Back  

Heart Hospital

A hospital that specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of heart disease.

123

Companies

Сompanies in this category

230

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Heart Hospital

Heart Hospital A hospital that specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of heart disease.

123

Companies

Сompanies in this category

230

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HeartRateMonitorsUSA

Founded in 2001 Heart Rate Monitors USA HRM USA is one of the leaders in fitness and health technology We strive to go above and beyond for our clients needs in helping select products that are not only useful but specifically tailored for each individual We also offer a lengthy 45 Day Hassle Free Return Policy

Recent Reviews

I have now bought two monitors from this site. The first was very basic and the price was super so I thought I would try it and I wasn't sorry. They have great prices on the Polar brand which I highly recommend. I use them at least three times every week and they are holding up, plus I am really pleased with the speed of delivery and the price I got.

Excellent

9 months ago

Amy T.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I ordered a Garmin watch and after waiting for weeks, still nothing received from this company!!! And no refund!!! STAY AWAY!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! HRM USA, Heart Rate Monitor USA and Free2dayshipping are the same company!! Think they can use different names to avoid all the negative reviews online.

Average

9 months ago

Michelle M.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CHARM HEAVEN

Live With All Your Heart CHAMILIA Learn more About Us 8220Fuerat aestu carentem habentia spectent tonitrua mutastis locavit liberioris8221 8211 ADAM SENDLER Upcoming Events Everest Camp Trek Fuerat aestu carentem habentia spectent tonitrua mutastis locavit liberioris inistra possedit Learn More Walking Holidays Fuerat aestu carentem habentia spectent tonitrua mutastis locavit liberioris inistra possedit Learn More hellip Home Read More raquo

Recent Reviews

I ordered a charm for my daughters birthday and 4 weeks later it still hasn't arrived. I emailed Charm Heaven and they ignored me until I filed a Paypal claim. They then apologised and promised a refund then went back to ignoring me. I made a claim through Paypal and they ignored that until the day before the deadline when they provided a fake tracking number to Paypal! All I want is my money back for something I paid for and didn't receive and this company is refusing to do the right thing! Shame on you Charm Heaven for treating a customer this way!

Average

10 months ago

Ruby Whitby

Hi All Recently ordered some charms and a bracelet from Charm Heaven to take advantage of the 3 for 2 offer. Recieved everything promptly including the extra wrapping they provide for presents| what a good idea that is. Would recomment them to anyone and also the amount of different ones you can get get compared to shopping on the high street.

Excellent

10 months ago

Diane MedforthCustomer

3.8

75 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order arrived within 2 days after the rain is the best scent in the world and a free gift too love Arran aromatics

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Sim

First class product made in the UK - Arran. Excellent customer service. Other companies take note, this is how to do business.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. L.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Private Clinic in London - Plastic Surgery Aesthetics Skin

The Cadogan Clinic is an award-winning private hospital in the heart of Chelsea providing personalised healthcare delivered by the UK’s leading consultants

Recent Reviews

Very professional clinic from start to finish , quoted a competitive price and stuck to that cost, Mr Sadideen was amazing took his time explaining what he was doing at all stages had a very nice caring and funny personality made the whole experience feel safe and the scar was as so neat, I would happily recommended anyone to visit this clinic. Regards Daniel Dawkins

Excellent

10 months ago

Danny Dawkins

The Best place in the UK to do the plastic surgery and an aesthetic treatment. So happy with my results. Thank you. Definitely will recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

momo

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

iHubOFFICE

Discover our smart offices in Birmingham and Manchester at a competitive pricing Our business and service offices are present in the heart of the city center

Recent Reviews

Having worked in Co-working space for about a month now I have been very impressed. The facilities are top quality and as other reviews have said it is the staff who make it a brilliant place to work. Emma and her team provide an amazing service and make you feel very welcome.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick Goddard

We have had our office in iHub now for almost 6 months. Its a really lovely working environment, with lots of fun events going on, and fizzy Fridays with prosecco, cider and beer is an obvious favourite. The facilities are nicely decorated and to a high standard. The staff are particularly friendly, especially Jo who goes above and beyond to help you out, gets to know everyone and genuinely makes an effort with people. She also makes me porridge on Fridays which I love! The staff that you see around every day definitely make a difference and make iHub a lovely environment to work in.

