Back  

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

A medical center that has equipment and professionals to perform tests that inculde all the different ways that physicians are able to look inside one's body.

124

Companies

Сompanies in this category

163

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19103)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439101)

Filters

Back  

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center A medical center that has equipment and professionals to perform tests that inculde all the different ways that physicians are able to look inside one's body.

124

Companies

Сompanies in this category

163

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Cars Central

Import Tuned is dedicated to serving the performance parts needs of Import car enthusiasts We carry numerous brands and type of parts to make your ride perform and look like no other

Recent Reviews

The suspension set is fine. On my particular car, so many things were far too rusted, that at this point I could only replace the sway bar bushings. That is with air tools and impact wrenches. I will figure out how to get the rest changed but it will have to wait for now. The set is very complete and included items I was not aware of. The bushings I put in are performing well. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Rick L.

They are patient and will help you with the order. I paid via cc and had to ship somewhere other than billing and order was cancelled due to their system verification process. Used paypal and went through without a hitch. Would buy from them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all the hassle trying to get the installer of my imprinted concrete drive to honour their 10 year warranty, I gave up and used this company to completely cover up the eyesore with resin bond. They were punctual, polite and very hard working. They left me with a drive to be proud of. This was 5 months ago, plenty of time for problems to arise Non yet. If you are thinking about a new drive come and see mine, just ask them for my address.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angryoap K.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went there to change 2 tyrER and he said break pad needs to replace as well front and rear And try to charge me lots of money I went to my regular Garrage and ask him to change he said it neatly new you don't need to change DONT GO THERE DOGGY GARRAGE

Bad

10 months ago

Pratik Amin

Epsom branch, booked an appointment through tyre savings for 11.30-12.30 Arrived at 11.30, manager (I presume) instantly confrontational when I said I had an appointment for 11.30, he said, I hadn't actually got an appointment and he does his customers first and will fit me in when he can. I said, I may as well go then and he said, hang on and went outside then said he could do my car now. They only had one other customer, so why start off like that? I wouldn't go back

Average

1 year ago

Paul Hoffman

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Novation Launchkey 49 MIDI keyboard about exactly 1 year ago and it is wonderful. I am a music producer, and the novation has literally everything I need when it comes to laying out tracks, looping, reforming live, and just whatever I’m using it for. Has an amazing 16 pads for drums or samples. You can also adjust your sound and everything from the keyboard it’self. Which is great when you don’t want to reach over it trying to fix it from the computer. Amazing product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Skylar Brunet

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchanced Light & Free Lavish lemon Greek style yogurt from Tesco Shoreham by sea. In my opinion the flavour of this particular product is horrible. It tastes something like medicine. Threw all six pots in the bin. Please tell me Danone, how can you produce stuff like this and not know that the flavour is disgusting !!

Average

1 year ago

Keith Clack

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They do daily deals for ebooks at 1/3 the normal price.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Singh

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from them, it was never delivered. They ignored my emails then finally responded with Canada doesn't allow fat burners sometimes. This was a garbage reply because Canada does not ban fat burners, I have ordered them from several different companies and ALWAYS received them. I asked for a refund and I'm still waiting for it.Nothing but a scam!

Average

1 year ago

Angry C.

I purchased many times with Suppz. Im from Brazil and my packs always arrived. But the time I had problems on find it, they just sent me a number that didn't help and also stop answer my emails..

Average

1 year ago

Marcelo F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LEISUREDOME GYM

Leisuredome Gym is an icon located in Beverly Hills Sydney Our old school gym has old school service to match Our gym community is friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is second to none We specialise in body transformations and are a one stop shop for programs and meal plans that work

Recent Reviews

I've been a member of Leisuredome gym now for around 6 months and really find it a great place to train. Prior to joining Leisuredome gym I was a member of a 24/hour chain of gyms, and found the "corporate chain gyms", lacking. While big label gym chains have the convenience of being open long hours, there is no motivation, no inspiration, there is nobody around to really help guide you, and well, if you really wanted to achieve a well above average body, you need guidance from industry professionals that just isn't there. I wanted a complete exercise routine, diet, motivation, and someone to keep an eye on my progress to make sure I was continuing to improve. This is all available in spades at Leisuredome. Leisuredome gym is an independent privately owned gym, both it's owners (husband and wife), work there. As well as being professional athletes themselves both having competed, they offer personal training and there is also others trainers there, who I've also used, and who really are absolutely brilliant. There's always someone around on hand to lend a helping hand when necessary or just general advice. Leisuredome gym is an incredibly friendly gym, it's owners know everyone's names, most of the members know each others names, and is an "old school" style gym, with excellent well maintained equipment and unlike some 24 hour gyms, Leisuredome gym is always clean and spotless. Plenty of parking and membership prices are actually about half the price of many gym chains as well. I couldn't recommend Leisuredome more highly and am very pleased with the results I'm getting there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tjz25 X.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold Key Construct

