Back  

First Aid Station

A temporary facility (often a tent, table, or general rest area) established to provide supplies to endurance event participants or medical first aid and provisions during major events, disaster response situations, or military operations.

181

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2378

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

First Aid Station

First Aid Station A temporary facility (often a tent, table, or general rest area) established to provide supplies to endurance event participants or medical first aid and provisions during major events, disaster response situations, or military operations.

181

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2378

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Iryana is a very professional operator and really looks after you so that your travel experience is a memorable one. She goes the extra mile for her clients. Many thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Maxx Ainsworth

This was my first experience with First In The Sky. I spoke with an agent named Iryana. She was fantastic, I gave her my dates and destination and a short time later she called me back with multiple fight options. All of them met my needs and were at prices that were a huge savings over all other quotes I had received. I will use them exclusively for international travel in the future and have encouraged all of my friends and associates to do the same.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Holohan

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The teacher was very good at his job and he made it easy for us to understand what we needed to do!

Great

3 years ago

ENA PETERS

I attended the first aid course on the 7th of December 2016. The course was very enjoyable and very engaging. This was because the tutor was fantastic, couldn't have asked for anyone else! I'm sure to be back once my first aid certificate expires!

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Beware of these crooks. ( http:// www. first for cleaning. com ) They did a 'job' on the property where we lived Brentwood, Essex. They spoke with sugar coated words. I paid the deposit. When these EU crooks showed up first thing they asked was the rest of the money and they threatened to leave if dont pay. We should have let these a--e holes go but we paid foolishly. They did a mess of a job and left. Our Landlord pointed out clearly what they did and took a big bite out of the deposit I paid them. These -ucks didn't even attend the calls. All they said was they cant do anything about it. I am pretty disappointed about myself for falling prey for these lowlifes. Careful if you dont want to waste your money and loose your deposit as well

Bad

3 years ago

John Horner

DO NOT USE!! THEY DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN BUSINESS. Booked these guys to do an after build clean at my house. I shouldn't have bothered as I have had to do it all myself and am £210 down. Unfortunately I didn't read the reviews first as I was in a rush to get someone in to clean before I had to move in; but if I had I would have seen the reviews saying this is basically a scam, and I would have to agree. The booker, Clyde seems nice at first but as soon as he has your deposit won't bother with you. The cleaners arrived early (as someone else mentions in their review) and counted this as part of their hours even though I wasn't there to let them in. Only one of them spoke to me and didn't want to listen to any directions, just got on with hoovering the rooms that were already clean. The main job as I had explained to Clyde was the extension and the stairs & bathroom which were full of plaster dust. None of this got touched. I should have been suspicious when they asked for payment in cash to the cleaner not the company. Unfortunately I had to leave them to it half way through as I was moving in the next day- however when I arrived back I was shocked to find it in exactly the same state as when I left. I sent photos to Clyde who said he would call me back but never did. Instead I got a call from one of the cleaners who proceeded to shout at me with excuses that they didn't have time to do the whole job. I don't think that time is the issue- I could have done it myself in that time. This 'Company' does not have the equipment, experience or skills to do your clean. They are rude, aggressive and untrustworthy. Added to that they want payment before the job is complete which I think says it all; they are not cleaners, just rip-off merchants and they must know they can't keep up this front for long. Off to leave reviews elsewhere..

Bad

3 years ago

Rose Stockley

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

3 years ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Bad

3 years ago

Ellah-62468

3.4

34 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Everyonedoesit

Online Headshop by Everyonedoesit USA features America’s most extensive collection of vapes bongs and rigs Same-day shipping on 4000 smoking devices

Recent Reviews

RIPP OFF MERCHANTS, do not buy anything from this company, they send out cheap crap goods,they don't answer emails unless its an order,they very seldom answer the phone, and they consistently lie to you when you eventually get through to them, but hey if you want to throw money down the drain then go ahead. The staff say anything to get your money but don't deliver. This mob will eventually get shut down and not before time.

Bad

3 years ago

Tommy G.

