Back  

Pharmacy

A shop or hospital dispensary where medicinal drugs are prepared or sold.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

727

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Pharmacy

Pharmacy A shop or hospital dispensary where medicinal drugs are prepared or sold.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

727

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

America Roids

Looking for legit and genuine source of injectable and oral steroids. Buy only from AmericaRoids credit card payments long term cooperation with brands outstanding customer support and fast delivery.

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on March 24, 2021 and made payment through direct debit on the same day. I received an email on March 30th saying shipment has been delayed and that I would receive a shipping date within three days or receive a refund. I followed up two weeks ago and again this week to receive an update with no response from support.

Poor

1 day ago

Mike C

Their website wont let me change password, this is definitely a scam, I spend $500 and tracking shows `Origin Post is Preparing Shipment` my tracking number is LT112818293SG. I ordered a month ago. Even after the people below responded, still nothing, it's a scam don't buy here. So update, my stuff did show up today, took over a month but did show up.

Average

2 days ago

Lynn

4.4

51 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kedma Cosmetics

Kedma Cosmetics combines the secrets of ancient Egyptian cosmetics with the revitalizing properties of Dead Sea minerals, the anti-aging properties of gold and innovative production technologies to bring youth, health, and vitality to women and men worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Wow! So I bought this thinking well I’ll try it and see. Thinking it’s not gonna do anything noticeable. Thinking maybe after a few uses I’ll notice something. No! First time I used I noticed my skin was glowing! Seriously tightened and lifted and glowing. I didn’t wear make up for 3 days after and then used it again. I am a 46 years older grandmother of 3, mother of 8. Lack of sleep and stress has taken its tole on my face. This was amazing worth every penny. If your thinking about plastic surgery try this first. I’ve only used it twice but am seriously impressed with the results. If not for it being soooo expensive I would literally put this all over my entire body. I used it on my hands and chest as well. Love it! Can’t wait to try other products in this line.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Sunflowermom

A friend bought me the hand cream, body lotion and scrub as I am going through chemotherapy and it dries your skin out. This product is amazing...my skin feels like silk. Wouldn’t use anything else now.

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Kennan

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2020, Cheapmedicineshop.com. All Rights Reserved.

Best online medicine shop in USA. Our online pharmacy provides branded medicines online with fast and safe delivery. 100% genuine products

Recent Reviews

Absolutely great company to deal with First delivery did not arrive but they quickly replaced with a delivery that came a few weeks later Couldn't ask for better service from Cheap Medicine Shop Have been dealing with them for 3 years and they always are prompt to rectify any issues Would not go elsewhere; service second to none Ana in particular has been great in all respects

Excellent

1 month ago

Norman Kearney

Just as promised. Right on time. I was little bit nervous, skeptical at first when placing the order, but was told by customer service, "not to worry your order will be there on time," and he was right.

Excellent

1 month ago

Doug

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Daily Chemist

Daily Chemist - UK Online Pharmacy - Online Doctor NHS Prescriptions -

Recent Reviews

Great service!

Excellent

4 months ago

ShashaKim

Great service!

Excellent

4 months ago

ShashaKim

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cigna

Cigna a global health service company offers health pharmacy dental supplemental insurance and Medicare plans to individuals families and businesses

Recent Reviews

Had paid into long term disability. I had to do all the chasing down medical records even though they could have done it easier than I. After receiving my social security they tell me I half to pay them all money I was reward plus more. I was never informed of this. I was never informed of after 2 yrs they would make even more changes. Cigna is not trust worthy & holds information tell they see fit to share. Constantly changing who is working on your case absolutely NO continuity of care. They take advantage of you. Be very careful with this company.

Bad

6 months ago

L. N.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Strapcart

Buy Generic Drugs From Trusted Online Store We offer wide range of Cheap Generic Product OTC Drugs Strapcart is very Trusted Online Pharmacy In USA Purchase Generic Medicine with Lowest Price Online Free Shipping on Order above 249 Order Now

Recent Reviews

"Excellent service. Perfect product." I was worried about ordering online, and the product being from a foreign country was a worry, however, I need not have been concerned, because the service was fantastic! I had numerous emails informing me when the product had been dispatched and when to expect delivery. The product was well packed and genuine. I will definitely use this company again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark

Good products and good service. The Tiromel is extremely fake. I would get a third party to check that product. That is the only product that I've had issues with. Everything else has been perfect.

