Back  

Dialysis Center

A center that focuses on services relating to dialysis which does the work of the kidneys by cleansing the blood – removing waste and excess water.

404

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336746)

Filters

Back  

Dialysis Center

Dialysis Center A center that focuses on services relating to dialysis which does the work of the kidneys by cleansing the blood – removing waste and excess water.

404

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2500

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

3 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

3 months ago

StupidityCheck

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Average

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Average

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all this years of experience shopping online, I had the WORST one ever with this company. I've made an order of a DSLR kit from them on US ebay but they couldn't handle the orders paying by the credit card issued outside of US or Canada. This is accpetable, after all they have their policy, but as for the refund and customer service part is a huge disaster.(yes, they've already took the money from my paypel) They didn't inform you that your order has been hold or cancled, and you left message through ebya, no respond. You have to call them to know they couldn't handle your order. The day after I call back to query about the situation about refund, there's absolutely no way you could get ANYONE to talk to you in person. I tried to call them for like four days, 3 different extention number, also the customer service center, nobody picked up, always answering machine. Even leaving a mesg and contact number was not working, either. No email, no phone calls, no nothing. It's horrible! How could this happend? How could such a well-know company make this simple situation looks like a fraud or something? And I still don't know how and when will I be able to get my money back! Seriously, stay away from this company to anyone who would like to have at least some kind of help when any part of their purchasing process got unsmoothly.

Average

1 year ago

smarlie

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

1 year ago

GRadecki

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

7 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey V.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Average

1 year ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

JosephChhun

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

1 year ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Average

1 year ago

tyrellp

4.7

53 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Discount Software Online One Stop Software Shop

Buy discount software for PC or Mac Free electronic delivery or fast shipping on cheap computer software like OEM software licensing Microsoft Adobe Symantec and more Buy cheap software online

Recent Reviews

Katie, Customer Service Representative, was very professional and helpful when I ordered software for my elderly father-in-law so that he would have access to it quickly. When working with the elderly, it is difficult to find quality customer service from trusted companies. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

ferg5

I received the wrong registration key at first, but Softwaremedia quickly sent me a new one. Had some issues getting through to customer service using their phone system, but they were very responsive by email and gave me another number to use while they repaired their phone system. Overall I would recommend using them - good products and services.

Excellent

1 year ago

garymarshall21

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased my first camera from AbelCineTech and am completely satisfied with the service, pricing and staff. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Thursday. I ordered through Christy who patiently answered all of my questions and always returned my calls. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

McQueen Fan

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Average

1 year ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

whiteness

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

1 year ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

1 year ago

jaybuyer

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered cleaning cartridges for an Epson 740. The items arrived in a timely manner, but unfortunately they sent the wrong color cleaning cartridge. I sent them an email, and they replied the same day stating that they would send out the proper cartridge right away (and I didn't have to send the wrong one back). The right cartridge arrived today, and I was successfully able to clean my clogged printer. I would definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

tecchelp

The ink I purchased was for an Epson 777, it was less than 25% the cost of an OEM. I recieved my order in 3 days. It arrived in retail packaging, and the cartridge itself was vacuum sealed in plastic. The ink cartridges work flawlessly and last just as long as the Epson originals.I couldn't be more pleased with the service or product.

Excellent

1 year ago

darrelld

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Average

1 year ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

cforward

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

1 year ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

1 year ago

Karen L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

1.9

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not purchased anything from this store,but wanted info on some struts for my 960. e-mailed them and got no response so I left it at that. doesn't seem to reliable to me. They are out of Montreal, Quebec.

