Back  

Public Medical Center

A hospital which is owned by a government and receives government funding.

387

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Public Medical Center

Public Medical Center A hospital which is owned by a government and receives government funding.

387

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jason did everything that he said he would and delivered right on time for my business. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diallo Watts

4.3

64 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bitex UAE

A leading cryptocurrency exchange and multi-signature wallet platform to buy and sell Bitcoin Ethereum XRP Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash

Recent Reviews

Dodgy broker stay away at all costs. Scamming innocent victims like Javed. Monark modi is continuing to scam people and hold their money!

Bad

10 months ago

Raheem

I’m here from Javed’s social media journey & nightmare experience using this broker!! How can they freeze bitcoin without any prior warning or asking for any documents to then release the funds??? This exchange is a scam! Stay away from this broker!!! Monark Modi is a scam

Bad

10 months ago

Raheem

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

site down for a long time, I put some money in there

Average

1 year ago

Fernando Silva

Thank you for submitting your report to CERT. With your agreement to share this report with partner agencies, in this case the NZ Police, Cert NZ have advised us of your complaint. From the information provided to us, I understand you reside in the Netherlands. Reports of this nature should be provided through to your local relevant agency. I can advise that smart-mining.com does appear to be a scam site and that there is no registered company in New Zealand associated to the website. The host for the site appears to be located in Japan. If your local law enforcement agency determines that part of the offence occurred in New Zealand or the potential suspect resides here, your complaint will be forwarded to us through the appropriate channels. Regards, CERT Incidents Cybercrime Unit | High Tech Crime Group Police National Headquarters, Wellington 6011

Average

1 year ago

jaaa

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great to work with and seamless funding process.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. [email protected] consultant. com, what's app (+1870-345-7937) and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I'm forever grateful

Excellent

6 months ago

BarristerCharles

Emporio is a SCAM broker. All its bonuses are fake and lies.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

US Business Lending

United States Business Lending Merchant Cash Advances Term Loans Lines of Credit

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst in communicating ever. They claim they are direct lenders and they're not. You have to wait on someone to call you to give you an update which can take forever. I would never go to them or send any one of my friends to them at all. Bad Busines

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sutton Funding

Apply Now for a small business loan financing or business line of credit from Sutton Funding to gain access to immediate working capital

Recent Reviews

They called me offering me funds, I asked for 50k they said they could only do 15k then they brought it down to 10k . Gave me the run around and when it came down to funding they brought up my background. Do not use this company. Plenty of other lenders that I work with now and they were upfront about everything. Still would not recommend using. They said they fund based on the money you bring in and don’t check your credit but it’s deceiving. DO NOT USE

Average

1 year ago

customer

These scam bags SPAM call you constantly via Robocalls while spoofing their phone number to your local area code. Complete douchebags. Avoid like the plague.

Average

1 year ago

John Brozek

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

I will show you how to trade on your mobile phone or computer and earn above $10,000 weekly, without sending money to anyone. Make a choice and become successful. 👇👇👇👇👇👇 Inbox 📥 me for more details on or email [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (512) 975 2877

Average

1 month ago

DareGuld

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love these machines, where may I buy them? I am in USA

Excellent

1 year ago

Kian Robertson

Purchase Whatsminer to start my what it says.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cole Buck

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was getting wrecked on my monthly debt, and a friend recommended Pacific National. I was barely getting by but they were able to negotiate for a much better (and lower) monthly payment rate for me. Now, I am able to get back on my own two feet again by making a monthly payment I can afford. After reviewing all the options they presented - a loan to consolidate my debt, bleh, I want out of debt not more debt - bankruptcy. I just spent way more than I could afford - debt settlement - they freeze my borrowing and negotiate down my debt I opted for debt settlement. While it's not a lot of fun whittling down bills and hitting the reset button on my debt it is refreshing that I'll be able to completely eliminate my debt. According to the plan I'm on, if I continue as scheduled I'll be completely debt free in about three years. I'm really happy with it all and highly suggest a plan like this for anyone looking to be debt free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Earl Sykes

I love how PNF worked with me every step of the way. They’ve been very up-front and kept me updated with how things are going. They’ve also given me a very detailed step-by-step process they’ve implemented to get me my financial freedom by settling my debts. Two big thumbs up, it’s been a great experience so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel Garold

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Purple Trading The World’s Leading Forex Broker Online Forex Trading

Purple Trading provides 100 fair ECN STP forex accounts Trade Forex with the world’s leading Forex Broker Interbank liquidity and spreads from 01 pips and much more

Recent Reviews

for the time I traded with them, they looked ok, with really tight spreads... Unfortunately they charge ridiculously high swaps...

