Back  

Hearing Aid Repair Service

A company that offers hearing aid repair services.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

76

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Hearing Aid Repair Service

Hearing Aid Repair Service A company that offers hearing aid repair services.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

76

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nick always goes out of his way to help me with my hearing aids. I have been very happy with the service that I receive. Great guy and trust him to always help when I am having an issue with my hearing aids.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam

I have used Optimal Hearing for a number of years now and have been very pleased with the service I have received. Kaitlyn and Natalie are stars. Sadly, I will be relocating the first of the month. One regret is that I will not be able to continue visiting the Bluffton location.

Excellent

5 months ago

Carol Lynn

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Although my experience was good, it would have been better if l had the option to receive my settlement as a lump sum, instead of spread out over time. I don't recall being given this option. I found my own place, but have very little furniture.

Great

5 months ago

Linda Dunn

Excellent company to deal with. They answered all question I had. I could contact them anytime and they would update where my case was in the process. I am very satisfied with this company and all the people I dealt with. They do not give you false hope but are honest about where you stand as far as the law is concerned. I would definitely recommend them to anyone having issues with Social Security department.

Excellent

5 months ago

James Mclemore

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MDHearingAid

Discover the best prices for quality hearing aids online at MDHearingAid Low cost doctor designed FDA-registered hearing aids without appointments or hearing tests

Recent Reviews

The MD Air hearing aids work great; I have reduced the volume on the TV by 40%. I am still trying to get rid of the occasional squeal. I worked in construction all my life and have tinnitus real bad....when I wear my hearing aids the hissing sound fades into the background, this is an unexpected benefit. One thing that I have trouble with is the stabilizer "twigs", they do not mold to the ear very well and keep popping out. These hearing aids are close to invisible. A very good value for the money.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bill B.

I really enjoy these hearing aids. I was glad to find such an affordable style since the VA won't help me. They say the batteries last 4-8 days, but you can extend that a little longer by taking the battery out every night when you're done using them. It may be tedious, but worth it.

Great

9 months ago

Blake Y.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Xiamen NewSound Technology Co Ltd - Hearing Aid Personal Sound Amplifier

Xiamen NewSound Technology Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Hearing Aid Personal Sound Amplifier and 808 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

Needed new ear tips for my hearing aid and looked at the same company that I used to buy my hearing aids from. Not only was I able to find some replacements, but I was also able to get them pretty quickly!

Excellent

9 months ago

Thomas E.

we needed to stock new hearing aids and I decided to look for them on Alibaba. I found this company and decided to buy some to see how well they work. They work well though I am unsure of the long term quality

Excellent

10 months ago

Tony P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For those experiencing hearing loss, it is easy to get overwhelmed with information. Many sites are out to just make a buck selling hearing aids to those who are in need. This website is by the American Academy of Audiology and serves as a great information resource for both patients and healthcare professionals. They can help you find an audiologist and have information on hearing aids and implants.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rod G.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely quick, helpful, and efficient, and accommodating! I would emphatically add that in the description of the watches, the ad should clearly designate whether the "talking" voice is a man's or a woman's voice, and in what language and what accent it speaks. Describing it as speaking "English" does not work and may cause problems for others as it did for me. Describing your watches more specifically would probably eliminate all the hassle of returning one watch and buying another, and in a pandemic mailing isn't easy. What an unnecessary effort and bother it was! To make matters worse it was a birthday present for me from my husband and who wants to work so hard to finally get a perfect birthday present? Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sue K.

Amazing! Support staff from extremely knowledgeable and supportive along with being patient and kind. The pricing was very reasonable and the product is with every cent when it comes to providing safety.

Excellent

9 months ago

April D.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

powerone-batteries com - Great hearing aid battery / batteries. Website perhaps a bit too busy. No shop. - subsidiary of Varta. Webpage / website perhaps a bit too busy and trying too hard to be colourful, young, and party-like ... as though high middle age and old age is an extended lively sport and party time or something - for many people that is not the case. Some realistic profile pictures on the website might make less mobile people feel less useless - not everyone is able to be out surfing wild ocean waves at the age of 70+ etc. Technical info etc all fine. NO shop & NO links or tips on where to buy the products (probably deliberate - usual places, including amz and e b have --- I have found that am z de and e b de (germany) often have better prices for Varta products than the co uk counterparts - you can buy there with your existing uk id noting postage of course, but can make sense esp if you buy in a bit more quantity (eg 2 x 60 batteries for example).

