Back  

Endoscopist

A doctor that uses specialized instruments to view and operate on the internal organs and vessels of your body.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

230

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Endoscopist

Endoscopist A doctor that uses specialized instruments to view and operate on the internal organs and vessels of your body.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

230

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Verona at Landover Hills

Check for available units at Verona at Landover Hills MD View floor plans and community amenities Make Verona your new home

Recent Reviews

I walked in the leasing office to get a tour and met Bernadine and Victor. They were ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!! they made me and my family felt like family of the property. They were very friendly, professional, VERY knowledgeable of the property and everything dealing with the property. I the office was lovely and the apartment that we tour was great as well. I hope to become a future resident of Verona of Landover Hills. Thanks for the wonderful experience because looking for a place to reside is torture, but Ms. Bernadine and Mr. Victor made it pleasurable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lajuan Dicksonmcswain

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pink Golf Tees

Bring your game up to par with Pink Golf Tees women golf accessories more Click to view our extensive product inventory contact our golf store today

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of Pink Golf Tees for over a year now. They have the best selection of ladies golf apparel and accessories that I have found anywhere online. Their customer service is top-notch and they are always getting in new fashion golf items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dsw3 I.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick shipping, has all of the chinese scooter parts, will definitely purchase from in the future. Don't worry about ordering from Taiwan over ebay, if partsforscooters has the part you need for your scooter, order from them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Usfmarine B.

I agree with previous reviewer, shipped from FL to MI in a couple days. These guys are great, ordered one shock cover and received two! Faster than eBay! Great for Panterra parts, has good reputation, keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vlynn8800 W.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE. AVOID AND BUY FROM A REPUTABLE RETAILER. Bought doors on 0% finance. They arrived both damaged and different from the website photos and description. I reported this to leader doors. They updated the website photo and description which was incorrect previously and denied the mismatch. Luckily i had screenshots already and sent it to them. Because it was bought on finance the finance company ignored my written requests to cancel the finance despite the agreement stating we can 'cancel' at any time. I gave evidence showing the doors had been returned to Leaderdoors via their recommended courier service and despite signing for the doors, they then claimed the doors were damaged and would not be refundable despite that being the condition they originally arrived in! Turns out if you take a 0% loan then the financial ombudsmen is powerless to do anything and Close Brothers ( now Klarna finance ) know this and never respond. I was forced to keep paying the finance to avoid impact to my credit history despite the goods having been returned to the retailer. I'm now £1800 down thanks to Leader Doors and their scam artist finance company Klarna. AVOID!!!

Bad

9 months ago

L. R.

I can honestly say this is the worst company I have EVER dealt with online. Waited six weeks for my door which didn't arrive on quoted date. Emailed them 3 days later to enquire where my door was and they replied advising it would be delivered the following week but no communication from them or tracking info is provided which is very poor. They use a courier called DX, if you check their reviews online you will be shocked, review after review stating doors delivered damaged. Guess what?....my door arrived BADLY damaged. It came a day late because it went to wrong depot, the courier obviously knew it was damaged as they just dumped it on my drive and drove away, didn't knock or leave a note. Please read the next bit, I will keep it short and factual but it is important you read on. I contacted leader doors customer services and corresponded with someone called John and sent him pictures of the damaged door. Initially he replied promptly to my emails and said I could return the door or accept a £50 partial refund. As the door was only for an outbuilding and damage was all on the inside face I accepted the offer of a refund. Sadly after 2 weeks and no sign of my refund despite emailing them several times I am now being ignored, no replies whatsoever. Perhaps they think I will just go away? No chance, I have all correspondence in emails and will be proceeding with legal action against them. I just wish I had read the poor reviews of others and purchased elsewhere. There are plenty of reputable other companys to buy your doors from who have good customer service. Take my advice and stay well clear of leader doors or you could very well regret it.

