Back  

Dialysis Center

A center that focuses on services relating to dialysis which does the work of the kidneys by cleansing the blood – removing waste and excess water.

407

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2562

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Dialysis Center

Dialysis Center A center that focuses on services relating to dialysis which does the work of the kidneys by cleansing the blood – removing waste and excess water.

407

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2562

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 weeks ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

StupidityCheck

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give 10 * if possible! After one year of trying to have my fiance come and visit me in the U.S. i finally found a virtual wedding that was legally recognized. We were married April 1, 2021 and he is here with me now . They were always available to answer any questions I had. So glad I found WebWed- highly recommend

Excellent

3 weeks ago

SandraCemulini

We paid a ridiculous amount of money for this, for horrible shitty service IF you ever get hold of someone (and we have been patient, for days and weeks before eventually getting a response, which didn't help us out) and not to mention - they don't do anything. Just go file for a marriage registration online in Utah and get married (this is what they will ask you to do anyways for more $) I honestly don't understand exactly what we paid 1400$ for if we could do the same exact thing for 70$.

Bad

5 months ago

F. W.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

3 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

9 months ago

Ella B.

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

5 months ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

7 months ago

Blairbear

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

5 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

5 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

5 months ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

5 months ago

B. G.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

5 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

5 months ago

Randy Warr

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

5 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

5 months ago

Iva M.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

5 months ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

5 months ago

David Matthew

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

4 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

9 months ago

Emma B.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's a pity to see that several reviewers haven't had a good experience with HAAR. I received my items a bit late due to shipping issues in my country, but they are beautiful and of high quality.

Excellent

5 months ago

Isabelle

It took over a month to recive my order of jewelry. Then when I finally got it .it was not like it was advertised. It stated that the rings were sterling silver and turquoise. What I got was plastic rings with a little bit of glitter on them .not impressed at all.i bought those for a birthday present and I wldnt give them to any adult or any child over the age of 10 yrs.how cld you be doing such a good cause and lie about what you are selling.very dis appointed. I will let the public know about this.it is a scam. To sell such jewelry that should only be in bubble gum machines.what else do you lie to the public about?. Helene Todd.

Bad

5 months ago

Helene Todd

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ranjitl W.

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

5 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tracey V.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

5 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

5 months ago

Martin Ross

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

5 months ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

5 months ago

Ron

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

5 months ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

5 months ago

Adrian

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

5 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jackie Freund

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am left handed so it was a little difficult at first. But after I kept trying it became easier on certain designs for me - being a lefty. So I decided to put it in a small clear application bottles instead. For me the cone was awkward and big but very manageable. Their cones are good & strong - at least for me they were. But I do prefer the application bottles insteaad.

Great

5 months ago

Kathleen Hough

My henna arrived and had condensation in the packaging from the triple digits we have had here in California. I followed instructions but after three attempts. I just trashed it what waste of my money.?update:there going to refund my ?

Bad

5 months ago

Faye Thompson

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.

Excellent

5 months ago

Nicholas Spencer

I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive. Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop. Regards MJ

Excellent

5 months ago

Mark Johnston

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such an easy company to work with. I needed several odd sizes of some family photos to finish a photo wall in my house. This was the only company I could find that would print the custom-size photos at a reasonable price. Their work is superb! Easy to order, and shipped next day. Will definitely use again.

Excellent

5 months ago

LoriA

I needed to resize photos for a locket as a Christmas present and OddPrints did an amazing job! Not only was I happy with the ability to create any size picture I wanted and the great quality of the prints, but they also shipped VERY quickly! I ordered outside of the promised time to get them before Christmas, but they were still able to get them to my door with time to spare. THANK YOU

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy J.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

5 months ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

11 months ago

David S.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

5 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul B.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Afremov

Artist Leonid Afremov passed away six month ago Now family selling his art oil on canvas the price starts at 149 include fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 works in frame. When ordering and paying, the seller does not inform you that additional hidden costs have to be paid. Therefore, read the sales and shipping conditions carefully. The relatives and their studio of the famous painter work on the assembly line. Their promotion times will restart after expiration. Buyers are led to believe that decisions must be taken quickly. Trade is only free of import taxes on the US market. So people are on the lookout for these malicious practices. Leonid himself turns on his grave!

