Back  

Denture Care Center

A center which focuses and offers services on the maintenance of removable artificial teeth.

474

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6714

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Denture Care Center

Denture Care Center A center which focuses and offers services on the maintenance of removable artificial teeth.

474

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6714

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. I have been waiting on part of my order for 6 months and they said it’s on back order and they appreciate my patience.

Bad

1 month ago

ReginaldBarnes

I placed an order on Monday May4th in the afternoon with a sales person by phone and transaction went very easy and his communication was great. 1 and a half weeks later my order arrived brand new as promised and I ended up being able to save over $600 from buying the same set of martin logan speakers at Best Buy! I am a thrilled customer and appreciate the discount and your company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Taylor M.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

2 months ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

2 months ago

JamesNorris

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

3 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

5 months ago

David lycette

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

5 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

5 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

5 months ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

5 months ago

M. H.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

5 months ago

Leo

The order confirmation page has no data. I have to log in again to print the invoice. Then the system says to go back to the overview site by clicking on a link. This takes me back to the no data overview page. Why would I want to see no data again???

Average

9 months ago

Don M.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

5 months ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeff A.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

5 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

11 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roblox

Roblox is a global platform that brings people together through play

Recent Reviews

I love playing ROBLOX. It is a fun place to learn and hang out with your friends in a friendly, safe environment. This game has no viruses at all, it is extremely safe. Nobody ever has had a virus from "roblox.com". Trust me, I recommend playing this great game, and have fun with the ROBLOX community.

Excellent

5 months ago

Dan Byrne

If I can rate this a zero, I would! Roblox is a scammer! In March, I subscribed to their 450 robux a month and guess what? I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED NOT 1 ROBUX!!! I emailed customer service to see what's going on. They tell me to send them receipts and date of purchases and they tell me to do that in every email. Then when I tell them to just give me my robux, they tell me to go to my iTunes and they'll give it to me. Bull $#*!ing $#*!!!! No more Roblux 4 me

Average

9 months ago

Latrice M.

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

5 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tracey V.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only the second occasion I have purchased bulbs from LiquidLEDs, the reason being the products are excellent and do not need replacing. One bulb arrived damaged and a replacement was promptly sent. Excellent customer service!

Excellent

5 months ago

Andrew Gale

I manager a small venue in the city that goes through a lot of light globes. The LED filament globes from Liquid LEDs always arrive promptly and in tack and last the length described on the box. The Spec info is also always accurate.

Great

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

5 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bart Wigger

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

5 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

5 months ago

EMMA JOHN

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

5 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jackie Freund

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please beware! This company is a sham and you should not buy anything with them. Don’t even think about it. That book really isn’t worth it. They were charging my credit card for a year before I noticed the bill. When I tried to cancel, they made it extremely difficult and were verbally abusive to me in their correspondence. They were a nightmare to deal with and I ended up having spent over a hundred dollars on a single (cheap) audiobook. Their customer service isn’t just bad. It’s dishonest, manipulative, abusive, and it supports a company whose business model is really just theft.

Bad

5 months ago

Shari

After cancelling my membership, due to misunderstanding their payment system which I found confusing and misleading, I received two abusive messages, insinuating that I had purposefully mislead them, even though they have a 'cancel at any time' policy. I did not expect that from a business and I would not recommend. Reading the other reviews I will be phoning my bank to ensure they don't take any extra money out.

Bad

5 months ago

T. E.

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The installation tool is top notch . I received one correct axel seal and one incorrect axel seal . I called and they overnighted the correct seal . Was very pleased to receive the correct one so fast

Great

5 months ago

Stacey Main

I received my order surprisingly fast and I’m VERY pleased with the quality of the parts they are definitely of great quality. I have yet to put them in the vehicle so I don’t have any pictures I would want to send but all in all, I am very pleased. Thank you!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jacob Anaya

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

5 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer W.

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The most disgusting team i have ever… The most disgusting team i have ever seen, shame on this whole company. They dont give support for tradesmen at all, just ripping them off, they collect all the personal details but THEY DON'T EVEN OWN AN AVAILABLE LANDLINE!!!!!!Disgusting, if a customer tells any LIE about the job,they don't care if its true or not they remove you immediately, RUBBISH,AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT REPLY, JUST TO SAY OHH IM SO SORRY BLAHBLAH, FIRST BE HUMAN!!!!!

