3btech.net

4.1 / 5

3btech.net

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

4

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 3btech.net

Reviews (28)

I had to update the motherboards Bios because I was getting an error at bootup and everytime I had to press f1 to continue booting, the problem was that the address on the onboard NIC didn't match the address in the Bios, I shouldn't have to do that.

3 months ago

  •  

review by c_osorio

0

Ordered new computer on 2-15-12, received on 2-27-12. Very satisfied with the quality of the computer. No problems encountered.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Cdominique

0

I ordered a 1T external hard drive faster than expected with no damages or anything. Works like a champ no problems. will shop again from here.

3 months ago

  •  

review by hamilton_d4l

0

I had a great experience with 3B Tech. The Hard Drive arrived very fast, and everything was package very well. I will definitely do business with them again..
Thanks

3 months ago

  •  

review by kje36610

0

3B Tech is a great company, had a problem with a processor out of stock but they fixed it fast and i got my rig on a Friday when it was ordered on a Sunday. Extremely fast shipping!

3 months ago

  •  

review by matt_slade

0

As always, 3B Tech filled my order quickly and accurately with some of the best prices on the Internet. I have used them for so many years and have had great experiences.

3 months ago

  •  

review by kirksansom

0

3B Tech no good seller, I bought Microsoft window 7 home pack 1. 32-bit license and media but they have no key. just a month and now when I am on line Microsoft ask me key.

4 months ago

  •  

review by tommn007

0

mother board DOA 36 hrs passed and have received no RA number free shipping required 2 extra days over regular UPS ground

4 months ago

  •  

review by wtroyer1

0

I have bought stuff from 3B Tech before. I like ordering from them because the factory is only 45 minutes away and they are very knowledgeable and quick to take care of their customers. They are very fast at delivering and everything that I bought another of the same PC 2 days ago.

4 months ago

  •  

review by jsnedaker

0

Ordered a Sapphire HD 6950 card on 2/21 and it shipped the same day. The price was the best I could find on the Internet. It arrived via free ground transport on 2/24 in perfect condition. Great prices and quick service. Will be using them again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Marek85

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with