Bad

9 months ago

Paul Walsh

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home First Bus

We are First Bus On our website you can plan a journey view timetables and ticket prices buy tickets and see when your next bus is due Click here for more

Recent Reviews

our train broke down and we had to get onto a train already full had too stand with my wife and 8month baby with case and pram promised rail tokens customer service rubbish don't reply to emails say they want pictures of our tickets which they delivered by recorded post i gave the my booking reservation number this not good enough still waiting for rail tokens which where promised i sent them twice by email siad they can't open them if there was another company i could use i would bad customer service poor response don't care about passengers

Average

1 year ago

Mr C.

HUL MAN - no matter what time you decide to travel (and yes that includes the 5:35AM train), it will be late. 16:48 (or 15:48) return at LDS will be late... every single day... for months. Oh yes, if that's not bad enough, it'll have 3 carriages. Every single day. If you have to catch your connecting train at Selby, it's also fine because it'll be late. Every single day. Slightly depressing.

Average

1 year ago

D. K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rentbits

Search houses and apartments for rent anywhere within the US View floorplans pricing images and more Find your perfect rental

Recent Reviews

I have used many websites to advertise my rental properties in the past. However, no website has been as useful as Rentbits.com. The leads created from the Rentbits postings drive highly qualified tenants to me on a regular basis. I am able to generate several applications for each of my rental listings and rent the homes quickly. Where most agents are just posting their rentals on the Multiple Listing Service, I am able to generate 10 times the amount of leads from posting on the Rentbits site. I would recommend Rentbits.com to any property manager, landlord, or rental agent that is looking to give a rental the maximum exposure possible. Mike Fava, Broker, GRI Pinnacle Estate Properties Inc. MFR Rental Corporation

Excellent

1 year ago

Mfava P.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank goodness I found getskitickets before our family ski vacation in November 2017. They helped us with all the tickets for Colorado and took all their time to explain what we needed to do upon arrival. It was easy and quick to pick up the tickets and we never had to stay in line for anything. And nobody can beat their prices. I will forever use them for all of our ski trips from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poli77494 G.

Purchased a lift ticket for Okemo 2 days before I was going for about half the ticket window price. All I did was print out the email they send with a barcode and give that at the ticket desk. Easy peasy! I was a little wary because I've never heard of the site but it is the real deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alp16 R.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pure Indulgence

View Our Blog Professional Advice From A Skin Therapist Pure Indulgence8217s blog is here to help you achieve your ultimate skin goals Written by experienced skin therapists and industry professionals this blog will deliver skin tips education and keep youhellipRead more 8250

Recent Reviews

I got a gift voucher for my 50th, but decided to upgrade for a signature facial. Wow! My beauty therapist was Tai.hla Lovely young lass. I went to Chermside P.I., the parking was awful but my beautiful, signature facial was so worth it. Thank You -Pure Indulgence-Chermside.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shazz S.

My mother-in-law thoughtfully purchased me a $95 gift card for a facial and a half hour massage at Pure Indulgence. When I used it, I called the clinic at North Lakes in Qld and asked if I could change it to the 60 minute massage with an added back exfoliation which they said would be fine, it would just be $15 extra. When I arrived for my appointment I was asked to fill out a comprehensive 2 page form which took about 10 minutes to complete. After that it was another 3 minutes before they came to get me and another couple of minutes to get undressed and get on the table. Apparently all of this time was part of the 60 minute massage because I only got 45 minutes of massage, then the back exfoliation which took just 10 minutes. I was fully dressed back out the front exactly 1 hour from when I arrived! It should have been 60 minutes of actual massage, then 15 minutes for the back exfoliation, so a total of 75 minutes in total, NOT 55 minutes. In addition, she asked me if I had any areas in particular which I wanted her to work on and I said yes my neck which was very stiff and then she proceeded to hardly touch my neck? The entire time I had trouble breathing because they had a thick towel stuffed around the face hole of the massage bed and it was really hard to get air. When I went to pay, she charged me $20 extra instead of $15 but I was too over it to say anything so I just paid it and left. All in all I thought it was a mediocre massage at best and I felt I was cheated on time and money. Would I ever go back? No, definitely not. They are overpriced, unprofessional and inexperienced if you ask me.

