Back  

Medical Billing Service

A service that offers payment practice which involves a healthcare provider submitting, following up on, and appealing claims with health insurance companies in order to receive payment for services rendered, such as testing, treatments, and procedures.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Medical Billing Service

Medical Billing Service A service that offers payment practice which involves a healthcare provider submitting, following up on, and appealing claims with health insurance companies in order to receive payment for services rendered, such as testing, treatments, and procedures.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

75

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

outline-dark

At Parsley Health we offer advanced functional medicine diagnostic testing whole body treatments and a lasting relationship designed to address the root cause of many modern ailments

Recent Reviews

Parsley Health is the healthcare of the future for all. It is data-driven, internet efficient and personal at the same time. The availability of personal consultation with one’s physician and check-ins with a health coach enable patients to collaborate in maintaining and optimizing their health.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. N.

Rebuild Vanilla tastes great but more than that, it keeps me satisfied and full and has more vitamins than any protein powder I’ve taken. It’s gluten free and vegan I was without for several weeks, after putting it in my morning shake for 3 years, and I couldn’t believe how I missed it. I kept watching for the postman, anxiously awaiting its arrival. I definitely realized all it’s good attributes once I was without it. Happy to have it on automatic delivery again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Judy Sillen

1.9

3 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered sliders and socks online, got a confirmation and invoice. The sliders arrived alone. I e mailed customer service and got no reply so I called and was told the socks order had been cancelled because they were out of stock. No e mail notification or warning leaving me without half a present just before Christmas. Just rubbish.

Bad

6 months ago

Lynne Gothard

Total liars they say they could help me even though I wasnt injured and weeks of playing me along they wouldn't because I wasn't injured and even their solicitors was forcing me to make up one or he wouldn't help me. Don't trust these people.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CASHU is no longer honest with merchants and steals their money We had a merchant account with CASHU, and when we had money owed inside the account, CASHU evaded the payment of dues under the pretext of internal problems that the company was going through and evaded from responding to merchants' communications. The CASHU company swindled all merchants and did not It is considered a safe place for businessmen, you must beware of using CASHU cards and accepting them because the company has become practicing fraud and fraud. شركة كاش يو لم تعد صادقة مع التجار و تسرق اموالهم لقد كان لدينا حساب تاجر لدى شركة كاش يو و عندما اصبح لدينا اموال مستحقة داخل الحساب قامت شركة كاش يو بالتهرب من دفع المستحقات بذريعة مشاكل داخلية تمر بها الشركة و اصبحت تتهرب من الرد على اتصالات التجار , لقد قامت شركة كاش يو بالنصب على جميع التجار ولم تعد مكان امن لرجال الاعمال, يجب الحذر من استخدام بطاقات كاش يو و قبولها لان الشركة اصبحت تمارس عمليات النصب و الاحتيال

Bad

6 months ago

FadiAjrab

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HomeAway

Find stunning holiday homes on HomeAway - a holiday lettings leader 2 million rentals worldwide 19 million reviews Secure online payment 247 Customer Service

Recent Reviews

Everything about HomeAway is difficult. The customer service is very bad. The website and app does not work. I would suggest moving to Airbnb. Airbnb has excellent customers service and the website and app are easy to use. I want to give HomeAway NO STARS!!! Total nightmare to deal with. Beware of using them.

Bad

6 months ago

E. G.

All looked fine at the beginning when I booked an accomodation in France near Disneyland until I looked at my bank account. When I booked the flat - the money showed £ currency on the site. You can imagine my surprise when I discovered that I was charged about three times for paying from my £ account into their probably euro account. The thing is that HomeAway did not get the whole amount in one go but just split it into two halves and I was charged in overall aver £50 for all these transactions from pounds to euro. Also , after the damage deposit was returned, it supposed to be 200 euro. Of course about £ 25 disappeared as it was taken from this 200 euro. The thing is - nowhere on the site was written that I needed to pay in euro. All was in pounds. This is what annoyed me a lot. This was my first and last time using them and would not recommend HomeAway.co.uk to anyone.

Bad

6 months ago

Erika

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Get Cash From Your Gift Cards

You just have to look for your merchant provider check our refusable offer then proceed to payment and that039s it Look for the merchant of your card on our search tool We give offerprices on your cards Enter your paypal id to receive the funds Get Cash for your Gift Cards UNWANTED GIFT CARDS Turn them into cash We offer the highest pay outs for your gift cards and store credit based on the current market rates There is no limit on how many gift cards we can cash out and no limit on the balance of the gift cards Spend that cash we give you on better things today Need assistance in selling your card Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE!! HORRIBLE!!! I sold a gift card from Sephora to them Did not receive payment or hear a WORD for over 2 weeks. Yesterday they send me an email and said they rejected my card completely. My gift card is now at a $0 balance. DO NOT USE THEM EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Jessica S.