Great site, I have been ordering from them for the last 10 years and they have always been good to me. If there ever is a problem with my order they fix it ASAP. It's a shame they don't do beans any more but they have a sister sister site called PhattySeeds.com now and I can get them from there so it's not that bad and they always give away lot's of freebies with an order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frank T.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Conney

Shop Conney Safety for a huge selection of Safety Products Personal Protective Safety Equipment and First Aid Supplies46

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering from Conney Safety for almost 5 years now. The prices are hard, if not impossible, to beat in most cases. I almost always get same day shipping. I've noticed a few more back ordered items lately but not on any fast moving safety items. My customer Reps (I've had 3 in that 5 years) are always helpful without being pushy. In the 5 years I've dealt with them I've only had to return one shipment because of damaged inventory. They asked for photos of the damage and immediately sent boxes for return shipment. Overall, a good company to deal with.

Excellent

3 years ago

rwiebe

I purchased the OCCUNOMIX CLASS 3 BOMBER JACKET, YELLOW, 4XL and Just a Back in october 18,2014 my bomber Jacket and one night at the very end of my shift i notice a rip/tear in my Jacket on the right side then a month later one the left side then Just as first of the year a rip back on the right side.. I would highly not recomend this product to anyone because it most likely to rip/tear. Its a Good jacket but it rips easily.

Bad

3 years ago

jtlcap

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sensitive-audit

SensitivE Audit We are first of a kind There are no analogues in the world able to compete with SensitivE Audit The operating principle of SensitivE Audit is based on the methods of frequency-wave imprinting and biomagnetic resonance

Recent Reviews

A negative review about Sensitive audit. For what I need to know about what disease starts to develop and will appear in the future. I need to know what exactly I have right now. To do this, there are accurate methods as follows: blood analysis, x-ray, and ultrasound. They also advertise that the device can check the compatibility of food products. Why check them? Every product we eat is certified by the health services. The only positive feedback about the device is that it helped me lose weight.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael Karter

I purchased the sensitive audit a few months ago in Baden-Baden, Germany. Maxim, who guided me, was very attentive to all my questions. The education process was nice, friendly and comprehensive. Also, what is very important I’m always in touch with my personal consultant. Once I have questions I can get all support needed. Thank’s a lot to Alfa-Med and special to Maxim.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Inspirica

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

Recent Reviews

My daughter met with a wonderful counselor. After we scheduled your appointments we found out that the woman we had met with had left and everything went downhill from there. My daughter specifically needed math help and she was assigned a tutor with a degree in English.

Bad

3 years ago

Kristy

We had a fantastic experience with Inspirica. Our son’s tutor, Julie, was the perfect match for him and his specific test prep needs. She truly customized his prep plan and the results reflected that conscientious approach and attention to the details. Additionally, the materials and tools for him to study on his own further bolstered his prep, skills, and confidence. The only negative I can offer is the price point seems exorbitant. I appreciate why the services are priced where they are. And, yes — we were willing to pay up for the excellent Inspirica result. But to be so much more expensive than the other (albeit lesser) test prep services was a slightly bitter pill to swallow.

Great

3 years ago

Eli

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CertificationsDesk

Our practice exams are based on real exam questions for various certification exams Success is guaranteed in first attempt when you use our products

Recent Reviews

Recently i passed my it certifications by using exam dumps of CertificationsDesk, in their exam questions dumps mostly questions are in my exam and i have successfuly solved all questions by studying their helpfull dumps i suggest you if you want to pass your any kind of it certification you should use CertificationsDesk because they also provide money back gurauntee. In short, it the Best and Trusted Platform for IT Exam Dumps.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paige W.

My Journey to pass C5050-284, 1 Weeks ago I passed my IBM C5050-284, the time was that I did not surely confirm to my answers of questions I found many platforms for prepare my it exam but I did not understand properly their practice material, at the end I found CertificationsDesk.com for my exam practice their exam material suits on me I can understand it very nicely so I will recommend you that if you want to pass your IT certifications you should select CertificationsDesk.com best platform for practice material or questions and answers also they provide Money Back Guraunteed

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda F.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DumpsDeals

DumpsDeals provide the best preparation material for passing the certification exams in the first attempt Try it Free

Recent Reviews

My Journey to pass AWS-SysOps, 1 Weeks ago I passed my Amazon AWS-SysOps, the time was that I did not surely confirm to my answers of questions I found many platforms for prepare my it exam but I did not understand properly their practice material, at the end I found DumpsDeals.com for my exam practice their exam material suits on me I can understand it very nicely so I will recommend you that if you want to pass your IT certifications you should select DumpsDeals.com best platform for practice material or questions and answers also they provide Money Back Guraunteed

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda F.

