Back  

General Practitioner

A doctor based in the community who treats patients with minor or chronic illnesses and refers those with serious conditions to a hospital.

1042

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5776

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336746)

Filters

Back  

General Practitioner

General Practitioner A doctor based in the community who treats patients with minor or chronic illnesses and refers those with serious conditions to a hospital.

1042

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5776

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

5 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

5 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.8

37 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recoverfab worked for me when nothing else did. I was having issues with my SD card, and it was damaged and corrupted, I had attempted to use two different recovering data sites and they still were missing around 1000 photos. I messaged them, sent off my SD card, and the photos were found within a week off me mailing off the card. Super fast responses which is so wonderful and appreciated. The photos I lost were spaning from 3 trips I took, so I would of been devastated to lose them, I'm so happy to have found recoverfab and I can't thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

AB....

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis van den Berg

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

1 year ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill W.

2.8

42 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE I called for Cisco CCNA training and was quickly pushed into some yearly subscription at more than twice the amount I had access to through my employer’s reimbursement program. They even went as far as to try and trick me into filling out some credit card form to put the additional $1000 on some sort of payment plan. I was lucky enough to be able to have cancelled my order before I was charged which reaffirms my suspicions as my sales rep actually slammed the phone down when I politely told him that I wanted to cancel my order. I would steer clear of these people and buy a good book and CD-ROM. They just provide access to courseware that you can get through many other vendors at lower and less-pushy prices.

Average

1 year ago

idgaf558

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some CDR's on March 30th. Credit card charged on March 31st. Wrote enquiring as to status on April 9th, they replied stating that UPS had lost the package and they would reship it. Wrote again enquiring as to status on April 16, no reply. Wrote again April 23rd to all email addresses listed on the site, no reply. Wrote again April 25th. Still no tracking number or response.

Average

1 year ago

foxy12344

I have been ordering from ioproducts for several years now and have always had great experiences. They offer some of the best quality but low price CDR related products. I use them for home and business use. Never had any issues with order delivery or quality - and I have ordered at least 8 times in the past 2-3 years, more going back to at least year 2000.

Excellent

1 year ago

drenalin

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Thermaltake Soprano RS101 from this vendor via the Internet for $38 + $10 S&H. Their system is set up a little goofy, so I had to pay for shipping separately. No major deal. I received the case yesterday and opened it up to inspect it. It appears that this case has been used. The packaging for the screws and stand offs appears to have been opened and there were only THREE standoffs in the closed package. I checked the box for parts just to make sure. Additionally, the AGP/PCI slot opening was wide open and the blank off plate was included, taped to the bottom of the machine. One of the sides has some paint chips on it and there were fingerprints ALL over the case. All in all, while it still looks in good shape, it seems as if this was used. I just built a PC for friend with this same case and he paid full retail price for it, so I'm familiar with how a new case comes. There were 8 or 9 stand offs with the full retail case I used. My MAJOR complaint is that this case wasn't advertised as an "open box" or "used" and that's what I've received. I've attempted emailing them for a resolution and have not yet received a reply. (just over 24 hours) I would be wary of this vendor when buying from them. While the price was really good, what I received wasn't what was advertised. Update: ACOS DID reply to my email: "The options are, return this unit for credit or of course keep the unit. We did mark this particular item down %50 off cost which you may be able to see online as other sellers have them at about $60.00 We do sell some refurbished items but, this was not considered a refurbished unit in turn was not labeled accordingly. Please me know what you’d like to do." Well, it's simple, I'm going to keep the case because shipping it back would incur additional expenses and I have extra stand-offs and a sharpie can touch up the scratches. I STILL find it unacceptable that they advertised this case for the $38 and never disclosed that it was used or open box. Given the condition of the case, I'd be apt to suggest that it had, in fact, been used. So, be careful with this vendor. Perhaps call them to insure that your item is NOT "used" or "open box" unless the ad clearly states such condition. (In my opinion, if it were just an open box, the pci slot blank off plate would have never been removed and stand-offs would not have been missing)

Average

1 year ago

ThorMMVI

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

7 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just before my PC went down a week ago I left a message with, I believe, Award, asking if BIOS upgrades were available for my motherboard. When my email came back up today I found a message from eSupport.com asking me to call them. I got a very slick salesman who proceeded to sell me a $69.95 BIOS upgrade. As I continued to go through my messages I found three more from him, and two more from another eSupport.com salesman offering an upgrade for $24. This made me suspicious, so I did a Google search and found the messages here, which don't say kind things about the company. I then called eSupport to talk to the salesman again and question why the diference in price. He promptly transferred me to tech support, which didn't answer. I called again, and insisted on talking to a manager to cancel my order. After a fair amount of runaround I was connected with someone who told me I wasn't doing the right thing by submitting and cancelling an order so quickly, and told me he could "see through the telephone" that I was the kind of guy who did this all the time. Not the kind of people I want to do business with! Kevin

Average

1 year ago

BudStJohn

I bought a bios from ESUPPORT.I paid $25.They sent me a file that would not load.I was told you need a chip its $20.I paid.They sent the wrong chip.Now I am told I made the mistake.Sure I made a big mistake.Nosupport at esupport I am afraid to say.

Average

1 year ago

onthemoney

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Someone needs to train their support people how to speak clear English. Then they need to train them on their product. All they did was delay me from figuring out how to make my DWL-G520 run at 108Mbps. Now I'm going to sell it on Ebay.