Average

1 year ago

Roses66 Y.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well it seems that most companies in the building industry now days uses Recruitment Agencies to avoid YOUR WORKING RIGHTS . Marble Recruitment must be the worst . Constantly ring you to attempt to pimp your professional services for there greed and profit . Have never even met a employee in person . Will ring you and email you offering low rates that you told them you weren't interested in . The lowest FLAT hourly rates in the industry .Offer one rate , then Pay a lower one . If you are foolish and desperate enough to attend site expect the following = Daily calls to ensure you are making money for them Weekly disputed time sheets and late payments Emails requesting you contact a person to resolve your disputed pay , only to fins that person does not exist ISNT THIS THE SAME TREATMENT AS A PIMP ??? Stay well clear from these scum suckers that have no care about you , or the service you provide . YOU ARE JUST A NUMBER

Average

1 year ago

Pathetic And

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Private Health Insurance By Frank - Dont Get Ripped Off

Frankoffers value privatehealth insurance and doesnt want you to pay for what you wont use Get heaps back on your extras cover View our latest offer

Recent Reviews

I have only been with the insurance company for one month. So it is early days still for me but I have no complaints so far.

Great

1 year ago

Marc Gioffre

Policy is great value, only offering the things I need not offering me things that are of absolutely no use to me as is offered by my current health fund October 28th 2019 Update: Good product, nicely priced Havent had to use the insurance yet, and hope it will be some time before I ever need it ..... but so far the experience has been positive and expect this to continue into the future.

Great

1 year ago

Dal Marshall

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Broadway Homes

Broadway Homes are award-winning luxury home builders in Perth specialising primarily in double-storey homes View our range of home designs

Recent Reviews

Being a first home buyer I made sure I did plenty of research to find the right builder to suit my needs. This review site I found was very helpful in me making my decision. Unfortunately I had to pull out from another builder who I don't care to mention their name here as they gave me the run around and were very deceptive the whole way through but I didn't realise how deceptive until after I signed with them (if a sales rep doesn't want to give you proper plans drawn up by their draftsman for one reason or another- run for the hills!!) It was a costly exercise but it was the best thing I ever did as I found the right builder for me through Broadway and haven't looked back. In all they have been wonderful to work with from start to finish. I was attracted to their functional floor plans and value for money. Then my sales rep (Nick) was always upfront and professional to deal with, nothing was too big or too small to change, prestart girls were lovely and very helpful throughout the whole build, and then there was a bit of a delay on getting me the final paperwork and slab down, but then the rest of the build was quite transparent and went relatively as smoothly as can be expected. Even changeovers between site supervisors appeared seamless and they were all very hands on, easily contactable, professional and passionate on building a quality house that met industry standards. They seemed to use good trades at each stage as I was very happy with the quality of the workmanship throughout the build. The final product was 2 months behind schedule but in all I would highly recommend Broadway for their value for money, quality of build and professional honest service. I was exceptionally impressed with how professional and passionate all their staff were at every stage of the build to make sure my expectations were met on this build. Now I am in and over the moon with how my dream home has come out!! My final word of advice to first home buyers is to question everything that you feel doesn't sound right as your gut instinct is usually correct. As it can be up to the builder you choose that makes it or breaks it. Good luck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosie T.

happy to take your money...LOUSY afterservice........been in the house 5 months and still waiting for things to get done.......... [name censored] the salesperson could not do enough for us workmanship disappointing finish, not taking responsibility over their own worKmanship and blame it on us

Average

1 year ago

Spiritednurse X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bubbles Bathrooms

