Back  

Drug Addiction Treatment Center

A center for treating drug addiction.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Drug Addiction Treatment Center

Drug Addiction Treatment Center A center for treating drug addiction.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

53

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Recovery Village

Your recovery is our mission 3527712700 We Can Help You Overcome Your Addiction Today Call for a Confidential Assessment Our advanced approach to addiction treatment

Recent Reviews

HUGE SCAM DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! They are so fake they even have a fake tracking company. They will take your money and you will never hear from them again trust me. Don't make the same mistakes I did better still run fast to (ganja-estates.com) and safe your money and time to make a great purchase thanks

Bad

4 months ago

donaldwebb586

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Imagine having your friends everyday pulling you out of the bar drunk and taking you home. That was me every night, be it weekday or weekend. I wanted to quit but did not have the willpower and was afraid of the withdrawal symptoms. My friends suggested me Allen Carr’s Easyway https://www.allencarr.com/easyway-stop-drinking/ and without any withdrawal symptoms I have quit drinking. I still hang out with drinking buddies but I do not feel any interest or obligation towards have a drink with them and come back home sober.

Excellent

5 months ago

Joshua Smith

Quitting drugs, it’s impossible. Don’t you think the same? I used to think the same until I took Allen Carr’s One to One Online Seminar. The online seminar keeps your identity intact, so you can get all the needed help without any threat to your privacy and confidentiality. The https://www.allencarr.com/contact-us/?enquiry=one-to-one program is effective and it will surely help you quitting drugs, without any side effects.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jack Thomas

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Village - Drug and Alcohol Detox in Miami

Harbor Village Florida is an accredited alcohol and drug rehab in Miami offers comprehensive addiction treatment for long-term success in recovery Start today

Recent Reviews

I stayed here for two months. I loved the group therapy in which I got to hear similar challenges and struggles as I was having. The support system was great and I could feel that the other clients wanted genuinely to get better.

Great

9 months ago

Tom G.

Experienced staff at Harbor Village strives to build confidence with a positive frame of mind. The committed and experienced staff worked to ensure that my daughter remained committed, stable and drug free. Counseling sessions with family, friends and peer groups motivated her to live a life full of hope and happiness. Awareness sessions organized at Harbor Village gave her the valuable knowledge for employment to lead a financially independent life.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gina O.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price Traffic School

DMV-Approved Florida Online Traffic School offers courses for the Drug Alcohol Test Learners Permit Traffic School at the Lowest Price Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

At first I was very upset because it said one price and then it jumped into another but really they were giving me the option to have different forms of getting my certificate, along with different ways of taking the exam. There was a bit of a confusion at first but they took the time to write to me and explain. Thank you again for the courtesy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Emmanuel C.

All pages it takes you to before and after the exam are set up with ways to charge extra. Example-to have the certificate emailed right away is thirty dollars. Thirty dollars for an email! After the exam it asks if you would recommend them. If you say no it takes you back a page and tries again to get more money. In the beginning it tells you twenty dollars and by the end you're more than seventy dollars down. It isn't clear and up front from the beginning and I hope this review deters others from this cat and mouse game with their bank account.

Average

9 months ago

Sata W.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My File Addiction

My File Addiction creates sells SVG EPS and DXF Digital Download Files used in the Rhinestone Vinyl Apparel Decorating Industry Come shop our wide selection of files Custom design services are available

Recent Reviews

While I love the designs, I'm not too pleased with the fact that I have to send an email to get the file compatible with the software that I am using. However, that will not deter me from future purchases. As stated in an email that I received, there will be a resolution to that issue. I look forward to having some custom designs in the near future. Thank you for your prompt response to my email on Friday.

Great

9 months ago

Sabrina F.

It seems like every file you need is in this one spot. I love it!! If you are in the market for a reasonable priced, well thought of piece of work you have come to the right place. Keep it up over there.

Excellent

9 months ago

Giovanni T.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Professional Quality Cruelty-Free Makeup Brushes Beauty Education

Indulge your cosmetic addiction with Makeup Geek We offer professional quality cruelty-free makeup and expert advice All items ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I placed my order in February 6th and received my items on February 12th. Super fast shipping and loved how carefully packaged everything was. I ordered 17 items from their damaged sale (this is where they list products 50% that might have minor damage you will never receive a shattered eyeshadow) and they came in perfect condition 14 of them looked perfect with no damages out of the other 3 one had some sticker residue on the back of the pan and the other two had the smallest of nicks in the shadows that disappeared after a couple uses. The matte eyeshadows were nice but the shimmer ones were just wow! They were so buttery and soft and pigmented that I can get enough of them especially the color Venom. Will definitely order more in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dailynn R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Drug Rehabs - Alcohol Rehab Centers - Rehabilitation Programs

Look no further Rehabfixcom can help you find drug rehab centre information We have been helping people connect with addiction treatment programs

Recent Reviews

i had a cousin who needed serious help on rehab and i found rehabfix.com online and these guys helped us so much , they put us to right rehab center so easily as this is so complicated job to find right center and rehabfix team is so serious about finding the right program and trust me they are good , they are new and upcoming but no doubt they are very good

Excellent

10 months ago

Raj P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

American Drug Test

America039s wholesale drug testing superstore featuring superior quality customer service and free shipping

Recent Reviews

We ordered for the first time for a 16 panel test cup. The ordering process was very easy and we received our order within 2 days. It was great customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Genesis Counseling Inc.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have done 2 orders with these people. The first one, was delayed months after charging my credit card, and then finally got the real answer. The original pharmacy I bought from (as they use different ones for different countries) had sold out, so the choice was either pay 50% more and get it from a pharmacy that had it, or continue to wait. The recent order, shipped 1.5-2 weeks late.

Average

1 year ago

roch5220

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AmerTac

Our products are distributed to leading home centers, lighting showrooms, mass merchandisers, drug and supermarket chains throughout North America.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

It Starts With Coffee

It Starts With Coffee is a daily lifestyle and beauty blog by Neely Moldovan Coffee addiction not required but always supported

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

5

5 SmartReviews Score

nadcpconference

RISE brings together justice and treatment leaders for the largest conference on addiction mental health and justice reform RISE20 will be held May 27-30 2020 in Anaheim CA

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Steroidal

The most trusted Anabolic Steroids information website including drug profiles side effects steroid abuse treatments and community forums

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heavy Metal Inspired Active Wear

Iron Addiction a brand new active wear range inspired by a love of all things heavy metal and lifting heavy Whether your flavour of metal is glam thrash black progressive or anything in between we have the gym gear for you Turn up the tunes and train hard my friends

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Tadalfil

Buy Tadalfil drug is recognized for its multiple and long lasting effects such as attaining and maintaining an erection feeling greater frequency of orgasms and experiencing better satisfaction of the sexual intercourse

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sober Nation

Finding a rehab center for drug and alcohol addiction can be challenging Sober Nation has provided resources and a hotline to help you find the right rehab

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with