Back  

Plastic Surgery Clinic

A clinic that specialises in plastic surgery.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

636

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Plastic Surgery Clinic

Plastic Surgery Clinic A clinic that specialises in plastic surgery.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

636

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

370 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HiSmile

Advanced Home Teeth Whitening Kits

Recent Reviews

This is honestly my favorite whitening product and the team of hismile has been so helpful, it’s the best costumer service I’ve ever gotten in my entire life! They make sure you get what you want and also give helpful tips on how to use the product to its full potential and if you aren’t satisfied they help you find the right solution! I am beyond happy with Hismile. It’s the easier whitening system you just put some gel on and use the light, simple as that! I actually use it longer than the 10 minutes I usually do 15-20 and it’s made my teeth wonderfully white. They still aren’t as white as I want them to be so I ordered another gel set and hopefully that’ll give it the push I want, but I’ve gotten so many compliments on my teeth and everyone asks what I’m using and I always recommend hismile!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber

Fast delivery, nice website which is user friendly and easy to look around. Only used the product for a week or so, so not really seen visual results as yet, but the toothpastes are nice anyway. They are quite small tubes, which I read about prior to purchasing so bought two lots. However you have a day and night tube so I guess if you consider that, it's about normal anyway.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.9

88 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MCAN Health

Hair Transplant Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Very professional service from the communication, pick ups and also the doctors everyone made me feel at ease from start to finish. The clinic was very clean, modern and sterile again this gave me confidence in the procedure.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. K.

The communication was the best part. Always on hand even after hours of service. A good, nice, clean clinic and building. The staff are all very polite and friendly snd make the whole experience s better one.

Excellent

9 months ago

Liam Green

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bariatric Eating

The best tasting protein drinks bars soups snacks and vitamins designed specifically for those who have undergone bariatric surgery

Recent Reviews

I have contacted BE since my order was placed March 24, 2012 for $72.00 and they took the money immediately and I have not yet received product or a refund that I requested via email as they do not answer their phones. I posted on their Facebook page and they blocked from their page as well as my email address. Their words are lies, beware of ordering products from this company. She said her web site and database went down and that they are trying to fill the orders, but why block a paying customer from your email and Facebook??

Average

1 year ago

Davera48

I too placed an order and my account was charged right away in April of 2012. The item I ordered was in stock at the time, but as of today, I still haven't rec'd it. I even asked to send me something else in it's place and I didn't even get a reply to that. I have tried calling them, but they have made it very hard to contact them since you're not able to leave voicemail. They offer an email which I sent but no reply as of today. I tried to call again today and guess what, the number is temp not in service. Anyone have any ideas on how we can get our money back. It don't seem right that so many people have been cheated out of their money?

Average

1 year ago

Melissa422012

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Team and Dr. Aydin is fantastic with great communication skills. My booking was super fast, arrival and accommodation were very smooth. My doctor checked my nose and showed me some examples to get exactly what I wanted. My surgery went without any problem and I’m in love with the way my nose is looking right now!!! Would choose him again and again. If you’re thinking about gettin your nose done, go for it with Clinic Center!

Great

9 months ago

Jeanne Cloirex

Great Results Big thanks to Clinic Center family. I really had some doubts about all this going to a foreign country for the surgery thing but couldn't resists the low prices and great reviews I have been reading online. I just left an enquiry for gynecomastia and among the 10 other clinics I was interested in, Clinic Center was the most reasonable and friendly one. After delivering photos and medical history they took care of everything and explained me the whole process one by one. Thanks Buse my personal coordinator, Thanks Mr Mehmet Ceber for his outstanding work. I was dreaming of having a better look since I was a teenager and I now have it. My advice to anyone thinking of having this operation or working with Clinic Center, don't hesitate! It's totally worth it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Emilio Vasquez

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pretty Penny Finance

Need money for surgery Pretty Penny Finance can finance your cosmetic plastic or dental surgery quickly and easily Call us today

Recent Reviews

I was dealing with Dan, he is fantastic! Due to my work hours it was hard to get into contact but was all done via text and email. Thank you So much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hailee D.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find The Right Doctor in Korea

Planning a medical procedure in Korea Visit us to find the RIGHT CLINIC for your among many options any category from Plastic Surgery to Cancer Treatment

Recent Reviews

It was really bad as they only take in people who has been in korea for more than 14 days. No communication was made prior to the trip and it is a totally wasted trip all the way to Seoul! Updates : they managed to salvage and do a rebooking for me the very next day after seeing the review. The process went on smoothly.