The award-winning team at Bubbles Bathrooms Melbourne specialize in Bathroom Design Renovation Build your dream bathroom View our portfolio of modern bespoke bathroom ideas and renovations today

Recent Reviews

After about a decade of renting my partner and I have our own place and one of the things I really wanted was the perfect bathroom. In the end we decided to just get a big space and renovate and Bubbles Bathroom is the one we went with. They are pretty boutique and my husband wasn’t really thrilled with all the added extras but it really is my favourite room in the house. We have rented some places with horrible bathrooms and I always found it hard to be comfortable in them. Plus I got to give great input on the lay out, the materials used etc.My new bathroom looks amazing and feels cozy. Get a unique bathroom designed with your input. A great place to Relax and unwind Clearly an undertaking like this isn't cheap. If money is an object you might have to sacrifice in other areas of your home.

Great

1 year ago

Whitney Burgen

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Green Feathers Bird Box Cameras Wildlife Cameras Habitats

Shop our large range of bird box cameras wildlife cameras and habitats for watching wildlife in your garden View and record footage on your TV computer smartphone or tablet Buy online today - free delivery over 30

Recent Reviews

Had a problem with my Wifi Bird box camera after less than 1 year, have sent 2 emails but not heard back in a week

Average

1 year ago

Dean

Used all sunday to set up the app and the WIFI camera I got as a xmas gift. Lots of error messages and still no picture. Given up Peter

Average

1 year ago

Peter

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

iPostal1

Join the fastest growing virtual mailbox and digital mailbox service company worldwide View the plan that best fits your needs and just like that you have a new address and so much more Learn more here

Recent Reviews

Have been with iPostal for a couple years, I use it for my main address and have just about everything sent to it! I usually have my mail forwarded to where ever I'm at, or if I'm near my iPostal box I can just drop in and pick up from the friendly couple that run the business. I just recently noticed they have a option to open and scan the contents which is then emailed to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy F.

As I was moving my family from California to Arizona I needed a "temporary" address until we closed escrow. Well, that was over 7 months ago and we've grown to really like Alan and his family that run the iPostal location in Peoria. We've had a few times that we needed to get documents that were sent and they were willing to stay a few minutes later until we could get there. The iPostal online portal is great because I can see if what I've received is important and needs to be picked up that day. I highly recommend iPostal to anyone looking for a great second address.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

JDCleaning

JDCleaning Services Specialising in communal block cleaning Amazing Quotes typically save 20 to 30 on your cleaning fees Vacuuming polishing internal window cleaning dusting litter picking and communal bin tidying Dedicated team very meticulous we overlook nothing

Recent Reviews

JD Cleaning have been servicing our three blocks of apartments (30 flats in total) each week since October 2017. They keep our communal areas exceptionally clean and tidy. Stairs are vacuumed very well and the glass banister areas kept spotless. Window cleaning is likewise to a high standard. They also pick the litter up around the car park and landscaped areas. And also make sure the general and recycling waste bins have the correct waste in them (otherwise the Council won’t collect them). Also their contract price is very competitive. Can’t fault them and would highly recommend to any development looking for a high quality cleaning service for a very reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ian Martin

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Knowles Skirting

Knowles Skirting And Architrave is one of the leading UK suppliers of internal MDF Oak Ash Walnut Beech Pine Sapele Skirting Board Architrave with a range of Profiles offering nationwide delivery