Bad

5 months ago

J.M.J.Snetream

I purchased a painting from this studio and after a long wait, it finally arrived. I was completely disappointed with what I received. Completely amateurish - nothing like the one advertised that I had selected to buy. The dog in the painting looks like a cartoon character. I emailed 3 times asking to return the painting and requesting a refund. I got one reply saying they didn't have to comply with Australian consumer law (not true!) and saying I could have a refund if I return it, but didn't give me an address to send it to. I emailed again asking for the address and still 2 months later, have had no reply. What a waste of money, since there is nothing I can do but put it in the bin. Buyer beware!

Bad

6 months ago

CateMussared

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We feel duped. FAR from museum quality as advertised. These are the same quality as one might find at boardwalk “art galleries”. Ordered 4 paintings for a vacation home. Paid over $1,000 & waited nearly 4 months w/excitement for TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. Did not expect to confuse an expert; but did expect high-end renditions to compliment an elegant room. The paint is so thin that one can plainly see the weave of the canvases from a distance. Because the paints appear to have been applied so sparingly by the artists, the result is a dry and chalky texture, rather than deep layers and rich coloring. One painting has brush bristles embedded throughout the paint. THEN, the framer did not take care to join the frames properly on all paintings, leaving gaps at the corners and opposing carving patterns in the frame design. The comments / testimonials on the company’s website are approved by the site manager prior to publishing. Please take time to read OTHER internet reviews. From our experience, the work is fine if one wants a pretty picture to fill space. However, we could have saved a great deal of money, time and embarrassment by purchasing from an art school or a hotel expo sale, rather than the “museum quality” pieces from this company. The contact person, Lowell, was friendly. However, we had to start pushing for a delivery time more than 3 months AFTER the order was placed and were told that they were waiting for the work to dry. Understandable for a museum quality piece. After receiving the artwork, we would truly like to know WHAT MUSEUM???

Poor

5 months ago

TimothyTrudeau

Above and beyond satisfaction from OilPaintings.com! My painting is breathtaking and absolutely exquisite! You could tell from the painting that the artist is meticulous and has an eye for detail! Thank you for the wonderful customer service- I touched base with two people and both were kind and genuine! I highly recommend OilPaintings.com to anyone who is looking for a beautiful piece for their home or is curious about the company, they are TOP quality!

Excellent

9 months ago

Victoria K.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Photojaanic

Make premium quality photo albums photo gifts wall decor personalised gifts in India At Photojaanic you can do wonderful things with your photos in a snap Great quality Quick delivery Satisfaction Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most, best, and great experiences to get is through gifting your loved ones. Photojaanic does a really good job in providing photo printing services very simple and easy. Also, the product is also delivered within a short period of time too.

Excellent

6 months ago

AnsonStanleyCardoza

Best online photo printing services found to be in India and It made my day... I buy online from here for my family birthday gifts along with their photos. The latest product purchased from Photojaanic was Pocket Photobook from their Photojaanic App and 6x6 Hardcover Photobook from their website. It was Marvelous and my family loved it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stanley D.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recieved horrible, grainy prints and put under the hassle of sending them back to get a refund. The shipping barcode they sent hasn't worked with FedEx and I'm still stuck with worthless prints and out $54.00. I hope customer service will do something.

Bad

7 months ago

Peter H.

My review is based just on the product I ordered. Not on the company. They were wonderful, receptive customer service is amazing. With that said, I ordered a piece called a stand out. It's quite expensive but the quality is poor. The board bows and does not sit flush against the wall. And the picture started peeling from the board within a couple of days. Definitely not worth the money and really disappointed.