Bad

5 months ago

H. Q.

S 5 fencing did a fantastic job today put up 5 fence panels and a custom made panel Adam, shaun and conner were polite efficient, meticulous very tidy and took pride in their work would highly recommend to anyone wanting any fencing work doing. Give them 5 star rating. The Fox's

Excellent

5 months ago

Michael fox

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

5 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

11 months ago

Ellah-62468

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

5 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted something creative and relevant for my brand representation and then Animation Dok delivered me the best-animated videos to make by business identity to excel. The best video production company I have ever worked with.

Great

5 months ago

Jenna McGee

If I need to return to Animation Dok, I am doing that without a doubt. Their video animation services are really amazing, with all the key variables incorporated into it. They are my go-to video animation company from now on.

Excellent

5 months ago

Lukas Baran

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

5 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

5 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

5 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

5 months ago

Emma Kersey

1.9

14 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sunbeam 22L Air Fryer oven is sensational. The price the best compared to others. Free delivery very welcomed. The oven took 6 weeks from order to delivery but understandable considering the covid 19 issues being experienced throughout Victoria. Thank you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Daryl Craven

Excellent product but poor service. Company doesn't even have the stock on hand to sell. On Ebay it stated that it would be delivered within a week. I ordered and paid then got in touch with them to ensure my item was going to be delivered as they had not sent it and that was a day before it should have been delivered. They told me to wait 10 more days as they are waiting for item to come to them. Well nearly 3months later I got it. If you need something in a hurry don't use them but products are good .

Average

5 months ago

Michelle Hobbs

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered bulbs over a month ago. They were on backorder and supposedly would be in within a week. Every week since ordering, we have received a "new estimated in stock" date. I asked multiple times when they would really be in. The other day, I asked the same via the email form on their website. Apparently, I tried to get the information from them too many times (with NO RESPONSE) because they blocked my computer from their website. I had to use my phone to request they cancel the order because you just don't do that to your customers who are looking for information on their order. HORRIBLE TACTIC TO BLOCK YOUR CUSTOMER FROM GOING TO THE WEBSITE.

Bad

5 months ago

D. Q.

Purchased LED deck step lights and was extremely disappointed. I happen to be a licensed electrician. these lights came with no protective lens or even set in hard resin. instead there was a soft gel like sealant to encapsulate them. I called to complain about the quality and said I NEVER would have bought something so sub standard. How could they survive one power washing ? I said I guess I wasted my money on the shipping and was told I would be reimbursed . Well the did not reimburse my total expense. I do not care about your restocking fees I care about wasting my time and money buying GARBAGE. I will not purchase from you again and will to public review on your quality

Bad

5 months ago

Peter Abbondanza

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unless you are willing to chase for delivery you could be left waiting a long while. Also had to chase about returning due to all 3 glass shades being chipped... sent pictures and followed up time after time after time... nothing.. didn’t return calls or answer emails. Credit card company couldn’t help due to individual prices being less than the minimum... so unless your good are perfect when they arrive stay well clear.

Bad

5 months ago

Y. N.

This company sells lights that they don't have in stock and take your payment but keep you waiting with no delivery time scales at all. They also dont refund when lights are delivered damaged. I have had to open a paypal dispute to try and claim my money back for a damaged light after purchasing 5 lights from them. Customer service is shocking. They have now had my return since the 16th and have still not refunded me the £114 and havent responded to paypal. Avoid buying from this company

