Home

2.3 / 5

Home

2.3 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.3 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 5:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review gary.ie

Home Reviews (8)

I highly recommend Gary Matthew's they are very efficient. They handled my case very quickly. Jennifer always kept me up to date with my case
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deirdre Naughton

Read previous reviews from Deirdre Naughton
Gary Matthew's solicitors are great, I would 100% recommend them. they were very nice and welcoming when I first rang and I just had to explain my case ask them would they take my case on, when they said they would take it from start to finish they were brilliant. great at explaining everything i needed to know,always rang me to give me updates about my case and very fast with dealing with it all, i didn't have to do any running around at all, they did everything and sorted it all out for me in a very short amount of time. I was extremely pleased with the outcome I got and hassel free. I'm delighted. thank you so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Constantin M.

Read previous reviews from Constantin M.
I can’t fault this company, and especially Joanne she always kept me informed on my case via email and phone. Would highly recommend to anybody. Thanks for all your help.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marcus G.

Read previous reviews from Marcus G.
I found Gary Mathews through a google search and was apprehensive as I had not dealt with a solicitor before . From start to finish the process was easy and stress free. The ladies I dealt with in the office ( Brona , Orla and Joanne) were a pleasure to deal with and always kept me informed. If your in any doubt choose Gary Matthews Solicitor you wont be disappointed!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl G.

Read previous reviews from Cheryl G.
I found my experience with Gary Matthews and his staff very professional friendly and understanding and reassuring. Follow up emails and one to one telephone conversations on all steps of the process. Assistance with form filling and legal jargon. All in all what I thought would be a horrendious experience for me ran quite smoothly and not too painful. Thank you so much all for all of the above.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maura Brennan

Read previous reviews from Maura Brennan
I contacted Gary Matthews Solicitors after a fall and Orla took care of my case. Orla was very helpful and was in constant contact with me during the time and kept me up to date on the proceedings. I was delighted with the outcome and I would highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors to anyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ray F.

Read previous reviews from Ray F.
Excellent service from first contact with Orla Byrne which continued with solicitor Jennifer. Very efficient, very friendly, would highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitors
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Barry

Read previous reviews from Mary Barry
Absalutly fantastic company and a big thanks to Joanne who was so helpful trough every step of my case very prompt well organized and made my case so much easier highly recommend to anybody who needs a solicitor
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Pierce

Read previous reviews from Keith Pierce
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 954 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with