Back  

Dialysis Center

A center that focuses on services relating to dialysis which does the work of the kidneys by cleansing the blood – removing waste and excess water.

173

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2457

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Dialysis Center

Dialysis Center A center that focuses on services relating to dialysis which does the work of the kidneys by cleansing the blood – removing waste and excess water.

173

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2457

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

4 years ago

Cristina B.

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

3 years ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rj.b S.

3.6

68 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

3 years ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

3 years ago

StupidityCheck

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Poor

4 years ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Bad

4 years ago

Cornelius Städele

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

4 years ago

GRadecki

4.5

86 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

3 years ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracey V.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Bad

4 years ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

4 years ago

JosephChhun

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

4 years ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Poor

4 years ago

tyrellp

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Poor

3 years ago

Rf M.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Discount Software Online One Stop Software Shop

Buy discount software for PC or Mac Free electronic delivery or fast shipping on cheap computer software like OEM software licensing Microsoft Adobe Symantec and more Buy cheap software online

Recent Reviews

Katie, Customer Service Representative, was very professional and helpful when I ordered software for my elderly father-in-law so that he would have access to it quickly. When working with the elderly, it is difficult to find quality customer service from trusted companies. Thank you so much!

Excellent

4 years ago

ferg5

I received the wrong registration key at first, but Softwaremedia quickly sent me a new one. Had some issues getting through to customer service using their phone system, but they were very responsive by email and gave me another number to use while they repaired their phone system. Overall I would recommend using them - good products and services.

Excellent

4 years ago

garymarshall21

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Poor

4 years ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

4 years ago

whiteness

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

4 years ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

4 years ago

jaybuyer

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered cleaning cartridges for an Epson 740. The items arrived in a timely manner, but unfortunately they sent the wrong color cleaning cartridge. I sent them an email, and they replied the same day stating that they would send out the proper cartridge right away (and I didn't have to send the wrong one back). The right cartridge arrived today, and I was successfully able to clean my clogged printer. I would definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

tecchelp

The ink I purchased was for an Epson 777, it was less than 25% the cost of an OEM. I recieved my order in 3 days. It arrived in retail packaging, and the cartridge itself was vacuum sealed in plastic. The ink cartridges work flawlessly and last just as long as the Epson originals.I couldn't be more pleased with the service or product.

Excellent

4 years ago

darrelld

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Bad

4 years ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

4 years ago

cforward

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Bad

3 years ago

Karen L.

1.8

12 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Bad

4 years ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Bad

4 years ago

ltortora

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not purchased anything from this store,but wanted info on some struts for my 960. e-mailed them and got no response so I left it at that. doesn't seem to reliable to me. They are out of Montreal, Quebec.

Poor

4 years ago

autotech

I ordered from them over 3 weeks ago. No confirmation, no nothing. My card was charged for the order but nothing has been sent. I wrote multiple emails with no response. Their number has conveniently been removed from their website. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

Bad

4 years ago

zsilver08

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Find Center Caps Custom Wheel Hubcaps Refurbished Centercaps New Hub Cap

Ehubcapcom is a Premier Online Store for Hubcaps Centercaps Pickup Hub Caps Rim Center Cap Trucks and SUV Center caps and Wheel Hubcap Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered a specific cap for a restoration on a 1985 S-10. These are out of production and rare but eHupcaps made good on the order and found a perfect set that matches the originals exactly. They went above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Excellent

4 years ago

s10guy

I ordered 4 2004 Lincoln Center Capsin December 2017 and tried to contact the company to get a delivery date a couple days later with no response. Called for a week with no response to the number provided on the website and got no response. When I filed for a refund from my credit card, I get a call from the owner, Plunkett telling me he has sent the caps, but the delay was due to the Christmas holidays. Would have been nice to hear that earlier as I purchased the same caps for have the price locally. The owner has poor customer service skills. The dispute was won in his favor due to me not reading his return policy properly. Shame on me for that. So if you order from this company, but sure to shop around first and then if you order PLEASE read his fine print return policy

Bad

4 years ago

dkwelch1

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Spilsbury

Shop Spilsburys store of unique gift ideas From jigsaw puzzles to novelty gifts to toys and games and everything fun in between