Average

1 year ago

autotech

I ordered from them over 3 weeks ago. No confirmation, no nothing. My card was charged for the order but nothing has been sent. I wrote multiple emails with no response. Their number has conveniently been removed from their website. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

Average

1 year ago

zsilver08

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find Center Caps Custom Wheel Hubcaps Refurbished Centercaps New Hub Cap

Ehubcapcom is a Premier Online Store for Hubcaps Centercaps Pickup Hub Caps Rim Center Cap Trucks and SUV Center caps and Wheel Hubcap Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered a specific cap for a restoration on a 1985 S-10. These are out of production and rare but eHupcaps made good on the order and found a perfect set that matches the originals exactly. They went above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Excellent

1 year ago

s10guy

I ordered 4 2004 Lincoln Center Capsin December 2017 and tried to contact the company to get a delivery date a couple days later with no response. Called for a week with no response to the number provided on the website and got no response. When I filed for a refund from my credit card, I get a call from the owner, Plunkett telling me he has sent the caps, but the delay was due to the Christmas holidays. Would have been nice to hear that earlier as I purchased the same caps for have the price locally. The owner has poor customer service skills. The dispute was won in his favor due to me not reading his return policy properly. Shame on me for that. So if you order from this company, but sure to shop around first and then if you order PLEASE read his fine print return policy

Average

1 year ago

dkwelch1

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spilsbury

Shop Spilsburys store of unique gift ideas From jigsaw puzzles to novelty gifts to toys and games and everything fun in between

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items from this company on Sunday, December 18. At the time, they had Holiday shipping details clearly identified on their website. It said orders placed by 10:00 a.m. (or 11:00 a.m. - can't remember which) on Monday the 19th were guaranteed delivery before Christmas with standard shipping. There were other details for order deadlines for guaranteed Christmas delivery for 2nd day and overnight shipping. I placed the order with standard shipping. On Tuesday the 20th, I checked the order online and it said it was processing and stated one of the items was backordered. I called customer service and was told that my order was in the warehouse and was being prepared for shipping. "Maybe the item is now backordered", the customer service rep. theorized, but she assured me they had all of my items. I then asked about receiving it by Christmas, as it should have shipped Monday morning for standard shipping to make it in time, and it was now Tuesday afternoon. She said that they were backed up, and that that when they finally got around to shipping my order, they would upgrade the shipping to whatever means necessary to get it to me by Christmas. "If you placed your order by the Monday deadline", she said, "and you did, you will get it before Christmas". Thursday I received an email confirming my order had shipped and a tracking number was provided. I checked the tracking and found that it was SHIPPED GROUND! Estimated Delivery DECEMBER 27!!! I called and was told there was nothing they could do to get the items to me by Christmas. This was esecially critical for me because I was travelling during the holidays and was having the items shipped to where I would be through Christmas - not after. So I had to have the box shipped to me, and then ship the individual items to the people that I had no present for on Christmas. All they offered was to refund my shipping, which they did. To top it all off, they overcharged my credit card by $10. Three emails and two weeks later, I finally received a credit for $10. The reason it took three emails is that the address that their communications come from "[email protected]" doesn't work to send emails to. So don't reply. You apparently have to send it to "[email protected]", which I only found after getting no response. I won't order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Cuda4406

I ordered 2 items on September 25th and was told the items would be delivered October 1 to 3, then it was delayed 4 more times and I was told October 15th. When I emailed them to find out why a Birthday gift would not be arriving by the date that they had originally said, I was told they were moving warehouses. Spilsbury should not be selling items if they cannot fulfill them as promised and not mislead customers. Will not shop with them again. So disappointed!

Average

1 year ago

grant_tammy802

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamonds and Jewelry

Jewelry Central offers Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Certified Loose Diamonds Settings Stud Earrings Pendants and Bracelets Design Your Own Diamond Engagement Ring or Diamond Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought the 4 carat tennis bracelet, and gave it to my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled, it's what she always wanted. Would use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dontom-62095

