Back  

First Aid Station

A temporary facility (often a tent, table, or general rest area) established to provide supplies to endurance event participants or medical first aid and provisions during major events, disaster response situations, or military operations.

494

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2320

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

First Aid Station

First Aid Station A temporary facility (often a tent, table, or general rest area) established to provide supplies to endurance event participants or medical first aid and provisions during major events, disaster response situations, or military operations.

494

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2320

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

1 day ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

My Advice - DO NOT USE - Go direct to Courier Be very wary of these guys. They claim to be a solution, finding you the best deal, but in fact they are the opposite. They have no call centre, no way of directly communicating (email only) and fob you off with generic copy and pasted responses often completely irrelevant to the question or complaint you raise. They refuse all claims of refund or compromise due to 'small print' and a disclaimer in their contract where they make you unknowingly waive their responsibility to adhere to the delivery contract you buy through them. My advice - steer 100% clear, go direct to the courier. My parcel was £70 next day delivery, took 9 days but was just 40km away after just 24hrs, thats 0.208KMPH travel speed in the last 8 days, and I had to chase here in the UK and in Slovakia. Im sharing all comms in Twitter, look up @ParcelCompare, its all there as evidence of how they deal with customers.

Bad

1 day ago

DaveEllmer

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was one of the best holidays I've ever had. While I was very reluctant to join a tour, it was simply awesome. Eduardo, our guide, is an absolute legend when it comes to his knowledge and passion about the environment. You will not regret this one bit. It's a trip of a lifetime. Go with the flow and enjoy every minute of it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph Michael

A wonderful experience of a lifetime. Andando Tours is a fantastic company that really knows how to showcase the Galapagos islands. The boat was wonderful, with broad social areas, but crew and guide were even more fabulous!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dorothy

2.3

18 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Recent Reviews

Very good solicitors and professional too.They are working hard to keep the customers happy.In very short time they solved my case.Thank you Gary Matthews Solicitors for everything. I wish you all the best things.

Excellent

1 month ago

Petru-Grigore Papp

Gary and Collette looked after my complicated case with true professionalism. Was handled quickly, and I was kept up to date with my case. Was delighted with the results. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie Smyth

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent delivery - next day to N Ireland which was very unexpected. I will definitely be buying from them again on this point alone. Delivery costs were not excessive either, which is not usual for delivery to NI and usually is a big factor in deciding whether or not to purchase goods online. Very happy.

Excellent

1 month ago

D. M.

They wear so helpful my parcel turned up this morning it was broken was no one fault phoned them they said do a email with a pitcher and within 2hours they got back to and someone was getting product the same day. So friendly helpful cannot fault them at all. At the price was best around.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

32 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

In-Pulse CPR - Get CPR Certification in Minnesota Pennsylvania and Florida

Welcome to In-Pulse CPR We offer CPR certification AEDs and accessories and first aid courses with multiple class sites across the state Sign up for classes today

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but great things to say about InPulse for our CPR certification needs. We have used their services for the past year and a half; and the instructors are awesome; and, anytime I have had to contact Administrative services for assistance, they are always "johnny on the spot" with their responsiveness! I would recommend them to everyone! GREAT JOB Inpulse!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Annette

Easy to register, convenient locations, good class, good instructor. My employer has divided CPR class into three different phases at three different locations. It's free but it's a hassle and my time is worth getting it done one time in one place

Excellent

1 month ago

Lynn

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Beware of these crooks. ( http:// www. first for cleaning. com ) They did a 'job' on the property where we lived Brentwood, Essex. They spoke with sugar coated words. I paid the deposit. When these EU crooks showed up first thing they asked was the rest of the money and they threatened to leave if dont pay. We should have let these a--e holes go but we paid foolishly. They did a mess of a job and left. Our Landlord pointed out clearly what they did and took a big bite out of the deposit I paid them. These -ucks didn't even attend the calls. All they said was they cant do anything about it. I am pretty disappointed about myself for falling prey for these lowlifes. Careful if you dont want to waste your money and loose your deposit as well

