drandrews.co.uk

2.7 / 5

drandrews.co.uk

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Main Score

4.3

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review drandrews.co.uk

drandrews.co.uk Reviews (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

First class service...I ordered on line on a Monday and goods were delivered by post recorded delivery on the Thursday...one could ask for no more. Thank you.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Harvey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Brian Harvey
Ordered in the afternoon, arrived the following morning, easy questionnaire to complete, very competitive pricing and detailed product explanation, repeat customer and will continue to use this service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from F. U.
From the time of placing my first order to receiving my prescription was extremely efficient - within 4 days which included the weekend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by K. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from K. N.
i purchased Sildenafil as cheaper alternative from Dr Andrews after seeing on their site its the same as viagra but cheaper, AND they were cheaper than boots where i have got from previously. Easy to buy, quick devliery and it worked a treat.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by N. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from N. Y.
Ordered mid-afternoon on Thursday, delivered at 9.20am on Friday. Tracked every step of the way... with discreet updates from the Post Office.

Great product, great price. Super easy ordering process (this was a repeat order).

Just couldn’t be improved.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. E.
was shipped right away and came to me in 2 days. well wrapped up and very discreet
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by A. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from A. D.
I am more than happy to give 5 stars. However just one minor point I can mention is that in one place I was told that delivery is free but then what I came to be placing my order I found there was to be a delivery charged of £3.95 for the delivery. However my (first) order value has been only £10.99 and the package was sent Recorded Delivery, so a delivery charge is otherwise certainly in order OK. A very good and sensible on-line website/system.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by E. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from E. L.
Easy to use, and speedy dispatch, had them one day after ordering. Everything comes like a proper prescription. Highly recommend
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by James Day

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from James Day
Fast delivery was quite pricey to be fair as it come with Royal Mail and wasn’t next day, think it cost around £4.95. Happy with my purchase though and would definitely order again from here ????????????
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kelly B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Kelly B.
I received my order, well packaged I'm happy with that, however having placed my order on Saturday evening, I requested and paid for faster delivery; there was no indication that fast delivery was not available and my item was delivered on Wednesday...I think that was standard the delivery and should have just been charged as such. But overall I'm pleased.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Z. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Z. V.
The service is first class 100%
I'll be using them again
Thank you Dr Andrew.
????
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Derek Shepherd

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Derek Shepherd
It was easy to select the meds required, the process for ordering is easy and the pack@ge arrived on time within 48 hours.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Hudson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alan Hudson
I appreciate the duty of care they excercided but the reason for the order to be declined was not explained very well and I had to ask again for the details and I then explained the reason for the reorder which had been done previously with the order accepted but I did not receive any response
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by E. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from E. J.
1) I was kept comprehensively updated throughout the process
2) Ordering online was clear and simple
3) From ordering to delivery was exceptionally fast. Ordered mid-afternoon on Friday, delivered at 9.37 am on Saturday. No-one has ever been that fast!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from R. N.
Super fast service.Ordered in the afternoon and delivered the following morning.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by T. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from T. H.
Dr Andrews never let's me down.My orders never take more than two days to arrive.
I always takeadvantage of the free delivery if you £40 or over.
Great company.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by G. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from G. U.
bought on the 28th and paid for next day delivery although it was a Saturday I would have expected it for the Monday but arrived on Wednesday 1st and is now too late for me to use my item.. very dissapointed and wish I didn’t pay for next day delivery
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by S. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from S. J.
Excellent service.My product arrived two days after ordering,a tracking number was also supplied.Great price and these are my regular suppliers from now on.
Many thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from W. D.
We supplied this man with over 30000 usd of materials and he never paid ... apparently we are one of many according the the blog below https://www.ameraffanfrauddubai.com/blog
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 65 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with