Back  

Medical Laboratory

A laboratory where clinical pathology tests are carried out on clinical specimens to obtain information about the health of a patient to aid in diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19103)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Medical Laboratory

Medical Laboratory A laboratory where clinical pathology tests are carried out on clinical specimens to obtain information about the health of a patient to aid in diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Canyon39s Fitness Elite Trainer Fitness Expert 30 Years Experience

Canyon Twer has an extensive background in the health and fitness field ranging from the gym setting to clinical work to training professional athletes

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My company TribePost Ltd dealt with BioGrad when they were advertising for a “A” Level Science Teacher in July 2018. My colleague Ricky Fildes was dealing with Natalie Kenny and on one of the calls the feedback was: 3 candidates are being considered so far, one is "excellent" another is "very good" and the other is a bit junior however, very happy with initial response. Over the last few months we have been chasing them for payment for running this campaign (£399 + VAT) and on one occasion in August we received an email from Natalie to advise: "I am sorry about that! I thought I had already paid! In that case no problem! I am running through the accounts tomorrow afternoon so will make sure this is processed and in your account ASAP" To this date we still haven't recieved payment for this invoice!

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Y.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Darren made me realise that my mind is a powerful thing and after a few sessions with Darren the anxiety I had about getting on a plane or leaving my son was all but gone. I always struggled with being able to fly since my now 8 year old was 6 months old and I was ill on our flight to his first holiday. My son's dad wasn't able to console him when I wasn't there because i was in the toilet being sick. I always had a feeling of anxiety and panic about not being there for him again. Darren worked with me on that over early 2018 and in the summer I got on my first plane, not panicking, not being sick and none of the anxious feelings I normally had. There are other things that we covered also and areas we worked on. Darren is a great guy who takes time to understand you and find out the true cause before acting on a solution.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah

I've been super impressed with the help and support that I received from Darren. I was hugely sceptical regarding hypnotherapy, however, I realise now that my misconceptions were due in part to what I'd seen on TV. I had (very much in the past tense), a morbid fear of flying, this is no longer the case for me now. Massive thanks, your help has made a world of difference to my life and I can now visit my family in Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Physician Grade Skincare Make-Up Sold Online

We sell online high quality top of the line skincare and make up with physician grade ingredients Brands such as Obagi Neocutis SkinMedica iS Clinical and many more We offer these skincare products online at a discounted rate

Recent Reviews

I places the order on 8/25. I never received an email confirmation. I called them on 8/31 and they said it was a back order?!?!? Asked for an overnight shipment they said it will be ship by regular mail. I wont use them anymore. Drugstore.com is way better

Average

1 year ago

Giorgioriccobono R.

I did get a promotional 40% off. What a deal on Obaji Nu derm FX kit! When i reorder i will definitely come back here. Super quick shipment too. Way earlier than expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fortang J.

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Este Medical Group

All of our procedures are administered by talented healthcare professionals in a safe clinical environment Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