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

purple-trading.com was the website I heard most about while planning to invest in crypto currency but unfortunately reality was different and they escape with all my money but I was lucky enough to spend some of my money at (Www. Arbitrage . is) and thankfully my money is safe and I am getting profit.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah Winfield

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks to b good mining pool but u never get ur funds! Try to put support ticket in but its disabled. DO NOT WASTE UR TIME ON THIS SIGHT IT IS BULL****!

Average

1 year ago

Kelly O'Leary

Just a fu.king thieves dont do any investment with thim

Average

1 year ago

naqeebullah kakar

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prime Choice Funding

We get home loans DONE. Prime Choice Funding has flexible programs and options for all situations, and our mortgage experts are standing by to help you

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!! Second time we have worked with PrimeChoice and it was everything our first experience was. Great people! David Arnold and Amanda Gray are exceptional to work with. Very well informed and professional. As stressful as a refinance is with all the documents needed, back and forth communications, questions, appraisal, locking in the interest rate, meeting deadlines, etc., Amanda Gray and David Arnold are masters! Always quick to reply with answers to any questions. Always reassuring and honest. We trusted both of them throughout the process and couldn't be happier. PrimeChoice is the BEST and has the BEST people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Catignani

I completed my refinance process with Mark Snow and Lana Kim. In fact, this was the second loan refinancing we have done in the last four years, both with Prime Choice Funding. Why did we return? Well, who wouldn't, for an excellent service, timely delivered by professional loan officers: pure and simple, an awesome service, straight forward, for a great price. Thank you very kindly, Lana and Mark! With respect, Margaret and Ted Caliga Manassas, Virginia April 2020

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

latosha sanspree

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waste of time and not very good on communication skills.

Average

1 year ago

troy yahraes

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

AB....

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

HarryMiller

Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 23,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of ever making profit through binary trading until I met Mrs priscilla who introduced me to (BCRF) I was able to recover my money and with her guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact her on priscillamazurek90 @ gmail. com

Average

9 months ago

G. V.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I almost lost 39000 euros in bitcoin to a broker and thought i would never get it back until i met Mr Bart Kasch who helped me recover my money and gave me some very helpful trading advice. You can reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com. He is an excellent trade consultant and recovery agent

Bad

9 months ago

Annie K.

horrible company! Hope they go bunkrupt !

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CM Trading

CM Trading is one of the World39s Leading Trading and Investment Broker Start Trading CFD39s Commodities Indices Stocks and more with CM Trading39s Award Winning Platforms

Recent Reviews

I used to trade with a binary options broker until i discovered they were a big fraud. I couldn't withdraw any money and the only real money there ever was is my deposits which was 61000 dollars in total. I contacted Mr Bart Kasch when i was having withdrawal problems in hope of an answer and got something better, i got my money back. You can reach him at BARTKASCH @ AFFILIATERECOVERY .COM for help. He has done a lot for me, his works are Prodigious

Average

1 year ago

Joshua Breckenridge.

They allow you to increase lots but when you run out original deposit less bonus they liquidate, it is a scam. don't let this scammers steal your hard earned money. check my bio

Average

1 year ago

Sophia Cutlack

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

1 month ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

1 month ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4.5

654 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

1 year ago

Z. X.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

3 months ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1 plus 1 were professional polite and willing to help even answered some questions about things I didn’t understand great service

Excellent

1 year ago

V. F.

I applied to be a guarantor didn't realise I would have to answer so many personnel questions, thought it would just be a matter of confirming my son and if he defaulted I would be responsible but it's all done now.

Great

1 year ago

Z. Y.

4.4

380 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1st Stop

Established in 2004 1st Stop is a provider of secured loans unsecured loans and traditional vehicle hire purchase finance Our loans start from 1500 to 50000

Recent Reviews

What I liked was the way you tailored the repayments too suit me on a weekly basis rather than a monthly , and I appreciated that you constantly review my credit rating during repayments so my credit score keeps getting better over the repayment period , very professional and concise from the lady over the phone .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivan Stinchcombe

I have had a very prompt and personal service from 1st stop . The team member I spoke with from the onset had a great manner and very kind in his approach to gather information required. He explained the issues and requirements along with the process clearly and made sure I understood taking time to clarify and explain any questions I had . I would recommend this company to family /friends /colleagues

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Hindpitcher

4.8

38 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you use jet ink or toner they have it at the best price. Customer service shines and they usually ship on the same day you order. I have used 123inkjets.com for over a year and will continue to use them and tell my friends about this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda T.