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items from this company on Sunday, December 18. At the time, they had Holiday shipping details clearly identified on their website. It said orders placed by 10:00 a.m. (or 11:00 a.m. - can't remember which) on Monday the 19th were guaranteed delivery before Christmas with standard shipping. There were other details for order deadlines for guaranteed Christmas delivery for 2nd day and overnight shipping. I placed the order with standard shipping. On Tuesday the 20th, I checked the order online and it said it was processing and stated one of the items was backordered. I called customer service and was told that my order was in the warehouse and was being prepared for shipping. "Maybe the item is now backordered", the customer service rep. theorized, but she assured me they had all of my items. I then asked about receiving it by Christmas, as it should have shipped Monday morning for standard shipping to make it in time, and it was now Tuesday afternoon. She said that they were backed up, and that that when they finally got around to shipping my order, they would upgrade the shipping to whatever means necessary to get it to me by Christmas. "If you placed your order by the Monday deadline", she said, "and you did, you will get it before Christmas". Thursday I received an email confirming my order had shipped and a tracking number was provided. I checked the tracking and found that it was SHIPPED GROUND! Estimated Delivery DECEMBER 27!!! I called and was told there was nothing they could do to get the items to me by Christmas. This was esecially critical for me because I was travelling during the holidays and was having the items shipped to where I would be through Christmas - not after. So I had to have the box shipped to me, and then ship the individual items to the people that I had no present for on Christmas. All they offered was to refund my shipping, which they did. To top it all off, they overcharged my credit card by $10. Three emails and two weeks later, I finally received a credit for $10. The reason it took three emails is that the address that their communications come from "[email protected]" doesn't work to send emails to. So don't reply. You apparently have to send it to "[email protected]", which I only found after getting no response. I won't order from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

Cuda4406

I ordered 2 items on September 25th and was told the items would be delivered October 1 to 3, then it was delayed 4 more times and I was told October 15th. When I emailed them to find out why a Birthday gift would not be arriving by the date that they had originally said, I was told they were moving warehouses. Spilsbury should not be selling items if they cannot fulfill them as promised and not mislead customers. Will not shop with them again. So disappointed!

Bad

4 years ago

grant_tammy802

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamonds and Jewelry

Jewelry Central offers Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Certified Loose Diamonds Settings Stud Earrings Pendants and Bracelets Design Your Own Diamond Engagement Ring or Diamond Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought the 4 carat tennis bracelet, and gave it to my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled, it's what she always wanted. Would use this company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

dontom-62095

**** August 6, 2009 Update **** I'm updating this review 4 1/2 years after my original purchase because it seems my dispute with this company is finally resolved. Out of the blue, I received a phone call from Charlie in customer service informing me that Jewelry Central had been bought by another company. They were going through their records and came upon my file and this review; or perhaps vice versa, I'm not sure. At any rate, they offered to complete my refund and promptly sent me a check in the mail. I was completely pleased and surprised by this, and was grateful that someone there was trying to make up for a past mistake. I trust the new owners to put more attention to customer service and believe they deserve a second chance. Thanks go out to Charlie and the rest of the customer service team for making things right after all these years. My ranking will be revised to a neutral 3/5. ======= Original review: Summary: 1) They promised same-day shipping via FedEx. Based upon the date they charged my credit card and the delivery date, I believe they shipped on the 10th day via USPS. 2) I requested a cancel if they couldn’t ship by the 5th day. They shipped late anyway. 3) They shipped to the wrong address. 4) They kept $20 of my money because of items 1-3. The details of my experience: (Removed. It's been over four years. They made things right. No need for the gory details any longer.)

Poor

4 years ago

ringlord

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Bad

4 years ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

4 years ago

singergirl

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MaxMost

Offer Cell Phone accessories PDA accessories Antenna and Bluetooth products at lowest prices for every known brands such as Nokia Motorola Blackberry Sony Ericsson Audiovox Samsung Sanyo Siemens Innostream Palmone LG Kyocera Mitsubishi NEC Panasonic and VTech

Recent Reviews

Ordered two cases and data cable on Mar 17, got it three days later. Really fast shipping, and the cases are really cute, fit my phone very well. Good job, MaxMost.

