Back  

Medical Laboratory

A laboratory where clinical pathology tests are carried out on clinical specimens to obtain information about the health of a patient to aid in diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease.

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Medical Laboratory

Medical Laboratory A laboratory where clinical pathology tests are carried out on clinical specimens to obtain information about the health of a patient to aid in diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease.

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Darren made me realise that my mind is a powerful thing and after a few sessions with Darren the anxiety I had about getting on a plane or leaving my son was all but gone. I always struggled with being able to fly since my now 8 year old was 6 months old and I was ill on our flight to his first holiday. My son's dad wasn't able to console him when I wasn't there because i was in the toilet being sick. I always had a feeling of anxiety and panic about not being there for him again. Darren worked with me on that over early 2018 and in the summer I got on my first plane, not panicking, not being sick and none of the anxious feelings I normally had. There are other things that we covered also and areas we worked on. Darren is a great guy who takes time to understand you and find out the true cause before acting on a solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah

I've been super impressed with the help and support that I received from Darren. I was hugely sceptical regarding hypnotherapy, however, I realise now that my misconceptions were due in part to what I'd seen on TV. I had (very much in the past tense), a morbid fear of flying, this is no longer the case for me now. Massive thanks, your help has made a world of difference to my life and I can now visit my family in Australia.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

QIMA

On-site supplier audit programs product inspections and laboratory tests for global brands retailers and importers Secure and manage your supply chain here

Recent Reviews

This is a great concept. This site inspects product production in Asia to ensure the quality of your purchase. I think I would prefer finding out the reputation of the company I purchase from for free rather than spending an additional investment.

Average

5 months ago

Jennifer C.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Physician Grade Skincare Make-Up Sold Online

We sell online high quality top of the line skincare and make up with physician grade ingredients Brands such as Obagi Neocutis SkinMedica iS Clinical and many more We offer these skincare products online at a discounted rate

Recent Reviews

I places the order on 8/25. I never received an email confirmation. I called them on 8/31 and they said it was a back order?!?!? Asked for an overnight shipment they said it will be ship by regular mail. I wont use them anymore. Drugstore.com is way better

Average

6 months ago

Giorgioriccobono R.

I did get a promotional 40% off. What a deal on Obaji Nu derm FX kit! When i reorder i will definitely come back here. Super quick shipment too. Way earlier than expected.

Excellent

6 months ago

Fortang J.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Philip Kingsley

Philip Kingsley the leading authority in hair scalp health Our Trichologists offer clinical consultations treatments and luxury hair care products online

Recent Reviews

service was really quick I received the order within 4 days

Excellent

6 months ago

Nina Bennett

I have used extreme elastizer on my ***** coily hair for about six years. It makes my curls pop. It moisturizer without weighing it down.and eliminate the need to over use products.

Excellent

6 months ago

Patricia Tureaud

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Spinal Backrack

Treat the cause of back pain using innovative Backrack technology came from the Harley Street specialists with over 40 years of clinical experience

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to order and I got the purchase in one day. I had an issue with one of the items and I got a call immediately to resolve the issue (on a Sunday afternoon!!). Great service.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. L.

I received it in 2 days, very fast delivery!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Shaun X.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

The CK Group is your one stop solution for all your scientific and clinical recruitment needs

Recent Reviews

I was with CK for 2+ years through a number of roles. Lucy Stendall worked extremely hard to find roles best suited for me and was very supportive. She also took time to go through a mock interview with me, which helped to improve my interview technique and was very beneficial. When I was passed over to Russell Oakley, the same great support continued. Russell was always there to guide and support me when needed. He was always happy to help me with any challenging situations. I truly appreciate the support provided and recommend CK's service

Excellent

6 months ago

kane withers-stewart

I had a great rapport with my consultant, Mary. She understood my skillset and matched me with a good role, briefed me well for interview and was in regular communication throughout the process. I'd be happy to recommend CK Group.

Excellent

7 months ago

MP

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nextgenediting

Professional scientific manuscript editing for the medical clinical and research communities

Recent Reviews

Professional prompt editing of medical journal manuscript in 2 days Will provide further editing with reviewers comments until manuscript publish Excellent service

Excellent

6 months ago

D. H.

Reviewer: 2 Comments to the Author: Exceptionally well written; a pleasure to review! Thanks to nextgenediting

Excellent

7 months ago

B. G.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

extractnaturals

Extract Naturals makes concentrated high-grade CBD for doctor offices Their medical office CBD oil for sale is organically grown non-GMO and lab tested They manufacture highly bioavailable pharmaceutical grade nano tech doctor office CBD options for clinical use extractnaturalscom

Recent Reviews

I stopped in and bought my first bottle 2 weeks ago. I am so in awe the difference in the way I feel. I was advised to take it about 2 hours before I go to bed, I take it every night at 8:30 and I have never been more relaxed and I sleep better than I have ever slept. My anxiety has diminished also. I just feel better period. I told my doctor I started taking it and he said he doesn't have a problem with me taking it. I will definitely go back for another bottle. Just wished my insurance would pay for it. They should, because it works.

