Home

4 / 5

Home

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in First Aid Station

bookyards.com bookyards.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Home tntcosplaysupply.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

TNT Cosplay Supply Who are we We are cosplayers and fans of cosplayers who attend conventions know some amazing people believe of the inclusion of everyone and lastly we struggle finding supplies for construction of our costumes Our first costume construction was using EVA foam But we found finding a good quality EVA foam

First Editing firstediting.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

First Editing offers professional editing services with 20 years of experience and 1000 testimonials to back up our work Get a free editing sample today

SOUNDPEATS Audio soundpeatsaudio.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We create SOUNDPEATSreg bluetooth headphones to make the life smarter and we make the first world-class hifi sounds in the area of electronics we make the hearing better we make the voice better and we make the world better

Major Auto - Продажа новых иномарок MARU Купить авто в Москве Новые автомобили и цены Rent a car Мэйджор Авто Ру - Лучшие автомобили major-auto.ru
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Major Auto - Лидер автомобильного рынка России Мы продаем автомобили 32 марок мотоциклы 8 марок квадроциклы и снегоходы коммерческий транспорт Мы лидеры по качеству обслуживания клиентов и списку предлагаемых услуг Техническое обслуживание Прохождение ТО Кузовной ремонт Оригинальные запчасти Страхование Кредитование Лизинг Выкуп автомобилей Тест-драйв Аренда автомобилей комфортные кафе и клиентские зоны ждут Вас Мэйджор Авто ру MARU - Ваш надежный партнер

CAPiTA Snowboards Hand Built with 100 Clean Energy capitasnowboarding.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Official website of CAPiTA Snowboards hand built the worlds first clean energy snowboard manufacturing facility - The CAPiTA Mothership Shop CAPiTA mens womens and kids snowboards apparel get the latest news and updates from our international snowboard team

Inspirica inspirica.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

511 Tactical 511tactical.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

511 Tactical offers superior tactical apparel and gear for law enforcement first responders tactical operators and recreational enthusiasts Shop 511 clothing gear today

angelwax.co.uk angelwax.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

ShearShare shearshare.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

ShearShare is the first app for renting salon and barbershop space daily Download the app today and find a barbershop or salon to rent near you

Based on 169 reviews

Mamma

5

47 reviews

Reviews io

4.94

122 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 8:18 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review gary.ie

Home Reviews (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 1 /5

quality 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

not good enough any more, small cases dont count.
1

2 months ago

  •  

review by kennymahon

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Read previous reviews from kennymahon
Very good solicitors and professional too.They are working hard to keep the customers happy.In very short time they solved my case.Thank you Gary Matthews Solicitors for everything. I wish you all the best things.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Petru-Grigore Papp

Gary and Collette looked after my complicated case with true professionalism. Was handled quickly, and I was kept up to date with my case. Was delighted with the results. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Smyth

From start to finish my case was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. From my first contact with Orla I was put at ease and this continued right to the conclusion of my case with Joanne who I cannot thank enough for helping me through each step. Trying to pick a solicitor can be a daunting task as there are so many to choose from. Getting it right was a worry for me but in choosing Gary Mathews and his team I definitely made the right decision. I would have no hesitation in recommending this solicitors to family, friends or anyone else.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Phil

The team at Gary Matthews went above and beyond my expectations of what I was expecting very professional all calls emails etc answered with no mind boggling legal jargon with in a short time case was more than successful especially in the last 6 months during the pandemic they never took there eye of the main objective . Client satisfaction and successful outcome for all involved if anyone was in need of a professional solicitor regardless of what type case it is Gary Matthews are the only ones in my book I can’t say enough or how how high I can rate them but I never had such a pleasant and professional experience with a team of Solicitors . Thank you all once again it made 2020 a unbelievable year than expected. Highest regards Darren Mc Alester
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Darren McAlester

Gary Matthews took on my case in 2019. I can easily say that they are a very professional firm! Big thanks to Orla and Joanne for for their support during this time. Gary Matthews always called me when there was a progress in my case and guided me through the whole process really well. All this time the claim process was hassle free. I just found out that my case came up to successful end, and this is all thanks to Gary Matthews. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a good solicitor to handle their case. Thanks Gary Matthews!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Pawel Kowalski

From Órla taking on my case at the beginning she was absolutely fantastic really put my mind at ease and talked through my case over the phone with me, any questions that I had where answered immediately. My case was then passed on to Lyndsay who again is fantastic at her job communicated every step of the case with me. She kept everything simplified for me not putting added stress or burden on me throughout the case. She was also available at anytime to answer any questions or queries I had I relation to the case and gave great advice. Highly recommend to give them a call..
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. M.

