Back  

Pharmacy

A shop or hospital dispensary where medicinal drugs are prepared or sold.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Pharmacy

Pharmacy A shop or hospital dispensary where medicinal drugs are prepared or sold.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jawzrsize

Jawzrsize is a revolutionary fitness device. Burn face fat and chisel your jaw with up to 50lbs of resistance. A truly innovative workout for your face.

Recent Reviews

Efficient product. Great Customer Care.

Efficient product to fortify and improve the appearance of the face, particularly around the mouth and mandible. Great customer care, too.

Excellent

2 months ago

Luis Ernesto Ramos Franco

Amazing product! The best customer service ever!

Outstanding customer service. Had a minor issue and they resolved it in the best possible way. I'm impressed by the amount of love and character they are putting into this product. It actually works, the trick is to be persistant with the routine to observe some nice results.

Excellent

2 months ago

Moises Pion

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KEDMA Cosmetics

Kedma Cosmetics combines the secrets of ancient Egyptian cosmetics with the revitalizing properties of Dead Sea minerals the anti-aging properties of gold and innovative production technologies to bring youth health and vitality to women and men worldwide

Recent Reviews

I love the soap and toner products

I love the soap and toner products. I have "mature" adult skin (age 44) but am still very prone to acne/stress breakouts. Most soaps and lotions are too strong/perfumed and make my skin break out worse. My skin is much clearer and healthier with Kedma products. I love them!

Excellent

2 months ago

Kim Lockett

I had the best experience ever in

I had the best experience ever in delivering! Fast, accurate and very professional! Regarding the products, I cannot express how satisfying it is, I use Kedma products for more than 5 years and I was really concerned when the store where I was buying the collection was closed in Utreht-NL. Thankfully there is online sale and I highly recommend it! Thank you!

Excellent

2 months ago

Olgica Naumovska

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bestpricenutrition

The largest selection of supplements, pre-workouts, fat burners, proteins and vitamins online. We ship to over 120 countries. Need help? We offer live chat.

Recent Reviews

Great company 👍

Excellent price, good customer service and quick turnaround time! 👍😁💪

Excellent

2 months ago

Mike Heller

Best in all categories

Best prices, fastest processing and shipping. I’ve ordered from them at least half a dozen times or more, and it’s perfect every single time. I won’t go anywhere else again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Chris Wyatt

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Farmacia Aliberti

Farmacia Aliberti shop vende online prodotti farmaceutici: misuratori di pressione, inserti auricolari, creme solari, antizanzare, creme di bellezza Rilastil e BioNike, test per autodiagnosi e kit completi per il viaggio e l`igene orale!

Recent Reviews

Molto gentili e professionali

Disponibili, gentili, pronti, efficienti..

Excellent

4 months ago

PAOLO VERAND

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hubble

Daily lenses. Half the price.

Recent Reviews

Are they still delivering?

Are they still delivering with everything going on? I ordered the $1 contacts about a week ago or so and am waiting for shipping.

Average

2 months ago

Keeley O'Brien

Lenses were consistent, customer service however is non existent

Affordable and reliable lenses and have had not a single issue other than canceling subscription...or regaining access to account...or receiving an intelligent response for any resolution to any issue a customer may have...

Average

2 months ago

Eric

54 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxy Hair

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with Luxy Hair clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

Iv been a customer of Luxy Hairsince i was 21 years old! I’m about to be 30! THESE ARE THE BEST CLIP IN EXTENTIONS!

Iv been a customer of Luxy Hair extentions for years. It’s always my go to place to put a little “boom” in my look. This time i decided to go with the 16” extentions. Normally I’d go with the longer but i always found myself at the salon having my stylist cut them down for me to blend them to my actual hair. I was so nervous i wouldn’t like the 16” BUT MY GOSH! Just what i needed. It gives me a longer look with so much volume! & it blends perfectly with my hair! I won’t need to bring things to the salon. This is exactly what i needed! I ordered the 16” seamless Bronde Balayage 140G. Perfect color for my hair. I am so happy with my purchase!

Excellent

2 months ago

Ashley!

Great customer support!

