. No apologies, non helpful, rude. Poor show safequal Will never re

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Have used the company for over 10 years. Promised by Manager last week that our face shield packs would be here for last Friday, never turned up and now told sorry. Sorry is not going to help us when we turn up to our University client with no face shields. I never write bad reviews, not until today

Average

1 year ago

David Evans

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BrightHouse

BrightHouse in Administration is the UK39s largest rent-to-own lender Currently operating under Government guidance as to remote working or where essential services are being carried out Find out more on the website

Recent Reviews

bought a tv. paying weekly. however my mum was taken ill in north west. I was In London. had to go up there urgently. missed weekly payment asked my husband to call to say to explain. brighthouse would not speak to my husband it had to come from myself. sorry bigger things to think about. payment due on Friday by Monday people were knocking on my door looking for payment and again on the Thursday same week. low and behold the tv we bought died within 2 years and guess what because the tv was no longer under payment and we didn't take a guarantee out. they didn't want to know. brighthouse no thanks. absolutely awful

Bad

9 months ago

Patricia Lock

Bright house westerhailes in Edinburgh. Assistant manager is an arrogant little man who does. Nothing but sits I the office on his phone while others are assisting customers. Likes to put his staff down all the time and likes to pen push on his colleagues total waste of space avoid at all costs.

Bad

9 months ago

H. H.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pinnacle Safety

Pinnacle Safety and Training - working at heights and confined space training courses and experts in all aspects of technical safety training Training Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this course and the presenter. The Company was also prompt with acknowledging my booking and receipt. Also it was great to be able to leave with the Accreditation Certificate and Licence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

Everything wright one WORD wrong "FAILED ME" wasted $550.00 could not resit for 2weeks resit booked out what the ????????

Average

1 year ago

Peedoff Y.

3.6

43 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

nib

nib provides health and medical insurance to over one million Australians as well as international expats working and travelling overseas We believe health insurance should be easy to understand simple to use and of good value nib private health cover offers tailored and easy to claim packages Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

I paid for 20 years of hospital cover with NIB. In July 2019 they reduced my hospital coverage (to junk) without me asking and without me realising, and now they wont cover me for my neck surgery. The policy change was buried in the fine print of their updated user agreement. Read the fine print, and watch these parasites like a hawk, because they will do you over if you let them.

Average

1 year ago

Tom H.

In 2018 the optometrist incorrectly filled out my script which caused further damage to my eyes. Furthermore, I was assured my direct debit would be put on hold when I moved overseas. Nope, payments came out and there was absolutely no support when I tried to rectify the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Bridget L.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

insurance.qantas.com

Qantas Insurance is the only health and travel insurance company offering a wellbeing program that rewards you for being active Find out more today

Recent Reviews

I was attracted by the potential points you could earn by switching but when I compared the costs for the same cover that I currently have, the prices were exorbitant. No thanks Qantas.

Average

1 year ago

Brett D.

I was about to change to NIB when I realised I could get the same policy with Qantas and get a large number of frequent flyer points at the same time. However I was soon to learn that, that this is all this policy is worth, the frequent flyer points. Their customer service is appalling. I was given misleading information from the very first conversation I had with someone. I had to call up to query the payments they had taken from my account as the amount I was told I would be charged and what was actually taken from my account differed. Then when I went to make my first claim it was declined. Upon appeal it was paid - apparently an admin error. Then when I went to make the same claim again, it was declined again and this is where I realised their customer service team were completely inexperienced and out of their depth. By this point I had received my frequent flyer points so I contacted NIB and left. Who needs the stress of claims being incorrectly declined, alongside incompetent staff. Avoid this health fund unless you are joining purely for the qantas frequent flyer points.

Average

1 year ago

Sba P.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Members

HESTA Super Fund is the national industry superannuation fund for people working in health and community services Become a member today

Recent Reviews

Stephen was very helpful recently and guided me through an online process. It was very much appreciated as when you are older with limited technology skills, things can be daunting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn Z.

