drandrews.co.uk

3.4 / 5

drandrews.co.uk

3.4 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is drandrews.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
clearxskincare.com clearxskincare.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

CleaRx is the first FDA registered Maximum Strength OTC (over-the-counter) acne treatment medication system for adults & teens. Developed specifically to treat the stubborn acne that other treatments on the market can't. If you have been searching for a solution to your moderate to severe acne, your search is over.

ReliableRxPharmacy reliablerxpharmacy.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Reliablerxpharmacy is a reliable online pharmacy that is a distributor of generic and prescribed drugs We offer best deals on the drugs without compromising on quality

bial.com bial.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

BIAL is an innovative pharmaceutical company. Founded in 1924, BIAL’s mission is to discover, develop and provide new therapeutic solutions.

UK Meds ukmeds.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ukmeds.co.uk

Honeybee Prescription Meds Honest Pricing Always honeybeehealth.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

honeybeehealth.com

Veriheal veriheal.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

veriheal.com

discoverbrillia.com discoverbrillia.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Discover Brillia, a holistic anxiety medication program that helps reduce anxiety in children and adults and improves focus and clarity.

Flatmeds flatmeds.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Buy Generic Viagra Online at Flatmeds which is your 24 hour pharmacy store Now ensure your drugs with Alpha SSL Security Systems Grab Upt to 50 OFF OFFER

rxpharmacycoupons.com rxpharmacycoupons.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

PillPack pillpack.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Were a full-service online pharmacy that packages your medication and delivers to your door every month

Based on 207 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.4

20 reviews

Mamma

5

187 reviews

Drandrews.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Drandrews.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Oct 19, 2021 12:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review drandrews.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Drandrews.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

First class service...I ordered on line on a Monday and goods were delivered by post recorded delivery on the Thursday...one could ask for no more. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Brian Harvey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered in the afternoon, arrived the following morning, easy questionnaire to complete, very competitive pricing and detailed product explanation, repeat customer and will continue to use this service.
5

1 year ago

review by F. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From the time of placing my first order to receiving my prescription was extremely efficient - within 4 days which included the weekend.
5

1 year ago

review by K. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i purchased Sildenafil as cheaper alternative from Dr Andrews after seeing on their site its the same as viagra but cheaper, AND they were cheaper than boots where i have got from previously. Easy to buy, quick devliery and it worked a treat.
5

1 year ago

review by N. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered mid-afternoon on Thursday, delivered at 9.20am on Friday. Tracked every step of the way... with discreet updates from the Post Office.

Great product, great price. Super easy ordering process (this was a repeat order).

Just couldn’t be improved.
5

1 year ago

review by Y. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

was shipped right away and came to me in 2 days. well wrapped up and very discreet
5

1 year ago

review by A. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am more than happy to give 5 stars. However just one minor point I can mention is that in one place I was told that delivery is free but then what I came to be placing my order I found there was to be a delivery charged of £3.95 for the delivery. However my (first) order value has been only £10.99 and the package was sent Recorded Delivery, so a delivery charge is otherwise certainly in order OK. A very good and sensible on-line website/system.
5

1 year ago

review by E. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to use, and speedy dispatch, had them one day after ordering. Everything comes like a proper prescription. Highly recommend
5

1 year ago

review by James Day

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery was quite pricey to be fair as it come with Royal Mail and wasn’t next day, think it cost around £4.95. Happy with my purchase though and would definitely order again from here ????????????
4

1 year ago

review by Kelly B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I received my order, well packaged I'm happy with that, however having placed my order on Saturday evening, I requested and paid for faster delivery; there was no indication that fast delivery was not available and my item was delivered on Wednesday...I think that was standard the delivery and should have just been charged as such. But overall I'm pleased.
5

1 year ago

review by Z. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service is first class 100%
I'll be using them again
Thank you Dr Andrew.
????
5

1 year ago

review by Derek Shepherd

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was easy to select the meds required, the process for ordering is easy and the [email protected] arrived on time within 48 hours.
5

1 year ago

review by Alan Hudson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I appreciate the duty of care they excercided but the reason for the order to be declined was not explained very well and I had to ask again for the details and I then explained the reason for the reorder which had been done previously with the order accepted but I did not receive any response
3

1 year ago

review by E. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

1) I was kept comprehensively updated throughout the process
2) Ordering online was clear and simple
3) From ordering to delivery was exceptionally fast. Ordered mid-afternoon on Friday, delivered at 9.37 am on Saturday. No-one has ever been that fast!!
5

1 year ago

review by R. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Super fast service.Ordered in the afternoon and delivered the following morning.
5

1 year ago

review by T. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Dr Andrews never let's me down.My orders never take more than two days to arrive.
I always takeadvantage of the free delivery if you £40 or over.
Great company.
5

1 year ago

review by G. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

bought on the 28th and paid for next day delivery although it was a Saturday I would have expected it for the Monday but arrived on Wednesday 1st and is now too late for me to use my item.. very dissapointed and wish I didn’t pay for next day delivery
3

1 year ago

review by S. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Excellent service.My product arrived two days after ordering,a tracking number was also supplied.Great price and these are my regular suppliers from now on.
Many thanks
5

1 year ago

review by W. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We supplied this man with over 30000 usd of materials and he never paid ... apparently we are one of many according the the blog below https://www.ameraffanfrauddubai.com/blog
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 65 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Drandrews.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Drandrews.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with