Although I did not receive my package because it got stollen, their customer service has been amazing. They helped a lot and although I had to file a police report (which I understand 100% because they don’t want to be scammed) they solved any of my problems right away. My friend has Luxy extensions and for quality, I can say they’re amazing. That’s why I ordered them because I saw how natural they looked. I definitely hope to try them soon!

Excellent

2 months ago

Destiny Lopez

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

tim croxton

Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

2 months ago

Donovan Kuter

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy2U

Free NHS Repeat Prescriptions delivery

24 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

National Health Care Provider Solutions

leading online resource for online courses and certifications for ACLS, PALS, BLS, CPR & First Aid

Recent Reviews

Superb BLS course

Superb BLS course I took the BLS course and I found the E-book and videos attached of great help. They deliver the most important messages in regard to CPR and AED and other BLS subjects in a simple and direct way. Great course overall. 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

6 months ago

Karim-Syria

CPR, AED & First Aid Certification Course

I have been thinking about taking a first aid course for a while so when I noticed this was available I enrolled in it. I haven't started it yet but I have been reading the accompanying handbook which is very informative. Registering was easy and quick and I would urge anyone thinking about it to have a go.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ian Gigg

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Blank Canvas Cosmetics is an award winning beauty brand specialising in quality affordable brushes Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great and quick service

Great and quick service. Brushes are always spot on

Excellent

2 months ago

Clodagh Kav

Excellent brushes love them easy

Excellent brushes love them easy application with them and so easy to clean!

Excellent

2 months ago

Gen Oconnor

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Doctissimo

Toute linformation santé et bien être avec Doctissimo Découvrez nos rubriques santé médicaments grossesse nutrition forme

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ahuriri Pharmacy

Ahuriri Pharmacy in Napier New Zealand online chemist for wellbeing gifts cosmetics home decor Stella and Gemma jewellery children39s clothing Nimue Adashiko skincare makeup pharmacist wellness health in Hawkes Bay free freight NZ wide on orders over 80

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Armadillo Safe and Vault

Veteran Owned Store. Huge Selection of Discount Safes with Low Price Guaranteed. Fire and Burglary Safes, UL TL- 15, Best Gun Safes, Truckvaults, Depositary Safes, Pharmacy and Controlled Substances Safes, Home Safes. Nationwide Service, Free Shipping on all Orders. In Home Delivery and White Glove Service Available.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Captain Caps

Captain caps has changed the empty capsules world! No more going to chemist or pharmacy for gelatin capsules, veggie capsules, gel capsules, pill capsules. Captain caps delivers fast empty capsules to your door or buy from your local store.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Care Online Pharmacy

Care Online Pharmacy Offer A Convenient & Confidential Service. Free Doctors Assessment. Wide Range Of Treatments. Price Match Guarantee. Fast Delivery.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I'm American they can be trusted

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

3 months ago

natewrideroyalblue

53 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Walgreens

Walgreens is your home for Pharmacy Photo and Health Wellness products Refill your prescriptions online create memories with Walgreens Photo and shop products for delivery or in-store pickup Walgreens Trusted since 1901

Recent Reviews

There is nothing sadder than a pharmacy that won't fill a prescription for a rescue inhaler because

There is nothing sadder than a pharmacy that won't fill a prescription for a rescue inhaler because they contacted the wrong doctor. Time & air wasted but on the other hand l was very happy with my order l placed with (presspharmacyshop.com) this guys are 95% legit and the got a great customer service will definitely use them all time thanks.

Average

1 week ago

Hennadez D.