Purchased 50 dollar gift card instead got 33.80. So far it's been 9 days with no response. Any normal company would have resolved this issue the same day. Wouldn't recommend. Buying from them is a gamble, and you're likely to lose. After they send you the item not as described they have you fill out a claim form, and then tell u to wait 14-21 days. Tried to save money instead got ripped off and even worse losing more time thinking and dealing with this than the value I would have saved anyways.

Average

10 months ago

Orion F.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

cleverbridge

cleverbridge is a global ecommerce solutions company providing billing and payment solutions for monetizing digital goods and online services

Recent Reviews

I purchased from Cleverbridge a license key for a software called Winrar that I was supposed to receive in my email. The key never arrived. I emailed Winrar directly several times and they were completely unresponsive. Therefore I called Clverbridge directly since they are the company that I actually engaged with and paid. They said they would reach out to Winrar. Still no licence key. It's been about two weeks now and I am asking for a refund. Cleverbridge refuses to help since they say the decision is completely up to Winrar. I did not engage or pay Winrar, I paid Cleverbridge and I am Cleverbridges customer. They have my money and delivered no product. Of course I will be disputing this with my credit card company but I really shouldn't have to do that step. Very bad customer service and they definitely lost a customer. Hopefully other people will think twice because giving their credit card number to this company.

Average

10 months ago

Steven G.

Cleverbridge processes payments for Hidemyass. I have already written the HMA is being blocked by Netflix so I can't access US Netflix when I travel, which i do regularly. I had an annual contract with HMA but wanted to cancel since it no longer works for me. NOPE, can't cancel, can't get your money. You are basically left with contacting the credit card company, complaining of a fraudulent charge and getting a new credit card. I am done with these companies. If you buy a service and it no longer works you should be able to get your money back. The companies should be embarrassed to provide poor service and if they can't fix the problem then refund your money. Bad

Average

10 months ago

Marshall D.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CareCloud

Our leading cloud-based EHR Telehealth Medical Billing Services Patient Experience platform helps medical practices grow

Recent Reviews

This company locked us into a 4-yr contract after promising us amazing features, customer service, training, and support. We are now stuck with a crappy EMR system that doesn't work, takes forever to load, and we have to call customer service every day for help - at which point they just state that they are aware of the problem and are trying to fix it ASAP. Nothing ever gets fixed. They are literally interfering with our patient flow and practice operations, and have absolutely no clue what they are doing or how to run a software company. For training, they refer you to 1-1.5hr training videos on their website, a lot of which have terrible quality and sound muffled - and no one has 1-1.5 hours to sit and watch these training videos when we are busy seeing patients. I wish we could get out of this contract and we are counting down the days until we can switch to another EMR.

Average

10 months ago

Sonda E.

Our surgical practice (4 physicians and 2 extenders) shopped around extensively for a new EMR. We thought we found the optimal choice with CareCloud. We were wrong. The reps from CareCloud sold our practice on several premises: it utilizes a web-based server; the company offers "updates" every 3 weeks, incorporating suggestions from clients; and that it's platform was user friendly. We have been using CareCloud for ~18 months. There are too many frustrations to list but anyone thinking about switching to this EMR vendor should be aware of the following: #1: their promise to incorporate clients' suggestion for improvement to their platform is an empty promise. We have offered them pages upon pages of suggestions, of which exactly NONE have been incorporated in their promise of "updates" every 3 weeks. When challenged on this, the company brushed us off, saying "do you know how many providers we take care of?" Pretty clear that we, as a individual client, are not important. #2: the EMR, as organized, forces you to move back and forth all day long between different organizational icons. Even the simplest task of ordering a patient's lab requires at least 5 minutes. It is the farthest from "user-friendly" that we can imagine. #3: by definition, an EMR is an ELECTRONIC medical record. Despite this, any documents that require the provider to initial or sign (all home health documentations, labs to be reviewed, etc.) need to be printed, then hand signed, then re-scanned into the computer. Be prepared to have your support staff spend an extra-ordinary amount of time managing this challenge. Again, our practice has asked CareCloud to address this concern several times without any indication that they will actually become a true EMR vendor. #4: when working with an individual patient encounter, the chart will "freeze" about every third case. This requires one to close the open chart completely (and hope and pray that inputted data will still be there when the chart is re-opened). Needless to say, this is frustrating and time consuming. Not what you need during the course of a busy clinic day. In summary, this EMR is not user-friendly. The vendor does not stand behind their promises and as a consequence we would NOT recommend it for any surgical practice. We are, unfortunately, already looking to switch vendors.