undergone a hair transplant through Este medical Birmingham/Istanbul. Which was fantastic and very professional. My consultant was Sam, who is the director of the company. I met with Sam back in November 2019 to discuss my hair loss treatment. Sam was excellent and very professional and made me feel very comfortable. He explained to me about a 2 step process; firstly to stop the hair loss and secure the hair that I have currently and the second step was to go to Turkey Istanbul to carry out a hair transplant. The hair loss treatment was to attend Este medical group clinic 2x a week for laser regrowth. For several months and then to have review and see if have stopped the loss and if I am ready for my transplant. I was very fortunate that the treatment worked well for me and my hair loss dropped significantly and I actually started to notice my hair was feeling healthier and thicker. I met with Sam who then told me that he was very impressed with my progress and to move my hair Transplant time frame up. I booked my own tickets and visa and Sam sorted the rest out for me. A week before I was due to fly out I was messaged by Este medical group representative from Istanbul who explained everything about my entire journey from the transfers, hotel, pick to go to the clinic, procedure, and after care. This was very helpful and she helped answer any questions I had. I set out to Istanbul from Birmingham on my journey for my new hair! Once I arrived at Istanbul Airport (very impressive airport by the way) I was met by the hotel transfer organiser who waited for me at the agreed location he then took me to the hotel. The hotel was amazing everything you would expect from a Hilton Hotel! I would advise that Hilton take deposit for the room which is transferred back to you this is £100. I received confirmation from the clinic that evening regarding what time the car will arrive to pick me in the morning for the surgery. On the morning of the surgery the car arrived promptly to take me the clinic. Once I arrived at the clinic I was greeted by Ashley, she was excellent, made me feel very comfortable, calmed my nerves, explained the whole surgery to me and introduced me to the team that would be carrying out my transplant. I was then taken to do some blood tests and to meet with the anaesthetist who asked some medical questions about lifestyle etc. I was then prepped for surgery The clinic was amazing, clean, comfortable and very professional. I was asked to get changed for surgery, (I recommend you wear a button top for the surgery day this will be helpful at the end to put your clothes back from the gown they provide you). The process was very good, the nurses cut my hair, connected me to a drip to keep me hydrated and help with nausea and sickness, I was mild sedative, where I was awake but felt very relaxed, this lasted for about 15 minutes in that time I was given my anaesthetic injections, these didn’t hurt just felt like a scratch, the nurse quickly got to work in extracting their hair, I was very relaxed at this point and decided to take a short nap! The team worked quickly and effortlessly to make the process as quick as possible, they continued to check if I was ok or if I was feeling any pain, (I recommend to learn a few Turkish words it really helps with the conversations!) once the hair was removed the Doctor came and drew my hairline and checked it I was happy with it. We agreed and I was told I was going to have some lunch and then they will get started on doing the transplants. The doctor returned to make the insertions for the graphs to go into. This again was more or less pain free but mild discomfort when the injections are put into the front part of your head. This process was very quick and simple and I watched the TV through it all with out even feeling someone working on my head. The nurses returned and started to then insert the hair. This is longest process of the whole treatment. Due to the nature of my

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohammed Taib

Initially I had a consultation with Sam and as soon as we spoke I was so confident to go ahead and make the most biggest decision of my life and have rhinoplasty in Turkey Istanbul. The staff at the Birmingham branch was amazing and helped me with booking my ticket and hotel. When I arrived the hospitality was so good, there was a driver waiting to pick me up and take me to the hotel and also on the day of surgery and throughout the whole process. After my surgery I was looked after so well by the whole team and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I am so happy that I made the decision to come to este medical for such a big decision. The results are honestly amazing. Sam and his team have changed my life and I can’t thank him enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zenab Latif

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

extractnaturals

Extract Naturals makes concentrated high-grade CBD for doctor offices Their medical office CBD oil for sale is organically grown non-GMO and lab tested They manufacture highly bioavailable pharmaceutical grade nano tech doctor office CBD options for clinical use extractnaturalscom

Recent Reviews

I stopped in and bought my first bottle 2 weeks ago. I am so in awe the difference in the way I feel. I was advised to take it about 2 hours before I go to bed, I take it every night at 8:30 and I have never been more relaxed and I sleep better than I have ever slept. My anxiety has diminished also. I just feel better period. I told my doctor I started taking it and he said he doesn't have a problem with me taking it. I will definitely go back for another bottle. Just wished my insurance would pay for it. They should, because it works.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia J Ehlman

I give Extract Naturals 5 stars for their organic 500 mg and 1,000 mg CBD oil Hemp concentrate. I use it for pain. I also use full spectrum bc I am dealing w cancer and I want it to be part of the natural things that I choose to take. If your looking for a pain cream to use topically try the CBD balm. It is wonderful and gets the job done. It's infused with some of my favorite essential oils, frankincense, Wintergreen,peppermint, eucalyptus plus others. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Juventix

