Back  

Alternative Medicine Practitioner

A doctor that aims to achieve the healing effects of medicine, yet uses practices that are not part of standard care.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Alternative Medicine Practitioner

Alternative Medicine Practitioner A doctor that aims to achieve the healing effects of medicine, yet uses practices that are not part of standard care.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

137

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVOID AVOID AVOID..DANGEROUS UNREGULATED PRODUCTS! Smoked cannabis for 30 plus years so thought I would try cbd to stop being a slave to high level THC ...two days spent in hospital in the mental health ward after taking these unregulated products! Now prescribed diazepam,antidepressants and counselling because I literally lost the plot and felt suicidal.. as there are no 'safe dosage ' levels given ! See you in court CBD BROTHERS...AVOID! They say that they can't/Don't except returns as the products have been opened...Well NEWS flash brothers,your products are not lab sealed in the first instance! E.g. no seal needs breaking to open any product as they are filled from a big drum and not machined sealed! AVOID AVOID AVOID! Expect a few visits from health authorities and legal reps...disgusting and unprofessional company.

Bad

1 month ago

Tucker

I would love to have order however they never answered my e-mails, I had a few questions not knowing which kind I should buy. Needless to say I had to order from a different company. I would suggest you hire someone to help with answering questions.

Bad

1 month ago

I. D.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought the Zen Duo Loop. Having owned Trion Z bracelets in the past (failed to replace my old when I broke it) and knowing they worked, I was amazed at how quickly the inflammation in my injured knee started to go down (within 12hrs of wearing the bracelet) and has continued to do so and mobility is improving. If you're considering buying a Trion Z, Stop thinking and BUY IT!! I won't use anything other than TRION Z

Excellent

1 month ago

Keith Gullis

It’s my first ever trion z bracelet and it works like magic! I can feel the difference of my body and bones. I’m wearing it 24/7 since day one and it’s marvelous! Can’t thank you enough trion z products! All works well for me! Keep up the good work and more power! Cheers!

Excellent

1 month ago

TONY TOLENTINO

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

partnerfacts.com

The owner of this domain has not yet uploaded their website

Recent Reviews

This website is completely a hoax by an angry person toward personal people in his life. You can't even contact anyone from the website which is odd. The people on there are fighting to have their pictures removed. Definitely complaining on this website!

Average

5 months ago

Christine H.

I'm pleased with this website. It was designed to show trends in relationships. The best predictor of future behavior is past behavior (Dr. Phil). To get the full Partnerfacts experience sign up for a free account. And place good reviews, track the people you know. Use the advanced Facebook id# search option to locate hard to find people. The classifieds is coming in December 2011 And will have a personals. A great place to sell things. Buy a new wedding ring or sell the old one.

Excellent

6 months ago

Johnny F.

3.1

29 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Transfer for walkers in the South West Pembrokeshire

An excellent yet cheap Baggage Transfer Service for Walking Holidays on the Pembrokeshire Coast Path andThe South West Coast Path

Recent Reviews

We traveled two weeks along the swcp. Our luggage was always delivered punctually to the new destination. Everything worked perfectly. Thank you very much. Something bumpy is the order of the service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel Guerber

My wife and I have used the services of Luggage Transfer's Ltd for three years in transporting our luggage along the SWCP. There has never been any problems. The luggage is always collected and delivered ahead of our arrival at the next place we were booked to stay. My communications with Sue and Ellie have always been amicable and helpful.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Judith

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I set up an account in the matter of minutes. The website was very easy to browse and navigate. This was the only website that I could find the headsets for my Midland Radios. The headsets were ordered on 8/19 and delivered USPS 8/22.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kickitch X.

This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering from this merchant. Very pleased with price, quality, and shipping speed.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jbell17301 E.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bckmann - Anhang erster Klasse

Bckmann Fahrzeugwerke - Standard fr Pferdeanhnger Fahrzeuganhnger Horsetrucks und Viehanhnger

Recent Reviews

I have had 4 Böckmann horse trailers in the last 15 years. I think that Böckmann is the best horse trailer manufacturer, and my next trailer is going to be a Böckmann. If you are buying a horse trailer: let your horses ride a Böckmann.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mats Åström

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

buyhappier

The owner of this domain has not yet uploaded their website

Recent Reviews

This was my first visit and purchase with Buy Happier, and thanks to Poonam Kansara I was able to get my order 88055 timely and in perfect condition. I definetely will my colleagues this webshop for ordering articles. Thanks to the entire team for patient help and for answering all open questions, up to shipment and supply to my address.