Poor

8 months ago

Andrea G.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had an issue regarding hats that were the wrong size (though labelled correctly, they were a Youth Large, not an Adult Large, hence the simple mess-up). This company assessed our issue and we resolved it within 3 days of them becoming aware of the problem. They were friendly and forthright, especially Regina who was my contact person. We will definitely order form them in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mandy T.

I hand paint baseball caps, sneakers and tote bags and need a reliable company from which to purchase such items and I've found that in CapWholesalers. I've placed 3 orders so far and each one went smoothly and the items I ordered were excellent quality. There was a slight glitch in my last order but Regina was quick to respond and took care of it without a complaint. She was a delight to deal with as is Vivianna. I will definitely continue ordering from CapWholesalers in the not to distant future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Susan S.

3.7

51 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HDTV Antennas Outdoor HDTV Antennas Indoor TV Antenna

Watch TV for FREE with an indoor or outdoor HDTV antenna Get up to 100 FREE HD channels We have antenna ranges that cover up to 150 miles Proud USA company and 100 FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

ordered a small indoor antenna. I arrived in three days. Could not get it to work properly. Made six phone calls for technical support. No one ever returned the calls. Requested a return and they granted it saying in their letter to return it to lava electronics in Ontario California. I sent it there and they claimed I was supposed to send it to Texas. The letter clearly states to send it to Ontario California. Still waiting on a refund. I call antennadeals and no one returns calls. You can only leave a message in an automated system sends you a text message. I even responded to the text message and heard nothing back. Horrible company to deal with. They are tied into lava electronics in Ontario California, but live electronics won't claim any responsibility for what antennadeals does. It seems to be a game they are playing. They are expecting people will get tired of pursuing them. Highly recommend not purchasing anything from them.

Average

9 months ago

Pat W.

Product did not meet my expectations so the product was returned. Followed website instructions, received RMA #, packed and shipped in original materials. Shipped on January 7th, 2020, product was received in Texas a week later but no refund. Emails, phone calls all unanswered. If the product you order does not work for you I would just give it to someone else to use because it is doubtful you will ever get a refund from this company.

Average

9 months ago

Jim V.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I WANT TO GIVE THEM A ONE. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE BLOWS, THEIR WIGS SOMETIMES CARRY ROTTING HAIR IN IT, AND THEY DON'T TELL YOU ON THE WEBSITE ABOUT IT. THEY SAY IT'S FOR STORING, BUT THEN WHY ISN'T IT POSTED AS SUCH ON YOUR WEBSITE MEKA???? THEY DIDN'T GIVE ME A SINGLE REFUND BACK, AND THE ONLY REASON THEY GET TWO STARS IS BECAUSE THE ACTUAL WIGS ARE FAIRLY GOOD! THEY'RE ACTUALLY REALLY DECENT! BUT SO IS EBAY, THIS IS NEVER WORTH IT, OH MY GOD.

Average

9 months ago

Jasmine N.

I ordered a wig from hair sisters. Paid through my amazon credit. The only notification I have is from amazon stating that hair sisters have their payment. 3 days now I have NOT heard anything from hairsisters. I logged in to their website. I can not find any information about my order. I have emailed them twice, no response. The number they use with amazon is not in service. This is my 3rd attempt and last to do business with hair sisters. They are aweful.

