Back  

Veterinary Pharmacy

A pharmacy practice, in which veterinary pharmacists may compound medications, fill prescriptions, and manage drug therapies for animals.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Veterinary Pharmacy

Veterinary Pharmacy A pharmacy practice, in which veterinary pharmacists may compound medications, fill prescriptions, and manage drug therapies for animals.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Batteryheads

Batteryheads offers a complete line of professional-grade replacement battery solutions for the medical and veterinary industries

Recent Reviews

I got the battery in the time established. Great quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul51rg I.

I was in doubt that it would work when I received the battery charger but on inspection the battery and charger did actually fit the pins necessary to make connection. It works. Thanks Loren

Excellent

1 year ago

R4sleep I.

4.7

72 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Allivet can't be beat in selection, price, convenience or customer service. They have always come through when I needed meds for my 2 little old men. I now have a youngster so we'll start our journey with Allivet once again. They deserve 10 stars! Thank you Allivet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendi A.

After 14 days my order still had not shipped. Waited 22 minutes on hold and never talked to anyone. Called back, waited 15 minutes before someone picked up. This was after I sent daily emails for the past 4 days and go the run around... 'oh our warehouse was out...' ' oh we had trouble getting this one Rx from your vet approved' blah blah blah i don't care. CRAPPY CUSTOMER SERVICE. SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE AND BUY ELSEWHERE

Average

1 year ago

Lance M.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I prepaid my prescription on line and went to Walmart to fill it. They told me I DO NOT HAVE TO PAY ANYTHING ELSE, and then BLINK CHARGED ME ADDITIONAL TEN DOLLARS AND CHANGE--no explanation, NOT REFUNDED--yet. Please get my REFUND. ANY questions or need further details ??? CALL ME: Michael Oberlander HOME: (419) 585-7702 CELL (567) 230-0419

Average

1 year ago

Blink Health

Paid for 90ct but only received 10ct. This is the second time this has happened.

Average

1 year ago

Finedove91950 F.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class service...I ordered on line on a Monday and goods were delivered by post recorded delivery on the Thursday...one could ask for no more. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Harvey

Ordered in the afternoon, arrived the following morning, easy questionnaire to complete, very competitive pricing and detailed product explanation, repeat customer and will continue to use this service.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. U.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

YourVets

YourVets is a dedicated small animal veterinary practice based in Birmingham Coventry Essex Nuneaton and Smethwick

Recent Reviews

My dog was being sick for the second day, got into an appointment in the evening (first available). Young inexperienced vet, was caring and also bit panicky. Misdiagnosed sickness when didnt have a temperature and gave antibiotics and anti sickness. Wanted to keep in for night at high cost to re-hydrate when I could do that part myself. Wasted money on blood tests which were unnecessary just to show he was de-hyrated which was clear. Cause of sickness could not have been an infection because temperature was just stressed not high! Therefore error. Next day dog still being sick, got into a different vet, by now seriously unwell, fast diagnosis of swallowed stone and into operation and over night stay. My dog nearly died and suffered for another 18 hours unnecessarily and of course I had paid for the misdiagnosis. Later complained and never received a reply!!! Always young vets. Staff turnover high. No experienced senior vets on premises. Customers in waiting area complaining too following bad experiences! Never to return.

Average

1 year ago

Gillian Jones

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Anrich Vets

At Anrich Vets in Wigan we offer professional veterinary services

Recent Reviews

Took Bulldog in with swollen foot, cut a long story short he came out with pain killers. Total cost = £530.00. He then said the dog needed Thyroid tests due to a black patch on his skin??? We asked him to check his records regarding the black patch and he apologised because he had already treated him. Not a good vets in fact we are taking our animals out of their care as all they are interested in is money. Please be careful folk.