Average

1 year ago

Ms Boo

Quick and excellent experience , waiting for the result to show in 2 weeks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kuawei Tan

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Landing

Expert cataract retinal surgery is coming to the West Midlands Copyright 2012 - documentwritenew DategetFullYear KAM BALAGGAN All Rights Reserved Developed by OPTIMED

Recent Reviews

I have been receiving treatment from Kam Balaggan for the last few years, he is always very professional and I have seen an enormous improvement with my eyes after the treatment i have received from Kam. He always has time to answer any questions or worries that I may have, and puts my mind at rest. Excellent .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jones

I am still coming to terms with the fact that I can see without wearing specs for 65 years. My treatment was excellent and the result is amazing. I would recommend Mr Balaggan to anyone who is considering eye surgery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs M Timmins

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgery London Cosmetic Surgery UK

London Bridge Plastic Surgery offers state of the art cosmetic and plastic surgery procedures as well as non-surgical cosmetic procedures and skin health treatments at their London Clinic

Recent Reviews

I have been a patient of Mr Inglefield's at LBPS for 15 years (original breast enhancement plus later revisions) and have only ever received exceptional care. Mr Inglefield is an expert in his field, and has always treated me with the utmost respect and dignity. I have never felt rushed by any of the team, and my aftercare has always been very thorough. My results have always been beyond my expectations, and I would not hesitate to recommend them. The nursing team are so friendly, and caring and always go above and beyond to reassure their patients. Even during this current time of isolation/restrictions, I have still received excellent and thorough aftercare through emails/phone conversations and a face to face post op check by Mr Inglefield himself at One Hatfield Hospital. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

SS

I've had my surgery about a month ago and I can't say enough how pleased I am with the results! Mr. Inglefield's work is exceptional; but equally impressive was the entire experience from soup to nuts. The moment I walked into the clinic and had the pleasure of dealing with the admin team in reception as well as on the phone from Natalie, Chelsea, Lucy, Alex, Sarah and Maeve - all responding with care, concern, and immediacy to all my queries - as well as the exceptional and effective MLD appointments with Lynsey and finally the terrific and caring nursing staff of Natalie, Laura and Sinead - every time I had any dealings with LBPS the experience...was effortless! I was really nervous and Mr. Inglefield explained everything calmly, clearly and so efficiently that I knew I was in good hands. If you are thinking about a certain procedure, do yourself the favour and explore the possibility of the procedure with Mr. Inglefield because I would expect you won't be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

George L

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Linia Cosmetic Surgery

Linia Cosmetic Surgery offers cosmetic procedures including facelifts liposuction breast enlargement - delivering excellence in procedure and care

Recent Reviews

Bouched Rhinoplasty Went for Revisional rhinoplasty after his attempt to fix a damaged nose. He has complete ruined my nose and left me with no dorsal bone so I just look ulgy. He’s ruined my life and left me suicidal. The damage he done to me nose cannot be fixed and I’ve had five different rhinoplasty specialist look at it, and they say cannot be fixed. Do not trust Linia, Mr Aslam.

Bad

4 months ago

Greg

My experience with Linia Cosmetic Surgery was 100%. Every member of staff at Linia is very experienced, helpful, understanding and charming at all times. My surgery was great with excellent follow up appointments to make sure all was well. I would not hesitate to return to Linia should I require another procedure. I can highly recommend this company to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs S Lewis

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At Spire Hospital, Elland, I had eye surgery, (upper eyelids), four weeks ago under local anaesthetic. I must admit to being a bit apprehensive, but after my consultation I had every confidence in Mr Marhajan. I am delighted with the result. I have no scarring, and I felt no pain whatsoever, either during the surgery or in the recovery period afterwards. I did not need any painkillers. I would consider further surgery with Mr Marhajan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Boyes