Excellent

6 months ago

Raymond

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Vial Store

Welcome to the Vial store Buy prescription vials medicine bottles liquid ovals pop top bottles blunt tubes and any accessory you need for your pharmacy dispensary cannabis or office needs Free shipping on orders over 350

Recent Reviews

My experience with The Vial Store was great. There was a little mix up with my order however, after contacting them; they were able to clear it up very quickly. I so appreciate customer service and the managers! Thank you Vial Store!! Fr Walt

Excellent

6 months ago

Father Walter M Jagela

Ordered tubes from The Vial Store. When the item was delivered, it was different from the ones listed on the page. Emailed them about the discrepancy, no word for four days. Finally contacted them on their chat to tell them what I ordered didn't match their website description. They said that I was wrong and they sent the right tubes. The website description listed two different sizes on 7/5 as 116mm and 120mm, then they changed it to 120mm on 7/11 to match the size they told me. Then on 7/12, they changed the image to the item they actually sent me. The boxes state that the size of the tube is 115mm so they are still listing the item incorrectly on their website. Then I had the privilege of interacting with their Sr Manager, Yousef Arman. He proceeds to tell me that the items he sent is right and is adamant that the tubes I received is 120mm and that the product description and pictures don't matter because the manufacturer can change what they sent, so no responsibility on their end. Very dishonest company with devious employees. They did accept the return and waive their restocking fee but they don't want to pay to ship it back.

Bad

6 months ago

HB

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Medlife

Online medicine shopping - PAN India home delivery of 100 authentic medicines with flat 20 off from Indiax27s largest trusted online pharmacy store Free delivery COD options

Recent Reviews

I only twice ordered from Medlife. Once I had ordered insulin injection for my mother in law. They delivered a broken injection and refused to refund the amount. After much fighting with their customer care they made the refund. During the lockdown I ordered my Blood Pressure Medicine from Medlife after uploading the prescription. I was told the medicine will be delivered in 5 days. Its been more than a month now and the medicine is not delivered and now I get a message from Midlife that my order has been cancelled. I am never ordering from Medlife ever.

Bad

6 months ago

Santosh

Don't buy anything from them... They are cheater... They will not deliver your medicine and their costumer service is worst they won't reply to your query and I have cancelled my order and still no refund... Please avoid their services....

Average

1 year ago

Bharat Rathore

4.6

56 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Walgreens

Walgreens is your home for Pharmacy Photo and Health Wellness products Refill your prescriptions online create memories with Walgreens Photo and shop products for delivery or in-store pickup Walgreens Trusted since 1901

Recent Reviews

Good deals ordering photo prints. Super easy to use and my prints we're ready in about an hour at my local Walgreens. I signed up for Express pay, and I was in and out of the store in five minutes.

Excellent

6 months ago

Amber

Walgreen's on Clear Lake City Blvd., 77062 does great, dependable canvas prints. I have not been disappointed by their prints. I use this company when I have a canvas to make for a silent auction, give to a friend, or to sell to someone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Deborah Repasz

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

6 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

6 months ago

Micheal

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cli

Clicks is South Africas leading pharmacy health and beauty retailer with 702 stores and in-store dispensaries Shop online and Click Collect in any of our stores

Recent Reviews

I placed and paid for the order online on the 25th of July 2020, but haven't received it up to date. Today marks 1 month 5 days since I placed that order. I have sent tons of emails with no assistance.

Bad

6 months ago

Mbuso Sithole

The clicks point system is a scam in my eyes I have been purchasing petrol at an Engen filling station since December and I have been swiping my clicks club card every time I fill my taxi's up. Note that I have not received any points for filling up. The service center at clicks ask me to send a slip and I did not even that slips points could be loaded. It seems clicks doesn't value clients as they say one thing and do exactly the opposite. People who filled their vehicles at a clicks partner please check if you have received your points.