Excellent

10 months ago

Vicky Hudson

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

I039m a Member

We are an independent profit-to-members superannuation fund providing superannuation and retirement solutions to Australians for over 20 years placing our members at the heart of everything we do

Recent Reviews

unhelpful over phone.don't follow-up on requests for info.i am so disappointed and feel totally ripped off.phone girl said that statements had been sent out and then returned to prime.bull-the statements were never sent.i thought super funds were protected by government to prevent them eroding away via fees so one always keeps a minimum of $1000.there is only $400 left.i worked hard in the desert to earn that money and it represented a lot.it would have been safer in a saving bank! no statements.said they had.said my account was a lost fund.fund eaten away with high fees.

Average

10 months ago

Mrmorenow Y.

I have been dealing with them for over six months after my dad has passed away and still not closer to getting this resolved. No communication what so ever to let me know where the account is at, they say they have sent things in the mail that never turn up. This has been the hardest thing ever to go through loosing my father and they have made this process 100% worse the stress it has caused and they don't care they keep making things harder.

Average

10 months ago

Unhappy K.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We provide insurance solutions to a wide variety of clientele At the core of what we do is our fundamental principle 039We put our clients interest at the heart of everything we do039 Movo Insurance Brokers specialise in providing a friendly modern approach to arranging your insurances

Recent Reviews

Spoke to Nick, he got back to me the same day with a quote much cheaper than my current. Would definitely recommend Security Insured.

Excellent

10 months ago

Clare N.

Used other company's over the 20 years in the industry , but I can't see us Changing again such a personal Service .

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee F.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Britcar

Visit the Britcar website today for Land Rover Parts and Jaguar Spares We are a family run company who reaches global customers from our base in the heart of constable country in Essex

Recent Reviews

Very helpful staff, I ordered a part for my car on Friday and the part came on Saturday, I am very impressed with the service and will be using them again.

Excellent

10 months ago

customer

Ordered part on Friday and it was there Saturday morning

Excellent

10 months ago

Dennis Wilson

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings - Jewellery Quarter - Mitchel Co

Mitchel Co are a family run jewellers based in the heart of Birmingham039s Jewellery Quarter Our expert craftsmen will create your perfect engagement ring

Recent Reviews

Mitchell and Co made a beautiful engagement ring for my now wife. Their price was good compared to prices I had found online and their service surpassed anything I could expect. I was served by Luke who was very friendly and helpful. They worked to my very tight timescale and produced a very beautiful piece. We were so impressed that we went back and bought our wedding rings from them. What's even better is that their service didn't end when we walked out with our rings as they invited us back to take our rings in regularly to be cleaned and maintained. I recommend them without reservation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ben Pickles

My partner and I ventured out to the jewellery quarter on a bank holiday in December 2015. Mitchel and Co were the most welcoming and classy looking jewellery shop open so we went in. The shop is beautifully lit and set out. Fresh flowers on the counter. I couldn't help but think there was no way we could afford our wedding rings from such a nice shop. We were warmly welcomed by Debbie who explained that Mitchel and Co make bespoke rings to order. I was really worried about how much they would cost now. Debbie helped us work out what shape, size, carat and colour of gold was right for us. It was a lovely and attentive experience. Debbie went off to work out how much our rings would cost to make to order and I prepared for that awkward moment when we say we'll think about it. Debbie came back to tell us the two white gold rings would be £230. I was gobsmacked. "Is that each?" I asked. But no. That was for both our rings made to order. And it even included engraving. Sold! Since we ordered the rings I have called Mitchel and Co several times to discuss collection or delivery and my angst about whether the unplated white gold wedding ring would match my white gold rodium plated ring which has dulled with time. The team were very patient and attentive throughout all my interactions with them. Today my almost husband and I went to collect our wedding rings. I am overwhelmed by how beautiful they are. And they were made just for us. No one has tried them on before. They are not available in mass quantities. They are unique and they are utterly perfect. Even though my engagement ring wasn't purchased from them, the staff went out of their way to ensure that the two rings matched and polished up my engagement ring making for two perfectly matched and shiny rings. Do not hesitate to trust Mitchel and Co with the most important part of your wedding and life together. From start to finish the experience was outstanding and the rings are- perfect. Thank you very much Mitchel and Co for making our experience so special.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ruth

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rent in Reykjavik

Stay in the heart of Reykjavik Great Customer Service Read Real Guest Reviews Great alternative to hotel Live like a Local

Recent Reviews

very nice apartment , good position near old harbour , 5 min walk to oddson hotel and market

Excellent

10 months ago

Ovidiu Florin

Jenny's name was given to us by someone that she had helped before. She was helpful in giving us different options of areas to stay that would fit our plans.