Average

11 months ago

Bertrand K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Soar Pay

Soar Payments is a leading high risk merchant account provider offering the Lowest Pricing and USA-based customer support Get an instant quote for high risk payment processing

Recent Reviews

Their corporate office telephone number on their website is disconnected. I am a merchant who uses this company (but not for long). They have double billed my customer now twice in less than 4 months. It is impossible to get to someone who can actually help you. My customers are n=being double billed and they told me their support group is too busy to assist me. STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!!

Average

10 months ago

Klika K.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Figo Pet Insurance

Figo offers premium pet insurance plans for dogs and cats Receive a quote in seconds submit claims from your mobile device and get reimbursed electronically

Recent Reviews

Three years later since my fist review and what a noteable decline in coverage and customer service. I never had any issues with their old underwriter. I guess I was one of the few lucky ones. New underwriters coverage is not as encompassing as the old one. I get it...times change and focuses change...sometimes not in the interest of the consumer. As in all businesses profit is the bottom line. But their customer service has also declined. "Well, I'm not sure and Umm, I don't know" now are standard responses. The only exceptions have been my interactions with Susan, Anne, and to some extent Jenna. I was becoming very frustrated on the call with Jenna and dropped an F-bomb. I apologized more than once but I could "feel" her coldness through the phone. She was helpful and did get my questions answered, but take it from someone who has done customer service for at least 30 years, you gotta get a little tougher skin and not always take things to heart in customer service. Only three words to describe my experiences with Susan and Anne -- "above and beyond". Those two always calm, cool, and collected and their first reply was not ... I don't know. They got the answers. Hopefully Figo will return back to it's stellar service it once provided before this recent change -- and don't lose Susan nor Anne. Thank you.

Average

11 months ago

James Trevino

We have had Figo pet insurance for almost 2 years now (for our dog). Submitting a claim is quick, easy and painless. I’m able to complete everything on my phone. Reimbursement is deposited to our account within days. Thank you Figo!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

easily accept online payments

MultiSafepay is a collecting Payment Service Provider enabling webshops to easily accept online payments View all the advantages MultiSafepay has to offer

Recent Reviews

We are working with MSP since 8 months for our webshop and are very happy working with them. We have 1 single point of contact who replies almost immediately on our questions. Also the platform where you can see the invoices, payment overviews,... is very intuitive.

Great

11 months ago

Marieke Bekers

great Online payment platform to work with, friendly Account Managers (Christophe & Wesley) and fast responsive service with department

Great

1 year ago

Chris

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Affinity for Business

Services from Affinity for Business changed on 1st April 2020 following the announcement of a merger of Castle Water a leading UK business water retailer

Recent Reviews

Adam Slater has been the most helpful and efficent with our problem with Castle Water after 18 months He has always been available to talk to and has kept us up to date at all times. He has been a privilege to work with and is a asset to your Company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Octagon Developments Ltd

I'm being guided by a member of Affinity (Ollie Arthurs), I have to say his patience and complete information to all the questions I have had have been extremely kind and enormously helpful to complete my application and get my job done. Many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia Quitian - RiverLinx CJV

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MediPay

MediPay offers Easy Payment Plans for cosmetic dental medical procedures in Australia Apply now in under 5 minutes Approval in 60 minutes 100 online

Recent Reviews

I applied Friday afternoon and received conditional approval within an hour or so. I signed the contract and read how high the interest rate was, but Medipay was my only option. Two business days later my Clinic was paid and I no longer feel the pressure to pay the deposit by the deadline date. Medipay did it in a timely manner. The interest only buys me more time to pay off the loan. I would recommend and use their services again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lipogirl96

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

1 year ago

Radhika123 D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing liar, they just promise, I’m dealing with them more than 1,5 year, I didn’t get tired to call them every week. I want my money back, they answer and always is the same: Madam everything is fine, we can see, that everything is fine and you request is on process you must be just passion and wait, so this waiting and lies. I had to get a recorvery agent, [email protected] DOT COM whom I mailed to get my money back from them. STAY AWAY, THEY ARE FRAUD GUYS

Average

1 year ago

Addison V.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HealthCare

HealthCarecom is a privately-owned company whose mission is to help consumers make better healthcare decisions We write about health insurance that is reviewed and vetted by distinguished experts in the field

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to QSolutions

Q Solutions LLC is a leading provider of electronic payment solutions in the Midwest and around the country providing world class customer service 24 hours a day 7 days a week Q Solutions combines in-depth industry knowledge and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction in order to bring peace of mind to all out clients At Q Solutions we take the time to explain and educate our merchants so they understand the best method of accepting electronic payments

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Byram Healthcare

Byram Healthcare is a national leader in disposable medical supplies delivered directly to patient39s homes while conveniently billing insurance plans

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with