Average

9 months ago

Dana E.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Scanning Services Pictures Slides Negatives to Digital - Scan

Photo Scanning Slide Scanning Negative Scanning Picture Scanning Videotape Transfer and Reel-to-Reel Film services from ScanDigital Convert your photos to digital using top of the line photo scanning equipment and state of the art photo scanning techniques

Recent Reviews

I was excited when Groupon offered a deal for photo scanning services. I had wanted to scan some of my film photos for some time, but was wary of sending it to out-of-the-USA photo scanning services recommended by friends. The fact that I could send my pictures to the same state made me feel better. After sending in two orders, the CEO sent an email (probably some form email) that posed these questions (I've included my answers): - How likely you are to use our service again? Maybe. I scanned most of the pictures that I want electronic files of, but if I happen to sift through my parents photo albums, I may use your service again. - Would you recommend our service to your friends and family members? Why or why not? I would recommend the service to people. Many of the photo scanning services used to be outside of the country, and that was scary for many of my friends. I've already recommended the service to several people. - Do you have any feedback on our pricing options? Were they straight forward and easy to understand? The pricing was confusing and isn't easily understandable from the website. I had to call and get clarification regarding some points. My only complaints are (1) the backlog and time for processing, and (2) when I received my return order, my pictures were returned in the order I sent them (as I requested), however, they were not packaged in a careful manner. Many of my pictures came back to me bent, which was disappointing. The saving grace for the bent photos is I now have them in digital form so I can reprint a new copy.

Great

9 months ago

Christina L.

I sent in a bunch of mixed media for my Dad's retirement party and used the "Memory Box" option that cost around $300. I was able to get a bunch of film reels, videos and old slides done for a flat rate of what fit in the box, i saved a lot over the a la carte pricing options when I did the math. The order took a little over a month but that was shipping back and forth to New York, I think they had it for around 3 weeks or so. I got everything onto a hard drive I sent in and was able to edit everything together into a 10 minute movie I did for the party. Everyone loved it, the film was even 720p (I chose the higher option) and I have since copied all the family stuff for my siblings. Seems like my experience differed but most reviews on here have some sort of groupon issue which I am unfamiliar with, I thought the process was pretty straightforward and easy. I would recommend Scan Digital for ease of use and keeping my families materials safe.

Excellent

9 months ago

William H.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is best site for online purchase of stationary items like pencils, erasers, painting brushes, water colours, graphical instruments etc. The items we purchased that are with best quality and standards.so i recommend to this site. I feel better by using this site...

Great

9 months ago

Johnson P.

Have used Art Supplies Online twice to order my father his favorite pencils. The prices are great. Each order took 2-3 weeks to receive, even with priority shipping. Had an issue after I paid for pencils and priority shipping when they sent an email stating they were out of 4 pencils. The email said they would charge me $3 on top of the $9 I already paid to ship the 4 pencils once they came into stock. I did not like the idea of an unauthorized payment on my credit card. Instead of completing the order I paid for they cancelled the 4 pencils off and changed the amount I was charged. I would feel more comfortable using PayPal with this site.

Average

9 months ago

Diane D.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

9 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

9 months ago

Tammy W.

2.5

23 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia Online

Gaia Online is an online hangout incorporating social networking forums gaming and a virtual world

Recent Reviews

I've been a member since 2006 and in the last month I've spent over $300 because I saw that the site was picking itself back up from the crash it had a few years ago and I wanted to support them. And then they suspended my trading pass / marketplace store because of "Suspicious payment activity". Fair, it's to prevent fraudulent payments and a possible hacker. But it's been over three days, the charge on my card has already gone through and I've already paid for it. My pass is still suspended. I've emailed customer support and have not gotten a single reply. That's so rude, especially to a supporter. They try to shove premium items down your throat so that you'll keep shoveling more money, and then they block you and refuse to reply to you. I'm not supporting them anymore.

Average

9 months ago

K. L.

I'm back from a... 5 year(?) hiatus. The last I played was in the early zOMG days, and I stopped playing for natural reasons; growing old, university got in the way, etc. I didn't stop because the site was bad or stale. Basically, I got a sudden nostalgia trip and I was wondering how dear old Gaia has turned out in those 5 years. I was crossing my fingers that they managed to survive these past few years, that's how much I loved the site back then. So I log in with my old username, and lo and behold it worked! Excitement turned into dismay, however, when I saw that absolutely nothing of note has changed, at least with the interface. It looks old. Nothing new to pull in users. The interface is still as clunky as it was. And then I saw what had happened to its economy. 1 GC= 50 BILLION Gaia gold. When I stopped playing 50 billion was a god send. Now it seems like its worth absolute trash! What happened? What is the site doing to save itself? I can't fathom people spending ten dollars IRL for one new monthly item. It's pixels. All I'm seeing now is a site that could care less about what users it has left, and doing nothing to bring in new ones.