Excellent

7 months ago

Rainerklassen V.

Erika of Buy Happier contacted me to advise that I would be charged a $15.00 re-stocking charge for a duplicate order that was inexplicably placed. (In other words, I ordered an item through the website, paying with a credit card, and it was somehow placed a second time, through Amazon.) Neither Erika nor I could figure out how this happened. What I expected to be an unpleasant "fight" to avoid the $15.00 charge was remarkably pleasant. Erika was extremely nice throughout the two calls it took to resolve the issue. (And, although INITIALLY Erika thought the charges would remain on my credit cards until the duplicate item was back in Buy Happier's warehouse, which is understandable, in fact, Erika was able to track down the shipment and actually prevent the duplicate order from going out.) I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Buy Happier and/or recommend them to others. Their customer service is probably the best I have ever experienced. I don't know if it was JUST Erika, or if all of their associates are so pleasant.

Excellent

7 months ago

Leslilmh D.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought this item because I wanted a special present that was unique, this fit the bill, but is very highly priced. I don't see myself buying this as a present in the future unless the costs are drastically reduced. Cannot rate the shipping speed as this ite has yet to arrive. I would have thought the handling time would have been faster though....this has actually delayed the shipping time more.

Average

7 months ago

Lrozo R.

The 3 Jumping balls I ordered at the beginning of this month arrived in perfect shape. My 3 kids are absolutely enchanted! They feel like jumping stars and never stop! I just took another order of 10 balls for my friends daughter birthday party. I believe it's the best gift you could ever offer to anyone with kids on earth!

Excellent

7 months ago

Abrahamspil A.

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

kittywireless

The owner of this domain has not yet uploaded their website

Recent Reviews

I'm a brand new Page Plus customer and had to go to a dealer to get an $80 pin. Kitty Wireless assumes you are a criminal if you attempt to purchase this item - they state that clearly in some 3 page rant on their amateurish website but I went there anyway because I saw some reviews for the place but now I know the good reviewss are fake and they get the bad ones deleted. My order was accepted on a Saturday was supposed to take a max of 3 hours. 3 DAYS later after my 3rd attempt to contact them at this point to cancel the order they begin sending me harassing emails every 5 minutes calling me a liar and make a false report against me on a forum I had posted to.... I had already purchased the pin from another dealer and unsubscribed from their site at this point. What a lot of drama from trying to give someone $80 of business! I am still upset and shocked hours later. Use Page Plus directly or look for some other dealer than this. They are just crazy and vindictive. I've never experienced anything like it!

Average

7 months ago

Laureh H.

This use to be a pretty good company,but like another review said,they are never wrong.Also since they have been trying the puppy plans the page plus side has gone down hill even farther.last year when you ordered a pin you would have it on your phone usually in a couple hours or less,now your lucky if you get it in a couple days,but thats not there fault because there busy and dont know how to hire help.I have been using them for a couple years and got several family and friends to use them,some of them left after first time and the rest me included are leaving now.I would rather pay a few more dollars and get instant service than to wait until who knows when and be told its my fault.

Average

8 months ago

Chopper1968 V.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

everythingoutlet.com

The owner of this domain has not yet uploaded their website

Recent Reviews

I ordered Microsoft Office Professional 2003 and was under the impression this was new (outdated) software. When received I was disappointed to find the disc has been used. It is scratched and has fingerprints on it and is not in the original packaging. On their website it said "full retail version". Not being that experienced in these things I suppose it's my fault for not being more astute. Buyer beware! I will report more when we try to download this software.

Average

7 months ago

Joyce1951

Ordered Microsoft Office 2007 Professional Academic version (WIN AE) on Wednesday. Shipped same day via FedEx ground and arrived the next day. Product was as advertised, new, and sealed. Installed without a problem. I was skeptical because the price was so low, but I saw that the owner and server were here in Southern California (as opposed to Eastern Europe), so I took a $200 chance. It worked out great! I would order from them again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Max Bialystock

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Highly Recommend Cranleys We have been using Cranleys Chartered Accountants for the last 7 years now for both our personal and business tax affairs and cannot fault them - other than great professionalism they are also incredibly helpful and approachable, everything is completed on time, they always come back to you if you have any queries and are happy to explain in laymans terms if you are unsure of anything! Would recommend 100%

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score