3btech.net

3.9 / 5

3btech.net

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About 3btech.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 3:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 3btech.net

3btech.net Reviews (28)

I had to update the motherboards Bios because I was getting an error at bootup and everytime I had to press f1 to continue booting, the problem was that the address on the onboard NIC didn't match the address in the Bios, I shouldn't have to do that.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by c_osorio

Ordered new computer on 2-15-12, received on 2-27-12. Very satisfied with the quality of the computer. No problems encountered.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cdominique

I ordered a 1T external hard drive faster than expected with no damages or anything. Works like a champ no problems. will shop again from here.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by hamilton_d4l

I had a great experience with 3B Tech. The Hard Drive arrived very fast, and everything was package very well. I will definitely do business with them again..
Thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by kje36610

3B Tech is a great company, had a problem with a processor out of stock but they fixed it fast and i got my rig on a Friday when it was ordered on a Sunday. Extremely fast shipping!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by matt_slade

As always, 3B Tech filled my order quickly and accurately with some of the best prices on the Internet. I have used them for so many years and have had great experiences.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by kirksansom

3B Tech no good seller, I bought Microsoft window 7 home pack 1. 32-bit license and media but they have no key. just a month and now when I am on line Microsoft ask me key.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by tommn007

mother board DOA 36 hrs passed and have received no RA number free shipping required 2 extra days over regular UPS ground
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by wtroyer1

I have bought stuff from 3B Tech before. I like ordering from them because the factory is only 45 minutes away and they are very knowledgeable and quick to take care of their customers. They are very fast at delivering and everything that I bought another of the same PC 2 days ago.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by jsnedaker

Ordered a Sapphire HD 6950 card on 2/21 and it shipped the same day. The price was the best I could find on the Internet. It arrived via free ground transport on 2/24 in perfect condition. Great prices and quick service. Will be using them again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Marek85

I purchased his motherboard on ebay from seller ohisit which is 3B Tech

ASRock Penryn1600SLIX3-WiFi Quad Core Motherboard SLI Support SATA RAID Firewire

After calling 3 times we got into about them sending me a ups shipping label so i could return the motherboard on august 15 i got the dead motherboard ready and dropped off at ups.

I was promised on friday August 16 a replacement motherboard would be shipped out another lie

Shipped out on monday so they wonder why I get upset

I dont recommend this company
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by nutmeg32526

I was very pleased with the ease of my order and that I got a call from them the day I ordered my package to verify an inconsistency was great!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by melissa_sloop

order was at my door in ohio in a day. laptop performs as it should. needs a battery I don't see in your inventory. I am a returning customer and will continue to be so.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by dmichaelmolle

I needed a new DVD burner. I researched on line at a lot of sites and 3B-tech had the best prices. There pricing was so good, I bought 2 of the LG 24X burners. Packaging was terrific and the free shipping was just icing on the cake.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deserteagle357

The item I purchased from 3Btech.net was 10 times better than I expected it would be...so good, in fact, I ordered another one right away! A great bonus was the FREE shipping which came in less than TWO (2) working days!!!! I have been a customer of 3Btech's for a long time and will continue to purchase their great products!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by SBNelsontc88-130

I purchased my order on 4-7-13 and received it on 4-12-13. Fast delivery and items were packed properly!!! I purchased two new rams to replace the existing rams in an old laptop that needed upgraded.Wow, what a difference these two rams made!!! I wish I had done this sooner and thank you 3B Tech for your products!! I will definitely purchase products in the future!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by nancyallenmoore

Ordered Sapphire 6850 GPU, arrived in good condition, well-packaged, and within the time frame expected. Very satisfied with the results.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by cachterhof

Item arrived 8 days after ordering, in good condition
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by esoconlon

Ordered a motherboard - 10 days later no show no message - filed complaint with paypal - waited 24 hours, no response (thinking 3btech does not care one bit) Then called customer support Josh - he checks into things and see's that they sold me something that was not in stock, acted like it happens all the time around there. He said he would email me. He did, but offered non-similar boards which I told him about via email. Next day, he offers a board that will fit but its open and used already and higher priced than the competitors out there. I figure they already have my money so I will just go with this solution, which I tell him via email.
Next day he emails back and asks why there is paypal complaint - I respond that day. Next day he responds with an order cancellation and refund!?
Which was a blessing in disguise because I was able to get the board cheaper and faster than if 3B would have went thru...
I would not have given them a bad review if Josh didn't make himself appear lazy. I had to tell others of how lazy 3B has become - they should not be patronized until this internal problem is fixed!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lin0

I ordered the PB-SYS-PCD-AM-XTREM5 for $1,499.99. The order process was simple. I received my computer quickly. Sadly as soon as I tried to play any game the computer would have a heat issue after 10 minutes and shutdown. Troubleshooting from their technical support was good. Customer Service was good in getting it shipped back. I got the computer back from repair quickly. I was pleased with that. Sadly it still did not work. Now the machine will not boot or display video. Tech support tried a few things with me like reseating all of the devices and making sure everything was plugged in correctly on the motherboard. Tried multiple monitors HDMI, VGA with a DVI adapter and also took the computer over to a friend’s house that had a monitor that was straight DVI.. still no video. Customer service again was great in getting it shipped back. This time I asked for a refund though and it was ok'ed. Shipping was paid for both times so that is good as well. The bad part is I have had over $1,500.00 tied up for over two weeks, I am out the money it had cost me in gas to drive to the local UPS Store twice and to my friend’s house for testing plus my time and effort. I will continue to shop with 3B Tech for little stuff because I believe they are a good company. Sadly though I am sure anyone can easily see that I would be gun shy from making big purchases from them in the future. I am awaiting my shipping label to send back the PC again for my refund. I will update my review with how all of that goes or any other important information. Thanks.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by caprison

About 3btech.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with