Bad

9 months ago

Glynn Edmonds

Great experience of this practice. From the very first call to Practice Manager James (whom I completely put on the spot), to the excellent approach to our dogs major operation by Adam (surgeon) and the excellent care from all the staff. Our dog got very sick and needed extensive care and treatment which I know he got during the long stay he had. We always had constant updates and I know that first and foremost our dogs welfare was put above all else. Not only that but they were half the price of other referrals and it is clear that they are not just hiking up fees to milk insurance! Very high recommendation from us! Thank you Wilf and family.

Excellent

9 months ago

R. C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Pharmacy Online Legitimate Canada Drugs Pharmacy

CanPharm is your leading Canadian Pharmacy online Don’t get stuck paying Big Pharma prices for your prescriptions At Canadian Pharmacy online shop and save up to 80 of medications costs If you39re looking for Canada Drugs online we offer a large selection of prescription otc and pet meds

Recent Reviews

I was over charged by 30.00$ for an order and submitted my bank statement twice to CanPharm showing the 52.00$ charge and additional 30.00$. They said all I could get was a store credit not a refund. I never received either. They ripped me off. Go elsewhere. Be warned!

Average

1 year ago

Kurtallen S.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vets4Pets

Here at Vets4Pets we know your pet is a member of the family and that39s why we offer the best veterinary healthcare and friendly advice right across the UK

Recent Reviews

Well what can i say? I intended to do this for some time, and am surprised at the amount of negative reviews I came across on trust pilot. Thought I might be one of but a few. Seems I was wrong. Won't go into all that much detail. I write about the Dover branch. I can confirm the rip off prices and the seeming lack of any clear understanding of what was wrong with my cat. Administered antibiotic drugs that were controversial and not used by many vets at all. I could go on. I finally managed to bring my kitty back to health on my own and some serious and sound research/advice. My main reason for never using this practice again is the advice freely, and wrongly, given by their receptionist, who should not be allowed to do so. She is the receptionist and not a vet. Bit like a GP receptionist doing the same thing. I am not speaking about the younger receptionist but the older one. It really is very much out of order. So a nearby vets practice will now be getting my custom.

Bad

9 months ago

H. O.

Poorly cat!! 1st vet gave anti-inflammatory injection. Poorly cat again!!! 2nd vet gave very uncomfortable cat prod and a poke. Suggested blood test to check liver/kidneys etc etc etc. Being told price £185 I advised I only get £200 a week so not paying £185 for blood test to come back day after. Can go external! Price - £84.00 comes back day after tomorrow. What a difference a day makes, 24 little hours! Vet had audacity to direct me to PDSA (cant do that I'm not on benefits), or, like most people have Pet Insurance (that got stopped when it went up to £400 a year for dog and 2 cats).... but I feel that they simply have a licence to print money knowing that the Pet Insurance is going to pay whatever their extortionate costs are. This stops people from getting animals and am sure will cause un-necessary suffering if owners are not able to afford such inflated costs.

Poor

9 months ago

Miss Whiting

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order meds monthly for our Springer Spaniels Cushings condition. Delivery is fast and always has a Biscuit for her. The cost savings is awesome! I order Sentinel and her aspirin from Petmeds. Very cost effective, fast delivery and it says when script renewals are needed. When I call they are very nice and answer all my questions. Best service I’ve come across in a long time. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryls199 I.

Prescriptions received within three days of shipping and shipped immediately upon receipt of mailed original prescriptions. Good work Pet Mart Pharmacy. Spicy our Miniature Dachshund will be very pleased having her medication on time. Warm regards Spicy

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesse8 E.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Petbarn

Petbarn sells one of the biggest ranges of pet food in Australia as well as a huge range of veterinary products and pet accessories Its everything for pets

Recent Reviews

I only purchased pet insurance from Petbarn In December last year and they have been excellent. We have claimed several times and the process of claiming was easy and everything we claimed was covered. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia B.