I passed the communication. It's terribly helpful. might by within the future, some comments regarding answers are marvelous.thanks to DumpsDeals.com. 300-101 simulated questions are the key to clear the actual CCNA certificate exam.

Excellent

3 years ago

Justin T.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

511 Tactical

511 Tactical offers superior tactical apparel and gear for law enforcement first responders tactical operators and recreational enthusiasts Shop 511 clothing gear today

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pair of expensive pants, $75.00 a pair from the 5.11 online store on the 5th of July. Today is August 1st and I still have not received my pants. When I called to inquire about them a week after placing my order since I never received my shipment notification, I was told that due to warehouse changes, my shipment may be delayed for several weeks. The agent also said that the notice was on their web page. IT ISN'T!!!! The reason, entrapment! I called again a week later (on a Thursday) and this time the agent told me that they were packed and on the shipping dock waiting for the carrier. Still no shipment notification. A few days later I called again and was told that they was still waiting shipment, REALLY! When demanded a refund, they told me that they couldn't because my order had already been processed. They finally shipped them a few days later and I got an estimated delivery date. After that delivery date passed, the tracking has completely STOPPED. I have no idea where my pants are or when they will arrive. My advice to you is to go to the brick and mortar store. This online store is a JOKE! NEVER AGAIN!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Cele87 X.

I ordered 2 tactical pants for 137$ and I was ready to get them before i go back to my deployment, but after one of waiting to get an email with a tracking number so i can track my order, I got nothing yet and I called the customer service number to find out that they they didn’t shiip my order until five days after the order date, I Talked to a manager on the phone and these big companies still thinks the people are dump by telling me “ Oh, I’m sorry but we have some system updates and that’s delayed everything” which is not my f** problem, who the hell do updates on the Black Friday sale day ? Anyway stay away from these guys, for me Im going with North Face from now on, the 5.11 website is a SCAM

Bad

3 years ago

Wissam84463 J.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered an Alpine PKG-RSE2 (10.2" overhead video monitor with built-in DVD player) late last Friday night (1/23/09) through Amazon.com that went through Pacific Stereo. I was a little hesitant because the company had fewer ratings than most companies through Amazon, but the price was great and the reviews that were in Amazon were really good. I had a question about my order that I e-mailed to Pacific Stereo after my purchase, and 2 different people there phoned me the next morning (Saturday) to answer my question. We tracked the package through UPS during the week and received it the following Friday morning 1/30 (they're in California, we're in Wisconsin). It was packaged very well and in great shape, and I'd be comfortable buying from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

H2ocello C.

I was there a few days ago and was looking for an amp install kit, talked to the rep behind the counter and after some discussion he suggested that it would be less expensive if I made my own, so he hooked me up with the necessary parts. Went back there to get some speakers for my Harley, Jose was extremely helpful, he even priced matched to another store. He even helped me with the right adapters to make the speakers fit properly. Oh..btw he even threw in some wire taps at no charge. I would say that the customer service there is great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vbouncer U.

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anubhav Tirkey

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

In-Pulse CPR - Get CPR Certification in Minnesota Pennsylvania and Florida

Welcome to In-Pulse CPR We offer CPR certification AEDs and accessories and first aid courses with multiple class sites across the state Sign up for classes today

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but great things to say about InPulse for our CPR certification needs. We have used their services for the past year and a half; and the instructors are awesome; and, anytime I have had to contact Administrative services for assistance, they are always "johnny on the spot" with their responsiveness! I would recommend them to everyone! GREAT JOB Inpulse!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Annette

Easy to register, convenient locations, good class, good instructor. My employer has divided CPR class into three different phases at three different locations. It's free but it's a hassle and my time is worth getting it done one time in one place

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynn

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Recent Reviews

not good enough any more, small cases dont count.

Bad

3 years ago

kennymahon

Gone downhill of late, recommended his company to family and friends and none were happy of late. Too many corners cut, years to settle claims that should be done and dusted in months. Just not good enough any more.

Bad

3 years ago

kennymahon

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting to villas was a bit tiresome, villas are on a island of Korcula, so we have to arrange transfer from airport to ferry and from ferry port across island to the villas. Our thank`s goes to Smiljana from Vip Holiday Booker agency who helped us in every step of the way. That being said the rest of our vacation was a pure joy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Josh Merlo

Lucia from concierge service was great and really helped us with planing things to do on our vacation. I strongly recommend you ask for their help in planing your activities on vacation. Brac has so much to offer and you really need someone local to help you with planing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jerome Schroth

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

3 years ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Bad

3 years ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been 'upgraded' with a terminal which is not fit for purpose. DISGRACEFUL customer service from manager Josh and the team. The product does not work! But we were threatened with high cancellation fees if we broke the contract and no cooling off period. All staff we spoke with were unwilling to help us in any way. We advise everyone, AVOID FIRST PAYMENT MERCHANT SERVICES.