Best customer service. They guarantee their products' performance for one year from date of purchase. If you change printers and still have inkjet cartridges for the previous printer, if within one year of cartridge purchase, they will credit your account for the returned cartridges. Recently I had a problem with an HP AIO printer. They sent me out a new four pack and a free ship back label. I have been using this company for 10 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy D.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Access Micro claims that their motherboard combos are assembled and burned in for 24 hours before shipped to insure compatability and maximum performance. I noticed that my order was shipped the same day it was ordered, which is good , i love a quick response. I just assummed that it was already assembled and burned in before i ordered it. It may do some good to mention on your webpage, that your mobo combos are pre assembled tested before they are ordered. Your current statment seems to imply that when i order that is the time of assembly. Its a little misleading.

Excellent

1 year ago

dave967

I am a big fan of Access Micro, I've ordered from you guys for years. I will contiue to do so because of your superior service and quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

MANGOG

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

1 year ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

1 year ago

Barbara W.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You buy from this company in the form of music credit (ex: $5, $10, $20 at a time) Every song you buy deducts from that credit. I've bought credits from AlloMP3 twice. The site has worked well. There were a couple of times when I had download problems due to bugs in their new site layout. They fixed the problems and responded to my e-mails in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

djrxtr

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unlike other reviewers here, I only joined for their bonus offering of $20 rebate that they promised for my past purchase since they offered me a trial offer. I actually didn't personally signed up for this, but I was signed with it from Everyday Privileges Gold which is their sister site. When I looked at the benefits of Shoppers Advantage, I saw that it had almost the same features as its sister's site and another membership I had with another site so I decided to cancel it. And like they said, even if I cancel the membership, I'd still receive my $20 rebate for my trouble and time spent on the site. The staff is courteous and they do try to keep you but I told them I wasn't convinced so they let me go. Their phone hours span throughout most of the day and it's easy to reach them without a long hold. The cancellation process was easy which I appreciated. Weeks later, I received my $20 check without problems. So far they seemed to be honest on what I was promised and I received it. But they need work on their website, and better justify the costs of the membership for what they offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

zeta

I've been fighting this company to cancel my membership for 3 years. Everytime I call I get the offer of a cheaper amount to be billed. Everytime I say no cancel my membership. They say ok it's been canceled and next month it's on my statement again. I have never used the service as their prices are retail not reduced. Beware when renting a room or car by phone. I said yes for the $30 discount at the time. I have paid over $500 for that tiny discount and never used the service. I even canceled 3 days after I agreed to the service. I finally got a cancelation code today after more than 20 cancelation calls. I know this makes me sound like a dope, but when you cancel it should cancel. I even changed my card number and still got charged. Also Beware they will change charge amounts and names on your statement. Scam company. Next step is to change my bank account no.

Average

1 year ago

JasonKeener

2.2

16 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Average

1 year ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

1 year ago

Cypherdude

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AV alive; lowest price for some parts, high shipping cost, not a 24/7 site, still waiting for the parts! this store, had the lowest price for the crimp tool that I wanted. So I ordered it on 04/23/10. AV alive sent me an email on 04/30/10 with a tracking no. I placed the order around 23:47, four days later AV alive emailed me with the shipping costs, I had to OK the amount, then I emailed back to see if this was the lowest rate, AV alive said it was and the parts will ship. so close but, AV alive emails me 04/29/10, to say some of the parts come 25 to a bag, not 20 or 40. so I had to change my order. the web site said that you could order 1 to xxx parts, not any more! if you want connectors, RG59C-F's, you start @ 25. I had to call AV alive on 04/30/10 to find out WTF was going on! AV alive said they would up-date the web site, and my order was on it's way. Also the ladies I talked with, were very nice.

Average

1 year ago

7x6BFD

I went with AV Alive because the product I was shopping for was more than $1000 cheaper there than my local retailer. I was exceptionally pleased with the price, and the CSR's were very helpful on the phone and over email. My situation was difficult because I live in Canada, but wanted them to ship the item to an address in the US. One thing that caused a lot of problems was my credit card. I have a "Canadian" VISA, which AV Alive could not accept, even though I've used it countless times in the US and in other On-line stores that are US based. I can't recommend AV Alive to anyone here unless that restriction is lifted. The only option for me for payment was Wire Transfer, which is more costly and inconvenient. After that was resolved, the CSR's dealt well with the other problems I had.

Great

1 year ago

markpearce

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with