Bad

1 month ago

John Horner

DO NOT USE!! THEY DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN BUSINESS. Booked these guys to do an after build clean at my house. I shouldn't have bothered as I have had to do it all myself and am £210 down. Unfortunately I didn't read the reviews first as I was in a rush to get someone in to clean before I had to move in; but if I had I would have seen the reviews saying this is basically a scam, and I would have to agree. The booker, Clyde seems nice at first but as soon as he has your deposit won't bother with you. The cleaners arrived early (as someone else mentions in their review) and counted this as part of their hours even though I wasn't there to let them in. Only one of them spoke to me and didn't want to listen to any directions, just got on with hoovering the rooms that were already clean. The main job as I had explained to Clyde was the extension and the stairs & bathroom which were full of plaster dust. None of this got touched. I should have been suspicious when they asked for payment in cash to the cleaner not the company. Unfortunately I had to leave them to it half way through as I was moving in the next day- however when I arrived back I was shocked to find it in exactly the same state as when I left. I sent photos to Clyde who said he would call me back but never did. Instead I got a call from one of the cleaners who proceeded to shout at me with excuses that they didn't have time to do the whole job. I don't think that time is the issue- I could have done it myself in that time. This 'Company' does not have the equipment, experience or skills to do your clean. They are rude, aggressive and untrustworthy. Added to that they want payment before the job is complete which I think says it all; they are not cleaners, just rip-off merchants and they must know they can't keep up this front for long. Off to leave reviews elsewhere..

Bad

1 month ago

Rose Stockley

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately sleepology does not help with my insomnia. I’ve tried everything and was hoping it would but I’m still waking up many times throughout the night. Just because it doesn’t work for mean though doesn’t mean it won’t work for others.

Poor

1 month ago

Cindy French

This product did not help my neck and back pain, but I know this product will help my other family members. I have had extensive surgeries for my injuries and my pain tolerance level is very high. But I think your product will help many folks, but not my pain. Thank you for following up..

Poor

1 month ago

Carol Moses

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lucia from concierge service was great and really helped us with planing things to do on our vacation. I strongly recommend you ask for their help in planing your activities on vacation. Brac has so much to offer and you really need someone local to help you with planing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jerome Schroth

Villa has an excellent concierge service that can arrange daily excursions, private chef and restaurant reservations. We spent one day at Krka waterfalls and another concierge arranged for us a trip to Dubrovnik which is one of the most beautiful old towns. Thank you for great vacation and memories!

Excellent

1 month ago

Keith Bratton

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ichor Liquid is a well-known brand in relation to the very nice e-cigs, however in addition they go away not anything missing with regards to e-liquids. Ichor Liquid carries the outstanding selection of high-quality vape juices, which include some of the biggest brands inside the industry that had been lately delivered to their vape juice mall. choosing from among the specific flavors can difficult, but Ichor Liquid takes the guesswork out of the equation by providing you 6-piece or 12-piece 10 mL bottles for distinctive flavors together with your preference of nicotine electricity. similarly to high-quality packing and brilliant flavors, Ichor Liquid’s transparency is one of the primary reasons their e-drinks are our top preference. This yr, Ichor Liquid vape juices is the #1 ranked e-juice brand.

Excellent

1 month ago

Holly North

Love their liquids. I've tried many companies and I always end up getting sick with them, or the flavours are a bit chemically or artificial tasting. Never had the with Ichor. Love you can choose your PG/VG ratio too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bob

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a button through dress to just cover my knees- well nigh impossible in High street stores at the moment. Within a week I received four dresses to try on, from two different sources within the company. Only one was too tight and had to be sent back, the most expensive at £16.99. Posting back is free. You can always give them a donation next time. Refunds are prompt as soon as they receive your parcel- no quibble. I now have three dresses for two seasons, good quality and all for under £40 including postage.

Excellent

1 month ago

Margaret Dimmick

It was really good to start off with, volunteering at Wimbledon, then Southfields, then Purley, but in the end I felt very let down by management as they make out like they're better than anyone else but I will miss the staff, customers and the whole experience I will miss it a lot it's a real shame to leave but I felt it was time to go after being 10 years at Oxfam.

Average

8 months ago

Michaela Y.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Many Autos LTD

Professional vehicle service providers Free collection and delivery with massive savings along with 12 months or 12000 miles warranty whichever comes first We offers an extensive range of automotive services

Recent Reviews

1. Appalling and shockingly unacceptable customer service. Wont call back . Wont reply to emails 2. Can be abrupt and rude 3. Wont trust them on technical matters. The mechanics couldn't identify an issue for 6 months. Also due to the fact that they couldn't care about fixing the issue. Different garage picked up what was wrong in a few hours! 4. Dont relay accurate information. Asked to pick up car, and then on collection noticed a major issue. Denied that they caused it. Well, issue wasnt there when car was dropped off. 5. LIARS!.. Lie to your face that car is being fix