Bad

6 months ago

Ignatius Moses London

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medical Mall Pharmacy

Independent pharmacy located right next door to Community Medical Center in the medical mall in Tom Rivers New Jersey

Recent Reviews

Need some? Text, Mail, Call: Gmail: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Text/WhatsApp: +1 (872) 356-6962 As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. 100% reliable and trustworthy. Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Delivery is nation wide Gmail: konyadenise53 (@) gmailcom

Excellent

6 months ago

V. U.

I’m not the type that likes writing reviews but I have just learnt that there are so many people sometimes in need of good informations that we decide not to speak out. I have been scammed by two different companies trying to get my stuffs purchased and I decided I wouldn’t try any other. I saw a review about a dealer konyadenise53 at gmail com, I decided to give them a trial but I kept expecting to be scammed despite the fact that I was properly attended to and also I got my order this time around. If the other person who wrote a review about him never did, I would have come across such a good service. Hit em up today via konyadenise53 (@) gmail com. I hope this helps!! Be safe

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. A.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GenMedicare

GenMedicare is 100 Trusted Online PharmacyDrugstore at USA Order Online Medicine from a Discount Pharmacy Place an order using Mail Service and save your time Check our Online Pharmacy Reviews Get Medicare on Cheapest Mail Order Pharmacy Online and save your money we deliver drugs at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. First delivery, the liquid leaked out of one of the bottles. As promised, they included a replacement on my next order. However, as the bottle was the same brand, the replacement half leaked out. I reordered a similar product, but the different manufacturer, so these came in perfect condition. Besides this, great supplier at great prices.

Great

6 months ago

sigurd

Excellent pricing, year after year, and fast delivery service too. Genmedicare is always my first go to place, Postage was very quick to my office so I got what I wanted quicker than expected. Despite some of the little niggles I will continue to shop here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco.scott Q.

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hyperdrug

We are the very first pet pharmacy offering pet prescriptions from our pet dispensary veterinary medicine and animal Health including horse wormers pet wormers and flea treatments and other pet supplies such as veterinary diet dog and cat food We have a number of trademarks such as the Canine Chemists Pigeon Pharmacy the Feline Pharmacy and the Equine Pharmacy direct

Recent Reviews

Have used Hyperdrug mail order a few times now and have been very impressed with their products and swift delivery service. Excellent communications and prices are very keen. Postage is reasonable and free with orders over £49. I am happy to recommend Hyperdrug to all my horsey( and doggy) friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sal

I have been buying from Hyperdrug for a long time & they have always been excellent,letting you know about any offers 7 also telling you if something isn't in stock & roughly how long it will be.I have recommended them to all my friends

Excellent

11 months ago

G. J.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are the very best and they keep to their words thanks and we hope for more deals in the future .

Excellent

6 months ago

obendestiny

I'm entirely pleased with the service and the products I have received. Thank you again!

Excellent

6 months ago

NehChe

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Healthcare Pharmacy - Medical Supply Company

Looking for Online Healthcare Pharmacy We are Medical Supply Company who offers high quality non prescription medication with 100 authenticity

Recent Reviews

The Adderall quality was amazing I am very Happy Thanks Daniel

Excellent

6 months ago

AndrewArthur

Thank you so much this is the legit company. Thank you once again.Specially Daniel he is the the legit guy

Excellent

6 months ago

BentonBilly

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

PetCareChoice

Pet Drugs Pet Care Choice is leading online pet medications pharmacy that strives to achieve quality service and dispenses superior product at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

You don't get a prescription from the vet, just records of the visit and negative parasite test results are all that is needed. Additionally 1800petmeds and Chewy.com contact your vet for you. I faxed the veterinarian paperwork showing his results, with all the paperwork, emailed it, and had my vet call, but they refuse to ship without a prescription, which does not exist. Moreover, the reps are from the Philippines, claim to be from Canada, and say their products ship from Europe, yet the web site is listed to a Chicago owner with a disconnected phone number. Now I'm thinking I got scammed...

Average

10 months ago

Michael S.