Excellent

4 years ago

rockming

Somewhat slow shipping after order (took almost 2 days to ship), but recieved item in a somewhat timely manner. Battery *seemed* to be new, but I suspect it is used. (scratched, no original packaging) The battery does work, & looks to be holding a charge, only the next few days will prove whether it was new product. A bonus was included with my purchase (an earbud for my cellphone) at no charge, I thought this was a nice touch. If the battery holds up as well as my original, I will have no complaints with maxmost.com

Poor

4 years ago

Elioeni

2.6

29 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received an ad during the past couple of days to reprint my book which originally cost $208.32 for $50. I was very interested in reordering a number of books at this rate, however, when I tried to do so it would not give me the special rate. I phoned Mypublisher and was told that the price increase was due to special features. I explained I wasn't adding any additional features that were not in the book that I paid $208.32 for. He stated he understood my position, but stood firm that I would have to pay extra fees. I asked to speak with a manager, but he said it was a manager who was giving him the information. I am very disappointed with their misleading ad. Confirmation for shipping of the book was sent 7/28/15.

Poor

4 years ago

Molazoey

I've been using MyPublisher for 6 years. The software has been slowly improving but, as others here have noted, still has issues. Although the layout options are broadening, they're still not as customizable as they frankly should be. The application froze on me countless times this last time, forcing me to restart it. It froze again (3 times) when I tried to complete my purchase. Not great. But my greatest reservation (and the reason I will be using Mixbook from now on) is the terrible customer service. You need to wait 48 hours to get a curt and unhelpful 2 sentence reply from someone who spells your first name wrong. The tone of the two responses I received was so cold and dismissive that I immediately regretted having ordered so many books from this company in the past. The product is not nearly good enough to make up for the poor customer service. Sorry.

Bad

4 years ago

krtek

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

4 years ago

David S.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

399 Anime Shop

399 Anime Shop Anime Merchandise at low prices

Recent Reviews

My son is contented, the package came after only two weeks and the item is exactly what he wanted to get. He uses it every day. The Contact with 3.99 Anime Shop was excellent!

Excellent

4 years ago

Stephangruener G.

The product was cheap, the support was nice and fast and the delivery sent from Singapore reached Austria in less than a week. All in all a really good shop!

Excellent

4 years ago

Vertganti I.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

4 years ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

4 years ago

Albertwright K.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ranjitl W.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ValleySeek

Online shopping from a large selection of electronics computers software video games more

Recent Reviews

They did a great job- Ordered and it was at my house in two days. Great Deal!

Excellent

4 years ago

Soontobebarhyte B.

I was concerned because of the ratings on your website but this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. After ordering, I received an immediate confirmation of the order. They sent an email when the item was shipped and had exceptional delivery time (ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday). I would highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kenandow K.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

3 years ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Iva M.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Studio

Celtic Studio produces the largest range of Scottish Clan crests in the world Every Scottish Clan without exceptionWe have a 35000 name database

Recent Reviews

I ordered a silver ring on June 4th, 2008. The stated delivery time was "6-8 weeks." After countless e-mails and telephone calls to Canada to prod Louis, the proprietor, _a ring_ (not as pictured when I ordered) arrived - ON OCTOBER 21st, 2008! When I e-mailed to complain about the quality, I received back excuses from Louis about him having to "rush" the job (*16 WEEKS*!) due to a subcontractor having botched something up, etc. He said he would re-do it properly. I sent the original (heartbreakingly poorly done) ring back to him at my expense. Now it is March of 2009: he has my money; he has additional postage I included for the promised re-done Ring; he has the original shoddy ring; I have spent well over $100 in telephone calls to Canada, and there is no sign of the promised re-worked ring. My e-mails go unanswered. Do NOT do business here. *EDIT* - July 21, 2009: Today - *512 Days* after placing my order with Celtic Studio - a ring actually resembling what is advertised on their site finally arrived. It was accompanied by a letter referring to how "nasty" my comments here have been, and what a "jerk" I am for having posted them. Do you want to do business here? Only you can be the judge of that. If you want my advice, based on my personal experience, I would have to say, "It's fine, if you don't mind waiting over a year and a month to finally receive what you ordered, accompanied by some self-serving prose and passive-aggressive abuse."