I have been with Hesta for six years and have been very happy with the performance of my fund and with the service received from Hesta. With my most recent contact the Customer service officer was very helpful and informative. She provided all the information I asked about plus added other helpful information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz S.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Aston Homes

Aston Homes was created with the simple goal of improving customer service in the construction industry Our people understand that building your home is not only a big financial investment but an emotional one as well Thats why we aim to make your experience straightforward and uncomplicated By setting a new benchmark for personal service Aston Homes wants to be known as the builder who cares

Recent Reviews

I am so excited that we have been living in the new house for 4 months! During the last 6 years, my son and I moved several times which was never easy for a kid. Last night, my son, laying on his bed, told me he loves this house, and he got a feeling of HOME now. That moment means a lot to us! We really want to say thank you to the Aston team for doing such a fabulous job! Everyone has been really professional, efficient, and warm along the way. Every time I brought a question to you, your answer was beyond my expectations! You all made the entire process so easy and tons of fun! ******About the team****** The sales consultant Enver and Matthias are very professional, informative, and genuine. Matthias provided good advise on color match, he is an artist for sure! The site manager we had was Jeremy, he is experienced, efficient, and also good at details. The house was built up in 5 months(during Christmas) with fine workmanship and premium quality. The sales manager Ben, accountant, the admin team also had consistent communication with me, they always helped me out when I had a question. ******About the house****** We had a limited budget, after comparing about 25 builders, I decided to build with Aston. Because they offered the best floor plan within our budget. 4 bedrooms, 2 living areas with an outdoor room...24 sq home on 370sqm land! You can call it magic :) Aston's standard package is even better than other builder's upgrade package! The workmanship is almost perfect! Definitely one of the best! We didn't have much maintenance issue in the first 3 months, only 2 door handle needed adjustment, the maintenance team attended on the second day after I reported. They are a legend! ******About genuine people****** As a property manager with 5 years' experience in real estate, I deal with different sales, builders, and houses maintenance every day. I know some times people paid a lot for the rubbish house which got roof leaking from Day one; I know how hard to contact a builder for maintenance once the house is handed over... not mentioned some builders are a franchise, they don't really pay attention to quality, design or service at all... that's why I have to tell you how precious Aston homes are! They are a group of passionate, genuine, and professional people who are rooted in the local community, spending relatively little on advertising, mainly relying on word of mouth. I know how challenging it could be for a builder to deliver a seamless service and maintenance. But Aston homes did it! They are beyond my expectation! I am looking forward to building with Aston again in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fora Fuel Ltd - Sports Nutrition Supplements - 1 Pre Workout

Fuelling your performance and improving your health with quality products at unbeatable value backed by the latest science and research

Recent Reviews

Best protein I’ve ever had and tried 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Louis Hill

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

UPTOP BOUTIQUE

Celebrity tops featured Boutique carrying stunning tops for your business woman down to your trendy edgy sexy classy woman Portion of your purchases will go towards development of a NON PROFIT for single working moms that face hard times such as evictions utility disconnects grocery gas gift cards for work

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

African Art Beats

African Art Beats is an online boutique gallery of contemporary art featuring artists from Africa and the diaspora Its aim is to connect art lovers as well as new and seasoned collectors across the globe with curated works from some of the finest emerging and established artists of the continent

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kidwell Plumbing

Welcome to Kidwell Plumbing and Heating We are a family run business based in Pulborough West Sussex Jack has been working as a qualified plumber since 2010 We are on the Checkatradecom website where customers have left comments regarding our previous work We offer full plumbing andheating services throughout the Sussex area as well as parts of Hampshire and Surrey Our service offeringincludes Boiler installation repairs and Servicing for all makes and models Heating repairs and upgradesLandlord Gas Safety Certificates Bathroom RefurbishmentsCondensing Boiler Replacementsand unvented hot water systems As an accredited installer we highly recommend Worcester boilers for their quality reliability and efficiency but most of all their guarantee 10 Years If you need a new boiler please get in touch to discuss your needs Gas and water installations should always be carried out by a qualified professional because even a small fault can cause considerable damage For more information or a free no obligation quotepleas

Recent Reviews

I have called upon Jack’s services a few times now; I find him to be one of the most courteous, responsive and helpful plumbers / heating engineers in the area. He has fixed the central heating timer, serviced the boiler and attended to burst pipes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spencer McComb

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Top quality quirky and innovative gifts for that special someone

Carefully selected products well designed good quality and ethically sourced as best we can All items shown are in stock here in Carnforth and dispatched the same or next working day

Recent Reviews

Ordered and received two gift sets of "odd socks", After checkout got a confirmation email saying "Your order from Westwell Evans Limited has been processed successfully". They arrived well packed and in the presentation boxes, nice snazzy socks. The exact same product cost slightly more on a major well known shopping website, which I've been trying to avoid using.