I ordered what I thought was Frontline Plus Orange. The photo was of Frontline Plus Orange and the description is Frontline Plus Orange, but unless you read carefully, you don't realize that you are ordering Frontline Combo. This is a UK product that possibly has different quantity measurements of ingredients and fights different types of types of flea lines. The price was very low and I should have known better. I'm headed to my vet to buy the real stuff today and will be sending this back and/or reporting to my credit card company as fraudulent advertising and deceptive marketing.

Average

10 months ago

Robert K.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Online Pharmacy - Online Medicine Drugstore Canada

We provide safe and affordable prescription medications from a certified Canadian Pharmacy and licensed international fufilment centers - save up to 90

Recent Reviews

Chat help was very good. Prices given when talking to a rep by phone didn't match what I found online. I wish there'd been an alert that Credit cards weren't currently being accepted to save me time in placing my order.

Great

10 months ago

Debra H.

YUK. First I have a Discover credit card which you do not accept. Second debit card is not stated as a payment option on the checkout page (only cc/check/electronic check), yet in practice I was able to use my Visa Debit card. Suggest you modify the checkout page to offer "Credit or Debit card".

Average

10 months ago

Ivon N.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vetshop

Pet Drugs Pharmacy vetshop offers pet medications online with exceptional service to pet owners across the United States of America

Recent Reviews

Customer service is prompt and informative. They have provided me the true information of where the medications are coming from and why it is being sold at a low prices. Satisfied with the pet products too, although I ordered the generic type, it perfectly works well for my bravo!

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul T.

I ordered Frontline spray which was on indefinite backorder as it turns out. After canceling the order, I was told the charge would be refunded to my credit card which it was not.I made many calls and emails to vetshop.COM and google checkout with no result. I was told it was already refunded when it was not. Finally I asked Discover Card to get involved in reversing the charge. That was the only way it was reversed. Never again would I order from this place !!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Patty N.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Place to Buy Vyvanse Online Without Prescription Discreet

Alpha Royal Pharmacy is the Best Place to Buy Vyvanse Online with Overnight 3-days Shipping Within the USA and Canada Worldwide 100 MoneyBack Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Frank was very helpful to me at first, and instructed me to send money via Venmo. It showed the money being picked up by a Milan Mapps? and he never picked up the phone or answered an email after that. And he never sent the product. A real slick fraudulent operation.

Average

10 months ago

Mary H.

They will take your money and disappear. This is not a legit pharmacy. The phone number they use is 559-528-8108. Email address [email protected] They will send you a fake tracking number from a fake shipping company website and you wont get your order. The people running the business can't even speak English or spell well. ALPHA ROYAL PHARMACY is a complete scam run by thieves.

Average

10 months ago

Biggie S.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

XanaxOnlineForSale

Buy xanax online without prescription legally from the US Order Cheap Xanax 2mg 1mg pills We are the most trust xanax online Pharmacy We ship to US Canada and UK

Recent Reviews

This vendor has the highest quality items that I have ever haf.lenron is 100 % legit nice and verry friendly hits this place is the real deal awesome and fast this review is not fake. Thanks lebron for guiding me through all the steps love you guys.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joe L.

Lebron is the best customer service and provider of online products. A guide through web page to delivery. He's friendly and helpful and kind. My third time turning to Lebron for alprazalam knowing I will have a great experience. Hi is patient and understanding service wise and knowledge of products. Sincerely, Mindy Walker

Excellent

11 months ago

Mindy W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Riteaidpharmacy

Riteaidpharmacy UP To 70 Off Compare your meds price Blink Health Rx vs webmd pay onlineSimply choose free delivery or overnight Choose Best offers services help you lead to a healthy happy life

Recent Reviews

We are a customer at the Rite Aid Store #04910 at 38169 Dupont Blvd. Selbyville, Del. 19975. We were being helped by Pharmacist, Anas Eissa. When there appeared to be a problem, this young man stepped up and met every need. He literally went above and beyong his job and my wife and I age 82 and 81 really appreciate his efforts.We just thought since his great efforts Rite Aid should know. In our opinion Rite Aid has a #1 employee. We hope to meet him again, Thank you, Ralph G and Janice Lewis

Excellent

10 months ago

Ralph L.