During the last week, I insured my dog, a Persian Tazi, with Petbarn Insurance. The main reason for this was that I followed Petbarn as I am a customer and purchase pet supplies in the shops at Petbarn. I also had another dog insured with them as to their promotion. Buying insurance with Petbarn for my new dog I was offered a $50 credit that could be used at Petbarn shops. I agreed to the policy. However, when I purchased this week items in the Petbarn shop at Woden in the ACT I was told that there was no credit of $50 raised on my account. The friendly manager offered to ring the insurance branch of Petbarn up but could not get through. Two days later I received an email from Petbarn insurance telling me that the offer of $50 was never made. Making some research about Petbarn insurance I found out that Petbarn uses Hollard insurance as their underwriter and I remembered some years ago, I had a terrible run in with the company when it came to a claim. If I had known that Hollard is the underwriter I would never have insured my dog with Petbarn or any other company using Hollard as an underwriter. It is a common task that nowadays companies record all telephone calls between their employees and their customers to keep this apparently on file for ‘training’ purposes. It is arguable if this is genuine as most companies sell personal data to third parties and you later receive unsolicited emails or phone calls from all sorts of companies and con-artists wanting to sell something. When I answered the email it happened that the email was rejected as ‘restricted’ by the server of Petbarn. A similar action happened when I tried to ring the company on their official phone number. This is the second time this happened to me as I had an enquiry some days before with a previous insurance enquiry. This is rather dubious. I suggest that anyone wanting to ensure their pets with any company like Petbarn should firstly find out who their underwriter is and then be sure to make enquiries about the underwriter. Often, it is possible to have an insurance for your pets with the company that insures your house or car. You may even get a better deal with your existing insurer. Insurance is a rather dicey business and in many cases, you pay for large advertising campaigns on TV, Radio, or the Internet. For sure, you pay for all these unnecessary overheads, insurance companies are not welfare organisations regardless if they are the RSPCA pet insurance or any other organisation. Maybe, it would be better for the RSPCA to keep animals alive than spending large sums of money on TV, Radio, and Internet advertisements as apparently there is not enough money for food and space for animals and they get often euthanised. Think twice before you sign up for an animal insurance policy and please shop around and at least listen to your vet.

Average

1 year ago

Blue Cow

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Remedy Sim

Remedy Simulation Group Online Store for purchase of anatomy and simulation models for nursing medical and veterinary education Contract manufacturing services for medical device and pharmaceutical education Rapid creation of anatomy from CT scans rapidanatomy

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hyperdrug

We are the very first pet pharmacy offering pet prescriptions from our pet dispensary veterinary medicine and animal Health including horse wormers pet wormers and flea treatments and other pet supplies such as veterinary diet dog and cat food We have a number of trademarks such as the Canine Chemists Pigeon Pharmacy the Feline Pharmacy and the Equine Pharmacy direct

Recent Reviews

Have used Hyperdrug mail order a few times now and have been very impressed with their products and swift delivery service. Excellent communications and prices are very keen. Postage is reasonable and free with orders over £49. I am happy to recommend Hyperdrug to all my horsey( and doggy) friends.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sal

I have been buying from Hyperdrug for a long time & they have always been excellent,letting you know about any offers 7 also telling you if something isn't in stock & roughly how long it will be.I have recommended them to all my friends

Excellent

1 year ago

G. J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Theraputic Massage - Massage Therapies - Deep Tissue Massage - Cupertino San Jose South Bay

Theraputic Massage - massage Therapies - Massage Services - Cupertino San Jose South Bay

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of being a long-time client of Ingrid at Massage Rescue. Her facility is very peaceful and beautifully decorated placing you in the right frame of mind. Her techniques and thoroughness make you "float on air" as you ascend from her table at the conclusion of the massage. Ingrid is able to apply her expert knowledge to the condition of the client depending upon if they are injured, pregnant, etc. For a "Message to Remember" and one "You will never Forget." seek Massage Rescue.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary L.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Online Pharmacy - Online Medicine Drugstore Canada

We provide safe and affordable prescription medications from a certified Canadian Pharmacy and licensed international fufilment centers - save up to 90

Recent Reviews

Chat help was very good. Prices given when talking to a rep by phone didn't match what I found online. I wish there'd been an alert that Credit cards weren't currently being accepted to save me time in placing my order.

Great

1 year ago

Debra H.