Average

1 year ago

mj95cobra

I purchased 2 CDS-930L cameras. One of them never worked properly with their web site. So far I have invested 4 hours with Dlink and it still does not work. Now I am having problems even getting to talk to a person to return the camera. It was purchsed directly from D-Link and so far I have been on hold for 20 minutes and all I get is a recording. NEVER buy one of their products unless you plan on throwing away if it does not work,

Average

1 year ago

mytmoss

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

1 year ago

HarryNewton

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

1 month ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

MJMill57

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundCity

SoundCitycom - Home Theater Audio TV Video Camcorders Digital Cameras Car Audio Video GPS Navigation Home Office AV Furniture Accessories Gift Center Clearance Center Marine Audio iPod iPhone audio video electronics best prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cambridge Soundworks 740 CD/radio. They had the best price, and shipped right away. Everything went very well. They did not give email notification of shipping/tracking date, but it arrived promptly. I called customer service to check on the status about 3 days after I'd ordered, since I had recieved no email about the status. They answered promptly and told me it shipped the day after I ordered it. It arrived the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dawgfan6

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Slidebars

1800 Postcards is New York City39s number one source for high quality online postcards business cards brochures flyers posters and a large selection of custom printing products

Recent Reviews

I have used 1 800 Postcards for years and have always been very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Nieman

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

1 year ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Average

1 year ago

CriticalPath

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase multiple TV's on Black Friday from PC Connection and I even passed up other deals thinking I had already purchased these TV's. It turns out that PC connection tricked me as well. This is a snippet of the email they sent me "Unfortunately, our systems were unable to successfully process the sudden overwhelming demand and this special product with promotional pricing ran out of stock before your order finished processing.". The funny thing is I made two orders for the TV's. My order numbers were 45281868 and 45282081. My guess is that there are at least 213 other people that got the same confirmation and then cancellation email that I received. I spoke with pcconnection.com that day on the phone and they refused to remedy the situation and claim there was not a manager willing to speak with me. It is sad that businesses feel that there is no need to keep there customers happy. It never seemed to cross there mind that I might return to shop there if they made some type of substitution. I have never had problems like this from tigerdirect.com, newegg.com or amazon.com therefore I continue to shop at these stores. I hope that these people change there ways before it is too late.

Average

1 year ago

alvajo

Cancelled order for a television after almost a full day past. Was told that they didn't have stock. Unacceptable. An organization of this size should have proper inventory control.

Average

1 year ago

Meomer

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Average

1 year ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldawg-899

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Americal

Americalcom offers CD-R DVD-R BD-R Media BluRay Blank Discs Dual Layer 85 GB DVDs multi disc dvd cases Duplicators Mailers Storage Cases and more Wholesale to the public since 1981

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pioneer 106D DVD drive from Americal/CD-DVD Supplies, 7750 Gloria Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406. The resellers sents the unit without any instructions and it was defective. On contacting them, they could not provide any tech support, and kept insisting there was nothing wrong with the product. I checked with the local specialists who tested and found that the unit was indeed defective. After weeks of trying to contact them (they are closed evenings and weekends) they asked me to return the unit and agreed to send a replacement after testing the unit. The replacement looked used, but I asked a technician to install it for me. All this cost me $90 extra. In the meantime, the price went down by $60, so I requested them to bear some of the cost, but there has been no response so far. Too much hassle dealing with this vendor. Narayan

Average

1 year ago

Ryan48

We ordered $93.92 in merchandise on October 14, 2004 from Americal with 2-day shipping. Since October 14th we have made three telephone calls to Americal and each time they said a manager would call us back. Our third call was made to them today, Oct. 25, 2004, and we are now hopefully awaiting their third promise to call us. Americal withdrew the $93.92 from our bank account October 15, the day after order was placed. So far we haven't received the order or even an explanation on why not? We have ordered from Americal before and did not have any problems. We can understand if they are having problems. We don't understand why they haven't contacted us to explain.

Average

1 year ago

telqix

3.5

35 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a cartridge from them it came to the house leaking and the roller was exposed which that should not have happened. They told me to do a lot of things to the printer but I did not because I have purchased other ink from ld products and had no problem. I got an rma number and returned to them at my expense and then they had the gaul to tell my credit card company they never recieved the item but I proved to the credit card company that they did. As of today I have never recieved any money from them for shipping. If want poor quality and no customer service please order from this POOR company and your own risk

Average

1 year ago

Lee V.

This is the second time I have bought from Megatroners , the first twenty cartridges lasted five years without any problems. So I reordered and I got my order in two days and I saved tons of money. I made a mistake on my order so I contacted customer service . My mistake was corrected immediately. Why would anyone one spend eight dollars for one cartridge when you can get them for a dollar fifty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Phone cards and Calling cards Onsale - Great Savings on prepaid phone cards and prepaid calling cards for international and domestic calls

Prepaid Phone Cards and Calling Cards for International and Domestic Calls - USA 1c Canada 2c Mexico 3c France 1c Italy 2c Germany 2c UK 2c China 3c Japan 2c Singapore 3c Philipines 11c etc best calling cards in the market

Recent Reviews

i've been a customer of this site for (i guess) more than a year now and i must say that i'm very satisfied. they deliver the phonecard's PIN instantly (via e-mail)! i get the PIN just a couple of seconds after i place my order. they also show the rating of the phonecards they sell (the phonecards are rated by the customers) and i find the rating pretty accurate. btw, make sure you have a spare telephone line (if you're using dial-up) when you FIRST set-up your account because they wouldn't send you the phonecard's PIN if they can't confirm your identity. however, after you've registered with them ordering additional phonecards is a breeze. i definitely recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

gwen158

2.1

14 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with