Excellent

10 months ago

N. H.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Seven Colonial

The warm heart of contemporary design from the Hollywood Hills of Southern California Affordable design and luxury for your home spa and garden

Recent Reviews

I love Seven Colonial’s products and customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kelly Michelsen

I will definitely shop Seven Colonial again!

Excellent

10 months ago

X. S.

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We provide insurance solutions to a wide variety of clientele At the core of what we do is our fundamental principle 039We put our clients interest at the heart of everything we do039 Movo Insurance Brokers specialise in providing a friendly modern approach to arranging your insurances

Recent Reviews

Thank you Dan, you were a massive help this year helping us buy the right policy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ra Plastics

Maurice De Saa who is the business director in Movo is genuinely helpful, he is always there whenever you need any help from him. He is quick and provides suggestions when you don't know what you need,

Excellent

10 months ago

Omnia Housing

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Good Life Lake District Cottages

Want a break in the Lakes Book a carefully-selected cottage in the heart of the UK039s largest national park

Recent Reviews

Great support from the Good Life Team - when the hot water didn't work on the Friday night Dave from the Out of Hours Team arrived by 10.00pm - we didin't get ot working them - but by 9.00am Good Life Team turned up again and thought laterally and got it all going again - Awesome :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Bros Z.

Good Life were very prompt to deal with any queries - we have used them for about 10 years now, and would never look elsewhere.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mrs Openshaw

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to Maztech UK IT Servicing and Repair in the heart of Surrey

Recent Reviews

Matthew gave us a time frame, which he not only stuck to but beat by a day. Set up everything to our personal requirements and everything is running like clockwork!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mr. Dave Cheeseman

Excellent, competent, quick - knows what he is doing and I will continue to use 100%

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard Whale

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Apollo Distribution

Sameday Dedicated Delivery Service from the Heart of Yorkshire based in Sheffield

Recent Reviews

Consistent 5 star review - i have never experienced a bad collection or delivery and nothing is too much trouble, even very last minute requests from one end of country to the other. Have used Apollo now for over 6 months on a more or less weekly basis and always happy with service and prompt responses. Long may our working relationship continue! :-)

Excellent

10 months ago

Cheryl Smith

Great service, no issues at all, booked urgent job AM same day delivery before 12pm, arrived in very good time. Thank you, much appreciated, would definitely recommend and use again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ronnie

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Charingworth

British cutlery company specialised in modernising classic cutlery patterns Located in the heart of England Charingworth is within an area of outstanding natural beauty known as The Cotswolds

Recent Reviews

I was amazed but delighted to receive my Mogano cutlery the morning after having ordered online the previous afternoon, especially in these difficult Coronavirus times. The cutlery was silky smooth and stylish with a lovely hand feel and weight. Very impressed by the quality and appearance. I would not hesitate to recommend Charingworth to anyone looking to buy/replace cutlery. Exemplary experience all round. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maggie F.

Ordered in January and product arrived next day!

Excellent

10 months ago

I. G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fixalink

Fixalink is a family-owned and operated full-service jeweler and professional watch repair store located in the heart of Hatton Garden London

Recent Reviews

i took my rolex yacht master to Hatton Garden to meet these guys face to face they are sound and they do what they say, my worn everyday for 15 years rolex came back brand new (ream).

Excellent

10 months ago

paul

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings

We are a boutique estate agent who dare to be different This philosophy comes across in everything we do We pride ourselves on putting our clients and the needs of our local community at the heart of everything we do always going above and beyond what is expected

Recent Reviews

My sincere thanks to all at Phillip Ellis especially Elli, Nigel and William for their efficient service, friendly advice and constant updates. 1st class service !

Excellent

10 months ago

Avi Stern

Outstanding does not appear to be a sufficient compliment when describing the quality and diligence used by Danielle and her team at Philip Ellis estate agent. To see Danielle and her team exceeded all expectations would not be an exaggeration. They gave as much effort into selling our house as if it was their own. We thank them very much & have no hesitation recommending them to others.

