Back  

Medical Group

A collection of physicians who have come together contractually or in partnership for the purposes of managing a practice and sharing the care of patients.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Medical Group

Medical Group A collection of physicians who have come together contractually or in partnership for the purposes of managing a practice and sharing the care of patients.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Harley Medical

The Harley Medical Group provides cosmetic surgery plastic surgery and non surgical procedures in the UK Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to come to Harley Medical by a friend who had undertaken her surgery there last year. Absolutely grateful for the results and also very happy with everything from clinic comms through information provided. Mr Will Sarakbi is definitely the best. He gave the opportunity to ask any questions I have and has been transparent with everything included in the procedure especially risks. I've wanted to do breast augmentation for 10+ years and only now summoned the courage. Even until the last minute I was really scared however Will and the anesthesiologist Ian were so lovely, professional and re-assuring that all fear disappeared and I woke up calm and happy. I was also very pleased with the aftercare in the Welbeck hospital where my surgery took place. The staff were the nicest, caring and very attentive.

Excellent

3 years ago

Recent Patient

Appointments for my course of treatments have now been cancelled 3 times - each time requiring me to rearrange work and other commitments (even more annoying given recovery time post treatment that needs to be planned). My course was also moved from the original practitioner who I consulted with to someone else, who didn’t understand my requirements and as a result didn’t perform the procedure as intended. The customer service team have failed to provide a suitable alternative and are now being inflexible and refusing to provide a refund for the remaining treatments.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pond filter systems cleans maintenance and relines in Hampshire Basingstoke Oxfordshire and Leicestershire

We offer pond advice troubleshooting pond consultancy pond maintenance pond cleans and a quantity survey service Our staff come out to your pond to review your individual needs We currently have branches in Oxfordshire Leicestershire Warwickshire and Hampshire based in Basingstoke

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with Martin and his assistant. The work was completed exactly as agreed. They were very efficient, everywhere was left neat and tidy. The new filter is working really well. The pond is lovely and clean. I would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

DOROTHY BLISS

Harry has come and serviced the Pond three times and he has been fantastic! The pond has been a great success since your firm remade it. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends. A friend asked me if you make/remake/repair small water features , I wasn't sure if you do, can you let me know please.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melissa Wragg

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

International Health amp Travel Medical Insurance - IMG

Get quotes on travel medical insurance international health insurance and trip insurance Experience more and worry less with International Medical Group

Recent Reviews

Have been with IMG for years now, But until I need you guys and how you perform then, when I need you , that is when I can give a true review, hopefully I will never phone you, the application is simple and strait forward

Excellent

3 years ago

GRAHAM

I have paid around 1100USD just for 4months...my mother got sick and visited urgent care, as per policy it is copay 25$ which i paid... later i got bill 310$... same with first visit where we went to urgent care and doctors said take to ER... there i have paid 250$ which is my deductible... later i got bill around 12000USD... when i called insurance they said i can do appeal for review... :( initially due to their system outage no one was available till 3months... in these three months hospital guys sent my bills to collection department later once their system is up... these guys denied stating its pre existing condition... when i called how did you determine it is preexisting condtion they dont have answer... they told it is different department... and they told i have chance to appeal and it will take 90 days :(... these guys are cheater

Poor

3 years ago

Mohammed Syed

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Believe Health

Believe Health strengthens relationships between patients primary care physicians through a smart communications platform that engages patients with the doctor

Recent Reviews

It took me a while after singing up with Believe Health to get out of the mindset of having to make appointments with my doctor, but once she was proactive in sending me text with tips and notes on my needs I loved it. Kids love to see their doctor via video almost as much as they like to see their grandma. Plus it saves me tons of time not having to go into the doctors office for refills or appointments. Believe Healths gets an A+ from Mom!

Excellent

4 years ago

Christina Ribes

I loved the believe platform from the first day I joined, on the first month alone I saved two half days by not having to come into the office. I would recommend this to all my girlfriends.

Excellent

4 years ago

Christina Vee

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cellularishop

Cellularishop si occupa della vendita di smartphone e tablet di brand come Samsung Apple Wiko Nokia Huawei e tanti altri Siamo anche fortemente presenti su amazon trovaprezzi kelkoo pagomeno e tanti altri

Recent Reviews

Ho acquistato HUAWEI P30 LITE BREATHING CRYSTAL 128GB 4GB RAM ITALIA NO BRAND DUAL SIM ed inizialmente ero piuttosto titubante visti i prezzi così convenienti. mi sono dovuta ricredere ottimo servizio, ordine fatto il giovedì pomeriggio arrivato il lunedì mattino in maniera impeccabile, addirittura con una pellicola protettiva per il dispositivo

Excellent

3 years ago

Carmen Francesca (tatina)

My order arrived within 2 Days. Recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

maduka paramith

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Chrono24

Acquistare e vendere in tutto il mondo orologi nuovi e usati su Chrono24 Oltre 481073 orologi di marca come Rolex Breitling Omega ecc a prezzi convenienti

Recent Reviews

DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY I DID AND THEY SOLD ME A 10 000 AU BROKEN WATCH WITH A HAIR INSIDE IT. THEY ADMITTED THEY DELETED MY HONEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS ABOUT THERE DEALER BECAUSE IT WAS THE TRUTH.THEY DONT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMERS AS SOON AS YOUVE PAID FOR AN ITEM .

Poor

3 years ago

customer

Great experience: I tried to buy a first watch from a vendor that did not deliver it in time as promised. Chrono24 refunded all my money and I was able to buy a new product from a different vendor in time, as it was a gift for a special occasion.

Excellent

4 years ago

Salvatore C.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Longest Stay

The Longest Stay is the furniture store you come to for furnishing the home you never want to leave Browse our impeccable collection here

Recent Reviews

Even if the team were all in Milan for the Salone del Mobile, they were amazing driving me in my order and with the complicated shipment of my huge rug to Italy. Im very happy with Everything. Amazing customer service and of course amazing product. Very happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Chiara

Quick response to enquiry and 10% off 1st order if you sign up to the newsletter ! Fantastic, look forward to receiving my rug. Thankyou

Excellent

3 years ago

Alison Hughes

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cynosure

We help people discover their Beautiful Providers - Enhance your practice Expand your services And enjoy all the the benefits of partnership Patients - Ready to find your beautiful Get started today by locating a Cynosure provider near you

Recent Reviews

I had a cellulaze treatment by my doctor who used the cellulaze machine on my thighs to get rid of the cellulite and reduce the thicknes of them and it did not work as well as I had hoped. I paid $3000 for the treatment, suffered from the recovery for weeks and had some decent results. I am not sure if I would recommend it to others but I do think it works better than the other treatments out there. I tried velashape and that did nothing, so if you had to pick a cellulite treatment I think cellulaze is probably the best of the lot out there. I just do not think any of them work very well.

Bad

3 years ago

Patricia V.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with