Back  

Herbal Medicine Store

A store that sells herbal medicine.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

196

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Herbal Medicine Store

Herbal Medicine Store A store that sells herbal medicine.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

196

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order #2766577 I received a correct order within a week. My order was backed well and I am satisfied with the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annettesmith

This is the first time I bought from this vendor and the experience was very satisfactory overall. The product was thoroughly described, the prices very competitive, and delivery time was accurate. Besides, the product worked wonderfully

Excellent

1 year ago

TamaraLeon-Palfrey

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of my Sri Lankan friends sends me nice spices from Sri Lanka via Abiramy VTA export online Shopping site. they send me quality products and it was a very quick service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Benedict

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First: I had a mare that had some eye problems and she some how scratched her eye or bumped it really hard that cause trauma. She started to go blind. I took her to the vet. We treated her with 6 different medications around the clock every three hours for three months. The Mare’s eye was getting scraped with a razor blade weekly. She was at the point of having to have surgery to do an eye flap or remove the eye. That is when I called and spoke with Mickey. I put her on the Immune support, Liver, INF-x and Bright eyes. In one full round of silverlining herbs she was normal and back to barrelracing. After that I was a believer. Second: My Best barrelhorse was starting to act very strange. I was devastated. Normally, the best riding horse and a great athelete. He would go from a walk and would lounge to a lope, then he started pulling back from the trailer, started to wobble when cinched and would walk out of it. But the biggest hitter was when he ran in the pen and his legs felt like they were not attached to his body. He was a run away train without a brain. Well he had EPM. That was at the end of July. I received the products in August; CNS, Worm Foe, Immune support, and Digestive Support. It is now 4 months later, just like Mickey said…..my gelding is 90 percent, I am now starting to leg him up while we still continue on our treatment for another 8 weeks. I would not use any else. The only thing is ground shipping does take some time. wish that was faster.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brooklynsprings P.

My wife and I were VERY impressed when we first bought from Silver Lining 1 year ago, and we found everything worked VERY well!! We would have continued using their product indefinitly...however... For some strange reason, they switched to capsules 2 weeks ago. As a result, the costs have TRIPLED, and they are really no longer affordable in my book. On top, neither of our dogs will eat capsules, so I we have to empty each one anyway. Don't now why they changed it...was easier to sprinkle and mix into food. Unless they go back to the more affordable "non capsule" versions of their product, we will no longer be buying from them as it is not worth it in the end. Too bad... :(

Excellent

1 year ago

Harrison987 U.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First off I found your website a bit awkward to use, next that the shipping was too expensive at $10.00 considering that I still have not received my order. Obviously I have no opinion on the product yet. Phil Mumford

Great

1 year ago

Fotophil O.

s the first time I ago a purchase with you now the order is in transit to Mexico all normal will note that it is a very responsible company with a very good attention to your customers. cordial greetings

Great

1 year ago

Gomezrig V.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bottle of flightams.com C-liquid about five days ago and it arrived on time just like they said it would. The order was a leap of faith because I did not really know what to expect from the reviews I had read here and elsewhere. Anyway, the payment was quick and everything was pretty clear during the order submission process. The order arrived just on time like they said it would. The bottle of the C-liquid was put in a discreet package so no one else knew what was inside when I received it. Anyway, when I received this it was on a Monday and I did want to take it until today evening when I begin my two weeks of vacation from work. I am an editor for a local paper so writing is what i do when am excited and am pretty excited about this product. In my experience it is quite euphoric, trippy, and relaxing at the same time. I have never had any better

Excellent

1 year ago

Adhis L.

Was searching the world wide web last year for quality synthetic weed when I stumbled upon flightams.com. I got from them a product by the name Black Dragon and I think it is the best thing ever made. It is a hard hitting herbal incense with a strong aroma. Most importantly, it is deeply euphoric. So if you too want something similar just find it online.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justus B.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Battery for Atmos Jewel came quick and works perfectly. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vapemood90165 H.

Gr8 M8 I R8 8/8. It's cheaper than buying anywhere else and the exact same product

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcorrigan98 P.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ezweed

Buy Weed UK online at Cannabis Dispensary Shop ezweed Buy wide range of cannabis flowers RSO oil medical marijuana THCCBD herbal incense at our shop

Recent Reviews

Second order from Ezweed and I have to say not as good as the first, too much leaf/bud ratio, terpene profile low and clear trichomes. On the plus side the delivery was fast and the team at ezweed are amazingly helpful. In summary the product worked but could be better.