Great

9 months ago

Futt O.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hear

Hearing aids by the leading manufacturers Free consultation with hearing aid experts Personalized support in your local area risk-free hearing aid trial

Recent Reviews

Honesty they don't do what they say there better be money back in my checking account an cycle young he's good at saying he'll do something an not 1 thing happened he promised. Very bad place an ppl. To deal with an I'm taking action.

Average

10 months ago

Randy Gosselin

After receiving my hearing aids on a 45 day trial, I departed on a lengthy tour of many states. I find it hard to express the joy I felt in not having to continually ask my wife “what did you just say”. I was able to hear clearly, despite the annoying road noise from America’s poorly maintained roads. The hearing aids were, and are, totally comfortable....absolutely no discomfort...it was like they weren’t even there. Battery life exceeded 3 days with continual use for14+ hours per day. My sister accompanied us on our trip and was wearing aids that cost nearly 3 times the cost of mine and she experienced constant discomfort. The hearing aids from this company are the 4th I’ve purchased over the past 15 years and they are truly the most effective and comfortable units I have ever had. I unequivocally recommend others give them a try. You’ll be glad you did. You have nothing to lose...try ‘em!

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert and Laura

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Aids Hearing Care Leeds

We provide the very latest hearing aids from the best hearing aid brands at the lowest prices in Leeds book your appointment on 0113 88 00 190 now

Recent Reviews

leeds audiology clinic park square.I have been with this first class practice for 2 years what loveley people they are.Equipment and expertese is top of the class .I have dealt over the years with most of the competition not in the same league. Keith Brewins.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mr. K. Brewins

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cirrus Research

Cirrus Research is a world leader in noise measurement instruments and is committed to helping people protect their hearing

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with the Mark 5 Dose Badge I dropped it off at their HQ as I live locally and CIRRUS were fast in their response time to sort the problem out. From time of informing them of the issue I was able to drop the dose badge off the very next morning, left it with them and the rest they dealt with. Excellent service very friendly helpful staff, highly recommended!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Julian Lane

I ordered a Outdoor kit and Type 1 meter I had previously ordered the same kit. which was first class I order the same kit as before. 1 outdoor box is not as good construction, the padlock locations are not enforced and are far too small to fit a sercure padlock. the handle had a sharp edge which required trimming. 2 the kit was supplied without a Microphone, leading to having to take the outdoor microphone to pieces to be able to calibrate the the recorder. no tools no explanation how to do this at night in the rain. 3 No tripod 4 Battery life or charge state is unknown, no indicator fitted. Charger is is attached by slide on clips which are not designed for repeated use again is difficult to fit and remove and only one battery at a time can be charged. After a 20 years of using Cirrus I was very disappointed I wont be ordering anymore equipment from Cirrus. Once this needs Kit needs replacing I will seek an alternative supplier.

Average

10 months ago

Gary

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hear365

With hearing aids starting at 599 in our Bronze range going up to 3595 in our Diamond range we ensure we find the right hearing aid for you choosing a hearing aid can be difficult so our range is categorized in a way to suit your lifestyle and hearing loss Hear365

Recent Reviews

John the audiologist is always friendly and professional, and always puts me at my ease despite my reservations about wearing hearing aids at a younger age. Home visits are also really helpful too, as I have a busy family and work schedule which means I can't always get to the shop. They recently helped me when I had a problem with my hearing aids not charging by lending me a very expensive charger, which was a great help while I waited for a replacement charger.

Excellent

10 months ago

I. B.

Excellent prompt professional and friendly service for the past two years. Plus very reasonable pricing. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Ray

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Earjobs

Australia39s biggest range of hearing protection products Earplugs for sleeping flying musicians snoring motorcycles swimming kids and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Tracker

Compare hearing aids and read hearing aid reviews submitted by authenticated patients Locate high-quality hearing aid professionals in your area

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solutions

Hearing Solutions clinics are staffed and equipped to conduct a complete hearing evaluation and provide comprehensive hearing aid fittings Contact us now

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with