Bad

3 years ago

Jenny Wiscombe

Whilst I can’t mention the Payment Process Administration Company I had, when trying to resolve my problems I was pushed from pillar to post by everyone else except First Payment Merchant Services. I was lucky to be able to deal with Marisa the Customer Service Manager. Straight away I knew she would look at my case and give it a fair hearing, and so it proved to be. She collected all the facts from all parties, established what went wrong and fixed it for me. All I wanted was a fair hearing and I got one. So good was her diligence, care and consideration she genuinely restored my faith in being able to deal with an honourable company. I would have no hesitation in recommending First Payment Merchant Services as a First Class Provider as her attitude to me and my problems was exemplary.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Q.

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the course found it easy enough to navigate but still haven’t received my final certificate. I have found it confusing as I thought I had completed the course. Can you let me know why I haven’t received the overall certificate to show I completed the course. Also is the certificate recognised by the CIPD?

Great

3 years ago

Claire Prince

1. Purchased a course "Advanced Change Management Program" September 28, 2020 (Monday) 2. Was provided with course material, the content of which was completely different from the advertised content. 3. Requested the "7 Day Money Back Guarantee" October 1, 2020 (Thursday) 4. Was contacted by Courses for Success October 5, 2020, via email asking (again) for the reasons for my decision 5. was contacted via phone by one of the employees on October 5, at 2:30 p.m. who confirmed that the wrong course material was linked to my purchase and that the refund will be deposited into my account. The quality of the connection was very poor while all other connections on the same day were perfect 6. ... No progress Courses for Success was very quick to withdraw the money in the first place but hesitated to process the agreed "7 Day Money Back Guarantee"

Bad

3 years ago

Customer from Melbourne, Victoria

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

26 June 2020 Ordered Momo Mod 7 steering wheel based on in stock status and expected delivery time 6 days as stated. 1 July 2020 no update on shipping so enquire referencing business days shipping confirmed in order/receipt email. Support email back stating delay due to covid support will investigate and reply. 3 July 2020 Nothing back from support so emailed the following. Still no reply on actual update? Please confirm that you actually have the item in stock please? If not in stock please immediately cancel order and refund to PayPal. Kind regards 14 July 2020 No reply, notification of item actually stocked or refund to PayPal. So sent the following. Hi If I am not replied to with in 2 days, the order cancelled and refunded I will be actioning a PayPal dispute. I will also accurately review this experience with all times and dates on multiple review sites. There is no excuse for lack of communication around this issue... It appears they are taking peoples money for stock they do not actually have...??? SPARESBOX get your act together and start being professional... Anyone that reads this, I would suggest to not reward poor or non existent service or risk going through the drama...

Bad

3 years ago

Adam.

Your customer service and delivery system are second to none. Ebay and many others need to try and match your performance. My advice to others will be to try Spares box directly before going to Ebay and all other "Stuff around" sellers. Great job, well done.

Excellent

3 years ago

Keith Booth

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RugsDoneRight

RugsDoneRightcom offers the best prices on first quality brand name Area Rugs Discount area rugs handmade rugs braided rugs southwestern rugs oriental rugs flatwoven rugs discount rugs discounted rugs rugs area rugs area rug

Recent Reviews

I ordered two rugs and could not be happier with how accurate the online descriptions were, how thorough the shipping updates were, and how quickly they came. No surprises, no disappointments, and no one beat the prices.

Excellent

3 years ago

C. M.

Rug arrived with no problems. Great quality and as described. The only thing I would have liked was for them to give me an estimated delivery time when I placed my order. I contacted them and they gave me an approximation It arrived in a reasonable timeframe.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pat Elliott

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ichor Liquid is a well-known brand in relation to the very nice e-cigs, however in addition they go away not anything missing with regards to e-liquids. Ichor Liquid carries the outstanding selection of high-quality vape juices, which include some of the biggest brands inside the industry that had been lately delivered to their vape juice mall. choosing from among the specific flavors can difficult, but Ichor Liquid takes the guesswork out of the equation by providing you 6-piece or 12-piece 10 mL bottles for distinctive flavors together with your preference of nicotine electricity. similarly to high-quality packing and brilliant flavors, Ichor Liquid’s transparency is one of the primary reasons their e-drinks are our top preference. This yr, Ichor Liquid vape juices is the #1 ranked e-juice brand.

