Back  

Medical Group

A collection of physicians who have come together contractually or in partnership for the purposes of managing a practice and sharing the care of patients.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

48

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17016)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336745)

Filters

Back  

Medical Group

Medical Group A collection of physicians who have come together contractually or in partnership for the purposes of managing a practice and sharing the care of patients.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

48

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alazar Medical Group: Internists: Cleburne, TX

Trusted Internists serving Cleburne, TX. Contact us at 817-576-1312 or visit us at 895 N. Nolan River Rd, Suite 102 , Cleburne, TX 76033 : Alazar Medical Group

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WWF

WWF is the worlds leading independent conservation organisation Were determined to ensure that people and nature can thrive together for generations to come

Recent Reviews

Second time I've bought a WWF sponsor package - a penguin that WWF call 'Adelie' for my youngest daughter on this occasion. As with the tiger 'Kamitra' I got 4 years ago, they provide a certificate to download and send a cuddly toy which is well received. They also provide email and posted updates for 'your' animal a few times a year, (WWF do admit in the small print about their animal naming policy.) There is a surprisingly wide choice of animals on their website, not just the tigers and snow leopards they promote on the telly advert, all for the same £3 a month contribution. All well worth the modest expense IMO.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Solo Car S

We have top quality used cars and the best finance deals available in Liverpool Come and see our indoor showroom today

Recent Reviews

Was very helpful and good service I Tryed to get a new fiance of many dealers an few asked for deposits and solo cars helped me get my new car with no deposit I traded in me old car I had an got a new one with in 5 working days very good dealer ship would recommend to any one

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean Rea

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Roses in a Box Best Flower Delivery in Washington DC Privé Roses

Privé Roses is DC39s premier flower delivery service where the timeless beauty of roses and charmingly modern presentations come together for a stunning one of a kind gifting experience

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Seranya Studios

art Enter Seranya Studios Art Boutique to be met by a visual symphony of stunning works by a diverse collection of extremely talented artisans gifts Our one of a kind hand-crafted items make the most special of gifts Nothing compares to a lovingly made gift of functional or visual art Have you just received a wedding invitation Do you want to give the most welcomed house-warming present Stop in to choose from our artists39 ever-changing collections gatherings We welcome you to the studio to visit come together with your friends clubs or like-minded colleagues Bring your knitting club poetry or reading group Spend some time next door at The Hub Studio Cafe enjoyingpremium organic fair trade coffee and tea with good eats and community love Or join in our classes art walks tastings and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shawna Edwards Music

Sharing my faith in Jesus Christ and my love of family through song Home of The Miracle Do You Have Room and other Christian songs for special occasions Come and listen to all my songs end-to-end for free and order sheet music and recordings to use at church and home

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Harley Medical

The Harley Medical Group provides cosmetic surgery plastic surgery and non surgical procedures in the UK Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to come to Harley Medical by a friend who had undertaken her surgery there last year. Absolutely grateful for the results and also very happy with everything from clinic comms through information provided. Mr Will Sarakbi is definitely the best. He gave the opportunity to ask any questions I have and has been transparent with everything included in the procedure especially risks. I've wanted to do breast augmentation for 10+ years and only now summoned the courage. Even until the last minute I was really scared however Will and the anesthesiologist Ian were so lovely, professional and re-assuring that all fear disappeared and I woke up calm and happy. I was also very pleased with the aftercare in the Welbeck hospital where my surgery took place. The staff were the nicest, caring and very attentive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Recent Patient

Appointments for my course of treatments have now been cancelled 3 times - each time requiring me to rearrange work and other commitments (even more annoying given recovery time post treatment that needs to be planned). My course was also moved from the original practitioner who I consulted with to someone else, who didn’t understand my requirements and as a result didn’t perform the procedure as intended. The customer service team have failed to provide a suitable alternative and are now being inflexible and refusing to provide a refund for the remaining treatments.

Average

1 year ago

Michael

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pond filter systems cleans maintenance and relines in Hampshire Basingstoke Oxfordshire and Leicestershire

We offer pond advice troubleshooting pond consultancy pond maintenance pond cleans and a quantity survey service Our staff come out to your pond to review your individual needs We currently have branches in Oxfordshire Leicestershire Warwickshire and Hampshire based in Basingstoke

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with Martin and his assistant. The work was completed exactly as agreed. They were very efficient, everywhere was left neat and tidy. The new filter is working really well. The pond is lovely and clean. I would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOROTHY BLISS

Harry has come and serviced the Pond three times and he has been fantastic! The pond has been a great success since your firm remade it. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends. A friend asked me if you make/remake/repair small water features , I wasn't sure if you do, can you let me know please.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Wragg

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

International Health amp Travel Medical Insurance - IMG

Get quotes on travel medical insurance international health insurance and trip insurance Experience more and worry less with International Medical Group

Recent Reviews

Have been with IMG for years now, But until I need you guys and how you perform then, when I need you , that is when I can give a true review, hopefully I will never phone you, the application is simple and strait forward

Excellent

1 year ago

GRAHAM

I have paid around 1100USD just for 4months...my mother got sick and visited urgent care, as per policy it is copay 25$ which i paid... later i got bill 310$... same with first visit where we went to urgent care and doctors said take to ER... there i have paid 250$ which is my deductible... later i got bill around 12000USD... when i called insurance they said i can do appeal for review... :( initially due to their system outage no one was available till 3months... in these three months hospital guys sent my bills to collection department later once their system is up... these guys denied stating its pre existing condition... when i called how did you determine it is preexisting condtion they dont have answer... they told it is different department... and they told i have chance to appeal and it will take 90 days :(... these guys are cheater