Excellent

6 months ago

Patricia J Ehlman

I give Extract Naturals 5 stars for their organic 500 mg and 1,000 mg CBD oil Hemp concentrate. I use it for pain. I also use full spectrum bc I am dealing w cancer and I want it to be part of the natural things that I choose to take. If your looking for a pain cream to use topically try the CBD balm. It is wonderful and gets the job done. It's infused with some of my favorite essential oils, frankincense, Wintergreen,peppermint, eucalyptus plus others. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way.

Excellent

7 months ago

Angela

2.2

17 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Este Medical Group

All of our procedures are administered by talented healthcare professionals in a safe clinical environment Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

undergone a hair transplant through Este medical Birmingham/Istanbul. Which was fantastic and very professional. My consultant was Sam, who is the director of the company. I met with Sam back in November 2019 to discuss my hair loss treatment. Sam was excellent and very professional and made me feel very comfortable. He explained to me about a 2 step process; firstly to stop the hair loss and secure the hair that I have currently and the second step was to go to Turkey Istanbul to carry out a hair transplant. The hair loss treatment was to attend Este medical group clinic 2x a week for laser regrowth. For several months and then to have review and see if have stopped the loss and if I am ready for my transplant. I was very fortunate that the treatment worked well for me and my hair loss dropped significantly and I actually started to notice my hair was feeling healthier and thicker. I met with Sam who then told me that he was very impressed with my progress and to move my hair Transplant time frame up. I booked my own tickets and visa and Sam sorted the rest out for me. A week before I was due to fly out I was messaged by Este medical group representative from Istanbul who explained everything about my entire journey from the transfers, hotel, pick to go to the clinic, procedure, and after care. This was very helpful and she helped answer any questions I had. I set out to Istanbul from Birmingham on my journey for my new hair! Once I arrived at Istanbul Airport (very impressive airport by the way) I was met by the hotel transfer organiser who waited for me at the agreed location he then took me to the hotel. The hotel was amazing everything you would expect from a Hilton Hotel! I would advise that Hilton take deposit for the room which is transferred back to you this is £100. I received confirmation from the clinic that evening regarding what time the car will arrive to pick me in the morning for the surgery. On the morning of the surgery the car arrived promptly to take me the clinic. Once I arrived at the clinic I was greeted by Ashley, she was excellent, made me feel very comfortable, calmed my nerves, explained the whole surgery to me and introduced me to the team that would be carrying out my transplant. I was then taken to do some blood tests and to meet with the anaesthetist who asked some medical questions about lifestyle etc. I was then prepped for surgery The clinic was amazing, clean, comfortable and very professional. I was asked to get changed for surgery, (I recommend you wear a button top for the surgery day this will be helpful at the end to put your clothes back from the gown they provide you). The process was very good, the nurses cut my hair, connected me to a drip to keep me hydrated and help with nausea and sickness, I was mild sedative, where I was awake but felt very relaxed, this lasted for about 15 minutes in that time I was given my anaesthetic injections, these didn’t hurt just felt like a scratch, the nurse quickly got to work in extracting their hair, I was very relaxed at this point and decided to take a short nap! The team worked quickly and effortlessly to make the process as quick as possible, they continued to check if I was ok or if I was feeling any pain, (I recommend to learn a few Turkish words it really helps with the conversations!) once the hair was removed the Doctor came and drew my hairline and checked it I was happy with it. We agreed and I was told I was going to have some lunch and then they will get started on doing the transplants. The doctor returned to make the insertions for the graphs to go into. This again was more or less pain free but mild discomfort when the injections are put into the front part of your head. This process was very quick and simple and I watched the TV through it all with out even feeling someone working on my head. The nurses returned and started to then insert the hair. This is longest process of the whole treatment. Due to the nature of my

Excellent

6 months ago

Mohammed Taib

Initially I had a consultation with Sam and as soon as we spoke I was so confident to go ahead and make the most biggest decision of my life and have rhinoplasty in Turkey Istanbul. The staff at the Birmingham branch was amazing and helped me with booking my ticket and hotel. When I arrived the hospitality was so good, there was a driver waiting to pick me up and take me to the hotel and also on the day of surgery and throughout the whole process. After my surgery I was looked after so well by the whole team and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I am so happy that I made the decision to come to este medical for such a big decision. The results are honestly amazing. Sam and his team have changed my life and I can’t thank him enough.

Excellent

7 months ago

Zenab Latif

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kareo

Establish and grow a healthy practice with Kareo039s Clinical Billing Managed Billing and Marketing modules

Recent Reviews

I stuck with them for 7 months. They provided me with Credentialing and Medical billing. I’ve only gotten credentialed with 5 insurers after 7 months and have only had $47,000. collected. My mailbox is 90% rejections. If u terminate their contract before the one year mark they expect $2500. Per their contract, what a scam. Run away!

Average

6 months ago

Sabertootham

I have used Kareo for 10 years now. I love the fact that it is web-based and I can work anywhere and I can use remote workers when needed. Our office has been able to go paperless due to the Kareo document manager and Kfax features. No more separate costs for clearinghouse as it is included in the cost and integrated into the software! Kareo has been an integral piece to the success and growth of my medical billing company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cheri Freeman

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Clinical Professionals

Pharmaceutical jobs from Clinical Professionals specialising in the clinical recruitment industry for clinical research jobs regulatory affairs and biostats

Recent Reviews