Excellent

10 months ago

A. D.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BubbleBeez

BubbleBeez Handcrafts Vegan friendly bath bombs whipped soaps solid shampoo and more All in the heart of Macclesfield Cheshire

Recent Reviews

I would give bumblebeez 5 out of 5. I have eczema and very sensitive skin and I’ve never had a reaction with any of the bumblebees products they all smell amazing & completely change the water and you get lovely coloured bubbles & foam. Laura is always lovely to talk to and always has great deals on. And always happy to help.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jess Brannigan

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Kupeev

Treatment of many chronic diseases heart disease hypertension osteochondrosis scoliosis arthritis prostatitis pharyngitis varicose veins

Recent Reviews

I came to Kupeev clinic on advice of a friend of mine in March 2015 with a sharp pain in the lumbosacral spine. On MRI images I had 5 intervertebral hernia. Exactly, I could not stand straight and walk with a curved spine. In the clinic I made diagnostics and Dr. Kupeev appointed course of treatment which lasted ten days. The pain gradually went away and by the end of the course did not bother at all. Throughout therapy Dr. Kupeev personally supervised the process and will make adjustments to the treatment. I should note that these results are achievable only if they meet the requirements of a doctor - in my case I need to do special laser procedures, walk a lot and every day to do special exercises, plus a special diet and plenty of water drunk. I understand that a lot of skeptics around here ready to doubt the results of the treatment, but this method really work. In addition to all I want to note that is very friendly and helpful staff at the clinic. I sincerely want to thank Dr. Kupeev and the entire clinic staff for my recovery. Helping to get rid of the pain without drugs and surgeries you are doing a great job. Good luck to you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris901

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Heart and Soul Health clubs

Heart and Soul Health Clubs 247 gym and full yoga timetable Crows Nest Byron Bay

Recent Reviews

All the Yoga teachers are steeped in Yoga tradition and have extensive experience and a lifetime of practice. Everyone is down to earth, friendly and absolutely helpful. My Yoga practice has improved and my understanding of YOGA is so much more now.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie R.

Heart and sourl health club is my little 'get away' during the week, I feel calm and relaxed as soon as I walk in, the calming scent and background music prepare me for my one hour 'stress free' Yoga pratice. Friendly staff and experienced Yoga instructors are always thete to help. The classes are catered for all levels, beginners to advanced, you are always advised by the instructors to work at your own level to avoid unnecessary injuries - no pressure !! Try it ! Healthy mind, healthy body and soul. The club is very personable, it also has a small gym for a.good cardio work out.

Great

11 months ago

Pocketfrommosman T.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dixon Alderton Law

At Dixon Alderton Law we place our clients039 needs at the heart of everything we do tailoring our solutions to the client039s requirements

Recent Reviews

The help from Gina to prepare both mine and my husbands wills and Powers of attorney was great. Clear advice, professional service and a much welcome relaxed approach to what can be difficult discussions. I have already recommended Gina to a business partner and would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marie Wren

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Community developer and home builder

Since 1960 Sekisui House has built over two million homes globally Each one is designed with people at its heart with respect for its environment and to the utmost material standard Discover what makes Sekisui House different today

Recent Reviews

A year of our lives was wasted dealing with Sekisui House Australia (Victoria) and their wholesale package provider iWealth Solutions. I would never recommend anyone to these companies nor would I recommend doing business with them voluntarily. We encountered a long list of issues at the hands of these companies, while trying to organise construction of a new home. We tried countless times to address and resolve issues with Sekisui House through the Victorian State Sales Manager [name removed] which ultimately forced us to engage legal action to end the contract with Sekisui House Australia. Sekisui House responded in agreeance to end contract if we paid them a few thousand dollars in fees. We refused their demand and did some digging of our own in relation to the company, which revealed as of November 18th 2014, shortly prior to Sekisui House requesting a monetary exit fee from us to end contract, they were in fact in MAJOR BREACH of the H.I.A. Domestic Building Contract as they had a SUSPENDED BUILDING LICENCE therefore in no way could perform any legal construction. They were suspended at the time they requested us to pay exit fees to them and never once divulged this critically important information to us We immediately served a Notice to End Contract for the major breach and Sekisui House Australia immediately accepted to end contract with no further mention of fees. We found this company to be dishonest, untrustworthy and unreliable! We strongly recommend not doing business with them as it will cost you a lot of time, money and immense personal stress. We were lucky to get out before construction could commence and we count ourselves extremely fortunate as we were recently informed that Sekisui House VIC have gone belly up in Victoria and aren't remaining in the state.