RETURN POLICY & PRACTICES

WENT TO RETURN AN ITEM ON 2/28/20 WHICH WAS BOUGHT ON 1/28/20 TO A WALGREENS STORE, 1ST THERE WAS A HITCH AS IT WAS FROM A DIFFERENT LOCATION SO A MANAGER HAD TO BE CALLED OVER WHO SAID THAT IT WAS PAST THEIR 1 MONTH RETURN POLICY. DUH! SO I WENT TO THE ORIGINAL BRANCH 3 MILES AWAY WHERE THEY TOLD ME RTN. POLICY WAS 30 DAYS AND THE FELLOW (WHO CLAIMED TO BE A MANAGER) SAID THAT HE COULDN'T OVERRIDE IT. I LOOKED AT MY RECEIPT OUT OF CURIOSITY AND SAW NO RETN. RULES WERE WRITTEN ON EITHER SIDE SO I ASKED HOW IS SOMEONE TO KNOW THE RTN. POLICY, SO ANOTHER MANAGER CAME AND I ASKED HER IF SHE AS A CONSUMER EXPECTED A RECEIPT TO HAVE THE RTN. POLICY ON IT, HER ANSWER WAS THAT SHE WOULDN'T KNOW BECAUSE SHE NEVER EVER RETURNED ANYTHING, SHE JUST THREW AWAY THE ITEM EVEN IF IT WAS DEFECTIVE/UNUSABLE. I CALLED THEIR 800 # UPON GETTING BACK HOME AND COMPLAINED ABOUT THE WHOLE SITUATION.SHE EXPLAINED THAT A MANAGER' CAN PROCESS A LATE RETURN BUT NOT AN ASSISTANT MGR. WHAT SENSE DOES THAT MAKE? ESPECIALLY WHEN IT'S ONLY 1 DAY PAST THE CUT OFF DATE, AND NO RTN..POLICY IS PRINTED ON THE RECEIPT? IT SEEMS TO ME THAT THEY JUST WANT TO DISCOURAGE PEOPLE FROM BRINGING BACK THINGS. VERY UPSETTING, PARTICULARLY THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE OR COURTESY OF THEIR EMPLOYEES. THE PHONE C/S AGENT DID CALL THE STORE AND AUTHORIZED THE RETURN. BUT I DO HAVE TO GO BACK THERE AGAIN..THE SAME HELPLESS MANGER WILL BE DOING THE RETURN THIS WHOLE AFFAIR TOOK 1.5 HOURS OUT OF MY EVENING AND FRUSTRATED ME VERY MUCH. TO BE FAIR, I MUST SAY THAT WALGREENS.COM REP WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL

Average

1 week ago

Bina P.

50 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

3 weeks ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

3 weeks ago

Tanya C.

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

ePharmacy

ePharmacy Direct - Browse an extensive online catalogue of health products and medicines and have them delivered direct to your home

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 boxes of

I ordered 4 boxes of MenoEze. Chose ePharmacy because the price was significantly less than my previous supplier. Received the parcel in London 8 days later. However received only 3 out of 4 boxes paid. Complainned but two weeks later, they still didn't answer my complain. If they do not review the process, I will not buy again from them.

Average

2 months ago

VictorJustino

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Great company to

Great company to deal with and package arrives by courier in a few days.

Average

2 months ago

Jim Jarvie

Never let me down in

Never let me down in over ten years

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TotalPetSupply

If you are looking for pet care and pet pharmacy you are at the right place Total pet supply is your destination for high quality and discount pet meds online

Recent Reviews

Today is October 28,

Today is October 28, and I have not receive shipment from them on order from September 18. They claim that they shipped it, but there is no tracking information. They said they will re-ship or reimburse, but I needed my product long time ago! Lousy supplier!

Average

2 months ago

Vpk N.

I chose this vendor

I chose this vendor because they do a price match and they are located in Washington. I am from Oregon so I assumed it would be a quick delivery. The prescription medications come from ENGLAND!!! How absurd.Still have not gotten my order, but it's only been a week so I shouldn't complain, right? I would love to find a pet supply site for medications that are price compatable and on time delivery.

Average

2 months ago

Shortfire L.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Pharmacy - Certified and Licensed Online Pharmacy

Trusted and certified Canadian pharmacy Your source for safe and affordable prescriptions online Our prices are cheaper than in the United States

Recent Reviews

Good other then how

Good other then how do I send you my prescription? I sent a photo copy of the prescription via email. Once we figured it out, it is great. We look for them to call and verify our need for the next order. And then, we are ready to order again.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Very Y.

I order from

I order from PricePro Pharmacy for the first time and had a great experience all round. The process was easy and quick, professional service and prices are competitive.