Excellent

9 months ago

W. W.

My granson enjoy his Christmas present and we all had a go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr anthony stower

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Your Health Is Our Priority

Bloom Health is a full-service medical tourism facilitator serving North America Europe UK Middle East and beyond Partners include only top accredited hospitals in Turkey to make world-class healthcare more affordable Our aim is to promote transparency in quality pricing and patient safety

Recent Reviews

I live in Istanbul so I already know private health care in Turkey is of a very good standard and is relatively affordable. The problem is proper communication and the language barrier, and also in knowing which exactly of all the available options works for you. That's where Bloom comes in, you tell them what you need and they'll gather all the info to help you decide - locations, experience, costs, arrange a consultation, and if needed accommodation & transportation. Basically, it's quality service at reasonable prices, minus the hassle. I'd like to mention in particular Tina Parks Shepherd, the friendliest healthcare consultant who has been a huge help to me & everyone I've referred, with our thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

R K

I recently had a neck lift, lower face lift and blepharoplasty in Istanbul. Tina from Bloom Health organised and supported me to navigate seamlessly through the sometimes complex process. Her attention to detail and knowledge of the health system was invaluable. Post operatively Tina attended all appointments and reviews and assisted with communication, which gave me peace of mind. Tina provided me a friendly, supportive and professional service. I am very pleased with the outcomes of my surgery and Tina ensured I had a positive experience. I would recommend Bloom Health for international health care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bootea

Welcome to Bootea - creators of the original Teatox as well as collection of health fitness and detox products Shop the award-winning range today

Recent Reviews

I've given bootea 4 out of 5 as I had to stop my last trial early due to personal circumstances then shortly after falling pregnant with my little boy. However just ordered my 28 day tea and cannot wait to start back up again also the oats are to die for. I recomend this tea as it tastes good. It helps me feel fuller for longer, I feel more energies and can tell straight away that it flushes those unwanted toxins out. I noticed amazing results from the get go and cannot wait to get back to my bootea journey again.

Great

1 year ago

Courtney Jade Thompson

I only gave this 1 star as it wouldn't let me leave them at zero!! Completely ripped off by this company. Ordered on a BOGOF and only received 1 the of teatox. When emailed and asked for the free teatox I was completely fobbed off with poor excuses as to why I wouldnt be receiving it! Seems like they are happy to take your money but not provide you with what you paid for! As for customers service it clearly looks like they dont have any!

Average

1 year ago

Kara Chen-phillips

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bright Swimwear

Bright Swimwear is a Swedish swimwear brand dreamt up by Stockholm native Maria Johansson Maria started Bright Swimwear with a clear vision to provide high-quality swimwear you feel good about as well as being the most comfy swimwear you will ever own Swimwear that would be loved for seasons to come

Recent Reviews

recently I am an ambassador for bright swimwear and I am so happy with that! the bikinis are fantastic and you have very good contact????

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmee Anne De Meulmeester

Hi, I got an email from Kristin about being an ambassador is she apart of your team because if so I would love to be an ambassador :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Aimee M

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

e-Surgery

At e-Surgery our mission is to make online care accessible and sustainable We care about your health and your environment e-Surgery Your Health Your Way

Recent Reviews

Could not leave the house for the past few weeks so getting my medication has been difficult. esurgery has come through with very fast shipping and got my tablets with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie

Simple to order and arrived on time, 5/5

Excellent

1 year ago

dom

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Robbie has been our daughter’s tutor for the past 10 months, working on reading and maths at P3 level. Robbie is always making learning interesting and fun and provides feedback after every session, as well as recommendations on worthwhile books to purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

KK

Very friendly and had a good understanding of what our son needed to concentrate on and the tutoring helped with his English exam

Excellent

1 year ago

William shields

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Age UK Mobility

Handicare are proud to be working with the Age UK Group Together we are continually working towards improving later life for everyone

Recent Reviews

Arrived at my house at reasonable time and the engineer went about his job without any fuss.. he explained the working of the lift chair very efficiently and left me premises clean and tidy.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Patel

The Rep came round to the house the day my father was discharged from hospital. He treated my father with respect and involved him in the decision making process. He estimated 10 days for installation and this date was met. We had regular calls from the company before installation and the employee who installed the stair lift was excellent. Can’t recommend them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jamieson

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medscope

Medscope is a UK distributor of medical equipment including diagnostic equipment medical furniture and disposables Medscope’s portfolio of medical products is perfect for a variety of healthcare professionals ranging from those working in GP Surgeries Emergency Responders Hospitals Care Homes Prisons and Schools We also supply vital medical equipment for offices and homes as well as directly for home users

Recent Reviews

Good service ordered one day here the next really good

Excellent

1 year ago

C. C.

Delivery was prompt - in only 12 days (international to Australia). Excellent value product

Excellent

1 year ago

S. J.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CallTutors

Call Tutors is a one stop destination for all students who are looking for expert help in their Homework Assignments Programming research papers Business Plan Presentations more Our aim is to deliver quality education and set up a new benchmark in the field of education We have great minds and writers working with us as an expert in every subjects

Recent Reviews

way out of deadline. 95% Plagiarism. They do not made any refund. Stay Away better do not submit anything at all.