Excellent

3 years ago

Holly North

Love their liquids. I've tried many companies and I always end up getting sick with them, or the flavours are a bit chemically or artificial tasting. Never had the with Ichor. Love you can choose your PG/VG ratio too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob

4.6

44 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still have not received my order as I did at the end of March this year. I have written emails several times and also written several DMs on instagram, but you have not answered me. I have already paid for my clothes. This is really bad and I'm so disappointed. You contacted me via Instagram and wanted me to become an ambassador and I made an order immediately. Is this how you treat your customers?

Bad

3 years ago

Annelie

I am very disappointed with your company. I have purchased a t-shirt on 6th of April. Unfortunately I have not received it yet. On top of that I don`t receive any reliable information from you. The communication with you is really hard. I am still waiting for my purchase or if I don`t receive it till the end of next week or at least to get any proper information from you when I will receive it, I will expect my money back. Best Regards Vlado

Bad

3 years ago

Vladimir

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been gagging to buy my Angelwax stock and the Black Friday pricing just sealed the deal. These products are the best on the market and the company are beyond helpful and professional. Don't hesitate, buy the best detailing products on the market now...

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick Supersheen

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Safety First Sports

Safety First Sports

Recent Reviews

I just had an amazing experience using safetyfirstsports.com! I bought some new football equipment for my son and actually had customer service from a man that actually knew and played the game. With injuries being a key topic for today's parents he was very patient and informative with his answers. Thanks again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sean M.

What SafetyFirstSports.com does NOT tell you is that when you order a custom helmet there is no guarantee that you will get the correct color(even though you ordered it) and that manufactures may have a different version of a specific color. So if you return it they charge you a heavy restocking fee all because they failed to mention that the color you order may be correct. Otherwise you have to pay additional shipping plus an extra $40 to have it repainted. They are VERY slow to ship and respond. Not to mention they will delete any negative review off of their site which is why you only see 5 star reviews(which is deceitful). I highly suggest you look elsewhere and contact the manufacture directly and talk with them directly about the custom colors.

Poor

3 years ago

Moxi C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to write to thank Ray Adrian and Dave of the Whittle Group for their work moving us within Preston at the start of September 2017. The guys were great, professional and fast and did a great job of moving us. They took the time to collapse furniture where needed and built it all back up the following end, no grumbles about going to the 3rd floor either ;) Even when there was a delay they were positive and a great service delivered. Would highly recommend the Whittle Group and good work once again to Ray, Adrian and Dave. Mike

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

The management and staff at The Whittle Group could not have been more helpful, while the removal team of Dave Mc, Ray and Martin were professional, friendly, helpful and efficient, helping to ease what is always a very stressful time. We can't thank them enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Amp

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TOTALLY UNRELIABLE DRIVING INSTRUCTOR! THE COMPANY DOESN’T KNOW WHO WORKS FOR THEM OR WHO THEY EMPLOY, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM! THEY WILL STRING YOU ALONG FOR 30+ LESSONS AND THEN ONCE YOU BOOK YOUR TEST THEY DROP YOU BEING VERY ARROGANT AND RUDE THINKING THEY KNOW BEST LEAVING YOU WITH NO CAR OR INSTRUCTOR. THE COMPANY DOESN’T HAVE THE INSTRUCTOR ON THEIR SYSTEM AND ARE UTTER USELESS WHEN DEALING WITH COMPLAINTS. THE INSTRUCTOR ISNT WHO HE SAYS HE IS!!!!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Bad

3 years ago

H. N.

Just passed my driving test first time after having lessons with driveJohnson's. Could not recommend this company enough, they are professional, friendly, helpful and most importantly they actually know what they're doing! My instructor was amazing and really helped to build my confidence up and get me test ready, definitely wouldn't have got quite the same results with another driving school. Thanks so much :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Amira

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A wonderful experience of a lifetime. Andando Tours is a fantastic company that really knows how to showcase the Galapagos islands. The boat was wonderful, with broad social areas, but crew and guide were even more fabulous!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorothy

This was one of the best holidays I've ever had. While I was very reluctant to join a tour, it was simply awesome. Eduardo, our guide, is an absolute legend when it comes to his knowledge and passion about the environment. You will not regret this one bit. It's a trip of a lifetime. Go with the flow and enjoy every minute of it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph Michael

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website is easy to navigate, the prices are good and the service you get is amazing. Shannon has answered all of my questions really quickly and was super friendly. I'd recommend using Xtreme Gap Year.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kirsty Jacobs

Alexandria has been very helpful in answering my queries during the booking process. I am looking forward to the trip and feel at ease with any other queries I may have as she responds very clear and very prompt! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Natalia Xuereb

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

3 years ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tom Paterson

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a button through dress to just cover my knees- well nigh impossible in High street stores at the moment. Within a week I received four dresses to try on, from two different sources within the company. Only one was too tight and had to be sent back, the most expensive at £16.99. Posting back is free. You can always give them a donation next time. Refunds are prompt as soon as they receive your parcel- no quibble. I now have three dresses for two seasons, good quality and all for under £40 including postage.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margaret Dimmick

It was really good to start off with, volunteering at Wimbledon, then Southfields, then Purley, but in the end I felt very let down by management as they make out like they're better than anyone else but I will miss the staff, customers and the whole experience I will miss it a lot it's a real shame to leave but I felt it was time to go after being 10 years at Oxfam.

Poor

3 years ago

Michaela Y.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

3 years ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

3 years ago

Mary K.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with Oakwood Estates rental services since Aug 2014 for my house in Langley, Slough and would recommend this agency to anybody seeking a very professional and friendly team. Monthly rent payments collected in time, quarterly property inspection carried with excellence, and all minor repairs needed handled with care.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Ndizeye

An very happy to leave Oakwood Estates to look after my property in Langley while I am living abroad in Spain.Very professional agency.They have been the managing agent for 4 years now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Victor A.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

 Rubbish renewal, offering me the cheapest quote at £1623 after a year, after starting on £1545 and I haven't any claim made. If you would like to cancel and you are late with 24 hours you have to pay £96 for cancelation. Saying that it was automatic renewal. Did a search on Compare the market and got numerous offers around £700 - 800. Don't waste your time with them.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

Last year in October 2017 had in incident I came to you , your company not help me

Poor

3 years ago

No B.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Onda Tablet PC - Android Tablet PC - China Android Tablet PC Wholesale

China Android Tablet PC Onda Tablet PC release the first Android 40 Tablet PC Onda Vi40 Elite on 2012and we will release more and more high quality Onda Tablet PCWe support Wholesalewelcome to our Android Tablet PC Manufacturer Company

Recent Reviews

Here's a comment I send to Onda, Good morning, I am so disapointed with the v975i tablet, it was supposed to support windows 8.1 but after reading few forums and always getting the same answer from you guys, it will be update on our site, it looks more like you made available the 975i version whitout testing windows and realizing it won't work you made the 975w available after making money on a tablet that will not do what it was supposed to support. Don't count on me to refer your business ou make a good review, we all bought this tablet in good faith but you fooled us all. I ordered the pipow1 and this one works like a charm, I will write on the forum if people are looking for a real faithful tablet to go pipo. Maybe you don't mind about me not bying from you again because I already spend my money withyou but iI hope others will read forum before make business with you

Poor

3 years ago

Andre31 N.

I just receive my Onda Vi40 Elite 16G tablet and like to say I am very happy ,this tablet is working excellent, I download from Google Play a few apps: Netflix, Skype, weather, and more all working perfect. Congratulation for ONDA.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joshon A.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airparks

Airport parking deals - Save up to 60 by pre-booking your airport parking at Gatwick Manchester Heathrow Stansted and all major UK Airports

Recent Reviews

My only reason for parking here was that my vehicle would be safe & secure whilst I was on holiday with my family, this obviously was not the case as when my family & I arrived back to my car on level 8 in the multi storey car park at approx 9pm on 19th April 2015 We discovered damage to my rear bumper and passenger side door. I have attached photo’s of the damages for your information. I contacted the Security team on the barrier to see if anyone had reported this but they advised no one had so whoever did this damage clearly just drove off.