Here at Gold Key we understand that when it comes to designing your home that everyones wants and needs are different We offer a wide range of designs to suit a variety of lifestyles and budgets So when it comes to designing your next dream home look no further than Gold Key

Recent Reviews

I am currently building with Gold Key constructions and I wanted to share my experience (review) so far with the team. I am currently in lockup stage so will keep adding to this review as the project progresses. My story: Before meeting Dylan & Tim, I almost met every bulk builder in Melbourne to see if they can build my dream home. My land frontage is 10.5m only, which meant that majority of these bulk builders wont have plans with a bedroom downstairs. Plus, majority of the designs were really narrow which did not give a good facade look to the house. I had almost finalised to go ahead with Matricon during this phase, but i am glad that i decided to check few custom home builders before finalising the proceedings. Initial meeting: My meeting with Dylan was the best i had so far with any builders. Note that i had met over 20-30 builders before, so i was quite experienced in what i wanted for my home and the sales techniques used by the consultants. Dylan took time to understand my requirements, and instead of using sales technique he provided me options in how he can help me deliver the dream home i.e my project. This guy redefined my understanding of clear communication and customer experience. He always stayed clam and answered all my silly questions without getting frustrated. Every requirements i had, he has made sure he has communicated it over email or in my contract. I think for any First home builders, this experience is a must have. You need a guy like Dylan who doesn't get frustrated, but works hard to answer the questions and provide recommendation for your project. Home Design/ Drafty: I think their main selling point is their custom home design. They really worked hard to tick everything i wanted in my design. To be honest, i will give 5 stars to the approach and design they delivered. Even my friends who went through my design were impressed (so confirming it was not just me. Lol). Absolutely top class! Signing Contract & Color selections: The color selections was really easy. I gave all of my requirements during my first couple of meetings with Dylan. So he made sure all my requirements were ticked in the contract and the inclusions were added. I really liked the flexibility of adding/removing items from their inclusions so that i could spend on something more valuable to me. Slab & Lockup Stage: The Slab was installed as per the engineering drawing. I hired a private inspector to audit the work, and he was really happy with the materials used and slab construction. Negatives: Ok. I am a IT project manager and based on my experience all the projects have learnings/flaws. It doesn't really mean you will have the same issues, but something to be mindful of. My project start was delayed due to Christmas period which i think has potential to improve. Though, I have few other friends who build with other builders, and had similar issues during this time of the year. I will add more if i find out more. Please feel free to reach out if you have questions). Regards Tapan

Excellent

1 year ago

Tapan P.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

affordablescan.com

Find facilities for imaging lab diagnostic tests including Coronavirus drive-thru testing in the United States Find out which have the desired test availability check opening times and find the facility that best matches your needs

Recent Reviews

I worked with Angela today and I can’t say enough wonderful things about her efficiency, helpfulness, and overall care helping me get an MRI scheduled for my nephew. If more people were like Angela in the adeptness she has at her job, we’d be looking at a much more positive world. Thank you Angela, be well sweet girl.

Excellent

1 year ago

suzi blaue

Thank you for helping me, there was no way forward without your help, and once I got the scan I couldn’t get ordered via traditional means I was rushed into surgery and was able to prove the complaints were real.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Comprehensive Health Articles Reviews

Confused frustrated all things health fitness Learn how to look AND feel amazing at AlexFerguscom

Recent Reviews

Alex is not only a good teacher of fitness - he has the status of a life coach for me. The only problem: I live on the other side of the ball in Düsseldorf (Germany). Alex writes about the winter and I sweat at over 30° C in our summer

Excellent

1 year ago

Thilo Meier

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gnoce

Gnoce Jewelry which everyone could afford offers designer and chic jewelry for all Check now for our charms bracelets to refresh your look

Recent Reviews

I ordered my daughters some bracelets and charms for their birthday which is Sunday and Monday and still no bracelets. I placed my order on may 15 and it's still processing I'm very disappointed with this service I have to keep sending emails to them and hope they respond. And now I have to figure out something else to give to my daughters for their birthdays. I want a refund or my items asap

Average

1 year ago

customer

I ordered a bracelet and 9 charms for my daughters birthday she was over the moon with it , the quality is good and shipping from order to delivery was tracked and only took 3 weeks

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Mantle

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Gowns Academic Hoods Graduation Stoles Choir Gowns Ashington Ceremonial Gowns

Purchase your Graduation Gowns Prefects Gowns and Choir Robes from us Refresh the look of your choir or showcase the academic credentials of your staff and pupils Available in a range of colours and sizes We provide high-quality robes to suit all budgets and with free delivery

Recent Reviews

Paid for next day delivery but it came day after. Although it was sent on day of order. Would recommend you pay this if you have ordering late. Like me.