Recent Reviews

In May 2017 I placed an order for sapele skirting board from E. & S. W. Knowles and I was very happy with the product I received and I left a positive review. The skirting board was exactly the shade of deep reddish-brown as advertised on their website. A little over a year later, in July 2018, continuing my refurbishment project, I again placed an order for sapele skirting board. Their website says "Sapele is a reddish brown timber ... similar in appearance to Mahogany ... dark, rich colour" and the accompanying illustrations reflect this. However, this time, the product that arrived was a pale light blonde colour, closer in appearance to pine and in no way a representation of the product advertised on the website or in any way similar to my first order. The product I received was not as described. I contacted E. & S. W. Knowles about my disappointment and dissatisfaction with the product I had received, emailing them a photograph of the difference between the two orders. I politely asked if my order could be exchanged. I even said that I was willing to pay for the carriage for this, so long as it meant getting the skirting board I was expecting. I was told that they were not prepared to exchange this product siting that natural wood can vary in appearance and also that the order was a bespoke cut. In respect to these points, I fully accept that natural wood has variations but I think there is an acceptable range for this, and that the product I received was well outside that of a reasonable variation. I think that E. & S. W. Knowles should be able to have a stronger level of quality control with their timber supplier to ensure a greater consistency of product which broadly matches as advertised. With regards to my order being a bespoke cut, this is only from the preset dimensions they provide, so hardly that unique. In terms of customer service, both employees I spoke with were courteous but offered no more than referring to the company's returns policy. As a returning customer, and previously a happy one, I felt that E. & S. W. Knowles could have shown a greater level of willingness and creativity in their customer service, to go the extra mile and resolve the situation to the customer's satisfaction, especially given that I think I have a more than reasonable grievance in the product I received and that I tried to meet them halfway by offering to pay for the carriage. As it is, I am left with a product that I feel is no use to me and I am upset because I am considerably out of pocket, as for me this order was a lot of money.

Average

1 year ago

Ben Alexander

Got delivery date for about 2 weeks after ordering, which was fine , on day of delivery had a phone call from sales rep to say product had been forgotten to be loaded

Average

1 year ago

Paul Lambert

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BookYogaRetreats

The World39s Leading Yoga Travel Site Read reviews browse and compare prices view pictures and book your yoga vacations at BookYogaRetreats

Recent Reviews

WARNING! My booked yoga workshop was canceled by the organizers (not because of Corona, but because there were difficulties with the location). BookYogaRetreats does not want to repay my deposit of 300 EUR and, like many other people here, I am only offered a voucher, which is out of the question for me. This behavior is not fair and it is certainly not yogalike. I have already informed PayPal about the matter and if that doesn't help, I'll count on my legal protection insurance on the case.

Bad

1 day ago

OlafBohn

While I did research this company when I booked my retreat and there was very little on the negative side about them, I suspect Covid has caused them to take a major hit and as a result they are trying to stay afloat by not issuing refunds. I was promised a refund back to my credit card (which seems rare after reading other reviews). I was told the refund went through in June sometime (they haven’t given me an exact date). Long story short, there was never a credit back onto my card. When I inquire they tell me to “contact my bank”. Discover (a large credible company), has confirmed they never issued a refund and is investigating this entire scam. They also sent me a pdf of the supposed refund that had no date, or confirmation that it was even received and quite frankly it didn’t look the least bit legit. This company is awful, 100% don’t recommend.

Bad

1 week ago

SuzzyDeets

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Brooks and Kirk

We have been delivering Assessor and Internal Quality Assurance courses for just over 20 years For all your TAQA Training needs choose Brooks and Kirk

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed both courses I have done with Brooks and Kirk. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to do a course. I really enjoyed the fact I could work at my own pace. Everyone was very helpful and any queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Warner

I completed my IQA training with Brooks and Kirk and even after my 35 years of knowledge and experince in the IQA area, they ensured high levels of contiuing standards where met and did not let this affect my course work levels of marking by the tutors. I loved every minutie of this course gret referesher and new things learned, outstanding professional tutors.If you require quality teaching Brooks and Kirk is the best , otherwise go elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim Ford

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Carzoos

Here at Carzoos - Brisbane Upper Mount Gravatt we are passionate providing our customers with quality vehicles in Hendra View our range today

Recent Reviews

First car bought from a dealer and i had a wicked experience dealing with Macauley, Sean, Ashlee defiantly will come back for a second car