Poor

3 years ago

Mr A.

paid 38 pounds to park for 12 days, put ticket in on return and could hav paid 30 pounds think I will not use this service again. as this was with a discount someone making money from prebooking , no thanks

Poor

3 years ago

Mr S.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with Mr. John E. O'Rourke. He told me that he was "I am a specialist of the Tradera company and I will be your personal consultant. First of all I would like you to study the details below and to make a decision ". I agreed to work with him and use my PayPal account. This account now has a deficit of US $ XXXXXX.ZZ. Mr O'Rourke has stolen this money and does not respond to my emails or any inquiries. I would like to know the truth and get my balance to be $0000000. asap. I never shipped or received any merchandize. My bank account was used for transfer of funds. Please respond to: Ash Raheja ( email: [email protected]) about our partnership.

Poor

3 years ago

Ashraheja Q.

I have nothing bad to say about the users (buyers/sellers), most of them (9/10) are really nice and professional. The company (Tradera) on the other hand.....OMG! Once the buyers have paid it can take months to get your money and Tradera with lie right in your face about the reasons, they have no shame. It's is definitely not the same company as 10 years ago. Beware, they do not hesitate in sending you false invoices and hoping you will pay due to scare tactics. -------------------------------- Swedish -------------------------------- Handla/sälj inte här längre, det är inte längre samma företag som tidigare. Människorna som säljer/köper där är OK eller till och med bra men Tradera som företag har en helt annat mentalitet nu. De skickar bluff-fakturor och betalar ibland inte ut pengarna som man sålt för. Jag kommer aldrig använda tradera igen. De är idag likgiltiga med Nigeria-breven för mig.

Bad

3 years ago

Dubidu W.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered headboars on Tuesday, delivered on Friday. Product quality absolutely fine. I experienced no problems at all with this company

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick J.

I will post details later but do not wish to disclose at the moment as I am currently trying to resolve a problem with this company.DO NOT TRADE WITH THIS COMPANY UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

2.4

15 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very positive experience with First Federal Payments. They gave me very clear instructions for setting up my website with their virtual terminal. There pricing rates have been clear from the beginning and I have no complaints.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ayg939 W.

They accepted and approved my merchant account application in less than a day ! Setting up my new swiper was quite easy and simple! I am big fan of first fed....

Excellent

3 years ago

Autojones Y.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SimpleCPR

Simple CPR selected by the American Health Association AHA as the 1 online training center is proud to offer the best Online CPR Courses First Aid Training Programs Online Certifications

Recent Reviews

I am studying to become a Certified Personal Trainer right now, and this was a quick and effective way that I could get re-certified in CPR/AED and it did not take much time away from my studies! Thank you so much SimpleCPR.com! :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Ncmaendel T.

I had never taken my First Aid course online. The whole experience was easy and fun. I took the course in my living room with my laptop. It was more interesting than being in a classroom with strangers. I strongly recommend using SimpleCpr.com

Excellent

3 years ago

Remibrun P.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brush Strokes has done several jobs for me now. They always provide an excellent service, exceptionally professional, do a wonderful job, tidy up after themselves each day and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Krishna

I have used Brush Strokes recently and in the past and have always been very happy with both their work and their professional approach i.e. looking after carpets and furnishings and getting on with the work with minimal disruption. The decorators and also very polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brush Strokes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susie N.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second time I have had the pleasure of using Ball & Percival and once again the service was outstanding!

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. E.

Gemma and her team were helpful, polite and enthusiastic and sold our house twice after the first chain broke down. Good service with a reasonable fee.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Pegna

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Searched for concert tickets and FrontRowTickets.com had the absolute LOWEST price, by far, of any ticket sellers. I am extremely pleased and glad I found FrontRowTickets.com, and will always check their web site first when looking for future tickets.

Excellent

3 years ago

Prestonhenderson G.

I was in such a hurry to buy BTS concert tickets before they were sold out, so my friend said she found some and I told her to just buy them. I thought she was on the Frontrowtickets website, but she sent me the info of the purchase from Frontrowtickets. I got nervous because I’ve never heard of them and I was afraid that I was getting scammed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Beatricesanchez E.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the years this is the third time we’ve used Shurgard - staff are always friendly and helpful plus prices reasonable compared to competitors (can’t argue with the £1 first month rental deal!). Ok so you have to purchase one of their locks but it’s yours to keep for future use (or sell on ebay!). They’re also happy for you to use your own insurance (which often comes free with household insurance) and so a big saving on the otherwise compulsory product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ndn O.

used two years earlier. good quality service. good staff. safe n secure

Great

3 years ago

Soletrain77 U.