Great

1 year ago

Linda Mitchell

On your page you said that items will be delivered 2 -3 days, I am waiting now 5 days and still no item. Very disappointed. I have made several calls and email. Was told I would get a return call and I am still waiting. I have used the tracking number you provide and cannot track the item.

Average

1 year ago

Sandra Linton

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LuxuryLivingDirect

Shop Luxury Living Direct for all things bathroom vanities and bathroom components Over 2000 different styles for all budgets Finish the look with bathtubs storage cabinets bathroom mirrors and more Free Shipping on all items

Recent Reviews

Over two weeks later, I don't have my vanity top. The first arrived shattered. A replacement was sent pretty quickly, but it hasn't arrived yet. UPS didn't deliver on time, and tracking tells me the delivery date is unknowable. Only one of the 5-6 emails I've sent regarding this purchase has resulted in a reply. None of my phone messages have been returned. I would be reluctant to purchase from your company again

Average

1 year ago

Nicole

I was hesitant to order online, site unseen, nice vanity and one chipped sink but they sent a new one immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Worden

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Apple MacBook Repairs Fast and Affordable UK Mac Repairs

With 400 5 star reviews a 12 month warranty on all repairs and a no fix no fee service including delivery both ways why haven39t you used us yet

Recent Reviews

Used there service to get two MacBooks fixed recently. I was given updates at every step along the process, I was provided insured delivery and packaging either way. They were much cheaper than why Apple wanted to quote. And to top it off they were polite, friendly and swift to respond. I will use these guys again of ever the need arises and I recommend them highly. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr George B

Brilliant service, sent off Monday, received by them Wednesday, delivered back, fully repaired, the following Tuesday. Kept fully advised by email, a really first class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

JF Doughty

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great service and great printing...been using these guys for over 30 years and the quality and service never slips.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

Good value for the price, very fast turnover (I uploaded my image late at night, it was ready the next morning) and amazing image quality. Printed off an illustration as a well received gift.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Williams

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

autobandenmarkt

Autobanden bepalen het rijcomfort de veiligheid maar ook de look feel van je auto Bij autobandenmarktbe heb je een ruime keuze aan merken maten en soorten

Recent Reviews

Ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday morning. Great price!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

They told me 5 weeks, after 3 days we had a delivery. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeroen michiels

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ferntech

DJI Ferntech is New Zealand39s trusted provider of aerial imaging drones in the country Ferntech Has The Only NZ DJI Certified Repairs Centre Flight Cage Built For Test Flights All Drones Purchased From Ferntech Receive Priority Support Visit Us Online Today

Recent Reviews

Awesome trade with ferntech good shipping and fast delivery and over the moon customer service I would 100% shop again with ferntech awesome guys Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

juniorIakopa

I ordered two breathalyzers on Boxing Day and received them within 3 days. Fantastic service especially over the Xmas period. However I'm glad I ordered two as only one came with instructions.

Great

1 year ago

Z. W.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Compliance Safety

24-48 Hour Account Submission We will get your ISNetworld Avetta PEC Safety or any other account you have submitted for review within 24 - 48 hours Free Consultation We will look at your account and provide you our expert feedback and the best services suited for your company039s needs Quality Programs All our programs are hellip

Recent Reviews

From the the first conversation with them to the final delivery of our service product I felt like we were in good hands. They were very responsive to questions and very prompt getting to our account process. Our representative was not only very attentive to get our project started but was right on target with his input so that we passed our grading and evaluation on the first review. Their input saved us weeks of time consuming report work and I would definitely recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

John M.