Excellent

1 year ago

Laptopgod1234

From the first follow up phone call after my enquiry, to driving away in my new 4WD ute was only 3 days. Buying through Carzoos is fast and hassle free. Special thanks to Sean who has a professional manner and is easy to deal with. He went above and beyond to deliver the car on Friday afternoon, a day earlier than planned. Would highly recommend Carzoos and will contact Sean directly for my next car purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lance

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cool Camping

Discover the best Camping and Glamping sites in the UK France amp Europe - book your camping holiday for the best price Read user reviews and view image galleries to help you choose from our collection of campsites and glamping sites across England Wales Scotland and Europe

Recent Reviews

Web site easy to use I have booked a few days away knowing things are on place to control the covid 19.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjorie Day

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

High-Quality Garden Buildings Delivery Installation Incl

Garden Buildings Price Incl Delivery Installation Unrivalled Service View Our Full Range Of Timber Buildings Or Design Tailor Your Own Online Now

Recent Reviews

Nearly 2 years ago I bought a summer house from Crane. Not cheap but really well made, delivered and assembled by their own people (and I am 250 miles away), and the result is a quality house that is a pleasure to sit and relax in. A couple of months ago a small problem arose so I contacted them. Straight away an appointment was arranged and again, their own fitter arrived, sorted the problem in an hour, touched up some paint work, replaced some brass handles which had weathered a bit ( not enough to think about replacing in my experience) and left, leaving behind the glow of superb customer service. Sometimes you have to judge a company on what it does when a problem arises. Crane come out with flying colours on that and the quality of their products. And they are British! Well done, I'd recommend you to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Moffat

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

We run a wide range of free meetups training seminars and provide expert digital consultancy View our upcoming events and book your free tickets now

Recent Reviews

Nick's experience and knowledge are exemplary but it's his ability to deliver it in a clear, concise, and relatable way which makes Digital Workshop stand out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Mead

Nick is an excellent teacher, I highly recommend his workshop

Excellent

1 year ago

Bianca

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hi Form Equine

Hi Form have been producing ground-breaking equine supplements since the 1960s - Are you serious about your horse039s health View our range today

Recent Reviews

The advise that I have received from Claire at Hi Form for my horse has been incredible, Diego is now in the best condition I have ever seen him (I have owned him 10 years). His coat is shiny, bright eye, his hooves are growing better than ever before and also much more content and happier. He is more supple and moves a lot more freely! The team offer a 5 star service, orders are received very quickly. Diego has been on Oxydane & Proflamaid for 12 months, (pics are from the summer, when we were out having lost of fun)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Hayworth

HiForm has helped me get my horse back on the road to work again... we are still progressing slowly but since using oxydene, proflamaid and equi g he is much more comfortable and he’s looking great whilst living out 24/7. Claire is brilliant help and always at the end of the phone, more then just selling hiform products she helped with diet /nutrition advice. The only down side is because my horse has a high dose it proves expensive but worth it if it works **

Great

1 year ago

V. M.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Riverdale Estates

Riverdale Estates specialise in the letting management and selling of homes in Ipswich Woodbridge and the surrounding areas View our properties to rent or buy here

Recent Reviews

First time transacting with Riverdale and haven't had any issue with the service after 4 months.

Great

1 year ago

U. L.

Riverdale found me a tenant to move in within 3 days of my purchase completing- couldn't be more pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. G.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Slate and Rose

Create a stunning aesthetic within your home for less with our range of stylish and affordable discount furniture View our affordable furniture range here

Recent Reviews

I have bought from this seller before and once again there items are of a high standard true to the description well packaged will be buying from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcia Evans

excellent service ,very quick delivery sadly I missed the 1st delivery but they left a card saying they would try next day which was great.parcel packaged well im not opening it because im in temp accomadation whilst my house is being built will deffo shop with you again

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill Catherall

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CamPaper

Webcam to Wallpaper View the world through stunning worldwide live webcams on your PC Travel the World on your PC