This high-demand service is ideal to incorporate into any medical spa or medical practice can be started with minimal investment offering superlative clinical outcomes at a commercially reasonable cost with a single day of professional training

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Naturally Organically Scientifically

Faeve offers natural products made with you in mind All of our products are created by a Registered Aromatherapist and Clinical Herbalist in a medical environment

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

soundRUNNER

Connecticut039s favorite mom pop specialty running store focusing on clinical gait analysis and product selection second to none

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kareo

Establish and grow a healthy practice with Kareo039s Clinical Billing Managed Billing and Marketing modules

Recent Reviews

I stuck with them for 7 months. They provided me with Credentialing and Medical billing. I’ve only gotten credentialed with 5 insurers after 7 months and have only had $47,000. collected. My mailbox is 90% rejections. If u terminate their contract before the one year mark they expect $2500. Per their contract, what a scam. Run away!

Average

1 year ago

Sabertootham

I have used Kareo for 10 years now. I love the fact that it is web-based and I can work anywhere and I can use remote workers when needed. Our office has been able to go paperless due to the Kareo document manager and Kfax features. No more separate costs for clearinghouse as it is included in the cost and integrated into the software! Kareo has been an integral piece to the success and growth of my medical billing company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheri Freeman

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MAC Physio Pilates - Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic in the West Midlands Offering Clinical Pilates and Physiotherapy Stourbridge and the West Midlands

Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic in the West Midlands Offering Clinical Pilates and Physiotherapy Stourbridge and the West Midlands

Recent Reviews

I went to see Martin after wasting 3 months, having been mis-diagnosed. He diagnosed the problem, later confirmed by an MRI scan, and put together a specific rehab programme. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Preston

I go to pilates once a week with Annie I find the class an excellent way to stretch and challenge yourself . Annie is very knowledgeable and friendly and makes the class a lovely experience .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie Croxford

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Apex Endodontics

Personal care - Our personal responsibility to ensure your patient039s journey is a successful and smooth process from the moment they book their first appointment to their return to your practice for post-endodontic restoration of the tooth Free consultation if treatment carried out If treatment is not carried out then the patient is eligible to a 50 consultation fee

Recent Reviews

i am a very nervous paitent but Dr Kunal at Green Lane Dental Care really put me at ease from the second i walked into his dental room, he let me know what he was going to do step by step throughout my 2 dental appointments with him, when i spoke to people about the root canal treatment i was going to be having people said it was not going to be pleasant but all i can say is he made me feel reassured and comfortable throughout both appointments, thank you Mr Kunal for what was something i was deading to a job very well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Walsh

I recently received treatment from Doctor Patel at a Shoreham Dentist. His manner, professionalism and knowledge was one of the best I have experienced, I was made to feel relaxed, he was polite and explained everything I needed to know. My treatment although not complete will hopefully be a success and I will not loose a tooth.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Donbavand

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

The CK Group is your one stop solution for all your scientific and clinical recruitment needs

Recent Reviews

I was with CK for 2+ years through a number of roles. Lucy Stendall worked extremely hard to find roles best suited for me and was very supportive. She also took time to go through a mock interview with me, which helped to improve my interview technique and was very beneficial. When I was passed over to Russell Oakley, the same great support continued. Russell was always there to guide and support me when needed. He was always happy to help me with any challenging situations. I truly appreciate the support provided and recommend CK's service

Excellent

1 year ago

kane withers-stewart

I had a great rapport with my consultant, Mary. She understood my skillset and matched me with a good role, briefed me well for interview and was in regular communication throughout the process. I'd be happy to recommend CK Group.