4.6

81 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would avoid this company. They are not sympathetic to changes in circumstances and unwilling to do the right thing.

Bad

2 years ago

jwil

We wanted a trip to Italy- family of 4 - visiting Florence, Rome and Sorrento. Daniel was superb at organising everything for us - from flights - hotels - trans and transfers. We also included a few tours/trips and these were also superb. A really personal service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Hoddell

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Car Service in Jannali

Car Mechanic in Jannali offering a full range of Car Servicing and Automotive repairs REPCO Authorised Service Centre Free Vehicle Inspection Report With Service

Recent Reviews

It’s a couple of years ago now but the owner of this business is still the same. I was a regular customer for car services, pink slips and not much else. I had a critical problem with my four wheel drive, I needed a part that cost several thousand dollars. He said he got me a bargain which still cost nearly as much and after at least a month of waiting he completed the job. Turns out he got the replacement part from the wreckers or worse still didn’t change it at all. I had an specialist company remove and inspect the part who confirmed the problem. The specialist then rebuilt the part which cost further substantial costs. The owner of Jannali Car Care Clinic was belligerent and hostile and never returned my calls after that. This business is poison, steer clear. I had spoken with ex employees of his who confirm he is not to be trusted. I was so stressed I just wanted to put it behind me and move on, however I did call Repco (he’s part of their group) but got no response to a phone complaint.

Bad

3 years ago

Phillip S.

I had a very bad experience with a guy who introduced himself as the owner. I went to the Jannali Car Clinic recently, and was shocked - to say the least. He was very rude, unhelpful, and cursing me all the time. He had no right to be intimidating and forceful. It appears to me that the owner is happy to take your money and scream and intimidate you at the same time. I WILL NEVER EVER SERVICE MY CAR THERE AGAIN, NOT EVEN IF IT WAS FREE. I DON'T FEEL SAFE TO BE THERE.

Poor

3 years ago

Sam L.

4.5

103 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

Was a little weary at first being a new customer but the feedback gives you peace of mind as well as only a deposit is taken in advance. Would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

NasirHabib

I had 4 car alloy rims transported from Cumbria to Leighton Buzzard. I got lots of quotes through Shipley and was very pleased with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

QuentinChallenor

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Cheapest Forklift traffic control first aid and white card courses in NSW

Recent Reviews

Great course and the trainer Dianna C was great. The course wasn’t hard. Everything was explained well and everyone left confident in their knowledge. Certificates are issued on the day

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole D.

Awesome training from Darren today, great knowledge and kept the class fun and interesting. The course was the right level of difficulty for me and I found it a valuable experience

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew G.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

First Choice College

First Choice College is a Registered Training Organisation delivering nationally recognised training courses to students across Australia Study a wide range of nationally recognised accredited courses at your own pace Flexible affordable

Recent Reviews

I wanted to study Leadership and Management just out of interest but I was scared so I first completed my Cert IV of Frontline Management. I had never done a Cert IV before so I didn’t know what to expect. It is still of a high standard/expectation. The course got changed after I did it though. Jacob was alright but after I had written a checklist he said, “You made this checklist up”. I said, “No I didn’t. I got it from work”. It turned out the checklist didn’t have to be that complicated. It wasn’t pages and pages long so I had to do it again/resubmit. I was very nervous doing my video presentations but that was fine. They got me through it, but I still think it should be done in the Diploma not the Cert IV. Then I studied my Diploma of Leadership and Management. Lisa was one of the nicest teachers I’ve ever had. She was very supportive and encouraging in terms of online work and I completed my Diploma in one year though I had a possibility of an extension available. I completed it even though this was a surprise for friends and family cause they didn’t think I had it in me! At the start I had a problem with trainers not marking for a long time so I made a complaint. They said a lot of trainers had left but then it was alright from then on. I did not have a problem with either talking to Jacob or Lisa on the phone or through emails (or anyone else). I did not know whether to go ahead and do the Diploma so I got some sample questions first. I think they should have a Prac/Placement for the Diploma (in order to get a job) but they did not. It was all theory. Also another man was really organized/efficient who I initially spoke to about the course

Great

3 years ago

Sho H.

This was my second (and last) attempted at using an RTO, honestly I did not have high hopes - but First Choice Training delivered a great course with excellent trainers. I dealt with two trainers throughout my studies, both of which were friendly and helpful. Bang for your buck as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fayz0r D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with