Average

1 year ago

King

Paid an I received Not the best looking buds but nice high Came in 2 days No smell form package

Great

1 year ago

Marc Smith

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GHOST Vapes

We deliver on demand true convection heating technology in our best dry herb vaporizer the GHOST MV1 vape Buy top quality herbal vaporizers from us today

Recent Reviews

Scam scam scam hear me now don't buy here or you lose your money big time, l have been a victim so hear me better purchase with (ganja-estates.com) take my words.

Bad

9 months ago

EliIsraelTapia

I bought the Ghost Vape on your official American website only to be charged $50 in duty. But furthermore, I did a little more research after ordering and they were we much cheaper if I bought it from a 3rd party Canadian distributor. The device is also not working to my satisfaction with no real vapour effect until the 4th or 5th pull. I has assumed this would work on the 1st pull.

Average

1 year ago

Jose

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil UK Vegan Plant Based Supplements Natural Health

Natural health that support a healthy mind and body Green Goddess is an expert lead plant based brand that offers the finest CBD Oil Herbal Medicine and Vegan Supplements

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Green Goddess twice now and each time, the delivery has arrived the next day! I was reluctant to start taking the CBD oil and had put it off for a few months but I can honestly say it's made a massive difference to me. I have an autoimmune condition that affects both my skin and my joints. I've had this for 14 years but the last three have been really bad, compounded by an ankle injury. I've been taking the CBD oil capsules for two months now and I've almost forgotten I have a problem! I've got my life back and my husband says he's got his wife back! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane

my wife has been using cbd oil capsules from green goddess for a few months now,she suffers from rumatoid arthritis and the feedback im getting from her is all good.

Excellent

1 year ago

williaqm mcgough

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Pea Little Wolfwanderlust inspired apparel accessories

Sweet Pea brings the delicious range of bespoke herbal teas iced tea flowering tea A whole array of tea lovers must havesApothecary crystals Little Wolf the neat range of wanderlust themed apparel enamel mugs pins vintage cameras travel bags gym wear We also have a sweet range of Zero Waste products

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tiesta Tea

Buy naturally flavorful functional loose leaf tea blends online black tea green tea herbal tea rooibos tea gifts and more Find us at your grocery store

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Chinese Medicines

Your Trusted Chinese Herbal Medicine Store based in the USA. Natural, Herbal Remedies & Traditional Chinese Medicines (TCM) to treat common ailments such as Allergies, Arthritis, Anxiety, Fertility, Male Performance, Menopause, Weight Loss & more- Shop Now!

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Suki Tea Makers Loose Leaf Tea Online Tea Shop

Based in Belfast SUKI - Tea Makers ethically source and blend loose leaf teas herbal infusions and fruit blends from all over the world Our commitment to quality is reflected in responsible sourcing great taste and delivering the very best customer experiences

Recent Reviews

Really amazing range of teas and there is something for everyone.. including a reasonsble amount of decaf as well. My favourite is the mint choc chai or Apple loves mint. Turkish delight makes a nice floral change to my usual. Prices are competitive and deals are good too. There is also a wide choice of gift bundles and accessories. Loose leaf teas and tea bags are available.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lee Anderson

Excellent service, easy ordering and quick for current time, a few days. Will purchase again. Love the Dark Cocoa Tea.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DAVIDsTEA

Buy the best loose leaf tea at DAVIDsTEA Explore our premium Black tea Green tea Matcha tea Herbal tea White tea Mateacute tea Oolong tea Rooibos tea Puher tea tea accessories and more With our range of traditional premium teas to fun innovative blends we can satisfy any palate or craving

Recent Reviews

As a Canadian, I'm pretty familiar with David's Tea. I've gotten tea both in store and online. They have a pretty good rewards ($100 gets you free 2Oz of tea - yes it's kind of a lot to spend, but it's over a year I think). They also run promos quite often, and rotate seasonal teas. The teas themselves are kind of similar in flavour to each other with similar ingredients but I love their Chocolate Pu-Erh tea which is only around for the winter season. They've always delivered packages to me quickly and they give you a free tin if you order over a certain amount. You can also pick free samples online. I've never had a bad experience and they also have some cute teaware (travel mugs, tea sets, etc).

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex P.

I ordered tea few times from the website. The tea is really good and tasty. I bought 4 different flavors. I like all of them. But when I tried to make order next time there was many tries to pay and the website declined my card all the time. I spent more then hour to pay for my order.