**** August 6, 2009 Update **** I'm updating this review 4 1/2 years after my original purchase because it seems my dispute with this company is finally resolved. Out of the blue, I received a phone call from Charlie in customer service informing me that Jewelry Central had been bought by another company. They were going through their records and came upon my file and this review; or perhaps vice versa, I'm not sure. At any rate, they offered to complete my refund and promptly sent me a check in the mail. I was completely pleased and surprised by this, and was grateful that someone there was trying to make up for a past mistake. I trust the new owners to put more attention to customer service and believe they deserve a second chance. Thanks go out to Charlie and the rest of the customer service team for making things right after all these years. My ranking will be revised to a neutral 3/5. ======= Original review: Summary: 1) They promised same-day shipping via FedEx. Based upon the date they charged my credit card and the delivery date, I believe they shipped on the 10th day via USPS. 2) I requested a cancel if they couldn’t ship by the 5th day. They shipped late anyway. 3) They shipped to the wrong address. 4) They kept $20 of my money because of items 1-3. The details of my experience: (Removed. It's been over four years. They made things right. No need for the gory details any longer.)

Average

1 year ago

ringlord

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a number of anime dvds from animekrazy during the beginning of December. The web site was easy to use and delivery was extremely fast (priority mail). Animekrazy carries a broad line of import and domestic dvds/figurines including some difficult to obtain import dvds. Additionally, animekrazy has a frequent buyer discount program which provides small discounts on future purchases (which meet certain minimums) and provides free shipping for orders over $100 (media mail only unfortunately). In short, shopping was fairly easy and pain free.

Excellent

1 year ago

nickhodges

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really dislike the American Girl Store because the prices are too high. I mean, $115-$120 just for a doll! That doesn't even include clothes! It outrageous!!!

Average

1 year ago

-MayBabiesFan-

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MaxMost

Offer Cell Phone accessories PDA accessories Antenna and Bluetooth products at lowest prices for every known brands such as Nokia Motorola Blackberry Sony Ericsson Audiovox Samsung Sanyo Siemens Innostream Palmone LG Kyocera Mitsubishi NEC Panasonic and VTech

Recent Reviews

Ordered two cases and data cable on Mar 17, got it three days later. Really fast shipping, and the cases are really cute, fit my phone very well. Good job, MaxMost.

Excellent

1 year ago

rockming

Somewhat slow shipping after order (took almost 2 days to ship), but recieved item in a somewhat timely manner. Battery *seemed* to be new, but I suspect it is used. (scratched, no original packaging) The battery does work, & looks to be holding a charge, only the next few days will prove whether it was new product. A bonus was included with my purchase (an earbud for my cellphone) at no charge, I thought this was a nice touch. If the battery holds up as well as my original, I will have no complaints with maxmost.com

Average

1 year ago

Elioeni

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received an ad during the past couple of days to reprint my book which originally cost $208.32 for $50. I was very interested in reordering a number of books at this rate, however, when I tried to do so it would not give me the special rate. I phoned Mypublisher and was told that the price increase was due to special features. I explained I wasn't adding any additional features that were not in the book that I paid $208.32 for. He stated he understood my position, but stood firm that I would have to pay extra fees. I asked to speak with a manager, but he said it was a manager who was giving him the information. I am very disappointed with their misleading ad. Confirmation for shipping of the book was sent 7/28/15.

Average

1 year ago

Molazoey

I've been using MyPublisher for 6 years. The software has been slowly improving but, as others here have noted, still has issues. Although the layout options are broadening, they're still not as customizable as they frankly should be. The application froze on me countless times this last time, forcing me to restart it. It froze again (3 times) when I tried to complete my purchase. Not great. But my greatest reservation (and the reason I will be using Mixbook from now on) is the terrible customer service. You need to wait 48 hours to get a curt and unhelpful 2 sentence reply from someone who spells your first name wrong. The tone of the two responses I received was so cold and dismissive that I immediately regretted having ordered so many books from this company in the past. The product is not nearly good enough to make up for the poor customer service. Sorry.