5 Star recommendation. In my Initial search I found it very difficult to find a solicitor that I felt comfortable with. From the beginning, Lyndsay showed complete professionalism, she was both incredibly informative and supportive from start to finish. Although a lot of uncertainty surround Covid-19, Lyndsay put me at ease, persevered and fought for my case. I did not have to lift a finger and was kept informed at every stage throughout the process. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors.*****
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shane Heffernan

A friend recommended gary matthews solicitor's,to me after I was in a road traffic accident, they were very helpful from the first phone call to the conclusion of the matter,I personally would highly recommend gary matthews and his very professional team to anyone with a legal problem, thanks very much to all the team and good luck in the future, Edward Dunne..
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Edward Dunne

I want to sat a big thank you to Gary Matthews staff especially Orla Byrne with whom I dealt with throughout. I felt vulnerable and anxious but was dealt with in a highly professional and empathetic way . Orla led me through the process . I always felt that I was in very capable hands . Gary Matthews firm are lucky to have her in their staff Thank you again Regards
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Heffernan

Absolutely amazed with the service from Gary Matthews solicitors. They were genuinely interested and took time and great effort to study my case also to understand my personal and emotional situations throughout. Special thanks and appreciation to Jennifer, Joanne, and Orla for supporting and helping me to get a great outcome throughout this case. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who is looking for a straightforward and truthful dealing during your most needed times. They are very easy to communicate and overall amazing people.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nithin Joseph Chellantharayil

I highly recommend Gary Matthew's they are very efficient. They handled my case very quickly. Jennifer always kept me up to date with my case
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deirdre Naughton

Gary Matthew's solicitors are great, I would 100% recommend them. they were very nice and welcoming when I first rang and I just had to explain my case ask them would they take my case on, when they said they would take it from start to finish they were brilliant. great at explaining everything i needed to know,always rang me to give me updates about my case and very fast with dealing with it all, i didn't have to do any running around at all, they did everything and sorted it all out for me in a very short amount of time. I was extremely pleased with the outcome I got and hassel free. I'm delighted. thank you so much.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Constantin M.

I can’t fault this company, and especially Joanne she always kept me informed on my case via email and phone. Would highly recommend to anybody. Thanks for all your help.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Marcus G.

I found Gary Mathews through a google search and was apprehensive as I had not dealt with a solicitor before . From start to finish the process was easy and stress free. The ladies I dealt with in the office ( Brona , Orla and Joanne) were a pleasure to deal with and always kept me informed. If your in any doubt choose Gary Matthews Solicitor you wont be disappointed!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl G.

I contacted Gary Matthews Solicitors after a fall and Orla took care of my case. Orla was very helpful and was in constant contact with me during the time and kept me up to date on the proceedings. I was delighted with the outcome and I would highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors to anyone.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ray F.

I found my experience with Gary Matthews and his staff very professional friendly and understanding and reassuring. Follow up emails and one to one telephone conversations on all steps of the process. Assistance with form filling and legal jargon. All in all what I thought would be a horrendious experience for me ran quite smoothly and not too painful. Thank you so much all for all of the above.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Maura Brennan

Excellent service from first contact with Orla Byrne which continued with solicitor Jennifer. Very efficient, very friendly, would highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitors
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Barry

Absalutly fantastic company and a big thanks to Joanne who was so helpful trough every step of my case very prompt well organized and made my case so much easier highly recommend to anybody who needs a solicitor
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Pierce

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Home

Personal Injury Litigation Specialists Gary Matthews Solicitors is a major regional law firm serving the needs of clients in Ireland We offer a modern approach to all your legal needs Our message is a simple one Clients come first Everyone within our

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with