Average

9 months ago

Shaina S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Chartbeat

Improve audience engagement inform editorial decisions and increase readership Chartbeat delivers real-time analytics content intelligence and transformative newsroom tools for digital media and publishing companies around the world

Recent Reviews

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog readers were clicking on and what exactly they were watching on my site. It is easy for publishers to drink their own kool aid and believe they always know what is going to be a hit and what isn't. Chartbeat for me is a godsend. It has allowed me to really figure out exactly what my readers are doing and what they want. I only wish they had a better tutorial system.

Excellent

9 months ago

Brian L.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional WordPress Themes Templates purchase download - SKT

Buy Purchase from SKT Professional WordPress Themes All our templates are responsive and come with free installation and options panel and customizer

Recent Reviews

Good quality themes however do check their refund policy they don't provide refunds. However one can ask several questions before the purchase and they are happy to provide free installation, help you with customization and help you through thick and thin for 1 year which is great.

Great

9 months ago

Siddharth K.

Couldn't get a purchased theme to work and requested assistance. Each email was more aggressive and I was called "lame" several times in the email responses. Clearly, this is not a professional setup (most likely someone in their bedroom trying to make a few dollars) I would highly recommend avoiding this company.

Average

9 months ago

Susan F.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Viking Jewelry Beard Beads Thors Hammer Necklaces and Viking Rings

Viking and Norse jewelry Viking rings beard beads Thor39s hammer necklaces Viking bracelets Viking wedding rings Viking arm rings Viking necklaces Mjolnir pendants and more

Recent Reviews

It is a bold statement. But yes, "GREAT EVERYTHING" from the website navigating, to placing an order, the package in which the product comes in, the quality of the product and customer service. I stumbled upon this website on a whim. Looking for a torc (which I had found and ordered and recieved) and earrings. Now there was a problem (which i won't go into detail) but after communicating with customer service they remedied my situation very professional and courteous and I am very satisfied with EVERYTHING I am very please with them and will be returning to purchase more. Keep it up Norse Spirit

Excellent

9 months ago

Vanessa S.

The necklace overall was a great purchase but the beak of one of Odin's ravens broke off within an hour of putting it on which made me a bit upset since all the reviews for it seemed to be great. Like I said the size of the necklace was great since I have a 19-20 inch neck so it fit perfectly and came down far enough onto my chest as well.

Average

9 months ago

Simon R.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Inked Up Chester

Inked Up Chester are a top tattoo studio in Chester with a range of designs and services including tattooing body piercing and laser tattoo removal

Recent Reviews

Inked Up is one of my favourite studios - always friendly and a great service - plus LOADS of fantastic designs - and it didn't hurt (much!!) - Recommended if you want a tat from a pro in a nice studio!

Excellent

9 months ago

Kyle G.

Very good hygiene standards and customer service combined with a flair for the unusual and exotic make Inked Up one of my favorite Chester Tattoo destinations. Taking a design from a book they were able to make it a reality on my skin - will definitely be coming back for more!

Excellent

9 months ago

Dale K.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never have I ever had such a bad experience when shopping online. Not only do 'Gerry' and 'David' who maintain their online website refuse to answer the phone - they tell lies. Girlznight.co.uk used the severe weather conditions as an excuse for their incompetence. Having paid for recorded delivery that is what I and certainty trading standards expect from any company, however 2 weeks later when the item I had ordered (and paid for) had not arrived, when asking for the tracking number I was informed by 'Gerry' that the item had not been sent by this method. Which was of course A LIE because the item had not been sent AT ALL. With no other option but to demand a refund I was assured this had been put through and that I would be receiving my money back, here I am now still item-less and penniless. I have wasted weeks of my time trying to chase up these bunch of con artists, so much so that they no longer answer my calls. I warn anybody who is drawn in by their attractive prices NOT TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE. I WANT TO SEE THIS SITE SHUT DOWN.