Average

11 months ago

M.j. F.

We are just starting our build now they the roof trusses are half up today after we told them about a piece of the frame work being around the wrong way. We now also have plumbing in the 2 bedroom floor as measurements were wrong and slab has to be amended. Been through 4 salesman, 3 colour consultants, and 4 customer service people today we inspected the house and noticed the front windows weren't the ones we wanted as we told numerous times to sales people we wanted all sliding Windows now we have 2 wind out ones at the front the site supervisor said they are wind out on the plan but you put your trust in these people to get it right the numbers for the Windows mean nothing to us as we have no idea but a better explanation and pictures would have been good , thinking of getting them to stop already as we are so disappointed with them. They sux at the building game and so Unreliable very scary for the rest of the build.

Average

11 months ago

Nicole X.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PetSure

Just as many of us put pets at the centre of our lives we put the welfare of pets at the heart of our business

Recent Reviews

I am a veterinarian who has a client using one of this group of insurance Companies. They have recommended using their "telemedicine" vet to my client, instead of the client bringing their pet in for a check up for her skin. It saves them money I guess. The client then came to me to buy a dodgy spray the telemedicine vet had recommended, that is NOT an appropriate treatment for the condition her cat has. If you are paying insurance for proper vet care, why are these guys pushing their dodgy tele vet instead of advising their clients to see the actual vet which is covered by the insurance policy. I believe it is a conflict of interest and have written to our state board in protest. Dr Sandra Hodgins

Average

11 months ago

Sandra X.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MARCELLO RICCIO

Based in the heart of London we are specialists in fine jewellery collections and bespoke services Our creativity and style are heavily influenced by our Ital

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of custom pearl earrings from Marcello Riccio London, and they gave me a really good price on them and did a good job delivering what I wanted. I live in San Francisco in the USA, so communication was really important to me, as I have never purchased custom jewelry online before. Francesca and the lab team were amazing at communicating and responding promptly every time even during the holidays. When I got the earrings, there was an issue with the closing mechanism, and Marcello himself made it a point to speak to me when I called via Skype, and then Francesca arranged prompt Fedex pickup from my house. The earrings were fixed and re-delivered within a week - just in time for a big event I wanted to wear them for. I'm very happy with the result and their excellent customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

World Traveler

I received my beautiful earrings on Saturday 30th May and absolutely loved it. Marcello accommodated me by changing the black oynx to mother of pearl to go with my necklace that my mother gave me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maggie Lawrie

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail King

Being the best party supplies and event hire company in Australia we provide the heart and soul of the party Execution is our passion and creativity is our strength We assemble an extraordinary variety of equipment from slushie machines to marquees and outdoor lighting

Recent Reviews

After using Cocktail King for my dougther bat mitzva and my son's 21st and my wife's recent birthday party, I cannot recommend them more. Great guys with great service. I love their frozen cocktail mixes. Real quality cocktails that taste sensational. Hold a great variety of products that are common in backyard parties. Very easy to deal with from booking over the phone to getting the products delivered and setup on time. I also compared pricing and found them always very reasonable. Not being able to book the entire party with them... missing the food.

Excellent

11 months ago

Zigi I.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dimples Baby

An upscale boutique located in the heart of Brooklyn

Recent Reviews

at first i was hesitant to order online but after speaking to a sales man named louis who not only was courteous,was also extremley profesional and realy know what he was talking about. after reciving my order exactly the time that he told me i should recive it i look foward to doing "alot" of buisness with them in the future

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Gold

I called with a question - and was greeted by a friendly salesman who instantly took away so many of the stresses of pregnancy by making everything so easy! A+ I Highly Recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Yele7614 C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic food , the staff are so welcoming that I will always come back , enjoyed my visit so much that I'm back in the old ash tree for the Halloween party on the 27th october

Excellent

11 months ago

Jemma Rigelsford

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thankyou so much to the 2 men that were called to my property tonight Pl254JF to deal with a sewerage problem. Very professional and successfully completed the job.

Excellent

11 months ago

Belinda Cassidy

Used the callback function - asking for 2 hour callback. Nothing. Won't bother using that again - and now they are closed so I'm not sorting anything out today am I?

