visitgalapagos.travel

3.8 / 5

visitgalapagos.travel

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is visitgalapagos.travel legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
bookyards.com bookyards.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Home tntcosplaysupply.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

TNT Cosplay Supply Who are we We are cosplayers and fans of cosplayers who attend conventions know some amazing people believe of the inclusion of everyone and lastly we struggle finding supplies for construction of our costumes Our first costume construction was using EVA foam But we found finding a good quality EVA foam

ShelterBox shelterbox.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Our mission is to provide emergency shelter to families who have lost their home to disaster enabling them to rebuild their lives Join us

Online Business Corporate Training Seminars Classes and Courses AMA amanet.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Management training courses seminars led by expert AMA faculty Join the millions of professionals who choose AMA for their training and consulting needs

RT rt.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RT is the first Russian 247 English-language news channel which brings the Russian view on global news

BitChute bitchute.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BitChute aims to put creators first and provide them with a service that they can use to flourish and express their ideas freely.

Corsa-C corsa-c.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A forum community dedicated to Vauxhall Corsa owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting parts

breakeryard.com breakeryard.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Darko darko.audio
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Worldwide coverage of first class sound

Major Tom majortom.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Strategy first digital agency that marries big-picture strategic thinking with best-in-class tactical execution by our team of cross-functional specialists

Based on 38 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

16 reviews

Mamma

5

22 reviews

Visitgalapagos.travel Review

No description for this company.

Visitgalapagos.travel Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:50 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review visitgalapagos.travel

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Visitgalapagos.travel Reviews & Complaints (16)

This was one of the best holidays I've ever had. While I was very reluctant to join a tour, it was simply awesome. Eduardo, our guide, is an absolute legend when it comes to his knowledge and passion about the environment. You will not regret this one bit. It's a trip of a lifetime. Go with the flow and enjoy every minute of it.
5

1 year ago

review by Joseph Michael

A wonderful experience of a lifetime. Andando Tours is a fantastic company that really knows how to showcase the Galapagos islands. The boat was wonderful, with broad social areas, but crew and guide were even more fabulous!
5

1 year ago

review by Dorothy

Andando Tours did everything to arrange all the details to have a nice trip to Galapagos Islands. A very nice experience We had a good time on the sailboat. The crew looked after us very well and the food is quite good. Visiting the Islands and getting know the fauna and flora are unique experiences ... if you can do it, do it.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Alejandro

Excellent. Not only were the locations everything we could have hoped for (Galapagos and Machu Picchu), but the guides, drivers assistants, accommodations and food were all first class! The level of service far exceeded our expectations and made our trip even more special!
5

1 year ago

review by Barb

We were 100% happy with the cruise on the SS Mary Anne booked through your agent. There was only one part of the plan that did not work. We were advised that a representative from the SS mary anne would meet us at Santa Cruz Wharton to collect our luggage and this did not happen.We had to keep this with us and travel to the Tortoise Ranch with bags. As we are confident, independent travellers this did not bother us, however, some customers may have been stressed by this happening. I know this is a small thing but it does help to have things smooth at the start of a trip to get off to a trusting start. Forgetting that, the trip was amazing, the ship crew wonderfula and we are busting to return and do another trip in this wonderful place. We would definitely use the same ship and agent Glenda and Bronwyn
5

1 year ago

review by Glenda

If we had the time and money we would do it again. None of us wanted it to come to an end!!! We made an excellent choice, and will be very tough to exceed. Thanks again for introducing us to this option, (and for the very nice bottle of wine on our arrival).
5

1 year ago

review by Martin

Everything was fantastic from the beginning! The wildlife was impressive, something that I've never seen so far. The crew in the Passion was exceptional, caring and attentive at all times. After excursions they will greet us with delicious snacks and fresh beverages, warm towels, jaccuzzi after snorkeling and the food was simply stunning. The yacht is also impressive and huge! I haven't been before in the Galapagos but If I ever come back I'll definitely go back to Passion. Thank you Andando for making my trip extra special.
5

1 year ago

review by Matthew

Please thank Carolina, Eduardo, the Mary Anne crew, and the team at Andando Tours for ensuring that I had a fabulous holiday in the Galapagos and Quito. Wonderful people, amazing places! Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Lou Anna

Andando Tours and their highly esteemed representative , Hugh Yarbrough were exceedingly capable and carefully arranged all aspects of our tour to the last detail. Their guides were top rated local experts, charming thoughtful and very helpful. Their choice of hotels was excellent and transportation arrangements between islands was an exciting part of the experience. My wife and I recommend this company highly for your first or 100th visit to these exquisite islands.
5

1 year ago

review by George A.

- My wife Trix and I were aboard The Passion for eight days and I spent the evenings reading the books in your library. - Needless to say, Sylvia's words and pictures captivated me. - Thank you for giving me an insight into the beauty of the Galapagos. As I said to the captain and the crew. "The Galapagos is the last canary in the last coal-mine. If the Galapagos dies, civilization dies".
5

1 year ago

review by Philip D.

I worked with Hugh who was very professional and prompt with providing information and answering questions. What he said we'd get is just what we got. We booked on the Sea Star Journey which was a lovely boat, great food, great staff. We didn't see as much wildlife as I'd hoped - but the rest of the trip was great.
5

1 year ago

review by Kate M.

I believe we wrote a review already but if you can send us the link again, we would gladly submit another one. Our experience with Andando Tours and Hugh Yarborough was fantastic! The dedication and effort we had from him and the agency were superb. We were very excited by the on-ground support provided and the itinerary. The best experience in the Galapagos Islands so far!
5

1 year ago

review by Cynthia B.

I had the most wonderful time on the Mary Anne in May 2018. Every aspect of the vacation was great - the exquisite food, the accommodations, the ambiance, the crew, the guide, and the other passengers. It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Carol K.

I recently traveled to the Napo Wildlife Center and took various tours in the Quito vicinity. I could not have been more pleased with the tours themselves, but also with the care Andando provided. I asked them to put together an itinerary for me, a solo traveler, that was upscale but provided a great deal of adventure. The Amazon was amazing, and I actually climbed to 16,000 feet at Cotopaxi, finishing up my adventure soaking in the pools at Termas Papallactas! Fantastic! Hugh Yarborough was the lead agent who put everything together, keeping me in the loop via email. Everything went off without a hitch! Thanks so much for your help in putting together one of the best vacations I've ever been on!
5

1 year ago

review by Christopher Z.

We stayed at the Pikaia Hotel and had 8 days on the new yacht The Passion..... The itinerary was suggested and planned by Sea Shepherd and organized by Andando tours. The whole experience was unforgettable.
5

1 year ago

review by Philip C.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Visitgalapagos.travel Review

No description for this company.

Visitgalapagos.travel Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with