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

11 months ago

Thomas M.

Was happy to see the medication needed to keep Zoey healthy was available on this site and at a nice discount. However was disappointed the July 4th 15% discount did NOT apply to this order. That did not seem fair and was reason I was going to order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Roz K.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lab Supplies and Equipment Nalgene Bottles ECO Funnels Containers and Labware

Science Supply Store offers Lab Supplies and Equipment ECO Funnels Nalgene Lab Bottles Pharmacy Vials and Containers Safety Storage Cabinets and Safety Cans

Recent Reviews

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had ordered from CPLabSafety previously and thought their customer service was excellent. Yesterday I was asked me to order a product that is just about sold out throughout the nation due to Corona Virus. I thought it was worth checking CPLabSafety. It was not on their website, so I inquired. The Business Development Manager replied immediately; she checked the warehouse and found some. She even researched the specs of what was in the warehouse so I could be sure it was what my boss wanted. Their supply was selling fast, and the Manager kept me informed of what was still available, and I was able to order some quickly. Now THAT is above-and-beyond customer service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lucy V.

Excellent products and customers receive status updates on shipping timelines. CP Lab Safety will also send you an email a few days after they've shipped your order and ask you to confirm via links whether or not you've received it. It's super helpful, and the shopping experience is top-notch!

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen U.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Drugstore - Online Pharmacy Canada Your Canada Drug Store

Your Canada Drug Storecom is among the most reliable online drug store Call us on 1-844-416-4282 and order drugs from our online pharmacy in Canada

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant experience. The communication was very prompt. The order took a little longer then expected so I called customer service people. They asked to wait a few weeks more and sure enough it arrived a week later. Great deal, top notch product! Thank you Your Canadian Drug Store!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

D. Z.

Why can't previous orders show actual qty ordered so I don't need to call in to find out the correct qty? This info in the history seems like a no brainer for your web programmer -- it would be for me.

Great

11 months ago

William S.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Pharmacy - Certified and Licensed Online Pharmacy

Trusted and certified Canadian pharmacy Your source for safe and affordable prescriptions online Our prices are cheaper than in the United States

Recent Reviews

Good other then how do I send you my prescription? I sent a photo copy of the prescription via email. Once we figured it out, it is great. We look for them to call and verify our need for the next order. And then, we are ready to order again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Very Y.

I order from PricePro Pharmacy for the first time and had a great experience all round. The process was easy and quick, professional service and prices are competitive.

Great

1 year ago

Nancy B.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

UTI Treatment

Get your UTI diagnosed treated online without having to visit a doctor Fill out our online questionnaire pick your pharmacy then get your UTI prescription

Recent Reviews

This is very convenient when you are experiencing discomfort and pain. You answer questions, you get a call from a Doctor, and go to the pharmacy for your prescription. It's that easy, and the cost is very reasonable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Z.

UTItreatment.com was honestly the greatest. I was hesitant even after reading all the great reviews because it seemed too good to be true. I get UTIs pretty often but with the uncertainty and inconvenience of COVID, I wasn't sure what to do this time. I filled out the online questionnaire and received a follow up call from the physician the next morning and they sent my prescription to my pharmacy right away. It took no time at all and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle N.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Canada Drugs Direct

Canada Drugs Direct is your highly trusted Canadian pharmacy Online Save big on your prescription OTC and pet meds using Canada Drugs Today

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied with the service I received. My first order of the generic product was out-of-stock, but CanadaDrugsDirect notified me promptly that the brand name drug was available and the order was easily converted. I also appreciate that communication by phone is easy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nora K.

Overall customer service was a 10+. They were very courteous and helpful. They initiated the contract with my doctor to secure the prescription. Thought it was going to be a lot of work for me, but was pleasantly surprised by their customer service. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

California N.