Great

2 months ago

Nancy B.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Mall Pharmacy

Independent pharmacy located right next door to Community Medical Center in the medical mall in Tom Rivers New Jersey

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Greens Fortuna

Greens Fortuna Pharmacy is a local pharmacy in Fortuna

Recent Reviews

Totally

Totally disappointed,nearly one year I’m waiting someone to contact me and change my prepaid meter reading to credit meter .Every one turn the ball to other ,if you have too Mach nervous to lose ,Green star energy is the right place .

Average

3 months ago

Eva Maneva

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

GenMedicare

GenMedicare is 100 Trusted Online PharmacyDrugstore at USA Order Online Medicine from a Discount Pharmacy Place an order using Mail Service and save your time Check our Online Pharmacy Reviews Get Medicare on Cheapest Mail Order Pharmacy Online and save your money we deliver drugs at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Excellent pricing,

Excellent pricing, year after year, and fast delivery service too. Genmedicare is always my first go to place, Postage was very quick to my office so I got what I wanted quicker than expected. Despite some of the little niggles I will continue to shop here.

Excellent

2 months ago

Marco.scott Q.

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Vial Store

Welcome to the Vial store Buy prescription vials medicine bottles liquid ovals pop top bottles blunt tubes and any accessory you need for your pharmacy dispensary cannabis or office needs Free shipping on orders over 350

Recent Reviews

I reached out to The

I reached out to The Vial Store via online chat and within a matter of a couple of minutes was helped by Joe. He was able to help me find the item I was looking for, at the price I was looking for. Top notch product, price AND customer service. Thank you

Excellent

2 months ago

Anna Wilder

I recently visited

I recently visited the Vial Store and I must say I had a very pleasant experience. The employees were helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and were prompt with my order. The customer service here was top notch.

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PetCareChoice

Pet Drugs Pet Care Choice is leading online pet medications pharmacy that strives to achieve quality service and dispenses superior product at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

They refused to ship my order without a prescription

You don't get a prescription from the vet, just records of the visit and negative parasite test results are all that is needed. Additionally 1800petmeds and Chewy.com contact your vet for you. I faxed the veterinarian paperwork showing his results, with all the paperwork, emailed it, and had my vet call, but they refuse to ship without a prescription, which does not exist. Moreover, the reps are from the Philippines, claim to be from Canada, and say their products ship from Europe, yet the web site is listed to a Chicago owner with a disconnected phone number. Now I'm thinking I got scammed...

Average

1 week ago

Michael S.

Deceptive Advertising!!!

I ordered what I thought was Frontline Plus Orange. The photo was of Frontline Plus Orange and the description is Frontline Plus Orange, but unless you read carefully, you don't realize that you are ordering Frontline Combo. This is a UK product that possibly has different quantity measurements of ingredients and fights different types of types of flea lines. The price was very low and I should have known better. I'm headed to my vet to buy the real stuff today and will be sending this back and/or reporting to my credit card company as fraudulent advertising and deceptive marketing.

Average

1 week ago

Robert K.

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Strapcart

Buy Generic Drugs From Trusted Online Store We offer wide range of Cheap Generic Product OTC Drugs Strapcart is very Trusted Online Pharmacy In USA Purchase Generic Medicine with Lowest Price Online Free Shipping on Order above 249 Order Now

Recent Reviews

"Not as good

"Not as good as..." Bought from you and one other Co. The Nizagara I bought works better than your product I bought from you. But service was fast and courteous.

Excellent

2 months ago

Dayna O.

"quick service

"quick service and product as advertised" I ordered the items and in a couple of days they were on their way. The product was as advertised and easy to use

Excellent

2 months ago

Dq Tanya

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Pharmacy Online Legitimate Canada Drugs Pharmacy

CanPharm is your leading Canadian Pharmacy online Don’t get stuck paying Big Pharma prices for your prescriptions At Canadian Pharmacy online shop and save up to 80 of medications costs If you39re looking for Canada Drugs online we offer a large selection of prescription otc and pet meds

Recent Reviews

Over charged not refunded

I was over charged by 30.00$ for an order and submitted my bank statement twice to CanPharm showing the 52.00$ charge and additional 30.00$. They said all I could get was a store credit not a refund. I never received either. They ripped me off. Go elsewhere. Be warned!