Excellent

1 year ago

MP

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clinical Professionals

Pharmaceutical jobs from Clinical Professionals specialising in the clinical recruitment industry for clinical research jobs regulatory affairs and biostats

Recent Reviews

I felt the service that I received from Sakinah was fantastic, she took time to discuss my profile in detail and get a real understanding of what type of contracts would be suitable for me and which type I would not be interested in, When she did forward my details for a project it was after lengthy discussion with myself and she kept me in the loop at all stages even if she had no concrete feedback to share. She was always available on the other end of the phone and would always call me back if she missed my call, She was a pleasure to liaise with

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. T.

I have been very happy with the service and interactions I have had with 'Only Medics'. Caroline prepared me well and provided me with all the relevant information for the interview/selection process. She has been very professional yet encouraging and optimistic. Highly recommended agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susanne I.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Nextgenediting

Professional scientific manuscript editing for the medical clinical and research communities

Recent Reviews

Professional prompt editing of medical journal manuscript in 2 days Will provide further editing with reviewers comments until manuscript publish Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

D. H.

Reviewer: 2 Comments to the Author: Exceptionally well written; a pleasure to review! Thanks to nextgenediting

Excellent

1 year ago

B. G.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Philip Kingsley

Philip Kingsley the leading authority in hair scalp health Our Trichologists offer clinical consultations treatments and luxury hair care products online

Recent Reviews

service was really quick I received the order within 4 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina Bennett

I have used extreme elastizer on my ***** coily hair for about six years. It makes my curls pop. It moisturizer without weighing it down.and eliminate the need to over use products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Tureaud

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spinal Backrack

Treat the cause of back pain using innovative Backrack technology came from the Harley Street specialists with over 40 years of clinical experience

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to order and I got the purchase in one day. I had an issue with one of the items and I got a call immediately to resolve the issue (on a Sunday afternoon!!). Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. L.

I received it in 2 days, very fast delivery!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun X.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

QIMA

On-site supplier audit programs product inspections and laboratory tests for global brands retailers and importers Secure and manage your supply chain here

Recent Reviews

This is a great concept. This site inspects product production in Asia to ensure the quality of your purchase. I think I would prefer finding out the reputation of the company I purchase from for free rather than spending an additional investment.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer C.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oral Health Group

Oral Health is Canadas leading dental journal and first choice of Canadian dentists and hygienists for the best clinical and practice management content

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Orthodontic Products

Orthodontic Products is a leading source for orthodontists seeking practical solutions for their practices We provide the latest product news and technique tips as well as articles by experts on topics including efficient treatment staff management and marketing methods A reader-friendly alternative to clinical journals Orthodontic Products gives readers the tools they need to continue building successful practices By reaching our audience in print on our website and through our weekly e-newsletter we provide orthodontists the information they want in the most convenient way possible

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

NHS Clinical Commissioners

NHS Clinical Commissioners is the membership organisation of clinical commissioning groups Our job is to help you get the best healthcare and health outcomes for your communities and patients

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cureatr

Cureatr provides medication management solutions that help clinicians optimize patient medication regimens for improved clinical and financial outcomes

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Health Beat

Your unbiased scientific and clinical source of food supplementation and disease prevention research Get Healthy Living

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MDSUN

MDSUN Skin Care Clean Clinical Skincare Highly effective at-home anti-aging skincare line for long-term use Free samples with purchase of 50

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Review of Optometry

Review of Optometry delivers the growing vision care market by serving optometrists practice and patient needs with clinical practice management news market trend information and Continuing Education programs

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gonstead

The Gonstead Clinical Studies Society The 1 Resource for Gonstead Doctors find a gonstead doctor Learn About The GCSS What Is The GCSS GCSS Board of Directors GCSS By-Laws GCSS Committees Membership Become a member of the GCSS which helps support chiropractic research Latest News Read the latest news about the Gonstead Clinical Studies Societyhellip

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Quality DME

A clinical respiratory Durable Medical Equipment Provider of CPAP Masks Supplies Accessories Serving Sleep Apnea patients in Maryland DC Virginia

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with