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

UK Online Pharmacy

Express Pharmacy is a UK Online Pharmacy offering a wide range of treatments Our fully regulated UK pharmacy team will provide a quick and discreet service online

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Express Pharmacy,have used them for 3 years and have always received a quick and efficient service from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carole Leadbeter

I ordered some medication it came next day with no problems it so quick and easy

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephanie Fields

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Live Well Nationwide

Live Well Nationwide is the easy online pharmacy that delivers NHS prescriptions and health beauty products to your door

Recent Reviews

Due to cornovirus I ordered 2 soaps but received 1 after 3 weeks

Average

11 months ago

Zabadah Shah

Ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and was processed the and despatched the same day. I received my order in less than a week, I thought it would be much longer due to the current lockdown. Brilliant service and great prices

Excellent

1 year ago

victoria shaw

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Manor Pharmacy

Manor Pharmacy provides medicines health and beauty online prescriptions and malaria tablets all available to buy from our online chemist

Recent Reviews

10/10 sent what I ordered very quickly no hassle

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Bagnall

My mum has been waiting for her prescript medicine for 2 days and she went there 2 times to get it and they said that they still didn't have it. Really slow service and my mother has been waiting for that medicine and she's tired of making trips to the pharmacy just to know that it's not there. They should just call in when it arrives in the pharmacy and make life so much easier ????.

Average

11 months ago

Jasmeen Saini

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Pharmacy in the UK All Branded and Generic Treatments

DRMHealthcarecom is a Uk online pharmacy supplying genuine products Viagra Cialis Propecia Generic Propecia Generic Cialis Generics

Recent Reviews

Very straightforward to order from, medicines arrive within a day or two and are well packaged. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gill Emery

I have used DRM for more than 10 years and the service has always been excellent. The orders are sent very quickly and are always correct. When I needed to contact the office, the personnel has been extremely efficient and friendly. They were very helpful to make possible for me to use a sale offer when computer troubles made it difficult to do so in time.I appreciate very much the friendlyness and efficieccy of DRM.

Excellent

1 year ago

R Zambardino

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ask A Pharmacist

Ask A Pharmacist is a UK registered online pharmacy offering FREE advice and low-cost prescription only treatments without having to see your doctor

Recent Reviews

Excellent straight forward quick answers would use again ???? Such a lovely pharmacist answered my queries in seconds and put my mind at rest :)

Excellent

11 months ago

KreuzinAngel UK

I visited this site for the first time, thinking I could buy some vitamins, but had a question for the pharmacist first. I was given quick, speedy advice - and this was even though I then realised they don't sell vitamins. So thank you for helping me out even though there was no financial gain!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Grant

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HIVE NHS Pharmacy In-Store and Online

A 5-Star Independent pharmacy Providing in-store and Online NHS services Express Dispensing and great health products available Online Doctor service

Recent Reviews

As always fantastic service happy and helpful staff always willing to help would just like to say some customers (not all ) have a moan at the staff for there prescriptions not being ready not there fault most of the time it's the surgeries or doctors not signing them please please check before you blame the wrong people as I have said they are doing a brilliant job in these terrible times for one I am well pleased with the service I have recieved please show your appreciation buy letting them know

Excellent

11 months ago

roy collier

The Hive Pharmacy, is more than just a Pharmacy, it’s the fourth emergency service and family friend all rolled into one. Its at the centre of our community. They are all very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Always ready to offer advice when needed. Even though these difficult times they have stayed open and been there if you need them. We must support our local community Pharmacy. You can not match their service anywhere. Thank you everyone at The Hive Pharmacy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phil Knight

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Foley039s Chemist Dublin pharmacy dublin chemist Ireland Chemist online pharmacy shop shop online Ireland Flormar Professional Makeup Dublin Ireland

Foley039s Chemist is a family run pharmacy in Dublin city centre Our online shop can be used to purchase non prescription products

Recent Reviews

I'm very thankful for Foley's Chemist on line ordering service. They are very prompt in delivery and I've never been in doubt about getting what I ordered. Thanks to All that make this on line ordering process seam-less and reliable. Gene P Galka Texas,USA

Excellent

11 months ago

Gene Galka

Ordered on the Sunday and received early Tuesday morning, fast and efficient service, thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Michele Lloyd

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Gym-Supps

Buy genuine quality and cheap anabolic steroids pharmacy products in trusted UK online shop safe Next day discreet delivery Cheap clenbuterol fat burners fat loss bulking products relaxants Hilma Biocare Genesis Meds Med Tech Solutions