Average

2 months ago

Kurtallen S.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DEJIMA PHARMACY JAPAN

DEJIMA PHARMACY JAPAN handles Japanese high quality medicine for people in Singapore Malaysia Taiwan and Australia We sell kary uni rinderon mohrus tape antipyretic analgesics medicine for the stomach and bowels expectorant antiallergic antiemetic antihyperlipidemics antihypertensives and antitussives

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Medlife

Online medicine shopping - PAN India home delivery of 100 authentic medicines with flat 20 off from Indiax27s largest trusted online pharmacy store Free delivery COD options

Recent Reviews

Don't buy

Don't buy anything from them... They are cheater... They will not deliver your medicine and their costumer service is worst they won't reply to your query and I have cancelled my order and still no refund... Please avoid their services....

Average

3 months ago

Bharat Rathore

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Medical Specialists Online Pharmacy the UK’s Leading Approved Online Pharmacy

Medical Specialists Pharmacy is the leading officially approved One Stop Online Pharmacy established 1994

Recent Reviews

I do think that

I do think that restricting me to only being able to order 2 asthma sprays every month is a pain because I have to keep paying double delivery charges. Beforehand I could order 4 sprays and the cost would put me in the free delivery range!!! This is why you have got an average rating instead of a very good rating from me.

Average

2 months ago

Patient S.

Was originally a

Was originally a really good site but gradually became more and more expensive as order frequency increased from 6 to 3 to monthly with associated price rises for smaller order and up to 6 times the postage costs, would not recommend with their current ordering schedule. Jo

Average

2 months ago

Patient D.

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Pharmacy Cheap generic drugs online

Drugs-Medcom is a trusted online pharmacy with affordable prices Here you can buy cheap generic drugs

Recent Reviews

Before July, I was

Before July, I was spending arroung $10k every year for OST for my grandpa. Then I found this online store and decided to give it a try. I heared many times before that generics are the same products as brands, just a lot cheaper because they don't have to advertise it and spend a bunch on marketing. So, I gave it a try and want to say a huge THANK YOU to all that people that are offering so much cheaper generics to people like us. I guess I will be spending 5-6k less each year. I wont do advertising to the product I was buying. There are actually many types of products there.

Excellent

3 months ago

Patrick84 G.

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal, Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription Text/Whatsapp: +13608386529

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal, Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription required: Text/Whatsapp: +1(360) 838-6529 To Place your order contact us RHEMA PHARMACY MEDS ONLINE Contact email:- realstuffs4u@g mail. com Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529 Stop buying fake or low quality painkillers medicine. * We are reliable, and we offer the best prices and services for our products. * We offer safe and discreet overnight shipping (24h) to clients within the US, and 3-4 business days shipping to clients in EU.. * We also offer the best discount for bulk purchase on any of our products. * We offer the best of services to all our clients, and make sure they are treated like family. * We offer a FULL REFUND on any package that doesn't make it to its destination. Bitcoins, Gift Cards payments now Accepted - Buy with Bitcoins, Gift Cards or Crypto currencies List of pills available Roxicodone, Klonopin, Percocert, Fentalyn patches Mandrax Subu tex, Phentermine, Ambien, Opana, Hydrocodone, Acetaminophen, Alprazolam, Bramodol, Ibuprofen, Arimidexm Adderall, Codeine, Demerol, Oxycodone, Oxycontin, SOMA, Actavis Promethazine with Codeine purple cough syrup etc........ We do have other meds available in stock though not mention above feel free to place your order for any meds. ---------------------------------------- my services... -------------- -No prescription required -Express prior overnight or next day delivery -Packing is highly discreet sealed, wrapped with an aluminum foil, safe and secure -No signature required upon arrival of parcel -Money back guarantee -I offer door to door delivery services -Excellent and unbeatable prices. -Good quality Meds. -Buy Direct and Save Time and Money! -100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed ! Place your order and i will supply RHEMA PHARMACY MEDS ONLINE Contact email:- realstuffs4u@g mail. com Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529

Excellent

3 months ago

Onlinedrugstore X.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

SureViagra

SureViagracom- A trusted pharmacy for men to buy Generic Viagra Viagra Online Cheap price offered on online Generic Viagra purchase Buy more get more drugs

Recent Reviews

Not Bad, ok can rely on

I got my order delivered, although it was delayed by 3 days but i am like just fine as have tried other webs which never delivered.