Great

1 year ago

Brad N.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Vito Herbal Sales is a one-stop herbal healthcare online store offering the best products at affordable prices. Since I believe in herbal remedies over synthetic ones I thought it would be great to share my experience online. Vito Herbal Sales offers a range of herbal dietary supplements at competitive prices along with a simpler and easier mode of shopping. All the herbal products are 100% safe and have no side effects and provide remedy to various ailments which addresses all issues of sexual health to general health. Besides savings on bulk purchases, it also offers you the convenience and privacy of home delivery service. I have ordered their weight loss product and it was a really good experience. I also was provided a discount coupon for my future purchases just like the discount coupons you get on eBay or Amazon. The buying process on Vito Herbal Sales is quite simplified and at the same time safe. The site is encrypted for data-security. The charges may appear on the statement as “Vito Herbal Sales Atwell AU” They are backed by superior customer support and help people buy and use safe herbal supplements that meet acceptable standards of safety and quality. Please note that though the charges on your statement will show up as VITO HERBAL SALES ATWELL AU they do not ship from Australia. Only the billing descriptor is VITO HERBAL SALES ATWELL AU

Excellent

1 year ago

Faisal L.

please advise why I have not recierved my order of sept 16th for viagraplus the amount of 77.99 taken from my crdit card on sept 16thplease advise chester rooney 10120 waverly street montreal quebec canada h3l-2w1

Average

1 year ago

Chester R.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Herbs Direct

Chinese herbs and herbal formulas from leading TCM brands including Plum Flower Min Shan Health Concerns and other GMP certified manufacturers

Recent Reviews

A nightmare is how I would describe my experience dealing with Chinese Herbs Direct. It took me over three months to resolve my issues with them. Their customer service is functionally non-existent. I seriously was starting to think they were some kind of rip-off racket after the dead silence with which my repeated calls and written communications emails were met. I ordered $320 worth of product from their website. Three weeks and no package, no communication, I called them. I left over 5 phone messages, numerous written communications through their "contact us" page on their website and not a single response. About 5 weeks into this exercise in frustration, I received a phone message informing me they were out of stock on one of the items in my order. Instead of shipping what they did have, or even extending the courtesy of letting me know they were holding up the order while waiting for the one item, they just chose not to communicate at all, and neglected to respond to my repeated outreach to them trying to figure out what was going on. Dealing with Chinese Herbs Direct was like yelling down a black hole with nobody home. Chinese Herbs Direct processed my payment immediately, and then essentially disappeared. Their customer service was the absolute worst I've ever experienced. I would warn anyone against engaging with this irresponsible, unprofessional business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellie R.

My first order arrived promptly. The second order was filled incorrectly. I've emailed them twice and haven't received a response yet. -- Update: I received an apology several days after my review and the correct item two days ago. I'm upgrading my rating accordingly.

Great

1 year ago

Liz S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Colopril

Colopril is herbal colon cleanser which helps to detoxify body It also helps to overcome problems of constipation and bloating Buy Colopril pills from Coloprilcom

Recent Reviews

I have had great success with colopril. this is a very easy way to keep things clean and you don't even know you are taking something as its very gentle. I definitely feel it when I don't take it. great product and has helped me tremendously.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason H.

2.8

26 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Legal Hemp Online

Buy CBD products at Legal Hemp Online Our CBD shop offers a vast variety of products that are made with pure natural ingredients free of THC Buy CBD at affordable prices now

Recent Reviews

Was wondering when we was going to get our product we ordered Monday, how l Long till we get it? I've got to have a hundred letter's in this so I am typing while I'm sitting thinking what to say but I have faith that you guys are a good company and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future

Poor

3 months ago

Brad B.

Sent $260 to order products from this company on May 12,2020, and was charged $20 for 4-5 day shipping, haven't received nothing and cannot contact anyone by email or on there WhatsApp number. This is a scam site, DO NOT fall for it!