Bad

5 months ago

Y. J.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't want to go on too much of a rant but I'm extraordinarily frustrated with my purchase with this company. Bought a laptop $1400 base, upgraded to about $2k with a double SSD, an extra HDD, extra ram, most expensive thermal paste offered, $50 for a rush build, etc. First day out of the box, after installing Avast antivirus and steam. I updated everything, restarted, then I installed GTA 5, ran it, and had my laptop hit 96 degrees Celsius instantly. Shut it down and went to bed confused. The next day I turned on my computer, and it took 26 minutes to turn on and get to where I could play GTA again. Not updating, just took 10 minutes to get to home screen, 10 minutes to open steam, then the normal time it takes to open GTA. Now I'm frustrated. This is a $2000 laptop that runs poorer than my 5 year old ps4. I start digging around and realize that XOTIC installed my windows on the low end extra space hdd that I paid extra $60 for instead of the NVMe SSD that i spent an extra $200 on. Second thing wrong. Finally I noticed one of the four rubber bumper pads (under the laptop to stop it from sliding and to give it airflow) was missing. I spent $2000 on a laptop that had 3 mistakes on it RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Unbelievable. I finally called them to get it sent back for warranty repair and asked them to express ship it, in light of the not one but THREE mistakes on this utterly sloppy build. I was told and I quote "that we're doing you a favor already by paying for shipping both ways and repairing it". At that point I had it. That's outrageous. That's not a favor, that's called a warranty! What I'M asking for is a favor, which is faster shipping to make me feel better about spending $2000 on a awful laptop. They got the general manager involved, who of course said they weren't going to cover anything more than what they usually cover. Steaming with frustration but not once raising my voice or assuming an aggressive tone, I asked if they could guarantee than I'll have it back in 3 weeks as I need to leave for school and I need my laptop for school. They said, "it's a fairly good chance". A fairly good chance... I asked them, "can you make me a promise since you already made 3 mistakes, won't help with shipping, can you at least promise you can get this done?" I don't even have to tell you what the answer was. Useless heartless customer service. Don't spend money here. They don't care about you or your happiness with the product, purchase, or company and its customer service. You might be one of the lucky ones to get a good device, but if they screw it up like they do way way way too often, then be prepared to get repeated ignored, disrespected, and ridiculed by a team of people who professionally build and sell bad overpriced PC's. I repair cars and motorcycles for a living. I wish this company held itself the the same standard that even dirty uneducated mechanics like my peers and I do. If I make a mistake working on someone's vehicle, I apologize profusely, repair the mistake for free, and grant them any reasonable request like a free oil change or some wipers blades, maybe a set of spark plugs. All stuff that costs not even $25, that is a small expense for me, but it's to see my customer happy in the end despite a small mistake. It's not only not rocket science, but it's not even a concept incomprehensible to a child. XOTIC didn't mess anything up beyond repair but the fact that they don't care about making it right and making me happy is why I'm not shopping here anymore and why I'm no longer recommending this business to my friends.

Bad

7 months ago

Lo M.

I will start by saying I have never written a review before but this situation has left me with me with a poor regard for Xotic and MSI computers. TL;DR-Sent me a defective product and did not resolve it when under warranty through a total of 4 RMA's in under 2 years. Tricked me into thinking the defective product was replaced during last RMA. Now expecting me to pay for a replacement since I am out of warranty and they never resolved the initial problem. I bought the GS65 Stealth Thin from Xotic for $2500 about 1.5 years ago, very excited with the specs and upgrades Xotic had added from the manufacturer. Out of the box the screen had a green tint on the rightside which prompted an RMA with MSI to get it fixed since I know Xotic did not install the screen. However, this tells me that they did not so much as turn it on before shipping it to a customer. After a couple months of use I began to move applications to the D drive Xotic installed, which was a 512 gb NVMe SSD, as I was running out of space on my C drive which had my OS on it. The drive crashed on me immediately and would not appear in my devices after. Another RMA to MSI where they tested everything and sent it back to me saying things were fine. The same day I got it back it crashed again which prompted another RMA. It was here that MSI finally told me that they cannot service drive and to contacted Xotic. Xotic gave me a call immediately and was very helpful in setting up an RMA to have this drive serviced. I expressed to them that this part consistently fails on me and that it needs to be replaced. They serviced it promptly and sent it back but reformatted my computer in the process. I look in my PC for drive space and I have 1 Tb of memory now. I was happy that they listened to me and replaced both my SSD's with one that was of equal capacity. At this point I was very satisfied with my product as it was working flawlessly for around 3 months. A week ago I go to boot it and I'm staring at a BIOS screen that I cannot get out of with any solution online. This was a big problem because I am currently working from home and this is my sole means access software and applications I need to do my job. I reach out to technical support with the issue stating I have sent it in multiple times already and I am still having problems. A day later I get a response telling me to check and see if my hard drive is being read. I look and there are TWO SSD's being read. Not only did they not replace the faulty one but they made the separate drives read as one so I could not tell that. I could no longer wait a day in-between responses so I called and asked for my device to be replaced. I could not wait for repairs because I needed to work. I expected them to take action promptly as any reputable company would seeing the urgency of the matter. They told me the best they can do was send me a replacement SSD that I would have to install myself because I was out of warranty. I understood the situation, though unhappy, agreed to accept the replacement SSD to resolve my issues. After the call I attempted to get my computer to boot using the technicians advice. The only useful information I received was that I can install windows from a flash drive, everything else did not change my situation. Once I installed windows my D drive was still unusable and unable to be formatted. It was also showing more storage than it was capable of. This means they somehow changed that drive to read more memory than actual which is very unethical in my opinion because this was used to trick me into thinking I had a 1 Tb SSD. I deleted it which allowed me to set it up again to a functional state. I refuse to put anything on it knowing well that it will crash again. I reached out to my support rep when I couldn't reformat and was ignored completely. The next day the rep for my RMA emailed me promptly and was very responsive throughout the day which I appreciated. It was during this email exchange she let me know that they could not send me the replacement since it was out of warranty despite my conversion the day before leading me to believe otherwise. I instead would have to pay for a replacement. They did not fix the problem when it was under warranty and now the repercussions fall on me. This is a very poor reflection on how they treat their customers and their actions tell me they do not care. I will not be purchasing a product from them again and I advice others to do the same. Edit: Order #: 114-1272602-9349036 Date: 12/17/2018 Edit 2: They have not attempted to contact me or resolve this after including the information they requested.