I am a 61 year old mother of 4 children, my first pregnancy was triplets by Cesarian, after the birth I was left with a lot of excess loose skin. For 35 years I’ve been unhappy with the appearance of my abdomen and breasts. A friend recommended Mr Mahajan at the Yorkshire Clinic. At my first consultation Mr Mahajan was extremely professional, he made me feel confident and at ease, he explained what was involved and answered any questions I had, I was given time to think about if I was sure I wanted to go ahead, I had my operation in July 2019. I decided to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck at the same time, I was in the Yorkshire Clinic for 4 days where the level of care and attention from Mr Mahajan, his team and all the nurses and staff was outstanding, I felt in extremely good hands. After the surgery I was told to wear an abdominal compression corset to assist with support and healing, which was put on immediately after the operation, it felt rather tight and uncomfortable, but as the swelling went down it became less so and within less than 2 weeks it didn’t bother me at all, I was asked to wear it all the time until I saw Mr. Mahajan at my 3 month checkup. The day after I returned home I was contacted by a member of the YC team who ask if everything was alright and did I need any advice, which I didn’t, they gave me a number to phone at anytime should I need them. 2 weeks later I had an out patient’s appointment with Mr Mahajan who removed the medical tape that covered my stitches, he also removed some fluid from my abdomen which was completely numb after the operation, so I didn’t feel a thing. 6 weeks on, my stitches had dissolved, I went to Italy for a 5 day relaxation by the pool holiday, I bought myself a costume that had abdominal support. Even though I was still a little swollen I felt amazing, I’m looking forward to buying a bikini for the first time in 35 years as I now have a flat stomach and a belly button again that isn’t hidden with excess skin. The reduction in breast size and improvement in both shape and uplift means I now have a choice in any lingerie shop. I can’t thank Mr. Mahajan enough, he’s a highly skilled surgeon, I’m so thrilled with the results, I just wish I’d had it done years ago. Janet A patient at the Yorkshire Clinic

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Surgery London - Plastic Surgery London - Plastic Cosmetic Surgeon London

Expert Cosmetic Plastic Surgery in London Marylebone Breast Augmentation Liposuction Rhinoplasty more with Centre for Surgery039s Plastic Cosmetic Surgeons in London

Recent Reviews

Combined upper and lower blepharoplasty about 6 weeks ago with Dr Mitsakos at Centre for Surgery. Over the moon with the results - been told I look at least 10 years younger. Michelle was very helpful and guided me through the finance application with ease. Gregory and Christina also deserve special mention for their attentiveness.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Crawford

5/5 stars in all aspects. I had my procedure at the London clinic and I am pleased to say I am very happy with both the post op care and the final results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Jennings

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Specialists CSP

Cosmetic Surgery Partners have over 30 years experience in Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery treatments Book a consultation at The London Welbeck Hospital W1G 8EN

Recent Reviews

Caroline mills did my surgery for tightening my neck , from entering her office she listened intently, after I outlined what I was wanting, she explained what was possible and what to expect, after leaving Caroline’s office , I was infused with optimism, and excited about my surgery, my surgery went well , and the results were amazing, 10 years younger I’m told , if wanting surgery of the face or neck use Caroline mills , I was told she was a perfectionist and my results prove this is the case , thank you Caroline ,

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham white

This is my third visit to Cosmetic Surgery partners and I simply would not use anyone else since they deliver outstanding results and exceptionally high standards of patient care. When deciding to enhance your body it is essential to use a surgeon you can trust and the team at Cosmetic Surgery Partners are absolutely fantastic and I cannot recommend them enough. Mr Percival is particularly skilled in his field, he is very attentive to your needs and has a very calm and collected manner about him that immediately puts you at ease. I was very nervous about surgery yet he was able to confidently reassure me. Julia is also wonderful who has a lovely warm friendly smile which makes you feel very welcome, she knows a lot about cosmetic surgery procedures so is also able to answer peripheral questions that you might have forgotten to ask Mr Percival or you might think are too trivial – this was particularly useful as I had so many questions pre and post the operation! The nurses at the hospital are also amazing, so kind and gentle with big smiles! The room was also lovely and the food was great too! I am absolutely delighted with the results and the aftercare they provide which is so important since you need to feel supported after you have made the decision to have surgery. I will definitely use Cosmetic Surgery Partners again and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Cosmetic Surgery

Dubai Cosmetic Surgery is providing the best cosmetic surgery treatment in Dubai Abu Dhabi clinic Check out our Aesthetic and plastic surgery results

Recent Reviews

Tummy tuck surgery Dubai or Abdominoplasty treatment in Dubai is the most demanding procedure now a days and the Dubai cosmetic surgery is the best place to attain desirable body contour and figure by removing excess pockets of fats.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eshmaal F.