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wirral Fires

Wirral Fires delivers a wide array of fireplaces fires and stoves to suit your needs at the heart of the Wirral in Ellesmere Port

Recent Reviews

Needed a replacement fire battery. Staff member on the live chat very knowledgeable and helpful answering my question about compatibility with the fire connection and about return policy if necessary and cost of return. Ordered around 2 pm, email about 3.15 pm that item had been shipped. Arrived next day. Works perfectly, just the type of battery I wanted at around half the cost of a generic battery. Excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hb L.

We bought our fire with this company in November 18 and it was installed by Alan. In March 19 our fire ignition broke long story short it was Alans fault as he had not made the whole for the fire big enough. He blamed Wirral fires and Wirral fires blamed him. We have had no fire for nearly three months. Customer service is shocking and I would not recommend this company. Be wary.

Average

1 year ago

Jane Donnelly

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very intimidating person who is one of the managers called David at the tawny owl, fernwood Newark. He was making rude comments about my appearance towards another customer which I have over heard which is very unprofessional and no need.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bleach

Bleach is an independent clothing shop Located in the heart of downtown Tacoma Open Mon-Thurs 11AM-7PM Fri-Sat 11AM-8PM Sun 12PM-5PM

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fez Concept Salon Aveda Hairdresser Balwyn Afterpay

Fez Concept Salon - Aveda Concept Hair Salon Located In The Heart Of Balwyn Victoria Hair Now Pay Later With Afterpay ZipPay

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ingrid Koivukangas

Award-winning environmental artist and creator of the Alchemy Flower Oracle Messages from Flowers and the Eco Heart Oracle Messages from Spirit and the Natural World Both oracles reconnect uses to the sacred energy that surrounds us Ingrid is the co-creator of Alchemy Farm on Salt Spring Island

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Good Book Shop

A must-see whether you39re a tourist visiting Jordan or a local exploring Amman The Good Book Shop is located in the heart of the city on Jabal Amman along Rainbow Street Near RSCN39s Wild Jordan and Sufra this wonderful bookshop offers local interest books maps novels free wifi and houses a cafe selling illy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Little Cottage

The Little Cottage has been in the heart of Franklin for over 19 years We are now Located at 324 Liberty Pike in Jamison Station across from the Factory

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Lorem Ipsum Store

The Lorem Ipsum Store is a quirky little boutique with a giant heart nestled away in sunny Singapore Here youll find delightfully chic accessories and items handcrafted to add a cheery touch of style to your life Our petite creations are sure to provide the perfect flourish to your everyday look

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Urban Herbalist

A boutique natural health store naturopathic clinic in the heart of Orakei Bay Our caring and knowledgable staff are here to help you seven days a week with excellent advice and the best natural products on the market

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bat City Music

Bat City Music is a locally owned music store in the heart of Bendigo We stock a wide range of electronic acoustic strings brass and woodwind instruments alongside an extensive selection of books and accessories Our friendly staff are here to answer any questions and offer a genuine shopping experience

3

3 SmartReviews Score

The Kitchen Witches

Bringing joy to the heart of the home

3

3 SmartReviews Score

feelitcool

Just Follow your heart and you will be cool

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Lake District one of the most beautiful regions of the UK is the heart of Cumbria England This go-to-guide for visitors covers the whole region

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Summer Aosta Valley

Bordered by France and Switzerland surrounded by some of the highest peaks in Europe Aosta Valley is at the heart of the Alps

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pitt Street Mall

Sydney039s number 1 shopping destination for clothing designer brands retail shopping centres and restaurants spanning over 2 blocks in the heart of Sydney

4

4 SmartReviews Score

All Things Heart and Home

Finding inspiration for what matters most in my heart and in my home

5

5 SmartReviews Score

London Met

Based in one of the worlds most exciting capital cities London Met is home to a diverse community of inspiring and determined learners teachers and innovative thinkers Our vibrant diverse metropolitan university is located at the heart of one of the most exciting cities in the world Our mission is to transform lives through excellent education

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rethink Refined Food and Inflammation as Root Causes

Inflammation not cholesterol cause heart disease An anti-inflammatory diet plan reducing refined carbs omega 6 vegetable seed oils is a healthy solution

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sicily Authentic Italian Restaurant London Victoria

Sicily is a family-friendly Italian restaurant London offering authentic dishes in the heart of Belgravia Conveniently close to Victoria coach station

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with