Average

9 months ago

Miriam B.

In answer to all the comments below, please ring the salon directly on 0141 2376879 (only number that answers and you will get someone called Aileen) and ask to speak with Gerry McGuire. Demand a refund and advise you have spoken with citizens advice/trading standards. They are NOT allowed to keep you're money. They will tell you that royal mail have lost you're order and if you're lucky enough will tell you that they'll send it via FED EX....But if you're fed up just demand you're refund, they'll ask for you're card details (Name on card, Long number on front and Start Date) That do not need the CV2 number on the back. I hope this helps. I can safely say this worked for me, and i'll never use them again.

Average

9 months ago

Unknown U.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

fredmiranda

fredmirandacom specializes in digital cameras photoshop actions and photoshop plugins

Recent Reviews

great for reviews and selling gear - this is one of the few forums that allow you to post your own gear and sell/trade it, for that reason alone it is worthwhile joining the community. Once people know you, they are more willing to buy your used gear. Better than ebay or craigslist for buying equipment.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jonny P.

this is the website for pros - This has some of the best collection of photography knowledge on the net. Fred does a wonderful job staying current with new trends in photography. Somehow this site has collected some of the best photographers online.

Great

9 months ago

Rod G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

9 months ago

Keith B.

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

According to their online part discription, I thought I was ordering the right skeg for my boat engine. When I received the part in the mail I opened the shipping box and removed the part. I tried to see if the part was the write one but couldn't tell because of all the cardboard the part was wrapped in so I removed the part from the packaging and found out it was the wrong part. I called the company to request a Return Authorization and that is when I was told that if the part was removed from the packaging it could not be returned for any reason. I am now stuck with a $126. Dollar part I can not use.

Average

9 months ago

Terry S.

I ordered three power packs and only one of the worked one had even been installed and shipped back to me after your policy state's if installed or used you can't return them but you sent me one that I can look at and can tell its been installed....These I will not return in fear of someone else WILL end up with them I will eat the lost but never buy any parts from you GUYS....you are fired and will never send any PARTS to my shop again....Have a nice day....

Average

9 months ago

William S.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Essays

If youre looking for an essay writing service UK BestEssays is the solution Stop worrying about grades - hire essay writer for any academic project

Recent Reviews

When I order a paper online, it has to be perfect. The standards of my university are incredibly high. These writers always seem to meet them. Ive ordered essays, one research paper, two movie reviews, and one case study from them. Perfect work every time. I believe they achieve this level because theres a writer with relevant education for each project.

Excellent

9 months ago

Misty J.

I used to order cheap papers and fix them because I cannot afford to buy from quality companies. But when I needed a dissertation, I couldn't ask just anyone to do this, not with the scam that exists on this market. So I bought from the same company that most of my friends use uk.bestessays.com. Their work is impressive and because of the 20% discount, I got a really good quote.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alice H.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Buy blank custom printed Avery labels tags cards online Order any size shape or quantity No Setup Fees Free Shipping on 50 or more

Recent Reviews

Usually love Avery Labels and templates usually work great but on oval label 22 804, the template is off .0165". I had to shift my artwork to the right .01625" to the right to get them to center on the actual labelsI waisted an entire sheet of labels :-/ Once I corrected the positioning of the artwork, the glossy labels look great :-)

Average

9 months ago

Robin P.

What a disaster! Can't print a thing. I tried several computers without any luck. I searched for Avery printing problems and sure enough, just as I suspected. They changed it and totally screwed it up. Will now have to recreate all my labels. Whoever came up with this new printing garbage should be fired!