Recent Reviews

(Because of current SJ limitations, please note that the thumbnail and URL shown for this review are incorrect. You need to go to http://www.campaper.com/main/index.html for this application) A cool little piece of software for Windows that turns your static desktop wallpaper into live webcam views from around the world. These are not video cams, that would be possible but it's impractical unless you have heaps of processing power to spare. These are static images that refresh anywhere from every minute up to every fifteen minutes, with most having a five minute cycle. All images are enlarged to fit your desktop resolution. There are small and there are large, the average size being 1024 x 768, which enlarges pretty well especially with modern high quality cameras. Quality varies enormously, depending on the source. You have the option of going through the list and selecting the ones you like and which suit your monitor the best, though, and as there are 350 of them you're likely to find many that fit the bill. Aside from being able to view more than three hundred different scenes from around the world, you can also have the program display the contents of a local folder and you can create your own lists of cams from your favorites around the web. Lists can be sent to friends who have the program too, and they can then add them to their own selections. You can opt to view the changing scene from just one cam, or from a handful, or one country, or all 350 cams at random. It's a simple application that does one thing well. It's free to download, and registering, also free, gives you fewer "nag screens" which encourage you to donate. If you do want to donate, the cost of removing all the nag screens is only ten euros, which is a bargain.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Box

With Box you get a single place to manage secure share and govern all of the content for your internal and external collaboration and processes

Recent Reviews

I had uploaded at Box.com app, as I try to spread my online sales on various apps. I had my booth up for over a year. Not a single sale via my booth. So I decided to delete this app from my iPhone, as I like to concentrate on apps where I'm successful. It might work for you. However, it wasn't a good fit for me.

Average

1 year ago

Best S.

So I'll just explain (non-verbatim) and give a brief afterthought. It went like this: Jenny Bueno (Box Customer Success) : Good morning, may I please speak with Jeremy? Jeremy: "This is he". Jenny Bueno (Box Customer Success) : Good, I'm glad I was able to reach you. Is now a good time to go over your invoice? Jeremy: Sure. Bridget: Ok, I'm calling to see if it's possible we can update your credit card. Jeremy: ok (She stops recording voice to get all my payment details) (Payment details are given) (Starts monitoring conversation again) So it went on like this, and it seemed as if she knew what I was about to ask before I asked it, for EVERYTHING. Very sweet and polite with excellent communication skills. Probably one of the tougher things that needed attention and the phone call was about as painless as you could get. I highly recommend Box.com and thanks for reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy B.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BirdForum

Free and friendly birdwatching community - with forum gallery blogs and reviews Chat with other birders around the world post and view photographs of birds in the wild read and discuss reviews on equipment blog about your latest sightings

Recent Reviews

I visit this forum almost every day. Being an avid bird watcher, I know quite a bit about different birds and calls and what not. But I am always learning through others on this forum who share my same interest. Not to mention, I can't afford to travel all over the world to see all the beautiful species, so it's fascinating to see others' pictures posted in the forum.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie A.

Birder / Birdwatcher / Twitcher / Ornithologist / Nature Lover…? Birdforum says it is the world's largest online bird forum. I can't verify that, but it is certainly extensive and well put together. There are thousands of photographs, identification tips, recordings of bird calls, video clips, equipment reviews, encyclopaedia information and details on bird watching sites and sightings from all around the world. Whatever the level of your interest or wherever your bird watching takes place, there'll be something on this website that you'll enjoy. Lots of good links. Registration is free. www.birdforum.net

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RoomMates UK

Find a flatshare meet new flatmates or roommates now View rooms to rent in houseshares across London and the UK Advertise your room to rent ad for Free

Recent Reviews

I have inquired two different people for a flat/room in London and have received the same text both times. The landlord has trouble hearing, has moves to their family and is now looking for someone to take good care of the place. They have someone else who already visited the place 8 days ago. Stay away is my advice. You would just lose the deposit they want you to sent in advance.

