Back  

Drug Addiction Treatment Center

A center for treating drug addiction.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Drug Addiction Treatment Center

Drug Addiction Treatment Center A center for treating drug addiction.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have done 2 orders with these people. The first one, was delayed months after charging my credit card, and then finally got the real answer. The original pharmacy I bought from (as they use different ones for different countries) had sold out, so the choice was either pay 50% more and get it from a pharmacy that had it, or continue to wait. The recent order, shipped 1.5-2 weeks late.

Average

1 year ago

roch5220

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Imagine having your friends everyday pulling you out of the bar drunk and taking you home. That was me every night, be it weekday or weekend. I wanted to quit but did not have the willpower and was afraid of the withdrawal symptoms. My friends suggested me Allen Carr’s Easyway https://www.allencarr.com/easyway-stop-drinking/ and without any withdrawal symptoms I have quit drinking. I still hang out with drinking buddies but I do not feel any interest or obligation towards have a drink with them and come back home sober.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joshua Smith

Quitting drugs, it’s impossible. Don’t you think the same? I used to think the same until I took Allen Carr’s One to One Online Seminar. The online seminar keeps your identity intact, so you can get all the needed help without any threat to your privacy and confidentiality. The https://www.allencarr.com/contact-us/?enquiry=one-to-one program is effective and it will surely help you quitting drugs, without any side effects.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jack Thomas

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

American Drug Test

America039s wholesale drug testing superstore featuring superior quality customer service and free shipping

Recent Reviews

We ordered for the first time for a 16 panel test cup. The ordering process was very easy and we received our order within 2 days. It was great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Genesis Counseling Inc.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Professional Quality Cruelty-Free Makeup Brushes Beauty Education

Indulge your cosmetic addiction with Makeup Geek We offer professional quality cruelty-free makeup and expert advice All items ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I placed my order in February 6th and received my items on February 12th. Super fast shipping and loved how carefully packaged everything was. I ordered 17 items from their damaged sale (this is where they list products 50% that might have minor damage you will never receive a shattered eyeshadow) and they came in perfect condition 14 of them looked perfect with no damages out of the other 3 one had some sticker residue on the back of the pan and the other two had the smallest of nicks in the shadows that disappeared after a couple uses. The matte eyeshadows were nice but the shimmer ones were just wow! They were so buttery and soft and pigmented that I can get enough of them especially the color Venom. Will definitely order more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dailynn R.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price Traffic School

DMV-Approved Florida Online Traffic School offers courses for the Drug Alcohol Test Learners Permit Traffic School at the Lowest Price Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

At first I was very upset because it said one price and then it jumped into another but really they were giving me the option to have different forms of getting my certificate, along with different ways of taking the exam. There was a bit of a confusion at first but they took the time to write to me and explain. Thank you again for the courtesy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emmanuel C.

All pages it takes you to before and after the exam are set up with ways to charge extra. Example-to have the certificate emailed right away is thirty dollars. Thirty dollars for an email! After the exam it asks if you would recommend them. If you say no it takes you back a page and tries again to get more money. In the beginning it tells you twenty dollars and by the end you're more than seventy dollars down. It isn't clear and up front from the beginning and I hope this review deters others from this cat and mouse game with their bank account.

Average

1 year ago

Sata W.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My File Addiction

My File Addiction creates sells SVG EPS and DXF Digital Download Files used in the Rhinestone Vinyl Apparel Decorating Industry Come shop our wide selection of files Custom design services are available

Recent Reviews

While I love the designs, I'm not too pleased with the fact that I have to send an email to get the file compatible with the software that I am using. However, that will not deter me from future purchases. As stated in an email that I received, there will be a resolution to that issue. I look forward to having some custom designs in the near future. Thank you for your prompt response to my email on Friday.

Great

1 year ago

Sabrina F.

It seems like every file you need is in this one spot. I love it!! If you are in the market for a reasonable priced, well thought of piece of work you have come to the right place. Keep it up over there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giovanni T.

3.3

23 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Village - Drug and Alcohol Detox in Miami

Harbor Village Florida is an accredited alcohol and drug rehab in Miami offers comprehensive addiction treatment for long-term success in recovery Start today

Recent Reviews

I stayed here for two months. I loved the group therapy in which I got to hear similar challenges and struggles as I was having. The support system was great and I could feel that the other clients wanted genuinely to get better.

Great

1 year ago

Tom G.

Experienced staff at Harbor Village strives to build confidence with a positive frame of mind. The committed and experienced staff worked to ensure that my daughter remained committed, stable and drug free. Counseling sessions with family, friends and peer groups motivated her to live a life full of hope and happiness. Awareness sessions organized at Harbor Village gave her the valuable knowledge for employment to lead a financially independent life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Drug Rehabs - Alcohol Rehab Centers - Rehabilitation Programs

Look no further Rehabfixcom can help you find drug rehab centre information We have been helping people connect with addiction treatment programs

Recent Reviews

i had a cousin who needed serious help on rehab and i found rehabfix.com online and these guys helped us so much , they put us to right rehab center so easily as this is so complicated job to find right center and rehabfix team is so serious about finding the right program and trust me they are good , they are new and upcoming but no doubt they are very good

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj P.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

nadcpconference

RISE brings together justice and treatment leaders for the largest conference on addiction mental health and justice reform RISE20 will be held May 27-30 2020 in Anaheim CA

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sober Nation

Finding a rehab center for drug and alcohol addiction can be challenging Sober Nation has provided resources and a hotline to help you find the right rehab

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Tadalfil

Buy Tadalfil drug is recognized for its multiple and long lasting effects such as attaining and maintaining an erection feeling greater frequency of orgasms and experiencing better satisfaction of the sexual intercourse

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Heavy Metal Inspired Active Wear

Iron Addiction a brand new active wear range inspired by a love of all things heavy metal and lifting heavy Whether your flavour of metal is glam thrash black progressive or anything in between we have the gym gear for you Turn up the tunes and train hard my friends

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Steroidal

The most trusted Anabolic Steroids information website including drug profiles side effects steroid abuse treatments and community forums

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

It Starts With Coffee

It Starts With Coffee is a daily lifestyle and beauty blog by Neely Moldovan Coffee addiction not required but always supported

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AmerTac

Our products are distributed to leading home centers, lighting showrooms, mass merchandisers, drug and supermarket chains throughout North America.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Recovery Village

Your recovery is our mission 3527712700 We Can Help You Overcome Your Addiction Today Call for a Confidential Assessment Our advanced approach to addiction treatment

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with