Average

9 months ago

Joey L.

3.8

50 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BigStub

BigStub has a wide selection of cheap Sports Concert and Theatre tickets - more tickets better service and lower prices Order online or by phone and take advantage of our everyday-low ticket prices

Recent Reviews

Stay away!!! Stay away!!!! No Guarantee you will receive your tickets!!! Bought 4 tickets 2weeks before event. Was sent tickets to WRONG event!? Called and was told "Sorry but they are NOT our tickets. We don't sell tickets" WHAT!? Never received tickets and took 2weeks to get my money back!!

Average

9 months ago

Tom G.

I tried to purchase two Dodgers tickets from these losers, and they "Pre-authorized" my card, meaning that they took the money out of my account. They refused to tender the tickets,but encouraged me to try again because of some computer glitch. When they couldn't jam me up for more money, they refused the transaction. The customer service people are the most despicable that I have ever experienced, and they are all the way in CT. The business is run out of a MailBox Etc. in the San Fernado Valley. The owner of this company must be a complete jerk. The employees are doing real damage! Several people are starting to complain about them: It doesn't take long. Use Mark's tickets instead, their customer service has respect for customers and some class. Bigstub is a big joke!

Average

9 months ago

Lee S.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SalvageData

Certified Data Recovery experts available 247 at SALVAGEDATA Hard Drive Recovery SSD RAID Data Recovery Services Call now for a Free evaluation

Recent Reviews

I earlier had sent my computer to another dealer and they charged me $85 for just evaluating to see if any data could be recovered which they weren't able to. Then came here and the evaluation was FREE and these guys went ahead and recovered nearly all my data in just a week of having received it if you exclude shipping day!

Excellent

9 months ago

Maria J.

I am very very happy that I decided to use Salvagedata for a recovery. The owner is the nicest person and he has been highly professional, helpful, kind and easy to work with. Hard Drive Recovery can be quite a private inquiry and I am pleased that he handled everything so well. Very trustworthy people. I like the fact that there was agreement involved. I really value that in any kind of business transaction. Thank you LaRaya! I am writing this review to express my gratitude for your thoughtful and fair business. I will recommend you to all my friends and followers if they ever be in need of this process.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carlos H.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

RegalNailStore

Helping you equip your salon inspires us in every detail we do Regalnailstore specializes Pedicure Spa Chair and Salon Furnitures with high class services

Recent Reviews

I just got my package today. I would like to say that RegalNailStore.com has proven to be better. I love there beautiful designed products and very nice service. Thank you for your business and I will purchase from you again in the near future!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jessica H.

I was returning a new massage chair that does not fit my room and reordering another one. This was handled perfectly ! I have purchased 10 units from this company and Iam very pleased with their service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Brian W.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Picture Frames Picture Mats

We understand how challenging it can be to purchase quality custom picture frames online It is our goal to create a shopping experience that is easy fun and saves our customers as much as possible Our company is proud to offer high quality custom picture frames and mat board at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I was not sure what to expect finding a random website to order custom frames online, but I am very pleased with my experience. I ordered 3 custom frames one of which had double mats. It is very easy to order a custom frame as the only math you need to do is measure the piece to be framed and it does the rest for you. You are able to specify nearly every aspect of the order and get the exact look you are looking for. There are a myriad of options from frame type, mat colors and color to backing boards. Our frames were shipped via UPS and unfortunately one of the foam boards and acrylic were damaged (there was damage to the box in the corresponding location so it was not damaged previous to packaging). I contacted webpictureframes.com and had the issue resolved that day. The personal support assistant called me within an hour and a half of my email to resolve the problem. If I ever order custom frames again I will definitely use this site. The cost is significantly cheaper than the standard big box stores and looks just as good.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kathy M.