Bad

2 months ago

kim-leia

My name´s Nacho, I´m from Spain and I´d like to denouce the scandal I recently suffered with this company. At the beginning they seemed really nice, they were really helpful and they found me a place really quickly. However, when I started living there I had problems with the plumming, the sank didnt work, the heating didnt work for two months. They kept saying guy was coming to get everything fixed but I took more than 3 weeks that we had to live in the conditions mentioned before. Later on, without any notice they started to deduct everything from my deposit, they never answer the phone and they were trying to make up for everything giving me bad excuses all the time. For this reason, I strongly recommend NOT to take any room in roommates.co.uk if you don´t want to lose your money and live the worst customer service ever! Really Rude!

Average

1 year ago

Nacho T.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Waters Baths

Waters baths of Ashbourne - Luxury freestanding baths and bath tubs that will transform your bathroom View our Freestanding baths online or find your nearest W

Recent Reviews

It's great to know such a website exists. Not only is is 100% safe, contains no aduclt or dangerous content, but has a lot to offer. The content included in the webist is very informative and good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tesiogai G.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Revive Scientific

We specialize in selling quality used lab equipment at exceptional prices We also buy surplus and repair your broken instruments Saving Thousands

Recent Reviews

We had recently purchased a plate washer from Revive Scientific. While they had shipped all the items which were originally advertised, we couldn't get the system working as the tubings and the bottles were not present.Nicholas Schlife from Revive Scieitific was kind enough to resolve the issue by sending us all the other parts in a second shipping. We are extremely thankful to the Revive team for taking care of customer satisfaction and going extra miles to get things done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saji G.

While contemplating buying a product, the staff was very helpful and went beyond to provide accurate information. The shipping was fast, and the product was extremely wall packaged to avoid any damage during transport.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilco K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

UA Brides

Create your profile on UAbridescom and become closer to hundreds of Ukrainian beauties view their personals and start building relationships

Recent Reviews

Personally, I signed up to this service because my good friend recommended me trying it. I really felt uncertain about it as Im an old bachelor who was always convinced serious relationships werent for him. I cant say that my intentions are that serious now but I finally made up my mind to dating. Since women in my nearby area never seem too great for me, I decided to test my luck overseas at least, Slavic girls are indeed beautiful. No venture, no gain, after all! So I will see.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin R.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kitces

Home of the Nerd039s Eye View financial planning industry blog and The Kitces Report newsletter for IMCA and CFP CE credits published by Michael Kitces

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cervlo Cycles

We build the fastest and lightest pro bikes for road tri and track View our bikes read about our engineers and athletes or find your nearest Cervlo dealer

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Curated by JELD-WEN

A range of sophisticated internal and external doors all hand-picked by experts to give your home the look you desire

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Party Bus Buffalo NY - 10 Best Buffalo Party Buses Limos

Party Bus Buffalo NY is your go to transportation and limo service provider View our cheap Buffalo party buses and limo rentals now Book online

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lydia Ryan Makeup - Makeup Artist Blog Cruelty Free

Book Makeup Artist Lydia Ryan for your next occasion Read her blog for product reviews and view her tutorials on makeup tips and tricks

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Go Ski Go Board

Find your nearest ski slope beginner ski or snowboard lessons and view offers from indoor snowdomes dry slopes resorts and clubs across England Scotland and Wales

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

YouTube Transcript and Captions Generator

Easily obtain and view interactive and enlarged transcriptions and captions from your favourite YouTube videos Ideal for seniors and individuals who would like to experience better comprehension from YouTube videos through the usage of transcriptions

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Not Your Average Hockey Blog

The View From All Sides Of the Game

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

IGGY BURT

Contemporary women39s knitwear from Iggy Burt From bold patterns to your essential knits View our latest collection online

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Krylon

Krylon carries a wide range of spray paint products for your DIY craft or professional spray paint project View our complete line of spray paint products

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with