Recent Reviews

Ordered item from gym-supps Thursday before Easter and bearing in mind there was 4 days without mail delivery ( Coronavirus is slowing things down also) the item arrived the next Tuesday. Great customer service and the item is best I've ever had from various suppliers. Will only use this company from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Gray

Ordered on Sunday morning, dispatched Monday, arrived Tuesday (UK) in discrete packaging. Every step of the process had an email update. Perfect service as usual.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Burwash Pharmacy

Burwash Pharmacy

Recent Reviews

I’m in the USA and ordered from Burwash and got it within 3 days. I was amazed! Everyone there was helpful and got my order right out to me! Very impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Hurt

I order Saxenda package from Burwash and although i was skeptical at first since Im not in the UK, and where I live it is very complicated to mail anything (i am in Oman) also i was sent a separate email to pay the international fees to ship to my country of residency. I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out but on the pharmacy's end everything was smooth, i just had issues with the DHL in my country of residency. in regards to Burwash customer service i will say it was great. I was able to communicate via email and would receive prompt replies, Henrietta and her assistant answered all my questions and concerns i would definitely order from here again but only when I'm back in the states because of the omani mailing services, not sure if its the same in other middle east countries but this medication is too expensive to risk it in this heat and slow process of this country

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey Quintanilla

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

medino

Free shipping fast delivery and great prices Shop thousands of pharmacy and personal care products online at medino

Recent Reviews

had been suffering with a mild blocked nose for a few weeks and heard about pollanese nasal spray, which i had heard about, so did some browsing and came across medino, so placed and order for 2 lots as it was reasonable,it does state free delivery but you must place and order for £10 however this wasnt a problem as mine was a little less , so topped it up to over the limit, purchased some nice dove soap, from ordering to delivery 2 days so well done ,and i hope to place another order very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

james

Ordered during weekend, parcel arrived Tuesday, just as they said it will. It was well packaged. Overall good shopping experience. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ancuta Filip

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

SureViagra

SureViagracom- A trusted pharmacy for men to buy Generic Viagra Viagra Online Cheap price offered on online Generic Viagra purchase Buy more get more drugs

Recent Reviews

I got my order delivered, although it was delayed by 3 days but i am like just fine as have tried other webs which never delivered.

Great

1 year ago

Nels70328 C.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy2U

Free NHS Repeat Prescriptions delivery

Recent Reviews

Have been using them for about a year - initially service was excellent, but in the last 4 months or so it has become abysmal. I currently have one item that has been 'In dispensing' for 14 days without any communication from P2U. When I contacted them to chase it I was told that they were waiting for the item but didnt have a delivery date yet! This seems bizarre for as company of their size - although the item is a Controlled Drug I can get from local pharmacies off the shelf! I feel that they tend to buy in bulk at a cheap price as most items seem to come in plain boxes now. I wouldn't recommend them at all now.

Average

1 year ago

Paul F.

I've just discovered that my blister pack is incorrect most disturbing as I rely on this method to take a lot of drugs

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Byrne

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TotalPetSupply

If you are looking for pet care and pet pharmacy you are at the right place Total pet supply is your destination for high quality and discount pet meds online

Recent Reviews

Today is October 28, and I have not receive shipment from them on order from September 18. They claim that they shipped it, but there is no tracking information. They said they will re-ship or reimburse, but I needed my product long time ago! Lousy supplier!

Average

1 year ago

Vpk N.

I chose this vendor because they do a price match and they are located in Washington. I am from Oregon so I assumed it would be a quick delivery. The prescription medications come from ENGLAND!!! How absurd.Still have not gotten my order, but it's only been a week so I shouldn't complain, right? I would love to find a pet supply site for medications that are price compatable and on time delivery.

Average

1 year ago

Shortfire L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ePharmacy

ePharmacy Direct - Browse an extensive online catalogue of health products and medicines and have them delivered direct to your home

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 boxes of MenoEze. Chose ePharmacy because the price was significantly less than my previous supplier. Received the parcel in London 8 days later. However received only 3 out of 4 boxes paid. Complainned but two weeks later, they still didn't answer my complain. If they do not review the process, I will not buy again from them.