Liposuction is one of the latest cosmetic procedure that make you smart by removing the fat deposits from the different parts of your body, and makes your body in a beautiful shape. There are various methods that can use for liposuction in Dubai the same procedure used for the different areas in the body.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liposuction I.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MedSpa Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Clinic in Delhi India

Cosmetic Surgery in India MedSpa offers you to provide low cost cosmetic surgery in Delhi from the best plastic surgery clinic and US Board Certified Surgeon

Recent Reviews

I researched for a good liquid face lift doctor for about 18 months before I would choose Doctor Kashyap. I did my lower and upper eye lift, my jowl, chin, neck on Jan 03 of this year. I am very pleased with the results. I cannot tell you how wonderful Dr. Ajaya Kashyap is. He is very honest, upfront, and more than anything he has artistic eyes for what he does. I have a lot of respect for this man. It is more like hitting a lottery when you find a right doctor. I live in Delhi in a city with many face lift doctors. I chose Dr. Ajaya Kashyap, from South Delhi thousand miles away from my home but today I know I made a good decision. The results speak for themselves. I am 60 years old. I believe his work erased at least 20 years from my face if not more. I am very glad I made a right choice. He also has a great staff. I am very grateful to Dr. Kashyap for his outstanding work. If I could I would give him even more than 5 stars. Thank you, thank you Dr. Kashyap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan W.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PlacidWay

PlacidWay Medical Tourism connects patients with medical providers offering plastic surgery dental stem cell fertility obesity orthopedic surgeries etc

Recent Reviews

I was looking for plastic surgery and came across placidway. a girl named Dubhe was helping me with getting quotes. she was super friendly, and seemed to be on top of her game. Once i submitted photos and told her what i wanted exactly she stopped answering my emails and calls. i ended up doing the research myself and found 3 quotes $2,000 less than her first few quotes.

Average

1 year ago

Angelina M.

After 5 years of disappointment not becoming a parent, this company gave us hope. We were referred by one of my friend who also had business with PlacidWay, we ask for a quote and they immediately entertain us with our inquiry. Our target is to have it done in Europe and PlacidWay looked for a clinic and referred it to us. They referred us to Medpark Hospital in Moldova, Chisinau. To cut it short our journey for IVF treatment is made possible and successful. Filled with joy now we have our twins who complete me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle W.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon for San Jose Palo Alto Dr Daryl K Hoffman

A plastic surgeon serving San Jose and Palo Alto Dr Daryl Hoffman takes a modern approach to surgery and non-surgical options

Recent Reviews

From start to finish Dr. Hoffman and staff have been nothing short of excellent. This was my first surgical procedure and and I was nervous, once I met with Dr. Hoffman and his team I felt at ease as I knew I was in great hands. Special shout out to my nurse Marina at the surgery center for her amazing care as well. Thank you again to everyone involved! Would definitely return for any future procedure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick J.

Service and aftercare have been fantastic in every way! Dr. Hoffman is professional, friendly and gifted. As a plastic surgeon he is an artist and has your best interests at heart. He is honest and practical in his approach with his focus on accenting your natural beauty and helping you be your best YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Meredith F.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kansas City Eye Doctors

We are a full-service eye care practice serving the Kansas City metro We specialize in LASIK eye surgery and comprehensive eye exams 816 358-3600

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CRSTEurope

Cataract Refractive Surgery Today Europe delivers cutting-edge information to cataract and refractive surgeons

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BeautySmoothie

BeautySmoothie is a leading cosmetic surgery and beauty blog offering readers the latest information about plastic surgery med spa procedures

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgery News Events Articles

Plastic Surgery News Events Articles

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with