Average

1 year ago

krtek

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Howell Automotive

Howell Automotive Performance Parts and Accessories shipping world wide

Recent Reviews

this store is a one man operation, the owner is a very nasty man, customer service is very poor, i was told my item was drop shipped from the warehouse, and the warehouse contacted me to tell me they could not ship it because howell owed them money, they had also told me they did not want to deal with him and that he was a very slimy person (in my own words) they offered to sell it to me directly and to cancel the order with him. when i contacted him he was very nasty and had told me that i was lying and that he had no idea what was going on while he was on the phone with them at the same time as me. he called me a liar and i thief, and lied to me multiple times, and he hung up on me multiple times and refused to cancel my order. i threatened to sue and told him my lawyer would call him if he would not talk to me, he hung up on me again and refunded the money, no apology or anything, it is a scamming scummy excuse for a business.

Average

1 year ago

ninjafresh

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to find out the status of the item I ordered 15 days ago. Multiple emails sent and no one answers the phone. I'm also located in Canada and it doesn't take this long to delivery a small package.

Average

1 year ago

Habernack

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a Verve customer for five years now and have hosted many different accounts with them as well as referred them to several other people. I have never been anything but completely satisfied with the service. The service is seldom down and the customer service is exceptional - quick responses and very helpful. I'd highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mk O.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

1 year ago

David S.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

399 Anime Shop

399 Anime Shop Anime Merchandise at low prices

Recent Reviews

My son is contented, the package came after only two weeks and the item is exactly what he wanted to get. He uses it every day. The Contact with 3.99 Anime Shop was excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephangruener G.

The product was cheap, the support was nice and fast and the delivery sent from Singapore reached Austria in less than a week. All in all a really good shop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vertganti I.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ranjitl W.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ValleySeek

Online shopping from a large selection of electronics computers software video games more

Recent Reviews

They did a great job- Ordered and it was at my house in two days. Great Deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soontobebarhyte B.

I was concerned because of the ratings on your website but this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. After ordering, I received an immediate confirmation of the order. They sent an email when the item was shipped and had exceptional delivery time (ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday). I would highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenandow K.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

7 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Iva M.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Studio

Celtic Studio produces the largest range of Scottish Clan crests in the world Every Scottish Clan without exceptionWe have a 35000 name database

Recent Reviews

I ordered a silver ring on June 4th, 2008. The stated delivery time was "6-8 weeks." After countless e-mails and telephone calls to Canada to prod Louis, the proprietor, _a ring_ (not as pictured when I ordered) arrived - ON OCTOBER 21st, 2008! When I e-mailed to complain about the quality, I received back excuses from Louis about him having to "rush" the job (*16 WEEKS*!) due to a subcontractor having botched something up, etc. He said he would re-do it properly. I sent the original (heartbreakingly poorly done) ring back to him at my expense. Now it is March of 2009: he has my money; he has additional postage I included for the promised re-done Ring; he has the original shoddy ring; I have spent well over $100 in telephone calls to Canada, and there is no sign of the promised re-worked ring. My e-mails go unanswered. Do NOT do business here. *EDIT* - July 21, 2009: Today - *512 Days* after placing my order with Celtic Studio - a ring actually resembling what is advertised on their site finally arrived. It was accompanied by a letter referring to how "nasty" my comments here have been, and what a "jerk" I am for having posted them. Do you want to do business here? Only you can be the judge of that. If you want my advice, based on my personal experience, I would have to say, "It's fine, if you don't mind waiting over a year and a month to finally receive what you ordered, accompanied by some self-serving prose and passive-aggressive abuse."

Average

1 year ago

Bobthedog E.

Looking at the other three reviews posted here, I almost did not place an order for a Clan Ring for my son's wedding present and a Luckenbooth pendant for his lovely fiancee. I am so glad that I decided to put in the order anyway. I am not discounting the reviews already posted, but my experience with Celtic Studio was stellar. Since the wedding was within six weeks, I contacted Louis at to whether they could get the items to me in time. I received a reply within an hour saying that they could, but the sooner I ordered the better. After placing the order, I asked them if it would be a possibility to resize the ring since my son sent me the wrong size. Not only did they say yes, but they RECAST the ring in the correct size without batting an eye. Just so that it would be perfect. After only a week, the ring and pendant was shipped out and I received it today (07/23) in SC (A looong way from BC Canada!). The Ring and the pendant are stunning! Again, I cannot speak to these other reviews, but the Louis that they spoke to doesn't seem to be the Louis and Karen that answered all of my multiple questions promptly, professionally and amicably. I will be ordering another ring for myself soon, and I would recommend Celtic Studio to anybody who is looking for Clan merchandise. By the way, nobody asked me to do this review. Anyone who wants to see my Etsy Transcripts mentioned above can email me at [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Tynerion A.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 candles from there site and they are wonderful. Shipping speed was fast, and shipping price was great. Would buy from again. Very neat store. Update i bought another 2 candles for someone's birthday and same as last time A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Amd4400 R.