Bad

7 months ago

Troy K

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Intensify your immersion gaming experience

Get Immersed with ForceFeel The Realteus ForceFeel is a new haptic gaming pad designed with the latest driving and flight simulation games in mind It places you in the middle of the action as you sense every bump twist and turn as you play

Recent Reviews

Felt compelled to write this review for the product which I don't yet have and almost surely get the impression that I won't be getting a product. This outfit has hands down the worst communication skillset of any business I have ever see. They straight up lie on their FB/Instagram and Twitter feeds about delivery. They come up with every excuse under the sun when you do get hold of someone. I was an early backer early last year and they promised delivery my mid to late August 2018 and would ship in order of backers. As of Jan 31st still no product and no replys to emails. And now on their news feed on their website say they are shipping all EU orders first and then the rest of the world. So thats a blatant change from what they originally said and is absolute disgrace to any early backer that isn't in the EU. But more. To the point even if they said this its no guarantees anyone in the EU will get one anyway as they just lie and lie and lie. They are basically scamming people out of money for a product that doesn't exist and posting a few fake reviews to keep people pre ordering. Website now says sold out so that probably means that they have realized that we are on to them and have taken the money and run to hide somewhere. So as for THE product all I can say is FAKE FAKE FAKE. Look for an alternative as this is a waste of money and a straight up SCAM.

Average

9 months ago

Brett S.

Stay away from them, because thats what they do with their customers. I was lucky enough to receive the pad after a long time but expected to receive a license key for the SimShaker-software that was supposed to be included in the price, but still waiting for it along with several others after submitting a ticket to them over a month ago. Even worse, many who ordered this pad before me havent even received the hardware yet! Some receive the whole kit but the license wont work, and you have to spend another ~50 for the software to use the pad since its one-way communication with this worthless company. What everyone of us have in common though is that their so-called customer support completely ignores its paying customers by simply not giving a damn about responding and helping them. Stay away from this very shady company at all cost, like they avoid their paying customers in the same manner.

Average

10 months ago

Abc A.

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

9 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

9 months ago

R. C.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

9 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

9 months ago

Matthias M.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

9 months ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

9 months ago

Thomas J.

2.6

45 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

could not find all the sites I said I wanted and was told that there were they. almost alll is junk sites that I do not watch or want and the price is much too high for it. I really wanted NatGeo and while there is one it is not the one with animals it is more of a advertisement site I am very disappointed and I will place a call to the states atty gen on tues to see about getting out of this as there isnt much that I wanted and wish to watch and more junk then any other site I believe.

Average

9 months ago

Lee H.

No one told me I had to have internet to enjoy all the perks of dish. I was asked if I had internet when I called and I said no. Internet would cost me another 60 a month which makes direct way cheaper than you, I am very disappointed and will go back to direct when2 years r up and am telling all my friends