Average

1 year ago

Mohammed Syed

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Believe Health

Believe Health strengthens relationships between patients primary care physicians through a smart communications platform that engages patients with the doctor

Recent Reviews

It took me a while after singing up with Believe Health to get out of the mindset of having to make appointments with my doctor, but once she was proactive in sending me text with tips and notes on my needs I loved it. Kids love to see their doctor via video almost as much as they like to see their grandma. Plus it saves me tons of time not having to go into the doctors office for refills or appointments. Believe Healths gets an A+ from Mom!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina Ribes

I loved the believe platform from the first day I joined, on the first month alone I saved two half days by not having to come into the office. I would recommend this to all my girlfriends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina Vee

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cellularishop

Cellularishop si occupa della vendita di smartphone e tablet di brand come Samsung Apple Wiko Nokia Huawei e tanti altri Siamo anche fortemente presenti su amazon trovaprezzi kelkoo pagomeno e tanti altri

Recent Reviews

Ho acquistato HUAWEI P30 LITE BREATHING CRYSTAL 128GB 4GB RAM ITALIA NO BRAND DUAL SIM ed inizialmente ero piuttosto titubante visti i prezzi così convenienti. mi sono dovuta ricredere ottimo servizio, ordine fatto il giovedì pomeriggio arrivato il lunedì mattino in maniera impeccabile, addirittura con una pellicola protettiva per il dispositivo

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmen Francesca (tatina)

My order arrived within 2 Days. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

maduka paramith

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chrono24

Acquistare e vendere in tutto il mondo orologi nuovi e usati su Chrono24 Oltre 481073 orologi di marca come Rolex Breitling Omega ecc a prezzi convenienti

Recent Reviews

DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY I DID AND THEY SOLD ME A 10 000 AU BROKEN WATCH WITH A HAIR INSIDE IT. THEY ADMITTED THEY DELETED MY HONEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS ABOUT THERE DEALER BECAUSE IT WAS THE TRUTH.THEY DONT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMERS AS SOON AS YOUVE PAID FOR AN ITEM .

Average

1 year ago

customer

Great experience: I tried to buy a first watch from a vendor that did not deliver it in time as promised. Chrono24 refunded all my money and I was able to buy a new product from a different vendor in time, as it was a gift for a special occasion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Salvatore C.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Longest Stay

The Longest Stay is the furniture store you come to for furnishing the home you never want to leave Browse our impeccable collection here

Recent Reviews

Even if the team were all in Milan for the Salone del Mobile, they were amazing driving me in my order and with the complicated shipment of my huge rug to Italy. Im very happy with Everything. Amazing customer service and of course amazing product. Very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Chiara

Quick response to enquiry and 10% off 1st order if you sign up to the newsletter ! Fantastic, look forward to receiving my rug. Thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Hughes

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cynosure

We help people discover their Beautiful Providers - Enhance your practice Expand your services And enjoy all the the benefits of partnership Patients - Ready to find your beautiful Get started today by locating a Cynosure provider near you

Recent Reviews

I had a cellulaze treatment by my doctor who used the cellulaze machine on my thighs to get rid of the cellulite and reduce the thicknes of them and it did not work as well as I had hoped. I paid $3000 for the treatment, suffered from the recovery for weeks and had some decent results. I am not sure if I would recommend it to others but I do think it works better than the other treatments out there. I tried velashape and that did nothing, so if you had to pick a cellulite treatment I think cellulaze is probably the best of the lot out there. I just do not think any of them work very well.

Average

1 year ago

Patricia V.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Fertility Partnership

As one of the largest providers of IVF in the UK and with clinics around the world here at The Fertility Partnership our patients receive all the benefits of experience as well as tailored personal care Find out more The Fertility Partnership

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Startup Pitch

The Oldest Startup Directory Online We are the original startup directory where startups pitch themselves and have one of the biggest selection of startups online Come pitch your startup to the world

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cartellimax

La pi vasta gamma di targhette e cartelli di plastica alluminio e molto altro Progetta le tue targhette esattamente come le vuoi direttamente sul sito e a prezzi bassi

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HPI Baja Forum

HPI Baja Forum is an online community of HPI Baja owners and fans to come together and share their experience and ideas

5

5 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

onecreativemommy

where design imagination and learning come together

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Côme Zélie Vêtements Grande Taille pour les enfants et ados ronds

Nous avons créé les vêtements Côme Zélie pour habiller pour les enfants ronds

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vendita borse firmate online Cromia Furla Liu Jo Alviero Martini 1 Classe Piquadro The Bridge Patrizia Pepe

Borse e accessori firmati di marchi prestigiosi come Furla Liu Jo The Bridge Alviero Martini Piquadro con SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA e CONSEGNA VELOCE

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Westex

Westex is among the most reliable flame resistant fabrics available Come see what makes Westex flame resistant fabrics different

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cuoio di Toscana

Cuoio di Toscana è un cuoio da suola unico ed è il marchio nato come portavoce di un distretto quello dell039industria conciaria toscana

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hands Off My Whiskey

Love whiskey but don't like sharing? Then this store might be for you. Shop gifts and apparel for real whiskey lovers now and never have to share your whiskey again.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Mature Pantyhose Boutique

Welcome to the Internets best collection of women's accessories. Mature Pantyhose Boutique bring you the best daily deal. Come inside and check out exciting products!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Marlene's Beauty

Welcome to Marlene's Beauty the store for all your beauty needs. I love staying and looking beautiful and I want to share my stories with you all. Let's creates stories together and share your testimony with us. Sharing is caring and when you shop with us at Marlene's Beauty we guaranteed 100% satisfaction.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with