Average

1 year ago

VictorJustino

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Specialists Online Pharmacy the UK’s Leading Approved Online Pharmacy

Medical Specialists Pharmacy is the leading officially approved One Stop Online Pharmacy established 1994

Recent Reviews

I do think that restricting me to only being able to order 2 asthma sprays every month is a pain because I have to keep paying double delivery charges. Beforehand I could order 4 sprays and the cost would put me in the free delivery range!!! This is why you have got an average rating instead of a very good rating from me.

Average

1 year ago

Patient S.

Was originally a really good site but gradually became more and more expensive as order frequency increased from 6 to 3 to monthly with associated price rises for smaller order and up to 6 times the postage costs, would not recommend with their current ordering schedule. Jo

Average

1 year ago

Patient D.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hubble

Daily lenses. Half the price.

Recent Reviews

Are they still delivering with everything going on? I ordered the $1 contacts about a week ago or so and am waiting for shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Keeley O'Brien

Affordable and reliable lenses and have had not a single issue other than canceling subscription...or regaining access to account...or receiving an intelligent response for any resolution to any issue a customer may have...

Average

1 year ago

Eric

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jawzrsize

Jawzrsize is a revolutionary fitness device. Burn face fat and chisel your jaw with up to 50lbs of resistance. A truly innovative workout for your face.

Recent Reviews

Efficient product to fortify and improve the appearance of the face, particularly around the mouth and mandible. Great customer care, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luis Ernesto Ramos Franco

Outstanding customer service. Had a minor issue and they resolved it in the best possible way. I'm impressed by the amount of love and character they are putting into this product. It actually works, the trick is to be persistant with the routine to observe some nice results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moises Pion

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.7

54 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxy Hair

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with Luxy Hair clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

Iv been a customer of Luxy Hair extentions for years. It’s always my go to place to put a little “boom” in my look. This time i decided to go with the 16” extentions. Normally I’d go with the longer but i always found myself at the salon having my stylist cut them down for me to blend them to my actual hair. I was so nervous i wouldn’t like the 16” BUT MY GOSH! Just what i needed. It gives me a longer look with so much volume! & it blends perfectly with my hair! I won’t need to bring things to the salon. This is exactly what i needed! I ordered the 16” seamless Bronde Balayage 140G. Perfect color for my hair. I am so happy with my purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley!

Although I did not receive my package because it got stollen, their customer service has been amazing. They helped a lot and although I had to file a police report (which I understand 100% because they don’t want to be scammed) they solved any of my problems right away. My friend has Luxy extensions and for quality, I can say they’re amazing. That’s why I ordered them because I saw how natural they looked. I definitely hope to try them soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Destiny Lopez

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Blank Canvas Cosmetics is an award winning beauty brand specialising in quality affordable brushes Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great and quick service. Brushes are always spot on

Excellent

1 year ago

Clodagh Kav

Excellent brushes love them easy application with them and so easy to clean!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gen Oconnor

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Pharmacy Online Legitimate Canada Drugs Pharmacy

CanPharm is your leading Canadian Pharmacy online Don’t get stuck paying Big Pharma prices for your prescriptions At Canadian Pharmacy online shop and save up to 80 of medications costs If you39re looking for Canada Drugs online we offer a large selection of prescription otc and pet meds

Recent Reviews

I was over charged by 30.00$ for an order and submitted my bank statement twice to CanPharm showing the 52.00$ charge and additional 30.00$. They said all I could get was a store credit not a refund. I never received either. They ripped me off. Go elsewhere. Be warned!

Average

1 year ago

Kurtallen S.

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bestpricenutrition

The largest selection of supplements, pre-workouts, fat burners, proteins and vitamins online. We ship to over 120 countries. Need help? We offer live chat.

Recent Reviews

Excellent price, good customer service and quick turnaround time! ???

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Heller

Best prices, fastest processing and shipping. I’ve ordered from them at least half a dozen times or more, and it’s perfect every single time. I won’t go anywhere else again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Wyatt

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with