Let me start with the short version: If you want to save on picture framing, and have total control of your ultimate product, I cant imagine there is a better place to go. In this abbreviated version, I will add that the packaging is first rate, A+. I counted and I had 24 framed pictures throughout my house with which I had little or no real involvement. Yes, I could look at mat samples, but there never seemed to be the right colors. Besides, you cant take the time to get it just right. Having the ability to get a fairly good idea with their framing tool, combined with using actual samples of mats and frames, and one will find that the possibilities are endless. I could put together something, save it, and return to it later with a fresh perspective. Like with writing, I find great value with such perspective. The biggest problem is deciding which version is the best: such a problem, eh? I ordered three frame packages, two triple-matted and one single matted--yes one does not have to have every picture triple-matted. All turned out very nice, but, as can be expected, the better and more expensive frames do look better. At this time I have three more frame packages that I plan to order. As a last note, two points that I believe can be helpful. The first is with the picture overlay. Using a 1/8 inch overlay with a reverse bezel mat, combined with the shifting possibility of all the parts (backboard, mats, print, acrylic), leaves one little, if any, wiggle room to get the image securely set beneath the mat(s). I would avoid this if possible. The second point has to do removing the backing of the acrylic. My first attempt and I had a real static monster on my hands. After calling WPF, I was advised to lightly dampen the backing and to PULL SLOWLY upon removal. That did work better.

Excellent

9 months ago

Steve D.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I shopped online for a few hours looking for the best price + extras for the Nikon P1000 - and I found it at SSEPhoto! I saved over $250 and got many useful extras! The package arrived promptly, no broken items, and the camera works like a charm! The P1000 is AWESOME - I can take clear shots from 60 yards away with the optical lens alone, plus additional distance using the digital zoom. Thanks, SSEPhoto!

Excellent

9 months ago

Edwin C.

First time buying through this company, experience was great from the beginning through delivery. I did not realize my order would not be shipped until they confirmed, almost missed the email. I called the next morning and the person I talked to was absolutely wonderful and very efficient. My order was shipped and arrived within the time period I first expected - no delays! The price was competitive, the customer service great and delivery on time - I would definitely recommend this company!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cathleen M.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the worldx27s largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art

Recent Reviews

The staff ruined the site with the new awful, broken buggy and messy design, deleted all the characteristics that made the site remarkable and now they are unfairly and blatantly forcing us to use it when almost all of us were fine with the old design. And as if all that were not enough, they blatantly ignore their community. It's simply outrageous and shameful. That shows that they're a bunch of shameless coward arrogant inept incompetent morons. They don't deserve respect.

Average

9 months ago

Marcelo M.

It used to be much better at one time than it is now. While some good art can still be found there, it takes more and more effort to find it. The main problems now are that they do little to nothing about SPAM messages, chain-letter type messages and other garbage like that which merely misuse the comment-feature. But the overall atmosphere of the site has declined as well. Only positive and/or popular comments and opinion are allowed; any form of constructive criticism or, for that matter, any dissenting opinion of any kind, is not tolerated and even censored in some cases. It is highly ironic that a website ostensibly for creators to display their work should have evolved into an environment that is so averse to the expression of different opinions. PC Groupthink is increasingly the mindset there.

Average

9 months ago

Paul C.

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a card with a photo. I had made a mistake with a word and would have been able to have corrected it when I noticed the error on confirmation email.Also a photo on the back cover did not download even though it was showing on the card before I ordered it. I received the confirmation email 6 hours after the order was received and so the card had already been dispatched. I was told by the Moonpig rep that this happens with Macs and was offered a 50% discount on resending the card. This was a sympathy card so that was not an appropriate result. He also recommended that next time I check with them once I send a card from a Mac for confirmation. Next time I'm using Apple.

Average

9 months ago

Mj P.

I ordered 2 card 16may.for birthday 28may and 4june.i phone god knows how many times send emails.tell me some one will answer you? All day today 27.5.2020. My granddaughter card no good now her birthday tomorrow. So please just send my money back

Average

9 months ago

Janet H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with