Average

9 months ago

Susan B.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

9 months ago

Eric N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

9 months ago

Jace L.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

9 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

9 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

9 months ago

Dewayne W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is thе place tо gо if anyone in уоur lifе hаѕ a hаrd time finding сlоthеѕ thаt fit аnd are lооking fоr mеn'ѕ and woman сlоthing. Thеу will hеlр you with аnуthing аnd аlwауѕ knоw thе merchandise, аnd the uаlitу iѕ еxсеllеnt. This рlасе iѕ thе bеѕt place tо buу сlоthеѕ...lеt mе tеll уоu whу... First of all, They аdеuаtе ѕhiррing timе, I саn't buу clothes оff thе rack, аnd thеѕе companies gеt сlоthеѕ tо lооk likе thеу wеrе made fоr me. Sесоndlу, ѕеrviсе hеrе iѕ еxсерtiоnаl, аnd thеу provide Bеttеr quality, today at 350 pm, I rеаlizеd mу drеѕѕ раntѕ wеrе riрреd on mу wау tо work fоr an imроrtаnt assignment /intеrviеw..I саllеd the ѕtоrе, аnd they аnѕwеrеd , and I ordered a раir of раntѕ over the phone ( thаt'ѕ right...оvеr the phone!!!) with mу sizes, and whеn I arrived there at 4 рm, I hаd a brаnd nеw раir of drеѕѕ раntѕ on at 4:05 рm thаt lооkеd grеаt аnd I even arrived for wоrk оn timе. And аll fоr a relatively dесеnt price соnѕidеring alterations аnd everything еlѕе. Thеу are Truѕtwоrthу wеbѕitе thаt I саn guаrаntее Thаt is what I саll inсrеdiblе...I hаvе nеvеr lеft thiѕ ѕtоrе unhарру and tоdау was nо different.

Great

9 months ago

Martha L.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So a few days ago I tried to purchase a bundle before the fall sale ended, but ran into issues as I could not get the bundle to add to my cart it would only offer the purchase as a gift option. I was trying to buy the counterstrike bundle but it would not add as I already have the free version of csgo in my library. At first I thought this was some sort of glitch on my mobile app so I restarted the app still nothing I attempted to figure out how to remove the free version as I thought maybe that was the issue but was unable to figure it out how to on the app. I've had demos of other titles before or other free versions and have not needed to remove them in order to upgrade to the full game or purchase the full game so naturally being that these are valve products and steam is a valve owned company youd expect them to have it worked out so people don't run into these issues, and to ice the cake without removing the free version I can add csgo to my cart and proceed to check out without receiving the product already owned or in library notification on the cart screen. Yet when I try to add the bundle i can't because it claims csgo is in my library. I mean yes I could have just bought the game by itself as it would add to the cart but when csgo was on sale for $8.47 and the bundle of all 3 counterstrike games was on sale for $8.29 it seems kind of illogical to pay more for less. All this said I sent in a ticket sharing my frustration and questioning how this issue was occurring well expressing my confusion that it will let me add the game but not the bundle, and after waiting a day and a half received responce that basically says sorry there's nothing we can do for you, more a less it's not in steams policy to offer customers anything for having a bad experience with there service followed by the instructions on how to remove the free game from my library and the recommendation that I put the game on my wishlist and wait and see if it goes on sale followed by a shameless plug for there weekly sales and daily specials. Here's a company that makes billions in revenue annually from people like myself who regularly spend on games, and then as a customer you reach out in frustration over a bad experience caused by issues with their store and they respond with sorry for the inconvenience, its not our policy to offer items at discounts before or after sales, so if you want the game your going to have to buy it at full price or wait, but in the mean time be sure to check our specials section for more great deals.... Great policy tell an upset customer who spends money every week on products that the only help you can provide is the advise to look at the other products that can be bought... Never in my life have I had a support representative try to sell me products when I'm complaining about a problem I had with their service while trying to purchase a product. I didn't request the game for free or at a discount for my trouble, but did expect that they would make some sort of gesture. I sent in the ticket questioning why I was experiencing the issue to begin with and why I can add the game to my cart but not the bundle this was never answered instead I received steams policy on offering discounts outside of sales and steams sale Schule like it's not advertised enough everytime I open steam weekly deals deal of the day. None the less as this is drawing out a bit long I'll end off with this after receiving the response I was less than satisfied and responded again in dissatisfaction and will have to wait another day and a half to see if I get another response and weather or not it will yelid any different results, I will 're write or post a new review if steam manages to show some better customer service support but as it stands now steam don't care about individual customers they make more than enough to survive if they loose a few customers so they don't go out of the way and try to give you a reason to continue using their services if you've had a issue they shrug it off. In contrast I messaged amazon a week ago after receiving 2 different shipping estimates when I placed an order. I just wanted to know which one was correct so I'd be home when it arrived, they clearly explained how their shipping system works let me know which estimate was the correct one and went above and beyond in apologizing for my confusion and credited my account a free month of prime which was worth more than the item I had purchased to begin with. Some company's care about their customers others only care about money I'll let you decide what type of company steam is.