Bad

1 week ago

GiorgosSlow

well written essay and really wll organized with the time frame.Met all the essays requirement and criteria.The essay was completed with great academics writing structure and fairly good thoughout the assignment no spelling errors.APA referencing could have been improved but overall it was marked as credit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suraj K.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

jlcindia.com

CourseCube - Online Instructor-Led Training Provider for Working Professionals Indepth Training by Srinivas Dande having 18 years of Industry experience

Recent Reviews

CourseCube is the best training institute in Bangalore. It teaches from the very basic. So, trainees from non-cse guys also can learn java very easily. I am from CSE background but i learn most of the things without much effort. Their Study Materials is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Unknown P.

its took too many day... they are not on their words.... its took triple of time they say.. they are not serious to their student ... they are not thinking about student careers.... my suggestion to do not join this institute.... thank you

Average

1 year ago

Santosh H.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kusuri

Welcome to the Kusuri Products website Kusuri specialise in manufacturing products for Japanese Koi carp and ornamental pond fish By using our products we aim to keep Japanese Koi Carp in tip top health and 039show039 condition

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Qigong Institute

The Qigong Institute QI is a 501c3 non-profit organization dedicated to promoting Qigong via education and research improving healthcare by integrating Qigong and Western medicine and making available information on Qigong especially as developed in China to medical practitioners scientists the public and policy makers This page contains information on the scientific foundation of qigong and energy medicine including bioenergy coherence entrainment epigenetics qigong and gene expression biophysics anti-aging physics and qigong and energy-based medical technologies and therapies

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Know who you039re training with - In business since 1983 the Sunshine Safety Council is the area039s original Traffic School and Safety Training resource for Volusia Flagler and Putnam Counties We offer Traffic School DUI programs Workplace Safety Training Roadway Management courses and MORE

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Poop Bags

The Original Poop Bags has been working to save the earth since 2003 We provide high-quality biodegradable and compostable pet waste bags Shop now and help us save the environment

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Affinity Outlets

Welcome to Affinity Outlets Click through to your local centre to find out more Each of our centres exists to provide you with a positive enjoyable and fun environment in which to shop with fantastic discounted prices every day We aim to connect with our local communities and were driven to make sure that hellip

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

no title

Working mom of two and wife of one who loves living in Colorado and amidst parenting manages to find some time to write network and get out in the State and

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DanceSafe

DanceSafe is a peer-based harm reduction organization promoting health and safety within the electronic music community We provide non-judgmental truthful drug information and health and safety services at festivals and other EDM events

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Stop the Cap

Promoting Better Broadband Fighting Data Caps and Usage-Based Billing

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Finance Blog

We understand that navigating the financial word can be challenging for most people There039s so much temptation out there it039s hard to live a life with a good financial balance Our aim is is to provide interesting and engaging financial pieces that can help you with all avenues of your life from your home to being able to afford more travel

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Friendship Centers

The Friendship Centers provides services for seniors promoting health dignity and quality of life throughout the journey of aging

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Independent Insurance Agency

Our insurance agency is dedicated to protecting your financial future Let us show you how save money while improving your insurance protection

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Machine Accident

When the stakes are high we can help you California is one of the most proactive states nationally when it comes to health and safety However the harsh reality is that workers in the country continue to get injured or hellip

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Courageous Workplaces

At CourageousWorkplaces we work with Leaders and Communities to inspire assess advise develop and implement individuals workplace skills to be more engaged and productive

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

VERCIDA

At VERCIDA we have a simple mission to transform the workplace into a diverse and inclusive environment

2

2 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

WikiCareer

Anonymously reviews about millions of companies and their management Learn about workplace environment corporate culture compensation and overall work experi

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bearded Collies

The Friendly Bearded Collie Club is the first UK Internet Club dedicated to the well being of Bearded Collies and their carers The website features breeders health issues show results agility obedience has a discussion Formum and dedicated Chat Room and many other issues all relating to the Bearded Collie

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

BOOSTER MA VIE

Nous sommes frustrs en conduisant notre voiture quand un proche ne se comporte pas de la faon dont nous aurions aim quand quelqu039un dit que nous avons tort

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with