ICNCompliance.com was not my first call, It was my best call. I first spoke to another Company who had a very low price and a very high pressure sales pitch. By the time all the necessary "extras" were quoted, the price was now 3 times the initial price quoted. ICNCompliance.com was professional and helpful from the first telephone call. The rate quoted included everything and was substantially less than the competition. My assigned contact was very thorough and kept me updated through every step. The end result is an "A" rating with ISNetworld in a very short time. I would not hesitate to recommend ISNCompliance.com to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra K.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Fitletix

Premium athleisure Look good feel good perform better

Recent Reviews

I love the quality and feel of the clothing. I went a size bigger this time because some days I like a looser fit. Oh and the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Fitletix is one of the best companies I have seen for service and quality. Can't wait to see more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richie P.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EuroTuned

Import Tuned is dedicated to serving the performance parts needs of Import car enthusiasts We carry numerous brands and type of parts to make your ride perform and look like no other

Recent Reviews

I ordered what's essentially a muffler delete pipe. And while I felt it was a little pricey when placing the order... All my thoughts about that changed after receiving the item in the mail. The fit and finish are much higher then any other exhaust I've ever seen. It actually has a better fit then the OEM exhaust. And the quality of the stainless tip is second to none. While I'm not personally a fan of the exhaust note... I've received numerous compliments from friends, and complete strangers, in regards to it. I look forward to making my next purchase here again very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory C.

Good prices and fast shipping! My only constructive criticism is that I didn't know if they were still doing business by just looking at their website. There are out of date blog posts and I couldn't find them on social media to confirm if they were still open. I also couldn't find much info about them on the internet. But I took a chance and I'm happy I did.

Great

1 year ago

Josh R.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trusii

Trusii Hydrogen Water Systems and tablets harness the power of molecular hydrogen to optimize your body and health from the inside out H2 molecular hydrogen water systems for functioning at optimal capacity at all times

Recent Reviews

I keep waiting for some kind of reduction or diminshment of the benefits I've been getting from drinking Trusii H2... Another month in the books and I'm sleeping even better, feeling more energized and still love the taste. In fact, I've been spoiled and can scarcely tolerate other water anymore!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat T.

This company is a scam from beginning to end - the water is bogus - false claims with hydrogen infused water with very low ppm's. A Fake case study where they promise to pay consumers for feedback. * the owner was in jail earlier this year for other scams there in Florida. Stay away! *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

1 year ago

Micah C.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Lauren Simpson Fitness

Look and feel your absolute best Perfect for those looking to get the body they dream off Join Now Fitness Plans Workout Gear Supplements Types Fitness Plans Meal Plans Workout Gear Supplements

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DrDoctor

Hi were DrDoctor We help hospitals transform the way they communicate with patients so they can work in radically different ways

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SOG Specialty Knives Tools

Engineered with precision and built to perform

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Teas Online

Herbal teas are one of those wonder beverages that can make you feel better both mentally and physically You probably know all about the therapeutic properties of the popular ones including chamomile peppermint lemon balm and ginger teas Apart from these there are hundreds of medicinal herbs and berries often used for making a warm aromatic cup of tea that can heal many disorders Benefits of herbal teas how are they good for you It is quite difficult to summarize in how many wonderful ways they can impact your life and how many curative properties each of them has In a nutshell herbal teas are caffeine free having antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties helping in the prevention and treatment of conditions like thyroid diabetes blood pressure and organ damage The possible cancer-fighting properties of many herbal teas are currently under research Being rich in various vitamins and minerals they are your best friend in maintaining a healthy lifestyle boosting your immune system providing energy as well as

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

advantagemedical.com

Buy Physical Therapy Equipment Wholesale Advantage Medical offers high-quality physical therapy supplies rehab equipment for professionals SAVE Now

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MYCNCUK

The UK cnc machinist community forum home to all exploring cnc machinists From diy cnc router enthusiasts to engineering professionals

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

In Security Magazine

In Security - the magazine with the inside story on security

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FlyLife

FlyLife is a high-quality fly fishing magazine featuring the best salt and freshwater fly fishing in Australia and New Zealand Take a look inside

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Copyrightimage

Professional imaging services

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Motivate2B

We motivate business to be human activate human trust and agility inside organizations while realizing sustainable business value

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Raptitude

A street-level look at being human

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Make Money Online SPY

Legit ways to make money online How to make extra money online from home Access all our Make Money Online SPY Unlimited Download

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Supply Chain Technology News

Supply Chain Technology News has been serving supply chain professionals since 2003 The focus encompasses the full gamut of supply chain practices and technologies and provides supply chain professionals with industry and technology news and trends Look to Supply Chain Technology News first for technology updates opinions news and people shaping the supply chain and the technology that supports it

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Express Look

Express Look est le spcialiste du style masculin destination des hommes en qute de style

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Open Photography Forums

Imaging to hold up a lantern to ourselves and the planet weve claimed dominion

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Method

Every day we look for ways to make our homes more beautiful functional healthy sustainable and enjoyable Find your method of creating the home you imagine

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with