Bad

4 years ago

Bobthedog E.

Looking at the other three reviews posted here, I almost did not place an order for a Clan Ring for my son's wedding present and a Luckenbooth pendant for his lovely fiancee. I am so glad that I decided to put in the order anyway. I am not discounting the reviews already posted, but my experience with Celtic Studio was stellar. Since the wedding was within six weeks, I contacted Louis at to whether they could get the items to me in time. I received a reply within an hour saying that they could, but the sooner I ordered the better. After placing the order, I asked them if it would be a possibility to resize the ring since my son sent me the wrong size. Not only did they say yes, but they RECAST the ring in the correct size without batting an eye. Just so that it would be perfect. After only a week, the ring and pendant was shipped out and I received it today (07/23) in SC (A looong way from BC Canada!). The Ring and the pendant are stunning! Again, I cannot speak to these other reviews, but the Louis that they spoke to doesn't seem to be the Louis and Karen that answered all of my multiple questions promptly, professionally and amicably. I will be ordering another ring for myself soon, and I would recommend Celtic Studio to anybody who is looking for Clan merchandise. By the way, nobody asked me to do this review. Anyone who wants to see my Etsy Transcripts mentioned above can email me at [email protected]

Excellent

4 years ago

Tynerion A.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 candles from there site and they are wonderful. Shipping speed was fast, and shipping price was great. Would buy from again. Very neat store. Update i bought another 2 candles for someone's birthday and same as last time A+

Excellent

4 years ago

Amd4400 R.

4.6

45 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting through to customer service was a little difficult. Since there were not CS reps available, I had to leave a message. I would have preferred to wait on line. Instead of waiting for a callback, I tried again and got through. My personal preference is to have the option of holding and leaving a message.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robin D.

This is the second or third phone I can't remember that I bought from this company it's always been on time just like they said it would be and always in good condition no complaints here!!! Highly recommend will continue to do business here

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason I.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order Dec 2nd, and within 1/2 hour I had confirmation that my account was charged. Two days later, still no shipping confirmation. I sent an email to LinkDelight and they responded that it did ship and gave me an invalid tracking number. Day 5 and still I have no valid shipping information. All the company will say is, "it's the Hong Kong Postal service." I am trying to get help from the seller and there is no apparent effort being made to track this order. Hong Kong Post said yesterday that it could take 2 months to track the missing package. Now I found out that the LinkDelight only gave them the package "today", December 8th. It is now December 14th, 12 days after ordering. The package did finally arrive. I connected the unit up and it does appear to work as it was discribed. I am updating my review, for the better, but I am still concerned that they couldn't be honest about the date the item was shipped. Greg

Poor

4 years ago

Photomastergreg T.

This order was placed for Aputure Pro Coworker 1S Wireless Remote Kit for Minolta Maxxum 7D. The product description page did not convey that a hot shoe adaptor is required to fit this remote. The cost of adaptor was almost as much as the remote. As soon as Linkdelight was informed of this error they updated the respective web page. I gave them 2 options either to refund or pay for the adaptor. The supplier was at least honest to accept his mistake but was not willing to either refund or pay for the adaptor. I did approach Paypal but under their policy they cannot take any action. I brand this company as dishonest despite their mistake they want purchaser to pay for their mistakes.

Poor

4 years ago

Cygnus00 N.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ended up not purchasing due to the high cost of shipping to Hawaii. The rates seemed quite expensive.

Poor

3 years ago

Takayuki K.

I used my two way mirror to develop a special photo and it worked very well. Quality mirror for photography.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard U.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zega Apparel

Zega Apparel is one of a kind clothing manufacturer where private label clothing comes to us as our second nature. In regards to custom clothing manufacturers in USA, we are simply unparalleled. We deliver premium cut and sew manufacturer services at feasible charges. Our factory is fully equipped with the latest machinery and technology, operated by maestros and virtuosos with an industrial experience expanding over a decade. By choosing us your vendor, you can effectively reduce your cost of production and substantially increase your profit margins. In addition, as your supplier, we can help you compete with much bigger brands and more prominent names within your niche market.