Great

2 months ago

Nels70328 C.

38 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

UK Online Pharmacy

Express Pharmacy is a UK Online Pharmacy offering a wide range of treatments Our fully regulated UK pharmacy team will provide a quick and discreet service online

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend

I would recommend Express Pharmacy,have used them for 3 years and have always received a quick and efficient service from them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carole Leadbeter

I ordered some

I ordered some medication it came next day with no problems it so quick and easy

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie Fields

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Foley039s Chemist Dublin pharmacy dublin chemist Ireland Chemist online pharmacy shop shop online Ireland Flormar Professional Makeup Dublin Ireland

Foley039s Chemist is a family run pharmacy in Dublin city centre Our online shop can be used to purchase non prescription products

Recent Reviews

I'm very thankful for Foley's Chemist…

I'm very thankful for Foley's Chemist on line ordering service. They are very prompt in delivery and I've never been in doubt about getting what I ordered. Thanks to All that make this on line ordering process seam-less and reliable. Gene P Galka Texas,USA

Excellent

1 month ago

Gene Galka

Ordered on the Sunday and received…

Ordered on the Sunday and received early Tuesday morning, fast and efficient service, thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Michele Lloyd

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Hilary`s Pharmacy - Independent Since 1951

Hilary`s Pharmacy 811 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6J 1V4 Phone: (416) 603-1059

2.4 SmartReviews Score

IRISH GIFTS OF ROCKLAND

Irish Gifts of Rockland is an affiliate of Stony Point Pharmacy in Northern Rockland County NY Their brick and mortar store is located forty-five minutes north of New York City

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Issaquah Medical Center Pharmacy

Independent pharmacy located in Issaquah, Washington specializing in compounding medications for humans and animals alike.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lakes Care Pharmacy

Lakes Care Pharmacy is the only after hours pharmacy in Rotorua. We`re open every day from 8.30am till 9.30pm. We are proud stockists of NZ made products as we

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Life Science Pharmacy

Life Science Pharmacy is an Integrative Compounding Pharmacy in Harriman, New York and serves as a premier wellness center in the Hudson Valley featuring professional-grade supplements, natural body care, custom bio-identical hormone replacement, thyroid, and IV vitamins/nutrients made in our sterile clean room.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mills Pharmacy

Mills Pharmacy and Pharmacy, Compounding lab and Apothecary with a focus on health, wellness and beauty products.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Natures Home Pharmacy

Nature`s Home Pharmacy Offers Premium Organic and Tested Supplements For Digestive health, Immune Support, Joint Health and Brain Health.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pakuranga Pharmacy

Omron, Optifast, Avent, Breast Pump, Ear Thermometers, Online Pharmacy, Free Deliveries, Trademe Store, Chemist

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Petsability

Petsability Online Pet Supply and Natural Pet Pharmacy in a family run Supplements & Natural Pet Medicine Store for Dogs and Cats offers Top Quality Pet Medicines for Hip and Joint Pain Relief, Urinary Tract Infections, and Kidney failure for Dogs & Cats.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy Boardshop

Pharmacy Boardshop, Originally Established In 1997, currently operates 8 retail locations throughout Southern California in addition to 2 locations in Las Vegas, Nevada. Over the past 21 years Pharmacy has established itself as one of the premiere skate shops on the West Coast.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pure Integrative Pharmacy - Your Hub of Health

Pure Integrative Pharmacy is a full service pharmacy that not only fills prescriptions but also offers compounding, extensive patient education, blister packaging, immunization clinics, excellent selection of high quality nutritional supplements, and much more.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Scruples & Drams

Online Pharmacy Gifts

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rx Radio

We provide content for pharmacists, pharmacy students, and pharmacy technicians. Our goal is to bring our audience as much value as possible through news, information, and humor.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Simla Pharmacy

Simla Pharmacy is one of the leading manufacturer of Unani Products in India. We have over four decades of experience in manufacturing unani products. Simla has registered more than 63 types of Unani Classical & Patent Medicines in tablet forms.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with