Average

9 months ago

Tyler G.

I started getting charges $100 at a time from them but I have never heard of them until I looked at my pending charges. 3 charges one day, each for $100.00. There doesn't appear, in their website, to have any phone numbers to contact them about these fraudelent charges. Going to have to cancel my credit card so they can not get access to my money. If I had a choice of negative stars, I would give them a negative 100 for being a SCAMMER trying to steal money from credit card information they purchased on the black market.

Average

9 months ago

Robert H.

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item showed as $77.99 when i saw it on the site. I placed in my basket and it was $82.99. I called customer service with no result other than a stubborn girl who had been working for superbiiz.com for 5 years said she couldn't do anything for me. So i went on the chat and spoke to Libby who helped me and honored the rate and now I'm yet another happy customer thanks to sweet Libby

Excellent

9 months ago

Bosnak S.

I needed a Mini ITX motherboard for a downsized case and 7-year old parts. SuperBiiz had the exact motherboard I needed at a reasonable price (found via google.com/shopping). I bought it Monday, and it showed up on Wednesday. Part's installed and computer's running great! Very pleased, will use again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nova A.

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Marketplace

Electrical Marketplace Has More Than 30 Years Of Experience Providing Commercial LED Lighting Solutions For A Wide Range Of Applications

Recent Reviews

Good prices, easy checkout.... So far so good! As an online shopper I am skeptical, that said I received my lights and inspected them for quality and was VERY surprised, delightfully surprised! Not only were these lights of good quality the final check was to see how well they worked and they passed any expectations. I have been an electrician for 40 years and have worked with many fixtures, some are not made so well and can create a challenge, these fixtures are superb! .... THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Excellent

9 months ago

Marc P.

I've purchased materials from Electrical Marketplace for quite a number of years & have to say it's truly been a pleasure to deal with a Company that gives "Top Notch" service. Thanks Guys for all you do to be sure orders are on time, priced right & complete. Your The Best !!

Excellent

9 months ago

Doug T.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Tutorhelpdesk

Tutor Help Desk provides effective solutions to your homework assignments and tutoring needs at affordable prices We cater to majority of subjects like economics statistics accounting finance math physics chemistry biology computers etc

Recent Reviews

I have used Tutorhelpdesk for a couple of years now and I love it!!! I have used several experts and they have ALL been on point and on their game. They have helped a lot and eased a lot if stress for me. Don't be afraid, check these guys out!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ken A.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Transtutors

Get 247 AssignmentHomework help on Transtutorscom 600000 Classroom Assignments 20000 Experts 30 Discount 5 Mins Response Time Ask Now

Recent Reviews

Transtutors is the expert service provider in every aspect. Taking help from this platform was very affordable and comfortable they completed my data science assignment well on time as per the guidelines of the uni. And I really want to take our relationship ahead thanks transtutors.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kash M.

Transtutors!!!! I love you guys, this was my last semester and you people really helped me in my every paper....with this I'm happy with my graded too. Transtutors also provides best quality work with great discount in this industry. I've always got plag free work and never encountered any issue related to references. There are so many benefits with this n thereby I recommend many of my friends and juniors to try their customised services.

Great

9 months ago

Rishabh S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ChristCenteredGamer

Christian game reviews of computer and console video games Christian friendly game servers and community