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Zega Apparel just a few weeks ago. I wasn't sure if they could provide the quality that I expected for my clothing brand at first, but thanks to Cody, they always gave me feedback on the production of my tees and hooded sweatshirts. When I received my order, I was extremely happy because everything was exactly as I had wished. I'm delighted to have discovered Zega apparel for my clothing brand.

Excellent

2 years ago

AustinGerald

Zega Apparel has provided my company with quality hoodies and t-shirts since we began our clothing business. They do exceptional work that I can rely on. Screen printing on their t-shirts is bright, clear, and proven to hold up perfectly under tough working conditions with weekly machine washes. Zip up hoodies and screen printed hoodies is made our expectations. They did a great job also our customers are satisfied with us. Thanks to Zega Apparel. I've also tried other screen printers and custom hoodies maker in the past, but from my experiences, Zega Apparel does incredible work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrewstarus

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam company, only sent 50% of my order but took the money for all of it, stay away

Bad

1 year ago

JackSlade

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

3 years ago

Luke H

4.2

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.

Excellent

4 years ago

V. G.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.

Poor

4 years ago

S. B.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicholas Spencer

I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive. Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop. Regards MJ

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Johnston

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Matthew

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the tires on a Saturday afternoon and without paying extra shipping received the tire by Tuesday before 2 pm. My husband ordered from Preferred previous to my order and received similar results. Quality service with no hassles. The selection of tires is awesome and they have the best price on the Internet we could find. Beats the heck out of Tire Rack or anyone else who thinks they can compete. Thank you for providing excellent customer service and the opportunity for me to share.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mcgareys I.

I would highly recommend Performance Tread and would certainly do business with them again in the future! They had the tires I wanted for the best price and shipped them the same day I ordered -- they were delivered 2 days later. I also used the chat feature on their website to ask a customer service rep if the tires were in stock and how long it would take to ship them -- he was prompt and courteous in getting me those answers so I went ahead and ordered from them. I'm glad I did.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ab384 K.

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second or third order . All executed promptly and without any problems.

Excellent

4 years ago

R. I.

My son who lives in England now loves Vichy Catalan water. I can send it to him now with Aqua Amore's fantastic service..highly reccomended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Catherine Jones

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam outfit, took out annual car hire excess insurance not knowing somewhere hidden in the small print is an autorenewal clause, roll on 12 months, spent a some time in hospital, didn't read my emails, found £50.99 charge put onto my credit card, complained to awful customer service who give standard reply "your out of the cooling off period". Don't get scammed like me and get your excess insurance elsewhere

Bad

4 years ago

David Roberts

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

3 years ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

3 years ago

Adrian

4.6

77 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did find a bit strange going through a 3rd party when my initial request was directly to the artist. The payment screens are not easy to negotiate. But got there in the end.

Great

4 years ago

Tina Seymour

I have found their back up service to artists 1st class, there is always someone to talk to and give helpful advice.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paul Wilmott

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

4 years ago

Reg Williams

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

3 years ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

3 years ago

Ron

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

3 years ago

B. G.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buymobiles

Get amazing mobile phone deals with free next-day delivery and the best service at Buymobilesnet Buy now on pay monthly SIM free SIM only and finance

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10pm, arrived the following day at 9.30am! Great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Robert Morley

I wasn't able to change delivery address or pick the mobile phone up from the depot, so had to take day off work... Emailed your company and got no reply.. Also it wasn't made clear on your site that the p40 plus can't get Google and app sore on it... I've just had another look at your add and I can't see anything warning customers of the no Google and app store!!! Basically you are now calling me a liar hahaha I think EE should get rid of your company for false and bad advertisement... Go on buy mobiles.net and see for yourself... Either I'm blind or its in the smallest print k own to man

Poor

4 years ago

Sean

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such an easy company to work with. I needed several odd sizes of some family photos to finish a photo wall in my house. This was the only company I could find that would print the custom-size photos at a reasonable price. Their work is superb! Easy to order, and shipped next day. Will definitely use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

LoriA

I needed to resize photos for a locket as a Christmas present and OddPrints did an amazing job! Not only was I happy with the ability to create any size picture I wanted and the great quality of the prints, but they also shipped VERY quickly! I ordered outside of the promised time to get them before Christmas, but they were still able to get them to my door with time to spare. THANK YOU

Excellent

4 years ago

Amy J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with