Great

3 months ago

Joe D.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Alternatives

Herbal Alternatives is one of the best cannabis dispensaries in Washington DC Our mission is to promote and provide natural cannabis solutions that enhance the health and well-being of registered patients in a safe caring environment designed and dedicated to respecting the rights of the individual and our community

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Join 10000 Students Who Have Learned Herbs with Michael and Lesley Tierra - East West School of Planetary Herbology

Learn herbs from respected professional herbalists offering world-class herbalist training The NEW Professional Herbalist Course includes courses on over 600 herbs 264 formulas and 944 health conditions Learn herbs and how to setup your herbal practice Interact with teachers on forums and live chats

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Susun Weed

Susun Weed - Herbal Medicine Advice Articles Books Workshops Intensives Apprenticeship Correspondence Courses

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Herbal Health

Best Herbal Health Delivers Health and Will Give You the Secret of Long and Healthy Life

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Renew Life

Visit ReNew Life for the Highest Potency Probiotics highest quality Herbal Cleanses Digestive Enzymes Fish Oil Fiber Supplements on the market

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

no title

Learn about natural and herbal remedies healthy and alternative solutions living a green a healthy lifestyle that will help our environment and our health

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Adding the "Living greens powder" from Medicina foods to my morning smoothie every day makes my tummy, which has been off for months now, feel MUCH more regulated and supported... Don't know whether it's these particular probiotics or the enzymes but THANK GOODNESS!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Sornson

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products you can trust; Great customer service, and a Loyalty scheme worth bothering with. Will buy supplements for my dog direct from Dorwest again. I was going to be away, and they were great about rescheduling delivery.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sue Fawcett

bonfire night was a stress free few weeks thanks to the wonderful skullcap and valerian tablets, my dog didnt mind taking them at all he seemed to know they made him feel good. as for their other products ....I am a dorwest fan

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbra Perry

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

achs

Top Online Military Friendly holistic health college degrees Online DEAC accredited aromatherapy holistic nutrition Spa Management herbal medicine Degrees

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CNM College of Naturopathic Medicine UK

CNM offers diploma courses and training in nutrition acupuncture herbal Medicine homeopathy and naturopathy

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Nerdy Farm Wife

DIY Herbal Recipes Soap Making Body Care Projects

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Moringa-O

Moringa-O is the top brand for herbal skin care and hair care products in the Philippines Click here to learn more about our brand and our products

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Fildenameds

Fildenameds is an international pharmacy referral service based in Switzerland/ India/ USA. Our primary objective is to help consumers save money on brand name prescription medications, and to provide them with practical and objective health information. We offer Fildena 100 Mg, Fildena 200Mg, Cenforce 100 Mg, Cenforce 200 Mg, Cenforce 150 Mg, Super Viagra 200Mg and many more at an affordable price.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They arent real cannabis distributors; pretend friendly they dont sell weed they just take peoples money. They are liars and fakes, they dont send a product to any buyers its all a fake and lie, believe me i have tons of proof, im sorry i left this comment, and than the scam page of ganjaguys.net replied on my post exposing them...... so i am back, they never sent a package, they never gave me a shipping number, a package was never destroyed and they never refunded me or offered to refund me, i have no idea why they are trying to pretend that they are real still, 100 percent positive you will not receive your product.

Bad

3 months ago

Sal Salzano

Yes its was an awesome experience. This was my first time buying from a site online like this. I was literally worried that this was a whole scam and what I had ordered won't show up. However, that was not the case and everything was exactly ije they advertise.the buds were really top shelf. It literally took 6hours if nothe sooner and the whole transaction was completed. I will highly recommend them and also looking forward purchasing with them again. Thank you guys so much

Excellent

3 months ago

Elena N.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2020 GoodLayers. All Rights Reserved.

Buy marijuana online with worldwide shipping Imagine sitting on your couch ordering weed online and receiving it at your doorsteps Mail order now

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Empire

100% LEGAL QUALITY HERBAL INCENSE WITH LOW PRICES! ALL SALES ARE FINAL! WE ACCEPT MOST MAJOR CREDIT CARDS BY INVOICE ONLY! SHIPPING AND BILLING MUST MATCH ACCOUNT HOLDER. CALL US FOR ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT METHODS. SHIPPING TO ALL USA STATES WITH USPS FIRST CLASS

Recent Reviews

If I could rate zero I would! Scammed money order sent in bc send 1stclass certified mail not priority and was told I'd have to wait for mail sent back n if have to remail and never received mail sent back. Which in fact was a blank money order basically only having my order number on it so I'm out $500 from BS company even tho did my part n took pictures and sent proof of payment n no one can answer anything or offer to even look into it. F*** this company!!

Bad

1 month ago

ShawnaDodge

This company was once legitimate, but no longer. Ordered over 3 weeks ago, never received anything. Company will not return contact. They are a scam and you will loose your money. Do not order

Bad

1 month ago

wtdarlington

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with