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting through to customer service was a little difficult. Since there were not CS reps available, I had to leave a message. I would have preferred to wait on line. Instead of waiting for a callback, I tried again and got through. My personal preference is to have the option of holding and leaving a message.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin D.

This is the second or third phone I can't remember that I bought from this company it's always been on time just like they said it would be and always in good condition no complaints here!!! Highly recommend will continue to do business here

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason I.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order Dec 2nd, and within 1/2 hour I had confirmation that my account was charged. Two days later, still no shipping confirmation. I sent an email to LinkDelight and they responded that it did ship and gave me an invalid tracking number. Day 5 and still I have no valid shipping information. All the company will say is, "it's the Hong Kong Postal service." I am trying to get help from the seller and there is no apparent effort being made to track this order. Hong Kong Post said yesterday that it could take 2 months to track the missing package. Now I found out that the LinkDelight only gave them the package "today", December 8th. It is now December 14th, 12 days after ordering. The package did finally arrive. I connected the unit up and it does appear to work as it was discribed. I am updating my review, for the better, but I am still concerned that they couldn't be honest about the date the item was shipped. Greg

Average

1 year ago

Photomastergreg T.

This order was placed for Aputure Pro Coworker 1S Wireless Remote Kit for Minolta Maxxum 7D. The product description page did not convey that a hot shoe adaptor is required to fit this remote. The cost of adaptor was almost as much as the remote. As soon as Linkdelight was informed of this error they updated the respective web page. I gave them 2 options either to refund or pay for the adaptor. The supplier was at least honest to accept his mistake but was not willing to either refund or pay for the adaptor. I did approach Paypal but under their policy they cannot take any action. I brand this company as dishonest despite their mistake they want purchaser to pay for their mistakes.

Average

1 year ago

Cygnus00 N.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ended up not purchasing due to the high cost of shipping to Hawaii. The rates seemed quite expensive.

Average

1 year ago

Takayuki K.

I used my two way mirror to develop a special photo and it worked very well. Quality mirror for photography.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard U.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

7 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

7 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

7 months ago

Martin Ross

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.

Average

1 year ago

S. B.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a new $65,000.00 Keystone, Impact 311 Toy Hauler from Bent's RV in Boutte, LA, in June 2019. Had to bring it back to them in July, as the refrigerator or the oven would not work, among other punch list issues. They kept if from July to September 21st and still did not repair/replace the refrigerator. We had to pick up the camper to use for our Honeymoon (with no refrigerator). During the month we had it at home, we received storm damage to the awning and the front cap. Filed an insurance claim, brought it back to Bent's in November to continue the repair/replace the refrigerator and to repair storm damage. They did not send the estimate of storm damages to the insurance company till December 18th, more than a month after we brought it to them. Brought them the insurance check in February. Finally got a call the the unit was repaired and ready for pickup around the 13th of April. We went to get it, the awning was still damaged. We were assured that they would order the awning fabric to complete the repair. Still waiting on that. We took the unit home, a 2 1/2 hour drive. The whole time driving home did not realize till we got home that they did not put the catch plate back on the hitch. Was the scariest ride ever. We thought the super glide was malfunctioning.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicholas Spencer

I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive. Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop. Regards MJ

Excellent

7 months ago

Mark Johnston

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

7 months ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

7 months ago

David Matthew

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with