YUK. First I have a Discover credit card which you do not accept. Second debit card is not stated as a payment option on the checkout page (only cc/check/electronic check), yet in practice I was able to use my Visa Debit card. Suggest you modify the checkout page to offer "Credit or Debit card".

Average

1 year ago

Ivon N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aloha Animal

About Aloha Animal Hospital Associates Aloha Animal Hospital Associates is a friendly and caring full-service veterinary practice dedicated to satisfying the diverse needs of pet owners companion animals birds fishes and exotic animals We strive to provide our patients with the most comprehensi

Recent Reviews

Have wasted 2 days back-and-forthing with this company. At http://www.alohaanimal.com/Services/Dentistry.asp the website very clearly indicates that they have (a) invested in dental radiography equipment and (b) can do dental x-rays for pets. They cannot. I spoke with them on the phone. They do not have the specific dental x-ray machine necessary for fine-detail pet dental x-rays.

Average

1 year ago

Richard B.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Surgical Caps

designer Surgical Caps Scrub Caps Stethoscope Covers Bouffant Hats USA Manufacturing USA Sewing USA Made In Stock Ships Daily Worldwide top quality Products 100 Cotton Fabrics Scrub Cap Surgical Cap for surgery surgeons or medical dental veterinary personnel

Recent Reviews

If I could give 0 stars I would If I could give 0 stars I would customer service for this company is a total nightmare. They do not care about the needs of their consumers they arw not a US based company. I ordered caps for staff caring for Covid 19 patients and the bad attitude related to me and the lack of concern for my problem was horrible. BUYERS BEWARE

Average

1 year ago

Dr M.

When I simply inquired about my orders that I put in 19 days ago and the reason for the delay. I'm an ER Nurse in downtown Toronto. This was their answer: There is no delay. We shipped your order on time. We don't deliver the mail. The mail is enroute as per the tracking.You have the emails read and review them carefully. ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIMES. In the USA there is a pandemic in Canada there is NO PANDEMIC, congrats. Delivery is by the CPS - CANADA POSTAL SERVICE. Thanks! It's called a PANDEMIC. Review your SHIPPING EMAIL all information is disclosed. NO TRACKING OUTSIDE USA. DELAYS ARE NORMAL. NOW. CONTACT the CPS - CANADA POSTAL SERVICE, CANADA GOVERNMENT they can explain what is going with CANADA'S MAIL POSTAL SYSTEMS.

Average

1 year ago

Josephine V.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

River Trail Animal Hospital Pet Lodge Tulsa Bixby Veterinarians

Tulsa and Bixby animal hospital locations for River Trail Animal Hospital Pet Lodge provide full-service veterinary care for your Tulsa County pet

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to have my dog sadly put to sleep on Xmas day.The vets were really understanding and were very caring and supportive towards me and my dog.It was a lovely ending to a lovely dogs long life.They made the whole experience very peaceful and my dog didn't suffer at all..

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Phillip

We were given no hope at all for our little cat but the vet who saw her was very compassionate and she went to sleep as quietly as she lived. One comment on the negative. As our appointment was an emergancy, on a Sunday morning. If we had not had p.d.s.a this appointment would have cost 149.50 which is, for pensioners much more than is affordable to most of them. We do not love our pets any less than working folk. Please make your emergency appointments more affordable for all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene Chattell

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve just lost my dog Rodney to cancer. The team at Easipetcare Kettering have been incredible. From diagnosis to palatative care, and then the worst day, they were nothing short of amazing. I collected Rodney’s ashes today and they brought him to me like he was made of glass. A most tragic experience for my family was made just a little bit more bearable by the Kettering team and I can’t thank them enough. xxx Jilly

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi my name is Konya, are you in need to purchase any type of drugs/pills? Please contact konyadenise53 (@) gmail com,we supply different type of products such as CODEIN,Co-codamol,Aspiring,Tramadol,Zopiclone,PROMETHAZIN,Meth and many more.

Great

1 year ago

Konya Denice

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with