Recent Reviews

What would Jesus play? I mean, if he had an X-box? That's broadly the question which the reviews on this site attempt to address. It may seem obvious to the rest of us that games with a 'mature' rating aren't family-friendly, or that a game such as Doom 3, with a storyline entirely about demons from Hell, is a no-go zone. Ghostbusters is likely to be another, but these are just assumptions until someone has actually played the games and assessed them on behalf of their readers. Are there gray areas, games which have messages of peace whilst being superficially violent? Is the low level of morality in an adult game still acceptable due to some other redeeming feature? Most reviewers tackle this pretty well, without slipping into moralizing themselves and simply rating the games according to a fairly rigid points system. You might take issue with some of the scales used; for example, a low-cut dress or a character sleeping in their underwear might not worry you, but still draw a points penalty from a reviewer more sensitive to the irreligious nature of these things. You might consider the implication that characters are living outside of wedlock to be insignificant in the modern world, and object to the number of points knocked off for their doubtful morality. In most cases, the reviewers temper their personal opinions, mark up their scores, and let you decide for yourself. I only found one reviewer who, after playing a mature-rated game known for extremes of all kinds for many hours, declared himself disgusted by it. In the main, it's a worthy attempt to show games in a different light. You might laugh at a Christian struggling to avoid admitting that an ultra-violent shooter is actually quite fun, but at least they're attempting to tackle these thorny problems rather than sweeping them under the carpet. Do young Christian players enjoy GTA3 despite the gratuitous violence? Darn right they do, and the reviewer manages to find some positive family values even here. The Call of Duty series, though the soldiering depicted is hardly of the Onward Christian variety, is hugely popular and pretending it's not would be embarrassingly transparent. Unfortunately most of the PC reviews are for older games, but the console game reviews aren't and neither is the site forum; that's very active, and gives you further insight into how Christian players comment about their own interests in these games. There is a 'shoot-em-up' topic, and notably the most-wanted games are all in some way related to violence and war. Amongst the excited comment about Call of Duty, a lone member suggesting that a paintball game fulfils the same purpose whilst being family-friendly and educational, is very much a voice in the wilderness. But he's there, and nobody flames him for his contribution, which is a lot more than he could expect from the average gaming forum. Besides, he's almost certainly as close to answering the 'what would Jesus play' question as anyone can get here.

Great

9 months ago

Chris O.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

9 months ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

9 months ago

Otmar O.

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

9 months ago

John L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nomorobo was one of the three 2013 winners of the FTC Robocall Challenge. According to PC magazine's 2015 review of the site, it's the only winner that has a service up and running on the web, and it's FREE! It does not work for cell phones or for analog landline services. But for all other landline services, it works. Supposedly. Hey, it it did for me -- instantly!! I signed up yesterday, and I've gone from 10 robocalls a day (minimum) to zero. I hear one brief ring and then blessed silence. It's a MIRACLE!!! And this just in time for onslaught of political robocalls that were about to crash down on my peace of mind like an avalanche. I am SO THRILLED!! For a more technical POV, here is an excerpt from that Sept. 2015 PC Magazine review: "The good news is that Nomorobo is free, easy to sign up with, and works as promised. I used to get at least one or two robocalls per day. The only sign of them now is that the phone rings once. If I'm curious, I can go to my Verizon FiOS account online, see the calling number, and search for it in a browser. So far, every blocked call has been from a known robocaller, with the number also showing up in my online searches on assorted sites that track annoying calls. The bad news is that you may not be able to take advantage of Nomorobo. Ideally, it should be directly integrated into the carrier's internal call processing, which is what Ooma Premier and Sonic do. And in principle, it should be able to work with any carrier. All it requires is that the carrier support simultaneous ring, so incoming calls can ring both your line and Nomorobo's line at the same time. In practice, unfortunately, that feature is currently available only on VoIP carriers, and not even all of those. The list of carriers that work with Nomorobo has some significant players on it, including Verizon FiOS, Comcast Xfinity, Time Warner Cable, and AT&T U-verse. (You can find the full list on the Nomorobo signup page.) Missing, however, are all wireless carriers and all analog carriers. So although it works with Verizon FiOS, it won't work with Verizon Wireless or standard Verizona plain old telephone service (POTS) line to those who follow such things." It took me a bit of work to sign up on Nomorobo.com. I had to sign into my Verizon account (find the online ID, password, blah blah) and then follow the steps the site listed. But was it worth it!! I just can't understand why I haven't heard about this service before. I guess the truth is it's free, which means not much revenue, which means no advertising. I suppose they have grants or government funding perhaps? In any case, I wish I'd know about this site sooner -- it is WONDERFUL!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Elaine S.

2.6

16 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 100% satisfied foe excellent service and Discounttvlamps shipped it within a couple of days--it even came with a great warranty just what I expected and a great value for the price.if need i will take this service again

Great

9 months ago

Joyce P.

This is a company that I have been dealing with for the last two years. I will continue to give them my business, especially after speaking to Chris Leyva on the phone. He was very helpful in troubleshooting and quite knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend DiscountTVLamps to anyone who is looking to replace a TV Lamp. Thank you for your professionalism and the discount was great.

Excellent

9 months ago

Erwin J.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

9 months ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

9 months ago

John C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with